Mashni Dentistry--Lake Lansing Rd

Mashni Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 86 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Absolute love —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the atmosphere in the office and the staff has been exceptionally great with me and my child!


StarStarStarStarStar Ryan M. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great environment. Glad I chose Mashni dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa was great! I had not had my teeth cleaned ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lisa was great! I had not had my teeth cleaned in a while and was a little worried. Lisa was very thorough and gentle and explained things well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is SO nice! Sense I started coming about one in half years ago my teeth have taken a turn and headed in the right direction!! THANK YOU so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful beyond words.  —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mashni for 36 years already and introduced my family as soon as it began. By nature I am a strong critic always questioning methods in healthcare as I find one must be engaged in their own wellbeing. Through the years I have witnessed Dr. Mashni’s progress in his profession of dentistry to include a vigorous continuing of education and the updating to newest most efficient equipment offered in his field. The icing on the cake has been the wise choice in people he has hired. He has created more than a fine tuned practice but a well-rounded family whom works together through their love for each other and what they set out to accomplish. Clearly their goal is your health and wellbeing on every level. There has been a few time’s in the 36 years I have not had dental insurance yet needing dental work. Dr. Mashini was always gracious in establishing a payment schedule I could afford; even though it took much patience on his part I am sure. For this I am endlessly grateful as well. It is a sincere privilege to not only to be a patient but to know Dr. John Mashni and now his two son’s Dr. James Mashni and Dr. Jason Mashni; along with their talented and personable staff. They are simple wonderful, gifted and very giving people.


StarStarStarStarStar From walking in to checking out it is a wonderf... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From walking in to checking out it is a wonderful experience. I used to HATE the dentist because they picked and picked at my teeth but this place actually cares about you and wants you to feel comfortable. Beautiful office. They explain your current dental conditions very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic..  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fantastic.. Your company is very progressive in using new technology both in the dental applications and in utilizing ways to contact your clients (e.g. contacts to cell phone and computers). Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Of the many healthcare providers which I see, Mashni Dentistry is by far my favorite. I appreciate the level of service and values which you support. Even with the expansion you seem to have maintained these. Nice job with the remodel, also.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time dental practice continuously working ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Long time dental practice continuously working to make dental care comfortable and welcoming. New technology, new dentists, experienced staff all give practice excellent service renewing my confidence again and again.


StarStarStarStarStar I had the usual good service I have been receiv... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had the usual good service I have been receiving for many, many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Mashni Denistry is awesome —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Mashni Denistry is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from staff at all levels - wo... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service from staff at all levels - would highly recommend Mashni Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Mashni Dentistry is the BEST... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Mashni dentistry are excellent and the doctors are awesome. My family has been going to Mashni Dentistry for over 30 years. They are the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Mashni is knowledgeable, caring and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The team at Mashni is knowledgeable, caring and professional. From the minute you walk in to when you leave, you are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy after my former dentist retired —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. James Mashni and Dr. Jason Mashni took over my dentist's practice when he retired, and I couldn't be happier. My former dentist who retired was very careful about choosing someone to buy his practice and he chose very well, so I didn't have to go hunting for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My trip to Mashni Dentistry was wonderful. All staff people were very kind and very precise at what they did. I was gotten in at the appointment time. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone. I especially enjoyed the train which ran around the top of the wall. This is a great place to obtain dental services. Pat Carlisle


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always have a great experience at this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

James and Jason do a great job of educating their patients! I always feel well taken care of. Everyone in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Actually lovely to see you —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My mother said that no one must be happy going to the dentist - but I really am ! We have such consistently gentle, excellent care which keeps us smiling ! Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar Love Victoria ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Victoria at the receptionist desk, she is professional and fun all in one as is everyone else. I have always dreaded going to the dentist, but it's much easier seeing such happy people.


StarStarStarStarStar Notified by mail, e-mail, and phone of my appoi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Notified by mail, e-mail, and phone of my appointment. I understand the need to be sure people show up for appointments, but this seems a little excessive.


Reply

We can customize your notifications to your preference- just let us know what is best for you! Also, if you keep it the same- once you confirm the other options should automatically stop. Hope that helps!

StarStarStarStarStar First grade teacher —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Mashni Dentistry is the BEST in town! Awesome Dentists! Fabulous Staff! Beautiful new look! 👍🏼👏🏼😃


StarStarStarStarStar Svendsens July visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always from arrival to departure everyone is professional, friendly, thorough and communicates well and shows interest. We had to make switches in who in my family was coming and the office handle each one well, I really appreciate this. Also, my husband Blair is being added to Mashni Dentistry. I know he will appreciate each of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment by friendly and knowledgeable p... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great treatment by friendly and knowledgeable professional people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Always in and out in le... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great dental practice. Always in and out in less than an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Fast and friendly se... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was a great experience. Fast and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Finding new location took a couple tries. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a patient from Vuchetich's (so to speak). Continued with the Mashni brothers and now with the entire famly in office on Abbott. Finding our new location was the hardest part of the pleasant experience of continuing with Mashni's. Fun!


StarStarStarStarStar 20 year patient —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've gone to Mashni Dentistry for over 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else! My hygienist is very nice and does an excellent job on my teeth. I leave with my mouth feeling clean and fresh and not in pain!


StarStarStarStarStar Went very well, and very quickly! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Went very well, and very quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar So kind and caring —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

So kind and caring. I really appreciate how Julie explains everything so thoroughly and is very thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent dental care from hygienist and doctor. Through with clear explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and easy sdflkjas;lkdjf;laksdjf;lkasjdf;l... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice and easy sdflkjas;lkdjf;laksdjf;lkasjdf;lkajsd;lfja;lkasdjf;lkjas;dlkj;lkasej


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always love going to the dentist. The staff is also friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with KIDS!!  —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Ill keep this short and sweet! My VERY nervous 4 year old had an emergency apt while we wait to get into the peds dentist and like always Mashni met every need to the fullest! My sweet, shy daughter was able to relax, get through the appointment and even said "mommy can we come back to this one next time"......


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice around!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best dental practice around! Wonderful folks who know what they are doing. Mashni Dentistry goes the extra mile for their patients, and we are so grateful for their help. Thanks Mashni Dentistry! ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful, thorough treatment! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always wonderful, thorough treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar I love mashni dentistry!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love mashni dentistry! I've been going here for 4 years and this office is the best! The doctors and staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care you can find —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent individual care. I have been going to Mashni Dentistry for years and the service just gets better.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care, the response to... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy with the care, the response to my questions, and the whole experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star New office much busier and less personal than L... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

New office much busier and less personal than Lake Lansing Rd. Also, forgot to get required antibiotics needed because of knee replacement. Should have that in px record. Finally, purchased a prescribed tube of toothpaste for $16 only to have my wife tell me she gets it from her dentist for $6.00. She showed me the exact same tube of toothpaste..... plus got the 1st one free! Won't be buying any more of that from Mashni. Sort of felt "ripped off", as was pushed to get it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruby Helton —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good idea. Maybe those who do not want to verbally express their feelings verbally will be able to in writing.


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly and courteous front office. Ver... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really friendly and courteous front office. Very nice and professional staff and wonderful dentists. Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar We are long time patients of Dr. Mashni. Everyo... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We are long time patients of Dr. Mashni. Everyone in the office is very nice and friendly. They have a family feel with in the office and with their staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! Very courteous and very professiona... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great work! Very courteous and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Mashni Dentistry has taken care of all my dental needs for over 35 years. The front desk staff has always been super friendly and welcoming. The hygienists, Dr. Mashni and now his sons are caring, knowledgeable and they really listen! The office and everyone in it have always been up to date with the latest technology. There is simply no where else to go but Mashni Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Mashni Dentistry!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love everything about Mashni Dentistry! I have never been a fan of going to the dentist and would always put it off, but the mashni office will do whatever they can to keep you comfortable and they are helpful, friendly and explains your options every step of the way! The have a wonderful group of staff members from the office staff, assistants and dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dennis Path  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. John Mashni (and now his sons James and Jason) have been our dental care providers for over 20 years. Last visit was with hygienist Lisa Dewey, who has been taking care of me for years as well. The remainder of the hygienists, assistants and office staff have also been competent and welcoming. I have always felt comfortable, well cared-for and in a pleasant place when receiving care at Mashni Dentistry. Why would anyone choose to go elsewhere?


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your remodeled office was so nice. Glad to see old faces and meet new. What a friendly place to go when I'm scared to get dental work


StarStarStarStarStar Tuesday afternoon at the dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When I had to cancel an April appointment I was pleased to be seen March 28. However my appointment was not with "my" hygienist Julie. That did not matter though as Jenny and I hit it off very well. Between fun conversation she was able to work in some oral hygiene, making sure no plaque was left behind. When she had finished doing a thorough job, Sir James took a comprehensive inspection and agreed with Jenny, there was a cavity lurking under a golden crown. (That will be taken care of in two weeks.)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been a patient since the early 80's and wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Highest standards, with quality staff and quality work.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has entrusted our dental health to M... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Our family has entrusted our dental health to Mashni Dentistry for over 25 years. Although I've moved from the area, I continue to travel 3+ hours for my dental care. I appreciate our Dentists' skills, the caring staff, and everyone's willingness to accommodate an 'emergency' visit. The beautiful new office renovation is fantastic! We LOVE Mashni Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service -... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service -. greatly appreciate the professionalism that exsists


StarStarStarStarStar I love Mashni Dentistry! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Mashni Dentistry! They are all so friendly and accommodating! I can't imagine going anywhere else! They also recently updated their office and it looks great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with your treatment. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very satisfied with your treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a patient at Mashni Dentistry for at least ten years. I highly recommend Mashni Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Staff and doctors are kind, friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic! Staff and doctors are kind, friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and hygienists are always very nice, acco... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and hygienists are always very nice, accommodating and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and exceptional service.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are always very friendly and professional. The new office is beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding Dental Care with Friendly Professionals. I will recommend to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and staff. Very caring and thoro... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentists and staff. Very caring and thorough. I would recommend this office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always so nice. I also really like that I am always informed what is going on during each step of the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great appointment.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was in for a cleaning. The staff was friendly and helpful. My appointment was on time and was completed in the time I expected. I was very happy with the visit and the information I received.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I highly recommend the dental services. The staff is always attentive and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar At Mashni a patient is a member of the family. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your Receptionist Victoria was saying that she returned to Mashni Dentistry because she feels like it's family. She didn't just mean the doctors and staff; she meant all the patients too!! That attitude pervades every experience Mashni patients have, and that's saying something when you think about the bad rap going to the dentist's office has in our society. And this isn't new. It's been this way since I began seeing the practice many years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Since we have to go to the dentist, this is the... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Since we have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go. The doctors and staff are all wonderful people. I've been going there for several years and plan to continue.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Mashni Dentistry... Been a patient for ove... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Mashni Dentistry... Been a patient for over 30 yrs


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone at Mashni Dentistry is SO FRIENDLY beginning with Staci and ending with Victoria at the front reception desk. They make you feel welcome and happy to be there. Lisa is always wonderful, friendly,and gentle, and answers any questions. Dr. Jason is great, also. Dr. John Mashni passed by in the hallway and greeted me, as well. I recommend Mashni Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring, friendly people. What more ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful, caring, friendly people. What more could you ask for when you have to have your teeth cleaned?


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Prompt, knowledgeable. gracious service. Friendly atmosphere benefited by receptionist and other staff. Comfortable place to be.


StarStarStarStarStar Fine Care and Friendly Service — 

Mashni Dentistry is continuing the fine care and friendly service I had been receiving previously.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always provides great care for good dental health. Staff is pleasant and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bringing in my two year old for her first cleaning was stressful, but everyone on your team made ... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Bringing in my two year old for her first cleaning was stressful, but everyone on your team made her (and Mom!) feel comfortable and made the experience fun! Thank you for taking the time and having the patience to work with young children and welcoming them into your office!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No problems at all, everything went well during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Mashni Dentistry is Great! —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Jason and Dr James always take great care of me and my teeth. Their staff is friendly and knowledgable. Totally satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great, as usual.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was great, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great! Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything is great! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Jason needs to dump that Honda he is driving and get a car that is suitable for a dentist to be... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jason needs to dump that Honda he is driving and get a car that is suitable for a dentist to be driving. Or give his help raises suitable to their level of talent (and don't tell me that are currently getting that!). Love, Fred


StarStarStarStarStar I continued to be impressed by Dr. James Mashni. He is meticulous in everything he does —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I continued to be impressed by Dr. James Mashni. He is meticulous in everything he does. It amazes me how advanced the Mashni's are compared to my previous dentist. I have had an opportunity to meet all three of the doctors and I would highly recommend their services. Extremly professional and the follow up is outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar I tend to arrive early and was very happy that I was able to go in early and be done. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I tend to arrive early and was very happy that I was able to go in early and be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always professional. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone always professional.


StarStarStarStarStar chain her to the chair ....don't let her retire!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

chain her to the chair ....don't let her retire!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Deb has, for many years, provided professional care and a great personality and disposition. I will miss her. Dr. Mashni is proving to be thorough and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar NA —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient and friendly group. Thank you for your consideration and gentleness.


StarStarStarStarStar I would just like to say thank you to everyone at Mashni Dentistry, you're all good company & do... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would just like to say thank you to everyone at Mashni Dentistry, you're all good company & do your job great


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is awesome! Like a family friend —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Jenny is awesome! Like a family friend. She's what has kept us going there for 12 years now even though we now live much closer to many other dental offices. And James and Jason have come on board and both been exceptionally friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work! Thanks!