Martin M Brown D.D.S.

Dr. Martin M Brown

Star Star Star Star Star 36 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The best... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Joseph due to strokes can not reply,but I am his wife and I can say nothing but good things about Dr. Martin and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comforting, knowledgeable!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, comforting, knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Brown was extremely thorough. He carefully assessed my needs, and performed the necessary dental work quickly and expertly..


StarStarStarStarStar Hello; this is MyronThere are several amazing... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Hello; this is Myron There are several amazing reasons to have Dr. Brown and his staff as your dental medical professionals, however; I need only say one. Dr. Brown’s dental practice is the epitome of the modern day family dentist or doctor. Dr. Brown’s practice is high tech, yet; you still have the feeling of a personal family dentist. I highly recommend you visit Dr. Brown’s practice and see for yourself Myron


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! So love Dr. Mason she’s very k... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful staff! So love Dr. Mason she’s very knowledgeable and detailed. Thanks so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional I felt very comfortable ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly professional I felt very comfortable at this office. Dr. Brown was straightforward and I felt at ease talking with him


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice. You guys rock! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was really nice. You guys rock!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, professional and always on... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Courteous, friendly, professional and always on time. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and fabulous staff!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great dentist and fabulous staff!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Mason and the rest of the office were extremely thorough, timely, and welcoming for a new patient. Also, it was very easy to find the office. It made the process of finding a new dentist very easy.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review, Taylor!

StarStarStarStarStar An 11:40 appointment means 11:40!!!!! Excelle... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

An 11:40 appointment means 11:40!!!!! Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown and staff are outstanding. They are pr... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Brown and staff are outstanding. They are professional, friendly and willing to work with your sechdule whenever necessary


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mason is so thorough and pleasant. Very pr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mason is so thorough and pleasant. Very professional and genuinely interested in you as a patient and as a person. We have referred friends and colleagues


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere and staff is totally a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant atmosphere and staff is totally awesome


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

One thing I like about Dr. Brown's office is, my appointments are always on time. I can not remember anytime I have had to wait more than 5 minutes. It is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, personal service, the tech remembered w... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prompt, personal service, the tech remembered what we discussed at my last visit, like we just spoke yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Brown. I’ve been a patient ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Highly recommend Dr Brown. I’ve been a patient over 10yrs and have had root canal, crowns, extractions, and fillings and all went well. Afraid of dentists prior to using him and he alleviated all fears. I love the best dental hygienist ever, Richie. All staff is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, the Dr Brown dental team did not di... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Once again, the Dr Brown dental team did not disappoint. Smiles greeted me, I was taken in immediately on arrival, a gentle touch is always appreciated in my dental cleaning and inspection-- The professionalism with caring cannot be underestimated.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Brown for over 15 year... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been going to Dr. Brown for over 15 years and love the whole organization from Martin himself to Richie the hygeinist and Rita at the front desk. Always a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar A comfortable, relaxed atmosphere. Friendly pe... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A comfortable, relaxed atmosphere. Friendly people. And my teeth look great!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people in Dr. Brown's practice are f... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1985)

All of the people in Dr. Brown's practice are friendly, personable, and professional. I am always made to feel that my well-being is a major focus of their workday. All of my dental needs have been successfully addressed for the many years that I have been a patient of Dr. Brown, and I'm very glad to have found him early in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the PA —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to Dr. Brown for over 10 years and all my experiences have been exceptional. Friendly and professional staff and I always leave with a SMILE.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Brown is super nice and his staff! I can't ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Mr. Brown is super nice and his staff! I can't wait until my next appointment! Thank you guys so much bcus my tooth was hurting lol


StarStarStarStarStar as usual —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

as usual all were professional..congenial..accommodating..and all around a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! Always greeted with a smile. V... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always the best! Always greeted with a smile. Very friendly and warm environment


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was very warm and welcoming. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire office was very warm and welcoming. Dr. Brown was knowledgeable but also very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Excellent Care.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great team. Excellent Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and I always look forward to goin... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great dentist and I always look forward to going. Friendly staff that is happy to greet you, means a lot. I’m big on customer service therefore, this stood out to me when I first visited the office. Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar Never An Issue —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been going to Dr. Brown for years and have never had an issue! I'm always in and out. When I walk in Rita always says hello to me and in a few minutes later Ritchie is calling me back for my cleaning. Dr. Brown knows my fear of dental surgery and if ever I need a special procedure he has never failed to direct me to a specialist that is just right. After 20+ years of visiting Dr. Brown I will always go back!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome Staff & Service  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very pleaaant and welcoming. The dentist was extremely knowledgeable, explained thoroughly pros and cons, and really educated me on what's going on with my teeth. He gave me numerous options, told me what was best, and different ways to go about bettering my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Brown has been my dentist for 20 years and I could not think of another dentist I would prefer


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, great dentists and great hygeni... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great location, great dentists and great hygenicists. I've been going here for 12 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Painless dentistry you can trust! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Painless dentistry you can trust. The confidence a good smile brings is immeasurable and these are the guys that can do it right.....the first time!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Felt very comfortable in the office and well informed about what was being done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ariana Mason - crown & filling —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ariana Mason completed the procedure of filling (large!) a back, lower right molar and getting the necessary crown. She did a great job, as it felt just like my own tooth right away. Audra, her new assistant, jumped in to help things run smoothly and efficiently. I was extremely pleased with the result in every way. Also, it was a chatty and warm experience - made me feel comfortable and cared for. I'll definitely continue coming here for all my future dental work and would recommend it highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional, caring and kno... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everyone is always professional, caring and knowledgeable. I have been a patient of Doctor Brown' s for over 20 years. He and his staff are the best!!