Mark Sorrentino, O.D.

Dr. Mark Sorrentino

Star Star Star Star Star 44 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always get excellent service and usually wait under 5 minutes for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, very helpful, great sel... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, friendly, very helpful, great selection of frames & knowledgable staff to assist in making the best choices for prescription lenses


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the new equipment they used to diagnos... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I liked the new equipment they used to diagnose me. Everything went fast and well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful and helpful the service i... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is wonderful and helpful the service is excellent and you are seen in a short time unlike other places that I really appreciate


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 20+ years n always ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been coming here for 20+ years n always enjoy my visits. Dr. Sorrentino and employees are very courteous and helpful in any way they can assist you. My visit are always worth it..


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Sorrentino is always good. - ... —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit with Dr. Sorrentino is always good. - he’s very knowledgeable and very thorough. I was r extremely dissspointed to find out the cheek eho cadged me out was supposed to charge my card $50 and she made a mistake and charged $150. I didn’t have my readers do I didn’t catch the mistake (Debbie called and told me that the new clerk had made the error and it will be fixed...smhfr. I ha that bills to pay do Sidon I’m veryo very very upset,


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing better than attending an Medic... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

There is nothing better than attending an Medical Appointment and not having to wait past your scheduled time. I've been seeing Doctor Sorrentino for 5 years and have always been seen at my appointment time. Has far as the Staff what can I say, the best !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best Eye Doctor!!!!! —    (Patient since Sat May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is great, they are pleasant, and professional. Dr. Sorrentino is always nice, I have been with him for over 20 years. I trust his opinion about whats best for my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, thorough, professional and inf... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always friendly, thorough, professional and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service and care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very satisfied with the service in this office. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. I never have to wait long and, most of all, I leave feeling that my eyes are in the best of care. Dr. Sorrentino is very thorough and uses all the tests and equipment available to assess my eye issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and appointment times were right o... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Good service and appointment times were right on time. Doctor Sorrentino shows care for his patients


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care from Dr. Sorrentino and I love Deb... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quality care from Dr. Sorrentino and I love Debbie and the other members of his quality office staff-they are very knowledgeable and want to make sure you are satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my appointments at Dr. Sorrentin... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always enjoy my appointments at Dr. Sorrentino's office. The staff are all friendly and respectful. The technology seems up to date. I feel that my eyes and vision are being well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Always attentive and willing t... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful staff! Always attentive and willing to assist with interpreting insurance benefits to best fit needs and pockets!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere and staff. Dr. Sorrent... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant atmosphere and staff. Dr. Sorrentino is very personable and thorough. He shows you whats going on. Seeing is believing. Lol


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff was very polite and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional doctor and staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very caring and professional doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love dr. Mark Sorrentino's practic... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I absolutely love dr. Mark Sorrentino's practice. The staff there are friendly and welcoming. Appointments are pretty speedy without rushing through. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Dr. Sorrentino's is uniformly considerate, helpful, skilled, and funny. It is enjoyable to be treated there. They are great people.


StarStarStarStarStar RIGHT EYE PROBLEM.. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

ON 11/22 I PHONED REQUESTING AN OFFICE VISIT DUE TO SOMETHING IN MY EYE.I WAS ABLE TO HAVE DR.SORRENTINO EXAMINE MY EYE AND REMOVE SEVERAL SMALL PARTICLES FROM MY RIGHT EYE.I GREATLY APPRECIATE BEING EXAMINED SO PROMPTLY.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice in downtown Buffalo! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great practice in downtown Buffalo!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care and helpful personnel —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quality care and helpful personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been with Mark for many, many years and he has always been an absolute professional. His office and staff are always pleasant and his assortment of product is up to date.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with Dr. Sorrentino's thorough e... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always pleased with Dr. Sorrentino's thorough exam and his pleasant personality. My only concern was the length I was at the doctor's office which was almost two full hours. Hopefully future visits will be a little quicker without as much waiting around time.


StarStarStarStarStar I have long been pleased with the high quality of... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have long been pleased with the high quality of the service and the care that is taken in examining my eyes. The same also applies to the help that I receive in selecting eyewear and making sure that I have the proper fit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sorrentino is always ready to answer any questions or concerns you may have. He never makes you feel rushed. The atmosphere in the office is pleasant and the staff is friendly. I would readily refer others to go to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good.. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's always easy, quick and friendly. I feel as though I've had a thorough exam with great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased by Dr Sorrentine and his staff appointments are on time ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased by Dr Sorrentine and his staff appointments are on time


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly fast service. I was in and out in under an hour. ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly fast service. I was in and out in under an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive professional visit for eye exams —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Its always a positive experience for all of my appointment for the years I have seeing Dr Sorrentino OD I also experience the same from the his entire office staff they are so professional in their treatment of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, professional, thorough and on time. Good selection of frames with expert assistance. Five star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the appointment reminders... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the appointment reminders


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sorrentino's practice is the best! He and his staff are very professional and friendly. The office is very clean and comfortable, and the frame selection is great. The location is convenient for me to attend my appointment and to run other errands in downtown Buffalo.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Sorrentino for twenty years and he is a fantastic eye doctor —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been going to Dr. Sorrentino for twenty years and he is a fantastic eye doctor. He is old school--very thorough examination and full explanation--with an outstanding staff, including Paula the optician. Dr. Sorrentino also first diagnosed my husband's glaucoma and found him an excellent specialist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always very professional and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was cordial and pleasant. Thank you for your service. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My visit was cordial and pleasant. Thank you for your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorrentino & team always provide excellent service, are personable & friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sorrentino & team always provide excellent service, are personable & friendly. They go beyond to help you with what best meets your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I'm very pleased with my recent appointment and especially impressed with the new... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, I'm very pleased with my recent appointment and especially impressed with the new imaging procedure wherein one gets to see a detailed picture of the inside of both eyes, especially with Dr. Sorrentino's explanation of the details revealed therein. Another big plus is being able to get new frames and lenses at the same place as my annual exam - great selection and price. Kudos to Dr. Sorrentino and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed coming to this office because it is like a family type of feeling. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always enjoyed coming to this office because it is like a family type of feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the office of Dr. Sorrentino works as a team. Everyone gets involved, the staff and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As always the office of Dr. Sorrentino works as a team. Everyone gets involved, the staff and Dr. are personable, polite and of course knowledgeable. This has been the same caliber of service from year 1, which I believe starterd in or around 1998.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the office is always pleasant. Staff is very nice. Doctor Sorrentino is the best. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit to the office is always pleasant. Staff is very nice. Doctor Sorrentino is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful eye doctor —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been going to Dr Sorrentino for over 6 years, I live much farther away now than when I first started seeing him, but I keep going back because the service and staff are great. Dr Sorrentino takes time to help you understand anything that may be wrong and why. It is a rare quality, which keeps me going back.


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful to have found such an experienced Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am grateful to have found such an experienced Dr. who also takes time to explain the procedures/tests, results and all possible options. The staff is always so friendly and easy to deal with which also plays a large role in how wonderful the overall experience is.