Mark Sorrentino, O.D.

Dr. Mark Sorrentino

Star Star Star Star Star 32 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my appointments at Dr. Sorrentin... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy my appointments at Dr. Sorrentino's office. The staff are all friendly and respectful. The technology seems up to date. I feel that my eyes and vision are being well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Always attentive and willing t... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful staff! Always attentive and willing to assist with interpreting insurance benefits to best fit needs and pockets!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere and staff. Dr. Sorrent... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant atmosphere and staff. Dr. Sorrentino is very personable and thorough. He shows you whats going on. Seeing is believing. Lol


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All the staff was very polite and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional doctor and staff. ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very caring and professional doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love dr. Mark Sorrentino's practic... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I absolutely love dr. Mark Sorrentino's practice. The staff there are friendly and welcoming. Appointments are pretty speedy without rushing through. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Dr. Sorrentino's is uniformly considerate, helpful, skilled, and funny. It is enjoyable to be treated there. They are great people.


StarStarStarStarStar RIGHT EYE PROBLEM.. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

ON 11/22 I PHONED REQUESTING AN OFFICE VISIT DUE TO SOMETHING IN MY EYE.I WAS ABLE TO HAVE DR.SORRENTINO EXAMINE MY EYE AND REMOVE SEVERAL SMALL PARTICLES FROM MY RIGHT EYE.I GREATLY APPRECIATE BEING EXAMINED SO PROMPTLY.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice in downtown Buffalo! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great practice in downtown Buffalo!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care and helpful personnel —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quality care and helpful personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been with Mark for many, many years and he has always been an absolute professional. His office and staff are always pleasant and his assortment of product is up to date.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with Dr. Sorrentino's thorough e... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always pleased with Dr. Sorrentino's thorough exam and his pleasant personality. My only concern was the length I was at the doctor's office which was almost two full hours. Hopefully future visits will be a little quicker without as much waiting around time.


StarStarStarStarStar I have long been pleased with the high quality of... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have long been pleased with the high quality of the service and the care that is taken in examining my eyes. The same also applies to the help that I receive in selecting eyewear and making sure that I have the proper fit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sorrentino is always ready to answer any questions or concerns you may have. He never makes you feel rushed. The atmosphere in the office is pleasant and the staff is friendly. I would readily refer others to go to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always easy, quick and friendly. I feel as though I've had a thorough exam with great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased by Dr Sorrentine and his staff appointments are on time ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased by Dr Sorrentine and his staff appointments are on time


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly fast service. I was in and out in under an hour. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly fast service. I was in and out in under an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive professional visit for eye exams —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Its always a positive experience for all of my appointment for the years I have seeing Dr Sorrentino OD I also experience the same from the his entire office staff they are so professional in their treatment of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional, thorough and on time. Good selection of frames with expert assistance. Five star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the appointment reminders... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the appointment reminders


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sorrentino's practice is the best! He and his staff are very professional and friendly. The office is very clean and comfortable, and the frame selection is great. The location is convenient for me to attend my appointment and to run other errands in downtown Buffalo.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Sorrentino for twenty years and he is a fantastic eye doctor —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been going to Dr. Sorrentino for twenty years and he is a fantastic eye doctor. He is old school--very thorough examination and full explanation--with an outstanding staff, including Paula the optician. Dr. Sorrentino also first diagnosed my husband's glaucoma and found him an excellent specialist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always very professional and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was cordial and pleasant. Thank you for your service. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was cordial and pleasant. Thank you for your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorrentino & team always provide excellent service, are personable & friendly —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Sorrentino & team always provide excellent service, are personable & friendly. They go beyond to help you with what best meets your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I'm very pleased with my recent appointment and especially impressed with the new... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, I'm very pleased with my recent appointment and especially impressed with the new imaging procedure wherein one gets to see a detailed picture of the inside of both eyes, especially with Dr. Sorrentino's explanation of the details revealed therein. Another big plus is being able to get new frames and lenses at the same place as my annual exam - great selection and price. Kudos to Dr. Sorrentino and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed coming to this office because it is like a family type of feeling. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always enjoyed coming to this office because it is like a family type of feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the office of Dr. Sorrentino works as a team. Everyone gets involved, the staff and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always the office of Dr. Sorrentino works as a team. Everyone gets involved, the staff and Dr. are personable, polite and of course knowledgeable. This has been the same caliber of service from year 1, which I believe starterd in or around 1998.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the office is always pleasant. Staff is very nice. Doctor Sorrentino is the best. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit to the office is always pleasant. Staff is very nice. Doctor Sorrentino is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful eye doctor —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been going to Dr Sorrentino for over 6 years, I live much farther away now than when I first started seeing him, but I keep going back because the service and staff are great. Dr Sorrentino takes time to help you understand anything that may be wrong and why. It is a rare quality, which keeps me going back.


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful to have found such an experienced Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am grateful to have found such an experienced Dr. who also takes time to explain the procedures/tests, results and all possible options. The staff is always so friendly and easy to deal with which also plays a large role in how wonderful the overall experience is.