Mark P. Tompkins, DDS

Dr. Mark Tompkins

Star Star Star Star Star 231 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for at Dr Tompkins' of... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always feel well cared for at Dr Tompkins' office! He and his staff are kind and have such gentle energy!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Tompkins has been taking care of my family for 17 years! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Don’t waste your time in a waiting room, call Marlene today and go see Dr. T!


StarStarStarStarStar All Stars! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thanks to the 'all star team' of Dr. Mark Tompkins and staff! They are very efficient, professional, informative and caring!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by dental hygienist, Elisha, ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service by dental hygienist, Elisha, as always! Very thorough and informative check-up by Dr. Tompkins. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Tompkins Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great knowledgeable, dependable and friendly Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND!!! However, there was ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND!!! However, there was some confusion regarding my coverage. I was under the impression that they were in network for Delta Dental but they're not, but they will accept the insurance, which is not the same. But as I stated, the overall service was great, I would recommend Dr Tompkins to others.


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dental practice. They treat you ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The very best dental practice. They treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar No Fear with this Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The absolute best dentist I have been to ever. Would highly recommend to everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking the time to discuss my dental... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thanks for taking the time to discuss my dental situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience... staff is incred... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Such a pleasant experience... staff is incredible and dental care superb.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great office, wonderful staff and amazing doctor. Alicia (dental hygienist) does an excellent job. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doc was very informative as he did the procedure on my broken tooth, this interaction helped ease the process and stress.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service all round —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Mark is an extremely friendly person and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Everyone at this facility is amazing and they do an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this office! Everyone there - EVERYONE - ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

LOVE this office! Everyone there - EVERYONE - is so compassionate and kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see everyone at Dr. Tompki... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always a pleasure to see everyone at Dr. Tompkins' office. Makes going to the dentist easy.


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I've had a variety of issues over the years that Mark has helped me overcome. He always explains things I need to know in a way I can understand, and that makes a huge difference!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. T and staff are fantastic! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. T and staff are fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was just perfect - it always is -- lov... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

my visit was just perfect - it always is -- love Dr. Tompkins and Marlene - both are terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry done right —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

This is a very professional office. I am always treated with respect, courtesy and professionalism every time I am there. The staff is great and Dr. Tompkins is an excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Thompkins and his entire team. Very ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Thompkins and his entire team. Very professional yet warm and friendly. And they do an incredible job!


StarStarStarStarStar I always love my visits to Dr. Thompkins office... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always love my visits to Dr. Thompkins office. The entire staff is so friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Environment with Great People! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I found a new dentist! Comfortable office with very courteous employees. Didn't have to wait past my appointment time at all.


StarStarStarStarStar I prayed and asked God to provide a dentist tha... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I prayed and asked God to provide a dentist that actually cared about his patient well being instead of their pocketbook. God did this is the most professional office I have ever visit. Dr. Tompkins and staff are awesome I knew when I called Ms. Marlene was so sweet and professional I knew right away God had answered my prayer she scheduled me for the following day. Dr.Tompkins came out and personally greeted and introduced himself. Ms. Alesia was so gentle and kind when cleaning my teeth I usually have to have 4 shots due to sensitivity she used some high power feel that only two dentist have with them being one. I wish I had ask God sooner. I will be scheduling my spouse. Thank you staff!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to get my bi-annual cleaning ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was a pleasure to get my bi-annual cleaning here. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Tompkins is very thorough and I have complete confidence in his skill.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Tompkins for years now. ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been seeing Dr. Tompkins for years now. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by his kind professional staff who are well prepared for your visit. Never once have I waited in the lobby to be seen past my appointment time. Once in the dentist chair, all dental work from routine cleanings, to fillings, to cosmetic veneers are done comfortably and thoroughly. This team takes YOUR smile very seriously. I would highly recommend this office, they are second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent.. from checkin, dental work an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always excellent.. from checkin, dental work and cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Had such a wonderful visit getting my teeth cleaned by Elisha, dental exam by Dr. Thompkins and insurance filed by Marlene. Looking forward to going back in a couple of weeks for two minor fill ins where I have some gum recession. Love the professional staff here. Very trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly. Thankful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience with Dr. Tompkins ⭐️⭐️ —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Tompkins is very pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable about how to help his clients. I highly recommend his practice. Marlene in the front office is very helpful and welcoming. Overall, great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As usual your office is a place of great warmth, expertise and efficiency.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Tompkins' office is top-notch. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, Dr. Tompkins' office is top-notch. It was discovered that I had a broken wire in fixed retainer. Instead of having to make another appointment, the first steps in ultimately addressing issue was started even though it required going over my initial appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Tompkins is an amazing dentist and goe... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Mark Tompkins is an amazing dentist and goes above and beyond the average dentist. He specializes in cosmetic dentistry as well as many other premier/expert dentistry. The office is professional and pleasant. Dr. Tompkins is also AMAZING with kids. They feel comfortable and relaxed at his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar best care given ever to a patient. Dr. Tompkin... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

best care given ever to a patient. Dr. Tompkins and his staff treat you with kindness and expert care. Everything is explained completely and the treatment is always superb. You leave the office without any pain whatsoever and follow-up care is given if necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest dental office ever! Doctor Tompki... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The greatest dental office ever! Doctor Tompkins is extremely professional, kind and thorough. He won’t suggest any kind of treatment unless you absolutely need it. His staff is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff! Dr. Tompkins is a wonderful dentist. Trust him completely with all my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always a good experience. Marlene, Laura and Dr. Mark are always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar First Dentist I’ve ever looked forward to going... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

First Dentist I’ve ever looked forward to going to!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I very much appreciate Dr. Tompkins and his staff - they came highly recommended from a new friend when I moved here, and I felt very well taken care of at my first cleaning last month. Then when I suddenly had a chipped tooth this week, they worked me in and took care of it within 2 hours, along with another elective procedure that had been recommended - amazing! I was so glad I had already found him!


StarStarStarStarStar a great recommendation from a neighbor !  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very thorough exam done by a very kind and informative practitioner. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Tompkins and his staff. So glad I found them since my neighbor recommended his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I really appreciate: - getting in quickly whenever I have an 'urgent' situation - that I never have to wait in the waiting room (although it does cut down on my time visiting with Marlene and magazine reading) :) - that Mark always talks his way throughout the process/proceedure, - so I know what to expect - that Mark does impeccable work and really seems to care about me (the patient)!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Practice —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This practice is for anyone who appreciates personal care by a friendly staff and caring doctor. Great team, very comfortable office and always on time, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by the excellent staff, as alway... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent care by the excellent staff, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr mark is an excellent dentist and compassionate person. His staff is efficient and makes sure you are completely taken care of. It's always a pleasure to visit their office.


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience at Dr. T office was exc... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always my experience at Dr. T office was exceptional. And this is coming from someone who doesn't like going to the dentist due to past experiences. Highly recommend you give them a look!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended Dr. Tompkins to my boss. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Just a superb dental practice. I think the world of Dr. Tompkins and his staff. I recommended Dr. Tomkins to my boss and wouldn't think if doing that if I didn't have 100% confidence in Dr. Tompkins.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great Dental Practice. Dr Mark Tompkins, Hygienist Alicia and Office Admin Marlene make for a wonderful and exceptional Dental visit. Honest Business and provides valid options relating to your service. I highly recommend Dr Tompkins and his staff. Lou from Huntersville, NC


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Tompkins, Ma... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Tompkins, Marlene, Alicia, and Laura. Very professional and very caring


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful to see everyone at the office. It's a... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Wonderful to see everyone at the office. It's always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The friendliness and competence of the receptionist , the hygienist and Dr. Tompkins make one feel at ease knowing you are receiving the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark has tons of patience!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Mark has tons of patience!!! He clearly explains options available to me, - and stands behind his work! He's always on time, - and has the BEST staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. ! You make my teeth ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great friendly service. ! You make my teeth happy. !!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. Always feel welcome! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You guys are great. Always feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Practice —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I LOVE this office. This is not a large dental practice. It is very clear that the priority here is not quantity, but quality. It is so good to know that when I sit down in the chair I have Dr. Tompkins full attention. He is careful, thorough, and precise. This office will work with you as well to find the right treatment and payment plan to make going to the dentist an option to those who previously could not. I had previously spent 6 years without an appointment due to financial instability. Two appointments later my teeth and gums have completely bounced back. Expert service and advice. I would recommend this office 1000 times over.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tompkins and his staff are great! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr Tompkins and his staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Tompkins is THE best. I would not tru... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Mark Tompkins is THE best. I would not trust my dental care to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for backing products, for your patien... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thank you for backing products, for your patience and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I genuinely enjoy going to this Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I genuinely enjoy going to the Dentist- This Dentist. The staff are friendly and welcoming as well as highly professional in all they do. Dr. Tompkins manner is gentle and friendly. He always describes the steps as he takes them and clearly educates. Just a great family practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark is wonderful, in that he explains things v... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Mark is wonderful, in that he explains things very well, offers any options that may be available, is patient and stands behind his work! Every one of his staff deserves praise, as well, for being efficient, friendly and timely!


StarStarStarStarStar A++ —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is extremely kind and goes out of their way for patients. Would highly recommend this dentist and this practice to anyone in search of a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Mark is an excellent dentist and person. All the staff as well. I would recommend everyone to them. The best part is I know if I'm hurting he will take care of me. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit! Appreciate your expertise, as ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Wonderful visit! Appreciate your expertise, as well as I always feel cared for, loved and valued.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Tompkins is thorough and kind. I went into his office nervous and left feeling safe and loved and well cared for as well as solidly educated about what was happening with my teeth. He took his time and answered all of my questions in a way that made perfect sense. If you are looking for a gentle and knowledgeable dentist, this is your man!


StarStarStarStarStar I broke off a top back tooth on a Monday mornin... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I broke off a top back tooth on a Monday morning. Called Marlene at Dr. Tompkins' office and she got me in the next morning at 7:30. Dr. Thompkins fixed it beautifully within an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I drive from Statesville to see Mark. It is worth the drive and traffic to see a dentist that I have complete confidence in.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I did not have to wait for my appointment. Everyone is always friendly and do a thorough job. Dr. Tompkins does not try to push procedures on you that aren't necessary. I really like going to the dentist with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Tompkins and his staff are great.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Mark Tompkins and his staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Easily the best dentist I have used in my 51 years. My family have been a patients of Dr. Tompkins for over 12 years and he has handled every situation wonderfully. Best of all...no waiting!


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see everyone at the office, and ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always nice to see everyone at the office, and as always, good care for my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar 2 good visits back to back.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

2 good visits back to back.


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best! I never have to wait, as staf... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You're the best! I never have to wait, as staff is always on time with my appointment. Dr. Mark explains everything thoroughly and so I can understand what is happening and what needs to happen. He stands by his work, and wants to make certain things are right! Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always scary moving to a new town and havi... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's always scary moving to a new town and having to find new dentists and doctors. My family went thru two dental offices before we had the fortunate blessing to find Dr. Tompkins. He and his staff are so nice and very professional. They made us feel like family from the first visit. My family highly recommends Dr. Tompkins.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, an easy, friendly experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always, an easy, friendly experience. Good people and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Always happy and pleasant. Does ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great Dentist! Always happy and pleasant. Does super work


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars! You're the best!! Staff is personab... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

10 stars! You're the best!! Staff is personable and efficient. Dr. Mark explains everything throughout the process very well, so I have a clear understanding of what's he's doing and what needs to be done. Appreciate all you do!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest office - every single person there j... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The nicest office - every single person there just couldn't be sweeter! Dr. Tompkins is so accommodating and gentle and has a very calming presence. Really like this office and its' staff. It's very personable and you never feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow ❣️ —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wow❣️Dr. is so caring and considerate of his patients I had an emergency, my tooth had broken off and we were going out of town and he found a place for me to come in and repaired it. Dr. was not even going to be in on that day but took his time to make sure my tooth was taken care of and I so appreciate him going way beyond what would be expected. We had just moved to the area from Arizona so, I am so thrilled that my daughter-in-law found him and that she gave me The best dentist in the Carolinas❣️


StarStarStarStarStar Dental delight —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Delighted to find a dentist and team that make what could be a stressful and frightful event into a relieving experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Tompkins and his team —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always enjoy my visit to see Felicia and Dr. Tompkins for my semi-annual review and cleaning. Great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for Dr. Tompkins and his staff. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am thankful for Dr. Tompkins and his staff. He was the first dentist my children went to at age 7- and 9, now 17 and 19. They are personable, caring and through. You will not feel like you are just another appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome appointment as usual. Once I have my wife under the insurance, she will be making an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Tompkins listens and is very understanding of concerns and needs. He is also patient and explains what to expect and what is happening while he is doing it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I travel 2 hours to use Dr. Tompkins.. Definitely worth it. His dental training is far superior to most dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great Professional and Knowledgeable Dentist with an excellent Hygienist and office manager. I highly recommend Dr. Tompkins for all of your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always, great to see everyone. Hard to believe, but we look forward to our visits to our dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!!! Always on time for appointment, and cleaning efficiently done! Marlene always very re... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

5 Stars!!! Always on time for appointment, and cleaning efficiently done!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love Marlene and Dr. Tompkins. Very pleasant and enjoy being one of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always enjoyable and very professional to come to your office. You and your staff are amazi... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

It is always enjoyable and very professional to come to your office. You and your staff are amazing and great to work with. It is hard to say that I enjoy going to the Dentist, but you and your staff make it as enjoyable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I am so happy to be back with Dr. Tompkins he is the best dentist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Loved the staff and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar All on staff are terrific —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All on staff are terrific. I enjoy going to your office and appreciate the top notch, friendly and caring service you provide


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Maureen and Laura were great. Dr. Tompkins is excellent.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love the staff. Maureen and Laura were great. Dr. Tompkins is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Libe their facilities and very friendly crew !Always caring and explain step by step what need to... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Libe their facilities and very friendly crew !Always caring and explain step by step what need to be done for me in order to keep my teeth healty


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tompkins and his staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Tompkins and his staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Super competent, super friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I really appreciate the quality work that Dr T and his staff have given me over the past 15 or so years.


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Best cleanings I've ever had. Staff feels like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Although I dread dental visits, your office has been by far the best experience that I have ever... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Although I dread dental visits, your office has been by far the best experience that I have ever had. From Marlene to Dr. Tompkins, everyone is extremely nice and helpful. Even though there was not a dental assistant during my last procedure, I prefer the one on one treatment that Dr. Tompkins provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tompkins and his staff are the BEST. It is like a visit with family —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Tompkins and his staff are the BEST. It is like a visit with family. Everyone is genuinely interested in not only my oral health but my overall health as well as other aspects of my life.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Mark and staff are the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing is great there. Just letting you know, I did go the oral surgeon —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Every thing is great there. Just letting you know, I did go the oral surgeon. He did a biopsy and will know tomorrow the results. I will let you know what he found.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best dentist I have ever been to! Marlene is so cheerful —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are the best dentist I have ever been to! Marlene is so cheerful. I can't think of anything I would change. I also love the text reminders!!


StarStarStarStarStar x —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I referred Dennis Caudle to you. he is a realtor associate at my office


StarStarStarStarStar All good, stay the way you are. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

All good, stay the way you are.


StarStarStarStarStar You can get perfection better!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You can get perfection better!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office, especially Dr. Tompkins, was very accomadating. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in the office, especially Dr. Tompkins, was very accomadating.


StarStarStarStarStar You took me an hour early! You're the best! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

You took me an hour early! You're the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased and amazed with how I'm treated at the office and sure appreciate everything! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I'm always pleased and amazed with how I'm treated at the office and sure appreciate everything!


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Exceptional staff and Doctor! I rate you 10 stars!!


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist, was extremely nice and very informative. Great office atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Receptionist, was extremely nice and very informative. Great office atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if Marlene held my hand while I got my teeth cleaned.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1999)

It would be nice if Marlene held my hand while I got my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate the friendliness of Alicia, Marlene and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I greatly appreciate the friendliness of Alicia, Marlene and Dr. Tompkins as well as the professionalism they bring to their work. It's always a pleasure to visit the office and get your care. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Tompkins is the only dentist I trust.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Professional and friendly staff, talented and capable dental specialists, and a clean, sterile environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Marlene and Dr. Tompkins! I hate visiting the dentist but feel good coming out of Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Loved Marlene and Dr. Tompkins! I hate visiting the dentist but feel good coming out of Dr. Tompkins office. :)


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

This is the one and only medical office, where I have never, ever had to wait to get waited on! They are so prompt, - it makes me feel as though my time is valued, as well! Thank you oe and all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience As Always —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have always received excellent care from everyone in the office. It is a pleasure to see such great people. I have confidence that I can rely on them as part of my health care team.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thank you. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've been seeing Dr Mark for at least 8 years and he and his staff are fantastic. They're genuinely concerned about my oral health and provide the best one on one service of any dentist I've ever had. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything. You make going to the dentist a pleasant.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for everything. You make going to the dentist a pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much! Great team :) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thanks so much! Great team :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Best check up I ever had and cleaning. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great job! Best check up I ever had and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very impressed with service and staff.Would recommend to friends!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to have such a great team provide such excellent care! —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I am so grateful to have such a great team provide such excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. I really enjoyed your office and staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great. I really enjoyed your office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office at Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone in the office at Dr. Tompkins practice are excellent and they genuinely care about their patients. They go out of their way to schedule appointments with no impacts to my work schedule. And they always follow up after appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar again thanks for seeing me on short notice - it was a life saver this week! —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

again thanks for seeing me on short notice - it was a life saver this week!


StarStarStarStarStar This was an 'emergency' visit with Dr. Tompkins, and on a Friday —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

This was an 'emergency' visit with Dr. Tompkins, and on a Friday. He returned my emergency call within a reasonable time and made time on his day off to open the office just for my issue. Couldn't be happier with Dr. Tompkins and the regular staff I've met over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dentist office I've ever been too! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best dentist and dentist office I've ever been too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!! —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love Dr. Tompkins and the entire staff!! Marlene is always so friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visits are over the top!!! Couldn't ask for more —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always my visits are over the top!!! Couldn't ask for more. Great job from the front desk to the back. Janet


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel recognized and appreciated by the doctor and the staff. The work was outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always feel recognized and appreciated by the doctor and the staff. The work was outstanding. The filling was refilled quickly and without any discomfort. There was no sensitivity afterwards and it looks great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always thourough and friendly !  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff ...knowledgable , friendly and competent .


StarStarStarStarStar Although I do not have the perfect teeth , Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Although I do not have the perfect teeth , Dr. Tompkins is doing a great job in correcting my problem teeth . He and his staff are always very friendly , caring and professional .


StarStarStarStarStar Oustanding as always —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Tompkins was OUTSTANDING and I would recommend him and his staff to all of my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar of anything I would change except for the need to be... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a very good visit and I can't think of anything I would change except for the need to be there. Thank you, Marlene for your help with the insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great thorough service as usual —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr T and staff are always so friendly. Work is always thorough and helpful with any concerns we have.


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say that I love going to the dentist now —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I just want to say that I love going to the dentist now. Everyone is so nice and they make you feel so welcome. I tell everyone I know that I have the best dentist around.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Mark's team is top notch. I would never consider going anywhere else! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent as always! Mark's team is top notch. I would never consider going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist and the doctor were both informative and pleasant, as always.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The hygienist and the doctor were both informative and pleasant, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Tompkins and his staff are always friendly and helpful. Your options are always explained. My husband and I have been patients for approx. 15 years. I would recommend this practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all just perfect !  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You are all just perfect !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark, Marlene, and Elisha are very caring —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Mark, Marlene, and Elisha are very caring. I don't like going to the dentist, but I love seeing them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was great.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything and everyone was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tompkins is great —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr. Tompkins for over 10 years. He is competent, kind and compassionate. He is an excellent dentist. I would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit. Going to the dentist is like seeing family! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always enjoy my visit. Going to the dentist is like seeing family!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there always makes us feel very much at home, and comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone there always makes us feel very much at home, and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best...from the time I enter in that door to when I leave —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

You all are the best...from the time I enter in that door to when I leave. Happy Holidays and thank you for being my trusted and loved dental services!!! Sandra


StarStarStarStarStar Return of the Sparkling Healthy Smile —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am doing a much better job of looking after my teeth and gums with your guidance. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for working me in so quickly. My appliance fits perfectly now —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you so much for working me in so quickly. My appliance fits perfectly now. Thank you to Marlene for working to fix my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. Mark. I want to be kind but honest —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Hi Dr. Mark. I want to be kind but honest. I love you and your office but your hygienist (who didn't treat me this time) can be rough. Very nice person, but a bit harsh with the cleaning. I don't have terribly sensitive teeth or gums but there is still more pushing and pulling and poking than with you or others I've had in the past. I'm a fan of yours and a friend of yours and will always come to you but since you asked I wanted to share my true feedback. Thanks, Jay


StarStarStarStarStar No further comment, - as it was all good! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

No further comment, - as it was all good!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was exceptional —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was exceptional. Marlene did a fabulous job getting all insurance paperwork in order and was very helpful in advising me how to send it. Dr. Tompkins made sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure and explained everything to me in detail. I appreciated the personal treatment I received both at the office and over the phone.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed first visit with Dr Tompkins. I liked the way he explained the procedures as he went along —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Enjoyed first visit with Dr Tompkins. I liked the way he explained the procedures as he went along. Most dentists just leave you there with your mouth open wondering how long it is going to take.


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia ( sp??) and Marlene are the best!! I love coming to see you for the way that I am... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Alicia ( sp??) and Marlene are the best!! I love coming to see you for the way that I am treated!! ( not crazy about any of the drilling that you may do) but everyone at the office is excellent and I enjoy dealing with all 3 of you!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

always more than pleased with any of my visits. thank you for such wonderful service


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Thank you for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. T, and the whole gang at Lake Norman Smile!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love Dr. T, and the whole gang at Lake Norman Smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everybody was great as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything and everybody was great as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all ! The greatest dental office, staff and dentist I have ever had.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love you all ! The greatest dental office, staff and dentist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar ;o) —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love coming to see you all.


StarStarStarStarStar change nothing —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

change nothing. You are doing a fine job and I am well satisfied and will recommend this office to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciate all the staff. The dental hygienist is particularly helpful, informative, warm, educational, and thoughtful. Thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always refreshing when I call and Marlene knows me by name.


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my visit this past week! Everyone in the office is overly welcoming and so... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit this past week! Everyone in the office is overly welcoming and so sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Binkley —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Outstanding in all areas!


StarStarStarStarStar Superb! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is always great and make me feel very comfortable from the front of the office to the back.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again for taking care of Andrew! It is always a pleasant experience.Jenny Johnson —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks again for taking care of Andrew! It is always a pleasant experience. Jenny Johnson


StarStarStarStarStar Responded to my need on his day out of the office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Responded to my need on his day out of the office


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tompkins without a doubt is the Master in his field —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Tompkins without a doubt is the Master in his field. His knowledge, workmanship and professionalism are simply outstanding. Probably why my wife and I have used his services for the last 15 years. I would highly recommend him without a doubt.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Tompkins, Marlene and Jennifer were all very weloming to me and reassuring while being very professional. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!! They are always kind and treat me like family!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love this office!! They are always kind and treat me like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had severe pain and Dr Tompkins saw me immediately. Best experience I've ever had at the dentist. Felt very comfortable and relaxed


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great, professional, family centric team, highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of you there! It's the best dentistry I've ever been to! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love all of you there! It's the best dentistry I've ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my smile. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I consider everyone in the office as friends. They are genuinely concerned about not just dental health but everything that concerns my overall well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit like always. Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great visit like always. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time spent with me and look forward to hearing from you about what we discussed... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I appreciate the time spent with me and look forward to hearing from you about what we discussed pertaining to the DNA appliance. I have sent both Dr. Buck and Dr. Raman e-mails


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased with everyone there. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Well pleased with everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful practice! Everyone is so nice and they explain things as they're working on your teeth. Also really great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 stars. Dr Tompkins and his staff are professional and friendly. They create a calming, informative atmosphere for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Just hoping you will always be there. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Just hoping you will always be there.


StarStarStarStarStar Give them a try! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Been coming there for year - while no one loves going to the dentist, I don't dread it which is a great achievement on their part!


StarStarStarStarStar Necessary "evil" made as pleasant as possible —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I don't know anyone who *likes* going to the dentist, but Dr. Mark and his staff makes the dreaded dental visit as easy as possible. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office makes you feel very welcome and like u are the only one thereGreat staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone in the office makes you feel very welcome and like u are the only one there Great staff


StarStarStarStarStar the receptionist was really cute! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

the receptionist was really cute!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I thank you so much for another wonderful experience. Miss Marlene is always so sweet and squeezes you in. Dr Tompkins is so attentive and explains everything he's doing ad he goes along to be sure that you are comfortable as a patient. Wonderful dental office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am especially impressed with the fact that Marlend called me on Sunday to arrange an appointment... —    (Patient since Sun Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am especially impressed with the fact that Marlend called me on Sunday to arrange an appointment first thing on Monday morning as she understood that it was an "emergency" to me and she treated this as such.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist in Lake Norman Area —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My family has been with Dr. Tompkins and his practice for over five years. My two small children became patients two years ago. He and his staff are highly professional, and a real pleasure to work with. I recommend him highly.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very pleasant visit! —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, a very pleasant visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually recommended Dr. Tompkins to a friend yesterday! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I actually recommended Dr. Tompkins to a friend yesterday!


StarStarStarStarStar As long as I live in the Lake Norman area, Mark Tompkins and staff will always be my family's... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As long as I live in the Lake Norman area, Mark Tompkins and staff will always be my family's first choice for our dental care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Visit —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Service was prompt and professional, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and great customer service experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Tompkins is a wonderful, professional, and highly experienced dentist. We highly recommend him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team! Thank you for your excellent patient centered care! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

What a great team! Thank you for your excellent patient centered care!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like and trust Dr. Tompkins and his staff Marlene and Elisha —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I really like and trust Dr. Tompkins and his staff Marlene and Elisha. My teeth and oral health are very important to me and I feel very confident that my teeth and gums are being kept in the best possible condition. I appreciate their honesty and advice on how to improve my oral care routine. See you guys in August!!


StarStarStarStarStar Elisha always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Elisha always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great dental experience everytime!


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I hate going to the dentist...I love Dr. Mark, Marlene and Elisha. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Even though I hate going to the dentist...I love Dr. Mark, Marlene and Elisha so my visits aren't dreaded.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your gifts. Truly five stars —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks for your gifts. Truly five stars


StarStarStarStarStar All three representatives from Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All three representatives from Dr. Tompkins to the office manager and hygienist are friendly, respectful and excellent at their work and manner. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very happy with everything! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am always very happy with everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, it is a pleasure to have my dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent service as always


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fabulous! I always feel like I'm in the best of hands every visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is fabulous! I always feel like I'm in the best of hands every visit. Our family really lucked up to find such a wonderful dental practice. We are going nowhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is awesome, great job and thank you!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone here is awesome, great job and thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Routine check up and cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As usual, personal, efficient, dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar For most, going to the dentist is not usually a pleasant experience but I can't say that because I... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

For most, going to the dentist is not usually a pleasant experience but I can't say that because I always feel that I get the very best care from Dr. Tompkins and his entire staff! I will always recommend to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Marlene is always so helpful to work me in on short notice when I need adjustments to my dental... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Marlene is always so helpful to work me in on short notice when I need adjustments to my dental appliance. Dr. Tompkins and his entire staff take really good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was great, everyone is kind and very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As usual my visit was great, everyone is kind and very helpful. Thank you for taking care of my nephew Butchie. Janet


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Tompkins —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Tompkins provides the very best in total dental care. Appointments are scheduled at your convenience. The staff is friendly and professional, and the quality of the dental work is second to none. Dr. Tompkins has been my dentist for over twelve years and I am completely satisfied with the service. I would recommend Dr. Tompkins and his staff to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Mouth is in Good Hands with Tompkins Dental —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Best dental office around. Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff and superior work done by Dr Tompkins and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am on my 3rd appointment here, and have had a very good experience so far. Even though I don't do everything right, they continue to be courteous as they remind me of the importance of taking care of my teeth and mouth. My dental health is clearly important to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone here is excellent. I feel extremely relaxed at Dr Tompkin's office which is 180 degrees away from my previous encounters.


StarStarStarStarStar I am 59 years old and have used the services of many dentists over the years. M —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I am 59 years old and have used the services of many dentists over the years. Mark P. Tompkins, DDS and his staff is by far THE BEST! Mark is an extremely nice person and very gifted as a dentist. I recommend his practice at every opportunity.


StarStarStarStarStar We just love your office!! Everyone is so kind and treats us like family!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We just love your office!! Everyone is so kind and treats us like family!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the professionalism demonstrated at this office. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am always impressed with the professionalism demonstrated at this office. Dr. Tompkins and his staff treat patients as friends and never appear to be in a rush. The services provided are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The whole experience was excellent. I know that is hard to comprehend that a visit to the Dentist could be fun, but form making the appointment to leaving the office, I was greeted well, made to feel important and treated with the utmost respect. The dental services were also excellent. From cleaning to examination, I received excellent and very professional treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great service as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Alisha was wonderful. She is always friendly, warm and attentive —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As usual Alisha was wonderful. She is always friendly, warm and attentive. I never feel rushed and feel she gives me the best cleanings. Dr. Tompkins is wonderful as well. I never have to wait in the waiting room for more than 5 minutes and feel that my questions should I ever have any are answered promptly. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar All Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Only suggestion is that you serve a breakfast buffet after each visit....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tompkins is the best... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

An outstanding dentist, staff, and professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist; highly recommended! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Like everyone, i hated going to the dentist, but i don't mind going to Dr. Tompkins. He and his team are fantastic and they treat everyone like family! Highly recommendend!


StarStarStarStarStar Irrestible —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Best dental team in the world.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everyone at Lake Norman Smile! —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very happy with everyone at Lake Norman Smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been pleased with my care. Valerie


Dr. Tompkins and his staff are excellent every time —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Tompkins and his staff are excellent every time. They are courteous, welcoming, professional, and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients for about eight years and couldn't be happier with the personal customer... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

We have been patients for about eight years and couldn't be happier with the personal customer service and top notch professional care offered by each member of the Tompkins Team.


StarStarStarStarStar Phil craig —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for your great care


StarStarStarStarStar great service from start to finish —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

great service from start to finish


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had excellent care and service :) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always have had excellent care and service :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Tompkins —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Tompkins and his staff has been through a lot with me over the past few years, - and I sincerely appreciate their ability, patience and professionalsm through it all. I would highly recommend Dr. T without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Treatment; great staff —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been a patient of Dr. Tompkins for about 15 years. Can highly recommend.