Mark L. Nevid DDS

Dr.Mark Nevid, Dr. Arthur Cosden, Dr John Finelli, Dr Sid Tucker, Dr Nava Mootabar

Star Star Star Star Star 248 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!! Super personal and gets the job... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great dentist!! Super personal and gets the job done!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about dr Nevid s practice is handled... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything about dr Nevid s practice is handled very professionally. It makes a dental appointment less traumatic


StarStarStarStarStar Upon arrival I was directed to sit in the waiti... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Upon arrival I was directed to sit in the waiting room. I waited less than 5 minutes and was given a chair and my teeth were cleaned by the hygenist. There was no pain or discomfort. Dr. Nevid came in and gave me a clean bill of health. Everything went smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie Fierro —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been a patient of Dr. Nevid for many years. He is an outstanding, top notch dentist, with outstanding staff. Lovely office space. I've had some major work performed by Dr. Nevid and am always really pleased with the outcome. Caitlin, the Hygienist, is by far the best hygienist I've experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and polite. Always... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is always friendly and polite. Always explains what procedures they will be performing


StarStarStarStarStar i have been going Dr Nevid for 20 years and i c... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

i have been going Dr Nevid for 20 years and i cant say enough about the best and friendly service i have received at their office thanks again and again


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff. Always willing to listen to... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendliest staff. Always willing to listen to concerns no matter how small


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Smile —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

After years of fearing the dentist Dr. Nevid made me want to see the dentist. Wonderful office, lots of work done, pain free and now able to smile without hiding my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The teen is doing a great job I’m happy with th... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The teen is doing a great job I’m happy with the work they do for me and my family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Jesse D. —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, just an outstanding experience. Very prompt,very professional and always nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Took my son Dominick for an exam X-rays and a c... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Took my son Dominick for an exam X-rays and a cleaning the doctor and his team treated us with kindness respect and dignity the appointment was on time and the customer care was second to none I highly recommend them to anyone I know best regards Tonyand Dominick


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth implant  —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nevid provides top notch care and has a very friendly staff. They all made me feel comfortable despite anxiety in the days leading up to my procedure. Dr. Sid Tucker did my implant and it could not have gone better. Didn’t feel a thing and feeling great the day after. I’m very impressed and highly recommend this team of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, you guys are just the very best. It does not matter what the issue or problem is, it is always handled with the best care and courtesy to the patient. Last but not least, Dr. Nevid is far and away the best dentist in the hemisphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Caitlyn —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice clean office, nice people at reception and check out, great hygienist- happy to have found this place


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Nevid’s office was the best decision I ever made. Dr. Cosden is terrific, I appreciate all the hard work he’s been doing!! Thank you, Dr. Cosden for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so personable and hel... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office is so personable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment at Dr. Nevid's office... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Another great appointment at Dr. Nevid's office. My daughter has a great experience every time we visit. Beautiful, clean space, wonderful staff that is nice and professional, and we never wait more than a few minutes. Highly, highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Upmost professional, very caring and knowledgea... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Upmost professional, very caring and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental work. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kaitlyn was excellent as usual and very professional. I'd not change anything, just keep up with the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar On my visit, which was supposed to be for a rou... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

On my visit, which was supposed to be for a routine cleaning, a problem arose. Dr. Nevid was consulted, and they addressed the problem pretty quickly. I am fairly new to this office, but so far I have been very happy with every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar All ok youguys ok hope you can getmy mouthpiece... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All ok youguys ok hope you can getmy mouthpiece for tmj


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent practice. Routine dental procedures are quick and the staff is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great Dental Office! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

What a great Dental Office. Everyone smiles, I was seated on time, finished on time, and everything was explained to me very clearly. I stopped dreading the cleanings once I started with this office!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Nevid —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Nevid was the most personable, most thorough, and most professional dentist I ever went to! He takes the time to address all your questions and concerns. Many doctors and dentists I’ve went to over the years make it a one way conversation whilst trying to rush you out - not Dr. Nevid. I felt like I was handled with great care and got some great answers to my questions. The dental assistant and Dr. Nevid, together, did a great job on my cleaning! I can’t say enough about the place. Everyone was so friendly and there was barely a wait time - very efficient. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No waiting every time I arrive for my appointments and always great service


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience. Dr. Cosden is a great... —    (Patient since Sat May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great Dental Experience. Dr. Cosden is a great Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I have been a patient of Dr. Nevid's over 20 years. I come because he has stayed in the village, he provides quality dental work at reasonable prices. When my father moved to the area I had no hesitation referring him to Dr. Nevid.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Dr. was wonderful, very caring, very gentle. Fixed the issue quickly and I couldn't have been happier. Also the nurse was super!!! Very patient with the problems I was having.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff! Honesty was appreciated, looking ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Lovely staff! Honesty was appreciated, looking forward to the contouring of my teeth, pray for good results, my dad and family all go and only have good things to say. Again Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found Mark Nevid DDS through my company's health insurance, and after skipping the dentist for 10+ years I was nervous and didn't know what to expect. Everyone at the practice put me at ease from the receptionist to the hygienist to Mark Nevid himself! I had some fillings replaced and it wasn't as bad as I had imagined, and now I floss regularly, and all is well with my teeth. Thumbs up!


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area, was my first visit. Called to ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

New to the area, was my first visit. Called to set up a cleaning and exam, was able to get in that day. Very professional and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nevid is Very personable, professional, att... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Nevid is Very personable, professional, attentive to details, maintains clean and welcoming office. Look forward to future appointments with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Another typically great visit. Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Another typically great visit. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cosden. He is the only dentist I tru... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dr. Cosden. He is the only dentist I trust and will go to.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience Everyone there is friendly ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A great experience Everyone there is friendly and professional The doc is the best i have ever seen


StarStarStarStarStar New patient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Finelli is wonderful! He explained all the procedures, asked me questions, showed me the Xrays. He is so gentle and very witty. The dental hygienist was excellent also. She continued to check on me while she was cleaning my teeth. Thank you for allowing me to access your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional to the point with a very short wai... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional to the point with a very short wait.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience. I came in with a tooth... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

What a great experience. I came in with a toothache and Dr Finelli took great care to take care of me. My tooth feels great


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have always been super anxious/nervous about ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have always been super anxious/nervous about going to the dentist for any little thing. But I think I found my dentist. The hygienist was so gentle during my cleaning. The dentist himself who unfortunately his name I don’t remember was amazing. He explained everything as he was doing it. Why he was doing it. What the results would be of him doing it. Although I was still nervous it took the level from 10-3. I left the dentist actually smiling. The only complaint I have was there was a younger girl at the front desk ( I believe she was covering for someone) she was not friendly at all. Gave me an attitude over the phone when I called and said I may be late. And was still rude when I walked through the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful... They take pride in... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly and helpful... They take pride in their positions...


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best ! thanks —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

One of the best ! thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nevid and his staff run a wonderful office.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Nevid and his staff run a wonderful office.. They are always on time, courteous and top notch care! I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my 1st visit and everyone was nice —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was my 1st visit and everyone was nice, my previous dentist provides spf15 lip balm just a suggestion.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had to cancel my original routine cleaning appointment due to the weather, but the next available appointment was a few weeks later. I really wanted to get in before the end of the month due to a change in my dental insurance plan. And as promised, I received a phone call a few days later offering me an appointment that had opened up, thus saving me $$.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Finnelli does a great job in diagnosing the... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Finnelli does a great job in diagnosing the problem, and his approach is to first do a conservative procedure and not to jump into a radical plan of action. He also does a nice job in explaining his diagnosis prior to performing the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Nevid's are always wonderful! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff at Dr. Nevid's are always wonderful! They are so polite and the hygienists are great, very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to deal with this offic... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is always a pleasure to deal with this office. Everyone is extremely helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your practice is the only one I've looked forward to going to.


StarStarStarStarStar They were excellent.  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They were excellent. I had never been there before. They took me in as an emergency and saw me only 10 minutes after getting to the office. They were very busy and took the time out. Dentist and hygienist were amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr. Finelli and the hygienist is gr... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really like Dr. Finelli and the hygienist is great and I finally got my husband to agree to an apt. When I called Monday to make an apt for him, I told the receptionist I didn't think the insurance would pay but they could check it. When she looked him up she said he did not appear to be covered so she would cancel the apt, without asking whether we wanted to cancel the apt. I became annoyed and that is why. ASK, do not assume we cannot pay. That receptionist was not at the desk for my apt and I was glad.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cosden is the absolute best dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cosden is the absolute best dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Best and kindest dentist I have ever gone to. ... —    (Patient since Sat May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Best and kindest dentist I have ever gone to. Took care of my mom in her last years (she was terrified of dentists!) and she loved him too.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentist. I don't use novocai... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff, great dentist. I don't use novocaine, and Dr. Nevid has a great touch so if you choose to dispense with the drug, be confident in his expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice office associates —    (Patient since Sat Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very nice office associates


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Dental Experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a very pleasant experience recently, at the offices of Dr. Nevid and Dr. Cosden. My appointment was for a six month cleaning with Stephanie. She was efficient, knowledgeable and thorough. Happily, Dr. Nevid gave me a clean bill of "dental health". Believe it or not, I look forward to seeing the team at Dr. Nevid's office again!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my experience at Dr. Nev... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very pleased with my experience at Dr. Nevid's office. He explained my options patiently. The end result is excellent. I will definitely return.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional, clean and friendly.  —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fast, professional, clean and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar If five stars is the most that are given, we he... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If five stars is the most that are given, we heartily wish to give the five stars for the service and care that we have consistently received for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding friendly service  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth Hayner —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Have been to Dr. Nevid from the time he had a small practice in the village to where he is now. He has incorporated new, advanced technology in dental care and his technicians do quality work. I generally have Kaitlyn, and she is efficient, a lovely young lady.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always helpful with a smile. I get excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Am always happy to go there and the girls are a... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Am always happy to go there and the girls are always considerate. I also like the fact that you send me a reminder whenever I have an appointment or am due for my cleaning, as I don't remember half the time. Wouldn't change Dr. Nevid for anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean environment, courteous and professi... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice, clean environment, courteous and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I went for my 6 month cleaning and had Stephanie as my hygienist. She gave a great cleaning and was very gentle. As usual the staff was kind and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nevid, my dentist retired and I was so relu... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nevid, my dentist retired and I was so reluctant to change dentist after 20 plus years. My visit to your office was on time, and every one very pleasant. I left feeling that I was in good care, Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My time spent here was quick and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this dental office.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very happy with this dental office. Everybody is very nice and professional. The office is very clean and well maintained. And I feel good about the dental work that I have had done.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Dentist and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar No one beats dr Nevid and his staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

No one beats dr Nevid and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dentist office. They ar... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend this dentist office. They are very communicative about the time of our appointment in email and by text so you won't miss. The staff is excellent. Check in is quick. I have never waited more than 5-10 minutes. They are considerate and careful in cleaning your teeth. The office is kept very clean. Overall they do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

nice ,efficient, thorough friendly and I love the goody bag


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office - Great people —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Office - Great people


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

It is always a pleasant experience. Susan did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar My mom and I both had appointments scheduled (2... —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My mom and I both had appointments scheduled (2:30 and 3:15). When we got there we were told only one of us had an appointment and we had to wait 40 minutes before I had my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly satisfying. Friendly stuff members. Cle... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Greatly satisfying. Friendly stuff members. Clean and inviting. No waiting time. I would wish every doctor's office would be as pleasant to visit as this one.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love coming here. Staff is great and always on time. They actually honor appointment times. As much of a pleasure as going to the dentist could be


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice there!!! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is nice there!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Ever Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Fanellli was very thorough in explaining the issue at hand and spent additional time going over my dental records as a first time patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing negative to say about Dr. Nevid'... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have nothing negative to say about Dr. Nevid's dental practice. The dentists and staff are very professional and pleasant. I would absolutely recommend his practice to anyone. I got my husband to go and he likes it there too! :)


StarStarStarStarStar First time in a long time —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt very comfortable at Dr. Nevids office. The staff are warm friendly and professional. I'm glad I chose this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nevid and his staff are very professional, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Nevid and his staff are very professional, thoughtful, caring and always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist I have ever been to —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

best dentist I have ever been to


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cosden is and has always been an amazing ma... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cosden is and has always been an amazing man and amazing dentist. His great chairside manner puts one at ease. He makes going to the dentist, which had always been something I dreaded, no longer dreadful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Most people hate going to the dentist, but when its time for our check ups no one in our family complains about going (even the 13 year old!) Dr. Nevid and his staff are friendly and gentile, Caitlin is our favorite hygienist, but they are all wonderful. There is never a wait and the office and reception area is always clean and inviting. We refer all of our family and friends to Dr. Nevid!


StarStarStarStarStar Susan's cleanings are the best. Not only is sh... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Susan's cleanings are the best. Not only is she absolutely sweet, she does her cleanings with no pain or discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar had a fantastic visit as usual with all of your... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

had a fantastic visit as usual with all of your staff......thank you for all the service we received....Dottie and Frank Woods


StarStarStarStarStar They were very punctual and professional, they... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very punctual and professional, they were upfront about what everything would cost, no surprises and quiet reasonable John Barrett


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cosden is Great.. He is always patient and e... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Cosden is Great.. He is always patient and ensures you know everything that will be done ,, There is never any pain and he will never do something that is unnecessary.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend people to go their! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would highly recommend people to go their!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience on May 6th, 2017. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a very positive experience. My hygienist, Stephanie was very thorough and informative. The entire staff was very professional and engaging. Dr. Cosden was, as always, a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Nevid is a true professional, all around ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Mark Nevid is a true professional, all around the best dentist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time back in 3 years! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time back to the dentist in three years the office staff were great, Dr. Nevid was extremely courteous and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Nevid is a great dentist. His office is clean and modern and everyone is very competent and friendly there. And they are almost never late!!!


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful and thorough dental office all nice p... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

wonderful and thorough dental office all nice people employed there,clean environment easy to get to have not had a more pleasant dental experience in years,cheers to there office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Sat Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Cosden is the best Dentist... I have been his patient for more years that I can remember, he is knowledgeable, competent, gentle and efficient in his work and I recommend him without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar They were ready for me as soon as I got there. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

They were ready for me as soon as I got there. Susan was pleasant, thorough and painless during my cleaning. Dr. Nevid took time out to discuss my dental issues. Pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars - absolutely the best dentist, Dr. Nevi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

5 stars - absolutely the best dentist, Dr. Nevid and the staff is the best also.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists in the area —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a great place to go for dental work. They have a friendly staff, will listen to what you say, and address the problems quickly. They were very accomadating with scheduling an appointment. I have very sensitive teeth, so I hate going in for cleanings. The young woman who did the cleaning for me (Caitlyn I think) was great at her job. She was polite, and attentive, not to mention gentle when she saw which parts hurt more. Also, kind enough to use the numbing cream stuff on me before starting. I'd recommend this place for anyone who needs dental work, even if you are long overdue.


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the dental services that I rece... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am happy with the dental services that I received. The office is very nice and clean. The hygienist was friendly and did a good job. And I have been seeing Dr Cosden for years and always have been happy with his work. The girl at the front desk was also very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to everyone.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Would recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar U always take care ofme & my family.  —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

U always take care ofme & my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always completely comfortable and confident with the services I receive. Every person on staff is professional and friendly! Going to the dentist is always a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic!  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything was fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a crack tooth and they took me in as a re patient and patched me up and now I am bringing my family to see Dr. Nevid, he was my dentist. Amazing.....Heather is top notch as well..... Thanks Cecil Franco


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the way around fantastic service. When you have a new dentist you're always worried about how thorough they're going to be how much care and they put into their work. I have found this office, all of the hygienist and the dentist are very competent and very thorough and make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for friendly and caring service and f... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for friendly and caring service and for being a patient friendly office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional From The Check In To The Clea... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very Professional From The Check In To The Cleaning To The Dr Check


StarStarStarStarStar The office is superbly run and everyone is deli... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is superbly run and everyone is delightful and very customer service friendly. The front desk staff helped me out tremendously. Dr. Cosden is the VERY BEST. Not only in his skill level but in his patience and kindness to his patients.I would never go anywhere else for general dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar have always been able to get an appointment whe... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

have always been able to get an appointment when I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Nevid and his staff were very courteous and answered all my questions patiently. I felt very comfortable as a first-time client. The office was clean and cheery. Im going back!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the quality , efficie... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very impressed with the quality , efficiency and Patient oriented approach. I immediately felt comfortable with the staff and confident that they have the right skill and talent to address my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cosden is the best.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have placed my dental health in the hands of Dr Cosden for over 35 yrs. He is a skilled professional who is honest & reasonable in his approach to dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Having a front crown come off and having an imm... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Having a front crown come off and having an immediate response was great. Your staff was very professional and friendly. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job by Katlin Tompkins!!!I really like... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome job by Katlin Tompkins!!! I really like the experience at your office all the staff are extremely professional and every time I have a appointment you are always on schedule. The text messages and email reminder for appointments are a great idea!!!! Keep up the great work !!! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist!!! I was quite up... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love going to the dentist!!! I was quite upset when I got my mail the next day and there was a bill for over $400! Dr. Nevid usually takes whatever the insurance pays so I am not sure why I received a bill.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work!!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent work in every regard. It is a pleasure to visit you


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SATISFIED PATIENT. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH DR. NEVID AND HIS STAFF. THEY HAVE A STATE OF THE ART FACILITY IN PAWLING, N.Y. I HAVE BEEN TO THIS OFFICE MANY TIMES AND THE WAIT TIME IS ALWAYS UNDER 10 MINUTES.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional —    (Patient since Sat Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Extremely professional and excellent job cleaning and informing me of any issues with my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Michael J Cadigan  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Cosden was awesome as usual. The person who did the cleaning, WOW my teeth still hurt.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the service was exceptional. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt the service was exceptional, I did not have a babysitter and had to bring my child along with me. The staff made my child feel so welcome, and they were very understanding to my situation. My dental visit was the most pleasurable experience with well-explained actions that needed to be taken for my dental health. I will surely recommend this practice to all who will listen.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, painless and thorough.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Pleasant, painless and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff, the doctors - everything is ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always the staff, the doctors - everything is excellent. You are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, thorough cleaning, no discomfit appointment started promptly every onewell prepared... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

great staff, thorough cleaning, no discomfit appointment started promptly every onewell prepared


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at this office was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nevid is and excellent dentist! I have been a patient for many years now and his office is ver... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Nevid is and excellent dentist! I have been a patient for many years now and his office is very professional, courteous and always on time. I have complete trust in Dr. Nevid's ability and skill as a dentist. He and his staff are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar by far the best dentist ive ever been to, great office the people are very professional and are a ... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

by far the best dentist ive ever been to, great office the people are very professional and are a pleasure to deal with thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nevid Is Simply " The-Best ". He Treats Patients With Warmth & Empathy.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Nevid Is Simply " The-Best ". He Treats Patients With Warmth & Empathy. He Genuinely Cares How You "Feel" & Incorporates A Calm Sense That Everything Will Be Ok. His Work Is Thorough, Yet Expedient. I Highly Recommend 'Mark' For All Your Dental Needs


StarStarStarStarStar When I was a little kid, I remember a very nice Dentist teaching me how to brush my teeth. I have... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

When I was a little kid, I remember a very nice Dentist teaching me how to brush my teeth. I have had nothing but bad experiences since then. Up until yesterday. Maureen Learn recommended you and I can see. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nevid, in case you don't already know, is the best dentist ever. His reputation is well known... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Nevid, in case you don't already know, is the best dentist ever. His reputation is well known and if you visit him, you'll know why.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

this is a wonderful professional office the level of care I got was the best I look forward to my next appointment


StarStarStarStarStar my friend Samantha S. told me about Dr. Nevid and she was very pleased with her visit so i wanted... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

my friend Samantha S. told me about Dr. Nevid and she was very pleased with her visit so i wanted to go as well, even though i am all the way out in Poughkeepsie.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your dental hygienist Caitlin Tompkins... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love your dental hygienist Caitlin Tompkins


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place & Great Dental Work ! Thank You!... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Place & Great Dental Work ! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office the hygienist is wonderful. Everything is just perfect. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the office the hygienist is wonderful. Everything is just perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked my visit as my questions and concerns were answered. Every thing was taken care in appro... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I liked my visit as my questions and concerns were answered. Every thing was taken care of in an appropriate manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both the staff and facility are of the highest quality.. Thank you for your care and concern over my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Your oral hygienest could had been a bit more carefully with her metal pick she was using in my... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your oral hygienest could had been a bit more carefully with her metal pick she was using in my mouth after she slipped with it and cut the side of my tounge with it. I hope she is careful next I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Cosden for over 30 years. Most of it in Brewster —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been seeing Dr. Cosden for over 30 years. Most of it in Brewster. When he left I felt thT Pauling was too great a distance to travel especially since I was working too. I searched for 2 yrs for a good dentist. I found people who were only interested in selling you a complete new smile for $25,000! I even tried one doctor and found his work below par. When I retired one of the first things I did was schedule an appointment with Dr. Cosden. I am so glad that I came back. Dr. Cosden is an honest and very capable professional. We need more dentists like him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nevid and crew —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All the staff are great.. We are going to miss everyone.. My kids loved coming to get their checkups.. Dr. Nevids office is the best dentist that we've ever been too..


StarStarStarStarStar I cant name one because everyone i meer was very nice to me. Very nice group —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I cant name one because everyone i meer was very nice to me. Very nice group


StarStarStarStarStar Great office for kids and adults  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

my almost 2 year old came in for her very first appointment to get a little exam. It was quick, easy, but thorough. Perfect for a little one who didn't want to sit still long. Dr. Finnelli is great with kids. I also came in myself and dealt with Dr. F for a filling. It was the most painless dentist visit I've ever had even though I've had the same procedure done elsewhere before. I do recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit, as usual was an exceptional experience —    (Patient since Sat Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit, as usual was an exceptional experience. Dr Cos and Dr Nevid are both exceptional Dentists. ( even though Dr Nevid went to the dark side with a Mercedes )


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nevid, you and your staff are very courteous and friendly and provide excellent dental service —    (Patient since Sat Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Nevid, you and your staff are very courteous and friendly and provide excellent dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was positively great-keep up the good work —    (Patient since Sat Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone was positively great-keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar keep up the good work-we certainly appreciate your services —    (Patient since Sat Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

keep up the good work-we certainly appreciate your services


StarStarStarStarStar I walked out of there thinking that it was a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I walked out of there thinking that it was a great experience. Going to the dentist is not anyone's #1 choice of things to do, but Dr. Nevid has a very comforting way of explaining things, and all the staff were really nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff absolutely wonderful as always. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All staff absolutely wonderful as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, Thanks! Love you Dr. Cos! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great, Thanks! Love you Dr. Cos!


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I ever had. She was very thorough —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Best cleaning I ever had. She was very thorough


StarStarStarStarNo Star Susan is excellent as always. Would like to meet Dr. Costin and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Susan is excellent as always. Would like to meet Dr. Costin and Dr. Finelli in the future - I hear good things about them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and professional —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I was very happy that Dr Nevid suggested something new to try for my extreme dry mouth. And it will be ordered for me and delivered to my house. The hygienist was very nice and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so great with the kids, I have a 1 and 3 year old. Both are made to feel so comferatable. The staffs patience is amazing, I am so happy that we found this office. I couldn't imagine bringing my children anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I've had a fear of dental equiptment for as long as I can remember. That said, Dr Nevid and his staff have turned that around for me. I have been Dr. Nevids patient for many years. Dr. Nevid and his staff are professional, kind, understanding, patient and provide excellent dental services. Beautiful office setting. I highly recommend Dr Nevid!


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was actually rude —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Front desk was actually rude. Didn't say hello (there was another patient in front of her desk) and she rudely said I should go to the window over there,


StarStarStarStarStar all good great people highly professional —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

all good great people highly professional


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment alert system is excellent - almost too good! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The appointment alert system is excellent - almost too good! We got 5+ reminders prior to the appointment via email and cell phone messages, and then another one about 15 minutes after our appointment, alerting us to our next appointment (July, 2016). That might be overdoing it, but I suppose it's better than missing an appointment? The service and care we receive is great, and we've already recommended Dr Nevid's office to friends! Additionally, the front office staff are smart, and that is INCREASINGLY RARE in physician's offices. Much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Do not change a thing. All of you are great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Do not change a thing. All of you are great


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great. Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I spoke to Bernadette who made my appointment and also greeted me —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I spoke to Bernadette who made my appointment and also greeted me. When it was time for me to go in Heather spoke with me. Dr Nevid fixed my tooth and explained what he had done and on my way out I spoke alittle more to Heather about what kind of procedures they did because as a first time visit I just needed some more info. Back out to Bernadette to pay and also changed my other dentist to Dr. Nevid, the office does many procedures that I am interested in if I am a candidate for them but I am going to make a consult visit and speak to Dr.Nevid what my options are and the fact that they are open on a Saturday is also a plus. The office is very nice,bright and updated. So the fact that my front tooth broke turned out to be not that bad. Thank all of you again and enjoy your Holidays and I will see you soon! Sincerely, Deborah Maddalena


StarStarStarStarStar I hope the receptionist has more smile. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I hope the receptionist has more smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Your outfit is one of the best I have visited since my arrival in this country over 35 years ago —    (Patient since Sat Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Your outfit is one of the best I have visited since my arrival in this country over 35 years ago.Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well and very quick Thanks again. Mike —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went very well and very quick Thanks again. Mike


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone in the office is great! I've been going there for many years and rarely do I even get to the point of sitting in the waiting room. I just go right in. Dr. Nevid is excellent and takes great care of my difficult teeth. This practice puts other dentists to shame. Dr. Nevid is a 2 hour round trip for me but well worth it. Would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent practice. They are all very nice and polite, you don't have to wait too long to be seen and once you're on the chair they make you feel comfortable and they work pretty fast.


StarStarStarStarStar I am definitely not a fan of dentists in general, but this staff is great —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am a dental phobe. I avoided dentists for years due to some horrible experiences that I had as a child. when I finally did decide to go to a dentist, because of necessity, I was very selective. Dr Nevid and his staff are one of the good ones.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Nevid and his staff are the best —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Nevid and his staff are the best. I love going to this dentist and I use to hate going to the dentist. And my kids love going also.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Nevid and his Hygienist, were very professional, and did a great job explaining my options as far as the care of my teeth. I even fell asleep in the dental chair, lol. I would refer them to any of friends. Roy Campbell New Patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I would refer a friend due to the convenience of the location. Dr nevid is not friendly though —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would refer a friend due to the convenience of the location. Dr nevid is not friendly though. I wish he had a better bedside manner


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with all aspects of our visit. Thank you for making it so comfortable.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were very pleased with all aspects of our visit. Thank you for making it so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and Doctor was outstanding. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff and Doctor was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar john lieto —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Cosden and the staff were informative,professional and honest so thankyou very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just great.nice job Kaitlyn —    (Patient since Sat Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was just great.nice job Kaitlyn


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is excellent. Very intelligent , no nonsense, and friendly all the while —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is excellent. Very intelligent , no nonsense, and friendly all the while. I would like to have a yearly center screening with the 'magic blue wand', if recommended by Dr Nevid . K


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much!I have always been afraid recently of the dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much! I have always been afraid recently of the dentist. Others have yelled at me because of my dental hygiene. Dr Nevid was very kind and made me feel like he actually cares about my health. I have finally found a dentist that I plan to stick with!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is absolutely perfect. Dr. Nevid is the best and the entire team is just great..  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything is absolutely perfect. Dr. Nevid is the best and the entire team is just great..


StarStarStarStarStar Team is just GREAT - have referred many potential patients to your office.Dr —    (Patient since Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Team is just GREAT - have referred many potential patients to your office. Dr. Nevid sensational with the care of his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go there. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a pleasure to go there.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I had requested Dr.. Nevid on a friend's recommendation —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had requested Dr.. Nevid on a friend's recommendation. When I made the appointment they said I would be seeing Dr. Nevid. When I arrived and said"Mrs. Dall for Dr. Nevid" they sent me to the waiting room to fill out forms, which I did. I was then taken to a room and Heather greeted me. A dentist came in and introduced himself as Dr. Cosden. I was confused. I explained that I was expecting Dr. Nevid. He said if I didn't feel comfortable I could reschedule my appointment. As I was going on vacation the next day, that was not possible. It was upsetting that no one thought to inform me of the change. I am an anxious patient and that did not contribute to lessoning my anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar Doing a great job ,Dont change a thing !!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Doing a great job ,Dont change a thing !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar the tech that did the cleaning was excellent —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the tech that did the cleaning was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar They did an amazing job making my 2 year old feel comfortable and excited about her first dentist... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They did an amazing job making my 2 year old feel comfortable and excited about her first dentist visit. I couldn't have asked for a better visit. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved chatting with heather. Katelyn was great!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Loved chatting with heather. Katelyn was great!!


StarStarStarStarStar have had no bad experiences  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

have had no bad experiences


StarStarStarStarStar DR Nevid and his team of the professionals are excellent! I would recommend without hesitation.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

DR Nevid and his team of the professionals are consistently excellent! I would recommend without hesitation. I have not felt comfortable in a dentist chair until I switched to Dr Nevid. My teeth needed a lot of work, and I was incredibly nervous to start. After years of Dr Nevid's services, I am no longer nervous because of my confidence in the outcome. He and his team are true professionals. My teeth are now in great shape. I recommend his office all the time!


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with all service received  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am happy with all service received


StarStarStarStarStar The technicians are great, I always feel comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The technicians are great, I always feel comfortable. At my last appointment I was having some allergy issues, and the tech stopped/paused whenever I needed to sneeze or otherwise deal with pollen! Since we've been using Dr. Nevid, I can say these are the best dentist experiences I've had, ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Sloane did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth - no pain involved! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Susan Sloane did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth - no pain involved!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been patient of Dr. Nevid for many years. As a small office you received personal service, now in a much larger practice you STILL receive that same personal service. I think that is a testament to Dr. Nevid and the whole staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is so professional and friendly. Heather always makes sure she says hello to me whenever I'm there. I have already recommended your practice to so many friends/family.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcome  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Made me feel very welcomed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the pleasant atmosphere of your office and the facility itself —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the pleasant atmosphere of your office and the facility itself. It would be convenient to have a rest room available for patients and not have to use the unisex one on the main floor. It's cleanliness was questionable. Also, I like to know the name of the staff and I don't think they introduce themselves. I found it difficult to not have a sink and tissues to use. It was explained that it is more sanitary to use cups but I have a tremor and it was easy to balance 2 cups when undergoing treatment. I am very happy with Dr. Cosden, as I have been his patient for a very long time. Thankfully, I located him.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a pleasure to visit your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional experience. The only thing that bothers me is the noise from drilling.. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional experience. The only thing that bothers me is the noise from drilling... earphones w/ classical music???


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good. Your Clinic is very well set up and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

So far so good. Your Clinic is very well set up and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cosden and Kaitlin were wonderful, as always! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Cosden and Kaitlin were wonderful, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite, Dr. Nevid was outstanding. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very polite, Dr. Nevid was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I am not great with names but everyone was great. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am not great with names but everyone was great.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone was very nice and the person that cleaned my teeth was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar this was the first time i felt good leaving the dentis! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

this was the first time i felt good leaving the dentis!


StarStarStarStarStar I think a sink where the patient could "swish and spit" would be a nice feature.Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I think a sink where the patient could "swish and spit" would be a nice feature. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to be back under the care of Arthur Cosden. He took care of me for years —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am so happy to be back under the care of Arthur Cosden. He took care of me for years. In the last 3 years I have been unable to find a replacement with the integrity that he displays at every visit. So glad I'm back. Eugenia Simington


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had a great experience. Dr Nevid is very caring.you can trust he's a good dentist he doesn't do dental work that you really don't need.I have only heard good things about him .I Would recommend you make him your dentist.😃


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service —    (Patient since Sat Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Nevid and his staff are always friendly and make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend there services


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and well qualified —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would not change anything. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and well qualified. They really took good care of me. I am very happy that I found Dr. Nevid and his practice. I would recommend everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very pleased with the services offered. I think Dr. Nevid is wonderful. I am so happy I found this practice. I highly recommend it to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are in need of something they are wearing out —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My teeth are in need of something they are wearing out. I need to remember to ask Dr Nevid of options that I have


StarStarStarStarStar All are very professional.Always a pleasure going. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

All are very professional.Always a pleasure going.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the friendly service and received an excelent cleaning !  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Enjoyed the friendly service and received an excelent cleaning !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been a patient for many years and I'm confident that I am receiving the best dental care possible. Excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was amazing! She is always so sweet and professional and provides a lot of... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My dental hygienist was amazing! She is always so sweet and professional and provides a lot of valuable information.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very professional and friendly. The office is very nice and I am happy that I made this switch.


StarStarStarStarStar the best dental office i have ever been to thanks  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

the best dental office i have ever been to thanks


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients of Dr. Nevid since he came to Pawling many years ago —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Nevid since he came to Pawling many years ago. He is a wonderful dentist, and I would not consider going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with happy smiles and everyone is professional and courteous with me. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always greeted with happy smiles and everyone is professional and courteous with me. Dr. Nevid, Dr. Cosden and their staff always make sure that I am completely satisfied, comfortable and at ease at each one of my visits. Their knowledge and expertise are exceptional, and I would/will highly recommend their dental practice for anyone wanting excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was and always is just great!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was and always is just great!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The overall —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The kids and I love coming to this office.. Everyone is great..


StarStarStarStarStar Susan was awesome. Thank you for making this a very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Sat May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Susan was awesome. Thank you for making this a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was professional, friendly and explained what she was doing. —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist was professional, friendly and explained what she was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Met dental hygienist Kaitlin for the 1st time and she was wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Met dental hygienist Kaitlin for the 1st time and she was wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good experience! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been seen once by Dr Nevid and twice now by Dr Cosden since my old dentist retired. I've been very pleased all three times.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always have had great service ,Dr. Nevis and his team set an example for other to follow. Thank you John Sterry


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as usual. Consistent excellence. Very up to date on technology —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone was great as usual. Consistent excellence. Very up to date on technology. I like the text reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad you sent this survey because I was actually going to call to thank Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am glad you sent this survey because I was actually going to call to thank Dr. Nevid for treating my son Conner yesterday. Conner has been through many dentists because he did not get along with them for various reasons but he actuall told me he LIKED Dr. Nevid which makes me very happy. Dr Nevid was also able to fill 6 cavities in one visit with no novacaine and very little discomfort!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! A visit to your office is always pleasant and enjoyable —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I wouldn't change a thing! A visit to your office is always pleasant and enjoyable. The staff are always positive, friendly and very professional. And your new location is a "homerun."


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were great to deal with especially Dr Nevid —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the staff were great to deal with especially Dr Nevid


StarStarStarStarStar stephanie shelby excellent addition to your staff all your staff is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

stephanie shelby excellent addition to your staff all your staff is friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cosden & staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am a long standing patent of Dr. Cosden's, the staff in the new Pawling location is wonderful! I refer patients to the office all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office and I was very pleased with all the staff who took care of... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first visit to your office and I was very pleased with all the staff who took care of me. I will see you in six months!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking such great care of me! Enjoy your holidays :) —    (Patient since Sat May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for taking such great care of me! Enjoy your holidays :)


StarStarStarStarStar Early for my appointment —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was accomadated when I requested to be seen earlier than my appointed time. Much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended friends who are now your patients. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Have recommended friends who are now your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar the good DR. and his staff have always me feel like part of the family —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

the good DR. and his staff have always me feel like part of the family


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know what happened over the past year, but I can sense a renewed sense of the primacy of... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I don't know what happened over the past year, but I can sense a renewed sense of the primacy of patient comfort and care. It's always been fine - but last year the dental tech (name unknown) was rather peremptory, and there was some carelessness around the gumline where pain was inflicted without any followup querying of me (the patient) as to my comfort level. This year? Totally different. Personable, caring, even fun. The one time a tender spot was hit, she stopped, explained what had caused the discomfort, asked if I was OK to continue - in short, just wonderful. If this was a conscious change in the office practice, I applaud you all. If unconscious, I applaud all the same because the end result is wonderful. Keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and caring —    (Patient since Fri Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was so friendly and caring. The office suite itself is very warm and welcoming and not at all clinical. I will be recommending this practice to my friends and family for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Nevid has been my dentist for a few years now. The office is run in a very professional manner but still a warm atmosphere. The appointments have always been on time and the Dr. is very through. You always end your appointment knowing exactly the status of your dental health and any upcoming procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would not change a thing. Me and Sister always feel comfortable went we are there at the dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't sat in the waiting room long enough to meet anyone.  —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I haven't sat in the waiting room long enough to meet anyone. I have always found Dr. Nevid, and his staff to be very professional, meticulous, polite, and caring. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Nevid to anyone and everyone who's in need of a good dentist, and who does not want the best, for these reasons I'm giving him a 5 STAR RATING...


StarStarStarStarStar My comment, and rating. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have always found Dr. Nevid, and his staff very professional, polite, and caring. I have recommended, and will continue to recommend him to everyone in need of a good Dentist, and who is not in need of the best... These are my reasons for my 5 START RATING.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing to comment... You all wonderful!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There is nothing to comment... You all wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Change and/or feeling more comfortable was the most important feature I did experience —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Change and/or feeling more comfortable was the most important feature I did experience. It was the first painless time I ever went to a dentist and the most uplifting feeling upon leaving. You could not get me to see another dentist or team ever. Thank you for making me feel so at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nevid and staff are awesome.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Nevid and staff are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the woman who did my cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Loved the woman who did my cleaning. I forgot her name- she moved here from Indiana and has been with the office for a month or so. She is very personable and a great addition to the team


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great and this includes the man who is not good with tools! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

You guys are great and this includes the man who is not good with tools!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nevid —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Overall experience was pain free


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great! Love the new offices! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything is great! Love the new offices!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfectly normal. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything was perfectly normal. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Nice new office. Boy, that Dr Cosden is sure getting old —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was great. Nice new office. Boy, that Dr Cosden is sure getting old. I think he worked on the Pilgrims.