Mark E. Glover, DDS, MSD, PC

Dental Implants and Cosmetic Periodontics

Star Star Star Star Star 117 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always welcoming, supportive, reass... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone is always welcoming, supportive, reassuring, and offering helpful suggestions for improved dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care and service - s... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I always receive excellent care and service - starting with the friendly and accommodating front desk personnel, to the hygienist, and to Dr. Glover and his dental assistants. I've been seeing Dr. Glover for over 20 years and the standard of care has always been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar My best choice for a periodontist  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I've been going to Dr. Mark Glover for over 17 years and have always been valued as a patient and have always had gotten great service. This recent visit was no exception and his hygienist Lindsay is the best! She's always taken excellent care of me and helps me stay on track with my gum care. She's fun to talk to and makes my visits a pleasure. Dr. Glover has always taken great care of my gums and has ensured every appointment was excellent! I truly recommend Dr. Mark E. Glover for excellent periodontal care! One more thing, his office features free coffee and WiFi as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the very high level of dental car... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thank you for the very high level of dental care. I have a very health heart but you treat my teeth like a good cardiologist would treat a patient's heart. I look forward to my appointments at your office,


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service but a little slow with... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent dental service but a little slow with processing the insurance claims.


StarStarStarStarStar Little or no waiting time, efficient and pleasa... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Little or no waiting time, efficient and pleasant atmosphere. All the confidence in the world in Dr Glover and his staff. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover and staff rock!. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Lindsey the dental hygienist is a rock star! She informs and educates the patient. She explained my medical condition clearly. Dr. Glover visited with Lindsey and myself regarding my medical condition. Dr. Glover took the time to visit with me and confirm Lindsey's findings. Dr. Glover saved my teeth! Albert


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist who listens and most importan... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent dentist who listens and most importantly makes procedures very bearable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Always a great Dental experience. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent! Always a great Dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The office manager, Valerie is very personable and good with patients. Dr. Glover always takes time with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover was very detailed and thorough. I ap... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Glover was very detailed and thorough. I appreciated his candor and expert opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Care and Service are always ex —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Care and Service are always excellent


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Glover's office .. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

My experience with Dr. Glover's office and associates has always been positive, supportive, and beneficial. They are always concerned with my comfort,and always explain necessary procedures. I have always recommended Dr. Glover to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Did not receive usual phone and/or email remind... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Did not receive usual phone and/or email reminding me of my appointment until a couple of hours after my appointment had been completed. Have come to rely on a phone call or email to remind me of appointments. While I do try to include on my calendar, my schedule is challenging. Maybe this missed notice was an aberration, but do appreciate notice which I expect also helps ensure patients come on schedule easing scheduling snafus for you.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly......prep was th... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very professional and friendly......prep was thorough and good


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been diagnosed with Sjögrens Syndrome. My ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I’ve been diagnosed with Sjögrens Syndrome. My teeth are all affected by this and I’m going to have to have extensive dental surgery. I spent several hours with the techs and the doctor. They are so kind and supportive. I live over 60 miles away but it’s well worth the drive and I don’t plan to ever stop going to this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Many years with Dr. Glover! Professional, compassionate, gives options when indicated, "talk time", follow-up consistent, brilliant!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover outstanding technically. He is very ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Glover outstanding technically. He is very through and explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover was very thorough and open to all of... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Glover was very thorough and open to all of my questions and concerns. He explained my problems and the game plan to fix them.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dr & Staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Glover is the most thorough and an excellent oral surgeon. His staff is welcoming and helpful. They have become a support system when I have needed them due to complicated dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Complete professionalism.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Complete professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding team headed by Dr. Glover and hi... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

An outstanding team headed by Dr. Glover and his expertise , dental hygienist Lyndsay, as well as most friendly and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The best in the business. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The best in the business.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover and his staff are the gold standard ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Glover and his staff are the gold standard for excellence and professionalism. I especially like Dr. Glover's gentle demeanor; and how nicely he addresses his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Since 1991 Dr. Glover & his excellent staff hav... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Since 1991 Dr. Glover & his excellent staff have been taking care of my dental needs & they are the very best !!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Got to admit that Dr. Glover is a dentist I would recommend if someone needed the out-of-the-ordinary type of attention I required. Painless!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a long time patient of Dr. Mark Glove... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I've been a long time patient of Dr. Mark Glover and I've never been disappointed! He and his staff always go out of their way to make my visit enjoyable. They do great things!


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge, skills, service at its very best —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Glover is widely recognized for his expertise and knowledge/skill with regards to dental implants. His staff is very efficient and courteous, they all demonstrate excellent customer/patient service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover is a premier periodontist. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Glover is a premier periodontist. I have been under his care since the late 1990's, when I quit smoking My mouth and gums were a wreck. Through major periodontal surgery including several gum grafts he literally saved my mouth. In addition, he removed a large, bony protuberance from my pallet that was incredibly annoying and that made swallowing a major challenge. Since then he has kept a close eye on my oral health. I cannot praise him enough. If you become a patient of his, be assured that you are in very good hands.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't know anyone who lives in that area —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I don't know anyone who lives in that area


StarStarStarStarStar Your medical staff are the best and so are you.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Your medical staff are the best and so are you.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like and respect Dr. Glover and his s... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like and respect Dr. Glover and his staff. In my experience, most dentists have a long way to go before I would put them in the same category as trained doctors. Not so with Dr. Glover. He is super professional, ready to answer any and all questions regarding any work he does for you. He really seems dedicated to excellence with everything he does.


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and caring treatment I ha... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The most professional and caring treatment I have ever received in a dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr Glover and his team deserve every praise!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have only had one consultation so far but imp... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have only had one consultation so far but impressed with you and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional and courteous personnel —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Totally professional and courteous personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work. Excellent dentist. Excel... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent dental work. Excellent dentist. Excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar In the 20+ years I've been a patient. I've alwa... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1990)

In the 20+ years I've been a patient. I've always received top-notch dental work, care, and attention. It pays to go to the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The skill and demeanor of Dr. Glover makes one ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The skill and demeanor of Dr. Glover makes one calm and confident in his care. His staff compliments his style and professionalism with each interaction with the patient, whether scheduling, teaching or treating. It makes a difference.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is extremely professional and ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff is extremely professional and caring. Dr. Glover is excellent! I would definitely recommend Dr. Glover.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, the staff, Dr. Glover, and h... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent service, the staff, Dr. Glover, and hygienist Lindsay made me feel like a valued patient! I highly recommend this periodontist!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Competent Staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service by a very knowledgeable, professional and highly competent staff. Dr. Glover makes sure all aspects of needed procedures are covered in detail and all questions are thoroughly answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely the best in Texas! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely knowledge and a genuine person. His staff is outstanding. Without question the best in Texas! I traveled 6 hours and it was worth it.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Glover is excellent at what he does. he exp... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Glover is excellent at what he does. he explains things well and does a great job. I do think there often is a long wait time even when you arrive/early on time for appointments which can be frustrating. For post surgery procedures, I find that the instructions can be lacking. For instance, I was given some medication in a bag that was not referenced explained at all which was confusing. Nothing was explained for post- surgery until I asked the question like how to brush, floss, etc.. I would have preferred detailed instructions written out (customized to my case) explaining what it's in my bag and what to do with it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover and everyone in his office are alway... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Glover and everyone in his office are always very professional and friendly. i have never had a bad experience in his office.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and personable service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very professional and personable service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, and my teeth feel go... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone was very helpful, and my teeth feel good!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Would highly recommend anyone wanting... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 stars! Would highly recommend anyone wanting or needing dental implants to call this office. High end care with sincere care for your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar A Positive Experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional environment; staff is friendly and attentive; Dr. Glover is empathetic and patient in addressing questions, concerns, and potential options.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

There isn't a dental office more professional or efficient than Dr Glover's.


StarStarStarStarStar To the Rescue... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Glover treated me for severe periodontal disease about fifteen years ago. It is no exaggeration to say that he saved my mouth. Later he removed a large bone intrusion from the roof of my mouth for which I was equally grateful. I have been under his care ever since. I doubt that he has an equal in the city, the state, or the country. I can not recommend him highly enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Forgot to let youKnow I have a Fentanyl patch ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Forgot to let you Know I have a Fentanyl patch 50mg every 48 hrs. This info might needed since I am having sedation for implant. Also, I take hydrocodone for back pain. I usually take it only at bedtime.


StarStarStarStarStar Pure professionalism and great customer service... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Pure professionalism and great customer service!!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you seeing me on short notice and ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I appreciate you seeing me on short notice and being sensitive and supportive of my "dental anxiety."


StarStarStarStarStar The highest level when it comes to comfort and ... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The highest level when it comes to comfort and professionalism. Joyce was incredible. Wish I could remember a lot about Dr. Glover but I can see his handiwork. I know he did a great job. I am thankful for you both.


StarStarStarStarStar First-The staff is patient, polite, and thoroug... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First-The staff is patient, polite, and thorough. Second, Dr. Glover is methodical, explains each situation thoroughly and give the patient ample time to consider questions. He is patient in his approach and has a scholarly way of teaching the patient that is not condescending.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Having dental surgery is not fun but Dr Glover's staff make it fun. ...they are true professionals ......and. Dr Glover among the best in the country.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover and all of the office personnel are ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Glover and all of the office personnel are very courteous and cheerful. I have had several surgeries and implants performed by Dr. Glover and his staff and have been very pleased with the results. I was never anxious or worried before the procedure. I receive many compliments on my beautiful teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Exceptional Care. Dr. Glover and his team deliver exceptional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr.Glover and his staff are in every way exemplary.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover is a very gentle and informative doc... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Glover is a very gentle and informative doctor. He was very patient with my many questions and fears. The surgery went as planned with no complications. I would highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff all very pleasant. A very relaxing atmosp... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff all very pleasant. A very relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I've dealt with quite a few DDS over the years and have found Dr. Glover outstanding in providing the Periodontal service I need to maintain a health life without worry. Highly recommend his services to friends...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff,very efficient. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff,very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor was great as well, he to... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and doctor was great as well, he took his time and explained everything to me true out the exam. I will refer friends and family for sure and will continue to use him in future as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Many years, many visits, much care, much trust —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Many years, many visits, much care, much trust


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Friendly and efficient!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent staff. Friendly and efficient!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally run practice, patient focused. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Professionally run practice, patient focused. Thorough attention paid to all dental conditions, treatment solutions offered.


StarStarStarStarStar I was received warmly by receptionist and waite... —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I was received warmly by receptionist and waited for a brief time and hygienist came and started cleaning process.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Waiting time to be seen was 20 min on the first visit and 30 min on the second visit. Hygiene instruction was lengthy and redundant, and appeared to include a sales pitch for a mirror. I have not had treatment and, therefore, am unable to evaluate. However, I have two family members who are patients and have highly recommended this provider and team. I'm certain I will be extremely pleased as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I always expect and always receive excellent service from Dr. Glover and his entire Staff. Everyone is cordial and willing to answer any questions I might have.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark E. Glover, D.D.S. is the Best! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have been a patient of Dr. Mark Glover, D.D.S. for over 15 years and he has, and continues to, deliver great service and patient care. His hygienists and receptionists have always made me feel welcome and explained things well. I look forward to continued patronage as a faithful patient of Dr. Mark Glover in the days ahead.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The ne plus ultra of medical care in general and Periodontics in particular..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Everyone in the office is friendly, courteous, professional and assuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is huge plus —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, the pluses and minuses of all options/procedures were fully explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Communication was the key aspect of my dental exp... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Communication was the key aspect of my dental experience. My dentist Dr. Levy whom I trust completely for his dental and communication skills pointed out the need for a dental implant. Therefore when he recommended Dr. Glover I had no doubt that I would be in good hands. Dr. Glover and his staff were meticulous in explaining every step of the process. I got multiple, timely reminders of appointments as I moved through the process. When I was in the office for procedures every step was explained and there were follow up questions checking on my comfort. The staff I dealt with-- both business and medical were professional and friendly--a perfect combination. I doubt that anyone would want a dental implant but in the face of the necessity I can't imagine a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Glover is the best dentist I have ever seen, he cares about his patient and try hard to save the tooth for his patient as well.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Glover and his staff are caring, kind and informative. They do their best to make you feel comfortable in a rather uncomfortable situation. Considering I was fit in as an emergency, I was attended to very quickly. I think I was 10 minutes in the waiting room and 20 in the chair. During the wait time in the chair his assistants were available to answer any questions and explain things. Dr. Glover is calming and efficient, he gets the job done with minimal discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys. It's always a good experience.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I love you guys. It's always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys. It's always a good experience.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I love you guys. It's always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Outstanding service and quality.


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning and explanations of how I can care for my teeth.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Best cleaning and explanations of how I can care for my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Glover's office is very gracious and welcoming, in addition to being efficient and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone in Dr. Glover's office is very gracious and welcoming, in addition to being efficient and thorough, and providing helpful information for healthy teeth and gum maintenance. It is very reassuring to have ultimate confidence in whatever procedures Dr. Glover recommends. My experiences through many years have been very positive and I am thankful that I can rely on Dr. Glover and his competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and excellent service ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that Dr. Glover was available on very short notice to see me to investigate a potenti... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate that Dr. Glover was available on very short notice to see me to investigate a potential problem with my implants. (Note: There wasn't a problem!)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, my dental visit want very well. Dr Glover and his staff are the utmost professionals! I am grateful and have no fears when "going to the dentist".


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr's visit!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Mark E. Glover was extremely helpful, took time to thoroughly examine my issue & then explain it all to me in detail. Would definitely refer him to family & friends without a doubt!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The personal care and professional advice from Dr. Glover's office is the best I have ever experienced from any medical professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover is the best at implants. Fantastic.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Glover is the best at implants. Fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar l... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Every thing was great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

As usual the entire experience is superlative, from the reception staff, Lindsey's meticulous cleaning and Dr.Glover's checking in. I am a long term patient and have great trust in Dr. Glover's judgement. He is the very best! Bo Minic


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1990)

As a patient for over 20 years, and a registered nurse used to dealing with my own patients, Dr. Glover and his staff have always provided me with the highest level of service and care. Dr. Glover's skills and expertise are top-notch. I always recommend his practice to anyone in need of excellent periodontal care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Superb caring periodontist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like everone had my —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I felt like everyone had my needs as a high priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Good work —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Appreciate the free post-op check-ups to make sure all is well long after the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff present a welcoming atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Office and staff present a welcoming atmosphere. Assistance is personal and at the Same time professional ! All of this stems from Dr. Glover, his expertise mixed with kindness is hard to beat.


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit in excellent practice —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Another good visit in excellent practice


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only complaint is that my insurance company has paid almost nothing —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My only complaint is that my insurance company has paid almost nothing. While the claims were filed, no assistance given by the office to help in this regard. Otherwise, perfect experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this office and Dr. Glover! The staff truly is the friendliest of any medical/dental office I go to-each one of them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doc. Very friendly and great atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and doc. Very friendly and great atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is outstanding! Dr Glover is ten stars plus!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

The entire staff is outstanding! Dr Glover is ten stars plus!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff and Excellent Doctor! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome Staff and Excellent Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I am profoundly grateful for all that Dr. Glover has done for me over the years —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I am profoundly grateful for all that Dr. Glover has done for me over the years. I cannot praise him highly enough. Also, on my recent visits Lindsay has taken very good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everyone at Dr. Glover's office is exceptional. Both Dr. Glover and Lyndsay Cross always inform me of what each procedure consists of and what actions are necessary to take care of any periodontal work to be performed.


StarStarStarStarStar I had heard over and over that for his specialty, Dr Glover was the best —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

And he and his staff really live up to that. He explains procedures and what to expect beyond what is expected. And the staff go out of their way to be helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Most impressed with Dr. Glover and his staff! Thank you for being there for me! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Most impressed with Dr. Glover and his staff! Thank you for being there for me!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a high quality periodontal practice. —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This is a high quality periodontal practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey was excellent for my cleaning!! She explained things very well! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Lindsey was excellent for my cleaning!! She explained things very well! Lindsey, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My only negative comment is that my prescriptions were not called in more than once when they were... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My only negative comment is that my prescriptions were not called in more than once when they were supposed to.


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, your work is not only awesome but the wonderful part is after dental work is done, side... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Yes, your work is not only awesome but the wonderful part is after dental work is done, side effects are minimal at the end of each procedure. They are checking on you after deeply procedures that shows their Caring for their patients, more than you are one number more.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very personal and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office is very personal and helpful. They listen and answer any questions that come up. Really like this place!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always confident in Dr. Glover's recommendations and all my experiences with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I am always confident in Dr. Glover's recommendations and all my experiences with Dr. Glover and his staff have been very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar a very good experience. No pain whatsoever —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A very good experience. No pain whatsoever. Friendly staff. Excellent Dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would not normally call oral surgery a pleasant experience but Dr. Glover and his staff did everything to make my oral surgery as pleasant as possible. I'm grateful to have been referred to this office for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was on anesthesia most of my visit so I am not sure I can effectively answer your questions —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I was on anesthesia most of my visit so I am not sure I can effectively answer your questions


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant as possible. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As pleasant as possible, considering that I was not conscious much of the time. When awake, however, I observed that the experience could not have been better.