Mark A. Kuhl

Dr. Mark Kuhl

Star Star Star Star Star 290 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar DR KUHL HAS BEEN MY DENTIST NOW FOR OVER 5 YEAR... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

DR KUHL HAS BEEN MY DENTIST NOW FOR OVER 5 YEARS I HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT AMAZING TREATMENT THERE . THEIR OFFICE HAS STATE OF THE ART EQUIPMENT AND ALL OF THE STAFF ARE KIND AND KNOWLEDGEABLE .


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, friendly, quality care. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Timely, friendly, quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist Palm Beach County Great atmosph... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best dentist Palm Beach County Great atmosphere and the support people are great !


StarStarStarStarStar Kaitlen is a great patient friendly hygenist, D... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Kaitlen is a great patient friendly hygenist, Dr,Kuhl and Lisa are always very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by professional staff ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent care by professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is tops. Everyone does their best ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office is tops. Everyone does their best to make going to the dentist very pleasant. From Dr. Kuhl to each staff member they are kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and thorough! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy my dental visits with Dr. Kuhl and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I never wait long to be seen and always appreciate the thorough explanations regarding my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar As Always, a wonderful experience with Rena. Sh... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As Always, a wonderful experience with Rena. She is a fantastic hygienist and makes the dental visit enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a trustworthy, affordable dentist... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Finally found a trustworthy, affordable dentist. See impressed by the knowledgeable associates. Also, the team is great at following up.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! Everyone is very nice and profess —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Team! Everyone is very nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely professional and polite... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was extremely professional and polite!..i came to get Zoom which I bought on Groupon ,since being very dissatisfied with my current dentist and was impressed with my experience there I will definitely come back.


StarStarStarStarStar I changed dentists due to a recent move. I was... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I changed dentists due to a recent move. I was very happy with my experience at Dr. Kuhl's office. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. My hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Kuhl provided me with a thorough explanation of my current dental status with recommendations. This is the first time in the last few years I've haven't had a dental practice try to sell me everything insurance doesn't cover! I was very pleased with my first experience.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl & his staff are amazing. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kuhl & his staff are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar If you need dental services, visit here —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

If you need dental services, you should visit this practice. You should be looking for outstanding skills, a professional and caring staff and an excellent environment equipped with the best and latest technology. Doctors Kuhl and Parikh offer all of that. I so happy to have found them.


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes going to the dentist but Dr Kuhl a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No one likes going to the dentist but Dr Kuhl and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent dentist with terrific assistants and his hygienist, Rina, calms my nerves and it is a pleasure listening to her while she cleans my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and excellent service! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent staff and excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best ever....professional caring and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always the best ever....professional caring and polite


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and highly skilled staff. Lov... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and highly skilled staff. Love the environment. Wish is were less expensive but oh well, must be done.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Kuhl and his entire staff... —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience with Dr Kuhl and his entire staff was outstanding. I've had some terrible experiences with dentists which kept me away for years due to infections and FEAR. They have corrected many problems and are extremely caring and professional. They have state-of-the -art technology and are very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people with excellent service!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The people at this office are so nice. We are always laughing. This place makes you love going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. Rachel was amazing, very pe... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time patient. Rachel was amazing, very personable and made me feel comfortable. She worked quickly and I had no pain during the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar What an Extremely Professional, Courteous & Fri... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What an Extremely Professional, Courteous & Friendly Staff :-) Great change of pace from some other Dr visits I have encountered as of late.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuhl and staff'Everyone in the office are a... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Kuhl and staff' Everyone in the office are always happy and full of smiles. They all had a lot of patience with me ( who Was terrified of the dentist and coming into a dentist office) I can truly say: that I'm no longer terrified. This dentist and his stafff is amazing😊


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A visit to Dr Kuhls office feels like a visit to a friends house. The staff is courteous, inviting and friendly and the environment is warm and welcoming. I would highly recommend anyone to this office. 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love how you set the godly example for your patients. I also love how you set the atmosphere with Christian music.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth whitened with the Zoom method. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had my teeth whitened with the Zoom method. They turned out great


StarStarStarStarStar Very Appreciative  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a tooth ache and was recommended to Dr. Kuhl by a good friend of mine,who absolutely raved about Dr. Kuhl and his staff. I called the office at 10am and the staff had my insurance approved and they were able to fit me in 2 hours later. NO ONE is ever happy getting there WisdoM Teeth removed but the Dr and his staff were terrific in every way. Finding a new Dentist or Doctor is never an easy thing. Dr. Kuhl and his staff made me fell like I had known them for years. FYI. They even called me first thing Monday morning to see how I felt, needless to say that means a lot....


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Dr. Kuhl office! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love coming to Dr. Kuhl office!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent care in every way! Dr. Kuhl is an excellent dentist. He is very thorough, professional, and does excellent work - from filling a cavity, to crowns, and cosmetic dentistry - and he is very gentle! His staff is the best! His assistant, Lisa, is knowledgeable, and will answer any questions you may have, and is a delight! The hygienist are awesome, and I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned! I have been going to him for all my dental care since the 1990's, and wouldn't consider going anywhere else in the area!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, I can see why because the doctor i... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, I can see why because the doctor is very nice, professional, and make you feel at ease. Lisa was great. If I was leaving in this area he would have be my dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent as always! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I never feel Like I'm being prescribed a bunch of unnecessary treatments just for them to make a buck. I would recommend Dr Kuhl to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kohl's staff are all so frindly.The filling ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr kohl's staff are all so frindly.The filling of my cavity was virtually pain free.I recommend Dr. Kuhl to all my friends for all their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly and professional staff.a great... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome friendly and professional staff.a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist & Staff !  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome Awesome Dentist & Staff ! VERY friendly office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl's team is friendly, efficient and does... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Kuhl's team is friendly, efficient and does excellent work. I always look forward to going to the dentist because I'll get great dental care, be treated like a family member and leave with a plan for better dental health. Don Bray


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a great experience. I'll be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl and his coworkers were so nice and did... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Kuhl and his coworkers were so nice and did an amazing job making me feel comfortable throughout my entire visit!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great services, and attentive personnal


StarStarStarStarStar We have trusted our family's dental care to Dr.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

We have trusted our family's dental care to Dr. Kuhl for 12 years.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Kuhl and his staff are always friendly and professional. My teeth felt great after their thorough cleaning. Only suggestion - get a hook for my handbag.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I highly recommend this practice. The dental care itself is first rate and every member of the staff is very warm and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office...they really take care of y... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this office...they really take care of you. Dr. Kuhl does wonderful work and the staff is terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment to your practice.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first appointment to your practice. I was impressed by the professionalism of the Doctor, assistant and front office personnel. I will be back and so glad to have found a practice for my care in southern Florida.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental professionals —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience with Dr. Kuhl and his highly professional team. A beautiful office with all the accoutrements for a most relaxing experience. I look forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and friendly staff. I was ver... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good service and friendly staff. I was very pleased and would highly reccomend.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and team! Dr KUHL and staff ar... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this office and team! Dr KUHL and staff are superb!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave feeling clean and staff on point a... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always leave feeling clean and staff on point and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate their care and concern.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Appreciate their care and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever!!! The entire staff is a... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The best dentist ever!!! The entire staff is absolutely so friendly:))) they take such a very good care of their patients😬


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit with Dr Kuhl. Excellent. Hig... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time visit with Dr Kuhl. Excellent. Highly recommended. My new dentist..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. —    (Patient since Sun Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I've been a patient for many years and I have always had great experiences in his office. His chair-side manner is very gentle and he explains every procedure well. The quality of care is of the highest caliber. I'm extremely fortunate to be a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service as always was excellent. Rachel cleaned my teeth with precision and expertise. There was no pain and it did not take very long. Would definitely recommend her. My options and prognosis was explained to me in great detail by Dr Kuhl and his staff. Thank you for a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best & most enjoyable dentist visit I've ever had! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a wonderful practice. The staff is friendly, professional, helpful, and knowledgable. Dr. Kuhl is an exceptional dentist and had a very down-to-earth, friendly bedside manner with me as a patient. My dental hygienist was VERY thorough - along with the dental cleaning, she performed a full oral exam: charting the gum health around each tooth on both sides. The office is neat, clean, and quiet. Most of the treatment rooms have pleasant nature videos streaming on flat screen TV's, as well as some fun easy-going tunes. I could go on with so much more, but I'm not one for writing reviews typically. I just felt so strongly, that I needed to at least mention a little bit of what makes this place so great. In a nutshell - this was the most enjoyable and thorough dentist visit I have ever had. (..Which says a lot since I grew up in this area, and having also been to dentists in Ohio, Utah, and Californina!)


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever!!!... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dentist and staff ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Whitening —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had the Zoom Teeth Whitening service in office. The entire experience was great and I am very satisfied with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff great experience in and out! ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful staff great experience in and out!


StarStarStarStarStar Super dental office! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Kuhl and his staff are always spot on, smiling, skilled, caring and attentive. They give patients quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy With the service and friendly Demeanor... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very Happy With the service and friendly demeanor there!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was excellent! Thank you all!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was excellent! Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. Everyone was professional and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service was great. Everyone was professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care with a caring attitude.... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Quality care with a caring attitude...


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and office is immaculate. Work is always done on-time which is critical fo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is super friendly and office is immaculate. Work is always done on-time which is critical for me. If I have a 12pm appt, I'm getting seen at 12pm. Great! My teeth are real sensitive and the hygienist and Doc Kuhl are usually pretty gentle with me and I'm grateful for that. I'm a wuss when it comes to dental work...


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was better than expected! I felt so welcomed. The staff was amazing and the dentist was g... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was better than expected! I felt so welcomed. The staff was amazing and the dentist was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Clean,friendly,timely and efficient. Smiles from the time you arrive to even bright... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office! Clean,friendly,timely and efficient. Smiles from the time you arrive to even brighter smiles as you depart. Thanks for the great experience. Ron


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff here is very attentive. I don't mind having my teeth cleaned here at all by Rina---she ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Staff here is very attentive. I don't mind having my teeth cleaned here at all by Rina---she is personable and is very experience---Plus she does not spray your face all over you! Dr Kuhl does not push any extra work on you but he does explain and consult with you of any problems that may arise in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was surprised that I was scheduled for a "deep cleaning" and that I required anesthesia etc. I thought I was sch for a regular cleaning so, I was a bit confused about what was going on. Anyway, it all worked out for the best. I have high anxiety about dentists so, I do like to know what is going on before I get to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING, MARVELOUS, TERRIFIC ! —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely most wonderful experience. Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, always beyond expectations. Marvelous customer service. Best ever ! Most definitely recommend anyone and everyone to be part of this terrific and genuine service. Please extended my appreciation to all. The staff and personnel are amazing Thank you so much for asking. As it is always good to extend appreciation and praise to those that deserve it. THANKS A BUNCH !!


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING, MARVELOUS, TERRIFIC ! —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely most wonderful experience. Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, always beyond expectations. Marvelous customer service. Best ever ! Most definitely recommend anyone and everyone to be part of this terrific and genuine service. Please extended my appreciation to all. The staff and personnel are amazing Thank you so much for asking. As it is always good to extend appreciation and praise to those that deserve it. THANKS A BUNCH !!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the nicest most talented dentist you could ever go too,..He's simply the BEST‼️👍 Lisa... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Absolutely the nicest most talented dentist you could ever go too,..He's simply the BEST‼️👍 Lisa & Dr. Kuhl are highly recognized as being a fantastic team when working together on their patients. Lisa is adorable sweet & truly cares about her patients💖 All the staff are helpful happy and very noce & professional. I honestly couldn't say enough wonderful things about this dentist office!! love the all!:)) 😘 Trina


StarStarStarStarStar Rina and Lisa ...they r the best!!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Rina and Lisa ...they r the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl's practice has friendly people who render Professional Service... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Kuhl's practice has friendly people who render Professional Service


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. When I got home, I realized I had an appointment on Wedesday, 7/13 & 7/... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything went very well. When I got home, I realized I had an appointment on Wedesday, 7/13 & 7/15. Call me 561-889-3257.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist and staff....A.J. Rohde —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding Dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It's just a big happy family there. Makes you want to stay there all day yucking it up. Kicks & ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It's just a big happy family there. Makes you want to stay there all day yucking it up. Kicks & giggles. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhn and his staff are experienced, professional and friendly. The office is clean and modern ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Kuhn and his staff are experienced, professional and friendly. The office is clean and modern. I've been a patient for several years and highly recommend Dr. Kuhl's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhn and his staff are experienced, professional and friendly. The office is clean and modern ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Kuhn and his staff are experienced, professional and friendly. The office is clean and modern. I've been a patient for several years and highly recommend Dr. Kuhl's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great greeting form KImberly, TLC from Rachel as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental clinic with exceptional service! Dr. Kuhl made me feel at ease and his hygienists wer... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dental clinic with exceptional service! Dr. Kuhl made me feel at ease and his hygienists were top-notch. My teeth are noticeably whiter and i'm very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first appointment. Staff and Dr. Kuhl were timely, professional, kind and very petsonab... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful first appointment. Staff and Dr. Kuhl were timely, professional, kind and very personable. It far exceeded my hopes.


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel was awesome and the whole staff was very professional including Pam... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Rachel was awesome and the whole staff was very professional including Pam


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Millie was very good. She gave me a good explanation and very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Lourdes cancel I go there because my boss tall me about you and I love it ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lourdes cancel I go there because my boss tall me about you and I love it


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Unfortunately I had another small cavity. However, Dr. Mark and his staff were able to squeeze me right in and fill the cavity using the powder abrasion. No Novocain required, painless and quick. The staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was outstanding! I had an issue with work that I believed would require me to cancel my appointment. The staff worked things out in an expeditious manner enabling me to keep the appointment and be to work on time. Rachal did an outstanding job of getting me on the road on time while still doing a great job with the cleaning of my teeth. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived for my 9:00 am teeth cleaning a little early and was greeted by the receptionist. Within... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I arrived for my 9:00 am teeth cleaning a little early and was greeted by the receptionist. Within two minutes, i was usher into a room where the hygienist began cleaning. Everything went very smoothly and everyone at the office treated me like family.,


StarStarStarStarStar late —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had mistakenly thought my appointment was 330 and it was 3. They were very accommodating and still took me when I arrived.


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've ever experienced. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best cleaning I've ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent front desk staff helpful and professional . Dr Kuhl and his staff are on top of the lat ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent front desk staff helpful and professional . Dr Kuhl and his staff are on top of the latest techniques and actually care for the patient . Very informative and continue to educate on your dental health . Dont skip your teeth cleaning top notch with high tech painless equipment and gentle and friendly treatment.. love this dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent care and genuinely caring staff. They still laugh at my Billy Bob teeth, even though they are likely sick of them!


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, friendly staff --- had tooth cleaning. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On time, efficient, friendly staff --- had tooth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar My crown —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service, on time and explained the procedure in depth.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly appreciate the professionalism, courtesy, knowledge, friendly, cleanliness, sufficient, an... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Greatly appreciate you asking. It's the professionalism, courtesy, knowledge, friendliness, cleanliness, and a family environment. Always a pleasure .We travel an hour each way because we trust so much. Our family Thanks you and your staff a bunch !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl and his staff are the very best of the best. They go above and beyond to give their pati... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Kuhl and his staff are the very best of the best. They go above and beyond to give their patients the very best treatments possible for each individual patient. My Husband, who had a life long fear of dentists is now a changed man. He has beautiful new implants, he is diligent in doing everything Dr Kuhl suggests in regards to cleaning, flossing and follow up care. During his long overdue procedures the staff would call the house in the evening to check up on him. So thankful for Dr Kuhl in changing his life. My Husband now smiles all the time and no longer has overwhelming fear of the dentist. He tells everyone to make an appointment with Dr. Kuhl. Dr. K and team are 10's!


StarStarStarStarStar Rina is the best hygienist, my teeth have never been this clean!!... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Rina is the best hygienist, my teeth have never been this clean!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! The staff and doctors explained everything I needed in detail —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a great experience! The staff and doctors explained everything I needed in detail. They worked gently. I always have a good experience at Dr Kuhl's office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice - all the staff is polite, friendly and does their best to make you comfortable. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great practice - all the staff is polite, friendly and does their best to make you comfortable. Dr.Kuhl is a terrific dentist and I highly recommend him to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the results of my "teeth whitening experience" and appreciated the fact... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with the results of my "teeth whitening experience" and appreciated the fact that there was no pressure to switch dentists. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks to Dr. Kuhl and his team, I am regaining confidence and wearing a bigger smile.


StarStarStarStarStar always treated well by the staff. I consider them friends. They have my best dental care @ heart —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

always treated well by the staff. I consider them friends. They have my best dental care @ heart. Thanks girls


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl is one of nicest people you will meet. Our family has been using his office for 20+ years —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kuhl is one of nicest people you will meet. Our family has been using his office for 20+ years. We recomend him when anyone is looking for a good honest dentist. His is the only one I trust for my dental work. His dental hygienist are just as nice and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and quite professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great people and quite professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything went great. Feeling more secure


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Kuhls. It is enjoyable and not painful. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love going to Dr. Kuhls. It is enjoyable and not painful.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!The staff at the front desk were very helpful & friendly —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great experience!The staff at the front desk were very helpful & friendly. The dental assistant was also very nice & Dr. Kuhl was fantastic & did a very thorough exam. Great office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl is a great dentist and everybody on his staff is a pleasure to deal with.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kuhl is a great dentist and everybody on his staff is a pleasure to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere in this office —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the atmosphere in this office. Just knowing that the presence of God is always theremakes it very inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative, professional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very informative, professional


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Dr. Kuhls office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great experience at Dr. Kuhls office. I had 5 cavities filled and it was very quick, easy, and painless. I was very impressed!!


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a long road for me, I'M extremely greatful for the service I've been provided By Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It has been a long road for me, I'M extremely greatful for the service I've been provided By Dr Kuhl & his excellent staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit to Dr. Kuhl's office is like a visit with family —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Each visit to Dr. Kuhl's office is like a visit with family. All of the staff are professional, friendly and personable. Rachel was excellent and efficient during my cleaning. Dr. Kuhl quickly spotted a cavity in an area that we've been watching for a long time and he to make time to fill that for me while I was already there. Lisa made sure I was completely comfortable during the procedure, even finding a surfing movie for me to watch. The office is state of the art, clean and very well run. I would NEVER hesitate to recommend Dr. Kuhl and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuhl and his staff are awesome!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Kuhl and his staff are awesome!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly appreciate you asking —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Greatly appreciate you asking. The knowledge, customer service, well organization, the cleanliness, professionalism and most of all the genuine of the excellent teamwork makes it such a wonderful environment to be a part of, most definitely feels like part of the family. And for that I Thank YOU ! Please extend our appreciation from our family to you and your Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and loved the work. Looking forward to my next appointment. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and loved the work. Looking forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service and friendly people. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, great service and friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi am one of those persons who don't like going to the dentist, my experience with Dr Mark and... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hi am one of those persons who don't like going to the dentist, my experience with Dr Mark and his staff was amazing they took excellent care of me and made every bit of it very pain less and comforting Because off Mark and him staff seeing the dentist is not was it use to be in the pass, let's just say I want miss an appointment with them ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuhl and his staff always have beautiful smiles and welcoming kind words each and every time I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Kuhl and his staff always have beautiful smiles and welcoming kind words each and every time I have visited. They always have the most advanced procedures and equipment. I've never been disappointed. They make visiting the dentist fun😀


StarStarStarStarStar capable and cordial office staff, extremely helpful even when busy —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

capable and cordial office staff, extremely helpful even when busy


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit, Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant visit, Dr. Kuhl and his staff always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl and his staff couldn't have been nicer —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Kuhl and his staff couldn't have been nicer. Best groupon purchase ever! Will continue to visit this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is great —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire office is great. Polite, professional, great at their jobs, front desk, hygienist, dentist. Rena has been my hygienist, very thorough and understanding of my dental anxiety. We have referred our friends to this office and would recommend it to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with a wonderful staff!!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a wonderful experience with a wonderful staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are excellent!!! It's my favorite 'medical type' appointment.. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

All of the staff are excellent!!! It's my favorite 'medical type' appointment... I am always greeted warmly, there is only a minimal wait, the procedures are preformed professionally, with attention towards my comfort. Rina is a fantastic hygienist, and she makes me laugh!! Lisa is always excellent, concerned about the patient, and just a great person! Dr. Kuhl is the best. I've been going to his practice for over 20 years. Highly recommend it.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was totally enjoyable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience was totally enjoyable. Got to watch an enjoyable movie while having a cracked filling removed. I


StarStarStarStarStar Had a cleaning today. Got in there promptly, everything was explained, Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Had a cleaning today. Got in there promptly, everything was explained, Dr. Kuhl explained clearly the next course of treatment. Very pleased.🤓


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Kuhl's office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit to Dr. Kuhl's office. I have always dreaded visits to dentists in the past, but Dr. Kuhl and his staff made me feel so welcome and comfortable. I will definitely be using Dr Kuhl in the future for all dental needs and will be highly recommending his office!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Kuhl and his office is the best! My whole family see's him and we recommend him to everyone we know!


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt, Dr. Kuhl and his staff are highly successful in their goal to keep you smiling —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Without a doubt, Dr. Kuhl and his staff are highly successful in their goal to keep you smiling. Dr. Kuhl's expertise continues to be enhanced by all the lastest technology. Professionalism, knowledge and kindness is a winning combination.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visits. Hygenist —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very good visits. Hygenist was very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl and his staff are really good--so good, I am going to continue using them from Orlando. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kuhl and his staff are really good--so good, I am going to continue using them from Orlando.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great, although I don't like feeling like I'm being "up sold" on various/different  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is great, although I don't like feeling like I'm constantly being "up sold" on various/different "products". I've been going through this process for over a year and I'm not interested in doing anything more for some time...as much as I love you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff at this office is polite,caring and highly competent...every time —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone on staff at this office is polite,caring and highly competent...every time. The office runs smoothly in a clean,pleasant space. Patients do come first here.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff. Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome dentist and staff. Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Really enjoy whitening treatment. Great service by dentist and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I found this visit very pleasant & stress free —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I found this visit very pleasant & stress free. I felt cared about & not just a patient to run through the office & I have confidence in the skills of the doctor & staff. I see how they work together as a team. I like that Dr. Kuhl gives back.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I have ever been with. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best dental practice I have ever been with.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, beautiful office , and Dr. Kuhl is refreshing.. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing staff, beautiful office , and Dr. Kuhl is refreshing... Personalized care, and professionalism. Honestly the best experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Financial issue was discussed as I was paying bill. Had always paid much less than this last visit. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Financial issue was discussed as I was paying bill. Had always paid much less than this last visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience ever in a dental office. I wish that this practice accepted my insurance plan. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The best experience ever in a dental office. I wish that this practice accepted my insurance plan.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasurable experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a very pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am fortunate to have been under the care of Dr Kuhl and his staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am fortunate to have been under the care of Dr Kuhl and his staff. They are all very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and caring staff. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly, courteous and caring staff. Dr. Kuhl is very pleasant and patient, and it is easy to have confidence in him. Very nice, yet warm, office.


StarStarStarStarStar It feels like I am with family when I go to the office —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It feels like I am with family when I go to the office. I RELAX & trust knowing they are capable & truly care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and staff!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great place and staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl and his staff make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kuhl and his staff make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, clean, accomidating, listen attentively, well knowledged,... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent customer service, clean, accomidating, listen attentively, well knowledged, professional, just a most wonderful service and modern technology for treatment. Felt extremely comfortable. Thank you so much it was my Pleasure. Definately keeping as my dentist and will recommend to everyone ! Please extend my appreciation to Dr Kuhl, his wife, and all his staff. Most fefinately glad !


StarStarStarStarStar It's great to be back. Dr kuh —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

It's great to be back. Dr kuhl is a great Dennis and I enjoyed talking to him and his wife and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am not the best of patients but always get great care —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am not the best of patients but always get great care


StarStarStarStarNo Star almost perfect —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had to wait too long, other than that it was great...as always


StarStarStarStarStar Called as first time patient to get initial appointment - my schedule is hectic which makes it... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Called as first time patient to get initial appointment - my schedule is hectic which makes it difficult. They took all my available dates and actually called me back the minute they had a short term opening - rare in this world these days. Staff was very friendly and Dr. spent plenty of time explaining options.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always on task and do a thorough job while keeping the patient's comfort in mind —    (Patient since Sun Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The staff are always on task and do a thorough job while keeping the patient's comfort in mind. All the staff work so well together, it's a very pleasant atmoshphere. Dr Kuhl is a great dentist - I have been treated by him now for 20+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a family physician and have known Dr. Kuhl for over 25 years. He is a rare person, indeed —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am a family physician and have known Dr. Kuhl for over 25 years. He is a rare person, indeed. He is knowledgeable and caring and more than that, he is charitable to those who need his help. He has an excellent staff who treat each patient as special. I am thankful to have him as my dentist. (And, they don't make fun of me when I wear my BillyBob teeth!)


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, friendly atmosphere , superb dentistry." —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great people, friendly atmosphere , superb dentistry."


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist and the staff are awesome. Very professional and kind —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

This is the best dentist and the staff are awesome. Very professional and kind. They make you feel at ease and they go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Kuhl is my dentist for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Good and appreciated dental care always. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good and appreciated dental care always.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I have found my new dentist office. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I have found my new dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Cats review —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for always being so nice and friendly to me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service, very professional team. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Superb service, very professional team.


StarStarStarStarStar High quality!! Great with nervous patients!!!! Thorough and gentle —    (Patient since Sun Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

High quality!! Great with nervous patients!!!! Thorough and gentle. All the work we have had there is A1-I'v never been anywhere else for the past 28 years. Dr. Orrico before and Dr. Kuhl ever since!!


StarStarStarStarStar This office has a warm and friendly atmosphere. The care is second to none. Very professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office has a warm and friendly atmosphere. The care is second to none. Very professional. Made me feel quite comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a fantastic dental office with first class treatment while making you feel like you're... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is a fantastic dental office with first class treatment while making you feel like you're part of the family. I have never had one issue while being a patient at Dr. Kuhl's and would highly recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuhl  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Kuhl was my dentist years ago until the practice was moved to another town. I stayed with his old office because it was closer to my home. I was never as happy as I was with Dr Kuhl. He makes me comfortable without criticizing me.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always look forward to going to my dental appointment at Dr. Kuhl's office. Weird but true!


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I came to Dr. Kuhl as a result of a recommendation and I have in turn recommended you to other friends and family members due to the excellence of your office and staff. Thank you all...by the way, love the newly upgraded office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl is a very nice person, he explained everything with detail and was very honest with me —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kuhl is a very nice person, he explained everything with detail and was very honest with me. The office is clean, staff is extremely friendly, understanding, and polite. I will go back as many times as I have to. I recommend his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Superb Service! Great staff; professional, polite, respectful and compassionate. Office beautiful and welcoming! The service never change in over 20 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ,gentle trustworthy staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent ,gentle trustworthy staff


StarStarStarStarStar I did not answer question #1 because no dental appointment is excellent or very good.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I did not answer question #1 because no dental appointment is excellent or very good. Not my favorite thing to do. Sitting in a chair with my mouth open wide and having to have injections, drilling etc. is not a good experience, but Dr. Kuhl makes the experience as good as it can be. Dr. Kuhl is kind,compassionate and competent. He talks you through the experience. Everyone one in the office is friendly and helpful. The new office rooms are awesome and comfortable. I appreciated getting an appointment so quickly after falling and chipping my tooth. Dr. Kuhl cares about his patients and takes good care of them even if he has to stay late. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great impressions and comfortable! Also help with checking on my new insurance, Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was excellent (very gentle) and Millie helped me to understand my benefits with our... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist was excellent (very gentle) and Millie helped me to understand my benefits with our insurance company.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. Can't wait to come back! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was wonderful. Can't wait to come back!


StarStarStarStarStar As wonderful as a Dental appointment can be. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As wonderful as a Dental appointment can be.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a wonderful visit!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always, a wonderful visit! I appreciate and commend all of the staff, but I have to give special thanks and "highest rating" to Lisa. She is always just absolutely the best in every way!!! She even called my husband and now he's making an appointment to come in!! Of course, Dr. Kuhl is awesome as well... And very patient with me! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dental needs!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My teeth are happy teeth! Dr. Kuhl and his associates are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar lisa is just great as usual!! Would like to see some benefits given to patients that have been so... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

lisa is just great as usual!! Would like to see some benefits given to patients that have been so consistent over the years like my husband and myself--we have been going to Dr Kuhl for 15 years--something like free tooth whitening


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly all staff was awesome and the office had high tech equipment which made it comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Super friendly all staff was awesome and the office had high tech equipment which made it comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff! Everyone is extremely nice and truly seems to care about you an —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant and professional staff! Everyone is extremely nice and truly seems to care about you and your experience and unique circumstances of patient The first time in over eight years I have been able to say this and we have seen many dentists with a family of five


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! as always —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

GREAT! as always


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning. Purrfect! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Teeth cleaning. Purrfect!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything has been excellent!! My son, daughter, and I purchased the Groupon coupon for —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone and everything has been excellent!! My son, daughter, and I purchased the Groupon coupon for Zoom whitening and then we had our teeth exam, cleaning, and a little work done. Wonderful experience for everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl and his staff are just wonderful very kind and helpful. Dr. Kuhl is very gentle you hardly k —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kuhl and his staff are just wonderful very kind and helpful. Dr. Kuhl is very gentle you hardly know he is working on you or giving you a shot. I love this office and wouldn't go any where else. They are making my smile beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and Great Teeth cleaning by Rachel. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant staff and Great Teeth cleaning by Rachel.


StarStarStarStarStar People, service and overall experience is the best. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

People, service and overall experience is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Kuhl's office for a Zoom teeth whitening treatment. Upon arrival I was initially impre —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I went to Dr. Kuhl's office for a Zoom teeth whitening treatment. Upon arrival I was initially impressed with their offices, as they maintain a very clean environment. He as well as his entire office staff are very friendly and professional. The teeth whitening was performed and the technician took the time to make sure everything was in order (she was great!). I would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking to get their teeth whitened and I would not hesitate to get other dental work performed here as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be better. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Could not be better.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great Dental team! Dr. Mark and his staff treated me well and did an outstanding job. I really —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What a great Dental team! Dr. Mark and his staff treated me well and did an outstanding job. I really appreciate that they respect my time and didn't leave me sitting in the waiting room. Check it out! While getting my work done, I was able to watch a movie on a pair of high tech glasses! It was awesome! Will certainly be back.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous but Dr. kuhl and his dental hygienist, Lisa were very reassuring. Thanks for such a  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was so nervous but Dr. kuhl and his dental hygienist, Lisa were very reassuring. Thanks for such a wonderful experience! Lauren


StarStarStarStarStar My 10 years old son had a filling and braces follow up. He was in and out in a timely manner. He thin —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My 10 years old son had a filling and braces follow up. He was in and out in a timely manner. He thinks the sevice is great and everyone is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, explain procedure to be done. Got in and out in a timely manner. Awesome service! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very professional, explain procedure to be done. Got in and out in a timely manner. Awesome service!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to Dr Kuhl office,and now with his new rooms open even nicer. Congratulations —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always a pleasure to go to Dr Kuhl office,and now with his new rooms open even nicer. Congratulations to Dr Kuhl and his Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the administrative and medical staff.always taken within ten minutes of my appoin —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very impressed with the administrative and medical staff.always taken within ten minutes of my appointment. A high tech and efficient office environment the videos and music played during my visit was extremely relaxing. Staff are very informative of telling you in advance what they are getting ready to perform simply marvelous.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so friendly and accommodating. I went in for zoom whitening and Dr. Kuhl was hel —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff was so friendly and accommodating. I went in for zoom whitening and Dr. Kuhl was helpful and made me feel comfortable. Great team


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel was very meticulous in cleaning my teeth. I was very pleased in how I was treated. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Rachel was very meticulous in cleaning my teeth. I was very pleased in how I was treated.


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff always professional and caring! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Office and staff always professional and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar You will never be dissapointed at the care and service you get from Dr. Kuhl and his staff. I cannot  —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You will never be dissapointed at the care and service you get from Dr. Kuhl and his staff. I cannot recommend his offfice highly enough. While you are waiting take a look at the pictures in a book in his lobby of the mission to Kenya he and his doctor friends took last year. He is truely a man above men and a painless doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Wow great staff both administrative and medical. Always taken within ten minutes of appointment. .sta —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wow great staff both administrative and medical. Always taken within ten minutes of appointment. .staff explain what they are getting ready to do to you really great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always great!


StarStarStarStarStar Rina did an excellent job with both my wife Marty and my cleaning. All the staff at the front desk ar —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Rina did an excellent job with both my wife Marty and my cleaning. All the staff at the front desk are very convivial.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuhl is an excellent dentist and an even greater person, his staff is a joy to work with. The expe —    (Patient since Sun Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr Kuhl is an excellent dentist and an even greater person, his staff is a joy to work with. The experience is always great.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a teeth cleaning and the entire staff was professional and friendly!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I came in for a teeth cleaning and the entire staff was professional and friendly!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Everyone was professional and pleasant. I was in and out of there rather quickl —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent experience. Everyone was professional and pleasant. I was in and out of there rather quickly and there was No pain! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! Couldn't ask for a better staff and Dr. Kuhl is totally awesome. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dental experience ever! Couldn't ask for a better staff and Dr. Kuhl is totally awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark and I his staff are super friendly and professional. They have amazing technology in the office  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Mark and I his staff are super friendly and professional. They have amazing technology in the office that makes the experience mush better than most dentists I have visited.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and the Dr. Kuhl and the hygienist Rena were very gentle. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was extremely nice and the Dr. Kuhl and the hygienist Rena were very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar When you all (Dentists!) figure out how to give shots without needles it will be perfect! Dr. Kuhl, R —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When you all (Dentists!) figure out how to give shots without needles it will be perfect! Dr. Kuhl, Rachel the hygenist all the assistants, everyone was great, thank you. I have referred a friend to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant staff. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous and well done —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Courteous and well done


StarStarStarStarStar First class. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

First class.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, as always! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl is the best dentist I have ever gone to. Extremely skilled, attentive and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Kuhl is the best dentist I have ever gone to. Extremely skilled, attentive and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Kuhl and his staff are amazing. Not only do they maintain exceptionally high practice standards,  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr, Kuhl and his staff are amazing. Not only do they maintain exceptionally high practice standards, but they are truly caring. I recommend to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar fast and on time and i have been going to Dr Kuhl for 15 years!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

fast and on time and i have been going to Dr Kuhl for 15 years!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great!!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was great!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great from start to finish!! This office is a blessing wonderful staff ,excellent dental work You can —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great from start to finish!! This office is a blessing wonderful staff ,excellent dental work You can only go right with this dental office !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ,efficient and timely service. Great staff! My family of 5 have been patients for over 25 y —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent ,efficient and timely service. Great staff! My family of 5 have been patients for over 25 years. We are always pleased with the professional service received. We would recommend them in a heartbeat!


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted to routinely maintain my oral health with Dr. Kuhl and a staff that truly cares for me. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Delighted to routinely maintain my oral health with Dr. Kuhl and a staff that truly cares for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Started on time, had no pain during procedure, and enjoyed the video playing on the screen overhead.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Started on time, had no pain during procedure, and enjoyed the video playing on the screen overhead. Dr Kuhl thoroughly explained the procedure, and what I may need in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. I was so nervous and they made me feel very comfortable. Wonderful staff and the D —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this place. I was so nervous and they made me feel very comfortable. Wonderful staff and the Doctor really goes out of his way to make you feel like he cares and takes his time to check everything out.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I bought some Groupons for Dr. Mark's office, and after receiving care/service from such —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My wife and I bought some Groupons for Dr. Mark's office, and after receiving care/service from such friendly, warm, super professional and welcoming staff, we decided to switch dentists. We are going to travel 50+ minutes from where we live just to go there, and it will be worth every minute of effort. Keep up the excellent work and passion for customers!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good, quick work on repairing an implant that had come loose. In and out in less than an hour even th —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Good, quick work on repairing an implant that had come loose. In and out in less than an hour even though minor oral surgery was required.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Client centered and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Client centered and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was made comfortable . The good Doctor is a very nice man. Always explains what he is doi —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always I was made comfortable . The good Doctor is a very nice man. Always explains what he is doing l The office personnel are the best. Accommodating , kind and friendly . My Children are particularly comfortable with him . When I go there to get worked on I don't care I let go and I'm in his hands he makes the calls I trust his judgment along with the staff . I know that I am taking care of there as long as I keep going there I'll keep my teeth in my head ! Thank you Dr Kuhl and thank you everybody in the office especially Meagan!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS ! LISA EVEN HELD MY HAND WHILE THE LOCAL WAS BEING INJECTED AND DR. KU —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS ! LISA EVEN HELD MY HAND WHILE THE LOCAL WAS BEING INJECTED AND DR. KUHL WAS GENTLE , KIND, AND JUST TERRIFIC THANK YOU ALL


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was nice, friendly & had good eye contact. Dr Kuhl was informative,engaging & competent. Th —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was nice, friendly & had good eye contact. Dr Kuhl was informative,engaging & competent. The office was neat, clean & up to date


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl and his staff are outstanding! I would recommend them to anyone! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kuhl and his staff are outstanding! I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl has a great bed side manner. Dr. Kuhl always takes his time to explain treatment and treatme —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Kuhl has a great bed side manner. Dr. Kuhl always takes his time to explain treatment and treatment goals to patients and their parents. The staff is always courteous, and very helpful will reminding patients of their appointments. Dr. Kuhl is highly competent in all aspects of modern dentistry and I will have no problem recommending him to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist is no longer stressful! Dr. Kuhl and the entire staff are complete professionals —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Going to the Dentist is no longer stressful! Dr. Kuhl and the entire staff are complete professionals. You are greeted and treated like a very special patient from the minute you arrive in the office. Dr. Kuhl's approach is very conservative and, he will only do what is necessary and never more than needed to address any problems you may have. His goal is that you have perfect dental health. He and the staff are exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated going to the dentist, but my experience with Dr. Kuhl and his staff made my visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always hated going to the dentist, but my experience with Dr. Kuhl and his staff made my visits as stress free and as comfortable as possible. I still do not care for dental appointments , but Dr. Kuhl has relieved a great deal of my anxiety about them.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Dr. Kuhl's office is an excellent experience. He is a fine doctor, who instantly puts —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every visit to Dr. Kuhl's office is an excellent experience. He is a fine doctor, who instantly puts his patients at ease with his sincerity and depth of knowledge. He does conscientious work with skill, precision, and integrity. I particularly appreciate the way he describes each part of any dental procedure so as to ensure that his patients feel as comfortable as possible along the way. (In my case, it has been a few fillings and crowns, as well as follow-up work for an implant, which entailed a crown restoration to complete this process.) His assistants and office staff are also very professional and caring with strong interpersonal skills. Finally, the office environment is lovely, warm, and welcoming. While trips to the dentist are often less than desirable, visits to Dr. Kuhl's are usually quite the exception!


StarStarStarStarStar Despite less than positive news, excellent staff and expertise exhibited. I've been a patient since  —    (Patient since Sun Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Despite less than positive news, excellent staff and expertise exhibited. I've been a patient since 1976.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr Kuhl and his team. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with Dr Kuhl and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doctor and great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant who did my zoom whitening was excellent. She was extremely thoughtful. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The assistant who did my zoom whitening was excellent. She was extremely thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl and his staff are amazing. I always have a great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kuhl and his staff are amazing. I always have a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice and professional! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is really nice and professional!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Kuhl and his staff provided spectacular service to a Harried Hoosier. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kuhl and his staff provided spectacular service to a Harried Hoosier.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl and his staff are amazing!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kuhl and his staff are amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The oral surgeon who pulled all four of my wisdom teeth was excellent! He was quick, almost painless, —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The oral surgeon who pulled all four of my wisdom teeth was excellent! He was quick, almost painless, and ensured that I had the right mess to heal. Dr. Kuhl and his office staff are the absolute best!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Kuhl for years Love his work and Dr Kuhl as a person —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been going to Dr Kuhl for years Love his work and Dr Kuhl as a person


StarStarStarStarStar very professional office and best dentist I have ever had —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

very professional office and best dentist I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuhl is very good at what he does. What also impressed me was the quality of the staff. The Hygien —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Kuhl is very good at what he does. What also impressed me was the quality of the staff. The Hygienist showed great care and the office personnel were very friendly. I would give this practice my absolute highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, I highly recommend Dr. Kuhl and staff. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasant experience, I highly recommend Dr. Kuhl and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, fantastic dental visit with the super staff and Dr. Kuhl Don't change a thing!! #allsmiles —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual, fantastic dental visit with the super staff and Dr. Kuhl Don't change a thing!! #allsmiles !


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. State of the art equipment and the most pleasant and knowledgable staff  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dental experience ever. State of the art equipment and the most pleasant and knowledgable staff made my visit very enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone greets you with a smile and a nice hello! They also explain what they are doing while workin —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone greets you with a smile and a nice hello! They also explain what they are doing while working on the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Care is always too notch —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Care is always too notch


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient with friendly well trained staff. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very efficient with friendly well trained staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and trust worthy dentist. The staff always makes you feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service and trust worthy dentist. The staff always makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl's office is one of the friendliest medical offices I have ever been to. The staff is extrem —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kuhl's office is one of the friendliest medical offices I have ever been to. The staff is extremely professional, yet so concerned with their patients. The entire staff knew my name after the first visit and I feel I could call my friends after the second visit! The best dental experience I have ever encountered! I no longer "dread" going to a dental office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuhl and his staff provide excellent dental care. They are thorough and accurate. I wouldn't go a —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Kuhl and his staff provide excellent dental care. They are thorough and accurate. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and very friendly staff. Dr.Kuhl explained everything while he was fixing my tooth which ma —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Efficient and very friendly staff. Dr.Kuhl explained everything while he was fixing my tooth which made me more relaxed. Outcome...I will be back! Roxanne


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl and his staff are wonderful! They let me watch a movie while I was in the chair and didn't  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kuhl and his staff are wonderful! They let me watch a movie while I was in the chair and didn't even feel a thing. I would highly recommend this office! Truly feels like this office really enjoys what they do. And makes me feel special as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time i have been at Dr. Kuhl's office, it is always a wonderful experience. Well, as wonderful —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Every time i have been at Dr. Kuhl's office, it is always a wonderful experience. Well, as wonderful as you can get while being prodded and poked...lol The experience starts the minute you walk through the door and are greeted with the most pleasant and warmest smiles. Each and every person there truly contributes to the 'Fish Philosophy' of make each person feel special.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great team. Professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Such a great team. Professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Your new Hygienist Rena is excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Your new Hygienist Rena is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Well I've known Dr. Kuhl and Lisa for about 10 years. I hadn't seen them for 8 years due to my medi —    (Patient since Sun Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Well I've known Dr. Kuhl and Lisa for about 10 years. I hadn't seen them for 8 years due to my medical issues. They were so welcoming to me. Dr. Kuhl addressed my current problem, gave me a beautiful new front tooth PAINLESSLY. He is the ONLY dentist I would allow to work on me because I am a "chicken" when it comes to dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful totally positive experience. Staff warm,welcoming, professional. Rachael did a great job o —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Delightful totally positive experience. Staff warm,welcoming, professional. Rachael did a great job on my cleaning, noticed points of concern which were followed up on by Dr. Kuhl, who performed thorough check. Dr. Kuhl has proven to be highly knowledgeable and skillful. But the best is his personal kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Kuhl's office provides top notch, quality service in a very comfortable, welcoming e —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone at Dr. Kuhl's office provides top notch, quality service in a very comfortable, welcoming environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly staff & the most up to date equipment. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service. Very friendly staff & the most up to date equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Replaced old crown. All went well. No pain. Mark Kuhl great, professional staff. I would recomment Ma —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Replaced old crown. All went well. No pain. Mark Kuhl great, professional staff. I would recomment Mark Kuhl to family and friends. Always a good experience at the DENTIST.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You all are great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl was able to fit me into his busy day even when calling the last minute. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Kuhl was able to fit me into his busy day even when calling the last minute.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhl is truly the only dentist I trust. He and his team provide wonderful service and truly help  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Kuhl is truly the only dentist I trust. He and his team provide wonderful service and truly help you feel at peace when going through any type of procedure. I drive from West Palm Beach to Juno, and it's well worth the drive.Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Attention to detail. Answered all questions. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great as always. Attention to detail. Answered all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident I am in good hands. He and his staff are very outgoing and friendly and are always a —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I feel confident I am in good hands. He and his staff are very outgoing and friendly and are always available for questions, concerns or for making appointments in timely manners.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied, Everyone in the office are very polite. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very Satisfied, Everyone in the office are very polite.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Kuhl for 19 years. He and his staf are the best I have ever known in my 66 years —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been with Dr. Kuhl for 19 years. He and his staf are the best I have ever known in my 66 years. He also does a lot of charity work in underprivelliged countries.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great first visit. Dr. Kuhl was easy to talk to, provided a thorough initial exam including  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a great first visit. Dr. Kuhl was easy to talk to, provided a thorough initial exam including a cancer screening and explained my X-rays. It was nice to see he provides charitable work in his spare time. Rena, my hygienist did an outstanding job. She was very patient regarding my dental anxiety and provided me with headphones so I could listen to music during the cleaning. She also took the time to provide education throughout the cleaning to help me improve my oral hygiene. Millie, in the business office was organized and courteous. The office has the latest technology including computerized charting and digital x-rays. I am glad I found a great dental office so close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff as well as the dentist was professional, courteous, helpful and supportive. All ques —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff as well as the dentist was professional, courteous, helpful and supportive. All questions were answered well and in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. It was over three hours, however, the distraction (movie through gog —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. It was over three hours, however, the distraction (movie through goggles) and the patience Dr. Kuhl exhibited (perfectionist) and his staff, Lisa, made it bearable. Told two people about it. Immediately, she looked up Dr. Kyhl telephone number on the internet. She just needs to check if Dr. Kuhl's office accepts her insurance. Thank you again for the meticulous workmanship. Also, was able to ascertain that his experience knew how to proceed in what would be in my dental work's best interest, not convenience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the hospitality and the care they have for each patient. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love the hospitality and the care they have for each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar He was very thorough and informative about my treatment needs. I appreciated that he took pictures an —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

He was very thorough and informative about my treatment needs. I appreciated that he took pictures and showed me exactly what needed to be done. The filings were quick and painless. I'm always nervous about meeting new dentists but Dr. Kuhl was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, hygienist along with great staff. I would recommend to all in need of dental work. —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great dentist, hygienist along with great staff. I would recommend to all in need of dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and Lisa is the BEST!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great dentist and Lisa is the BEST!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great people ~ Happy clients!! :-) —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great dentist, great people ~ Happy clients!! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoyed having my teeth cleaned. The time went by quickly and the hygienist was delightful —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I actually enjoyed having my teeth cleaned. The time went by quickly and the hygienist was delightful!!! My teeth were cleaned perfectly--- my teeth feel so good and clean. I love this dental practice-- they are real people.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor is very nice, and managed to help the issue in a quick, non-painful and professional proce —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Doctor is very nice, and managed to help the issue in a quick, non-painful and professional procedure. The work he has put in to his job made this certain procedure a extravagant success. The Doctor's assistant's are also nice and helped the doctor become Blunder-Free! The Doctor's intelligence is probably off the charts due to his amazing labor that made the appointment become a success.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service as always. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar When I first came to Dr. Kuhl my mouth was a mess. He explained several options on how to correct my  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

When I first came to Dr. Kuhl my mouth was a mess. He explained several options on how to correct my problems and get my mouth healthy again. He is a very gentle dentist. I'm extremely pleased and proud of my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Kuhl for many years. He is the most compassionate caring doctor. He takes ti —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been going to Dr. Kuhl for many years. He is the most compassionate caring doctor. He takes time with you and explain exactly what is going to do. I'm a very demanding patient and he exceeds my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar By far, the best dentist I have ever gone to. Dr. Kuhl is gentle, thorough, and upfront with diagnosi —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

By far, the best dentist I have ever gone to. Dr. Kuhl is gentle, thorough, and upfront with diagnosis and pricing. I'd highly recommend Dr. Kuhl to anyone looking for a great dentist.