Marc Feingold, MD, LLC

Dr. Marc Feingold

Star Star Star Star Star 80 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar good doctor, good staff, would recommend him to... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

good doctor, good staff, would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and knowledge. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very good service and knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Patti was great, you have a terrific office


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire staff from start to finish was very attentive and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and supporting cast.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office runs smoothly. Everyone is thorough, efficient, competent and friendly! Dr. Feingold runs a tight ship and offers an array of services.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable with Dr. Feingold and all... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very comfortable with Dr. Feingold and all the staff! I am very confident in their knowledge!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Feingold makes you feel very comfortable and... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Feingold makes you feel very comfortable and takes as much time as needed. He seems very thorough and knowledgeable. Never had a bad experience w him or his staff


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star long check in process —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I don't like the long check in process. My ipad battery was low, it moved slowly and i was fearful it would die before i finished. And then there are more questions in the room. I don't like having to make appointments every 6 months for a prescription i am doing well with. Especially since reminders are not sent out a week prior. I have missed appointments because it was so long since i made the appointment, it was changed by the office and forgot about it.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Every person I dealt with from calling to make an appointment to checking out was helpful and pleasant. I felt well-cared-for and everything was clearly explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was more than satisfactory with in-h... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything was more than satisfactory with in-house visit. One thing in the annoying column was the number of text messages sent to me reminding me of time/date of appointment. I think I counted (6) text sent to me. One (1) text message would satisfy. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar First rate care, first rate people —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is so gracious and nice starting with the front desk. Dr. Feingold takes the time necessary to really listen to your concerns and responds professionally and honestly. One of the things I really appreciated was that if he didn't know the answer to something he was not afraid to admit it.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice Ever! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been coming here for the past 8 years and will never go anywhere else. Dr. Feingold is a true treasure. His staff is AMAZING! Their warmth and kindness greet you as soon as you walk in, and carries through the entire process of your visit. Upon leaving, I always feel that Dr. F. genuinely cares about my well being on a medical and personal level. It is a wonderful experience having Dr. Feingold and his staff as my caregivers :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent family doctor, nurse practitioner and... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent family doctor, nurse practitioner and staff... always super friendly and seem to always get you in when really needed and last minute .!!! Bit the best thing I like is the comlpassion to whatever to may be dealing with. Nurse Patty is so understanding and compassionate and always listens with an open heart and gives you her full attention , and that's what makes me feel good- office is always clean and waiting area is comfortable.!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. great staff. Dr Feingold is extre... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great doctor. great staff. Dr Feingold is extremely thorough and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Care Provider —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My experience at Dr. Feingold's office is always top-notch. Every person on staff is highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My entire family is under Dr. Feingold's care and we couldn't be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Feingold is top notch. I am a physician myse... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Feingold is top notch. I am a physician myself and I make sure to go for my annual visits for personal wellness and to pick his brain and feel that his knowledge of primary care topics is completely uptodate. His office staff is friendly and I love the various technology including tablet check in which keeps my history very uptodate. I would (and do) recommend Dr Feingold to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar See final notes. See final notes. See final not... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

See final notes. See final notes. See final notes. See final notes.


StarStarStarStarStar love the office and all the ladies whom work th... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

love the office and all the ladies whom work there they are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is amazing! I love Patty, she is knowledgeable, patient, sweet and sympathetic. She is very detailed oriented, never keeps you waiting and returns calls!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome💕! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great customer service, attention to details (by Dr.) overall sublime..


StarStarStarStarStar Very good use of technology —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I like the new sign in in the office and very happ the office is taking these initiatives.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had a doctors offic... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best experience I have ever had a doctors office. Went for a physical, was seen very quickly and the doctor spent an a ton of time asking and answering quesitons.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Feingold provides excellent personalized s... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr . Feingold provides excellent personalized service and is focused on my health concerns at each visit. He personally called me to tell me my blood test results and more importantly identified a significant health concern that I did not even know I had. He saved my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I was very impressed with the front de... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome! I was very impressed with the front desk I made an appointment for a flu shot and was seen within 20 minutes, my visit with Dr Feingold was also very impressivie he seemed genuinely interested in my husband and myself


StarStarStarStarStar Flu Shot  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Quick efficient flu shot


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with the care and attention I ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always impressed with the care and attention I receive at Dr. Feingold's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great paitent care and understanding —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great paitent care and understanding


StarStarStarStarStar Love you! Thrilled with the care and service of... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love you! Thrilled with the care and service of both Dr Feingold and Patti Quakenbush. 5 stars all the way. Breath of fresh air...and I know as I go to many Dr offices.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

friendly and professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Just my flu shot as always great staff great... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just my flu shot as always great staff great care


StarStarStarStarStar Online support is great. Reminding me of my app... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Online support is great. Reminding me of my appointments is appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check up —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The best md. Never rushes you , always calls back. Caring and compassionate. Excellent staff immaculate office. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feingold was very thorough and willing to s... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Feingold was very thorough and willing to spend time to answer all my questions. He heard my concerns and addressed each one.


StarStarStarStarStar off viset —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a good visit except for the ear exam. After Leaving your office I had bleeding from both my ears. I went to an ENT at Centra State,was treated need to return for a follow up exam. There does not appear to be permanent damage LEN NIRO


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the reminder to get the flu shot... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks for the reminder to get the flu shot...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I came in for a flu shot. It was quick and easy and painless and I mean painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eeingold is caring, energetic and up to dat... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Eeingold is caring, energetic and up to date on all medical issues. He is well prepared for my appointments. He is a superb doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar The best Physician ever. thanks —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The best Physician ever. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff. Dr. Feingold is very g... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful office staff. Dr. Feingold is very good


StarStarStarStarStar Caring physician with a good "bedside"manner  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr, Feingold is thorough and cares about his patients and how they should take care of themselves! He takes the time to explain and answer questions


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure visiting Dr. Feingold's... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is always a pleasure visiting Dr. Feingold's practice. Everyone is super accommodating and friendly! I appreciate the care he and his team give me and my children!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always thorough😊 very happy


StarStarStarStarStar atients. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great doctor. Really cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm basically satisfied & happy with Dr Feingold's attentiveness. Every doctor has " his/ her style, and it's taken me awhile ( years) to get with the pace of his style. I had to get use to reviewing all the " facts" visit with other doctors, other conditions/ specialists, and medications. I've learned to "try" to stay quiet, and finish with the questions, before discussing any current issue. I have a lot of complicating conditions, and Dr. Feingold is very thorough, about keeping track of what's happening. But I feel the pressure, of all the time I'm taking.....and often forget to bring up a specific current issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feingold and staff are absolutely wonderful... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Feingold and staff are absolutely wonderful!! I went in to have blood work done and the staff is, as always, courteous, kind, helpful and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot ask for a better experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Cannot ask for a better experience. Doctor Feingold will go out of his way for you to get you what you need with regards to your healthcare. The best!


StarStarStarStarStar Bloodwork  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great everything went well we covered a lot


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I’m very satisfied and pleased with everyone in office,they really care Doctor Feingold really listen and work with me to get to the bottom of what was going on with me Thank you Sincerely Bonnie boguslawa zakrzewski


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Couldn’t ask for bet... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a great experience. Couldn’t ask for better treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feingold was very helpful to me. He gave me... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Feingold was very helpful to me. He gave me peace of mind after a tumble and fall. He answered all my questions and returned both of my later phone calls promptly. HIs staff was very helpful and was able to fit me in on short notice without fanfare. I appreciate all their efforts.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a sick visit. I was seen on time. . —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a sick visit. I was seen on time. The staff is very courteous and efficient. No negative issues noted.


StarStarStarStarStar He is a wonderful doctor and is very caring —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

He is a wonderful doctor and is very caring


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience...as always —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very happy with my visit. Patti answered all of my questions and was extremely thorough. The entire staff is always friendly and attentive. I highly recommend Dr. Feingold.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Feingold and his staff always go above a... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Doctor Feingold and his staff always go above and beyond to make sure your well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit 7/20.. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always Dr. Feingold was thorough and clear on his diagnosis and prognosis. I much appreciate his reluctance to proscribe antibiotic. His recommendation for my cough, benzonatate.that it may cause dizziness. That is a problem that I have been having on and off and I am afraid to take it. Also, not mentioned in the visit notes Dr. Feingold removed was from both my ears. Unfortunately, as I left the office I immediately noticed tinnitus in my right ear. I thought it wouild go away but as of today 7/23 I still have it. I will call the office tomorrow about this.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and Friendliness —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness. Feeling comfortable knowing that my health is being thoroughly assessed and steps are being taken to maintain or improve my health for the long-run.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First appointment with Dr. Feingold was a very good experience. He met all our expectations and the staff was very professional and polite. Family doctor is making a difference, especially as we become older. We hope that we chose the best doctor for our medical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar the visit went well and everyone was wonderful... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the visit went well and everyone was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time to see doctor was very short. Plea... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Waiting time to see doctor was very short. Pleasant office. Dr Feingold was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Dr Feingold and his Staff.. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Feingold is sincere, very caring, intense, and very thorough. His staff always does well by me. From the front desk people to those who take my blood and do my EKG, I have nothing but high respect for all of them. Not that it's a pleasure to see any doctor, I feel completely at ease and very comfortable knowing that Dr Feingold and his staff are looking out for my health


StarStarStarStarStar Patti is genuinely concerned and informs me of ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Patti is genuinely concerned and informs me of the most up-to-date support.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor I ever had —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been a patient since Doctor Feingold opened this practice and have left every visit feeling that all issues were resolved. This particular visit was an injury that needed attendance the same day. The staff added me to the schedule, I saw the doctor at the appointed time and my issue was resolved. I have recommended the practice to friends and family and now to whoever wants to have a doctor that is personable, available and capable of solving your health issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Blood test —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Came on the wrong day for an appt Chose to give blood for test and the woman that took my sample was very professional


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual, total experience was pleasant, friendly, efficient, and most importantly, comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very through. Patty was able to im... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was very through. Patty was able to immediately check my reason for being there and she did a test to verify it. Waiting for results.I also was late for my appt and Patty still saw me.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The front staff brought me in immediately without having an appointment! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always first class treatment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always first class treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait staff iSry caring dr feingold is v... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Short wait staff iSvery caring dr feingold is very caring and thorough nothing escapes him excellent demeanor


StarStarStarStarStar Great and compassionate doctor. Takes the time ... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great and compassionate doctor. Takes the time to listen to your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time, friendly and professional staf... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Short wait time, friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was very friendly and Patty took good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Most sincere Dr around. Takes the time to liste... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Most sincere Dr around. Takes the time to listen and truly cares. Doesn't let you leave until he knows he has covered all of your concerns thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star had blood taken and only spoke with receptionis... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

had blood taken and only spoke with receptionist and staff member that took blood. both were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar doctor survey —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

good doctor, good listener, staff is caring and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in this docyor —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have great confidence in this docyor


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Is very friendly and there is hardly a wa... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff Is very friendly and there is hardly a wait when I come to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a new Doctor —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Easy to make appointments especially when urgent. Staff is very understanding and efficient. Office is very prompt. It is a pleasure to again find a physician who takes the time to check everything,follows up and even calls you personally.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a doctor in this area. I... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you are looking for a doctor in this area. It would be hard to find a a better doctor then Dr. Marc Feingold and his excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feingold is always there for your help. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Feingold is always there for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Feingold and his staff are very caring and w... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Feingold and his staff are very caring and want to help you become healthier