Manhattan Dental Associates

Dr. Ronald Kushner and Dr. Elliot Rifkin

Star Star Star Star Star 20 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent, professional care


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. Quick appointments. c... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always excellent service. Quick appointments. courteous staff and very able dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar A stellar dental experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can honestly say this is the best dental experience I have had in decades of going to dentists. This is the first time in my life I actually look forward to going in for a cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything good. Professional, skilled. Very ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything good. Professional, skilled. Very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Careful and fairly painless cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The dental hygienist was diligent in cleaning my teeth and getting out any stains. She explained that it is optimal to spend at least 2 minutes brushing one's teeth. Dr. Kushner was efficient and fast in checking my x-rays and the pressure on my molars. A good time was had by all!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the staff and of course, Dr. Kushner.I am a long time patient here. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I appreciate all the staff and of course, Dr. Kushner. I am a long time patient here.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quite pleasant. The staff are so professional and very caring, —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was quite pleasant. The staff are so professional and very caring,


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent yptreatment as always. This was an emergency appoint and they did not disappoint —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Excellent yptreatment as always. This was an emergency appoint and they did not disappoint. Thanks Dr. Risking and the dental hygienist who took such good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. I'm happy to back with Dr. Rifkin —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a great experience. I'm happy to back with Dr. Rifkin


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure interacting with the kind, personable staff employed there. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1994)

It is always a pleasure interacting with the kind, personable staff employed there.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Staff is very friendly and I never have to wait past my appointment time!


StarStarStarStarStar The front clerical staff and hygienist were friendly and efficient! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The front clerical staff and hygienist were friendly and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar you're the best, thank you!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

you're the best, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is cordial, procedures from beginning to end are efficient and well organized —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Office staff is cordial, procedures from beginning to end are efficient and well organized. No hard sell or pressure to get extra services, Dr. Rifkin is great and the dental hygienist is kind and knows what she's doing.Most importantly, every one is super friendly and puts me at ease.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Simple and clear —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great location, decent hours. They don't give you enough information unless you ask. Patients should be given a summary of the dentists findings without asking.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Simple and clear —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great location, decent hours. They don't give you enough information unless you ask. Patients should be given a summary of the dentists findings without asking.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Like I said in # 7, everybody I dealt with was a joy, and I was treated respectfully —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Like I said in # 7, everybody I dealt with was a joy, and I was treated respectfully. I have a heart condition, and everyone was already well informed about how to treat it which I found to be very reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great communication and service providing by your office. Thanks for the  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great communication and service providing by your office. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Angela was very nice during the visit and the x-ray.Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Angela was very nice during the visit and the x-ray. Dr. Kushner was very cordial and professional during the entire office visit.