Mandeville Dental Care

Mandeville Dental Care

Star Star Star Star Star 14 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Blake and Kristen are the be... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional. Blake and Kristen are the best. They really take their time to make sure the patient is comfortable and work at a pace the patient is comfortable with. Their ARE the reason I come back again and again. I also really like Dr McCabe. She is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and made me feel comfortab... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was so nice and made me feel comfortable. Procedure went well. Happy!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Hire a new dentist ASAP —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I’ve always found my visits to be as pleasant as a dentist appointment can be. However, I was in there on Wednesday due to some issues with my crown I had done March 2017. It needed repair but due to the new dentist’s bedside manner, I left without having it done. I cannot remember his name. I do know that he has absolutely NO personality whatsoever. I was not about to let him do anything major to my teeth if he couldn’t even smile or make eye contact or even try to carry on some type of friendly conversation. I am not happy at all with his services and am seriously considering going elsewhere. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE get a new dentist ASAP!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Staff is very friendly & office is very clean. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is very friendly & office is very clean. My entire family is switching after several years because of the volume of phone calls I receive from this office. I've actually asked them to stop calling me & yet they continue. This practice is huge on up-selling. They even call because "I was going thru your chart & noticed you needed some work." I feel like I'm dealing w/ a used car salesman & it makes me hesitant to trust that I actually do need the work they say. After talking w/ friends, I know 2 other people who have left for the same reason.


StarStarStarStarStar We love it at Mandeville Dental. The entire sta... —    (Patient since Mon May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love it at Mandeville Dental. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. They take great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is an outstanding hygienist! She is very p... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kim is an outstanding hygienist! She is very personable and she makes her patients feel comfortable and relaxed. She also does a very thorough job cleaning teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kim is awesome! I look forward to semi-annual cleanings because Kim does such a great job. I, must say I am a little disappointed that in the six or so years I've been a patient here I'm on my fourth dentist. On the plus side they have all been wonderful and they have even made the trip to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome visit...very organized and staff is so professional abd accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Kim is fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Mrs. Kim is fantastic! I brought my 3 year old in for her first appointment, and Mrs. Kim was so patient, sweet, and caring. She made Chloe feel comfortable and the appointment was a breeze :)


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was available the day I called ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The appointment was available the day I called and as usual the care was professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia is a great hygienist. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Olivia is a great hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Mandeville Dental Care is absolutely the best! The facilities is always clean which provide a very comfortable environment while meeting our dental needs. The staff is outstanding, always very courteous yet very professional. Dr. Perez,, along with the great support of technicians and associates including the front desk make a great team and for our office visits pleasant. Thanks, for consistently doing a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar This past visit was my best dental experience t... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This past visit was my best dental experience to date. Amazing service.