Malouf Family Dentistry

Dr. Sam Malouf

Star Star Star Star Star 49 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and on time with appointmen... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always professional and on time with appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the detail of all perso... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed by the detail of all personnel in your office, the friendliness, professionalism and the in depth detail that was given to what was being done and what is needed to be done. Dr. Malouf, Carline, Marilyn and Cindy all made me feel as if I had been a patient for years. Very happy to say I feel we have found a new dental office on the first try. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend Dr. Sam Malouf. My dental experience with him and staff was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malouf is great! My family won't go anywher... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Malouf is great! My family won't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Malouf & Staff are very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

DR. Malouf & Staff are very friendly. I didn't have to wait long at all for my appointment, & I was extremely satisfied with the work that was done. I have no problem getting right in when I need to be seen, which is also very nice. Dr. Malouf is very concerned with your well being during the appointment, & he even called me a few hours afterwards to make sure I was doing O.K. I've never had a Dentist do that before! I'm very Happy with my New Dentist, & conveniently his office is right by my house! Thank you Dr. Malouf & Staff! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I received top gun Professional Service through... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received top gun Professional Service through Dr. Sam Malouf Dental Practice. His team is very friendly and smart and along with the Doctor they had great energy and i look forward to returning. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and fast —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff, makes the insurance process straight forward and easy, hygienists are wonderful and engaging even when they have their fingers in your mouth. They speak mumble very well. Can't complain, fast and thorough , and with the new digital x-ray machine they can instantly pinpoint when I'm lying about all my "alleged" flossing.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Malouf can do no wrong.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Doctor Malouf and his harem can do no wrong. Always friendly, always ready to adjust your neck rest or who knows give you some time to let your jaw recover during long sits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Clean building and always nice staff. It was a longer than usual wait but staff explained to me what happened so I was not concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar All was done to perfection, staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I will for sure come back a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All was done to perfection, staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I will for sure come back and refer others. Thank you. Eva Habib


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! Easy to with my schedule! ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Dentist!! Easy to with my schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Malouf and his entire staff are awesome, they made me fill as if I was family. From start to finish their professionalism in impeccable.


StarStarStarStarStar Yes 5 star's from me........ —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Yes 5 star's from me.....


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Malouf & staff they are AWSOME. 😁 —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr. Malouf & staff they are AWSOME. 😁


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You can NOT forget your appointment with all of the prompts and reminders... a real PLUS for absentminded people like me! Dr. Malouf is always in a good mood, and is very empathetic. Recommend highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Friday's visit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a nice interaction w Dr. Malouf and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always in a good mood and the check-ups are fast.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is always in a good mood and the check-ups are fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Carleen is the best and so is Dr. Malouf! Melissa cleaned my teeth on this appt —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Carleen is the best and so is Dr. Malouf! Melissa cleaned my teeth on this appt. I always have a great time at the dentist!!! Thank you all so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love Dr Malouf and staff is great.... he's such a friendly, kind man and he is painless!!! Just wish they accepted my insurance :)


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with our new family dentist! Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Extremely happy with our new family dentist! Dr. Malouf even called the night of Zak's surgery to make sure he was doing well. That's what I call service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malouf dental visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My son (7yrs) needed a filling and Dr. Malouf did an excellent job of making him feel safe and comfortable. He worked diligently making the tooth filling experience quick and positive. My son loves going to see Dr. Malouf as a result and is proud to tell others that he now has a "strengthened" tooth!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Malouf and Staff are the best!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Malouf and Staff are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists are always great. They take their time to make sure their job is done well.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The hygienists are always great. They take their time to make sure their job is done well.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the overall treatment I received. Also I am really happy about the hours the Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like the overall treatment I received. Also I am really happy about the hours the Dr. Works.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so nice that I feel like I have been coming there for years!! Keep up the great work!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is so nice that I feel like I have been coming there for years!! Keep up the great work!!


Reply

Good Morning !!) Thank you, for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. See ya soon. Cindy

StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Malouf's office was an amazing experience from the generous receptionist to the dental chair. Dr. Malouf is very caring and is passionate about his profession. He made me feel very comfortable and I have confidence in his care. I wouldn't go anywhere else and would recommend him to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Continue explaining all factors of my dental issues with honest advise —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Continue explaining all factors of my dental issues with honest advise. Addressing financial before procedures. Continue offering suggestions on different plans available with my family and friends. Friendly enviornmnent and working together is always great experence. Continue with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming. Stefanie is very gentle and a very lovely person —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming. Stefanie is very gentle and a very lovely person. The office staff is very attentive and great at the appointment reminders. Dr. Malouf shows genuine concern and clearly cares about his patients. Also, thanks for the movie tickets!


StarStarStarStarStar Aida gave me the most thorough cleaning I've ever had. Very personable as well. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Aida gave me the most thorough cleaning I've ever had. Very personable as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Fantastic customer service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and kind. I actually don't mind going to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is very friendly and kind. I actually don't mind going to the dentist. Sam is gentle and a very nice person!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was fantastic. I have some anxiety over dental care. The friendliness of your staff made the experience a pleasant one. I am extremely pleased and will continue my dental care at your facility, as well as refer friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service I received.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maloof went over and above the call of duty to take care of me.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Maloof went out of his way to take care of my loose crown. The office was already closed for the day but with my busy schedule and of course his also, he did find time to take care of me. Dr. Maloof is an excellent excellent dentist and would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to take the dental cleaner to dinn —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Would like to take the dental cleaner to dinn


StarStarStarStarStar I do not need seven reminder texts, emails, and postcards —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I do not need seven reminder texts, emails, and postcards. One is sufficient, especially after I confirmed my appointment after the first text.


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The text messages are fine if they only come to me and not me AND my husband. If a text message reminder is sent, there's no need to send an email reminder also.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is Great!!! Especially Dr. Malouf!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The entire staff is Great!!! Especially Dr. Malouf!!


StarStarStarStarStar CONTINUE PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE. —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

CONTINUE PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant was very sweet and attentive to my needs. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental assistant was very sweet and attentive to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient orientated staff. Dr. Sam veryprofessional and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Patient orientated staff. Dr. Sam very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly environment my family enjoys seeing Dr Malouf


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works at your office is so friendly and treats you like family! I am very happy with... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone that works at your office is so friendly and treats you like family! I am very happy with your dental care and would highly recommend you to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Five stars is how the staff treats you. Everything's always explained so you can understand. Multiple options are always given and you never feel pushed or rushed. Dental work and cleanings are done pain free and you feel very comfortable!!


StarStarStarStarStar W.A.G. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

much better than my previous dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malouf —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thanks for the best visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my experience here. Everyone is nice and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very satisfied with my experience here. Everyone is nice and friendly. Above amd beyond my expectations for a dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Best team around , very friendly and always Concern about his patients!!! Would highly Recommend .