Marc Ullman, OD

Dr. Marc Ullman

Star Star Star Star Star 44 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Personalized Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a little scare with my vision in one eye, and Dr Ullman stayed late on a Friday to squeeze me in. He was thorough and reassuring. They've always been great during my annual exams, but this was over and above!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care at it’s finest  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Ullman is informative, easy to talk to and available when issues come up for you. Office staff friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. Staff very knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly office. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ullman and his staff are fun, caring and co... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ullman and his staff are fun, caring and compassionate toward their patients' concerns and needs. As a new patient I felt right at home. I will definitely be coming back for all future yearly exams


StarStarStarStarStar Academy vision is consistently consistent in th... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Academy vision is consistently consistent in their care. Both Dr. Ulmann and the office staff are pleasant and professional in their approach.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Academy Vision since I was... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Academy Vision since I was a child and now I also bring my children. My whole family has gone for years. We love Academy vision. The staff are so friendly, kind, and helpful. We’ve been going so long they feel like family to us. Dr. Ullman is great and really tries to help you in any way he can with your vision. He is also great with children. I really cannot say much more other then I highly recommend Academy Vision and will continue to as long as Dr. Ullman remains in practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Went in to adjust my eyeglasses and was handled... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Went in to adjust my eyeglasses and was handled with ease. The eyeglass Tech was knowledgeable and made recommendation to handle my purchase. While there, I was able also to see the doctor about concerns I had. He saw me on the spot and addressed my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Having a history with vision problems and surge... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Having a history with vision problems and surgeries, I was very impressed with Dr Ullman's examination of my eyes. He was very thorough and was very comfortable with his advice. He did not make me feel that it was just a routine visit and ignored any of my concerns. I have decided that Academy Vision will be my primary center for all future examinations. The care and respect that I received from Dr Ullman and his staff, is goes above a 10 star rating! I highly recommend Academy Vision for your peace of mind!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome and the Doctor made me fe... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was awesome and the Doctor made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very friendly environment that... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional and very friendly environment that makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, doctor was so nice and exp... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff, doctor was so nice and explained any questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish my OBG and general MD where this nice! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, the doctor was extremely thorough with my examination, but also very clear on what would be covered by insurance and what not. One of my best experiences goint to any kind of doctor to be honest


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go any where else for my eye health!... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I wouldn't go any where else for my eye health!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated respectfully and the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always been treated respectfully and the office is professional, friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly professional and attentive.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thoroughly professional and attentive. Great caring doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I liked Dr. Ullman very much. He give me a really good exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional atmosphere. What... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and professional atmosphere. What a pleasure it was to deal with everyone in the office from the front desk to the doctor to the lady who helped me pick out my frames. I will definitely recommend academy vision to any one who is in need a top notch eye care center


StarStarStarStarStar Academy Vision  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Academy Vision is the first and only place I've been for glasses and exams. My wife brought me here and I was treated great. I 've been back many times and cannot imagine going any place else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ullman and his staff are ALWAYS so friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ullman and his staff are ALWAYS so friendly, helpful and patient. I recommend them to everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar The people at this officer are great they are v... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The people at this officer are great they are very respectful I never have to wait long if I have to come in right away they more or less take me Yes I would recommend this place


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and professional. —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable staff. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and personable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customers!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband and I have been coming to Academy Vision for several years. We always have a good experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ullman is very professional and thorough. He spends time explaining everything to us as well as listening during the exam. We get both our glasses and our contacts here and are very happy customers.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor is professional ,knowledgeable and t... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Doctor is professional ,knowledgeable and takes time with its patients to explain everything. the staff is also friendly and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is always awesome and helpful! Dr is great, knowledgeable, personable!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Academy Vision is very professional, efficient and friendly. Dr. Ullman is knowledgeable and has established a pleasant office environment boasting up-to-date technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I've ever enjoyed an ey... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the first time I've ever enjoyed an eye exam the doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable and the doctor explained and showed me everything he did


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with staff and doctor  —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very satisfied with staff and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was overly friendly and helpful!! ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office staff was overly friendly and helpful!! Doctor was fantastic!! Great visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & helpful staff,total professionals...... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly & helpful staff,total professionals...I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Academy vision meets all my Vision needs. All t... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Academy vision meets all my Vision needs. All the staff is cordial, and Dr. Ullman goes out of his way to accommodate routine and emergency visits. I recommend him to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place for Eye Care! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Academy Vision for many years. I am very satisfied with Staff and Dr. Ullman is an excellent doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Academy Vision! Dr. Marc Ullman is wonderful. I have been a patient at Academy Vision for 16 years :)


StarStarStarStarStar .🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've never stuck to an eye doctor before but this office I will stay with


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure as staff and doctor are very ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

always a pleasure as staff and doctor are very nice and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be any happier with my time there. Dr ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Couldn't be any happier with my time there. Dr Ullman and his staff were great to deal with. They made me visit easy they answered everything I asked and also explained any and all options I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ullman and his staff is always caring and concerned about your well being.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

office staff very professional. Virtually no wait for Dr. who was thorough and professional. Fitted for glasses and ordered efficiently and at a fair price. No unnecessary pressure to purchase a particular item and answers to questions concerning my insurance coverage were quickly forthcoming. A very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for many years and treated very ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Been a patient for many years and treated very well and Dr. Ullman staff is helpful also.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly professional staff. Doctor explained all aspects of my eyes and the care provided. Clean office with on time appointment .