Magnolia Dermatology

Dr. Joseph Myers

Star Star Star Star Star 223 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Annual Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good visit - Staff FRIENDLY... Doctor thorough and friendly...Love the early bird hours....


StarStarStarStarStar I came for a yearly checkup and feel that the d... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I came for a yearly checkup and feel that the doctor was thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent care provided by you... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate the excellent care provided by you and your friendly competent staff. Thanks, Dr. Myers.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate this oportunity. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I appreciate this oportunity.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time patient experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first appointment at Magnolia was a refreshing take on friendly and efficient! I was seen quickly after arriving by very friendly staff in an clean modern office. Exam was thorough and was not pushed to get any cosmetic treatments which was very nice!


Reply

We are so glad that you enjoyed your appointment! We strive to make the easiest, most relaxing conditions possible!

StarStarStarStarStar Char, is a fine addition to your staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Char, is a fine addition to your staff


Reply

We are so glad you enjoyed seeing her! She has been a great addition!

StarStarStarStarStar Six Month Check-up —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I very much enjoyed my interaction with the new PA - Char!


Reply

We are so happy you got to meet Char! She is an enjoyable person!

StarStarStarStarStar Mr Richard Cromwell  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first appointment here was a very much pleasant one . Dr myers seems to get right down to the problem.


Reply

We do your best to find out everything we can promptly for you!

StarStarStarStarStar Complete exam with a real doctor rather than a ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Complete exam with a real doctor rather than a PA.


Reply

Thank you so much for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Magnolia Dermatology is very court... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at Magnolia Dermatology is very courteous and professional. Dr. Myers is thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I felt at ease and I had never been to a dermatologist.


Reply

We are so happy that we were able to make your first visit to a dermatologist a good one! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar I was early for my appt. and even so did not ha... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was early for my appt. and even so did not have to wait long.


Reply

We understand everyone is on a schedule, so we do our best to stay punctual. Thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar My Procedure!.. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Myers and all the staff were very efficient and professional. My procedure went very well as expected! I highly recommend Magnolia Dermatology!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review! We do our best to keep you at yours!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office. —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional office.


Reply

Thanks so much for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are amazing.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff here are amazing.


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar I really felt comfortable with the new PA Char.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really felt comfortable with the new PA Char. Best visit in awhile.


Reply

We are so glad you got to meet Char! She is a wonderful addition! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am pleased with the services I received. The doctor is kind and very thorough, and the staff is friendly and supportive.


Reply

We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Efficient, nice, professional experience. Very nice office staff.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Myers —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Myers and his staff have always been very helpful. When I have a potential skin cancer issue they see me right away and provide appropriate treatment and/ or referral to the appropriate surgeon


Reply

We always do our best to keep you at your best! Thanks so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The nurses are very friendly and professional.


Reply

We are so glad that you enjoy our medical staff!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

every one was friendly and welcoming. A nice visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and caring. —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly care. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and friendly care.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent .Very thorough , c... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience was excellent . Very thorough , clearly explained , and Very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, listening folks. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, listening folks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff and on-time. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service, friendly staff and on-time.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Magnolia is the best. I truly feel ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The team at Magnolia is the best. I truly feel they are looking out for my best interest and are always friendly and welcoming each time I visit. Dr. Myers clearly is passionate about what he does and is very thorough. I highly recommend Magnolia Derm.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Poor/Unclear Communication —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was told the wrong amount that my initial visit would cost. I was told $58 but then was charged $139. Additionally, one of the main reasons I scheduled the appointment (acne) was not really addressed - I was told to come back for another visit (which will be an additional $67) once the records from my previous dermatologist were received to address the acne issue, along with a biopsy. I wish Dr. Meyer had inquired further about what type of medication I've used in the past and had given me more options/solutions for my skin issue.


StarStarStarStarStar " Medical Procedure" —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I went to Magnolia Dermatology for a surgical procedure on April 18, 2018. Everything went as scheduled in an excellent fashion. Dr. Myers did an excellent job on me with little to no pain! I was in and out of the office within a very short period of time. He and all of his staff were very pleasant and professional! I highly recommend Magnolia Dermatology to anyone who may have any type of dermatological needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and I felt I had a thorough e... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and I felt I had a thorough exam


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, thorough, nice....and not painful.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick, easy, thorough, nice....and not painful....how much better could it get?? :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and helpful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was great, very professional demeano... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor was great, very professional demeanor. Only focused on the problem at hand and did not try to explore other potential problems to build the business. the wait time should be shorter.


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait for apt. or for service. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Never have to wait for apt. or for service.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star you can do MUCH better than this place. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lack of communication is troubling to say the least. On a Monday, I have made 18 outgoing calls during normal business hours and not ONCE received an answer. I was given a note on a piece of paper and then forgotten about. I have been struggling with the issue for 8+ months now with no improvement since seeing this office. They have no sense of urgency at all. Highly disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very professional . Physician on time and also very professional, and thorough. Excellent experience.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar I already recommended Magnolia Derm to a friend... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I already recommended Magnolia Derm to a friend! Knowledgeable and thorough medical staff. They also were friendly and able to fit me in quickly. Dr. Myers is great and so is his staff.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it! The best compliment is referring your friends.

StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly and accommodating. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr Meyers injections barely hurt.


StarStarStarStarStar Best service providers you can find. Caring pe... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best service providers you can find. Caring people, just the sort you love to recommend!


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Magnolia is a very clean and efficient professi... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Magnolia is a very clean and efficient professional place. I recommend it highly. The staff that greets you is as nice and efficient as you could ask for.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism of Staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Meyer and his staff.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Myers is personable , thorough, and highly s... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Myers is personable , thorough, and highly skilled. Very impressive Dr in every way.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and helpful


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All went very well, made a follow up appointment.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Myers for a number of year... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been seeing Dr. Myers for a number of years now and he's very friendly and makes me feel at ease. Does some very good work too.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar I was visiting Charleston and needed an appoint... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was visiting Charleston and needed an appointment for a skin rash. I was able to take an appointment from someone who cancelled. The staff was very friendly on the phone and at the appointment.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Myers is a magician with the laser. Amazin... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Myers is a magician with the laser. Amazing results!


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Magnolia Dermatology Visit! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Myers was very thorough with his examination of my skin. He found and froze more pre-cancerous areas that I had that I wasn’t aware of. Also, he was very professional and pleasant to talk with during my exam. Likewise, all of the staff that I met were very professional and friendly as well, especially, the Head Medical Assistant that assisted Dr. Myers during my visit. I would highly recommend Magnolia Dermatology to others that would be in need of any skin or dermatological concerns!


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Very clean professional upbeat office. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very clean professional upbeat office.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff and physician very pleasant and professio... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff and physician very pleasant and professional.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was my first visit to this practice. Room was not cleaned before I entered it. I didn't feel like I was well-informed of the consent for the procedure. Being in the medical field, I understand being busy but more care should be taken. Doctor was very good.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it and will address the issues you spoke about.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Myers is the nicest guy and gives the best a... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.Myers is the nicest guy and gives the best and most thorough skin exams ever. The staff is very friendly and professional.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar 1st time visit! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had never been to the dermatologist before so I did not know what to expect. The staff at magnolia dermatology made the experience easy, comfortable, and as professional as possible! I would recommend them to anyone who is new to the Charleston area or looking for a new dermatologist.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Very through —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very through and knowledgeable. Short waiting time, not crowded.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Myers has assembled a good group of knowle... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Myers has assembled a good group of knowledgeable nursing and office staff. He is very good at explaining everything and takes his time. I have complete trust in him and his staff. The waiting room was clean and the bathroom was spotless.


StarStarStarStarStar Vito Scarafile —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and thorough. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We feel very confident with Dr. Myers.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual full body check —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We like the fact that Dr Myers is so thorough. He made our experience very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Cody in particular was ver... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff, Cody in particular was very inviting and knowledgeable about the products you sell. This was only my second visit but it is relieving that the office actually runs on time, which can be rare with Physician offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, courteous staff. They were training new staff so they were running behind. Assistant and doctor was very apologetic. Very efficient and thorough during exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough. Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and thorough. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I went to Magnolia Dermatology  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Went to Dr. Meyers at Magnolia to ask his opinion for an upcoming squamous treatment. He was able to offer an important consideration in deciding on treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and the check up was ve... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Appointment was on time and the check up was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar liked everyone I met-professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

liked everyone I met-professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Myers and his staff are  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Myers and his staff are very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They never try to persuade anyone to do unnecessary proceedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simpson obviously chose wisely to leave the... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Simpson obviously chose wisely to leave the care of his patients to Dr. Joseph Myers. Dr. Myers was professional, cordial, happy to provide care to you as a patient. He was patient, he answered my questions thoroughly, and I look forward to a similarly long pt/doctor relationship with him (30+ years with Dr. Simpson).


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and fr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very thorough and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I received great care as always..Dr. Myers and ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received great care as always..Dr. Myers and all the staff show genuine concern for my wellbeing.


StarStarStarStarStar I’m having a series of facial procedures to dec... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I’m having a series of facial procedures to decrease fine lines and freckle pigmentation. My cousin had the same procedures and she looks great. I just finished my second of three procedures so it is too early for me to judge the results.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well. I have no complaints... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment went well. I have no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate the professional care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We appreciate the professional, excellent care. We highly recommend Magnolia Dermatology.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! In and out in 30 minutes! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always friendly! In and out in 30 minutes!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt attention, good doctor, ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff, prompt attention, good doctor, helpful attitude in general, so a very good medical office.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit. Staff & Dr. very kind. Good... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a good visit. Staff & Dr. very kind. Good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A satisfied mom  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very satisfied with the exam and care my son received. Thank you for helping bring him comfort with his skin condition!


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail. Very pleasant experi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great attention to detail. Very pleasant experience.


Reply

We appreciate your 5 star review. We work hard to make our patients experience a good one.

StarStarStarStarStar All was handled on time and very through. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All was handled on time and very through.


Reply

Thank You for your review. We are happy that your visit went well.

StarStarStarStarStar Impressive Visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was impressed with the efficiency of the front by desk person who quickly and easily handled my new patient forms. Once in the treatment room, the nurse handled the questions and information section pleasantly and I did not wait long for the dr. to arrive. He was informative, thorough with his questions and was friendly. Afterwards, my meeting with the aesthetician was great, as she filled me on the various treatments. At the end, I was amazed at how quickly the check out time was.


Reply

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such sincere feedback. We strive to make each patient's visit the best experience of their day. We look forward to servicing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility but even better is Dr Myers ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent facility but even better is Dr Myers and the staff. They are all so kind and caring. Great people.


Reply

What a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our facility.

StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, pleasant, thorough, and friendly. Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Punctual, pleasant, thorough, and friendly. Dr. Myers was thorough in examining my mother as a new patient and followed up with his concerns.


Reply

Thank you for your positive feedback. Dr. Myers takes pride in caring for and educating his patients. Glad it showed in your Mother's visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Visited Magnolia Dermatology on 12/4/17. Entire... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Visited Magnolia Dermatology on 12/4/17. Entire experience was A+, from initial greeting, to efficiency and the polite and gracious treatment. Dr. was excellent and very professional. Highly recommend Magnolia Dermatology.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Well done. A convenient appointment was readil... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Well done. A convenient appointment was readily available. Excellent accessibility from either Folly Rd or Hwy 17 with plenty of parking. Staff cordially greeted me , offered a seat and assured me doctor would see me quicky. All staff helpful and cheerful. Hardly had I sat before assistant was leading me to an examining room. Professional, calm and efficient example and treatment. Amazingly, but NO pain even later in the afternoon. I think 8 spots were treated. Very pleased.


Reply

Thank you for your kind comments. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this.

StarStarStarStarStar I have not had occasion for an emergency visit.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have not had occasion for an emergency visit. Only regularly scheduled. Credit to following regular Magnolia recommendations. During every regular visit staff advises that if an emergency comes up, don't hesitate to call.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love this place! Friendly; worked me in on next day as a new patient; and the service was great.


Reply

Your review is greatly appreciated. I am very happy that your visit was a great one. We look forward to serving you again.

StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very pleasant & professional.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience was very pleasant & professional.


Reply

We are happy that your experience with us was a good one.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star No waiting, easy service. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No waiting, easy service.


Reply

Thanks for your review.

StarStarStarStarStar very professional and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very professional and knowledgeable


Reply

Thank You for your review, we appreciate you.

StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Myers explains everything and provides opportunity to ask questions. I give the experience a rating of 5 stars out of 5.


Reply

Wow! What an awesome review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us.

StarStarStarStarStar The entirely staff was friendly and made my exp... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entirely staff was friendly and made my experience a wonderful one!! Highly recommend Magnolia Dermatology!!


Reply

Thank You for the 5 star rating. I will pass on your kind words to our staff!

StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor his assistants and the building... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the doctor his assistants and the building


Reply

Thank You! I will make sure to share your review with Dr. Myers and the staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and courteous. Very personable.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always on time and courteous. Very personable.


Reply

Thank you for your review and for choosing Magnolia Dermatology for your skincare needs.

StarStarStarStarStar VERY THOROUGH! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

VERY thorough full body check! Appreciate that.


Reply

You are welcome. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our service.

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, the only issue was, sign in s... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience, the only issue was, sign in sheet is a HIPPA violation


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the lazor procedure was very... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with the lazor procedure was very good


Reply

Thank You! We hope to see you in the near future for some of the other great cosmetic services we offer.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and competen... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office is friendly and competent. Dr. Myers is easy to talk to, kind, explains what he is doing and why, and is an excellent physician.


Reply

Thank You for being a part of our Magnolia Dermatology Family. I am glad to hear that our staff and services met your needs and expectations.

StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated at this location by Dr. Sim... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been treated at this location by Dr. Simpson. Using VA Medical last two years still have skin issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Took care of two of my problems.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Took care of two of my problems. One I had for a long time. Makes life better now.


Reply

Thank you for the positive comments. I am pleased to hear that a long time issue got resolved. We look forward to seeing in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar Magnolia Dermatology is a very efficient operat... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Magnolia Dermatology is a very efficient operation. Very little wait time and very nice educated people to work with. I would highly recommend that you give them a try.


Reply

Wow!! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and trust in us.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor are all very professional ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and Doctor are all very professional and very attentive to my skin issues. And the big plus for myself and my wife, the doctor does not make you wait at all


Reply

Thanks for your review. We are happy that what we practice on a daily basis shows. We appreciate you both as patients.

StarStarStarStarStar the procedure was essentially painless and too... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the procedure was essentially painless and took almost no time. The wound looks great and I anticipate no problems. Everyone was congenial and helpful. Thank you all.


Reply

Thank You for taking the time to share your experience with us. We LOVE our patients and get so much satisfaction from getting awesome feedback. Thank You.

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is gentle and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor is gentle and thorough.


Reply

We appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Continued excellence —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Magnolia Dermatology continues to provide the quality health care that allows me peace of mind in my out-door life style.


Reply

Thank you for such kind words. We are elated that we offer such peace of mind to you when it comes to your skincare needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Meyers, Hannah and the whole staff was g... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor Meyers, Hannah and the whole staff was great. They all made me feel special and took time to answer any questions. gob


Reply

Thank You for your kind comments. I will be sure to let Dr. Myers and staff know how much of an impact they made on your visit.

StarStarStarStarStar I have had lots of Botox and fillers but I must... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had lots of Botox and fillers but I must say Teresa is the best and your staff is very friendly. I feel right at home.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. I am happy to hear that our staff made you feel right at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our practice. Hoping to see you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I'm in good hands there. Can r... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always feel like I'm in good hands there. Can recommend unconditionally


Reply

Thank you for your review, our patients comfort and trust is what we work hard to obtain on every visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Scott —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No one enjoys going to the doctor but at magnolia your vist will be comfortable and thorough as mine always are.


Reply

So happy to hear that our setting is a comfortable one. We appreciate your loyalty and your continue trust.

StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable setting. I felt I was dealing with ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Comfortable setting. I felt I was dealing with a competent professional


Reply

What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and trust in Dr. Myers.

StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, always kind.........Means a lot... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always on time, always kind.........Means a lot


Reply

Thank You for your kind words. I'm so glad to her that your visits are always good ones.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional clinical service in a warm, caring... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional clinical service in a warm, caring environment. Excellent rapport with both children and adults.


Reply

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is great ! . —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone here is great ! Can't say enough good things about Chrissy


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We will let Chrissy and rest of the staff know that you were pleased with your visit. We hope to see you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar On time, pleasant and thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time, pleasant and thorough.


Reply

Thanks for the 5 star review. We aim to make each visit a pleasant one.

StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere elase. The Examination... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would not go anywhere elase. The Examination is thorough and unhurried. You feel like they really care about you.


Reply

Thank You for your review. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs. We look forward to seeing you for future visits.

StarStarStarStarStar Thought I had an appointment. I showed up and, ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thought I had an appointment. I showed up and, though I was not on the list for that day's appointments, they worked me in anyhow and the wait time was less than 5 minutes. Nice!


Reply

Thanks for taking the time out to show your appreciation. We work hard to keep our patients satisfied. So happy your visit went well.

StarStarStarStarStar Great caring team! Appreciate the time and tho... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great caring team! Appreciate the time and thoroughness.


Reply

Thank You for review. We appreciate you more.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone always goes above and beyond to make people feel welcome, almost like a family.


Reply

We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our staff. Know that you are deserving of everything we do.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyers and his staff were the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Meyers and his staff were the best! I had a through exam which was what I wanted. The office is attractive and welcoming. Most of all I knew I was fortunate to be a patient of an exceptional dermatologist, a nurse who was skilled as well as patient and kind.


Reply

What a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in Dr. Myers and the staff.

StarStarStarStarStar excellent care and early....no wait!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excellent care and early....no wait!!!!


Reply

Your positive comments are greatly appreciated. Our patients are the best!

StarStarStarStarStar Superb environment !! Very courteous office s... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Superb environment !! Very courteous office staff and medical personnel.


Reply

Thanks you for the AWESOME review.I am very please to hear that our staff made your visit a great one.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring medical providers. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent, caring medical providers.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We appreciate as a patient.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Receptionist was a tad bit cold, other than tha... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Receptionist was a tad bit cold, other than that, all good


StarStarStarStarStar Best dermatologist in town. Everyone is extrem... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dermatologist in town. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful. I switched from a big practice in Mt. Pleasant, and I'm so glad I did!


Reply

Thank You for switching to Magnolia Dermatology. We appreciate your loyalty and your trust in our staff. We will continue to do everything it takes to keep as a satisfied patient.

StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience for my first appo... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an excellent experience for my first appointment with Magnolia Dermatology. They were able to schedule me for an appointment in two weeks. The office personal were friendly and were able to rapidly check to see if my insurance covered my visit. The doctor and nurse made me feel very comfortable.


Reply

Thank You for your kind review. I am glad that we were able to get you in and make your visit a pleasurable experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly from the welcome reception throug... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly from the welcome reception through the entire appt.


Reply

Thank You for taking the time to give such a pleasant review. We really value you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is friendly and helpful. I... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, the staff is friendly and helpful. It’s always a pleasure (except for the procedures) to a patient at Magnolia Dermatology.


Reply

Thank You for your review. We are glad we always met your expectations.

StarStarStarStarStar I found the office staff very, very accommodati... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found the office staff very, very accommodating, and Dr, Myers and his nurse were excellent. It was a great find for me.


Reply

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs. We look forward to serving you in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and prompt . —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant and prompt .


Reply

Thanks you for your kind reward. We take great pride in caring for our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Meyers is very thorough in his examination and explanations. There was no waiting. Staff is very pleasant and professional.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in Dr. Myers and our staff.

StarStarStarStarStar Just great service with no wait time —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just great service with no wait time


Reply

Thank you for your review. We take pride in catering to our patients needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to my personal well being  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great attention to my personal well being


Reply

Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad to hear that your needs were met.

StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff... helpful and informative.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lovely staff... helpful and informative.


Reply

Thanks you for your kind review and compliments to our staff. Happy to see that all of your concerns were addressed.

StarStarStarStarStar Student —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service was great and very speedy when I really needed it most. I appreciate you working around my schedule and fitting me in.


Reply

I am glad to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly & helpful staff.


Reply

Thanks for your kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar The last visit was a breeze :  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The last visit was a breeze : got there early , was taken right back. Ashley came in asked me questions. Dr. came in examined and froze area that he found. Both had a pleasant smile. Made me feel relaxed.


Reply

Thank You for giving us a perfect rating. I'm sure Dr. Myers and Ashley enjoyed caring for you as much as you enjoyed your visit. Take care!

StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this office! Everyone is very accommodating and the Dr. is just the best!


Reply

Thank You so much. We are glad that your visit went well.

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Updated equipment. Staff ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough exam. Updated equipment. Staff very friendly!


Reply

Thank You so much for your great review. Our staff work very hard to offer the best service.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor & staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The docter was right on time. Staff is very friendly & they never rush you in & out! Doctor answers all questions & is so nice & answers all of your questions or concerns. I am very happy with the doctor & the staff.


Reply

Thank Your review and being apart of our Magnolia Dermatology Family.

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant facility, professional and knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant facility, professional and knowledgeable staff.


Reply

Thank You for giving us such pleasant compliments. We appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with care and timeliness —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was very happy with care and timeliness


Reply

Thank You for leaving a kind review and taking the time out to do so.

StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I called and on Tuesday as a new patient and they were able to see me the same day. It was excellent to be able to be seen so quickly. The staff was friendly and courteous. The PA I saw was super nice, very intelligent, reassuring, and put me at ease. The medical assistant was also helpful in answering all my questions. The office was clean and convenient. I'm glad I found them and plan to remain a patient, indefinitely.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and on time! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, friendly and on time!


Reply

We appreciate your kind review. Thank You

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, very informative. Could not be h... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough, very informative. Could not be happier.


Reply

Thanks for your review. Happy is what we strive for.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Myers and his medical and office staff exce... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Myers and his medical and office staff exceeded my wildest expectations for being both highly professional and calmly considerate. I felt at ease before and during the procedures performed as if we had known each other for years. I look forward to continuing as a patient.


Reply

Thank You for taking the time out to share your experience with our team. We love knowing that our patients enjoyed their visit. We look forward to serving you for years to come.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A very nice.visit! Friendly, professional staff!


Reply

Thank You. We are so pleased that your visit went well.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent full body exam  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I received excellent care and would highly recommend to anyone desiring a full body exam for skin cancer.


Reply

Thanks for your great review. We really appreciate hearing about your experience. We strive to make every visit a good one.

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly and competent and t... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Friendly and competent and thorough. I would definitely recommend Dr. Meyers.


StarStarStarStarStar NICE PLACE TO COME —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EVERYONE WAS NICE AND FRIENDLY. SMILES AND NICE ATTITUDE.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor and staff are friendly and courteous.


Reply

Thanks for much for your review. We appreciated it.

StarStarStarStarStar I was seen for a squamous cell consult with Ter... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was seen for a squamous cell consult with Teresa Herring and felt very satisfied with her explanations. Though I will continue with my current dermatologist I would highly recommend this office as the staff, both front office and nurses, were very friendly and knowledgeable.


Reply

Thank You for taking the time to write a review on our clinic and we are happy that you were satisfied with your service. Please know if you are ever in need of care don't hesitate to call us.

StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel I receive excellent health care by the very professional and genuinely concerned staff at Magnolia Dermatology


Reply

Thank you for your patronage and we hope you come again.

StarStarStarStarStar It was our first appointment with magnolia and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was our first appointment with magnolia and we really liked it. We left our previous dermatologist because they were too sales-like trying to get us to do optional skin treatments and such when we were just there for a skin cancer check.


Reply

Thank You for sharing your wonderful feedback. Our number one priority is to provide our patients with the best possible care.

StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive practice. Dr Myers is outstandi... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very impressive practice. Dr Myers is outstanding.


Reply

On behalf of Dr. Myers and entire staff, thank you for sharing your review of our facility. We work really hard to offer the BEST service. We are so happy to see that reflected in your visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always excellent experiences at Magnolia Dermatology. Friendly, courteous,knowledgeable staff. Excellent doctor with great people skills to accompany his professional skills. Highly recommend!


Reply

Thank You so much for your nice review. We appreciate it so much.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. We are happy to hear that you experience with us was a good.

StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is very personable, efficient and knows ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor is very personable, efficient and knows his material.


Reply

Thanks You very much for such great review! Dr. Myers works very hard to give his patients the BEST care.

StarStarStarStarStar Really sweet, honest and helpful staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really sweet, honest and helpful staff


Reply

Thank you for the kind review and compliment.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience in office —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good experience in office, Having access to a patient portal or list of diagnosis would be helpful, so I can understand everything discussed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical provider —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent medical provider


Reply

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. Happy that your visit went well.

StarStarStarStarStar Good Doctor, Friendly and Competent Staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Magnolia Dermatology has a friendly, competent staff and Dr. Myers knows what he is doing. Recently, they fit me into their busy schedule on short notice for a "spot check" for two fast growing moles that were giving me some anxiety (I had malignant melanoma 21 years ago). One of the moles was fine. The other required attention so Dr. Meyers took action by freezing it right then and there. I am going back for my regularly scheduled full body scan soon. I've seen Dr. Myers about three times now and each time my confidence in him has grown significantly.


Reply

Thank You very much for such great review. Dr. Myers and our staff work really hard to provide the best care in the best environment, so we are happy to see that reflected on your visit.

StarStarStarStarStar First time in the office or to see any dermatol... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time in the office or to see any dermatologist. Nice staff and great doctor. Would recommend to others.


Reply

Thank You for your review. We are pleased that your first experience with a dermatology's office was at Magnolia Dermatology and happier that the experience was a good one.

StarStarStarStarStar Care provider always very attentive to my needs... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Care provider always very attentive to my needs, explains what she's up to as she provides treatment.


Reply

Thank You for your kind reviews and trusting us with her dermatological needs. Our patient's satisfaction is our main goal.

StarStarStarStarStar Service on June 20, 2017 —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast, excellent service from staff & physician


Reply

Thank You for your review. We look forward to your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, caring and most gentle doct... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very knowledgeable, caring and most gentle doctor. Staff are very nice too.


Reply

Thank You for your kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Myers is very friendly, great at his profes... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Myers is very friendly, great at his profession, takes care of my sun damaged skin and responsive to any questions I may have.


Reply

Thank You. Here at Magnolia Dermatology , we care about making a life long relationship with our patients, and strive to be the best dermatology office in Charleston.

StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and thorough.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very prompt and thorough.


Reply

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review.

StarStarStarStarStar Sense to moment!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to saw how grateful I felt for the attention to detail of my exam and the feeling that I had the undivided attention of both doctor and nurse!


Reply

Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Myers has a great personality and a great s... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Myers has a great personality and a great supporting staff. Glad he took Dr. Simpson'a practice !


Reply

Thank you for your review and for choosing Magnolia Dermatology . We are happy that your visit was a enjoyable one and are looking forward to serving you again.

StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was professional and efficient.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Staff was professional and efficient.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good service. Professional.


Reply

Thank You for your kind review and choosing Magnolia Dermatology.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that explains things well. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff that explains things well.


Reply

Thank you, we appreciate the compliment.

StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very friendly and appointment time w... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff were very friendly and appointment time was prompt. Two things that make Dr. visits a good experience.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. We are happy to hear that you experience with us was a good.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Meyers is extremely caring and competent.


Reply

Thank You so much for your awesome review of Dr. Myers. He strives to provide his patients with the best care possible.

StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough dermatological exam I have had. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Most thorough dermatological exam I have had.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Meyers  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very happy with all aspects of Dr. Meyers practice. Tech - savvy timely reminders for appointments. Minimal lobby and exam room wait time prior to scheduled appointment. Very thorough examinations, very congenial, answers questions at length, I never feel rushed.


Reply

Your kind reviews of our practice are greatly appreciated. We will continue to work hard to make your visits great ones.

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Did a wonderful job on my b... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough exam. Did a wonderful job on my back removing Basal cell. Thank you for your great service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Excellent Doctor! Felt very we... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff! Excellent Doctor! Felt very well cared for throughout my visit!


Reply

Thank You for your kind review. We are overjoyed that your visit went exceptionally well.

StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff and prompt service. I did... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very personable staff and prompt service. I didnt have to wait more than a few minutes. Dr Myers takes time to listen to what maybe a problem that needs attention.I am very happy with his office and assistants.


Reply

Your kind review are greatly appreciated. We strive to make every visit a great one.

StarStarStarStarStar At Magnolia Dermatology, the patient is treated... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

At Magnolia Dermatology, the patient is treated with utmost respect--from the pleasant receptionist, nursing staff and Dr.Meyer. Thanks to all of you.


Reply

Thank you this means so much to the Magnolia Dermatology staff.

StarStarStarStarStar All staff as well as doctor were very professio... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All staff as well as doctor were very professional. Doctor was on time. 😊


Reply

Your positive review is what we work towards daily, thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly a d thought worthy staff


Reply

Thank You for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very friendly and made my visi... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff, very friendly and made my visit very comfortable


Reply

Thanks for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Professional. Fast. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent. Professional. Fast.


Reply

Your review is greatly appreciated. We strive to make each visit the best visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional clinical practice. Very thoro... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional clinical practice. Very thorough, good communication skills. Involves patient in decisions.


Reply

Thank You for that great review. We work very hard towards making our patient's visit a good experience. So I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Long Wait —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The wait ime was rather long. I arrived early for my appointment at 1010AM but wasn't seen until about 1020AM. When the doctor came into the examiantion room it was about 11AM. To his credit, he did apologize for the delay.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit with us. We make it a high priority to see our patients at their scheduled times. Unfortunately, sometimes there are glitches along the way. We hope to make your next visit a great one. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

StarStarStarStarStar Great dermatologist and staff —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient and welcoming . On time appointment with no long wait. Very friendly and courteous employees. A thorough exam and explanation what the doctor found. I didn't feel rushed, but more like a patient for a change as you sometimes don't get. Thanks for a positive visit.


Reply

Thanks You very much for such great review! As a Team we work very hard to give our patients the BEST care.

StarStarStarStarStar Best Eperience I've Ever Had —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this place! It's so great and my doctor always gives me so much educational information and answers all my questions in great depth. It's an experience unlike any other medical appointment I've ever had! When I was short on money am unable to buy moisturizers and sunscreens my doctor actually gave me A TON of samples from his office that have lasted almost the entire 6 months needed while I am taking Accutane. I even had a birth mark that, for my entire life, I thought was a scar from sun burning and he helped me figure that out. He is the best doctor I've ever had! I'll be so disappointed when I get stationed in a new place and can't come back to Magnolia Dermatology in South Carolina.


Reply

Thank you for your review. We deeply appreciate your positive comment. We are glad that you have had great results and great service. Your comments encourage us to be better and truly encourages our staff to exceed your expectations.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Myers is outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Myers is clinically astute and meticulous as well as being a compassionate and caring physician.


Reply

It's refreshing to read comments like yours, as we strive to make every patient experience as pleasant and successful as yours. Thank you again for your kind comments.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was able to make an appointment to be seen quickly for some places on my face that were bothering me. Being seen quickly put my mind at ease that there was nothing really wrong, no cancer, just some places that needed to be watched.


Reply

Thank you for this great review. We have worked very hard on providing excellent services to our patients. I am glad you had a good experience.

StarStarStarStarStar My 6 year old daughter had to get a skin lesion... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My 6 year old daughter had to get a skin lesion removed. The whole office, including Dr. Myers made her feel at ease and lessened her anxiety. She had a wonderful experience!


Reply

Thank You very much for such great review. We work very hard to offer the BEST care. We're Super happy that your daughter's experience turned out well.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional business —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional business


Reply

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate it very much.

StarStarStarStarStar My appointment and service received was done o... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment and service received was done on a very professiona and friendly manner.


Reply

Thank You for your kind words. We try hard to make every experience a great one.

StarStarStarStarStar I had no appointment but needed to be worked in... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had no appointment but needed to be worked in around others due to a concern, and was accommodated with a smile.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review our team at magnolia Dermatology pride ourselves in patient care.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Teresa Herring is a pro. She listens and clearly explains everything she suggests for her patient. I will definitely return to see her.


Reply

Teresa Herring has been an AWESOME addition to our practice. She has a background of 24 years experience in dermatology and primary care. We are happy that she's part of the team.

StarStarStarStarStar No wait......HUGH PLUS. 2 times there...no wait... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

No wait......HUGH PLUS. 2 times there...no wait. This is a big deal.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. We try to cut down on the wait time as much as possible.

StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased that you worked with me to min... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so pleased that you worked with me to minimize my out of pocket expenses since I am self pay. My exam was thorough and my concerns were treated and addressed. I moved here from Charlotte where I had the same dermatologist for well over a decade that I became very attached to and it is been difficult to find a replacement. But I do believe that I have found my replacement here .


Reply

We are happy to have you as a part of our Magnolia Dermatology Family and are looking forward to a successful relationship with you.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional Perfection —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a Patient, along with my Wife, of Dr Simpson's for about 35 years. This last visit was our first with Dr Myers. We could not have been treated better, or examined more completely than Dr Myers did. In fact, we have never had such a thorough exam before. We recommend Magnoila Dermatology without reservation! .


Reply

Dr. Myers is passionate about patient care and is dedicated to the well-being of his patients

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyers is very through. I was pleased with... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Meyers is very through. I was pleased with his work on my skin.


Reply

Thank You for your kind review. We look forward to treating again.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They stay on schedule--no long waits. Very responsive to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate the ability to get into the office on very short notice. I appreciate the expertise of Dr. Myers and his recommendations for my medical condition. Very professional staff and very accommodating.


Reply

We appreciate your kind works. Dr. Myers is very competent and caring he listens with compassion.

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Joe Myers. He gives a tho... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with Dr. Joe Myers. He gives a thorough examination and has a pleasing personality.


Reply

Thanks for your positive review. We love when our patients leave with satisfaction.

StarStarStarStarStar Exam —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

With Dr. Myers I had the most thorough exam with a dermatologist in my 77 years. He has a very calm, efficient and considerant manner. I am pleased to find someone I have confidence in treating me and who has such a pleasant staff!


Reply

Dr. Myers is passionate about patient care and is dedicated to the well-being of his patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Myers and his staff are friendly and tho... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor Myers and his staff are friendly and thoroughly professional. He spotted several areas that needs attention before becoming more serious. FJH. Charleston.


Reply

Thank You for your kind words. We try hard to make every experience a great one.

StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Dr. Myers. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always recommend Dr. Myers.


StarStarStarStarStar A thorough and complete exam —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A thorough and complete exam


StarStarStarStarStar Peace of Mind. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Magnolia Dermatology has been crucial in my skin care needs, helping me to remain relatively trouble free. Any skin problems I did develop were handled in a very professional and efficient manner, leaving me with the peace of mind I was getting the best care I could. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and a very short wait! Professio... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and a very short wait! Professional service and excellent results.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and courteous.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt service. Great medical care. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, prompt service. Great medical care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The support staff always frie... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. The support staff always friendly. Dr. J. Meyers has a A+ practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Saw me same day for an emergency. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Saw me same day for an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcome and efficient transition from wait... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Warm welcome and efficient transition from waiting room to examination room. Taken on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Clean office, welcoming staff... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience, Clean office, welcoming staff and great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick, efficient and very professional. We (my wife and I) love this facility and hope to patronize it for many more years.


Reply

Thank you very much, we appreciate your kind words and loyalty!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyers and staff were warm, kind, gentle an... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Meyers and staff were warm, kind, gentle and very thorough in there evaluation.They took the time to explain any skin concerns while suggesting how to treat any area of concern. I would feel very comfortable in recommend this dermatologist company to anyone.


Reply

Thank you so much! We value you and your support!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

visit went very smoothly. saw physician soon after arrival. all questions answered with explanations. thank you


Reply

Thank you the great review! We appreciate it very much.

StarStarStarStarStar I received very good service. My appointment ti... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received very good service. My appointment time was honored with very little waiting, the staff was courteous and professional and the Dr spent time with me addressing my concerns and formulating a treatment plan. I am a very satisfied patient.


Reply

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know that we met all of your expectations and left you satisfied with your medical needs!

StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your practice to a f... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already recommended your practice to a friend, who is planning to call you.


Reply

Thank you very much for recommendation and review!

StarStarStarStarStar A little less wait time, but other than that, a... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A little less wait time, but other than that, all good.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize about your wait time, we want to ensure we're providing our patients with the quality time and care they need and may have ran behind that particular day in doing so. Thanks so much for your patience and understanding!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always extremely friendly. I highly re... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is always extremely friendly. I highly recommend this practice.


Reply

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it very much!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and workmanship. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional service and workmanship.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review, Mr. McQueeney! We appreciate your time and look forward to seeing you on your next visits!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & attention5 star —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care & attention 5 star


Reply

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it very much!

StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. Great Doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice people. Great Doctor.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and provided all the information ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and provided all the information I needed. I felt comfortable and informed!


Reply

Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Myer was very thorough in his examination. ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Myer was very thorough in his examination. I recently left another practice in the area because I felt that I spent only a few minutes with the doctor and he barely looked at the moles I had- and they are extensive. Dr. Myer removed one mole on my back. The stiches were meticulous and I am left with only a hairline scar. I previously had another role removed adjacent to the location and it was much more visible and raised. I would recommend Dr. Myer to anyone looking for a great doctor. His office doesn't have all the bells and whistles that some do, but the care is top notch.


Reply

Thanks for your nice review and compliments of the Dr's work, he takes pride in each and every procedure he performs. We appreciate you very much!