Lyons Family Dentistry

Dr. Alina Lyons

Star Star Star Star Star 235 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff.explained all my option's ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great friendly staff.explained all my option's and set up a great plan of action . Def 5*****


StarStarStarStarStar Tonia Gass —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great dental experience if i could give you more stars I would! Clean friendly and very knowledgeable...thank you ladies!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and clean! Pleasant staff and also caring


StarStarStarStarStar Five plus 🌟 the entire office is so friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Five plus 🌟 the entire office is so friendly waiting RM warm n cozy like a living RM with water and snacks front desk so friendly I was very nervous I felt such warmth from everyone Olivia n Danielle both were so gentle n calming and sweet I was there for a little bit the atmosphere is like that of a hair dresser all the girls were friendly to each other Dr Lyons was gentle And caring very soft spoken and very soft touch she has calmness bout her that very comfortable I have been in fear of dentist for years she took that fear away did not push me to do anything I just felt so calm Had to have a tooth removed They have so many technical and professional ways bout them l was so impressed Dr treated me like she knew me for years and so did Danielle so so sweet I can say enough about this practice Then when I was leaving the lady sat down with the bill and paperwork She was so caring The same lady was at the front and took the time to ask me how it went Dr Lyons is to be comended for the awesome business she has My only regret is I wish I would have known about this office ten years ago Thanks again for an awesome experience Carol Ford


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE my dental practice !  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

There isn't anything that I don't like about my dentist Dr. Lyons and her wonderful staff...They are just the best!...always cheerful, courteous, professional, compassionate, helpful, patient...and so many other wonderful characteristics...I no longer dread going to the dentist!...Dr Lyons is the best dentist I have ever had....and her team of specialists like Danielle, Olivia, Tabitha, and Janay...are truly awesome. I had an ongoing issue for many years having to do with my front teeth...they were crooked, dark and looked awful...I rarely smiled..and Dr Lyons found a solution...and now my front teeth are beautiful...I get so many compliments and I am so much happier and so much more confident and I smile broadly now all the time!!! and they are also taking care of a multitude of issues for me since I am diabetic and have a few issues to deal with...all and all, I would go no where else for my dental work and as I said earlier...I never mind going to my dentist anymore...Their take line is how can I make you smile today and they always do!!! Thank you Dr Alina and for setting a great example for your wonderful staff to follow...


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful review, we appreciate the positive feedback and thankful for you being our patient! We will always be here to make you smile!

StarStarStarStarStar My daughters had a wonderful experience at Lyon... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My daughters had a wonderful experience at Lyon's Family Dentistry. They were very apprehensive about going. However, the staff was very patient and empathetic to them.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Lyons was great. I’m deathly a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience at Lyons was great. I’m deathly afraid of the dentist and they made me feel comfortable the entire time. Always asking if I was doing ok.


StarStarStarStarStar RDH Amy was great and made me feel very comfort... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

RDH Amy was great and made me feel very comfortable with my first visit. Dr. Lyons was great, as well as the other staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent & Compassionate Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Competent & Compassionate Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Totally love the dentist and all the staff memb... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Totally love the dentist and all the staff members treated me with the highest respect and friendliness and then on top of it you’re waiting area is so comfortable and inviting I didn’t want to leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyons was referred to me by another dentist... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lyons was referred to me by another dentist who has known her for years. He speaks very highly of her professional dental skills and excellent treatment given to all patients When I came in to the office, I was in total pain. With a little TLC, Dr. Lyons was able to diagnose my ental issue and handled the situation. I might have been in a little pain when I left the office but nowhere near as bad if I didn't come in and get evaluated.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere service with a smileMike... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent atmosphere service with a smile Mike pugliese


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office. It's by far the ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely love this office. It's by far the most modernly equipped dental office I've ever been to. The staff is welcoming and friendly and very helpful. It's clean effiecent and Dr.Lyons is the absolute best in the business. I would hands down recommend this place to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Dr Lyon's since 2002... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been a patient with Dr Lyon's since 2002. Every time I have an appointment the experience reinforces why I am grateful to be a patient of Dr Lyons and her staff. I cannot even imagine seeing another Dentist. I have and would recommend this Dentist. I have worked in the dental field, and highly recommend them. SMILES for miles here.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My co-worker referred me to the practice and I couldn't be happier. The staff is amazing. They know their field very well. Dr. Lyons is a true gem! I am so happy I finally found a dentist that I can count on!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to have found Dr. Lyons —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Lyons and her staff are both very professional and friendly. Always a pleasure to deal with. They take the time to explain procedures and can determine any it of pocket expenses up front could there be any...no surprises.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficiently run office with very knowledge... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very efficiently run office with very knowledgeable staff makes the visit pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Let Lyons Family Dentistry take the teeth out of worry! Since childhood, the very thought of a dental visit has always been excruciating. However, Dr Lyons is very skilled at eliminating anxiety. She and her knowledgeable staff put my mind at ease, perform quick and painless procedures, and never fail to have me leave without a bigger and brighter smile on my face!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a lot of fun on my visit. Everyone is ver... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a lot of fun on my visit. Everyone is very nice and friendly. We were able to laugh as I had my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and pleasant atmosphere!! Staff are ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very clean and pleasant atmosphere!! Staff are super friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Lyons are wonderful. Very caring ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff and Dr Lyons are wonderful. Very caring and thoughtful I am petrified of the dentist but feel very relaxed going to her


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I am sorry to say that I was not pleased with t... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am sorry to say that I was not pleased with this visit. Although everyone was pleasant there were some bothersome issues. I was asked to show that I posted my check in on facebook in order to receive the dunkin gift card, that has never been the case before. My cleaning was rough and painful. The technician I had was now gone and the new technician was very rough, not at all gentle. I am sorry but I will be requesting a different technician and see if I have a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the hygienist, too bad she was ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really liked the hygienist, too bad she was only filling in


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and implants  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Going to Lyons Dentistry has been a totally different experience for me. I had my 6 month checkup and the hygienist was very thorough. I was taken quickly and I didn't have to wait. It's a smooth process. I also an implant placed 6 months ago. I had put off getting it done for almost 2 years. After getting it done, I said why did I wait so long. It wasn't as scary as I thought. I don't even realize I have an implant in. I don't notice it. I highly recommend Lyons Dentistry if you need an implant done. In addition, because the payments were spread out it worked with my monthly budget.


StarStarStarStarStar Really great office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice office and the staff is extremely nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is very family friendly, professi... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This practice is very family friendly, professional and very caring. I always enjoy going and taking family members to get their annual check ups or appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience! The staff was friend... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had the best experience! The staff was friendly and accommodating. I called them same day I had an appointment. The office atmesfer A+ I almost forgot I was in a dental office. Dr Lyon's I can't say enough about her and her assistant. This was my 1st. time and you better understand she has a client for life they're amazing! I say to people to go anywhere else your doing yourself and family a disservice. Thank you Dr lyons and staff😁


StarStarStarStarStar Anytime I went to the dentist, I would prepare ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Anytime I went to the dentist, I would prepare myself that I would be in pain a day or so after. My husband is a new patient at Lyons and told me that I had to go there. I had a horrible toothache for weeks that my longtime dentist could not get under control. I decided to go to Lyons for a 2nd opinion and I had a root canal done the same day. I was pain free, even after the surgery. I am still in shock how little pain I had, even after a root canal. Amazing! I can't wait to go back to get my other teeth fixed :)


StarStarStarStarStar Sales Rep —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Awesome Faculity and Amazing workers. 5


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Top-notch! First impression: staff was very nice on phone. The office is gorgeous. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. My exam was so thorough! The cleaning went very well. Dr. Lyons completely understood where my pain was coming from, which for some reason baffled my last dentist. I am very much looking forward to getting my work done here, and visiting twice a year for cleanings and check-ups!


StarStarStarStarNo Star If your looking for a new local dental provider... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

If your looking for a new local dental provider I would recommend Lyons family dentistry in Bordentown. I found Lyons to be extremely thorough, professional and a great overall value.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyons saw me as an emergency patient on Mon... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lyons saw me as an emergency patient on Monday and took care of the problem on Tuesday. That is what I call great service and done with smiles by the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Regular appointment and was seen promptly. Staf... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Regular appointment and was seen promptly. Staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in you office makes you feel like fami... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in you office makes you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with everything that you do .... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We are very happy with everything that you do .


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Friendly and Thoroughly Professional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Lyons runs the most genuinely kind, friendly and thoroughly professional dental office that I have ever visited. I always feel completely at ease. They run on time and I am always in and out very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to this office for years. Staf... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Have been coming to this office for years. Staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr Lyons is personable, professional and the nicest dentist I have ever encountered. I recommend her highly to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very friendly and professional, ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your staff was very friendly and professional, this was my first time at your office and I was treated like family. My wife and I are becoming patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent staff, service, and enviro... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely excellent staff, service, and environment. By far the most professional dental office I have seen.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in need of finding a dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was in need of finding a dentist to perform a root canal, and my son had one a few weeks before I learned that I needed one. He told me it was very painful, and I thought, I'm not going to go through that. I went on the web and looked for a dentist that could put me to sleep, however, I learned about sedation dentistry. Dr. Llons performed sedation and she was close to home. During my consult, she put my mind at ease, and explained the whole process. She even walked me back to check out and I told her I was really anxious. She took one of her business cards and said here is my cell number, call me any time if I had any further questions. The whole experience went well, and I have total confidence in her and her team. The dental assistants and office staff made me feel comfortable, they're kind and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Llons and her team for all your dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Crown fell off —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I had a crown fall off three days before going out of state on vacation and Dr Lyons saw me and re-cemented the crown the day I called.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time coming to the office for treatment and I was totally impressed by the professionalism, dedication and friendliness of all the staff that I dealt with. The facility was also clean and maintained. The treatment I received was done with compassionate and care. I would definitely refer this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience at Lyons Family Dentistry was phenomenal. It had been a very long time since I went to a dentist and was afraid of judgment and what might have to be done to fix some existing issues, but the staff and Dr. Lyons couldn't have been more courteous and professional. They walked me through logically and in layman's terms what exactly was happening with my teeth, why, and developed a plan to rectify everything. I cannot begin to express how great it is to have that anxiety lifted, and that's all thanks to Dr. Lyons and her hygienist Irene.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Amazing place. My husband, Dennis refe... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 stars! Amazing place. My husband, Dennis referred me and I will be referring my sister!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I don't do reviews. However, Lyons Family Dental is great. Lindsay was so amazing. I figured I'd let people know! If you are uncomfortable going for a cleaning - I highly recommend seeing Lindsay. She made me immediately feel at ease and did a great job! She took the time to explain some of my dental issues which no one ever has before! We have found a new dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Lyons for fitting me in for an em... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you Dr. Lyons for fitting me in for an emergency. You and your staff are the best! Heather was so helpful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my kids! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff is great with my kids and they love coming in for checkups!


StarStarStarStarStar I my opinion, you need more STARS!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

In My Opinion, You Need More STARS!!! When you find something GOOD, you want to share with family and friends, and we do!!! From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted by Katy with a BIG HELLO/HOW ARE YOU, something you never get tired of. Once back in the room, that comfortable feeling continues. I just want to give a SPECIAL THANK YOU TO LINDSAY. I have had my teeth cleaned by many over the years but she has the MOST GENTLE TOUCH AND SWEET PERSONALITY!! So HAPPY for her and her family as they will be WELCOMING a new bundle of joy into their lives. On a personal note, I will miss her!!! My fear of going to the Dentist stems from many bad experiences over the years. Thank You Dr Lyons for helping me conquer that fear. I am still a WORK IN PROGRESS but getting better.


StarStarStarStarStar I my opinion, you need more STARS!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I my opinion, you need more STARS!!! When you 1st walk into the office you are greeting with a NICE HELLO/HOW ARE YOU from Katy. Once back into the room, the staff still continues to make you feel as comfortable as possible. I have had my teeth cleaned by many over the years but I want to give a SPECIAL THANK YOU TO LINDSAY. She has the most gentle touch and a very caring personality. She has made my TEETH CLEANINGS A PLEASURE. So HAPPY for her and her family on her NEW BUNDLE OF JOY coming in a few months. On a personal note, I WILL MISS HER!!! Dr Lyons and her staff are the BEST!!! I have recommended them to family and friends. When you find something GOOD, YOU WANT TO SHARE!!! Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always make you feel very comfortable... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff always make you feel very comfortable. The doctors are excellent, caring, considerate, and skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

my wishes were paramount to the Doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyons is extremely professional as well as ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lyons is extremely professional as well as all her staff, friendly and comfortable. The best dental office I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very pleasant and enjoyable experience for a normally stressful situation


StarStarStarStarStar This entire staff PRECISELY what a "dental-phob... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This entire staff PRECISELY what a "dental-phobe" needed. Thank you all !!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chawla is an amazing dentist! The hygienist... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Chawla is an amazing dentist! The hygienists & office staff are fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a friend and had a wonderful ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was referred by a friend and had a wonderful experience! Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I am thoroughly pleased with my first visit! T... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am thoroughly pleased with my first visit! This is the first time that I have come to a dental practice which was fully respectful of not only my person, but my financial limitations as a retired person living on a fixed income. The actual intervention was non threatening and PAINLESS. My interaction with Dr. Chawla and the entire staff was both kind, caring and instructive. I am looking forward to continuing care at Lyons Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been terrified of the dentist. I ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always been terrified of the dentist. I have never had a good experience which has kept me away for a while. When I called Lyons family dentistry and spoke to ilana on the phone I immediately felt comfortable. She was so warm..,caring and reassuring as well as knowledgeable. After meeting Dr. Lyons and her wonderful staff and assistant I was at ease... they walked me through everything step by step and just seemed to really care. As if I have been a patient my whole life. What a wonderful experience and I haven't even had the work done yet.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All the staff that I encountered at my first visit to Lyons Dentistry were both friendly and professional. Every step of what they were doing was explained as they went. I use to dread going to dentist but now feel more comfortable for upcoming appointments after such a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional Staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent and professional Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of caring, nice people. Extrem... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful group of caring, nice people. Extremely thorough exams, state of the art equipment, and competent technicians. Most pleasant dental office visit I have had.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alina Lyons is Wonderful!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Alina Lyons is Wonderful! I had the opportunity to find a new dentist in the Bordentown area. I read on Facebook that someone was asking for recommendations for a good dentist in the area. 9 out of 10 kept recommending Dr. Lyons. Upon entering, I was greeted with a smiling , lovely , receptionist. I was also impressed with the girl who made my cleaning appointment. She sounded very nice as well, and had a lovely phone manner! My hygienist, Irene, was very, knowledgeable. She explained every procedures before doing it. I learned more about my teeth that day than I did in my lifetime. I then met Dr. Lyons. What a sweetheart, she was!! She actually complimented me on the work my former dentists performed. She said I have kept my teeth in very good shape, and that I should come back in 6 months for a cleaning. She has the type of personality, that you felt as if you knew her for a very long time. She was extremely lovely and nice to talk to! All the girls were so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion you guys are wonderful. Your onli... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In my opinion you guys are wonderful. Your online presence is extremely representable of my experience. Your staff is caring and gives you a feeling of complete professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar Words could never express... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Words could never express how pleased I was with the services of Lyons Dentistry. After breaking a tooth in the front of my mouth and as one who speaks in public often, they were my "angels." Who has a dentist roll her chair over to you and asks "What up?" I knew I was in good hands as we both laughed.This was my first visit and now I see why my mother raved about a dentist office with such GREAT customer service! Who raves about a dentist-right?? #momknowsbest


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well and Lori is very good ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My appointment went well and Lori is very good at what she does. I appreciate how she shares what she is going to do next and that she takes the time to explain things. The ladies at the desk are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

In the past I felt like I was going to the electric chair due to previous visits with a different dentist. Dr. Lyons changed that for me. I will not see another dentist, especially if there is a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first dental office in 62 years that ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the first dental practice in 60 years that I feel comfortable going to. The staff are all very understanding without being condescending. The office is also very welcoming. I would and do recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy that I was referred to see Lyons ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy that I was referred to see Lyons family dentistry. All of the staff is very friendly , extremely helpful and they make it a wonderful environment to be in. The office is very clean and he decor is beautiful as well! My hygenist Lori is amazing I have never had so much information about dental health presented to me. Dr Lyons is also very thorough and caring , she took her time to explain everything to me as she reviewed my X-rays . I will recommend their office to anyone who will listen, as a matter of fact I have already referred 3 people. Also Katie and Alana are very helpful with explaining insurance matters as well as my husband's treatment plan!


StarStarStarStarStar A friend recommended me to go to Lyon's dentistry... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A friend recommended me to go to Lyon's dentistry. Excellent staff. I am absolutely grateful that I made the decision to go here.


StarStarStarStarStar A friend recommended me to go to Lyon's dentistry... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A friend recommended me to go to Lyon's dentistry. Excellent staff. I am absolutely grateful that I made the decision to go here.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the very best Dentists in the Tri-State Area.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2003)

One of the very best Dentists in the Tri-State Area. Customer Service is Top Shelf. Dental services are provided in a professional manner, and everything is explained to you in enough detail to know that you are receiving the very best dental service possible.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Lyons and her team is a great dental practice in our area. Her and her staff are professional, courteous, pleasant and always always very helpful! They explain everything to you and help you understand all of the options for your care and your dental plans/finances. Their office makes going to the dentist a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent experience. Everyone took the time to make sure I understood my dental situation and my treatment options. I was looking for a dentist with postitive reviews since so many in the area sounded just as bad, if not worse, than my previous dental office, and this office has lived up to the hype so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Lyons Family Dentistry Is The Best!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with smiles. Hello's. and how are you...makes you feel like family. My husband and I are so HAPPY that we found Dr Lyons. The people that work with and for Dr Lyons are fantastic. I stayed away from going to the dentist for a long time due to previous BAD EXPERIENCES...My 1st visit, just explaining my situation to Dr Lyons, I knew that I would be able to overcome my FEAR due to SEDATION DENTISTRY...she has worked miracles with me...I am still a " WORK IN PROGRESS" but coming along...THANK YOU. ONE AND ALL, I smile and laugh more now...feels good not to be ashamed or cover up. I have, and continue to recommend, LYONS FAMILY DENTISTRY to family and friends. In fact my neighbor next door, and his family are now patients...It has been a good experience for everyone. HIGH PRAISES AND THANK YOU for your support, understanding, and concern for all your patients...wish more professional offices were run this way.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a great experience. Courteous, professional, knowledgeable are a few words to describe Lyons Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have aniexy issues when going to the dentist. All of the staff do thier very best to make me relax. My last appointment, I had no aniexy issues at all. Thanks you Dr Lyons.


StarStarStarStarStar Since day one , I've have always felt welcomed.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Since day one , I've have always felt welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first visit! Everyone was nice. I love this place.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome first visit! Everyone was nice. I love this place.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My son when inside but no one came over to speak with me concerning anything what they did to him,... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My son when inside but no one came over to speak with me concerning anything what they did to him, will be nice if the doctor have more communication with the parents. thank you.


Reply

Thank you for your response! We are happy Dr. Lyons was able to speak with you and clear up the situation. Open communication with our patients is a goal we strive for and in this case we missed that goal. Dr. Lyons assumes full responsibility for what happened and is grateful for your understanding. We look forward to speaking with you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar I can't pick just one person that really stands out because they all do —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I can't pick just one person that really stands out because they all do. I've never been to an office like this one. They treat me with such genuine kindness and they are very efficient! I recommend everyone go to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from your receptionist to the dental assistant made me feel calm and I do not like going... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone from your receptionist to the dental assistant made me feel calm and I do not like going to the dentist. Great experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Guaranteed to smile —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been coming to the Lyons Family Dentistry for 14 years. They always match or exceed my expectations, and I have worked in the dental field before. This is not a dental mill, but a practice that treats each person as Family! Each staff member is a professional and each contributes to an outstanding Team, which is obvious each and every visit that I have had. I can not imagine going anywhere else for my dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleaseds that the office was clean —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleaseds that the office was clean. The windows on the doors did not have finger pints on them. also the bathroom was clean. That is very important to me. My daughter said everyone was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I had Stephanie for my check up and cleaning. Very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I had Stephanie for my check up and cleaning. Very professional and friendly. Explained everything as she went along, always concerned for my comfort. Great visit as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was very nice, friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. Everyone was very nice, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The hygienist Lori was wonderful wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service. The hygienist Lori was wonderful wonderful. The dentist Dr Chaves was very good too. Everyone was super nice. Loved my dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Lori was amazing. Makes me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Lori was amazing. Makes me feel very comfortable. I would like to sugguest piping music in the rooms so the patient can focus on the music instead of the the sound of equipment or other patient and staff conversation. Just a sugguestion.


Reply

We are happy to hear you were comfortable with Lori at your visit and appreciate your feedback! With our open-operatory concept, patients will be exposed to different sounds and the office music might not be loud enough for them. We welcome patients to use headphones with music of their choosing to enjoy! Again, thank you for your suggestion!!

StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional staff and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience was exceptional. I have had problems in the past with the numbing part —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My entire experience was exceptional. I have had problems in the past with the numbing part. I get numb in the face but can feel the drill. Whatever Dr. Lyons used worked perfectly. I went for sedation dentistry and can honestly say that I felt no pain at all. Every member of the staff was pleasant, knowledgeable, and competent. That was the best cleaning I've had in years! I will definitely recommend Dr. Lyons to everyone because I am definitely going to return as a patient. Thank you so much, to all the staff, for all you've done for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit of many. I was greeted immediately with a smile and everyone after that was just as pleasant. Great dental experience! I will recommend this office to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Lyons seemed very professional and caring so did the rest of the staff I met —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor Lyons seemed very professional and caring so did the rest of the staff I met. They also had a good sense of humor and made me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and doctor are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

In the past, I've had problems with novocaine not numbing me. Dr. Lyons made me feel safe, secure, and confident that I was in good hands. I did get numb, felt no pain during the procedures, and at all times was treated with courtesy, kindness, and respect. All of those providing my dental care and all of the office staff, were most professional. Dr. Lyons is competent and considerate, always professional while being extremely pleasant. I would recommend Lyons Family Dentistry to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The care that is given to our family is excellent —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

The care that is given to our family is excellent. We have been going there for over 20 years so you are also part of our family. The children have received referral for various things and the people that we recommended were also excellent!!! I am not a fan of going to the dentist but everyone does make it seem painless. Thank you for all your support especially for working around the children school schedule some who have gone to college out of state and making appointment when they are home to visit. At times they have had to squeeze in appointment. The information about our insurance program is very helpful. You have an excellent team so I thank you once again from Susan, Philip, Stephen, David and Danny Julia


StarStarStarStarStar I can't enough good things about Lyons Family Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I can't enough good things about Lyons Family Dentist. From reception to finish, every one of the staff at this office is exceptional. I can't even say there's one who shines because they are all equally WONDERFUL in every way. For me, this is SO appreciated because I have always had EXTREME dental office anxiety. However, the staff here makes me feel so comfortable, I find that I can go through the process with little "angst" now.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everyone in the office always goes above and beyond their job duties to be of service. Have been coming here for many more years than dr Lyons and I would like to admit. They have my complete trust


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was excellent, personable n helped me a great deal! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My hygienist was excellent, personable n helped me a great deal The new woman at check out was so friendly, happy an helpful much more then the woman before!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Lyons!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I give Lyons 5 stars for cleansines and friendliness!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff... Awesome Doctor!!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff... Awesome Doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chawla is always great and Katie too...the entire staff is fun  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Chawla is always great and Katie too...the entire staff is fun


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Really everybody at Lyons Family Dentistry is super-helpful, friendly, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice coming here. Me and my husband came here and everyone was so friendly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was very nice coming here. Me and my husband came here and everyone was so friendly. The ladies at the desk were sooo sweet and also the dentists were very nice and friendly. I loved coming here. I never went to a dentist where everyone was so friendly. This one was really nice and I'm glad we chose this dentistry. Dr Lyons was also very sweet and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing. Extremely professional and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire staff is amazing. Extremely professional and efficient. I always look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Staff, Friendly, outgoing and courteous.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very Professional Staff, Friendly, outgoing and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever! I hadn't been to the dentist in many years due to financial concerns, a poor... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best experience ever! I hadn't been to the dentist in many years due to financial concerns, a poor past experience and now, mostly due to feeling very subconscious about how I had let my teeth go. Visiting Lyons Family Dental was the best decision I have made in a very long time!! Dr. Lyons and her entire staff are truly amazing! Everyone there, from the moment I walked in, was super friendly, warm and beyond accommodating (thank you Katie, Danielle, Dr. Lyons and Alana!). Dr. Lyons was also more than generous with the time she spent with me in order to gain a complete understanding of my needs and address my concerns, as well as, thoroughly address her own; I never once felt rushed or uneducated. I was also given multiple financial options, making it more affordable than I could ever had imagined!(thank you Alana!)Coming from a person that works at a practice where their #1 goal is great customer service, I couldn't say enough about this practice..6 stars in my opinion!!! Thank you everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental experience from start to finish!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental staff from receptionist, to assistance, to hygienist , to the dentist are all phenomena! This team truly works as a family they're not just coworkers and you can feel it as a patient! The office was up to date with technology! A very clean office and comfortable. I am definitely ecstatic about my experience with this office and will be returning for future visits! I would highly recommend this dental office for any future dental procedures or appointments you need.


StarStarStarStarStar all of staff was extremely nice and put me at ease right away. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

all of staff was extremely nice and put me at ease right away.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and well informed —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt very comfortable and well informed. I have lived in Bordentown for most of my life and wish I had found Dr. Lyons long ago.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that everyone was very professional, helpful and kind —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought that everyone was very professional, helpful and kind. It was a great experience after other dental experiences that were not so great!


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All the girls are professional and highly qualified would give them all a high recommendation


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was awesome as always? —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff was awesome as always?


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way Katie greets me! Always with a big smile and cheerful demeanor —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love the way Katie greets me! Always with a big smile and cheerful demeanor. Makes going to the dentist just a bit less stressful, which I greatly appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and sincere —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff was friendly and sincere. To be honest even with all the work that must be done, it's the first time I ever walked out of a dentist office with a positive out look.


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is an Excellent Hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

...and explains everything so well. She answers all questions thoroughly and has a genuine interest and passion for her profession.


StarStarStarStarStar emergency visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very nervous and everyone I came in contact with made me feel more at ease. I appreciated the understanding I was shown


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 Month Check-up —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

There doesn't need to be any changes, everything is run super efficiently and all staff is courteous and personable. I miss Meg for my cleanings, but understand her having to leave. Lori is very knowledgeable and good in her treatments. She's also very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and the doctor were all so friendly I felt like I'd known them for years. I also felt like it was the best cleaning I've ever had. The office is also so beautiful and comfortable. Thank you for all that you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You..a great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thank You..a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I called as a first time patient, and Katie was able to schedule me for later that day —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I called as a first time patient, and Katie was able to schedule me for later that day. During my X-rays and consultation, Lori was very informative and I learned things about my dental health (pocket depth and bone loss) that had never been mentioned by other dental professionals I've seen in the past. Ilana was very warm and personable and made sure I understood everything she covered before I left the office. Dr. Lyons had excellent bedside manner, and I feel comfortable with my dental health in her hands.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent staff and service! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

As always, excellent staff and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Family Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter, mother and myself go to Lyons Dentistry. I love the staff and the hygienists they are pleasant and friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lyons is a perfectionist and I love that. She always make sure eveything is just right for your dental hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar Laurievery friendly, professional and informative. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Laurie very friendly, professional and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at your practice... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

We love everyone at your practice....that is why we keep coming back for so many years!!! People make a difference!!!! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was very friendly and informative —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I met was very friendly and informative. I've already recommended Lyons Family Dental to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Best tooth extraction! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The whole staff is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one I met was wonderful and supportive —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every one I met was wonderful and supportive


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Chawla who worked on me for the first time was very good and painless through  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr.Chawla who worked on me for the first time was very good and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Lori was absolutely the best medical person I have ever dealt with —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lori was absolutely the best medical person I have ever dealt with. She answered and explained everything I wanted to know. A great asset. The staff behind the desk was also very friendly. I was very impressed with the whole office.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I love the whole staff, they always make me feel at ease.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the whole staff, they always make me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar The girls were all great, esp. Danilelle... Thx so much for being so nice !!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The girls were all great, esp. Danilelle... Thx so much for being so nice !!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyons & Staff are great! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Lyons & Staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and i were just in the office for our teeth cleanings —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My husband and i were just in the office for our teeth cleanings. Even though we miss MEG, I must say that Lori was so gentle and understanding of my fears. Told her I had stayed away for a long time due to MANY bad experiences. I still get nervous but NOTHING like I did before. Meeting and Talking to Dr Lyons and her excellent staff, really makes you feel comfortable. That starts from the moment you walk in the door until you leave. You know, right up front, what is going to be done, cost, how long it might take and any other concerns you may have. I have said this many times that due to Dr Lyons I smile and laugh more because they truly gave me MY SMILE BACK!!! I am not ashamed or embarrassed anymore. On my first visit to see Dr Lyons she asked me what I was afraid of and I told her "EVERYTHING"...well that has changed for the better. THANK YOU ALL for showing so much support and understanding of your patients plus any fears they might have.


StarStarStarStarStar entire staff and Dr lyons were excellent,Danielle,Katie,Alana,Jordan thank you —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

entire staff and Dr lyons were excellent,Danielle,Katie,Alana,Jordan thank you


StarStarStarStarStar other than everything free of charge I have no complaints  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

other than everything free of charge I have no complaints


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great experience, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I did miss MS Meg; but Catherine did an outstanding cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I did miss MS Meg; but Catherine did an outstanding cleaning. She is very thorough, sensitive to the patient, and very professional. Great addition to your team!


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice, everyone was excellent and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A great dental practice, everyone was excellent and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful office and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Lori was very good and knowledgeable. A very good experience was had —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Lori was very good and knowledgeable. A very good experience was had. Katie was also great at welcoming. A very button up practice... Would recommend to all my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone could not have been nicer or more concerned about my situation —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone could not have been nicer or more concerned about my situation. I was terrified of getting treatment now I am so glad that I came to you. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental tech that worked with me was awesome!! Heidi did a great job breaking everything down... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The dental tech that worked with me was awesome!! Heidi did a great job breaking everything down for me too understand and Dr.Lyons is the best dentist I've seen!


StarStarStarStarStar Good afternoon my last visit not exactly sure what happened with the nitrous was a little unusual... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Good afternoon my last visit not exactly sure what happened with the nitrous was a little unusual I have to say everyone was very good very attentive and took very good care of me not sure what happened with the nitrous but all ended well I will come back for sure and must say that Catherine did an excellent job


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. So very happy that my insurance is accepted and glad to be back. —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great experience. So very happy that my insurance is accepted and glad to be back.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was an absolute pleasure —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My first visit was an absolute pleasure. I have 100 % confidence and trust in everyone at this office. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at the Dentist??? —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Yes! Everyone at Lyons is so nice. They can't do enough for you. Even when you're not expecting it. Have you ever been to a Dentist where one of the staff brings you in a body length memory foam cushion to lay on because she saw you seemed to have a back issue? Lori is an excellent Hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience with everyone involved in my visit was wonderful! Genuine care and concern... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always my experience with everyone involved in my visit was wonderful! Genuine care and concern of my well being from entering the office, having services performed, and final exiting procedures were shown. Dr. Lyons and her staff have always treated me in a personal, professional manner. Thank you again, Bea Kwiatkowski


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was informative and friendly wouldn't change anything. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone was informative and friendly wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going here for years.Everyone is GREAT! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My family and I have been going here for years. Everyone is GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental practice; glad to be a patient. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Dental practice; glad to be a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lyons and her Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always feel welcome and safe in Dr. Lyons care. The staff are always pleasant and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous, friendly, and professional.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was courteous, friendly, and professional. I do not think anything needs to be changed.u


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE the entire staff at Lyons Family Dentist! They are professional and always warm... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I absolutely LOVE the entire staff at Lyons Family Dentist! They are professional and always warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think you could change anything, maybe paying bills online? Outside of that the office  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I don't think you could change anything, maybe paying bills online? Outside of that the office is both beautiful and clean. ALL of the employees including Dr Lyons are extremely friendly, courteous and go out of their way to make you feel like you are part of their family. Going to the dentists may not always be fun, but if you have to go Dr Lyons practice is friendly, efficient, clinically tops, and makes your visit as pleasant as humanly possible. Everyone who works there is GREAT!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and outgoing staff. Can not think of one thing that should be changed —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very professional and outgoing staff. Can not think of one thing that should be changed. Thanks for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service & staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Staff was Very cordial and professional. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire Staff was Very cordial and professional. Dr. Lyons and her staff treat you like family, and understand the fears, one has going to the dentist. plus the office is spotless and clean. warm relaxed atmosphere, to calm a nervous patient like me. Thank you Dr. Lyons and a wonderful, friendly staff... see you soon.. D. Bianco


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle was awesome! Very friendly, kind and she explained a lot to me so I could understand... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Danielle was awesome! Very friendly, kind and she explained a lot to me so I could understand better. I enjoyed that visit and I'm sure the next several will be good as well! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Office is all around 100% for patient satisfaction, they are welcoming, and always accomadating! I... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Office is all around 100% for patient satisfaction, they are welcoming, and always accomadating! I will never change dentists and will always recommend this office to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Deanna Bancroft : client —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience was excellent. I had a really nice experience and might move my records over and continue with my regular dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was very nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar didn't like the hard sell on braces —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

didn't like the hard sell on braces


Reply

Thank you very much for your feedback and we are glad to see you had a good overall experience. While we do like to hear positive reviews, we also appreciate knowing what makes patients feel uncomfortable; in this case it was the "hard sell on braces". In our practice, our comprehensive exam consists of intra-oral pictures, x-rays, an oral cancer screening and a very thorough exam. An important factor of this exam is evaluating for malocclusion (misaligned teeth), not just for "straight' teeth. Unfortunately, malocclusion is not addressed often enough and is a major contributing factor to periodontal disease, bone loss surrounding the teeth, damage to the tooth structure and TMJ problems. It is our duty to make all patients aware of malocclusion. We are obligated to inform patients of problems and offer solutions, but of course, it is always up to the patient to make the decision and choose the treatment they feel comfortable with. An educated patient makes the best decision. Again, thank you for your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar I'm a very nervous dental patient but the staff at Lyons dental make me very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm a very nervous dental patient but the staff at Lyons dental make me very comfortable. Thank you so much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All my visits are 100% professional and cordial —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All my visits are 100% professional and cordial. Everyone is very knowledgeable and I trust the staff completely, along with my wife.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've never had such a gentle and caring dentist before and her staff was also very caring. Their soul concern was to take care of my needs and it made me feel not only appreciated but calm and comfortable since I have pretty bad experience with previous dentists. I didn't feel a thing during my root canal, not even the Novocaine shot prior to the procedure. I was really nervous at first because I had a horrifying and traumatizing experience with my previous dentist who didn't show too much sympathy towards me or my excruciating pain. So overall I would recommend Lyons Dentistry to my family, friends, and everyone else! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just very good —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was just very good


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything! I loved the place :)  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I wouldn't change anything! I loved the place :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone smiled and made me feel very welcome —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone smiled and made me feel very welcome. And the service was just as courtious making me feel like I was first and being very attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Part of the reason I went to Dr. Lyons was for her early appointments —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Part of the reason I went to Dr. Lyons was for her early appointments. I really need 8:00 appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved entire staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Loved entire staff. Meg ( I THINK that was the name of the person who cleaned my teeth ) gave me suggestions and samples and was engaging. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The hygienist, dentist and woman who did the x-rays were excellent and explained everything. They went above and beyond and even did more than required to show me what needed to be done going forward. I felt very comfortable in their assessment and recommendations. I really appreciated them taking time to explain what they were doing step by step and how I could improve my dental health. I felt everyone who treated me was very personable. The woman who handles finance and checked me out at the end was not as inviting or friendly as the other staff and I didn't feel like she explained in detail my options going forward. She was focused on setting up my next appointment and I needed time to assess everything first. I did love my experience so I will be setting up appointments in the future and would highly recommend the office to others. My daughter also had a great experience and she recommended Lyons Family Dentistry to me.


Reply

Thank you very much for your feedback! There is a lot of information given at the first appointment and if you feel we could have explained things more thoroughly, we ask you to please set up a consultation and we will happily review your options! Again, thank you for your feedback...it's how we can continually improve our patient's experiences! We look forward to your next visit. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you have been doing!!!! You are an excellent team that provides an excellent... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Keep doing what you have been doing!!!! You are an excellent team that provides an excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Customer —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Lyons and her staff have always been awesome to me and my family. I would recommend her office to anyone who asked. Hopefully she will be my family dentist for many years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best and yes I refer everyone to you —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

You are the best and yes I refer everyone to you


StarStarStarStarStar Today I met Laura for the first time, very impresses with her skill and personality —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Today I met Laura for the first time, very impresses with her skill and personality. l feel that she fits in with the rest of your excellent staff. I am very content with and comfortable with all that you offer. PS keep up the high caliber you have archived. thanks again Rich Flynn


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyons, your practice exceeded my expectations —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lyons, your practice exceeded my expectations. As I stated in our conversation selecting a new dentist is a difficult task. I was elated after my initial visit and look forward to Lyons Family Dentistry providing my dental care for years to come.


Classy —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was made to feel very comfortable during my cleaning. The interaction between the new hygienist and her trainer was amicable and both women appeared to work well together. Dr. Lyons was very informative and pleasant, yet frank, which is appreciated. Interaction with other staff was consistently friendly. Receptionist was professional and warm. Also, nice bathrooms!


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Lyons and crew are an outstanding team and make trips to the dentist pleasant!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lyons is amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone there is amazing! From the first step to the very final step. Lyons Dentistry is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My visit was quick,painless and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Alina It is always a pleasure to come into your office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Alina It is always a pleasure to come into your office. I would like to compliment you on your stellar staff. I arrived for my appointment with my three children concerned on what I would do when I went in to get my teeth cleaned and was told not worry they will be fine in the waiting room and they were. When I came out they were occupied with coloring and very happy.It is not often that a business does this for a customer. Your staff definitely goes above and beyond and I would recommend your office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lyons and her staff were wonderful to me. Dr. Lyons actually came in on her day off to perform many procedures for me today. This professionalism and kindness were truly appreciated. I would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lyons and her staff were wonderful to me during many stressful procedures. Dr. Lyons actually came in on her day off and it was truly appreciated. I can't say enough about the professionalism and kindness that was shown to me. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Never had a better time at a dental cleaning or had a better hygienist. I Love Meg!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Since I had left a deposit, I really saw no reason for my appointment —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Since I had left a deposit, I really saw no reason for my appointment. I was asked if I wanted to proceed. If I hadn't, I would not have left the deposit. My time could have been better spent if my fitting had started that day.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all just awesome!!!! Would not go anywhere else! (Lucky you, right?) lol :)I started... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You guys are all just awesome!!!! Would not go anywhere else! (Lucky you, right?) lol :) I started coming there having to be sedated and can now sit through a procedure with just some Novocaine. I trust Meg & Dr. Lyon's completely and it has greatly reduced my stress about coming to the dentist for a cleaning or other procedure! Ronnie Allentown, NJ


StarStarStarStarStar My whole experience was positive. You have a very caring staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My whole experience was positive. You have a very caring staff. I loved that you had instant access to informative videos to share with your patients. It's obvious that your practice is at the cutting edge of dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone I met with addressed my nervousness in a professional and comforting manner. I went in feeling overwhelmed and left with a good understanding of what my choices were and the pros and cons of each.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable during appointment —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Calm atmosphere and very professional Employees


StarStarStarStarStar lyons dentist review —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

best dentist i've ever been to


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone in the office is friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As usual everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. Meg and I laughed about her vacation from hell. Had a good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST !! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and the ladies are pretty.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone acted in a professional manner. Meg made me feel comfortable right from the start —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone acted in a professional manner. Meg made me feel comfortable right from the start. From taking initial information as to why I was there, previous dental procedures and experiences, and medical history she was thorough and efficient. She explained in detail what x-rays and pictures needed to be taken and how it would be necessary for the doctor to have to do a proper evaluation. Dr. Lyons took time to look at all the information and talk me through what she saw as my current situation. She then carefully explained what can be done presently to correct those issues and then explained other things that may need to be done in the future. All my concerns and questions were thoroughly addressed and answered. Dr. Lyons took away any anxiety or doubts about the procedure that needs to be done. Afterwards Heidi walked me through the cost of each step of the procedure and the different ways that the cost can be met. She is very knowledgeable of dental insurance plans. By the time I was finished with my exam she had the details of my plan, what was covered, the amount they would be responsible for and the amount I was responsible for. It was all clearly printed out in a document form for me to review. Additionally I felt it very helpful that their website includes detailed accounts of the dental procedures that are done at this practice. I was able to read about the procedure I need to have done at my convenience and as often as I needed to understand how and what will be done. I feel that Dr. Lyons and her whole staff are warm caring people who take a personal interest in their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar No fear —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Never thought I would not fear going to the dentist. The entire staff is great and the facility is immaculate.


StarStarStarStarStar Had to be the best, most comfortable visit I have ever had to a dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had to be the best, most comfortable visit I have ever had to a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Arlene E. Foden —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

It was a great experience


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star While everyone was friendly, I was a bit put-off by the use of 'up-selling' while I was there —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

While everyone was friendly, I was a bit put-off by the use of 'up-selling' while I was there. $125 for lifetime whitening, Invisalign braces, nighttime mouth guard... It got to be a bit much.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback and comments and are sorry you felt that way. It is our obligation to inform patients of recommended treatment and we are proud to be able to offer many different services in our office. But it is always up to the patient whether or not they choose to proceed. Thank you, again, for your feedback!

Everyone was fantastic, I've already referred 2 people! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was fantastic, I've already referred 2 people!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dental staff is welcoming and extremely pleasant. It's been a pleasure to be a part of Lyon's dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated warmly and professionally by entire staff. So glad we have come to use Lyon's —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always treated warmly and professionally by entire staff. So glad we have come to use Lyon's. Totally trust the treatment we receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office always happy, friendly, professional —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone in office always happy, friendly, professional. Major issue i hsve is cold wster sorsying on srnsitive teeth. Get a water warmer for the rinse n drill so the cold water doesn't hurt


Reply

Thanks, Brian, that is a wonderful idea! Hopefully, the technology for our monitored and prepared water will catch up and offer a way to deliver that warmer water to offer greater comfort to you and all of our patients. Thanks again for your suggestion!

StarStarStarStarStar ? —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional and friendly team. Would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar every one is so nice and remember not to only ask about me but also my family —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

every one is so nice and remember not to only ask about me but also my family. all of you are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was extremely pleasent,friendly and totally professional. I think Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I thought everyone was extremely pleasent,friendly and totally professional. I think Dr.Lyons is a very caring and knowledgable person.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great expierience! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always have a great expierience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The facility is nice the people are friendly. They are great with kids!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to fill out forms before being seated —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had to fill out forms before being seated. Everyone was extremely professional & freindly which made me confortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Impression —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Nicely greeted upon entering the office. The staff,as well as Dr Lyons herself, were very nice and comforting,especially to me,because I have had so many bad experiences with other dentist.I WANT MY SMILE BACK and I am hoping that Dr Lyons will make that happen.THANK U FOR OUR THANK YOU GIFT TOO. We are coffee drinkers and that was so nice to receive something like this.


StarStarStarStarStar Lyons Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone who works their is very nice and friendly. This has been one of the best dentist's that i have been too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyons was fast and efficient —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Lyons was fast and efficient. Danielle brought me to tears of laughter while very seriously assisting Dr. Lyons. Very friendly staff ~ everyone knows whou YOU are.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Sat Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, Professional, Clean, State of the Art Equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone is always very nice and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Lyons, You have developed an outstanding team of professionals whose committment to excellence in service is evident througout the entire visit. Thank you, Frank Gripp


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Other than the discomfort of the periodontal cleaning, I always enjoy my visit at Lyons Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't believe you can improve on perfection —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I don't believe you can improve on perfection. I am completely over whelmed by Dr Lyons knowledge and skill and of her selection of a professional, courteous and well groomed staff who are housed in a meticulous office with the latest equipment


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Regarding Question 1 "How would you rate your overall visit?"Going to the dentist is one of my... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Regarding Question 1 "How would you rate your overall visit?" Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to go. No visit could ever be "excellent" or "Very Good".


StarStarStarStarStar We always find Dr. Larry a friendly Dentist and is very gentle when working on us. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We always find Dr. Larry a friendly Dentist and is very gentle when working on us.


StarStarStarStarNo Star amazing support!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have a huge fear of the dentist - however when I started to get overwhelmed the ladies that were working with me were amazing!! they took a break, calmed me down and were amazing at explaining to me what was going on so that I was able to breathe!!! I was very pleased upon leaving after my first visit :-) even though I'm still scared of the dentist!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here at Lyons Family Dental for over 10 years —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been a patient here at Lyons Family Dental for over 10 years. I absolutely love the staff there, as I feel like I have known them for forever. I love the personal attention and not the "clinic" feeling when I am there. They are awesome, and such a great group of professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar good visit;) —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

quick,efficienet, concerned


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Making a dental cleaning and x-ray visit enjoyable is not easy, but everyone at Lyons Family Dentistry makes that happen.


StarStarStarStarStar dental information —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit was great and very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best I've had the pleasure of being a patient at. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I had what I felt to be an uncomfortable visit with a hygienist at one time. I discussed this with the appropriate staff as well as with Dr. Lyons. She eased my concerns delicately and professionally. She is certainly a Dr. who is genuinely concerned about her patients individually, which is very important. Her chair side manner is impeccable as well as pleasant. Thank you, Dr. Lyons!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lyons,I never could complain about anyone in your office. You all are the best!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr Lyons, I never could complain about anyone in your office. You all are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been customers close to 20 years an will not go to another dentist. Maria —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

My family and I have been customers close to 20 years an will not go to another dentist. Maria


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was made very comfortable; when I asked for back support, Dannielle brought me a full body cushion, which was very helpful, since I experience severe back pain when sitting for long periods.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Hygenist is the best —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your Hygenist is the best. I had pain on a tooth a previous dentist crown two years ago and never could find why I was experiencing pain. It was your hygenist that did a deep root cleaning and found cement on the root and once she removed it the pain disappeared.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great.. From front desk staff to check out —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was great.. From front desk staff to check out. Jordan, Dr Lyons & Dr McDonald were amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The entire staff are very professional and friendly. Going to the dentist is not something that most people look forward too. But the pleasant work enviornment and staff makes it a lot easier.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Lyons and her staff use technology to clarify problems and procedures for the patient. When you're in the chair, you can follow everything they're doing on a screen in front of you. I wish all of my appointments were as quick and painless as my dental appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Fillings Replacement —    (Patient since Fri Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The service was prompt and I was well pleased with the overall visit experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was getting headaches that no one could explain, but when Doctor explained that my bite was off... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was getting headaches that no one could explain, but when Doctor explained that my bite was off and that a simple correction with Invisalign would help with the headaches and my ear joint I was very happy to finally hear about a way to help me!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As usual, everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything went well! Thank you.