Luis E Martinez DMD PA

Dr. Luis Martinez

Star Star Star Star Star 169 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Attentive —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Martinez and all of his staff were friendly, attentive, and professional. They spent a lot of time getting to know me and my dental issues and appear to be very experienced and knowledgeable. One of his staff went above and beyond in terms of seeking out my prior dental records and x-rays even before I had come in for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the office is friendly and I enjoy a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, the office is friendly and I enjoy all my visits there. Thank you Dr. Martinez for running a smooth and friendly practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service as always.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent professional service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I totally enjoyed my visit on the 18th of July ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I totally enjoyed my visit on the 18th of July for a cleaning. The hygienist was very good and put me at ease throughout my procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dentist !! I stopped in wi... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff and dentist !! I stopped in with a problem and they all , very pleasantly,made time to address the issue right then. I was impressed and really appreciative .


StarStarStarStarStar This office continues to provide such excellent... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This office continues to provide such excellent care. They are friendly, professional, and highly skilled at what they do. I recently had a total reconstruction of my central incisor (it was broken in half from a bike incident). The process to restore the tooth took from December until May, given the severity of the damage. And the final result was stellar. My new tooth (completely fake) looks fantastic and also feels incredibly natural when eating/daily use. Dr. Martinez and his team did such an amazing job, and I'm confident in continuing my routine dental care with their office.


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Top Notch!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

State of the art dentistry! Phenomenal staff! What more could one ask!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Yvonne is the best!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You and your staff have made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Yvonne is a great dental hygienist. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Yvonne is a great dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar yvonne is always professional and takes a inter... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

yvonne is always professional and takes a interest if you.


StarStarStarStarStar It is so great to have an excellent dentist who... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It is so great to have an excellent dentist whom you trust! The whole office staff is competent and professional also.


StarStarStarStarStar The contacts concerning my appointments is fine... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The contacts concerning my appointments is fine-Thank you for always keeping me informed-


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! Thank you 😃 —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a great experience!! Thank you 😃


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie, always stunning attendance and care. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Debbie, always stunning attendance and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and his staff are always so pleasa... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Martinez and his staff are always so pleasant. I had a crown put in and it went seamlessly. The crown was made on site and was applied same day. Dr. Martinez call me the next day to make sure I was feeling well. What a wonderful gesture. They definitely care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

it is always a pleaser even if it is a dentist, I am treated with such kindness and care as have special needs/ in a walker and 02 24/7...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Martinez and his entire staff did a wonderful job during three recent dental procedures. They were prompt, polite and timely all while performing excellent, efficient care. From one healthcare provider to another, I am so happy to have been referred to your office. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar You are THE absolute BEST Dentist and Your stuf... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You are THE absolute BEST Dentist and Your stuff is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always, Yvonne did a very through cleaning and Dr. Martinez checked for any new problems that might have come up. Everyone in the office is very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well, by everyone in the off... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was treated very well, by everyone in the office


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, and Dr. Martinez is eazy to com... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly staff, and Dr. Martinez is easy to communicate any concerns with.


StarStarStarStarStar One word, awesome! Dr Martinez and his staff ar... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

One word, awesome! Dr Martinez and his staff are the best you can find!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and his staff are simply the best ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Martinez and his staff are simply the best in this field. I have been a patient for nearly 14 years and travel from Tampa to St. Petersburg because I couldn't imagine getting better dental care anywhere else. Absolutely love my dental hygienist, Debi, who has taken great care of me all these years and is just an absolutely wonderful person. Routinely recommend them to friends and family. You won't find a better ground for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I 100% endorse Dr. Martinez and his practice —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Martinez and everyone in his practice are the best at what they do. I take a survey after each appointment and I struggle to find different ways to say: they are fantastic! I've been a patient for over 15 yers. Steve Geis


StarStarStarStarStar best dental practice ever —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Martinez is very skillful and keeps up-to-date with the latest and best techniques as they develop. He has my full confidence. His office staff, to a person, is competent, professional, and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, best customer service, professional —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Martinez along with his staff are very well informed, educated, professional and the most customer friendly office I've ever been in. They always make you feel comfortable, and keep you up to date on all your dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Dr. Martinez! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff Dr. Martinez!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job with a scaredy cat patient! They were... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great job with a scaredy cat patient! They were kind, patient and gentle. Thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown replacement in ONE office visit... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent experience. Team has total commitment to provide the best dental experience available. This office was able to remove an old crown that had decay underneath, remove decay, measure and make new crown and install perfectly in ONE office visit.


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly and professional. All procedures are explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Just went to a new dental office and my visit w... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just went to a new dental office and my visit was outstanding from Dr. Martinez to Yvonne my hygienest. Even taking a whole new set of X-rays. The staff is very welcoming and the office is clean and organized.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and up to the moment technolo... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very professional and up to the moment technology.


StarStarStarStarStar A trustworthy Dental practice.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have received care from Dr. Martinez's and his team for more years than I want to acknowledge. Always 100% professional and caring. I trust them and recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Superb in every way. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Superb in every way. From the moment I entered, to Debi's caring treatment and Dr. Martinez's exam, everyone was gentle and kind and pleasant. It is a happy group.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't be a patient for, what almost 20 yea... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I wouldn't be a patient for, what almost 20 years, if I wasn't comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar As always,an excellent experience: no discomfor... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always,an excellent experience: no discomfort,friendly staff.You all make going to the dentist nothing to dread.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen the same day I called, after being h... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I was seen the same day I called, after being hit by a dog in the teeth. I was evaluated right away and helped, and I was very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Martinez and his staff are the very BEST. So kind, professional, courteous, thorough, and gentle. You will not find any better.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have found this dentist and dental ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So happy to have found this dentist and dental office! The process here for making crowns was very helpful in seeing the end result and Dr Martinez has a really good eye for overall smile design/all the details that could into it. Overview of course is just a very immediate secure feeling that medically everything is going to be excellent and for me that started with Kelly and then Suzan. I spoke with both on the phone before coming in and they were very helpful then and in person. Everyone made my visits very pleasant and productive -- kudos !


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dental practice. Thank you for all yo... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Top notch Dental practice. Thank you for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Tampa Bay! Dr Martinez ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best dental practice in Tampa Bay! Dr Martinez and his staff treat you like family!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and always perfect visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always professional and always perfect visit


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, everyones nice, and I feel like everyo... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 stars, everyones nice, and I feel like everyone genuinely cares and that's kinda rare theses days, thanks guys'


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely and expertly handled —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very timely and expertly handled


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient for many years and Dr. Martinez and his staff are the very best. They are always professional and caring. Exams are thorough and I feel they continue to improve their knowledge and process constantly in an effort to provide the best care for their patients. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar You are All Very Caring People, always thinking... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You are All Very Caring People, always thinking of the health of your patients. My family appreciates every one of you. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff........and Dentist of course! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Awesome Staff........and Dentist of course!


StarStarStarStarStar Dee. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a good appointment yesterday with Yvonne and Dr. Martinez. Yvonne is very gentle and helpful, asking me questions as to how I am doing during the exam. So is Dr. Martinez. I always feel I get a thorough exam when I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best of care from Dr. Mart... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I always receive the best of care from Dr. Martinez and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar New patient —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a wonderful first time visit with Dr. Martinez & his staff. From scheduling the appointment to the day of the visit everyone was incredibly helpful, polite, kind, & thorough. Dr. Martinez spent ample time discussing my history & concerns. His staff was knowledgeable & efficient. I am so happy to have been referred to his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE going to the dentist!! The staff at the ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I LOVE going to the dentist!! The staff at the office of Dr.Martinez is professional and friendly. My teeth always feel and look great after a cleaning and when I have needed dental work it was perfectly. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone interested in getting the best dental care one can get in Saint Petersburg.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate the thorough dental exam, clear communication and professional service. Great team, Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I think the doctor and staff are warm, kind, un... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I think the doctor and staff are warm, kind, understanding, and take time to answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and the care is excellent! You ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always on time and the care is excellent! You feel like a person here and not just a patient. They take the time to know your name, dental history and friends and family members.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star . From the front desk to the doctor and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 star . From the front desk to the doctor and hygienist everyone was very professional , did a great job and explained everything thoroughly ..


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Practice —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been a patient for several years, and am consistently completely satisfied with the service I receive. Never have I seen a doctors practice operate with such perfection. Dr. Martinez is a doctor with heart, and his entire staff also. Once again I left your office feeling highly pleased with my visit! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Text and online reminders are great! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Text and online reminders are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Martinez and Yvonne are the best. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, it is a pleasure to go to the office of Dr. Martinez. The staff is personable, professional, and make you feel cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar A very competent, honest dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always wonderful service at this office from competent staff, excellent and compassionate dentist, who is honest and caring. He has state-of-the art equipment and is very skilled at using it.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent . . . period! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent . . . easy to do business with, genuine care about me as an individual as well as my dental care, always friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend this dental practice for your care, and I have referred family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure... and believe me - not what ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a pleasure... and believe me - not what I usually say when I visit a dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Debbie in my first ap... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with Debbie in my first appointment with her as my hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and pleasant experience at the denti... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great team and pleasant experience at the dentists !!! unique in itself..care about you and listen, ask great questions about you and your health...


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure which is a surprise for a den... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

always a pleasure which is a surprise for a dentist visit/ I need help and they are always sensitive to my needs, thank you Debi.....


StarStarStarStarStar Stop searching for a dentist and go here! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A great visit. Very friendly, professional and caring staff and Dr. A very positive experience from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar I really love everyone and felt totally comfort... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really love everyone and felt totally comfortable through the procedure. (The Valium helped! Dr. Martinez is so nice and is very comforting. I look forward to my next visit. Which is unbelievable. Thanks to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff, excellent profess... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and efficient staff, excellent professional service, great client relations.


StarStarStarStarStar Only good things to say. The best in St Pete . —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Only good things to say. The best in St Pete .


StarStarStarStarStar My first choice  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am so comfortable and confident in Dr. Martinez that although I was seeking a second opinion, he is now my first choice for extensive dentistry. I am grateful for explanations, encouragement and understanding, but mostly for what truly matters: the expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Established care recently and am very pleased a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Established care recently and am very pleased and satisfied with Dr. Martinez' office and staff. Very friendly and professional plus little to no wait time when arriving for appointments. Additionally, the staff does a great job of explaining the "why" and rationale behind everything they are doing during your visit, as well as breaking down why certain procedures and appointments are suggested for future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility. Excellent professional serv... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful facility. Excellent professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work from very good dentist and hygie... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent work from very good dentist and hygienists. I think they really care about helping me get the best results possible.


StarStarStarStarStar quit bothering me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! everyth... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

quit bothering me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! everything is always great there.


Reply

Glad o hear all is good! We were just making sure!

StarStarStarStarStar Yvonne is wonderful! Your staff answer all que... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Yvonne is wonderful! Your staff answer all questions thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderfully accommodating dentist and staff. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A wonderfully accommodating dentist and staff came to my aid when I lost a crown and that week I was being served with new crown to deal with what Dr. Martinez discovered in the examination!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Martinez did an awesome job, as always. He told me there might be some discomfort later that day. However, I didn't have any discomfort at all. I enjoy that conversations as well. Thank you very much!!


StarStarStarStarStar .Who could ask for more? . —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As ALWAYS, I am always treated with care, understanding and patience when having my dental needs addressed. Dr. Luis makes time to consult regarding my dental challenges and Debbi is a friend as well as a skilled technician. I am warmly greeted by name and comfortable in the waiting room. I am blessed to be your patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Expert, friendly, and efficient. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a great, friendly visit when I have my regular checkup. Everyone is dedicated to making sure I'm comfortable, understand what's going on and ensuring that my dental care is top priority. Fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

All perfect, as always. Many thanks to Team Martinez for such excellence in care to our family over the past two decades!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Martinez for FOREVER and... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I've been going to Dr. Martinez for FOREVER and it is always a pleasure since I was a wee one going there and even now at almost 30, great experience each time (even with him drilling all my cavities away).


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is excellent, Evon is the ... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This dental practice is excellent, Evon is the best hygienist I've ever had. very thorough, never any after visit pain or discomfort. Always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the online reminders  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Love the online reminders


StarStarStarStarStar My name is Steve Geis. I have been a patient of... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My name is Steve Geis. I have been a patient of Luis E. Martinez, DMD PA since we moved here in 2000. At the time, Dr. Martinez was recommended to me by several co-workers. It was the single best recommendation that I have ever received. I would never consider anyone other than Dr. Martinez and his exceptional staff for routine cleaning or performing restorative services on my teeth. I have provided feedback and comments on just about every occasion after I have been to Dr. Martinez's offices. I have simply run out of superlatives in describing his patient rapport; his skills; and his willingness to work me into his very busy schedule whenever I've had an emergency. My comments extend to each and every member of Dr. Martinez's staff: both the professional staff as well as his receptionist. Unfortunately, due to my personal lack of dental care in my youth, my teeth will never be a "testimonial" to Dr. Martinez's state-of-the-art abilities. However, what I can't show in photos; I hope to make up by absolutely unequivocal written comments such as this one. If you are in need of dental care or know someone who is; please schedule an appointment with Dr. Martinez and his staff. My highest compliment: "They set the standard by which all other dental practices will be measured". Steve Geis


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Martinez for a very lo... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been going to Dr. Martinez for a very long time. Like most people, I detest going to the dentist. Dr. Martinez and his staff do everything to make you feel comfortable (not afraid) and pain free. An extremely professional and courteous business. This office always has the newest and best technology.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Yvonne is great. my biggest complaint is that a 5 minute oral examination costs $44 or the equivalent of $880/hour to be told the same thing for past 4 years to replace a filling with a cap.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel compelled to submit a review following my most recent visit to Dr Martinez. Dr Martinez and his team are excellent in every respect. Initial reception by Kelly is first class as is her knowledge of the business and her manner. I have total confidence in the skills, knowledge and expertise of the team and i would have no hesitation in recommending Dr Martinez.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many dentists and have had plenty... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been to many dentists and have had plenty of dental work, Dr. Martinez's office is very professional, thorough and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar As always - prompt and thorough! Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As always - prompt and thorough! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Yvonne and Debbie a... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a great experience. Yvonne and Debbie always make me feel comfortable and give good pointers on how to make my home dental routine better.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care as always! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, my dental care at Dr. Martinez's office was excellent. I could not ask for better!


StarStarStarStarStar I have special needs..... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have special needs.....the office team,Debbie and Dr. M. very accommodating and make me feel comfortable and not a burden to them. They are the best and never hesitate to go to them....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Deborah J is the BEST HYGIENIST IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD EVER !! SHE deserves a big fat RAISE ;) !!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I know that you are the finest dental service that I have ever experienced. Also, your staff is equally excellent! I am so grateful for your service.


StarStarStarStarStar always make you feel comfortable, ask questions a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

always make you feel comfortable, ask questions about over all health and if any concerns. Makes going to the dentist as pleasant as possible always exceeds expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Katie G —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always the best experience! Great dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist office! I never thought I could e... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing dentist office! I never thought I could enjoy going to the dentist!! Dr. Martinez and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They always make sure that you are comfortable and are extremely diligent!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient or Dr Martinez since 1988. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been a patient of Dr Martinez since 1988. He has kept up with all the new technology . and now he does his own crowns, and you have it all done in one day. All the staff are friendly and caring. Debbie is the best hygienist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your reminders and texts.... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love your reminders and texts.


StarStarStarStarStar Debi is top notch! Thorough, gentle and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Debi is top notch! Thorough, gentle and knowledgeable. Excellent visit and my smile is bright and my teeth feel great! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service. Great atmosphere. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent friendly service. Great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have just had my first visit to Dr Martinez after being recommended by a friend. The recommendation was glowing and I had high expectations. I was not disappointed. Dr Martinez and his team were excellent in every respect. Very professional and experienced. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr Martinez to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual, Dr martinez and his staff did an excellent job on the process of repairing my teeth. No Pain at the Injection site (Amazing) and no pain on the areas he worked on. The staff really knows what they are doing, and they do so in a very caring way.(It's nice not to be considered a Number)


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend the practice at Luis Mar... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would highly recommend the practice of Dr Luis Martinez. Not only is the facility kept updated and stylish, but the staff are always kind and helpful and do everything possible to make your experience as pleasant as possible. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a good customer experience?  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Another enjoyable experience. I have been a patient of Dr. Martinez for about a year now (3 visits total). I would highly recommend Dr. Martinez and his staff to anyone looking for an excellent dental practice in St. Petersburg. Debi, one of the hygienists in the practice, is terrific. She is extremely knowledgeable (explaining and using the latest technology), very thorough, and she does a great job communicating with you throughout the visit. I can't believe I am saying this, but I actually enjoy and look forward to my appointment with Debi every six months.


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent Dental services, great team support, ve... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

excellent Dental services, great team support, very clean


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Martinez and the staff do a tremendous job wi... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

DR. Martinez and the staff do a tremendous job with my dental work. The staff is always courteous and professional. I highly recommend the dental office


StarStarStarStarStar Debi is the best.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Debi is the best. Great customer care and overall service.


StarStarStarStarStar Debi is the best.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Debi is the best. Great customer care and overall service.


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie always does a good job and is very profess... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Debbie always does a good job and is very professional in her work. Plus she's a very delightful person.....but you already know this.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dentist and Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Each time I have an appointment at this practice, the customer service is over the top fantastic, and Dr. Martinez is excellent on numerous levels. He remembers things about your family and takes the time to always ask about them; he is very engaging and funny, which is great for putting you at ease, and his dentistry is very thorough and gentle. I actually look forward to going to the dentist since I've met Dr. Martinez and his staff! They are all amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, always so professional and m... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this office, always so professional and most importantly they care about me and my oral health!


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Yes I would say that this is a top she... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Yes I would say that this is a top shelve, best of the rest, in a category all its own dental office. Would happily recommend friends


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Martinez's office.. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Martinez's office. Starting from the warm welcome, to the professionalism and quality of the work provided makes for a dental office I am proud to recommend to friends and family. Many thanks to Dr. Martinez and his entire staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez's office always runs on time and the... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Martinez's office always runs on time and the staff is amazing. I have never had a bad experience there. Dr. Martinez has always gone above and beyond to look out for not only my dental concerns, but also my overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Martinez and his staff are very caring, friendly and competent. They work very hard to keep my mouth healthy and I appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought going to the dentist would be a ple... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Never thought going to the dentist would be a pleasurable experience. Dr Martinez is always on time, which I have a great deal of respect for. Ivonne, my dental hygienist, is efficient, gentle and very informative. If you're looking for state of the art procedures, a kind, and understanding staff, I highly recommend Dr Martinez. He's also easy on the eyes. LoL!!!


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent, professional dentist practice. Warm and friendly staff that add to the overall experience and high quality of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always personalized and excellent service!... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always personalized and excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and his staff are amazing! Every tim... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Martinez and his staff are amazing! Every time I come in they are very attentive, professional and the quality of care is beyond compare! Highly highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Another outstanding, pain-free experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Absolutely the most diligent and knowledgeable dentistry practice I've ever been a patient of, and I've been through several. I would recommend to any friend/family member/colleague. The staff is friendly and professional, and I trust their advice and services.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice around! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always timely, professional and friendly! They honestly take the stress out of going to the dentist. Couldn't ask for a more pleasant and welcoming environment!


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Martinez's practice for... —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We have been going to Dr. Martinez's practice for 11 years now, and even though we have to drive a distance... it is worth going there because the care and dental services he and the staff have provided have been excellent. I would recommend his office/clinic to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry Tellefsen, Boy Wonder —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You are still top drawer! *****


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, excellent professional service... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful office, excellent professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, thorough... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, efficient, thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Friendly staff, awesome work.


StarStarStarStarStar ohh, the pain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

ohh, the pain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I had a cleaning by Evoyne which is always thorough and she is also very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have had extensive dental work done over many years, Dr. Martinez and staff are definitely the best at what he does. He uses the most modern up to date technology that is out there and is absolutely wonderful when it comes to patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Yvonne, Susan and Dr. Martinez give excellent care by being thorough, gentle and attentive to details. It's over quickly because of the level of competence demonstrated in their care. Overall A+ Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Martinez and his entire staff are a first class operation. Your overall health is in the hands of your dentist, and this is the best place to go for expertise, cleaniness and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean enviornment. Always excellent care. The staff are very friendly, caring and kn... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Professional, clean enviornment. Always excellent care. The staff are very friendly, caring and knowlegeable. Everyone always makes you feel welcome. I appreciate great customer service, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar In an attempt to keep this "shortish", I will limit my comments. Being my first visit, I am alway... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In an attempt to keep this "shortish", I will limit my comments. Being my first visit, I am always apprehensive as the dentist is not my favorite place to be. However, this was easily the best dental experience that I can recall. Every person I came into contact with was very professional, knowledgeable, and showed a genuine care for their customer. Customer service here is paramount to their excellence. Top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

It is a pleasure to have opportunity to officially thank you for the excellent care that I personally have received from you and your staff. Dental appointments has never been my favorite activity but I can truthfully say that you have replaced that dread by providing the most up-to-date techniques, understanding and - even comfort. (I can't believe I really said "comfort" but it is true. ) I know I can count on you, Luis, and Debbie, to not only care for my dental health but also to be my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit as usual! Everyone was professional & polite. My comfort is always their first prio... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A great visit as usual! Everyone was professional & polite. My comfort is always their first priority & That makes such a difference. A great team that I would highly recommend to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, a great experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Debbie is our hygenist and she is wonderful. Very thorough and explains everything. The office staff is very accommodating. They manage to get our appts with Debbie on the same day which is quite the accomplishment since Debbie is quite popular!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank for making the procedure a breeze!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Recommendation —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Martinez and his staff are outstanding. They are professional, punctual,, informative and pleasant. It is actually fun to go there. They are very concerned about the patient's comfort . The procedures are explained fully and they answer all questions .My dental health has improved noticeably since I began going there. My husband and I can give them a five star recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and his staff are always welcoming and professional. Debbie does an excellent and tho... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Martinez and his staff are always welcoming and professional. Debbie does an excellent and thorough cleaning. Dr. Martinez goes out of his way to call specialist for referrals and referrals personally. He runs a wonderful practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The German filling held up much better than expected - for 35 years !! Thank you for the great se... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The German filling held up much better than expected - for 35 years !! :) Thank you for the great service. Hartmut


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Fantastic! Thank you DR Martinez


StarStarStarStarStar My association with Dr, Martinez ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My years long association with Dr, Martinez and his associates has been great. They are all skilled, personable and have the most advanced dental equipment and products. If I lose a crown, they work me in quickly and make a replacement on the spot...no waiting with a temporary. On a visit to an out of town dentist one time, the dentist remarked, *you have the Cadillac of crowns". And Dr. Martinez's referral to another dental professional for gum surgery and implant put me in good hands with perfect results. Best of all, no pain, ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Wonderful caring and personalized care. Outstanding as always.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found the initial greeting staff to be friendly and was pleasantly surprised to be taken back to the examination room almost immediately (important to a professional who prides himself on not keeping clients waiting). The setting was clean and modern and impressively state of the art (as far as I could tell). The staff, including Dr. Martinez explained all they were doing as they worked, which help to relieve anxiety. They provided very a clear plan for going forward, including expected cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Almost 20 years of exceptional dental care!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been a patient of Dr. Martinez and his staff for almost 20 years, and can honestly say that my appointments have always been a pleasure. This is not only due to the excellent professional care I receive, but also the inevitable warm reception that's given me. My visits to the dentist are literally FUN, and I thank Dr. Martinez and his staff from the bottom of my heart! :) XOX


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist's dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always wonderful staff and dentist, and excellent work! And this was kind of an emergency this time, very well handled.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, excellent and friendly service... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Clean, excellent and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Thanks! I appreciated your fitting me in on such a busy day.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, on-time visit. Dr. Martinez is the best.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Outstanding, on-time visit. Dr. Martinez is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Evon is the best Dental Hygienist I have ever had, thorough, but never leaves any sorness or tend... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Evon is the best Dental Hygienist I have ever had, thorough, but never leaves any sorness or tender spots.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Debi is terrific... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service, Debi is terrific


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martinez and his entire staff are EXCELLENT.... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Martinez and his entire staff are EXCELLENT.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist and Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Martinez is an excellent and very gentle dentist. He is so engaging and funny, and he and his staff truly make you feel like family while you're there. I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Martinez remembers things about your and your family and always asks about them, which I find remarkable and so very kind. I have searched for a long time to find a dentist and team like this ... where excellent care, kindness, and compassion are simply a part of what they do and who they are, and I'm so very happy I've found them!


StarStarStarStarStar I use to have anxiety about going to the dentist however the first time I want to Dr. Martinez his... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I use to have anxiety about going to the dentist however the first time I want to Dr. Martinez his receptionist made me feel welcome with her friendly smile and warm greeting. I did not have to wait a long time in the waiting room and then Ws welcomed by Susan. She was very friendly ,made sure I was comfortable in the dentist chair and ask me if wanted the TV channel changed. We had a friendly conversation about May past dental work and other topics. I felt like we had known each other for year. Then Dr. Martinez came in with his warm greeting and friendly smile. I felt totally relaxed and at ease. His office has a lot of new high tech equipment and explained it to me. I could go one for pages, Dr Martinez and his staff are the BEST!. I have never had any pain or discomfort after the procedures I had done.


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care as always. Dr. Martine and his team are very professional and caring.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I received excellent care as always. Dr. Martine and his team are very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I received the most thorough examination in all the many years I have been going to the dentist. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received the most thorough examination in all the many years I have been going to the dentist. The degree of sophistication in examination machinery and the doctor's on-hand participation and personal attention was very impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Super patient care as always —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Super service as always during my regularly scheduled prophy visit. Debbie is a great hygienist, She is precise, thorough and always cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Bill Doniel —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is always professional. Kim, being in the dental profession, also speaks very highly of you and your office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Major Kudos to Dr. Martinez and all of his staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been a patient of Dr. Martinez for the past 16 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He and every single one of his staff are absolutely top notch. Everyone provides exemplary service and they are all up-to-date with the best practices in the dental field. Steve Geis


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everone at Dr. Martinez dental office is warm, kind and very professional. In the past, I was always fearful of going to the dentist, but the staff always puts me at ease and makes the experience a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy working with your Friendly Staff. Dr. Martinez answers all my questions and explains everyt... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Enjoy working with your Friendly Staff. Dr. Martinez answers all my questions and explains everything very thoroughly. Very fine dentistry and oral care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martinez and all of his staff are fantastic. I never wonder if hands are washed or things are ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr Martinez and all of his staff are fantastic. I never wonder if hands are washed or things are clean. Im a nurse and I watch for that.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable Office!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and comfortable Office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez and his staff have provided me and my family with consistently excellent care for man... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Martinez and his staff have provided me and my family with consistently excellent care for many many years. I unreservedly recommend the doctor's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive ... Dr. Martinez was professional and kind. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Impressive ... Dr. Martinez was professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been a patient of Dr. Martinez for several years and have the highest regard for him and for his associates. I would never consider changing dentists.