Lozito Medical Associates PA

NCQA Patient-Centered Medical Home Recognized Practice 2011

Star Star Star Star Star 95 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar good dependable office —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very attentive and caring. sometimes a bit busy, but when its your turn you get the full service treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Good everything the doctor is very nice and ve... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good everything the doctor is very nice and very professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star when waiting for the doctor the wait time is to... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

when waiting for the doctor the wait time is too long


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star while the doctors are very attentive , the ofte... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

while the doctors are very attentive , the often run late for appointments in excess of 30 minutes. Not sure if this is due to the fact that most of the patients are senior citizens, or poor booking practices.


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctor, caring for his customers —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good doctor, caring for his customers


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

if i could give a higher rating i would Dr lLozito is by far the most wonderful doctor i have ever had the privlidge of of being treated by


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star quality service, but long wait times —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

quality service, but long wait times


StarStarStarStarStar Your in good hands with Dr. Joe  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been seeing Dr. Joe Lozito for many years and there is no one better that gives you the right diagnosis every time. I recommend him to all my family and friends I trust him completely.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the care of eve... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always been pleased with the care of everyone from the doctors to the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk and medical staff are welcoming and ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Front desk and medical staff are welcoming and they have a great attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Lozito Medical Associates are the BEST!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Joe, Dr Debbie, Donna & entire staff are the BEST! Knowledgeable, sincere, caring individuals who all perform their jobs with diligence and respect for the patient. As a long time patient, I rely on Dr Joe's & Dr. Debbie's advice for all of my health issues, both big & small. Although the wait time with an appointment can be rather long, it is worth it to me because the doctors always take their time with me to give me explainations and to answer all off my questions, and I never feel as if I am rushed out.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring staff concerned ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always professional and caring staff concerned for your health and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Debra Lozito is very nice and shows she car... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Debra Lozito is very nice and shows she cares about her pt. I would recommend her to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr’s and staff were all very polite and hel... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dr’s and staff were all very polite and helpful. They made me feel like they were honestly there to care for me alone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great doctors, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Additional commuinications.. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very efficient and friendly ofic e. The staff and doctors take the time needed to treat patients properly. Being online is just another way to keep us conneced to the offie. Great idea.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Lozito Medical Associa... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been a patient at Lozito Medical Associates for many years and whenever I have an appointment there I am confident that I will have the best professional attention from the minute I walk into the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dr's office. Close to home with a kind st... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Dr's office. Close to home with a kind staff and great Dr's. Sometimes their is a bit of a wait but once the Dr is with you he spends as much time as you need, so I know the wait means he's doing the same with his other patients, which is okay with me :) Would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been a patient since 1976. Drs. Lozito are always attentive and courteous. They take care of the physical and emotional needs and always a pleasure when they open the door regardless of the ailment.


StarStarStarStarStar My apt with DR Debbie was as always very thorou... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My apt with DR Debbie was as always very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to Lozito Associates, I am alwa... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every time I go to Lozito Associates, I am always helped in the best possible manner by doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deborah Lozito was attentive, thorough and ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Deborah Lozito was attentive, thorough and knowledeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very satisfied that I was able to get an ap... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Was very satisfied that I was able to get an appt. within 2 days of my call. My appt. went well with Dr. Joe for what I thought was an ear infection. He diagnosed it as a problem w/my jaw and gave me instructions on what to do to help it heal.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe Lozito has been my primary care physici... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Joe Lozito has been my primary care physician for about 15 years, since Dr. Dave Perkel retired from active practice. It's no coincidence that they are friends - both are excellent, skilled, and practical doctors who genuinely care about their patients. I never feel shortchanged or rushed during a visit; Dr. Lozito always listens. And he has a pharmaceutical background and as a result never overmedicates.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Debbie is very kind, caring and has a great ... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Debbie is very kind, caring and has a great bedside manner. We've been with her for over 10 years and have always had excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Like many patients I started seeing Dr. Joe whe... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Like many patients I started seeing Dr. Joe when I was only 8yo. When Dr. Debbie came in, I became her patient, and I could not recommend a more patient doctor other than her Dad.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Debbie is always friendly, considerate, sup... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Debbie is always friendly, considerate, supportive and does not rush through the examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Cifaldi is very knowledgeable and he med... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor Cifaldi is very knowledgeable and he medicines always works for my parents. And Jorge is great guy too he helped us with flu shot. Everyone is very friendly. Thank you. -Fazlul, Rabia and Muhammod


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy Patient  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband and I have been patients of this office for approximately 25 years. We have always had great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always get caring attentionA family practice t... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always get caring attention A family practice that treats all patients with care, attention and doing their best to treat all patients as family.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, personell were curtious and helpful, ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As usual, personell were curtious and helpful, Dr. Joe was caring and glad to see us. He was willing to listen which projected caring on his part. As always it was a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Lozito Medical Associates —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful office staff along with wonderful doctors who give you caring attention. A family owned and operated office, Dr Joseph Lozito and Dr Deborah Lozito treat patients as if they were family members. Most patients, like myself have been patients there for several decades.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to your office for many years,... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been coming to your office for many years, about 17 I think. Dr. Lozito is the best internist there is. She is tharo, down to earth and I always feel confident when I come to her. I travel almost an hour to get to you, and it's worth the drive. I also like the office staff. There warm and friendly and do a good job. MindyMK


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cifaldi is the best. Takes the time to tal... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Cifaldi is the best. Takes the time to talk to you, never feel rushed when he is treating you.


StarStarStarStarStar We love your practice ..Everyone always is kind... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We love your practice ..Everyone always is kind and attentive to all our needs. Front desk, Drs, staff are awesome ..thank you


StarStarStarStarStar It a good way to communicate. But sometimes web... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It a good way to communicate. But sometimes webhavevto think about other that do not have assess to computer or older senior.


StarStarStarStarStar Just overall always friendly service from everyone —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just overall always friendly service from everyone


StarStarStarStarStar A friend recommended Dr. Debbie Lozito to me wh... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A friend recommended Dr. Debbie Lozito to me when I looking to change primary care physicians. So glad she did. Dr. Lozito is a wonderful doctor. She listens to me and explains things clearly to me. I'm very comfortable going to see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. related to you about your proble... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctor. related to you about your problem with great understanding. Every one in the department great thanks to you all


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am rescheduled for 3 months, but Azor prescription needs to be renewed in 30 days. Will doctor do that?


StarStarStarStarStar After I began seeing Doctor Debra Lozito my wif... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After I began seeing Doctor Debra Lozito my wife was so impressed she has changed doctors to begin seeing Dr. Lozito as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, great bedside manner, and a doctor is a... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Caring, great bedside manner, and a doctor is always available to see you if you are ill. The office is also always on schedule meaning they actually take you in on time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always dr Debbie took great care of me. Did not rush showed concern and listened to my concerns. Staff although always busy greeted me when I came in and hoped I felt better when I left


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Disappointed.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Disappointed. Very dissappointed in my last visit. Several patients came in after me and was seen before me. There BP & weight was check before me, and they were seen by the doctor and was gone before I was called for them to check my BP & weight.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr cifaldi  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr cifaldi so nice with patients he's focus in his job I love dr cifaldi


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding serviceI am very pleased to have D... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding service I am very pleased to have Dr. Debra Lozito as my primary care physician


StarStarStarStarStar AFTER OVER 40 YEARS LOZITO IS THE BEST... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

AFTER OVER 40 YEARS LOZITO IS THE BEST...


StarStarStarStarStar Like the interest to each patient. Felt person... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Like the interest to each patient. Felt personal caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional, courteous and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The latest visit was a pleasant experience incl... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The latest visit was a pleasant experience including blood work. Everyone was professional and efficient. Dr. Joe was his usual pleasant self answering all my questions and renewing my prescriptions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

When you have an appointment at Lozito Medical Associates, you always feel that you are welcome. The staff makes you feel very comfortable. The doctors take care of you, no matter what your medical problem is .


StarStarStarStarStar I've referred several people to you and they ar... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've referred several people to you and they are still patients. My sons and their families are also patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this practice for over... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been a patient of this practice for over 30 years the doctors and the staff are excellent. You always get the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Joe is the only doctor that i have ever felt comfortable with. Office staff is very pleasant also.


StarStarStarStarStar Patients' Answers. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Easy to follow. Answer choices are numerous, leave you room to select right one.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been under Dr. Deb's care since 2000. Sh... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been under Dr. Deb's care since 2000. She has always been very professional, but most importantly caring and attentive to my health needs and concerns. The office staff has always been professional and courteous too.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this offices for about 15 year... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been with this offices for about 15 years and I love the services and doctors. I keep coming back , here even with the change of health ins.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't understand what this means —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I don't understand what this means


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the confirmation notices —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like the confirmation notices


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Joe has been my dr.for the better part of 35 years. I'm trying talk my wife into having the entire staff over for a Xmas eve feast (lol)......... FG


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cifaldi is very knowledgeable and cares.  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would like to thanks Doctor Cifaldi on behalf of my parents and myself. He is very knowledgeable and actually care about his patients. His my doctors and my parents since last 5 years. Always helping me with paper works that my parents need and faxing prescriptions to the pharmacy when needed. I thank you Dr. Cifaldi for being so kind to us.


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit looking into my reason for the ap... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A great visit looking into my reason for the appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Debbie is the best...she takes her time and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Debbie is the best...she takes her time and really gives 100%


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with this office. They squ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely satisfied with this office. They squeezed me in same day for an appointment as a first time patient and the wait was minimal. The staff and doctor were wonderful. I


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful to have the Lozito's in my l... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very grateful to have the Lozito's in my life. They have been caring for me for more than twenty-five years and feel like family. It is an enormous comfort to have such trust in your medical professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I love these guys —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office is always willing to help with any problems I have and the staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Organized and well run office. Dr Joe is best ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Organized and well run office. Dr Joe is best doctor I've met in a very long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Your techs are helpful and nice to deal with. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your techs are helpful and nice to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar PA Natali was very knowledgable, professional, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

PA Natali was very knowledgable, professional, friendly, and thorough. Front desk was compassionate, friendly, corteous, and promptly acted upon my arrival as a walk-in.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of both Dr.Joe and Dr. De... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been a patient of both Dr.Joe and Dr. Debbie and have had the utmost care from both. Their medical knowledge is outstanding and always on target. I have the utmost confidence and assurance in both. and am proud to be a patient..


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Debbie for close to ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been a patient of Dr. Debbie for close to twenty years, and she is the absolute best.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Joe's patient fpor the last 17 ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been Dr. Joe's patient for the last 17 years. I think he is wonderful and I absolutely recommend him and Dr. Debby.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit, as always was pleasant. I was attend... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit, as always was pleasant. I was attended to in a timely manner and my questions answered to satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar n one —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

i've been a patient of Dr. Deborah Lozito for many years...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very thorough Dr visit.. received proper medication to help with my sinus infection.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ralph Cifaldi is just great!,hes honest,joke... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Ralph Cifaldi is just great!,hes honest,jokes around with you.I couldnt say enough good things about him


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lozito was very informative & courteous.T... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lozito was very informative & courteous. The staff was efficient & pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar dr. Joe is the greatest he me alive —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

dr. Joe is the greatest he me alive


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a great idea. Went to dr g for a long time, just started with dr Joe and am pleased with his service. Glad I continued to go to this office.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The staff and doctors are wonderful, BUT a two ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and doctors are wonderful, BUT a two hour wait time is unacceptable. Patients should be called and notified so they can either reschedule or come in later. Waiting when you are sick with a 4 year old for 2 hours is just insanity. Had I known in advance I could have prepared by bringing snacks and stuff to keep him busy but I don't usually wait more than 30 minutes to see any of my doctors. Needless to say I was not happy about it and I could have simply gone to a medi center and received the same antibiotics and spend way less time waiting. Next time I'll know better.


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The receptionists, technicians (BP Test, Blood drawing etc.), and Dr. Joe are always pleasant, thorough and competent. I have been a satisfied patient for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Joe is a wonderful doctor he's very thorough and always checks things completely


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr. Lozitos' practice for over 30 yea... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Been with Dr. Lozitos' practice for over 30 years and have recommended others to go. All have been satisfied.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful and professional staff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied w LMA. Excellent & qu... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am completely satisfied w LMA. Excellent & quality service. I've a customer for 37 years. Since 1980 and three children. Great job Dr. Joe.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is always very friendly and effici... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Entire staff is always very friendly and efficient. Dr. Debbie was thorough and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar 3 Decades of Outstanding Service!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been a patient of Lozito Medical Associates for over 25 years. I enjoy the efficient, courteous conscientious staff! I always feel that everyone has my best interest at heart! I feel like a member of a large family! Doctor Joe and Doctor Deb have been taking excellent care of me for 3 decades! I am very happy to know they are there when I need them!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Lozito Medical Associates ... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to Lozito Medical Associates for over 15 years and am very happy with their care.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I check in, the staff are all f... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the moment I check in, the staff are all friendly & pleasant! I had a problem with my appointment but the doctor took care of it!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care and kindness !!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good care and kindness !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service knowledgeable Drs  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service knowledgeable Drs


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Deborah Lozito is thorough, patient and takes the time to listen to any and all of my questions. I'm so happy I found a doctor as wonderful as she is.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time and the experience was great! The staff was very courteous.