Lovely Smile Dental

Dr. Trinh Trac

Star Star Star Star Star 22 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service, clean facil —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good customer service, clean facility


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly recommend Lovely Smile Dental for thos... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Strongly recommend Lovely Smile Dental for those who look for dentist in Bay area


StarStarStarStarStar I've had several dentists in my life but NONE b... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've had several dentists in my life but NONE better than my dentist Tran! SHE IS wonderful as is her staff!! Highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Trac were excellent but I do n... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and Dr Trac were excellent but I do not understand the office visit fee. There is a fee for every time I come to the dentist for the service that I am there for. Shouldn't that fee pay for the visit? I was very happy with Dr Trac and the visit but I believe the $10 visit fee is very unethical and should be removed specially since no other dentist I know of has it.


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit to the Dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience was pleasant and I felt at ease. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Everything was checked and explained to me about my tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Tran and her staff were kind, co... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, Dr. Tran and her staff were kind, courteous and efficient. I have always hated the dentist because I always had so much pain when being treated. Other than quick pain when I havery the first injection, I never feel anything when treated by Dr. Tran. She always checks to make sure I am okay and I can almost relax in the chair. To be honest, it is still hard to have to be treated, but I am able to do what needs to be done because of how well I am treated.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They made time for me as a new patient and even came in on their off day to help me. On top of it all I got a gift from them. Fairly painless as they ensure my dental fears were taken care of. Excellent organization.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service! They're always on time, I never have to wait! What I love the most is that they take your time on you. You never feel rushed you know that they're going to do the job correctly! And I love that they work around your schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Fear of the Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't really like going to the dentist, but Dr. Trac is wonderful. She is gentle, she cares about your teeth, and I have never even felt her giving me an injection or even when she had to pull one of my teeth. Her staff is personable and professional and always concerned about your comfort. I sent a friend to her who is having the same kind of experience. When I first went to Dr. Trac, I was embarassed when I smile because my front teeth were broken. Nwe I have a normal smile that I am proud to share. I highly recommend Lovely Smile. It's like trusting your smile to a family member!


StarStarStarStarStar positive environment, knowledgeable team member... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

positive environment, knowledgeable team members, explains all your options in detail, make sure patients are very comfortable during their visits, never have to wait past appointment time


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trac and staff are awesome! She is very good ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Trac and staff are great! She is very good at what she does and I trust her judgement. She's so good that I referred my family to come here! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always feel comfortable and secure under Dr. Trac's care. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are always very professional and courteous. The facilities are pristine and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff here are always very professional and courteous. The facilities are pristine and Dr. Trac is always willing to answer questions and explain available options to fit within your personal budget.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was very friendly, informative and listened to all my concerns!


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy that the dentist and her assistant took time to care for our teeth cleaning this time —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am happy that the dentist and her assistant took time to care for our teeth cleaning this time. Unlike in the past services, we did not have such good experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been seeing Dr. Trac for about 6 years now and she's awesome! She's very gentle, informative, & excellent at what she does. The office is very clean and high tech with digital X-rays, T.V's in each room, and they have a system that sends text message reminders for next or upcoming appts. The staff is very nice and professional. Pia (the dental assistant) is really nice and was very patient with me while taking X-rays because of my sensitive gag reflex. The office manager always gives movie tickets after my appt, along with other goodies. & the receptionists in the front are extremely helpful and pleasant and are good at reminding appts! I would definitely recommend this dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Trac is an outstanding dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doctor and staff! I highly recommend this office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service —    (Patient since Sat May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dental office is very nice and high tech with digital X ray and oral camera. Friendly staffs and gentle and experienced dentist. I came back to the office 3 times for cleaning and treatment. Excellent family and cosmetic dentistry. I will continue come to this office for my dental care and after my friends to this dental office. Thank you doctor and staffs. Vi. T.


StarStarStarStarStar Great DDS —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Trac is skilled, smart, and personable. I am very happy with her and the rest of the team. Genuine and makes you feel comfortable. I trust her with my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very professional. Explained the procedure at hand —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor was very professional. Explained the procedure at hand. Will be back in two wks with a more involved procedure. I am confident it will go just as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident to go to this Dental care —    (Patient since Sun Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel confident to go to this Dental care.What a good receptionist! How good a dental assistant is and how gentle and excenlent a dentist! Thank you very much.