Look See Eye Care

Dr. Patrina Walter

Star Star Star Star Star 66 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Helped me find the best glasse... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always friendly. Helped me find the best glasses. Already have recommended this place to all my co-workers.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I appreciate the updates and... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional. I appreciate the updates and reminders about my appointments schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, engaging, professional atmospher... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly, engaging, professional atmosphere. I received immediate attention and my appointment was cohesive from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Everyone is so friendly and he... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this place! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very Professional and caring. Made me feel like I was a valued client and that they were looking out for the best of my health. I’m so happy that I stumbled upon this office


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Patrina! Felt like I was talking to a ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love Dr Patrina! Felt like I was talking to a good friend. She will be me and my son's eye doctor. Will definitely refer her to my friends and family. Love her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was super helpful! ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience! Everyone was super helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very professional and through. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Exam was very professional and through. One of the best I have ever had, and I have had quite a few while being treated for shingles in my right eye.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great facility, clean ambient lighting, friend and kind staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Love these fine ladies and professionalism they... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love these fine ladies and professionalism they exude with ease! They make the transition back into the 20/20 vision you should have easy!


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience ever —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was the best experience that I have had at an Eye Doctor and it started when I first entered the office. I was greeted in a friendly manner and environment is very relaxing. All the staff were pleasant to work with. Dr. Walter was amazing and leads by example by having a friendly and understanding demeanor.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful family atmosphere and pleasant attitu... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful family atmosphere and pleasant attitudes everytime I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff, the office, and my experience was amazing! They were very welcoming and the doctor took her time and made sure I was involved in the process. I will be going back and definitely refer friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to my girl Dr. SattiewhiteWalter! ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love going to my girl Dr. SattiewhiteWalter! The staff is also great.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!! I enjoyed my first appoint... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You guys are great!! I enjoyed my first appointment. Great staff and clean office! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Walters and her staff! You will not... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love Dr. Walters and her staff! You will not be disappointed in her service or knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Blind....."Look," Now I can see!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had my consultation @ Look See Eye Care. Welcoming, Beautiful and Accomplished visit!! I was just waiting on my benefits to switch over to save a few dollars. "I'm at home w/ "Look See Eye Care!"


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant reception as soon as I entered the cli... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant reception as soon as I entered the clinic. Totally efficient, professional service, and the doctor patiently answered all questions. Put me completely at ease. The office suite environment is gorgeous and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the whole staff are just as nice... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Doctor and the whole staff are just as nice as they can be. I love the new offices. Thank you for reminding me to make an appointment! We have too many things to remember these days.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care professionals —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great eye care professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Professional service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Prompt and Professional service


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend Look See Eye Care for al... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I definitely recommend Look See Eye Care for all of your eye care needs. Dr. Patrina Sattiewhite-Walter is a great optometrist, has a great atmosphere & a great variety of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The atmosphere in Look See Eye Care is so friendly and welcoming. The staff are so knowledgeable in their field.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my eye care  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have gone to Look See Eye Care since I moved to OKC. They have the kindest staff & a great selection of frames. I look forward to my appointment every year just to see the staff & what's new in eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you all for years. I would n... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have recommended you all for years. I would never want to use anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the ladies are wonderful! They make you ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All of the ladies are wonderful! They make you feel so welcomed. Definitely my eye doctor for now on!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The team here is awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The team here is awesome! I always feel like I'm part of the family here.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing - 12/10 —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really enjoyed my experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Will be coming back for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love coming to see Dr. Walter. Her ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love love love coming to see Dr. Walter. Her and her staff are amazing and so friendly and they even help you pick out you a pair of glasses. They have so many options that I couldn't choose. I ordered one pair and then changed my mind and they even helped me cancel the order and get the ones that I wanted. They rock! Go see them!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was great!! The staff was... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire experience was great!! The staff was friendly, professional, & prompt. The Dr. did an excellent job of managing my daughter's anxiety about getting contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always polite and helpful. With everything you need under one roof.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is always great. From the time y... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The experience is always great. From the time you walk in until the timr you leave. The staff is great and gives great service. Dr. Patrina Satterwhite is an absolute jewel. She is very knowledgeable and very efficient. She really makes you feel ay ease and that is very important to me and my family. I would give them a twenty(20) if that was on the scale.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and helpful of your needs. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff and helpful of your needs. Dr. Shatterwhite-Walters is awesome. Pleasant atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Look See provide great customer se... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff at Look See provide great customer service. Pam always greets you with a smile on her face.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent staff and very patient with my children.


StarStarStarStarStar Love speaking with Dr. White .  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love speaking with Dr. White . She made feel so comfortable during my visit and was very forthcoming with answers to my questions. I have definitely found my eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the staff were so profess... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and the staff were so professional .


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great and I feel like just more ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service is great and I feel like just more than a patient more like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I have have always felt uneasy when going to an... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have have always felt uneasy when going to any type of doctor. But they are seriously so friendly here, and make everyone feel so welcome, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar The services were excellent; The office environ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The services were excellent; The office environment is professional, and the doctor takes time out to explain the process, one left with a feeling of warmth genuine care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the each of making an appointment from F... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the each of making an appointment from FaceBook.


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Amazing!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the receptionist, to the doctor, this place is amazing! The look, the feel, and the overall atmosphere of the place is beautiful. I felt like the receptionist and the doctor were both extremely knowledgeable. The doctor was patient with me since it was my first ever eye appointment. Ms. Pam, the receptionist helped me pick out my frames since I was having a hard time and she picked the perfect pair for me! I loved my experience and I will definitely be coming back whenever I need to.


StarStarStarStarStar You ladies are always nice and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You ladies are always nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with friendly staff! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place with friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly welcoming and informative I enjoy... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly welcoming and informative I enjoyed my office visit and they were very helpful in choosing my glasses. They kept me informed on what tests they were doing and what they were doing. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed from the moment I entered the offi... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So impressed from the moment I entered the office!! Staff's smiling 'welcome' was warm and genuine. Dr and each staff member I encountered were professional, knowledgable, and patient with my many questions. What a wonderful team!! Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional & Friendly Staff. Thorough. C... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Professional & Friendly Staff. Thorough. Comfortable environment. Dr. Sattiewhite is the best. So personable , friendly and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! The staff was nice and he... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great! The staff was nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I was particularly impressed with the professio... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was particularly impressed with the professional and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and cheerful. Made fee... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so friendly and cheerful. Made feel welcome from the time I walked in the door, not just a number.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going here for 3 years, the ladies... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We have been going here for 3 years, the ladies are so friendly and knowledgeable, they are all helpful when it comes to finding the perfect glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Crawford.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent 1st time experience. Very personable staff. Exam was smooth and efficient. Took half the time as prior experiences. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and professio... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always very friendly and professional. You can always expect a big smile from Ms. Pam and Ms. Andrea! Dr. Sattiewhite is just Great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. SATTERWHITE AND STAFF ARE ALWAYS VERY FRIEN... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. SATTERWHITE AND STAFF ARE ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. EITHER ON THE PHONE OR IN PERSON THEY MAKE ME FEEL LIKE THEIR MOST IMPORTANT CLIENT. I LOVE THAT!


StarStarStarStarStar The clinic was clean and had a warm atmosphere.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The clinic was clean and had a warm atmosphere. It possessed current technology for the eyecare field. The staff was friendly...helpful...and patient. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, friendly staff and warm... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service, friendly staff and warm atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved coming back n and having them work on me. I felt like they knew what they're talking about and I could trust that it was correct


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and professional staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very nice and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Online message help out on schedule appt reminder. I love my eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! I having been going to Dr.Sa... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Service! I having been going to Dr.Sattiewhite Walter for years and would highly Recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience! Super friendly st... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an amazing experience! Super friendly staff amazing Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very knowledgeable and extremely ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was very knowledgeable and extremely professional. It was a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Look See Eye Care is great!!! The service is wo... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Look See Eye Care is great!!! The service is wonderful and my glasses are really good.


StarStarStarStarStar Every was very pleasant, kind and cooperative a... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every was very pleasant, kind and cooperative as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime I come in for an appointment, I feel ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everytime I come in for an appointment, I feel like I am visiting family friends. I always feel comfortable and welcome. They are professional and close knit crew.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patrina and her staff were kind, knowledge,... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Patrina and her staff were kind, knowledge, professional and helpful. The selection of glasses was great and I walked away berry satisfied.