Lloyd K. Liu, DMD, PC

Town Square Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 57 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have been a patient of this great team for many years. I have great confidence in them and their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent experience with Dr. Lloyd Liu. He ex... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Execellent experience with Dr. Lloyd Liu. He explained situation as I am being treated. Greeted by super friendly staffs. Highly recommand Dr. Liu


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Wait over 1 hour 5 minute exam. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We had to wait over an hour over our appointment to see our exam which only took 5 minutes. If our time is not value as there's, we need to really reconsider other alternatives.


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Dr. Liu's practice to be excellent... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have found Dr. Liu's practice to be excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so friendly to my husband. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for being so friendly to my husband.


StarStarStarStarStar Relax. Be yourselves. You enjoy your work and a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Relax. Be yourselves. You enjoy your work and appreciate each other. You show your mutual respect, my observation, with your cordial, respectful interactions. Thanks. I relax there. So, relax.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply put, it was the best service and care  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Simply put, it was the best service and care I have experienced. Everything was explained clearly and I was included in the decisions. Dr Liu and his staff deliver far above expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Liu is awesome! He is very attentive and listens to my needs for my mouth. Thanks Dr. Liu!


StarStarStarStarStar very good service and friendly, keep pu the good ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

very good service and friendly, keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Liu is Great! —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Doctor Liu is a very good dentist. On my most recent visit (an emergency) he was able to determine the cause of the pain (different problem than I thought it was) and make the initial repair to the tooth. Excellent service!\ I recommend him (and his staff) highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Liu explained everything he was going to do. He is very thoughtful, thorough and kind.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Liu explained everything he was going to do. He is very thoughtful, thorough and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great to receive special professional competent treatment.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 1992)

It's always great to receive special professional competent treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar First look to Dr. Liu when searching for your best family dentist. Dr. Liu and his entire staff a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

First look to Dr. Liu when searching for your best family dentist. Dr. Liu and his entire staff are totally interested in the care of you and your family. My wife and I continue as patients (over twenty years) even though we no longer live that close; however, his office is freeway close. For patients with real dental challenges (myself) Dr Liu,because of his ethics and concerns for the best, will guide me elsewhere to the best of specialists. I so appreciate his integrity.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to just call if I am NOT coming... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I would like to just call if I am NOT coming


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The whole staff is very professional and keeps you completely at ease no matter what work they doing for. Feels like a great family atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have had a great experience with Dr. Liu and his staff. I hope I find a dentist with such a caring practice when I arrive in my new state.


StarStarStarStarStar t —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I do believe I have found my dentist


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS A LITTLE LATE TOO SO WAITING NOT BAD. Y0U GUYS HAVE GOOD SELECTION OF MAGAZINE ANYWAY. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I WAS A LITTLE LATE TOO SO WAITING NOT BAD. Y0U GUYS HAVE GOOD SELECTION OF MAGAZINE ANYWAY.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always felt welcomed there —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I've always felt welcomed there. I feel that everyone is honest with their suggestions and opinions. In my mind, Dr. Liu and staff are very professional and have and will continue to have my oral needs taken care of in a way that is tailored to my own desires, financially and otherwise.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here since I was little and they have always given me great service!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been going here since I was little and they have always given my family and I great service.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I come in. All the staff are very friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I always have a good experience when I come in. All the staff are very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Liu and his staff are amazing! Always so warm and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr Liu and his staff are amazing! Always so warm and friendly. They are always very personable and professional, and take the time to go over concerns and/or questions. i will never go anywhere else. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way explaining and take care if teeth and a good remainder of my appointment  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like the way explaining and take care if teeth and a good remainder of my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr.Liu's operative skills and keeping up with current dental technology —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Very impressed with Dr.Liu's operative skills and keeping up with current dental technology. He and his co-workers work well together in providing the best care for my dental needs. I look forward to my dental appointments. Thanks Dr. Liu. You are one in a million and a great friend.


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dentist and his staff---Hygienists-Assistants-Office staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 1992)

We love our dentist and his staff---Hygienists-Assistants-Office staff-all are not only very knowledgeable, but very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Candice and Dr. Liu were both great, as well as the people at the front desk. Thanks!! —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Candice and Dr. Liu were both great, as well as the people at the front desk. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have a good reference for a dentist —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Glad to have a good reference for a dentist. I have had several negative experiences with dentists in the past and hope to continue having good experience here. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the family  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always enjoy the professional and friendly personalities of all employed in Dr. Liu's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been to many dentist throughout my life and this place was by far my favorite. I was very impressed as to how professional they were at explaining to me very clearly what my dental situation was by showing me a before and after x-ray of my dental situation. Most dentists I've been to just showed a before x-ray but Dr. Liu and his staff were amazing at making sure I knew what was going on and what they did to fix the problem. I even got a follow-up phone call from Dr. Liu himself making sure I was alright and that I was taking my antibiotics. The staff was very supportive in making sure I found the best plan that would benefit me financially, given that I am a poor college student. Overall my experience here was amazing and definitely would recommend my family and friends here.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Liu's office makes you feel like family —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone at Dr. Liu's office makes you feel like family. They get to know you and they really take care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere and great service as always. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Professional atmosphere and great service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly staff. Dr. Liu is a knowledgeable and skilled dentist. —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

professional and friendly staff. Dr. Liu is a knowledgeable and skilled dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed everything about my experience at my dental appt —    (Patient since Sat Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoyed everything about my experience at my dental appt. Everyone was very nice, and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Thank you again for everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all aspects of my appt —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with all aspects of my appt. Everyone was so friendly, Candace did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and giving me a couple of things I should look out for in caring for my teeth and Dr. Liu was informative and gave thorough explanations. Our family feels fortunate to now have you as our dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to your office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love coming to your office. Your staff is amazing, I love getting my teeth cleaned and best part no cavities. Thanks for accommodating myself and my baby. Thank you for making me feel like I am part of your family.


StarStarStarStarStar :-)First rate service. —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

:-) First rate service.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience. Dr. Lui is always friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

It is always a good experience. Dr. Lui is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great keep up to good work and thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everything was great keep up to good work and thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I like that your staff all remember my name and treat me like a friend, not just a client —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I like that your staff all remember my name and treat me like a friend, not just a client. I also appreciate that I don't have to wait long before being seen.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr. Liu is very concerned about my dental problems and set up a good plan so that the appropriate and best care be given to meet those needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Worst dental visit ever. There's not enough room here to write how horribly it went —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Worst dental visit ever. There's not enough room here to write how horribly it went. I will NEVER return!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Liu and his staff —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a great experience with Dr. Liu and his staff. I feel like they always have my best interest in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Great people!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great dental office! Great people!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was first rate. Dr —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was first rate. Dr. Liu cares about his patients and obviously strives to provide the best care that he can. I a very happy and satisfied customer/patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dentist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I was running late for my appointment and Dr. Liu and his staff were able to accommodate me —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was running late for my appointment and Dr. Liu and his staff were able to accommodate me. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great that you were able to fit me in on such short notice (called that morning).  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was great that you were able to fit me in on such short notice (called that morning).


StarStarStarStarNo Star Educator —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Good experience with this dentistry. Good service and follow-ups, and good explanation on the patient dental situation. Will recommend it to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar First Office Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt Dr. Liu explained all the issues well and delivered very good service. I appreciate the personal approach, i.e. wanting to get acquainted with me & explaining the problems with my teeth. His staff were also very friendly and approachable. The sonic treatment he used was a new experience for me, it's never been used on me before. I like the idea. Providing me glasses would have been a good idea.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liu and his staff have always treated me with the utmost curtesy —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr. Liu and his staff have always treated me with the utmost curtesy. He remembers I have sensitive teeth and does his best to alleviate any discomfort. In addition, he has made sure to get me in when I had an emergency dental situation. I highly recommend him and have done so numerous times to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy visiting with all of you.Fred T. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always enjoy visiting with all of you. Fred T.


StarStarStarStarStar it was a great visit as always. the care my family and I are is  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

it was a great visit as always. the care my family and I are is


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment as my first with Dr. Liu —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The appointment as my first with Dr. Liu. I will wait until further experiences to make any definitive statements on care, although, my appointment went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm one of the lucky ones who don't hate going to the dentist, and it's all because of Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I'm one of the lucky ones who don't hate going to the dentist, and it's all because of Dr. Liu, his office staff and his dental staff. They are awesome, and even though I only see them once a year they remember who I am and what I'm up to. The email and texting reminder system are very helpful. I am always impressed each time I go for a checkup!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liu's office is amazing! They have been taking care of our family for 10 years! Thank you Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Liu's office is amazing! They have been taking care of our family for 10 years. Thank you Dr. Liu!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked to have had you as my first dentist. I had at least 8 over the last 80 years —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I would have liked to have had you as my first dentist. I had at least 8 over the last 80 years. You definitely will be my last. You are the Best.


StarStarStarStarStar it was really nice thanks  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

it was really nice thanks