Beaufils Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 13 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit to the dental office! I am very grateful to the co-worker who recommended Beaufils... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome visit to the dental office! I am very grateful to the co-worker who recommended Beaufils Dental. From my first visit it became apparent, that this office was one "set apart" because of the employees. Thank you for a great dental experience. B. Glenn


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend Dr.Beaufils and his staff very highly, all appointments were timely and the treatment by the entire staff was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Finally we find a very good dentist in Broward County. Everybody is nice , very clean office. highly recommend to everyone who is nervous to go to the dentist !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 stars. You guys are the best Steve.


StarStarStarStarStar Care  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent services and best ambience during my appoinment!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Veronica and the doctor are perfect. Don't change anything!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beaufils is Committed to dental excellence. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Beaufils is Committed to dental excellence. Dr. Lloyd Beaufils & Team are always friendly and welcoming. The treat us like we are one big family and I love that they acknowledge our birthdays and share in all our family joys!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist. Ever.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It had been a few years (too many) since I had been to a dentist. Honestly, I was petrified of going. However, due to some jaw pains and clicking, I had no other choice but to go to the dentist. My good friend (who was also quite frightened of dentists) recommended Dr. Beaufils to me. Once I called, I knew I was going to be in good hands. Noel was so nice and caring...and that was just to make my appointment. When I met Dr. Beaufils, I was so pleased. He actually sat down and talked to me. Not at me like most doctors do. He took his time to answer all my questions and he explained it all in simple English. There's nothing more annoying than a doctor shooting off diagnosis in medical terms knowing that most patients have no clue what they're talking about. Dr. Beaufils is so knowledgeable and so caring. I HIGHLY recommend him to everyone. His hygienists are superb! So sweet and so wonderful. They make you feel so comfortable. I love going to the dentist now. I thank Dr. Beaufils (and his whole team) for helping me get over my fear of the dentist and for being just an all around great person.


StarStarStarStarStar We are so lucky to have Dr, Beaufils as our family dentist! Not only is he professional and an... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We are so lucky to have Dr, Beaufils as our family dentist! Not only is he professional and an expert at what he does but his patience and will to understand each patient it is truly outstanding.


Reply

Thank you so much. We love having you as patients.

StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and your team and my new SMILE! Pat Cray  —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love your office and your team and my new SMILE! Pat Cray


Reply

We love having you as our patient and are happy you love your new Smile! Enjoy it.

StarStarStarStarStar I have a fear of dentists as a result I avoid going, which left my dental situation in a horrible... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have a fear of dentists as a result I avoid going, which left my dental situation in a horrible state. I now go regularly and it's all due to Dr Beaufils and his fantastic team. from opening the office on Christmas Eve to fix a broken tooth to calling on the night of major dental work to make sure I'm ok.Every step of the way they are caring, compassionate, patient, attentive , professional .


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. We love having you as our patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Beaufil is the best! He is gentle and takes his time to explain everything that he is doing or plans to do. He makes you feel like you are the only patient in the office at the time. His staff is great, always pleasant and professional, and waiting time is usually reasonable.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly service  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything you want and need in a dentist!