Link Dental

Dr. Mark and Jean Link

Star Star Star Star Star 54 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The laughter that is ever present........it is refreshing to say the least —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The laughter that is ever present........it is refreshing to say the least. Everyone is professional, which is today's world doesn't always happen.


StarStarStarStarStar Skill and professionalism of Dr. Mark Link.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Skill and professionalism of Dr. Mark Link.


StarStarStarStarStar We now have a good plan of action, and I'm confident my issues will be resolved.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We now have a good plan of action, and I'm confident my issues will be resolved.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental treatment —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Surprise Root Canel —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Despite the unpleasant nature of the procedure, Dr. Link does an excellent job in all aspects of patient care


StarStarStarStarStar Are you kidding? there is nothing about going to the dentist that is fun except for the doc and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Are you kidding? there is nothing about going to the dentist that is fun except for the doc and his staff which were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah is just lovely. She always greets me with a smile. I probably should make my appt —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Deborah is just lovely. She always greets me with a smile. I probably should make my appt. longer just so I can catch up with Deborah and Maria. They are truly the best. I love Dr. Link too! His knowledge and confidence makes me feel at ease if that's possible in a dentist office. I always know I'm in good hands!! Thanks so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been going to Link Dental for 2 years now and have always been impressed with how knowledgeable and friendly everyone in their staff is. I would highly recommend going here!


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1975)

The office is pleasant and professional. very satisfying


StarStarStarStarStar The repartee with Jean and Mark and all the staff. The new hygienist is great.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The repartee with Jean and Mark and all the staff. The new hygienist is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing the happy faces......Jean, Debra and Maria......:)Despite the pain killer injections... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Seeing the happy faces......Jean, Debra and Maria...... :) Despite the pain killer injections.............


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so nice and welcoming! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at the office is so nice and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jean and her team were exceptionally professional! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Jean and her team were exceptionally professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Talitha, she is a great hygienist! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Talitha, she is a great hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Greg Morris —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Great service and expertise!


StarStarStarStarStar How do you make a dental visit sound pleasnt? —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Well, you can't but this is as close as you will get to pleasant. Everyone is genuinely friendly and helpful, Dr. Mark Link is knowledgeable, skilled and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Very friendly. Very competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Link Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am probably one of the few people that actually enjoy going to the dentist, but Link Dental makes everything that much better. Deborah is always very helpful, patient, and knowledgable. Dr. Mark Link is always very professional and makes you feel comfortable as a patient. Great dental office!


Going home with void filled —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Going home with void filled


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional at Link Dental! I trust Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone is very friendly and professional at Link Dental! I trust Dr. Mark to take very good care of me. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, treated very well by the staff and Dr. Mark Link.


StarStarStarStarStar Good hygenist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've requested to see her again for future visits


StarStarStarStarStar My 9/20/11 Visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I thought my visit was very good. It was quick and painless. The staff was very friendly. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The office staff, especially the front desk, is always so nice and friendly and very welcoming!


StarStarStarStarNo Star John Gillingham —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Thank you. See you in March 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Katherine Jones —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Going to see Mark and Jean is not like going to the doctor, it is comfortable, and it like a mini vacation away from work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I've been a patient of Dr. Link's for the past several years and feel I receive excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit/all visits —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always a pleasure to visit, never a moment of discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting to catch up with everybody. I've gone to this office for so long, we are all friends. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Getting to catch up with everybody. I've gone to this office for so long, we are all friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mr. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always very professional.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star annual review —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

written in comment section above


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Deborah and Jessica were both great. I was running about 10 minutes late for my appointment time. Both of these ladies could have shown frustration, but instead, both greeted me with a friendly face. Both also were very thorough in their respective roles. Great experience. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The entire Link Dental team is very professional and also very personable!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jessica —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I loved Jessica! She is very personable and has a great personality. I think she's a real asset to your team!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Sincere! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Dr. Jean Link was professional and sincere. She explained the situation to me in a clear and concise manner, but was personable and kind enough that I wasn't worried about the procedure. I usually hate going to the dentist, but I actually look forward to my next visit at Link Dental.The entire staff is amiable and genuine.


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygenist that cleaned my teeth was very... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The new hygenist that cleaned my teeth was very friendly during my visit. She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I the new hygienist was good —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I the new hygienist was good. She quickly and efficiently did her job without too many questions or problems.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Jean Link was professional and sincere —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Dr. Jean Link was professional and sincere. She explained the situation to me in a clear and concise manner, but was personable and kind enough that I wasn't worried about the procedure. I usually hate going to the dentist, but I actually look forward to my next visit at Link Dental.The entire staff is amiable and genuine.


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienst was very personable and seemed... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The new hygienst was very personable and seemed knowledgeable. At time I could not hear her, but for the most part, very clear. My teeth never looked shinier! She was gentle and caring.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Met Molly; she seemed very nice and did a good job. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

Met Molly; she seemed very nice and did a good job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your hygienist was very efficient and friendly. — 

Your hygienist was very efficient and friendly. We both liked her.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office! — 

I think the whole office was excellent. When I walked in I noticed the office was well kept and state of the art. I was very impressed with the time, attention to detail, and the explanation I received from Dr. Link. The difference between Dr. Link and staff and my previous dentist is day and night. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Link Dental team is very professional... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The entire Link Dental team is very professional and also very personable!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful for the kind and compassionate way... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I'm grateful for the kind and compassionate way I'm treated each time I visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, everyone was so helpful and supportive. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, everyone was so helpful and supportive. Thanks to all.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Lorraine is wonderful! Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1997)

As always, Lorraine is wonderful! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar You have always taken extra time to work on my... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1974)

You have always taken extra time to work on my teeth that has NOT necessarily been scheduled into your day, and I truly appreciate your care and concern - and especially your time. I always feel guilty that I'm taking your time away from someone else, but you never seem to be in a hurry with me. That, in my book, is superior and genuine customer service! People here in Scottsbluff are either shocked or amused that I take the time and effort - and the money for gas - to drive to Denver for a single dentist appointment. But quality is more important to me than distance and paying extra money for gas! You - as well as Dr. Schwartz and Dr. Girardo - have never disappointed me in any respect!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and awesome dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great office staff and awesome dentist. Thanks for taking care of me, my family and my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I refer everyone I know to you. —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I refer everyone I know to you. You earn your pay, and keep your patients happy. As a dental office, that is not an easy task.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Deborah for getting me in for a... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you to Deborah for getting me in for a cleaning at the last minute.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, timely, up-to-date, highly professional... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Friendly, timely, up-to-date, highly professional services, as always. Nothing but high praise to Dr. Mark Link, Lorraine, Debra, Maria, and the rest of the office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I think the whole office was excellent — 

I think the whole office was excellent. When I walked in I noticed the office was well kept and state of the art. I was very impressed with the time, attention to detail, and the explanation I received from Dr. Link. The difference between Dr. Link and staff and my previous dentist is day and night. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You could not do a better job. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You could not do a better job. Going to the ofice is a great experience. All of you are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Excellent professional service.