Lifetime Vision Source of Lebanon

Star Star Star Star Star 42 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Good exam. Cataracts have progressed. Going to Dr. Madson for consult to be removed


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years and always have the b... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Been going here for years and always have the best experience. The staffs friendliness make my time enjoyable. They explain and answer all of my questions very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lifetime Vision Source! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I love Lifetime Vision Source! My husband and I go to different doctors in the office, and we’re both impressed. The staff is also very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. LOVE!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Lifetime Vision Source is amazing!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The staff at Lifetime Vision Source is amazing! I have been a patient over 15+ years. Dr. Munk is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member I come in contact with at Li... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Every staff member I come in contact with at Lifetime Vision Source is always so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Treated wonderfully and professionally  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Incredibly efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Munk is very thorough and professional. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was good to let me come in to check on new cond... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Was good to let me come in to check on new condition. Explained what was going on and checked for other possible problems. Was reassured


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very friendly and acknowledged you when you walked in.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment easily made. Staff friendly, cooper... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Appointment easily made. Staff friendly, cooperative and effivient. Dr seemed thorough and very friendly Good experience. Had my lendes inless than a week. Coffee very strong!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the clinic is very helpful, informa... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone in the clinic is very helpful, informative and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Process & staff Listened —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Easy Process & staff Listened


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office staff and Dr Monk everyone is... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love the office staff and Dr Monk everyone is always friendly. Very positive involvement I have recommended the office to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice visit. Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a nice visit. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable about product, very pro... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, knowledgeable about product, very professional. Up to date technology used to asses my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Would have got a 10 but had to wait to long in... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Would have got a 10 but had to wait to long in the waiting room


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly and eased my anxiety ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff was so friendly and eased my anxiety of the visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a professional, efficient, and comprehensive exam with the Doctor and assistants. Very skilled staff in helping find just the right glasses. On top of that, the whole staff is friendly and caring and I always feel they truly care about me and my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly staff  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always super friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As soon as I walk in the door I feel like the friendly staff go above and beyond to make me feel like I'm an important patient. I've always gotten the best care and will never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional staff. I would highly... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Pleasant and professional staff. I would highly recommend them for your eye care needs! 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't even consider going to someone else...... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Wouldn't even consider going to someone else......have been at Lifetime Vision Source for over twenty years and have always been very pleased with every aspect of their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized. A lot of people to see doc... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very well organized. A lot of people to see doctors, we were there only a short time.


StarStarStarStarStar great place to be —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been going to Lifetime Vision source for years now. Each time the service has been great, friendly staff. Thanks for your service!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and very pleasant staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Good service and very pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for all your eye care. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very personable staff, easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very well taken care with friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best. Very friendly and kind —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

You are the best. Very friendly and kind


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring people that work there.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very caring people that work there. Have been going to them for at least 30 yrs so you can tell I am happy with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office..... Everyone is most helpful, the... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great Office..... Everyone is most helpful, the office is very inviting! Dr. Pearson and his crew are a "10"....


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant staff,well trained and great doct... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

very pleasant staff,well trained and great doctors !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always prompt and well prepared. Asks and answers relevant questons.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good about Dr. Pearson & hi... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I cannot say enough good about Dr. Pearson & his staff. They always go above and beyond with their patient care & service. I have Sjogren's Syndrome that affects my eyes and Dr. Pearson works very hard to treat them.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star never disappointed very professional ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Five star never disappointed very professional a people place.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful, friendly and knowledgea... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone is so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable that I have recommended several people who have responded to me with good feelings.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I received an email about a password given to m... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I received an email about a password given to me by the office for access to my online records. I did not receive a password or any information from the office about this online service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been going to this office for my eye check ups and other eye needs for a long time. Everyone there is helpful and courteous and knows how to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and great atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very friendly staff, and great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people work here.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great people work here. Dr. Munk is always so friendly and makes sure that anything my eyes may need is taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been going to this place for almost 30 years and they have always taken very good care of me. Everyone is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Keepers —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been seeing doctors in this office for years and I will continue to do so. They know what you need and take good care of your eyes.