Lifetime Vision & Contact Lens Center

Drs. Lamont Sprague, Kaitlyn Keller & Tyler Doersam

Star Star Star Star Star 122 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very positive first visit.Dr Keller and staff w... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very positive first visit.Dr Keller and staff were knowledgable and extremely courteous.Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tyler was awesome! And very kind  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Tyler was awesome! And very kind


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very timely ans did not waste a ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office was very timely ans did not waste a lot of time getting me in to see the Doc. Staff was professional and very nice. Definitely reccomend!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with everything. Dr. Tyler has gone above and beyond in the care of my eyes. I would refer anyone to here. Thanks again for my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated nicely and professionally. Dr S... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always treated nicely and professionally. Dr Sprague has been a proactive and kind professional for the 34 years I've known him.


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Vision: Friendly and very professional —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointments with Lifetime Vision are always well run, thorough and friendly. All the Docs and staff seem genuinely concerned with my vision and overall wellbeing. I always leave there feeling great about my vision concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Sorry that I missed seeing Dr. Sprague for the last time, I wish him well in retirement. I will remain a customer of Lifetime Vision as Dr. Tyler is also very nice and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar As always-----Excellent!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always-----Excellent!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. Going to miss Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service as usual. Going to miss Dr. Sprague when he retires.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and the exam with Dr. Tyler was ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff and the exam with Dr. Tyler was very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.L. Sprague has always been the best. I will... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.L. Sprague has always been the best. I will miss him, but I also know that the office is in very good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar The only doctor's visit that I look forward to,... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The only doctor's visit that I look forward to, the staff is friendly and warm, and it's a really comfortable environment. I don't feel rushed to get through my appointment, and my questions, when I have them, are answered clearly. It's always been a good experience for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I Recently saw Dr. Tyler for an acute eye condi... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I Recently saw Dr. Tyler for an acute eye condition and he was excellent! He has great bedside manner, very warm, approachable and knowledgeable. He spent a great amount of time with me, diagnosed my condition and prescribed medication to help my eye. I would definitely recommend him as well as his office staff to all my friends and family ! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, clean, friendly and professional off... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice, clean, friendly and professional office. Great frame selection and respectable prices.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience from start to finish.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great experience from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Fun experience Everyone is so kind. We had a ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fun experience Everyone is so kind. We had a fun time choosing eyeglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Lifetime Vision & Contact Lens Ce —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just a GREAT experience at Lifetime!! All the staff were VERY caring a supportive and I feel that Dr. Keller is truly on top of my eye condition. I chose some new glasses and the staff was VERY helpful in assisting me in making a decision. I've been going to Dr. Sprague for years and now his daughter, Dr. Keller, is continuing his fine optometric tradition! Just a GREAT experience!! Ed Bergen


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appointment and very friendly s... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Easy to make an appointment and very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I receive excellent advice and eye ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel that I receive excellent advice and eye care from the doctor. The staff are always friendly, courteous and knowledgeable as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and kind


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST eye care in the area!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The BEST eye care in the area!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Incredibly Knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Simply put, Dr. Tyler is the most knowledgeable and personable optometrist I've visited. I initially brought my daughter here for her first optometry exam, and due to the wonderful experience I decided to come back for myself. Everyone is courteous and professional, and the office is clean, with the most up-to-date technology. Thanks, Lifetime Vision- we'll definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar They definitely have a great online presence. ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They definitely have a great online presence. They make you aware that they are out there and provide great information and insight However, it is not pushy marketing or saleslike


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience. All of the staff... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a very good experience. All of the staff I interacted with where first class. Art Beck


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tyler was incredibly friendly, as was the staff. Everything was explained clearly to me and I was treated with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor was very thorough, answered my questions and explained things very clearly. I got a prescription for new glasses and recieved excellent help choosing from large selection of fashionable and quality frames. I will definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Regular check up  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office manager was very helpful and Dr. Tyler was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keller took the time to discuss questions th... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Keller took the time to discuss questions that I had and explained the answers very clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Vision's doctors and staff are amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctors and staff at Lifetime Vision are friendly, knowledgable and offer outstanding service. I've been a patient for over 15 years and every experience has been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very prompt with little waiting. The Dr.'s are very friendly and thorough. They explain all of your results and answer all questions very thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable staff. No complain... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and personable staff. No complaints here.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and support staff make you feel very co... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctors and support staff make you feel very comfortable through out process from scheduling appointment through exam and then to selecting eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar Productive, efficient appointment.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Productive, efficient appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dedication and professionalism  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr Sprague and have been going to him for over 30 years—he is a dedicated professional. I appreciate his honesty and clarity as well. His reception staff and technicians are also courteous and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service great staff very helpful —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service great staff very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I made an after hours call for a minor injury, ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I made an after hours call for a minor injury, they happened to still be there and waited for me! So grateful for them!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My glasses were cleaned up and the nose pads re... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My glasses were cleaned up and the nose pads replaced, great job...I’m looking forward to my new eyeglasses and now my old pair looks and feels pretty good too! I don’t recall her name but she was friendly and helpful. Thanks..


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office-definitely would recommend. Ca... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful office-definitely would recommend. Caring staff, great selection of frames, quick turnaround time, and all together fabulous experience!


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY THOROUGH —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY THOROUGH


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keller is great!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Keller is great! Best eye Exams I've had. Her dad has been my optometrist since I was a kid and like it should be the student should surpass the master!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent careVery fr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care Very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Best Possible Professional Care! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I can't speak highly enough about the professional care at Lifetime Vision. Dr. Sprague and his staff work in a true caring manner, using cutting edge diagnostic equipment. I always leave confident that my eyes have been in the best hands possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and staff and always meets... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly office and staff and always meets my needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service and attention!


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, efficient, and friendly. A little pricey but you get what you pay for.


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring doctors and very friendly staff. I... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great caring doctors and very friendly staff. I would recommend this office to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Thorough, effiicient and got all m... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit! Thorough, efficient and got all my questions answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sprague is very thorough. I trust him with my eyes. What I really like is that he always offers more than one solution to a problem....if there are more, of course.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, wonderful staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was our first time here and from making the appointments to choosing and fitting the glasses they were awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar First time customer and I was very pleased. Fri... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time customer and I was very pleased. Friendly staff and very helpful. My wife and in laws go here and we are all very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Woke up with an eye infection, front desk fit me in that day. Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. Sprague explained everything and prescribed eye drops. Eye cleared up in 24 hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and patient. Dr. Tyler wa... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was so nice and patient. Dr. Tyler was very thorough and was great with my 10 year old daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Everythingwas great. Dr. S. Spent extra time wi... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great. Dr. S. Spent extra time with me due to several eye concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. We love t... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service and friendly staff. We love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Cistomer Service —    (Patient since Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The customer service your practice provides is lost on other businesses! Everyone is so pleasant and helpful every time I come in for check ups, glasses tune ups!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very detailed and all questions answered clearly. I don't remember his name but the young new doctor was great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience on our first visit. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience on our first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor was great and very thorough. The outside staff were very nice and helpful too.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended to everyone I know  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was recently in for my yearly appointment and waited an hour past my appointment time, but I’m not on here to complain. First of all I’m understanding to Dr. Keller being 8 months pregnant, but that’s not why I waited she takes her time. She throughly checks your eyes explains every part of your exam and will sit and talk to you until you feel your questions are answered and every time I walk away there is always some improvement to my vision which as I get older i appreciate even more. Now the waiting time. I was looking to get glasses so while I waited her friendly staff went above and beyond to help me find the glasses that looked good and worked best for me. I didn’t even realize I waited. They were joking and laughing with me. I really can’t say enough great things about Dr. Keller and team!


StarStarStarStarStar It is nice to see the consistent courteous staf... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is nice to see the consistent courteous staff and Dr. Keller, puts you at ease explains everything extremely well


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my appointment with Dr.Sp... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very happy with my appointment with Dr.Sprague.


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family enjoys the thorough committed ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our whole family enjoys the thorough committed service they receive at Lifetime. The staff is always pleasant and facility is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Th... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions. Had the nicest girl help me pick out my glasses and was very helpful with knowing what my insurance covers. Thank you. Dr Sprauge is thorough with his exams and very professional. Love my new glasses. I can see!! :) Thanks again!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, Great Experience at Lifetime Vision —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The team at Lifetime Vision is always prompt, courteous, helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff and love that the... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, friendly staff and love that they take care of their clients that don't have vision insurance with a very appreciative discount!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and friendly! Have been using their s... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic and friendly! Have been using their services for many years and will not go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the Lifetime Vision staff were kind, professional and knowledgeable. They listened attentively to my issues and addressed all of my concerns. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good services. 4 stars —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good services. 4 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Very satified —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I arrived for appointment and they took me right away, everyone was very pleasant. I truly appreciated how Dr. Sprague reviewed my prescription to make sure what I wanted from the glasses and to make sure I would be satisfied. The young lady who helped me pick out the glasses was so helpful. Truly, everyone was so very kind and professional. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist Facility EVER!!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this place and all the staff. They are so nice and quick to help in any way they can.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keller has the perfect balance of professio... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Keller has the perfect balance of professionalism and being so personable! Her staff is just the same.......am sorry that I've forgotten the young intern who did my intake exams ~ same qualities. A very positive experience that I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like that I received an electronic reminder of my upcoming appointment. The staff are all very professional and friendly and made sure I got what I needed for my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always a very professional exam. Office staff and assistants very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keller is a very talented care giver. I hav... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Keller is a very talented care giver. I have a somewhat rare eye condition (keratoconus) and was very hesitant to switch from my former doctor. She patiently and persistently worked with me to find the perfect solution for me. Not once did I feel rushed, unwanted or uncared for as I have with so many other doctors. It is rare to find someone who is both intelligent and caring, but you will find both with Dr. Keller. And the rest of the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. You won't find a better eye doctor around.


StarStarStarStarStar All my question were answered. I left felling g... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All my question were answered. I left felling good and informed about my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exam —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 star rating . Your service is prompt and thorough. Explanation you give keep the customer well informed.


StarStarStarStarStar Got two message to confirm my appointment one b... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Got two message to confirm my appointment one by email and one by text Seems to be one more than needed!


StarStarStarStarStar It was good on time good appt —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was good on time good appt


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keller and staff are always there for the pa... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Keller and staff are always there for the patient and show true care and compassion.


StarStarStarStarStar "See" Lifetime Vision to see better. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience with Dr. Keller and the staff at Lifetime Vision was outstanding. I felt I was in professional hands from the time I got there. My examination was the most thorough exam I've had in many years (and I do wear glasses). I left with confidence in my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service as always. Bonnie was terrifi... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful service as always. Bonnie was terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff members were courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr. Sprague and his assistant were very thorough with the testing and answered all of my questions clearly. I will definitely go back to this office for my next eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well. The entire staff wa... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The appointment went well. The entire staff was competent and professional. Overall a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Detailed professionalism ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent experience. Detailed professionalism throughout the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

One of the best that I have gone to. They are friendly, nice, and helpful. We had little kids with us and they didn't complain when the kids cried or touched something when they shouldn't of. Will go back until I no longer need glasses for me or my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff! I have lots of ques... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely wonderful staff! I have lots of questions and they answer all of them patiently and kindly. Very accommodating and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always a professional experience with that h... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always a professional experience with that home town touch talking with Dr. Sprague.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and profesi —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with service. I was taken... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very satisfied with service. I was taken care of in a timely basis.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very efficient and friendly. I ar... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff, very efficient and friendly. I arrived about 30 minutes early and they got me started immediately. Doctor was very professionaly, took her time making sure that I understood my prescription changes. The team that helps with glasses were also very nice and helpful in picking out frames! Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keller is an outstanding clinician who take... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Keller is an outstanding clinician who takes the time to do a thorough exam, explains her findings in a way I can understand, and answers all my questions. I'm able to make an informed decision for my eye care. Office staff is always friendly and efficient too. The office spaces are cared-for and clean. I would recommend Dr. Keller and Dr. Sprague to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors visit and eye glass purchase —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctors visit and eye glass purchase


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, top notch professional care! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Once again, top notch professional care!


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY WELCOME FROM STAFF!!! NO WAITING FOR EYE... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

FRIENDLY WELCOME FROM STAFF!!! NO WAITING FOR EYE EXAMINATION!!! DR. LAMONT SPRAGUE WAS/IS SO PROFESSIONAL, CARING, AND TRUE CONCERN THAT WHEN I FINISHED THE EXAM/S I WAS INFORMED THAT ALL WAS OK. AND TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT A YEAR FROM MY CURRENT VISIT! STAFF GAVE ME EXTRA CLEANING CLOTHS FOR GLASSES I BOUGHT 2 YEARS AGO. THAT'S QUALITY SERVICE/PATIENT CARE!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service and staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly and helpful but this particular visit last for 2 hours. Not sure if the office overbooked patients or simply this visit involves more just routine eye exam / evaluation. If it is overbooked, hopefully it will not happen again. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sprague has watched over my family's eye care for years. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Sprague is professional and caring. The office and equipment is up to date as well clean and bright.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going here for a few years and I'm 100% happy with the service I get. The doctor along with the friendly greeting are what keep me coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar I got in a bit ahead of my appointment time and had a very through exam. The staff and Dr. Keller ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I got in a bit ahead of my appointment time and had a very through exam. The staff and Dr. Keller explained everything and I was able to leave with trial contacts. I will make Lifetime Vision my "Eye Place"


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Sat May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place with friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar First time getting an eye exam and everyone there was so friendly and helpful. A welco Atmosphere ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time getting an eye exam and everyone there was so friendly and helpful. They have a welcoming Atmosphere. I will definitely be back to for regular check ups.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and wonderful Doctors... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff and wonderful Doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Another professional service... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Another professional service


StarStarStarStarStar My appt this past Friday was great! Dr Keller is very thorough and informative. I never feel rush... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appt this past Friday was great! Dr Keller is very thorough and informative. I never feel rushed through my appt because she takes time to talk and explain things. The front desk staff were very pleasant and friendly as well as the technician who did preliminary tests.


StarStarStarStarStar You can improve by offering repair service for glasses purchased at your Facilities. I had broken  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You can improve by offering repair service [even third party] for glasses purchased at your Facilities. I had broken temple and was declined repair.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great, well handled!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Most of my experience was great as far as friendliness, front desk & exams. Dr. Keller is very good in offering suggestions as well as giving trial lenses to check out. You might have someone in the optical dept. who might offer suggestions on what kind of glasses might look good on you. She was very helpful in breaking down costs.


StarStarStarStarStar Just continue offering your excellent care and service! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just continue offering your excellent care and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming there for years! I do like the new email contact.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been coming there for years! I do like the new email contact....


StarStarStarStarStar It was not bad, just a little less waiting for the doctor once you are in the examining room. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was not bad, just a little less waiting for the doctor once you are in the examining room.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sprague is great. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been seeing Dr. Sprague for many years, If he ever retires, no hurry, I will see his daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated like family...GREAT! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am treated like family...GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming there for years. I started with Dr. Sprague and now have his daughter —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been coming there for years. I started with Dr. Sprague and now have his daughter. Both are very competent in there profession.


StarStarStarStarStar A written report from the Dr. would be helpful regarding vision findings & ect.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A written report from the Dr. would be helpful regarding vision findings & ect.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent--Professional--Courteous--Accommodating--Answered all my questions in terms that I could... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent--Professional--Courteous--Accommodating--Answered all my questions in terms that I could understand and used a visual model to explain as well!!


StarStarStarStarStar Prescription is wrong, will be back to correct. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Prescription is wrong, will be back to correct.


StarStarStarStarStar Double edge sword —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Double edge sword if the person who sells glasses wasn't so full of nonsense I would not have found a more serious issue with my eye. The glasses person was trying to convince me to take my new glasses even though I kept insisting I couldn't see. They finally set me up for a recheck. That is when dr. Keller found the issue. I also was sold a pair of glasses that my insurance wouldn't cover so I had to pick another pair.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Staff Is so friendly, —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasant visit. Staff Is so friendly,


StarStarStarStarStar Very Courteous and Professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very welcoming and pleasant from the moment you walk in until after check out. Dr. Keller was very professional and thorough. She has responded to questions I have had subsequent to my visit and In a timely manner. I would certainly recommend them to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very Professional and helpful always Thanks, Barb Pearson