Lifetime Vision Care

Drs. Jeffrey and Susan Phillips

Star Star Star Star Star 248 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Philips always takes time to explain the wh... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Philips always takes time to explain the why and how. I feel like he cares, and I feel confident that my issues are taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, doctors care and are informat... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great experience, doctors care and are informative and take their time!!!


StarStarStarStarStar great doctors who give very personalized, atten... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great doctors who give very personalized, attentive care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar So patient! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Jill was amazing with my son. He gets so anxious about drops in his eyes. She explained the dilation process to him multiple times, put him at ease, and ultimately got those eyes dilated without even dropping anything into his eyes. She was amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a thorough and professional experien... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always, a thorough and professional experience. Dr. Phillips makes sure you understand what was discussed and wants you to be happy with your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to see Dr. Jeffrey Phillips ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been coming to see Dr. Jeffrey Phillips for 10 years now. I come now even though I have to travel an hour. He is the best opthamologist I have ever had. He listens and he explains every thing thoroughly and answers ALL my questions. VERY PROFESSIONAL. I AM ALWAYS PLEASED.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good appointment. Everyone was very helpful and happy!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We abdolutely Doctors Jeffery and Susan. If we ever move out of Pinellas, we will still come back for your services!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring and patient staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful, caring and patient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeffrey Phillips is the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Jeffrey Phillips is the best! Very thorough and explains all of the details about your eyes and what is going on witho Assisted with concession stand sales during games and tournaments; cash handling their health.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision Care Ever —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I received more helpful information than I have ever had, and I have been wearing glasses for myopia for forty years!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see everyone at Lifet... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It's always a pleasure to see everyone at Lifetime Vision. Dr. Jeff is so thorough in my exam, explaining my eye condition, and helping me better understand my condition. The rest of the staff are so warm and friendly. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY Satisfied customer/patient —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I must give Dr. J Phillips's office and practice a FULL 5 * rating. My 1st time visit to him was a year ago Halloween 2017 and ended up being a mild case of conjunctivitis but with some education and OTC eye wash drops I was sent on my way. A year later Jan 2018 with NO pressure at all from Dr. J I will be seeing MUCH better in glasses and will NOT struggle anymore to read the backs of RX bottles and OTC pill bottles. Thanks Doc. His office staff are WONDERFUL as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for having a sense of humor!!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for having a sense of humor!! The visit was pleasant and I even learned something.


StarStarStarStarStar Time... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always appreciate the time spent on explaining and going into detail about my eyes as they age. I learn something new every time....


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and wonderful service. I am co... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful people and wonderful service. I am coming back always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and doctors! Always take the time... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great office and doctors! Always take the time to explain everything thoroughly and perform a complete exam. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent Issue Promptly Addressed —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had an urgent issue that needed immediate attention. I called the office and a slot was found with little delay. Dr. Jeff did the examination, thoroughly explained the issue's cause and recommended solution. Almost immediate relief was achieved! Both Dr.'s Jeff and Sue are very competent and professional...also, the office staff is a great complement - I will continue to use them for my eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very friendly and no wait. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one is very friendly and no wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You 😊  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome staff! Front office and back office. My daughter had seen Dr. Jeffrey Phillips and I had seen Dr. Susan Phillips. We were very fortunate to have found such a great office! They took there time and answered any questions we had. Certainly a far cry from my last eye appointment where I was extremely uncomfortable and rushed out the door as fast as I could get in and that's why I waited over 10 years to have another exam. It's great to know that they are compassionate about making a difference and providing you with the best care and service possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phillips (Jeffrey) is the most thorough eye ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Phillips (Jeffrey) is the most thorough eye doctor I have ever been to, and I have been wearing contacts or glasses for over 30 years. He really takes the time to explain everything to you in detail, and to make sure all of your questions are answered. As a person with no vision insurance, his rates are very reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and knowledgeable. Excellent doctor... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very caring and knowledgeable. Excellent doctors!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very detailed —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and very detailed


StarStarStarStarStar Spent a lot of time and was very caring eye doc... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Spent a lot of time and was very caring eye doctor


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lifetime Vision. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love Lifetime Vision. Dr. Jeffrey Phillips is the best eye doctor in this area. Always extremely thorough , kind and patient, as well as his great staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service as always caring and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Felt adequate time was spent an... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent care. Felt adequate time was spent answering my questions and fitting for contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best doctor & staff I ever knew —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

One of the best doctor & staff I ever knew


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phillips was very thorough and took the tim... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Phillips was very thorough and took the time to explain the exam results in understandable layman terms.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the professional and relaxed atmosph... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Appreciate the professional and relaxed atmosphere of the office. I feel like they take time and really listen to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the atmosphere and professionali... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always enjoy the atmosphere and professionalism in the office. The person at the front desk is always so helpful and courteous. The person doing the entire exam was very professional and thorough. Dr. Jeff was very helpful also, with my difficult case. Of course this all depends on how well the glasses fit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional service  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great, professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Susan Phillips was fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Susan Phillips was fantastic. Her listen skills are great. We were able to discuss my eye situation. Her knowledge of the subject matter was awesome. She is fabulous!!! Evelyn


StarStarStarStarStar A pleased customer.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This week I had an appointment with Dr. Susan Phillips and when I came in I was informed that she was not in but that Dr. Jeffrey would attend me if I would not mind. I decided to see him. I was very pleased with him. He explains every procedure he does and answered all my questions. I was pleased with him as well as I have been pleased with Dr. Susan Phillps. There staff are also very pleasant to deal with. If you are looking for a great eye doctor, I highly recommend them both.


StarStarStarStarStar IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE. THIS OFFICE IS VERY PR... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE. THIS OFFICE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Susan & Jeffrey Phillips are amazing! The ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Drs. Susan & Jeffrey Phillips are amazing! The are very knowledgeable and make sure they thoroughly explain the care they are giving to their patients. I have been with them for several years and can't imagine seeing any other doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the best vision exam I ha... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and the best vision exam I had taken. Dr. Phillips was nice, and provided me a professional examination. 100% recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous practice! You and your entire staff ar... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fabulous practice! You and your entire staff are warm, welcoming, knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you for the great care I recieved. I look forward to seeing you all again.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Vision Care! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Phillis was very thorough, polite, and professional. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and I will be returning next year!


StarStarStarStarStar They are really 'lifetime' doctors.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Both Drs. Jeffrey and Susan Phillips are highly skilled optometrists. They have been particularly vigilant with my vision over the years considering that I have suffered with Ocular histoplasmosis with lesions. Upon examination and discovery they personally arranged for me to see Retina Consultants within 24 hours and receive appropriate treatment. This condition is a leading cause of blindness and I will be forever thankful for their spot on diagnoses and sense of urgency in arranging treatment. Not many doctors make that kind of second effort. Both Dr. Jeffrey & Dr. Susan take their professional care personally. They have attended to both my wife and myself for over thirty years.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the detail and information ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always appreciate the detail and information I received about my eyes and their care.


StarStarStarStarStar It's awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It's awesome! Love the fact your up to speed with today's tech.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Drs. take the time to thoroughly explain t... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Both Drs. take the time to thoroughly explain their findings and review all options available as well make their personal thoughts / recommendations known. They put you at ease and you leave knowing you had the best eye exam available. Wonderful experience. I have recommended them in the past and will continue to do so. Virginia Clancy


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been to drs Phillips for many years and was very happy with the attention and competence from dr. Phillips and his staff. All these years with dr. Jeffrey I never saw dr. Susan. This time I had the pleasure of being examined by dr. Susan and I was as happy with the attention and competence of dr Susan. Every time I get home I tell my husband about how happy I am with the services I get and he tells me that he is also very happy to see drs Phillips. I have no hesitation to recommend drs Susan and Jeffrey Phillips. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very thorough and explained any issues ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. was very thorough and explained any issues in a manner you could understand. Support staff (office, technicians) were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a thorough eye exam I would highly ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

If you want a thorough eye exam I would highly recommend their office. Everything is explained well. All the office staff is very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Amazing experience overall! Friendly staff and great doctors with amazing bedside manner! Love the retinal imaging option as well!! Well worth $35 for non-dilated eyes!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Jeff & Sue are two of the nicest and most pr... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Drs. Jeff & Sue are two of the nicest and most professional eye doctors that I have ever gone to. My husband and I have been seeing them now for almost 10 years and have always been treated like family. I have recommended them to many of my friends and colleagues. We only hope that they would offer a discount for long term patients :-) Cathy Pullis


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very positive experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, efficient, and thorough. I ordered my contact lenses through them and they were same price as Walmart, and I received them in only one day!


StarStarStarStarStar I love that I get a reminder. The staff is very f... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love that I get a reminder. The staff is very friendly. The prices are very affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing Experience!... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Absolutely Amazing Experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best care for me and my daughter ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best care for me and my daughter


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. Thank you... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and helpful. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star I should of had an eye exam, but never had my eyes dilated as I requested per the form that I comp... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I should of had an eye exam, but never had my eyes dilated as I requested per the form that I completed before seeing the dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sue was phonemonal! Very courteous, and made me feel extremely comfortable during the examinat... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sue was phonemonal! Very courteous, and made me feel extremely comfortable during the examination. I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such great care and fitting me in for my eye emergency. I really appreciate the ti... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for such great care and fitting me in for my eye emergency. I really appreciate the time spent by Dr. Susan Phillips to explain everything so thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first visit from beginning to end. Receptionist was pleasant, vision tech was friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a great first visit from beginning to end. Receptionist was pleasant, vision tech was friendly and personable, and physician was knowledgable and friendly as well. Would recommend this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute professionals that made the visit smooth and pleasant. Highly re... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolute professionals that made the visit smooth and pleasant. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the care and time that was given to me from the moment I walked in the door. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciated the care and time that was given to me from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Susan Phillips answered all my questions and explained so much to me about my eyes and why I was experiencing the problems I have been having for the last two years with my progressives and irritated eyes. I was impressed with the technology that was used. The office is very clean and decorated nicely. I was very comfortable. Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar great office and such great informative doctors... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

great office and such great informative doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough exam. The staff and doctor were very nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and thorough exam. The staff and doctor were very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best appointments I have had in years —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was one of the best appointments I have had in years. All very nice people from the time in entered the door. I was 24 hrs. early for my appt. and was easily fit in. The assistant that did my exam was very experienced and knew what she was doing and explained things to me as she worked. Then the doctor came in and did the exam after which he explained in detail the findings of the exam. It was not the results that I wanted to hear, but I appreciated the honesty for a change. When I was done I was told by the receptionist that my ride was on the way. All in all, I would give this group very high marks and much thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision place I have been too! I would recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best vision place I have been too! I would recommend this to others! My husband started here first and after listening to him tell me how much he thought of this place I change too this place and I'm very glad I did.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & efficient —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Office staff were friendly & informative. Dr. Phillips explained everything and was professional and personable. I will refer my friends and I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. S. Phillips is a fabulous person. She's very helpful and makes you feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. S. Phillips is a fabulous person. She's very helpful and makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Thorough —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff and doctors are always professional and spend all the time that is needed for discussion and explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely impressed with the warm, welcoming, feeling I get from a staff of true Professionals,... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Extremely impressed with the warm, welcoming, feeling I get from a staff of true Professionals, along with the Knowledgeable, caring, friendliness from both Doctors, Jeffrey and Susan Phillips.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care possible —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always know I will be treated great and get the best eye care possible. Keep up the fantastic job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office...great team !! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgable !! A very thorough exam !! Highly recommend this office !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar These are the best two ever... Always a pleasure👓 —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

These are the best two ever... Always a pleasure👓


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have referred Kris Hinson and others in the past. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have referred Kris Hinson and others in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

very friendly staff members.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lifetime Vision. The entire team works together to bring an overall positive experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love Lifetime Vision. The entire team works together to bring an overall positive experience. They are personable and always take appropriate time to ensure a great experience. Dr Jeff Phillips and Dr Susan Phillips are professional and explain in detail all treatment options.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lifetime Vision. The entire team works together to bring an overall positive experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love Lifetime Vision. The entire team works together to bring an overall positive experience. They are personable and always take appropriate time to ensure a great experience. Dr Jeff Phillips and Dr Susan Phillips are professional and explain in detail all treatment options.


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a pleasant, informative experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It has always been a pleasant, informative experience. And I have never felt rushed or like the doctor was in a hurry to move on to the next patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love going to see Dr. Phillips! They are very knowledgeable and are always willing to explain and teach you about your condition. They truly care about their patients! Would highly recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ,very thorough exam and everything is explained to you.  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service ,very thorough exam and everything is explained to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very. Please with my Appointment everyone was friendly and I didn't have to wait —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was very. Please with my Appointment everyone was friendly and I didn't have to wait


StarStarStarStarStar I wish you accepted the KidCare insurance that my daughter has so she could come to you —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I wish you accepted the KidCare insurance that my daughter has so she could come to you


StarStarStarStarStar Read this and go there, I'm telling you..!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the best exam in last 30 years of my life. I'm 45. Great experience. Dr.Jeffrey was perfect. There was no rush. This is first time I actualy believe that I can't see better than this. Many years I was going home after exam, thinking that I didn't see good, and that they gave me the wrong prescription... But, not here! Not after Dr. Jeffrey took time, and helped me see every little letter on that wall. Everybody there was very nice, they care. Thank you very much!! Vesna


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phillips is the most patient doctor I have ever encountered —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Phillips is the most patient doctor I have ever encountered. He always takes the time to explain things thoroughly and is truly concerned about his patients well being. I wish more doctors treated their patients as well as Dr. Phillips does.


StarStarStarStarStar A class act. Everyone is friendly and professional. Husband and wife team that are superior. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A class act. Everyone is friendly and professional. Husband and wife team that are superior.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional service and eye care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Drs Phillips are a wonderful eye care team. I would recommend them to any one.


StarStarStarStarStar Keeps things the same. The staff is great —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Keeps things the same. The staff is great


StarStarStarStarStar THE DOCTOR AND STAFF WERE CURTIOUS, HELPFUL, AND PROFESSIONALY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS EYE CLINIC. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

THE DOCTOR AND STAFF WERE CURTIOUS, HELPFUL, AND PROFESSIONALY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS EYE CLINIC.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Top rate office is clean! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great customer service! Top rate office is clean!


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is my first time seeing an eye doctor. This office gave the best service I have seen in a long time compared to other physician I currently visit and previous ones. Staff was GREAT!!!The doctor explained everything and gave you the opportunity to ask questions if you did not understand something. Great service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision center anywhere. I highly recommend them. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Best vision center anywhere. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going their for ten years now and wound'nt concerder going antwhere else.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going their for ten years now and wound'nt concerder going antwhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how Dr. Phillips took his time to explain things in whatever detail I needed —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciate how Dr. Phillips took his time to explain things in whatever detail I needed. I have never experienced any kind of medical exam that was so thorough and left me very cared for. Thank you Dr. P! I highly recommend this office. You can't go wrong!


StarStarStarStarStar Raising the standard of patient care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was more than accommodating and polite. Doc was very thorough in explaining and educating me. I was thoroughly pleased with how things were handled - it was a refreshing change to what I had been used to being the normal experience. Way to set the standards higher guys! You are extraordinary!


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very positive experience. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Phillips takes his time and explains everything in a manner that is easy to understand. I highly recommend Dr. Phillips and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and Dr. Susan. Everyone is so professional. Office is clean and neat —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love your office and Dr. Susan. Everyone is so professional. Office is clean and neat. Communication is excellent. Would recommend Dr. Susan. You will be sooo happy!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Quality team! They were on time, thorough, knowledgable, and friendly. It is rare to find such sincere healthcare providers - I wish I found them years ago!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. and staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent Dr. and staff. I learned more about eye health in this one visit than I had over the past ten years with another Dr. In this day and age of corporate monopolies on eye care...it is refreshing to find a patient and education oriented practice


StarStarStarStarStar Proficient & Thorough, and Excellent Care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent eye & vision care. I've seen this doctor for 7+ years consistently & I'd never go anywhere else. This is a set of eye professionals that care; excellence & professionalism are the obvious standards, consistently. Take care of your eyes & make an apt. You won't be dissapointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and competent staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and competent staff. The optician worked overtime on the last day of the year to help me use my insurance credit that would have otherwise expired. Great folks!


StarStarStarStarStar very excellent exam when i left i felt very happy and good about the glasses i will be getting —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very excellent exam when i left i felt very happy and good about the glasses i will be getting


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service from the staff and Dr. Phillips —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

excellent service from the staff and Dr. Phillips. Everything is completely explained to me and my wife. We are both very happy with our appointments. Wish our family physician was as through as Dr. Phillips. My wife Ricel compares Dr. Phillips to the family physicians in her country of the Philippines. They listen and show they care for their patients. She does not talk as highly about other doctors here she has seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was a pleasant one, every one was friendly, professional and had quality skills. They explain everything and always asked if I had questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the staff, Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service from the staff, Dr.Phillips took the time the explain all the changes that has changed in my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar I alway feel like I am part of the family there. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I alway feel like I am part of the family there.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office !!! The administrative staff is very pleasant and helpful !! The Doctor and... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love this office !!! The administrative staff is very pleasant and helpful !! The Doctor and clinical staff are happy to insure my comfort and take time to inform me of the findings. Questions are answered with clarity. I have and will continue referring to this GREAT office !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Nice people to work with. —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleased. Nice people to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I chose Dr Phillips because he is from my home state Indiana. I have not regretted my choice. He is an awesome eye doc. Explains everything in terms you understand. The staff and Lisa are very nice also. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I leave Doctor Phillips knowing that he has given me his personal attention —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, I leave Doctor Phillips knowing that he has given me his personal attention. He explains my options so that I understand my situation and we can make decisions about my care together.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and was impressed by how thorough and professional the doctor was —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was very pleasant and was impressed by how thorough and professional the doctor was. He also took the time to listen to my concerns and came up with a great solution.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Overall service was very good (as has been the case each time I have visited).


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Phillips is a very knowledgeable Dr. I love how when I ask questions he gives me a very detailed explanation. Would reccomend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Coming to this office is always a positive experience. I feel very at home and comfortable, and enjoy everyone who works at Lifetime Vision Care. I have never had a negative experience, and I sincerely doubt I ever will.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phillips and his staff are top notch —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Phillips and his staff are top notch. Greeted with a smile always! They already had my insurance info found and ready to go (I had NO idea where to find it myself)! Dr. Phillips is very detail oriented and explains everything thoroughly and in terms anyone can understand. Thank you for your careful attention to my eyes and I can't imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Jeff Phillips was very thorough and explained the exam and workings of the eye in detail that was understandable. The appointment resulted in a better understanding of maintaining my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a wonderful visit.all the staff were pleasant also very knowledgeable of what they were doing.I'm glad that I've chosen Dr. Phillips for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! I was seen on time, given plenty of time with doctor and not rushed —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office! I was seen on time, given plenty of time with doctor and not rushed. Doctor gave good explanations of situation. Lisa was very knowledgable about selection of glasses. I would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Professional and friendly staff. All very knowledgeable. Nice options for frames etc..


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Dr. Phillips spent as much time as needed to explain everything and answer all of my questions. They also have a very large selection of eyewear including many petite styles -- something very limited in Mall stores.


StarStarStarStarStar Not a Mall-type experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, spent a lot of time with me explaining everything and answering all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful. Dr Jeff is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is so helpful. Dr Jeff is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything. I love the selection of frames


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sue and staff are wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Sue and staff are wonderful. They work so hard to make sure the patient feels at the time of the care that it is truly all about them. Thank you Lifetime Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally spoiled. Will never go anywhere else for my eye care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Totally spoiled. Will never go anywhere else for my eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Dr. Philips is extremely professional and courteous —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service and Dr. Jeffrey Phillips is extremely professional and courteous. His knowledge on the subject matter makes him an expert in his field. Fantastic!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exam review —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every thing was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with the entire staff at Lifetime Vision Care! So friendly, welcoming,... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am so impressed with the entire staff at Lifetime Vision Care! So friendly, welcoming, professional and personal. This is the first place I've ever been to that everyone, from the front desk to the doctors themselves, give their very best, making you feel at home and important! Dr. Susan herself has been a gem! She has spent so much time with me (very patiently, I might add!) trying to fit me with lenses that my eyes can handle since I've been struggling finding the right fit. She is so knowledgeable & experienced. She may even have saved me from going blind or loosing my vision. The pressure in my eyes is quite high and through her diagnosis, she made the decision to prescribe drops to bring the pressure down thus preventing future issues. I am bringing my entire family to Lifetime Vision Care. They've got our business for life!!


StarStarStarStarStar Capt. Jeff Hubbard —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love my chats with the Doc. lol


StarStarStarStarStar I would say that everything went pretty well. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I would say that everything went pretty well.


StarStarStarStarStar i was shock with the doc —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i was shock with the doc. and nurse they both explain everything, very good to me, i had never been to and eye doc. like this it took 1hour, where i used to go it was 5 min, i was so happy when i came out to know that i had got a very good eye exam. i am 66 years old, very please thank you god bless.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job,  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Works well with kids, wish my insurance would cover me too-


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am always please with my visits. The team is great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The service of the staff was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, goes above and beyond! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent care, goes above and beyond!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phillips SO improved the vision in my right eye with the correct contact prescription. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Phillips SO improved the vision in my right eye with the correct contact prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Tresa —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My daughter loves coming to your office and says she understands everything by the time we leave.


StarStarStarStarStar i m a happy customer —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

looking forward to visiting them again in the near future for all my eye vision needs and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was very professional. Time was taken to explain things fully. I will definitely use them again.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very professional. Time was taken to explain things fully and answer all my questions —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was very professional. Time was taken to explain things fully and answer all my questions. I have already recommended LifeTime Vision Care to a friend and will do to others.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, I love the computerized machine that sees into my eyes, and the doctor really... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was great, I love the computerized machine that sees into my eyes, and the doctor really explains what is going on with my eyes, thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Every body is really helpful and very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Every body is really helpful and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred 2 people and both are happy. Everything is always explained thoroughly.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have already referred 2 people and both are happy. Everything is always explained thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar good experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Was well informed. Was very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar super —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

joy is a joy everyone there is just plain, very nice & professional. they're very good at their careers, which they all obviously enjoy


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my visits! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The doctor always takes plenty of time with me and explains everything and the exam is patient friendly. I also love the person that help pick out the glasses. She makes it so much easier to decide!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office for great care, great quality time spent, and how friendly and caring... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Highly recommend this office for great care, great quality time spent, and how friendly and caring everyone is!


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more pleased with my recent visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I couldn't be more pleased with my recent visit. The staff was friendly and professional and all my concerns were addressed in a matter that was easy to understand. I recommended Dr. Phillips to my wife and she is spoiled now and wouldn't consider seeing any other eye Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It great have that place and deep eyes exam and gentle and lot of patience. . I would refer friends to you. Great services and great quality eyewear. Smile


StarStarStarStarStar I believe my above assessment regarding my most recent exam covers this information adequately... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I believe my above assessment regarding my most recent exam covers this information adequately and I have no problem your sharing this information.


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Vision Vision —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thorough non-rushed eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a patient of Dr.Jeff Phillips for a few years I can honestly say I LOVE their office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Having been a patient of Dr.Jeff Phillips for a few years I can honestly say I LOVE their office. Everyone there is so nice. The exams are thorough. The office is clean and neat. Time is taken to answer all questions and explain the findings. I understand they accept a number of insurances. Highly recommendable !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Knowledgeable and Thorough —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The doctors, optician and staff are all very knowledgeable. Everyone is courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My Husband and I went into the office as new patients and walked out the happiest we ever have at... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My Husband and I went into the office as new patients and walked out the happiest we ever have at an eye doctor. Very nice staff and made you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been patients with your office for several years now —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My family has been patients with your office for several years now. My visits are always welcoming and professional by the staff. I am confident after my visit that I have received a thorough quality exam. Keep up what you are doing! Happy Holidays!! Cindi


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Philips —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very thorough and an excellent teacher that shows genuine concern. The Optogram is amazing as I hate having my eyes dilated.


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Lifetime Vision Care with Dr. Jeffrey Phillips is the very best vision care I have ever had. The doctors and office staff are excellent, professional and very educational.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very comprehensive exam and everything was explained to me.  —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was a very comprehensive exam and everything was explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phillips is the most proficient eye doctor that I've ever been too —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Phillips is the most proficient eye doctor that I've ever been to. Everything is explained, and he takes his time with his patients. Shares relevant educational information. I've been going to Lifetime Vision for about six years. The staff is awesome. they are friendly, efficient and really good at their jobs. I also always love my goody bag!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your care & expertise is top notch. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Your care & expertise is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar So Happy —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I went looking for an appointment for that day. I am so happy I found this office. Meg got a great check up and found the issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time time I go I am always professionally greeted with a nice good morning and a big smile —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every time time I go I am always professionally greeted with a nice good morning and a big smile. I would not change anything. The whole staff is very nice, professional, knowledgeable and they all take time to ask questions and listen to what you have to say.


StarStarStarStarStar service was fantastic.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

service was fantastic....


StarStarStarStarStar Both doctors are so pleasant and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Both doctors are so pleasant and helpful. They listen, provide options,and thoroughly explain everything. I would highly recommend them both.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, they make me feel at home and at ease, everyone in the office is top notch... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome experience, they make me feel at home and at ease, everyone in the office is top notch professional and very friendly. I will definitely be back


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly service. Have never had a complaint at this office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very knowledgeable and friendly service. Have never had a complaint at this office. Great professionals and awesome new office!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Lifetime Vision Care for 7 years and in that time have watched their... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been a patient of Lifetime Vision Care for 7 years and in that time have watched their practice grow, yet every single time I feel as if Dr. Phillips is giving me his complete attention, always explaining my care and status and looking for every treatment option available. I am hard to please when it comes to medical care - especially when it comes to my eyes given previous eye problems and terrible vision - and I absolutely love Lifetime Vision Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Unreservedly recommend Dr Jeffrey Phillips —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you. I wish you also accepted my daughter's insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar There is always deep concern and a detailed explanation of every facet of my exam —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

There is always deep concern and a detailed explanation of every facet of my exam. I am always delighted with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness of the staff, Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love the friendliness of the staff, Dr. Phillips is professional, treats her patients with care and makes me feel welcome every time I visit the office. Outstanding team.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really enjoyed my visit and would definitely recommend Lifetime Vision. Dr. Phillips and the staff at the office spent plenty of time with me and I left understanding my vision better than when I walked in.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good exam. Liked the new retina imaging machine. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good exam. Liked the new retina imaging machine. Dr. Jeffrey explains every option and future option for the best vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Schooled! —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr J Phillips is a very informative practitioner. He offers the patient a full explanation of diagnostic procedures (even how an apparatus operates) , why the test is needed, the results, and all of the patient's options.... right down to the underlying principles (Layman's biology or the physics of light and lenses). If YOU want answers he's your best bet! W Glen Bateman Jr.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Phone contact is important - the initial phone call can make or break how you feel about the... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Phone contact is important - the initial phone call can make or break how you feel about the office - Joy has not yet developed any customer service skills


StarStarStarStarStar Best around —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love going to Lifetime Vision Care. The Dr.'s are wonderful and they explain things in a way that I understand every time. Dr. Jeff was amazing with my daughter and really took his time to explain things about her to me as well.


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have no issues with the doctor and staff. They are really sweet and helpful. Great service


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and everything is explained well —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional staff and everything is explained well. I feel like I can ask questions and I am not being rushed out of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phillips is wonderful!! His staff is  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Phillips and his staff are wonderful!! I've referred several friends and they all feel the same way! Thanks so much for explaining my examination and taking the time to answer any and all questions!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Phillips always takes the time to explain things and make sure that the patient understands their situations and their options. I have been a patient for 10 years and would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar great place to get your eye exams! —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

friendly staff. modern up to date equipment. if you live near the Tyrone mall area this is a great place to go for your eye examinations.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great office and service. Always pleasant.


 —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I rated them a 4+ , simply as in all fairness to give them the 5, people would think I am biased; and there's always the ability for technology and improvement.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They employees there are always helpful and present I enjoy coming there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been to multiple eye doctors and I would recommend this one. The staff is very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Right time, right place. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I walked in to have my glasses adjusted.The staff noticed the condition of my eye. They suggested I see the Dr. As I was waiting for my glasses, I decided to make an appointment. The very next morning I saw the Dr. and have begun the directions of the Dr. Thank You so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend family and friends to you because of the care and attention you give —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always recommend family and friends to you because of the care and attention you give. I love the one on one attention you get picking out glasses, and the love you all have for your job. Keep up the good work...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phillip is an excellent optometrist —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Phillip is an excellent optometrist. He is very knowledgeable, very thorough with his exams and explains in detail all information about your eyes. My wife and I are very happy with the rest of the staff in being helpful as well


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always enjoy these visits! Wonderful staff and environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience you'll ever have visiting any type of doctor —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

From start to finish, everything about visiting Lifetime Vision Care is a great experience. Karen is a very friendly receptionist and greets me like an old friend. Lisa takes her time an always does a great job finding the perfect pair of glasses for me. Dr. Phillips has to be the most patient, professional doctor I've ever visited. If I have one question or ten, he is happy to take the time to discuss my vision with me. If he weren't a doctor he would be an excellent processor because he takes the time to help you to understand the science of your eye and how it works. I wish all other doctors were as concerned about their patients. I can't say enough about how well these folks treat their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar I'd rather not be posted on google. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I'd rather not be posted on google.


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service at all of my visits —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I received excellent service at all of my visits. I am in a wheelchair and accomodations were made for me from them providing a ramp to get in the front door to providing accommodations for me during the exam. Everyone was helpful and friendly as well as doing their best to helping with payment options. Their prices were very reasonable. I would recommended Lifetime Vision to anybody. A+++


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Vision Care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been going to Dr Phillips for years. He and his staff are absolutely great! I whole heartedly recommend Lifetime Vision care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor Phillips is great! He takes time to ensure that your vision needs are met.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Doctor Phillips is great! He takes time to ensure that your vision needs are met. My visits with Dr. Phillips are always very informative and helpful to me. He answers all of my questions and informs me of new ways to take care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Taking care of my eyes and vision with care and concern


StarStarStarStarStar great team and very happy to be your paients —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

great team and very happy to be your paients


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is very friendly and professional. The doctor and his assistant were very caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Phillips is the best optometrist I've ever had. He really knows how to fit contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Vision Care  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Would recomend this anyone


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Lifetime Vision Care are both knowledgeable and friendly, and up on all... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The doctors and staff at Lifetime Vision Care are both knowledgeable and friendly, and up on all the latest technology in vision care. It is always a pleasure to have my eyes examined there.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great service, professional staff, longtime patient and recommend highly for your family vision care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Jeff explains things so well. He would be a great teacher.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye am happy —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been happy with the service at Lifetime Vision Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized and very efficient!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Well organized and very efficient!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff at this office are fantastic. Very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The doctor and staff at this office are fantastic. Very helpful. The doctor takes his time with you as a patient, explains and answers all your questions and offers options, suggestions and alternatives. You are never rushed and do not feel like just a copay. You are treated like a patient that is a person and respected.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

100% satisfied with all services


Dr. Jeffrey Phillips —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Jeffrey Phillips is very thorough and is wonderful at explaining all the details of his examination of my eyes. I have never had medical professional explain things better than he does. I highly recommend him.


Reply

Thank you so much

StarStarStarStarStar all the service provided was very good,without no problem, —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

all the service provided was very good,without no problem,


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated being able to see what my eye looks like, and without having to be dilated —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I really appreciated being able to see what my eye looks like, and without having to be dilated. Love that new machine!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Jeffrey Phillips and the staff at Lifetime are always welcoming. They always take their time to explain anything and answer any questions I have. I especially appreacite how they inform me of all financial obligations and insurance issues up front. I've been going here for many years and don't plan to ever stop!


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Vision —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The best vision care I have ever received. I have been using Lifetime Vision for several years and would not consider anything else! the educate you on all the exam processes and findings.


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring people! Very comfortable environment! I highly recommend both Dr. Susan and Dr. Jeff! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great caring people! Very comfortable environment! I highly recommend both Dr. Susan and Dr. Jeff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful! I —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is wonderful! I have never felt rushed. Everyone takes the time to thoroughly explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Exam  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Phillips and his staff are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience, exactly as it should be —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very pleasant experience, exactly as it should be. Staff is professional, friendly and go the extra mile.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From start to finish I felt like I was family !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints nor do I want to change anything because in theory it is not broken so don't... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have no complaints nor do I want to change anything because in theory it is not broken so don't fix it !!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence and attention to detail —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Phillips is thorough and detailed and truly gives the highest quality services an eye doctor can. I've been visiting him for many consecutive years and the quality far exceeds what has become standard these days. A family atmosphere and with excellence all around, a stress free visit. Thanks Lifetime Vision!


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING SERVICE! —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

They are Always very personable and friendly!And Dr. Philips answers your questions in detail and never rushes you. What a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit, timed perfectly from one person to the next, my biggest surprise was not... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a very good visit, timed perfectly from one person to the next, my biggest surprise was not having to have my eyes dialated and seeing the results of the pictures taken, thanks for using this new technology!!!!


Great as always! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Just wish you accepted my daughter's insurance as you do mine!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phillips —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Phillips shows serious concern for his patients and spends more time with me than any other doctor I have. He explains everything in great detail and explores all of your symptoms, seeking solutions. He also uses the latest technology to better inform his analysis. My wife and I are very pleased with his efforts. Also, his technicians and Lisa, the optometrist, do an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, courteous, and professional —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very efficient, courteous, and professional. Thorough testing and explainations of results and corrective expectations. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience! :-) —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

From the moment you open the door and Karen greets you by name, you know that this is an eye visit that will be pleasant! The promptness by all members of the staff is respectful of your time. Thank you all for an amazing cocllection of glasses and for constantly educating patients on ways to maintain or improve their visual health! You all are great!!! P.S. I love being contacted via text and e-mail!!


StarStarStarStarStar individual —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am so glad I switched to Life Time Vision and I like Dr. Susan alot. She is bubbly and caring and through.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful, helpful, smiling and courteous. The eye examination by Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff is wonderful, helpful, smiling and courteous. The eye examination by Dr. Phillips was thorough. He took his time and answered all my questions. I would recommend Dr. Phillips and his stafff to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar THE OFFICE HAS A VERY PLEASANT ENVIRONMENT —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

THE OFFICE HAS A VERY PLEASANT ENVIRONMENT. EVERYONE WORKING HERE SEEMS TO LIKE ONE ANOTHER,GETS ALONG AND WORKS TOGETHER NICELY. THEY ALL MAKE YOU FEEL GOOD ABOUT HAVING YOUR EYES CHECKED AND TESTED.THE DOCTORS NEVER RUSH THROUGH YOUR EXAMS AND TAKE THE TIME TO EXPLAIN CLEARLY HOW THE EYE NEEDS TO FUNCTION PROPERLY. I NEVER FEEL PRESSURE TO BUY BEYOND MY FINANCIAL ABILITY.THIS IS RARE!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to this office for 4 years and they are fabulous! Both Doctors are professional and super nice. They make you feel like you're visiting an old friend and they are extremely knowledgable and always working on new technologies! I can't say enough good things about them!


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Survey —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you! Best vision care ever.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in, you are greeted by friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

From the time you walk in, you are greeted by friendly staff. you are treated as a person and not just a patient. Dr. Susan(who I saw) is very knowlogable and careing. She makes you feel very comfortable and explains things as she goes. I live quite a distance from the office, but the travel is well worth it to see such a great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar On time--great service --very satisfactory —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

On time--great service --very satisfactory


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant and very knowledgeable staff, And very friendly, courteous from the moment you walk in... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellant and very knowledgeable staff, And very friendly, courteous from the moment you walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff. The doctors spend time with you explaining everything and  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent doctors and staff. Very thorough examination...The doctors spend time with you explaining and checking every part of your eye.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Excellent Doctors that fully explain everything and a good set-up in the office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent Doctors that fully explain everything and a good set-up in the office. However, time management could be improved upon.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very satisfied every time I go to your office either for the annual exam or pick up my... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am always very satisfied every time I go to your office either for the annual exam or pick up my contact lenses. The staff is excellent and very pleasant. Dr. Jeffrey is very professional and very good at explaining everything. The whole staff is professional, pleasant and polite. It is a pleasure to go to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Phillips performs an exceptionally thorough exam and fully explains the results and treatment options in terms that I can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a perfect experience. —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, it was a perfect experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Vision Care provides a relaxed, friendly environment. The staff is very nice —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Lifetime Vision Care provides a relaxed, friendly environment. The staff is very nice. I feel my vision needs are properly identified and all options are explained to me. I highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfull —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

From the moment you walk through the door. You are greeted with a warm hello. Everyone on the staff is great to be around. All through the exam everything was explained in details step by step. You can see they take pride in what they do. I have found my eye doctor. No need to look any further.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

good visit, wait time was excessive this time though.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Jeffrey and Dr. Susan are wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Both Dr. Jeffrey and Dr. Susan are wonderful. I have never had a better experience at an eye doctors than I have with them. They treat you like family and make things so easy to understand. I will recommend anyone that I know that is looking for an eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Jeffrey Phillips for quite a few years —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been going to Dr. Jeffrey Phillips for quite a few years. The reason I keep coming back is the total attention to detail that they provide. Before I started going to Dr. Phillips I was told by other eye care professionals that I could never wear contacts. Dr. Phillips took the time to exam me and do the research for the best contacts for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The team is very professional and courteous. The options are always explained in a very detailed fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean ,nice,friendly people.Qick return on glasses being fixed or ordered. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Clean ,nice,friendly people.Qick return on glasses being fixed or ordered.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Highly recommend Lifetime Vision. I always get a excellent exam and the staff are very friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Highly recommend Lifetime Vision. I always get a excellent exam and the staff are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Vision Care Team —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The employees and doctors at this vision care facility are a top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and knowledgeable doctor! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very nice staff and knowledgeable doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good visit there —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always have a good visit there. I feel like the doctor is not rushing me out, but taking all the time necessary for my exam. I have recommended you to co-workers & they have been pleased also.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome 1st appearance with the Lifetime Vision team —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had an awesome 1st appearance with the Lifetime Vision team. My eye exam was very informative and put me at ease about my vision care options. Nicole, Lisa & Dr. Phillips explained my vision problems understandably and my new prescription for my night time distance vision were dialed in, and Lisa just called to inform me my new glasses would be ready for a fitting early next week. I am very satisfied with my whole experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phillips is the best. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love your office ... everyone is so pleasant. Good luck with your remodeling.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phillips —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great Doctors & staff! A doctor's office I actually don't dread going too!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lifetime Vision! The doctor takes time with you and explains everything to you so that you... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Lifetime Vision! The doctor takes time with you and explains everything to you so that you understand your options and what is going on with your eyes. The exam is patient friendly and picking out frames is a breeze with their help. They really know how to choose frame shapes for your face and narrow down your choices so you are not lost in a sea of frames. It is always a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Drs ad staff go out of their way to assit you with anything u need. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The Drs ad staff go out of their way to assit you with anything u need.


StarStarStarStarStar Very curteous , and pleasant thank you . —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very curteous , and pleasant thank you .