Lifetime Eyecare

Dr. Don Vy

Star Star Star Star Star 112 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Entire staff always goes above and beyond to take care of me and my husband. We don't live close to the office, but we'd rather make the drive than go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are awesome, I honestly feel like I’m around family when I’m at your office. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye appointment! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. V and his staff at Lifetime Eye Care are not only very professional but also friendly, courteous, and thoughtful. They are all very knowledgeable in every facet of eye care. Dr. V has a great "bedside manner". He always spends a lot of time with his patients. I have never felt rushed and all my questions are always answered thoughtfully and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar I reviewed a great service from all your emplo... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I reviewed a great service from all your employees ,and the Dr's advices conserNing , my wellbeing in general I am very thankful to all for the great job. Thank you all A.YANSSANEH.


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring, professional & knowledgeable abo... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always caring, professional & knowledgeable about current treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar They treat us like family  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Vy for over 5 years, each time they treat us like family. They are very kind and we never have to wait long. We are very pleased with our experience each time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing staff, outstanding Doctor!! 🤗This is the definition of patient care. Love you guys😍


StarStarStarStarStar IN ONE WORD "EXCELLENT ! ! ! SEE AND READ B... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

IN ONE WORD "EXCELLENT ! ! ! SEE AND READ BELOW CRITERION. IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THEN THE NOTED STANDINGS. YOUR ENTIRE STAFF MUST BE ACKNOWLEDGED AND COMPLIMENTED FOR THEIR PROFESSIONALISM. WALT BATES ( LONG TIME PATIENT )


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and very helpful and thoughtful doctor.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing and very helpful and thoughtful doctor. Waw. Thank you. Its a fresh way to present medicine.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Vy and his staff were all perfect. They were courteous and kind, professional but not stiff. I was greeted warmly, had a short wait and had all of my tests done in a fairly short amount of time. The equipment they use is state of the art and I am confident that if there were any problems with my eyes, they would have found them. I would recommend this office to anyone with confidence. I will certainly return when the need arises.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in the office. Friendly and helpf... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love everyone in the office. Friendly and helpful. Dr. Vy is very professional and genuinely cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar A true five-star experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A true five-star experience. Dr. Vy is extremely knowledgeable and the super friendly staff makes for a wonderful doctor visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone work together as a team and yo... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think everyone work together as a team and you can truly see it (pun intended)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vy and his entire staff were very helpful a... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Vy and his entire staff were very helpful and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Don Vy is one of the best eye doctors in tow... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Don Vy is one of the best eye doctors in town...From the day one up until now we have the best service every time we come in.... We couldn't be happier with him and we are very lucky to know him... Thank you Dr.Don Vy!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam - First Time Visit  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

PROS: - Very thorough eye exam. - Staff is very friendly and informative. CONS: (as this was my first visit) I cannot really say I have any cons. I was VERY pleased with the services provided me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, did not have to wait —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service, did not have to wait


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star They do excellent job. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

5 Star They do excellent job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were very professional and thorough. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a friendly and helpful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Perfect service, nice and very helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent and very knowledgeable staff, no rush, they take the time to explain go through all procedures and also have some time to laugh and joke.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The best customer service you'll find, hands down.


StarStarStarStarStar This office makes you part of their family. I'v... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This office makes you part of their family. I've been going here since I was 8 and now I'm 25. My daughter is now going to start going there too. I trust them because they try and prevent anything from happening to your eyes before it happens. The best office team everrrrr!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and very nice doctor. —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing staff and very nice doctor. I love coming back. Everyone is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The most comprehensive and professional exam I'... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most comprehensive and professional exam I've ever had and I'm 65 years old. Very clearly explained and absolutely essential not only for good vision but especially for maintaining good health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Updated technology. Kind. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service you receive at Dr. Vy's office is professional with a personal touch. Every time, I walk in the door I am greeted by name. Regardless, if there is a room full of people. That personal touch is important to me. I value good customer service. Also, when you see Dr. Vy, he shows you the digital scans of your eyes and what unhealthy eyes look like. That blew me away the first time I was shown that & it continues to do so. I love coming back here.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient, clean office, courteous staff. Doctor was pleasant and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and they definitely ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very friendly and they definitely know their stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is professional, helpful and effi... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office staff is professional, helpful and efficient. Dr Vy takes all the time needed to make sure your prescription is correct. My annual eye exam is always a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff. Everything was explained in detail. There was no rush and all questions answered. Felt I was in very good hands. Would recommend to anyone wanting a complete analysis of their eyes and good professional advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff and thorough exam. Left feeling like I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing and they feel like ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff is amazing and they feel like family whenever I go.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcoming upon entering and the doc... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt very welcoming upon entering and the doctor and staff was very professional and kind. They were patient with me and courteous. Would recommend a friend to this establishment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people. Knowledgeable and pleasa... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great group of people. Knowledgeable and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and on time. Staff is very fr... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and on time. Staff is very friendly. Dr Vy is very thorough and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I needed a new eye doctor after my recent move. After reading the amazing Google Reviews for Lifetime Eyecare, it seemed like the obvious choice. I had high expectations after reading the reviews and the office and doctor exceeded all my expectations. They have a great selection of frames, their are the friendliest doctor office I've probably ever visited, and their quality of care was exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. Vy and Lifetime Eyecare!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Paul D. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and courteous service. State of the art technology. Wow! Great product lines. Good advice. Could not be happier with this experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A friend recommended Dr. Vy years ago and my wh... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A friend recommended Dr. Vy years ago and my whole family now sees him. Great doctor and great staff. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and the doctor is very profe... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is great and the doctor is very professional and he explains everything to the detail. Will be coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at this office was truly a... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first appointment at this office was truly amazing. The front office is courteous and professional, the assistant (s) took the time to explain the task at hand. Above all, Dr. Vy took the time to explain the details and the findings of exam. I never felt rushed thoughout my time at this office. Honestly, this is what a first class office looks like. Dr. Vy is truly a special doctor with a staff to match. Thank you all for making my first time at your office a amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Very educated,friendly and helpfut... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very educated,friendly and helpful staff. Great selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar a friendly and professional office. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

a friendly and professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is great! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The customer service is great!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super courteous! Very friendly an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was super courteous! Very friendly and helpful. Dr. Don Vy was very thorough and practice careful patience while completing my exam. Very happy I found this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Vy's office has always been su... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Dr. Vy's office has always been super pleasant and accommodating. In addition, Dr. Vy has great bedside manner and has always taken his time with my endless questions. I've never felt rushed. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Don, is one of the best Doctor in USA —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr.Don, is the best eye doctor I ever known and I'm sure to speak about that since I wear glass for the last 32 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and it was quicker than I'd ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was great and it was quicker than I'd thought. Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Vy jas been my eye doctor for 10 years now a... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr.Vy jas been my eye doctor for 10 years now and it is always a pleasure to see him and his staff. The atmosphere in the office is very inviting. I appreciate great customer service by Dr.Vy and his staff. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are great. Everyone is very fr... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff are great. Everyone is very friendly, polite, professional, and knowledgeable. The exam is pretty fast too. They also have a cool dog and they will also give you water or coffee. A+


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in. Everyone is so pro... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasure coming in. Everyone is so professional and friendly. Honestly, wonderful people and place.


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Eyecare.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Been coming to this office for the past 3 years, excellent service all around. Friendly staffs and knowledgeable doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a positive experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It is always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service. Friendly staff. What else can I say...very great place to get your eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist Office! —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Vy and his staff operate the best optometrist office I have ever been to. They are all exceptionally friendly, professional and courteous. Dr. Vy provided excellent recommendations and suggestions for tackling a recurring sty issue that I was experiencing.


StarStarStarStarStar Blow away!!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Blow away!! Super friendly staff - not pushy. Fantastic doctor who doesn't talk down to you and will explain everything if needed. No wonder this place got a ton of previous high reviews. 5+ stars.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, and doctor. Very knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff, and doctor. Very knowledgeable and caring manner. All remember you from prior visits, even if it is once a year! The positives make me rebook each year for my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been working and living out of town and ... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been working and living out of town and could not find an eye Dr like Dr Vy. But recently I was able to make a quick trip back to Orlando. Dr Vy's, office got me right in and I was so glad to receive their exceptional care. Everyone in that office is so kind and knowledgeable. Even my 93 year old Grandmother and my mother are patients and would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vy has a pleasant nature, thorough in the e... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Vy has a pleasant nature, thorough in the examination and explains things well. The office staff are very attentive and caring. I'm so happy to have found a new eye care team.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit... My dad is very happy, I made a r... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome visit... My dad is very happy, I made a right decision to bring him to see Dr. Don Vy!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, very clean , amazing staff and... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this place, very clean , amazing staff and Dr...quick service, they are on top of their game...I would recommend this Dr Office to everyone...


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr.V is awesome. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff and Dr.V is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional office. Dr. Vy is ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very thorough and professional office. Dr. Vy is excellent! My 14 yr old was suffering from headaches and he took the time to do a complete and comprehensive exam as walk-in patients. The staff is very caring and knowledgeable and the selection and services for glasses is top-notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcoming environment... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a welcoming environment


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vy and his staff always treat me like family!... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Vy and his staff always treat me like family! They make you feel very comfortable right from the start. They answer all your questions and tell you all you need to know about procedures, financial options, insurance coverage, equipment and more! They are very honest and pleasant folks and it's always a pleasure to come and visit them. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Eyecare has been my go to provider for ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Lifetime Eyecare has been my go to provider for quality eye care for several years. Dr. Vy and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, respectful and caring. I always feel like they truly are interested in your best interest.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

great service. very thorough eye treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eyes! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very courteous staff, Dr Vy is very detailed, friendly and attentive. Great place to get eyes cheked and glasses repaired.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is the best. Excellent!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your office is the best. Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr Don Vy since I was 10 y... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Have been a patient of Dr Don Vy since I was 10 years old, I'm now 28 and will still continue to go, amazing staff Dr Don Vy and miss Vivian are great, so friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr Don Vy since I was 10 y... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Have been a patient of Dr Don Vy since I was 10 years old, I'm now 28 and will still continue to go, amazing staff Dr Don Vy and miss Vivian are great, so friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING EYE X-AM EXPLAINING FINDINGS &D... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

OUTSTANDING EYE X-AM EXPLAINING FINDINGS & DESCRIBING COMPUTERIZED IMAGES RELATING TO MY EYES.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST around, they actually care about what is... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The BEST around, they actually care about what is going on!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and family service... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and family service


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff and modern,... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and accommodating staff and modern, advanced eyecare. Dr. Vy is very thorough and competent, but most importantly he was on time and efficient, which I totally appreciate with my busy schedule. Won't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Very friendly!... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a great experience. Very friendly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was good —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was good i really enjoyed being there and everyone had a lot of patience and cery friendly as well


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Vy is a fantastic Doctor! He is extremely knowledgable and truly gives "Lifetime Eyecare". He has always seen me quickly when I had a few eye emergencies over the years. His office staff is really so friendly and nice. The testing equipment they have is the latest technology. It's like something out of "Star Trek".


StarStarStarStarStar From the first phone call and efficient young lady that talked us through our healthcare necessiti... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the first phone call and efficient young lady that talked us through our healthcare necessities. To the two optical assistants and the appraisal and test by Dr Don Vy.....all first class!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vy and his staff were extremely professional and prompt. It seems like they have the latest y... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Vy and his staff were extremely professional and prompt. It seems like they have the latest technology to make sure that your eyes are healthy. Dr. Vy looks at every details and thoroughly explains everything. I left seeing very clearly in stylish frames when I normally only wear contacts! Thanks Dr. Vy and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Patience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to this office...I've worked in the medical field for most of my work life...I've never been to a doctor office that has so much patience and work so well together. Myself and two daughter were seen in one day and they balance our appointments and questions like a well oil machine. I would definitely recommend Dr. Vy and his staff to all of my family members.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best out there! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Vy is very friendly and informative and really comes across like her truly cares about your well being. The staff is very friendly and inviting and always made me feel welcome. highly recommend Dr Vy and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the time and care Dr. Vy and his staff gave to ensuring good eyesight for me. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciated the time and care Dr. Vy and his staff gave to ensuring my eyes were healthy and my vision was as clear as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Good clean office. Nice staff members. And good Doctor.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Good clean office. Nice staff members. And good Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and cleanliness. Good service.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly staff and cleanliness. Good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Family and kids friendly. Eye exams done very thorough.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Family and kids friendly. Eye exams done very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most friendly and welcoming office I've been to.... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

By far the most friendly and welcoming office I've been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service, and Dr Vy is an awesome Doctor, that knows his Stuff!!... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love the service, and Dr Vy is an awesome Doctor, that knows his Stuff!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Absolutely great service. They treat you like family


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and attentive staff —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Vy and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and explain all the steps during the exam


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor, friendly staff, great service like always! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Amazing Doctor, friendly staff, great service like always!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor, friendly staff, great service like always! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Amazing Doctor, friendly staff, great service like always!


StarStarStarStarStar Value and Trust at it's Best!... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Value and Trust at it's Best!


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously. One of the best experiences that I've had at the doctors. You take the time to educate... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Seriously. One of the best experiences that I've had at the doctors. You take the time to educate your patient and I truly appreciate that. In terms of the staff, I feel like family when I'm there, everyone is so kind and accomidating. Thank you, Anthony.


StarStarStarStarStar Great medical care an customer service ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great medical care an customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prices were good and everyone there was extremely nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great overall experience!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Eye Dr in Central FL. Every single person that works in this office is kind and ... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the best Eye Dr in Central FL. Every single person that works in this office is kind and top quality at their job. I wouldn't trust my eyes or my 92 year old mothers eyes to any one else....


StarStarStarStarStar I found my new eye doctor —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am new to the Orlando area. Having worn glasses and contacts since I was in grammar school, it was important that I find a doctor who was careful and thorough. I am happy to say that I found that in Dr. Vy's office. I also liked their frame selection and generous sample of contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Had excellent eye exam. Best in a long time. Very thorough, while explaining everything. Tra... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had excellent eye exam. Best in a long time. Very thorough, while explaining everything. Traveled from Kissimmee to Orlando for Dr Vy and will do it for every checkup from now on. Will definitely recommend him. His staff is wonderful and top notch. Very accommodating and always smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the visit went as expected, staff is always pleasant to work, The wait is either non-ex... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always the visit went as expected, staff is always pleasant to work, The wait is either non-existent or very reasonable. I chose a late appointment due to my own work schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent experience! Everyone was SO nice and helped to alleviate me anxiety. It was my husbands first time to the eye doctor and he left w a smile AND some new glasses! Love them, I'll happily be back.


StarStarStarStarStar After years of LensCrafters... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was referred to Dr. Vy by one of my friends and I am so grateful. The staff was friendly and Dr. Vy was wonderful. Everything was explained in an easy to understand way and I left feeling as if my eyes were definitely being well taken care of. I love that they have more than one late night for those of us that work during the day. I have found a new eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in unexpected places —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This medical service business operates in a shopping plaza located on a major thoroughfare in Orlando and the storefront boasts red, plastic signage that reads "EYE DOCTOR." It might be because I'm from a small town, but I had absolutely every reason to avoid what I thought would be a pseudo-optometric swindling. Since my gym is next door, however, there was no way I could resist the convenience of checking it out. Thankfully, my presumptions couldn't have been more wrong. Although the inside isn't particularly large, it is extremely clean and the large glass windows allow for lots of sunlight. I was provided an appointment within twenty-four hours of making a request for one. The staff are extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. They have state-of-the-art equipment. Dr. Vy is clearly very competent and he shows a legitimate concern for my well-being. I absolutely enjoyed the experience — don't let the storefront fool you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vy and his staff are exceptional. I appreciate the thorough eye exam and explanation —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Vy and his staff are exceptional. I appreciate the thorough eye exam and explanation. The staff was very patient and helpful in choosing frames and lenses. I wish I had the names of the staff who helped me so I could recognize them for their great service. I would recommend Dr Vy to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was an excellent experience at Lifetime Eyecare —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was an excellent experience at Lifetime Eyecare. Everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable through out the visit. The doctor was very thorough and informative and took his time explaining everything to me. He possibly could have saved my vision from getting any worse. This Office is more than just for prescriptions and regular check ups. They go above and beyond the average optometrist office would. Thanks for your services!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this office and De. Vy!!! This my very first eye exam in my adult life and I would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist Physician in Orlando —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Vy and his Office Staff are exceptional in their office practice, thoroughness, and friendliness. I recommend him 100%!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff whom offer excellent customer service —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always friendly staff whom offer excellent customer service. Dr Vy has the latest technology for eye care/testing. Everyone on staff truly cares & wants everyone to feel comfortable. Our family travels 45 mins each way as we believe Dr Vy is the best in Orlando!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very friendly and excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Truthfully A Great Optometrist and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Though I've only been a patient to a handful of optometrists, I do consider Dr. Vy and the staff at Lifetime Eyecare to be the best I've been to. For me, good quality of care and willingness to listen and help a patient are things I appreciate in a health care provider. For every visit, I've experienced those things from Lifetime Eyecare. Everyone is inviting and pleasant. The office seems to run efficiently every time I'm there – I've never had to wait very long to be seen. I do highly recommend them – no complaints at all!


StarStarStarStarStar The people are knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and competent and always so pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The people are knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and competent and always so pleasant. It's fun to come in.