Lifetime Eye Care of Rochester In

Dr. Courtney Sivertson

Star Star Star Star Star 122 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great people to deal with.Informative & caring... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great people to deal with. Informative & caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family of four all wear corrective lenses. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Our family of four all wear corrective lenses. Superb, supportive care has always, always what we received. They have never made us feel rushed over indecisiveness in selecting eyewear; never made us feel obligated to getting new eyewear following an exam. Dr Anderson is friendly and thorough in his exams, explaining things throughout...offering ideas or options for eye care. The team works well with children and adults alike.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggestad is the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Heggestad is the best! She is so caring and attentive. I would highly recommend her to anyone! She is very knowledgeable and you can tell she loves what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very thorough examination... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service and very thorough examination


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was Excellent, Except . Showing the products and helping with new glasses.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm happy with the service, but don't have many... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm happy with the service, but don't have many occasions to make recommendations about eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Heggestad did a great job explaining things. She was very kind, caring, and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was highly impressed by the eye care I received @ Lifetime.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the friendliness of staff..I fel... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really liked the friendliness of staff..I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, reasonable prices. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Friendly staff, reasonable prices.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff were very efficient and get the job d... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff were very efficient and get the job done.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough getting history and doing exam. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough getting history and doing exam. Closely examed current lenses to determine blended bifocal.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional staff. I ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Friendly, courteous and professional staff. I saw a new doctor and unfortunately I don't remember her full name but she was wonderful. The examination was thorough and every thing was explained in an understanding manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with care courteous staff and ki... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very satisfied with care courteous staff and kind atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Eye Care is a great place to go —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Lifetime Eye Care is a great place to go for your eye wear needs. The staff is friendly and professional, and treats each person with respect. I would reccomend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and adv —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service and advice


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy with service. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Exam was well done and accurate. Service was very good. You get what you expect in an eye care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place that goes the extra mile! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Sivertson did a thorough exam and then took the time to answer some questions about a younger brother. I didn't feel rushed at all. Nice atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I came early because I finished my other appointments early. I was able to be seen immediately. The service was very fast and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent value. Staff is helpful but not push... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent value. Staff is helpful but not pushy.


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with the optical images of my ey... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am impressed with the optical images of my eyes. It is an important to my overall health. Thanks!


Reply

We love the optos technology too! Gives a great ocular health exam. Often without dilating the eyes!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like Dr. Jeffrey Anderson and the staff is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Called and could get right in for the issue I w... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Called and could get right in for the issue I was having. The staff was very courteous.


Reply

Thanks Charles!

StarStarStarStarStar A cozy office set up that offers everything —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A cozy office set up that offers everything...and more that you can get in a larger chain. Prompt, friendly service and expertise that answers every question. Discounts and appointment reminders are a bonus.


Reply

Thanks for the review. We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful in helping me pick my... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and helpful in helping me pick my new glasses out.


Reply

We hope you like them!

StarStarStarStarStar Lovely place and I would return again in the fu... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Lovely place and I would return again in the future. I have been there with my husband for at least a couple years now so I thought I would try them. I would only wish that the receptionist was educated about contacts. I have been wearing them for many years already but I think she would be helping other clients if she did. Its not hard.


Reply

Thanks for the feedback. There are lots and lots of different contacts out there which are all used in slightly different ways. We try to keep the staff on top of it.

StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Heggestad was very friendly and very professional! She explained what she was doing during the exam and I will definitely be coming back!


Reply

Thanks for the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar I really think I had a great evaluation —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really think I had a great evaluation


Reply

We really work hard to give the best exam possible. We appreciate the review!

StarStarStarStarStar WELCOMING —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

welcoming feeling very comfortable and friendly love it.


Reply

Thanks so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Kind, curtious, comfortable atmosphere. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Kind, curtious, comfortable atmosphere.


Reply

Thank you. We appreciate the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and took the time to answer all my questions.


Reply

Thanks for the great review Diane!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and very helpful!I’m v... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very friendly and very helpful! I’m very happy I found this provider as my Dr!


Reply

We appreciate the review, and the opportunity to be your eye care provider.

StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming to your clinic! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really enjoy coming to your clinic! Dr. Anderson was so friendly, thorough, and informative in his exam, being honest to what I need and don't need.


Reply

Thanks for the review. We always try to give personalized care and recommend products that will fit with what you need!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson is professional and pleasant, nice to chat with.


Reply

Thanks so much!

StarStarStarStarStar It's not just about our eyes! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Anderson connects with us on a human level, seeing beyond our eyes to general health and happiness for around 15 years, now. Eyes and ears are often given less attention than our physical or spiritual bodies, but are critical to our spiritual and physical wellness. We wouldn't be putting our two cents here to encourage you to give them a call if we couldn't do so without reservation. We'll be scheduling our annual exams here until he decides to retire - long after we have, thankfully!


Reply

Thanks for the kind words! we really appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and easy to get appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff so easy to get appointment and help if needed. Just wish there was a larger selection of frames. Friendly and efficient!


Reply

Thanks Peggy!

StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff always very professional, cou... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Doctors and staff always very professional, courteous, and helpful. Very prompt with scheduled appointments.


Reply

Thanks for the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at Lifetime Eye care was very friendly and professional. My appointment was easy and fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough exam. I was impressed by the extensive advice given to adjust to my new and far more accurate prescription.


Reply

Thanks, we appreciate the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Very happy costomers! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was a great deal cuz my little girl got out of school early cuz weather and was able to get apointment on very short notic


Reply

Happy we could help!

StarStarStarStarStar Received Excellent Care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleased with all the staff, especially the Doctor. She took the time to discover I have AMD, which was something I did not suspect I had. I will continue to come here for all my eye concerns.


Reply

Thanks so much for the review! We are glad we were able to help!

StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome!! I’ve never felt so com... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

You guys are awesome!! I’ve never felt so comfortable in a eye clinic before until life time eye care!! :)


Reply

Thanks so much. Glad we were able to help!

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Lifetime Eye Care an... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit to Lifetime Eye Care and I was very impressed with the quality of attention I received from everyone in the office. Even though I was the last appointment of the day, my appointment started on time and the physician took the time to listen to my concerns and provide personalized feedback. It was clear that the whole office takes care of their patients as individuals rather than trying to cram in as many people as possible and rush through appointments. They also had a nice selection of glasses frames and ordered an additional color for me to try in a frame I particularly liked. I'm really pleased with my visit and looking forward to getting my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor was great catlini —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The eye doctor was great catlini


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great people, great care! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been going to see Dr. Anderson at Lifetime Eye Care since I realized I need glasses, which was 10 years ago. He has always been great as well as the office staff. Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable, answers all my questions, and also identified a potential medical concern and immediately referred me to my doctor for follow up. My husband and son also go to Lifetime Eye Care and we have always been very happy with the care that we received at Lifetime Eye Care. I highly recommend going to Lifetime Eye Care for the whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, reliable, and good care.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly, fast, reliable, and good care.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Employees —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I liked the employees their because they were nice and if I had a question, they answered it to the best of their ability.


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was very quick and professional. Highly... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My exam was very quick and professional. Highly recommend this office


StarStarStarStarStar Class Act —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The people at Lifetime Eye Care of Rochester are pleasant, professional and accommodating with times for appointments. They have a good selection of eye wear and their prices are reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Competitive prices.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great customer service. Competitive prices.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Quick appointment time, in and out in record time once there. Exam very thorough and all aspects explained in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always very pleased with the appointments.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm always very pleased with the appointments. The staff is friendly and courteous.


Reply

Thanks so much!

StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted when I come in and I do not... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am always greeted when I come in and I do not have to wait much for my appointment.


Reply

Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very happy with the care provided at Lifetime Eye. The staff and Dr. were all very friendly, nice, and helpful. They made me feel so comfortable that I forgot to be nervous (yay!). I would highly recommend Lifetime Eye and Dr. Sivertson. They were very knowledgeable, thorough, and did an excellent job.


Reply

Thanks for the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar Love the dr. She was so helpful. I will be goin... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love the dr. She was so helpful. I will be going there next year


Reply

Thanks for the review. We all think Dr. Heggestad is great too!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and through, not pushy to upgrade... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly and through, not pushy to upgrade if you don’t need new glasses or frames


Reply

Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Lifetime since they opened t... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been going to Lifetime since they opened the doors and will continue to go there. I've never been disappointed in their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Friendly Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was involved in a car accident that broke my glasses when the airbags deployed. Being new to Rochester, I did not have an eye doctor yet. I called several businesses that afternoon and they all said it would be at least a week before they could see me. I persisted and called Lifetime Eye Care. The receptionist listened to my story and said "I bet we can squeeze you in!" I am very grateful to Caitlin Heggestad and her team for being extremely flexible, professional, and friendly. Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very attentive and efficient, yet... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very attentive and efficient, yet kind. They wait time was minimal. I was able to get the correct prescription with frames within an hour! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in need of eye wear or care :)


StarStarStarStarStar Titles aren't my strong suit... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From start to finish this office and its employees offer a comfortable, professional atmosphere. Answered all of my questions, and in turn gave top notch advice.


Reply

Thanks for the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff consistently is pleasant, informative and... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff consistently is pleasant, informative and patient with those of us as we ruminate over which style frames to select.


Reply

Thanks for the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar Lifetme Eye Care has the best and latest techno... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Lifetme Eye Care has the best and latest technology. Dr. Anderson is knowledgeable, patient and willing to explain in layman language the results. Cheryl is always supportive and patient. I drive 4 hours for this care which should help explain how much I value their care!


StarStarStarStarStar first of all, a welcoming to your facility. . —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

first of all, a welcoming to your facility. Everyone I talked with made sure I was comfortable and aware of the steps to complete my session. The ladies who I interfaced with were sure I was comfortable and offered several aids if I wished. I felt I was being charmed and card for. Very good greeting.


StarStarStarStarStar Good explanations and caring actions —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Eye examination steps were well explained and completed with obvious concern for me as a patient,d


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first eye exam and i had a very good ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was my first eye exam and i had a very good experience. I got all my questions answered. This were explained to me in detail ! Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It’s a pleasure to have the long-term relationships I’ve enjoyed over the years with both Dr Anderson and Cheryl. I’m pleased at how they’ve kept up to date with the latest exam tools and at the same time are completely familiar with the health and any changes in my eyes. Cheryl has adjusted my glasses whenever I pop in more times than I’d like to admit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctor and staff. Always willing to he... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Friendly doctor and staff. Always willing to help with broken glasses. Great explanations and always willing to answer questions. New eyeball camera is pretty sweet. I want copies of the pictures it took of my inner eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. I ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar The speed and friendliness of everyone that wor... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The speed and friendliness of everyone that works there. Makes me want to highly recommend this place to anyone who needs a great optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar It is not necessary to contact me so many times... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It is not necessary to contact me so many times, I rememer


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service. I made th... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with the service. I made the appointment because I was thinking about seeing if contacts would be a good option for me and about 1/2 an hour later I was walking out with new contacts. Now that is service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was there for a job related test. You were fa... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was there for a job related test. You were fast and friendly. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They proved very helpful when I lost a lens and had to send my glasses to them; very fast service


StarStarStarStarNo Star I only went in for a color blindness test, so I... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I only went in for a color blindness test, so I cannot speak to their overall quality. This was the first time I had contact with them. I will say the people I dealt with were friendly and professional. I had an appointment and they took me back right on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always prompt with schedul... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always professional, always prompt with scheduled appointments, friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Lifetime Eye Care of Rochester are... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Lifetime Eye Care of Rochester are friendly, courteous and have great customer service skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, attentive service from the optometrist g... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great, attentive service from the optometrist group. Friendly and very helpful office staff


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Eye Care of Rochester is the only plac... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lifetime Eye Care of Rochester is the only place we will go!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't live in your area as my appointment was... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I don't live in your area as my appointment was arranged by the VA. If I did your office would be on the top of my list.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been coming to lifetime and before that welti and block since 1972 and have been completely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Professional in every way. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people. Professional in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and the service was very... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and the service was very quick.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and administrators at Lifetime are ... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The doctors and administrators at Lifetime are always very professional and knowledgable. Additionally, it is also a joy to visit as everyone is always very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Service is convenient, comfortable and friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Service is convenient, comfortable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and they take their time t... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is friendly and they take their time to make sure what my prescription is.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was very thorough. All staff are kind ... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Eye exam was very thorough. All staff are kind and quick to offer help.


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service in Rochester! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best customer service in Rochester. Was out of state and needed prescriptions filled. Staff and doctor quickly helped me out.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Place —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is a pleasant place to go get help for your eyes very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, quick service & clean surr... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff, quick service & clean surroundings.


StarStarStarStarNo Star After one appointment  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have only had one appointment. I felt everyone was friendly and the exam was thorough and that it was done in a way that eased any anxiety I had. The results will be when I receive my new prescription which I am looking forward to. Overall I am happy so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye exam experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome eye exam experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, knowledgeable. Bit of a wait for appointments.


Reply

Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Ms.  —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was greeted by Kiwi, and Cheryl helped me to choose new glasses frames. My doctor, Caitlin Heggestad was patient, pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. I met Jen, only by telephone, but I commend her for scheduling me as soon as possible after I had accidentally broken my old pair of glasses and I look forward to meeting her in person. I am happy and grateful to have found such friendly and professional staff to help me. Lifetime Eye Care of Rochester is now my lifetime go-to for me. I highly recommend their services!


Reply

Thanks so much. We're glad we were able to help!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is great! Thorough, explains eve... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson is great! Thorough, explains everything as he goes, and . . . he has a great sense of humor.


Reply

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar this was my first time at Lifetime Eye Care and... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

this was my first time at Lifetime Eye Care and the staff was so nice and helpful the entire time My doctor was super friendly and helpful explaining things about my glasses prescription to me.


Reply

Thanks! I'm glad you had a good experience. We are always happy to help.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Will definitely be back —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was trying to choose between 3 different places to go for an eye exam and sent emails to all three asking about available appointment times. One didn't email at all, the second took more than a day to email, and the third (Lifetime) emailed within 2 hours. It was tough to find an appointment date and time that worked (I assumed by that it meant they were busy and people liked them) but whoever was emailing back and forth with me kept trying and trying and working with me. And each email was replied to within the day - not 2 days later like number 2. When I got my appointment they asked a lot of questions to find out about me and what they could do to help. The doctor checked everything out, was very thorough and answered all my questions. The two ladies working the front desk were great - great attitude and really, really helpful. I will definitely be going back to Lifetime...as long as I can get an appointment.


Reply

Thanks for the great review. We're glad we were able to help you out.

StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going here for a little over two years. Everyone in office is friendly and knowledgeable. The two doctors I have seen are very detailed in my exams. When the do my pre test that associate is also very detailed. Picking out product is great, group effort. All the ladies helped me.


Reply

Thanks for the great review.

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and approachable. This ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very helpful and approachable. This was my FIRST time getting contacts and I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred multiple people to Lifetime Eye... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have referred multiple people to Lifetime Eye Care and will continue to do so. The staff is very friendly and easy to work with. They are always focused on providing the best care possible for my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I referred two of my coworkers to your clinic. ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I referred two of my coworkers to your clinic. I was very pleased with the care I received and I felt like Dr. Sivertson took his time examining my eyes and explaining what he was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very positive and discovedred a p... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The visit was very positive and discovedred a problem that needs fixing ASAP.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very knowledgeable practitioners —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Syvertson is quite patient and really desires the best outcome for his patients. He honestly told me my vision had not changed enough to warrant purchasing new lenses, saving me quite a bit of money.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistant with patients always. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time Fast. Friendly and patient


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service was great!! Everyone was friendly and respectful, I was in and out quickly, but not rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional front office sta... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and professional front office staff and Doctor. Enjoyed my visit!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was looking for a eye center to check my eyes... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was looking for a eye center to check my eyes and get new glasses.. They were able to see me the same day, and I was in and out in about 90mins. Looking forward to seeing clearer with my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience! The entire staff was s... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Such a great experience! The entire staff was so helpful, I would recommend everyone come to Lifetime Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very prompt at getting me in, nice staff. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very prompt at getting me in, nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Good folks, good care. Very nice and accommodat... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Good folks, good care. Very nice and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with everything. No complaints. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was pleased with everything. No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Made all off us feel right at home.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Made all off us feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great customer service! Easy in and out with good comprehensive exam and easy to understand information about any changes in vision. I highly recommend Dr. Sivertson!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Discussion with the Dr. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Good Discussion with the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I was very impressed w... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit. I was very impressed with the professionalism & care. They took the time to explain & help with all my concerns & options. I was very confident & happy with the results after my exam. I would recommend them to anyone


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were nice and down to earth. Best of all t... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They were nice and down to earth. Best of all they were patient enough to deal with my crap as I'm sure my humor can get annoying at times. lol.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Easy access and a short wait to be seen by a considerate and thorough professional staff make Lifetime Eye Care our choice for our eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is helpful and more than willing to... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office is helpful and more than willing to help you with insurance details. They are reasonably priced and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar A welcoming vist to the optromist ! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Through, timely, pleasant Dr. and staff, and a through explanation of the test along with recommendations on preserving my eyes


StarStarStarStarStar We always receive prompt, courteous and profess... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

We always receive prompt, courteous and professional help from the entire staff at Lifetime Eye Care


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Heggestad did a wonderful job! She was so friendly and you can tell that she loves what she does and really cares for her patients. I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for an optometrist!


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I travel from the Cities to continue to use Lifetime Eye Care. I know I can count on a thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff were very friendly and helpfu... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctors and staff were very friendly and helpful.