Lifetime Eye Care

Dr. Stamm & Dr. Gray

Star Star Star Star Star 270 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar As always, I can expect great care and receive ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, I can expect great care and receive it at Lifetime Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very thorough exam by Dr Gray and ever... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a very thorough exam by Dr Gray and everyone was very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Brought my broken glasses in around 9.30 in mor... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Brought my broken glasses in around 9.30 in morning g and received call early afternoon that they were fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray is very thorough.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gray is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gray was very caring and professional and I ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Gray was very caring and professional and I definitely was very glad to have chosen him and the girls were very pleasant and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, As Usual —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, everyone is very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit and new glasses —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy coming every year. Dr. Gray is very knowledgeable and I always feel like I've received the best advice anywhere. The gentleman who helped fit my glasses was very friendly and helpful. I felt like I got great advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Check up and new glasses. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We always appreciate the attention we receive at Lifetime Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar My appt yesterday was all an excellent ratingA... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appt yesterday was all an excellent rating And the prognosis was right on


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Trust Dr. Gray completely with all my vision needs. Trust lifetime eye care enough I sent my grandkids to them.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Gray he has a great bedside manner. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Dr Gray he has a great bedside manner. Always willing to explain everything to me


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service from all of the staff that I had contact wit during my appointment. Dr Gray explained the purpose of test he performed and answered any questions in understandable terms.


StarStarStarStarStar ??  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate the reminders the week before the appt. usually my tendency is to forget and lose the card, alas them reminders KEEP you in Business. LOL.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for the great exam. Would have liked to... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thanks for the great exam. Would have liked to have known more about the interior of the eye.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lifetime Eyecare staff is dedicated to supplying optimal visual health care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like the reminders. Being busy I tend to overlook things


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience at Lifetime... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very happy with my experience at Lifetime Eyecare, both the examination and the purchase of a new pair of glasses to reflect my updated prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gray is always very complete with his exam a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Gray is always very complete with his exam and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in on a crazy busy day. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was having flashes of light in my vision and called for an appointment. The receptionist made sure I got in to see Dr. Gray right away that day. Everyone was so considerate and helpful. Dr. Gray is always so thorough and makes sure to explain everything clearly. I know I can call him with any questions I might have later.


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Eyecare can be proud of their "custome... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lifetime Eyecare can be proud of their "customer friendly" atmosphere. That's what I appreciate the most - next to the great expertise of the optometrists!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs Up to you all! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always enjoy my time at Lifetime Eyecare! Everyone is pleasant to work with; from the office staff to Dr. Grey.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service was prompt and professional.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We enjoy having you and hope to continue serving you!

StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team is the best.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your whole team is the best. It is so nice to come in to your office. Everyone is so friendly and considerate. AND patient!


Reply

Glad you are pleased with our service! We enjoy serving you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy coming to appointments. You have great office staff, wonderful assistants, a very nice office and Dr. Gray is always a pleasure to work with. I drive from Colby because I completely trust his judgment and know that he's always well informed and treatments are up-to-date.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my appointment... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleased with my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray was very thorough in his exam and had me... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gray was very thorough in his exam and had me consult an opthamologist for further evaluation and laser in Hastings.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always done in a timely manner and with courtsey... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always done in a timely manner and with courtsey


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the informational video playing in the lobby.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I liked the informational video playing in the lobby.


StarStarStarStarStar Seems like I have been bounced around from one Dr. to the next —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Seems like I have been bounced around from one Dr. to the next. First I meet with one without a beard, and then one with a beard, and now back to a clean shaven Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Super friendly and helpful. I was very well taken care of —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service. Super friendly and helpful. I was very well taken care of. I learned a lot about my eyes. Couldn't be more pleased. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Fee scale rated on income might help some of us that fall between the cracks and can't get any... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fee scale rated on income might help some of us that fall between the cracks and can't get any other help


StarStarStarStarStar Great job from the whole team!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great job from the whole team!!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't appreciate having to wait 15 minutes after being taken back to a room to see the Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't appreciate having to wait 15 minutes after being taken back to a room to see the Dr. I was called back right on tie but after the tech did her initial work up I had to wait 15 minutes. Isn't there a way to avoid this?


StarStarStarStarStar overall very good- just very warm in building —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

overall very good- just very warm in building


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to your office. Everyone is so professional, friendly, and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always enjoy coming to your office. Everyone is so professional, friendly, and helpful. The new insurance program you now offer is real nice to have. I can't think of anything to change.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to be told how much the test would amount to before they were done —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would like to be told how much the tests would amount to before they were done and also be told what my insurance will pay


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The people on staff are always very friendly and act as if they enjoy their job. The care is always top notch, the attitudes are great, the doctors give you the feel of being cutting edge, and that is all important for the complete picture.


StarStarStarStarStar Refer to Dr. in Hastings, check out OK. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Refer to Dr. in Hastings, check out OK.


StarStarStarStarStar I have generally felt welcomed into the clinic and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have generally felt welcomed into the clinic and Dr. Gray has always been honest with me concerning my eyes. I am looking forward to my next visit to check on my vision. The gals in the office are great. Thank you, George


StarStarStarStarStar I just enjoyed visiting with Dr. Stamm. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I just enjoyed visiting with Dr. Stamm.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the personal touch the whole staff provided —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really enjoyed the personal touch the whole staff provided. Everyone took as much time as needed to assist in everyway to make my visit worth my time and effort. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful and nice, even asking if I would like some coffee or water. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is always so helpful and nice, even asking if I would like some coffee or water. Dr. Gray is always so friendly like a long time friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! The entire staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! We are very thankful to... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome! The entire staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! We are very thankful to have such an amazing eye clinic in town! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an urgent eye problem and Dirk took time to take a phone call outside office hours and fit... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had an urgent eye problem and Dirk took time to take a phone call outside office hours and fit me into his schedule as quickly as he could. I couldn't be more grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Your services was great, and I would not change anything. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your services was great, and I would not change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I received excellent service from everyone I had contact with during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Found my contacts finally! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Found my contacts finally after 10 years Lifetime Eyecare found the prescription I needed to see correctly. The are a God Send!! Jill Oberlin Kansas


StarStarStarStarStar i THANK YOU FOR HOLDING THE PRICE IN LINE ON THE EYE DROPS I AM TO USE. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i THANK YOU FOR HOLDING THE PRICE IN LINE ON THE EYE DROPS I AM TO USE.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the longest I ever waited in the exam room. I was taken back quickly however. Love the staff and my doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place for eye care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We have been going to Dr. Stamm for several years now. He is always up on the latest technology & his staff is very nice & helpful. He doesn't push things on you. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a good eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working so hard to try to find out what was wrong with my glasses —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for working so hard to try to find out what was wrong with my glasses. I'm getting along fine with them now. Thanks again Jane Schuster


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gray examined and evaluated my eye injury —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.Gray examined and evaluated my eye injury. He prescribed an antibiotic to help prevent infection. It was comforting to know that my eye was not seriously injured.


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Stamm explained everything in terms I could understand —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Stamm explained everything in terms I could understand. I am very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. We arrived a little early and were started with our appointments right away —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was great. We arrived a little early and were started with our appointments right away. Everyone is always so friendly at Lifetime Eyecare. We are always treated like old friends. Several years ago when my sister-in-law came in with me while I had my glasses adjusted, she saw how friendly everyone was. Later, when she moved to the area, she chose Lifetime as her eye doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well, everyone was very efficient, courteous and I am pleased. Thank you1  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment went well, everyone was very efficient, courteous and I am pleased. Thank you1


StarStarStarStarStar Faster service with new lenses. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Faster service with new lenses.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The prices seemed a little steep. The inside insurance helped but it still seemed high —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The prices seemed a little steep. The inside insurance helped but it still seemed high. Everyone was friendly and had a friendly smile. They made you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar It seems the cost of my glasses are increasingly become higher and out of reach for my budget... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It seems the cost of my glasses are increasingly become higher and out of reach for my budget compared to what others are telling me they are paying elsewhere so I may have to do some adjusting as to where I go in the future if I quit working and have no insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I was scheduled for an appointment in Dec. and was told I would be reminded of the appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was scheduled for an appointment in Dec. and was told I would be reminded of the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Neat, clean office and facilities. Good hand washing prior to examining patient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Neat, clean office and facilities. Good hand washing prior to examining patient. Pleasant attitude by personel and questions answered clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar The gal in McCook who assisted me in choosing frames was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The gal in McCook who assisted me in choosing frames was excellent. She found several in the style that I was looking for. She didn't even make the suggestion that I change my mind. I knew what I wanted and she found it.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt things went quite well. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt things went quite well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. Also patient, to put up with me! :) —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and helpful. Also patient, to put up with me! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with everything love my Doctor!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Happy with everything love my Doctor!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Chocolate Chip Cookies would be nice! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Chocolate Chip Cookies would be nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. Your personnel are courteous and most helpful. I enjoyed the visit. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Don't change a thing. Your personnel are courteous and most helpful. I enjoyed the visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only thing I think you need to change are the prices — 

The only thing I think you need to change are the prices. I got the same exam at Wal-Mart for half the price. The only difference I could see in the two visits were the sor0undings. I think most people, especially those without insurance, just want good eye care at an affordable price.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eyes —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a good exam. I got in and out pretty quick. They told me about the tests before they did them.


StarStarStarStarStar The best — 

These guys go above and beyond to take care of patients. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thought it went quite well.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have went to you for years. I like Dr.Gray —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have went to you for years. I like Dr.Gray. I have tried other places because of not living in McCook mno longer. But want to go to Dr.Gray for he knows my eyes and has always worked with me to make sure I have the glasses I need.. This appointment I was told I had Tom come up with the whole amount. When I said He has alway worked with me. I felt that was it. In fact I should never had left that office with my eye in the condition they was. I drove across town not really being able to see very good. But because I was very up set. I left. It is just I have worked for years to keep my credit excellent. And I felt degraded.and no privacy. and I hope after I do get my glasses they are right. The girl that was doing it said ( when she was filling out the paper with the amount) said oh I wrote down the wrong amount on this. But never changed it while I was there.


StarStarStarStarStar Patty always has a pleasant smile and greeting and the other staff are very efficient —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Patty always has a pleasant smile and greeting and the other staff are very efficient. Great experience


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was running a little late after picking dad up at the Cambridge Manor —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was running a little late after picking dad up at the Cambridge Manor. I called the clinic to let the office know that I would be a little late. I was not greeted in a very kind manner. I was told that the doctor had other patients waiting to see him and that I would be fit into the schedule as soon as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar It is perfect the way it is and enjoy each each and everyone of u..don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is perfect the way it is and enjoy each each and everyone of u..don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar I think the doctors are excellent and very caring. The staff is also very kind and helpful — 

I think the doctors are excellent and very caring. The staff is also very kind and helpful. The only problem I see is the prices on everything. I have insurance but for someone that doesn't the cost is just out of reach of the ederly and the people that do not make a lot of money.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for years and years. I just appreciate Dr. Stamm.  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been a patient for years and years. I just appreciate Dr. Stamm.


StarStarStarStarStar all was good but lenses expensive. — 

all was good but lenses expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. I had a problem and they are trying to solve it. — 

Everyone was very professional. I had a problem and they are trying to solve it.


StarStarStarStarStar You all do a great job and make me feel like I am the only patient you have. I enjoy my visit ! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You all do a great job and make me feel like I am the only patient you have. I enjoy my visit !


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot believe it is over 900.00 dollars for new glasses —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I cannot believe it is over 900.00 dollars for new glasses. No one else I have talked to has paid that much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with everything that took place during my appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was happy with everything that took place during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Gray. He is so professional , yet friendly. Really missed seeing Cindy —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love Dr. Gray. He is so professional , yet friendly. Really missed seeing Cindy. I'll bet you miss her daily!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's a great place with great people. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming would definitely recommend it to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! The most thorough exams we have gotten at any optometrist!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are great! The most thorough exams we have gotten at any optometrist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray is always complete in his exam. I am very happy with Lifetime services. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Gray is always complete in his exam. I am very happy with Lifetime services.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is always so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a nice staff. They are fun. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You have a nice staff. They are fun.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. Dr. Gray is wonderful! and the staff is all very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was very good. Dr. Gray is wonderful! and the staff is all very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar as usual everyone was polite & friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

as usual everyone was polite & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar For people like myself with bad knees (no quad muscles) a chair with arms on prep stations to... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

For people like myself with bad knees (no quad muscles) a chair with arms on prep stations to afford upper body assistance when standing would be helpful.................


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent! Our visits have always been met with courteous staff and excellent care. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I referred my mom and she also had an eye exam and was extremely pleased with the whole thing. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I referred my mom and she also had an eye exam and was extremely pleased with the whole thing.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to your business!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always a pleasure to come to your business!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the service; and would not know any way for any change, not my expertise —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was satisfied with the service; and would not know any way for any change, not my expertise. Thank you for your help in maintaining my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I had hoped to order a pair of prescription sunglasses but had to pass due to the extreme price of... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had hoped to order a pair of prescription sunglasses but had to pass due to the extreme price of the glasses. They wanted $200 for the frames I wanted and over $500 for the lenses. The total was going to be nearyly $800 before the 30% discount. I purchased a pair that were very similar from LensCrafters for a little over $250.00 using the same frames. Not sure if there was an error in pricing or you wanted to charge that much. Wish I could have gotten them from you but was unable.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star your prices are very high even if we have insurance to help cover. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

your prices are very high even if we have insurance to help cover.


StarStarStarStarStar The computer lost my pics in the system of my eyes... but I wasn't in a hurry. See you in Feb —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The computer lost my pics in the system of my eyes... but I wasn't in a hurry. See you in Feb. on Fri the 13th... tom


StarStarStarStarStar We always are treated with great care at Lifetime Eye Care. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We always are treated with great care at Lifetime Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stamm explained his findings very well for the "episode" that I came in about, and explained... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Stamm explained his findings very well for the "episode" that I came in about, and explained some other things that I asked him about that had been occurring since my surgery with Dr Clinch


StarStarStarStarStar Please, I know the form says Arnetta, but I go by Joy and always have. Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Please, I know the form says Arnetta, but I go by Joy and always have. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was taken to an exam room right away but after the assistant was finished I waited over 30 minutes for the doctor to come in.


StarStarStarStarStar I waited for too long in the room before the Dr came in...that is the only complaint —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I waited for too long in the room before the Dr came in...that is the only complaint


StarStarStarStarStar This was not a scheduled appointment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was not a scheduled appointment. I had a foreign object in my eye and it had been bothering me for a couple of days. I was grateful for the help you guys gave me on short notice, and was treated quickly. Have always been treated very well at Lifetime eyecare. thanks very muh.


StarStarStarStarStar Since coming to Lifetime Eyecare, I had never shopped around for the same service elsewhere and... — 

Since coming to Lifetime Eyecare, I had never shopped around for the same service elsewhere and thus assumed your pricing was standard. After this appointment I did some checking and found that your are nearly three times higher priced than some of your competition. Neither me nor Janice foresee ever seeking your services again. We can't afford to. Everything with you service is top notch, but not worth the price difference. Thanks. Pat Howell


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience. I always enjoy my visits. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a pleasant experience. I always enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray is very friendly and is concerned of my eye health —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gray is very friendly and is concerned of my eye health. He explains terms in a way I can understand them. All the ladies were very helpful and friendly! I appreciated them offering to order a trial pair of frames for Andrew to see.


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment — 

My appointment was on time and the personell handled all my needs well.


StarStarStarStarStar Since my visit was due to a new problem, the staff was very helpful in working me in and arranging... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Since my visit was due to a new problem, the staff was very helpful in working me in and arranging an appt. with Dr. Welch the next day. I certainly appreciate the care of all concerned---buut it is the xame care I get whenever. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave with a positive experience! Everything is explained very well. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always leave with a positive experience! Everything is explained very well.


StarStarStarStarStar eye care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

glad to be able to see and talk to Dr Gray.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the thoroughness of Dr. Stamm. He answered my questions clearly and thoroughly.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciated the thoroughness of Dr. Stamm. He answered my questions clearly and thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was on a timely matter. Got my billing cleared up wanted to charged me for my checkup where my insurance take care , I paid $25 co pay. Did not ask me if I could pick up my contact, just mail them to me. Trouble mostly with billing not being clear


StarStarStarStarStar the only concer/ frustration I had is with the staff who took me back to do testing — 

the only concer/ frustration I had is with the staff who took me back to do testing. As a person who is hard of hearing I ended up having to ask her to speak louder because she was talking very softly and I had to ask her to repeat what she was saying to me. I believe this is noted in my chart and would have appreciated her being more mindful and in general it would probably help if she just talked louder. She did make more effort to look at me after that and talk louder. Other than that's my experience where grade I


StarStarStarStarStar I would really like to see a line of frames that are not so expensive!! My total came to over... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would really like to see a line of frames that are not so expensive!! My total came to over $900 and that just seems excessive to me. However, you could make that up to me by donating to the Palisade Pioneer Days this year... You should have received a letter requesting your support. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Care was excellent as always. Staff attentive and professional — 

Care was excellent as always. Staff attentive and professional. Appointment managed in a timely matter yet staff takes time to address all questions and concerns. Great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye is still prickley in the corner, and very uncomfortable...wish there had been a solution. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Eye is still prickley in the corner, and very uncomfortable...wish there had been a solution.


StarStarStarStarStar I waited 58 minutes behind a closed door in the exam room for the doctor —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I waited 58 minutes behind a closed door in the exam room for the doctor. No one checked on me or to tell me it would be a while longer, etc. I would rather have been given the option to wait in the lobby since it would be that long.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray is the best! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best care and service in SW Nebr.!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amber was the best! Courteous and professional. Very well done!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience; great people. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience; great people.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people; great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I drive a hour to get there. And it was well worth it. Dr.Gray explains things —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I drive a hour to get there. And it was well worth it. Dr.Gray explains things. And does a great exam. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, and as always Dr. Gray was great —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was wonderful, and as always Dr. Gray was great. I have always gone to him and to this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar We finally got my glasses right. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We finally got my glasses right.


StarStarStarStarStar I like how clearly everything is explained and professionalism that is displayed. Thanks  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like how clearly everything is explained and professionalism that is displayed. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your service being offered in Oberlin.Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate your service being offered in Oberlin. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated all the help I received picking out frames. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really appreciated all the help I received picking out frames. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with every visit. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with every visit. Dr. Gray has been wonderful with our situation with Morgan, not only professionaly but also with his sincere concern. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Service fine. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have no complaints and no suggestions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star visit went well; I am pleased —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

visit went well; I am pleased


StarStarStarStarStar everyone that works there are very nice & does a very good job —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone that works there are very nice & does a very good job


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Check-up —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleased with the way my check-up was handled


StarStarStarStarStar Queston —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I believe that the exam was very good


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Consistently excellent care, friendly staff that make you feel that they value you as a patient. Front office staff is courteous, patient, caring, genuine and not phoney. As a Clinic Manager I know that the person that greets you as you walk in the door can make or break a practice. You have great support staff! Appreciate that Dr. Gray doesn't practice assembly line eyecare as some of us are pretty high maintenance!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar mother of Breckin Sauvage —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lifetime Eye Care is a great place, with a wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have anything I would change -- it was timely, informative and always a friendly and... — 

I don't have anything I would change -- it was timely, informative and always a friendly and comfortable atmoshere. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was great - good to meet Amanda and her pretty smile! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment was great - good to meet Amanda and her pretty smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Needed to salt street where you step out of vehicle. My wife Jan fell! Very sore, she is fine. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Needed to salt street where you step out of vehicle. My wife Jan fell! Very sore, she is fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt review —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our wait time was only 5 minutes or so.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for working me in on Tuesday — 

Thank you so much for working me in on Tuesday. Our family always goes to you but I always tell people how great you are!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Stamm truly cares about tge heakth of my eyes and is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is very friendly, and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It waas a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — 

Love the staff at Lifetime Eye Care


StarStarStarStarStar hi — 

very good service, I've been going here for years.


StarStarStarStarStar We accept responsibility for ordering the telescopic eyeglasses that failed to help correct her... — 

We accept responsibility for ordering the telescopic eyeglasses that failed to help correct her vision. Dr Stamm should also accept some of the blame for prescribing these glasses knowing that she had AMD, advanced macular degeneration. An expensive lesson for us. Howard and Marge Crites


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and helpful — 

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. If there's something I don't understand or if I have questions, whoever I ask takes the time to explain or answer fully and clearly. We appreciate that.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The LEC staff is always cordial and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The LEC staff is always cordial and professional. I struggled with rating my visit due to the long wait. In the end, because of the atmosphere in your office I chose Very good over Average.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the girls and Dr. Gray is the best. He's always so patient with me. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always enjoy the girls and Dr. Gray is the best. He's always so patient with me.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VIST  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

ALL THE PEOPLE IN THE OFFICE WERE VERY HELPFUL AND NICE TO BE AROUND. I ENJOYED MY VIST VERY MUCH.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It would be even better if Lifetime came to Colby!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish all the extra tests I was run through were explained before hand and the extra charges for... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I wish all the extra tests I was run through were explained before hand and the extra charges for my visit. I think you should be able to have and exam and order contacts for way less than 600 dollars. Your year long benefit program was never explained either so the patient doesn't understand all the charges...


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits at Lifetime Eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always enjoy my visits at Lifetime Eyecare. My vision is extremely important to me, and being a post-lasik patient, I'm skeptical on who I'm seen by. Dr. Stamm listens to my concerns and addresses them one by one. I'm VERY happy with my new contacts (and my Maui Jims!!) Thank you for the warm, friendly service. Always professional and well done!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star ::Red,/  — 

::Red,/ Always get concise and exce treatment at Lifetime. Very friendly and professional business.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Cindy is great —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As usual Cindy is great. I love the gal that did all my tests although I can never remember her name


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My appointment was at 1:40 —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My appointment was at 1:40. I saw the Doctor at 2:15, seem like a long wait even with the testing in between which only takes about 15 min. The testing was NOT offered as an option. At previous eye doctor all testing was an option.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray and staff are always so welcoming and friendly! Thank you! Great customer service! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Gray and staff are always so welcoming and friendly! Thank you! Great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Life Time Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very excellent in eye care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good appointment — 

professional, complete and understandable


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service! Excellent care! I peaceful and happy place.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really appreciated the office staff working with me on the charges and amount owed for the visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really appreciated the office staff working with me on the charges and amount owed for the visit.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The telescopic glasses were fitted properly by Dr — 

The telescopic glasses were fitted properly by Dr. Stamm, however they have not improved my wife's vision at all! Everything is still very blurry and the telescopes stick out too far and are very cumbersome!


StarStarStarStarNo Star visit review — 

good job by staff and doctors, thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment — 

friendly staff and were very patient with me as this was my first time with this company


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everybody was very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything and everybody was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed appt  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is so happy and friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Carrie Fortin for helping pick out glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the attention to excellent customer service and your greeting on the phone(Amy) —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really liked the attention to excellent customer service and your greeting on the phone(Amy). Cindy and Sheri always go above what is expecting regarding insurance questions and discouts available. Sandy was working with another client but knew she was concerned about how I was being taken care of. Kari helped me pick out frames and did an excellent job of helping narrow down the selection actually ended up buying 3 diferent kinds. Your holiday open house got my attention via email and helped me with the discounts. Sandy and Kari may of helped me pick the candy cane with the largest discount...almost magical. Great Team..Happy Holidays to everyone. Oh Dr. Gray also played a part in this also. I always feel like I'm his only customer for the day. Nice touch


StarStarStarStarStar great service, friendly people —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

great service, friendly people


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Oberlin office is pretty dirty —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Oberlin office is pretty dirty. A new bathroom Fawcett and a some new tile at the front door would go a long way. Have a little pride in the Oberlin office as we know your trip down is always worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys and girls are the BEST! I recommend you to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not pleased with the way my eyes are, but the service from Dr. Gray & the staff was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Sherri Putz was exceptionally kind, helpful, patient. Dr. Gray continues to be amazing...! — 

Sherri Putz was exceptionally kind, helpful, patient. Dr. Gray continues to be amazing...!


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is great and I would refer everyone to you. The doctors and staff are really great —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your service is great and I would refer everyone to you. The doctors and staff are really great. Thanks for all of your help.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The "nurse" I had was awful but I can't tell you her name because she wasn't wearing a badge and... — 

The "nurse" I had was awful but I can't tell you her name because she wasn't wearing a badge and she also didn't have on a name badge. But, Dr. Gray was wonderful as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Eye Care — 

Great Professionals and awesome service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gray is just the greatest!! Have decided on a frame, but still debating, do I want AR or not.. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Gray is just the greatest!! Have decided on a frame, but still debating, do I want AR or not...there are some things I do not like about it...


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting my eyes checked. Everyone is great. Love.That Cindy! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love getting my eyes checked. Everyone is great. Love.That Cindy!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did refer a friend, and her first visit last month was with Dr. Grey —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I did refer a friend, and her first visit last month was with Dr. Grey. She was very pleased! Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the service I recieve at your clinic and leave very pleased —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always impressed with the service I recieve at your clinic and leave very pleased. Thank you for the continued great customer service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Life Time Eye Care is always very courteous and helpful. They always treat my family as though they are number one. Thanks Dr. Grey and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit to Lifetime Eye Care. Everyone is always very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always enjoy my visit to Lifetime Eye Care. Everyone is always very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always feel warmly welcomed at Lifetime Eyecare and I truly feel Dr.Stamm cares about the health of my eyes. The gals are very friendly and helpful as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — 

Excellent visit - thorough service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with everything —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was pleased with everything


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went really smooth and can't think of anything to change. The staff was very good. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went really smooth and can't think of any thing to change. The staff was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. gray did an outstanding job fitting my contacts — 

Dr. gray did an outstanding job fitting my contacts. He kept working with me until I got an outstanding fix. I never thought I could see this good with contacts. Thank you Dr. Gray for working so hard to give me the best fix.


I am pleased with everything about Lifetime — 

I am pleased with everything about Lifetime. All employees were helpful by finding answers to my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — 

I always feel like I receive the best in customer care


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but the best to say about you as you were great to me and helped me in everything I... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have nothing but the best to say about you as you were great to me and helped me in everything I needed. I appreciated all the help you gave me before the appointment and after.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and I love Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the staff and I love Dr. Gray and I feel that I have always gotten excellent care, but I do think that it is exorbitantly expensive. Several of my friends have gone to Walmart for their eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no ideas for change, my only problem was with myself because I planned to have both pairs... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have no ideas for change, my only problem was with myself because I planned to have both pairs of glasses tightened up a bit and I forgot--will come in again next time I am in McCook.


StarStarStarStarStar Life time eye care —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys do an excellent job and I will not go anywhere else. I trust you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in even when I was late. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for getting me in even when I was late.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Gray, really appreciate his courtesy and his thorough evaluations —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Gray, really appreciate his courtesy and his thorough evaluations. I always feel like I am being given 100% attention and care. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Everythig Great Thanks scott —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everythig Great Thanks scott


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't see where any improvements were needed. — 

I couldn't see where any improvements were needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every once in awhile I wait past 15 minutes, but they are always courteous and professional. I have great confidence in my care!


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Eye Care is the best. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoy my visits. Dr. Gray is excellent at what he does. His staff was excellent also


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Received excellent care as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in! —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for getting me in!


StarStarStarStarStar Life at Lifetime Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Could not be happier! Dr Gray is so nice and explains everything! All the ladies are excellent in taking care of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Proof is in the glasses- get mine on 9/13 DR. Stamm friendly, informative, helpful — 

Proof is in the glasses- get mine on 9/13 DR. Stamm friendly, informative, helpful. See you on 9/13- you might make survey in LARGER PRINT- some of us have hard time with fine print!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It is nice to be reminded of an appointment —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is nice to be reminded of an appointment. But if you request confirmation, let it be possible to respond to the e-mail and/or the test message.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very personable and I trust their and the doctors recommendations.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very personable and I trust their and the doctors recommendations.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My lady explained what the tests were any why. She was the first one to do that. I liked that —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My lady explained what the tests were any why. She was the first one to do that. I liked that. Don't assume we know what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Gray was awesome. The kids love going to their eye exams —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, Dr. Gray was awesome. The kids love going to their eye exams. I like knowing their eyes are going to be well taken care of !!


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was above expectation — 

Your service was above expectation


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything you should change. Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can't think of anything you should change. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this place! — 

I love everything about this place!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know of any changes I would make —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I don't know of any changes I would make. I got in on my scheduled time, Dr Stamm came right in right after the nurse was done. Testing & explaining the results was done right away, which I was so glad cuz I wasn't feeling very well & didn't want to be there very long!They treated me really nice!!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star beautiful office, friendly staff, expensive!!! — 

beautiful office, friendly staff, expensive!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Got eye infection the next day. I got rx for eye drops from my doctor — 

Got eye infection the next day. I got rx for eye drops from my doctor. Wasn't going to say anything but the pharmacist said I should tell you. Unsure if it's the drop technique of putting them on your skin & letting them go into your eye so this put bacteria from my skin into my eye or if the drops were contaminated. I was very uncomfortable for 2 days. Still having some problems 5 days out but much better.


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS so very much for your excellent, kind, helpful and understanding service. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

THANKS so very much for your excellent, kind, helpful and understanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! See you next year! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you! See you next year!


StarStarStarStarNo Star very good — 

Overall,my visit visit went well.


StarStarStarStarStar We were explained what "the extras" were with the Annual Contact Agreement but couldn't remember... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were explained what "the extras" were with the Annual Contact Agreement but couldn't remember the discount we would get with sun glasses and new glasses and had to call to find out. A little printout or coupons to go home with would be nice. Maybe those come when the contacts come in....if so.....disregard this suggestion because we have not received the new contacts yet. ALWAYS greeted with a smile and ALWAYS have great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been doctoring here since 1980 and as usual, I feel that everyone there is very professional, kind and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very proud to be a customer at Lifetime Eye Care. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very proud to be a customer at Lifetime Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Got right in, test went fast. Dr Gray was in to see right away! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Got right in, test went fast. Dr Gray was in to see right away!


StarStarStarStarStar Any way you could call me Joy instead of Arnetta? I never use my first name, always Joy. Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Any way you could call me Joy instead of Arnetta? I never use my first name, always Joy. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great visit and everyone was very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We had a great visit and everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Still working on my problem but very happy with the way things are handled and feel Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Still working on my problem but very happy with the way things are handled and feel Dr. Gray will stay patient with me until problem resolved. LJ


StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone one at lifetime eyecare made me feel comfortable and relaxed! Its a nice place!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly-professional-good —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am not sure that being a healthy 30 year old that I need to be dilated or have the optimap done... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am not sure that being a healthy 30 year old that I need to be dilated or have the optimap done yearly. I think it just raises my cost. I at times feel the prices are quite high compared to other places but have continuued to return because of the friendly staff and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I enjoy my eye appointments. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. I enjoy my eye appointments.


Cant really think of anything to change, things have come a long way since I started wearing... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Cant really think of anything to change, things have come a long way since I started wearing glasses sixty five years ago,,,,all good as far as I am concerned, and the Drs. are patient and explain things so all favorable to me.....


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Survey —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is always friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful. Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is always helpful. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very happy with your establishment and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Exam  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always feel Dr. Stamm is very thorough and explains my eye health to me in language I can understand. Great exam.


StarStarStarStarStar you are all always great. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

you are all always great.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great wonderful staff. The staff so kind and helpful. — 

It was great wonderful staff. The staff so kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I had very good service on my visit, but then I always have — 

I felt like I had very good service on my visit, but then I always have. I got an excellent checkup..not hurried, but felt like everything was checked that needed to be and I was happy to know I did not need to get new glasses as my eyes had changed very little. I cannot suggest anything at this time regarding new services. I appreciate all of you for your wonderful service and you make me feel you were happy to see me, and it was not just a normal visit as a lot of places have done in the past. Thank you for the great service you have given me and I look forward to the next visit. Sincerely, Phyllis L. Wilcox


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was pleasant and all help was very good. I see no reason to make any changes. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My appointment was pleasant and all help was very good. I see no reason to make any changes.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Marvin's appointment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The appointment was O.K. and I was satisfied.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wasn't always sure about what was supposed to happen with my contacts —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wasn't always sure about what was supposed to happen with my contacts. In the end it was explained well, but I didn't know that it was going to take several fittings, that my eyes would change, that I would need new glasses etc. It might have affected my choice to get contacts. Those possibilities need to be explained. I love the doctor and staff. They treat me well. I have learned a lot and wish I had known more before hand. Our insurance coverage ended up being different than we thought as well. That was partly our fault in not understanding. We had to pay more out of pocket than we thought. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar As always great visit, Dr. Grey and the technician explained everything. Very satisfied  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always great visit, Dr. Grey and the technician explained everything. Very satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar thank you, for working me into your busy schedule —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

thank you, for working me into your busy schedule. started using eye drops for dry eyes will keep you posted on the result. Von W. Johnson


StarStarStarStarStar I thought you all did an outstanding job, thanks so much. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thought you all did an outstanding job, thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always receive wonderful customer service at Lifetime Eyecare. Your staff is very friendly and professional. Thank you for the services you provide!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you were in the Superior Vision/Kansas network, I would be able to get my glasses thru you as well which I would enjoy doing.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I very much appreciated Dr. Gray talking to me at his home —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I very much appreciated Dr. Gray talking to me at his home. He seemed very much caring and wanting to get the problem solved.


Excellent service ! I came in to have Dr Gray check out my right eye that was poked by a tree... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service ! I came in to have Dr Gray check out my right eye that was poked by a tree branch while loading it on my pickup the evening before. It was still aching the next morning so I did a walk in and was handled quicky even tho Dr Gray had a very full schedule. I really appreciate the kindness I was shown along with the caring concern. I would recommend your clinic to anyone in a heart beat Thanks Jim Phinney


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Lifetime Eyecare is so friendly and helpful. I have referred people to Lifetime Eyecare and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellant care and service. Von W. Johnson —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for your excellant care and service. Von W. Johnson


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly super competent help made my visit a pleasure!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly super competent help made my visit a pleasure!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star felt a little uncomfortable when I was done with my eye examine and the gal asked me which... — 

felt a little uncomfortable when I was done with my eye examine and the gal asked me which contacts I was getting. I expected her to know and I never asked the Dr.


StarStarStarStarNo Star WE'VE BEEN GOING HERE FOR YEARS —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appt went well. Just had to wait a little bit because I think they might have been short staffed. We've always been happy with the service here.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything went smoothly, and with good results.


StarStarStarStarStar I, enjoy Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I, enjoy Dr. gray hes the best friendly always in a good mood, treats patients well, enjoy the the coffee too. Thanks scott


StarStarStarStarStar no comment —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

At my age, i think an office i Oberlin is very good for people of my age.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always appreciate the time that Dr. Gray takes to explain the procedure he is using and process he is looking for. Dr. Gray makes you feel like you are his only patient and he wants you to be comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt like the ordering process was hurried —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt like the ordering process was hurried. I paid for a year of contacts for myself and for my daughter before we new for sure they were going to work. I felt rushed and didn't get my situation explained. I didn't want a full year for myself since I wasn't ordering a contact lense with a bifocal. I called the next day and I hope I got things straightened out. I was offered a credit to my account but explained we would not have to come back for a while and asked for a refund.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think that the services you offer are great and I'm glad that the distance is close for me. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I think that the services you offer are great and I'm glad that the distance is close for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my visit, everyones attention to my visit, their helpfulness —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very satisfied with my visit, everyones attention to my visit, their helpfulness. No complaints. Good experience,I have always had this type experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Ronnie M. Frerichs —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excelent service with prompt personnell that are very personnal


StarStarStarStarStar I want you togo ahead and order the glasses, I will pay the whole bill when they come in —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I want you to go ahead and order the glasses, I will pay the whole bill when they come in. Linda Ruzicka


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star It was good but the wait was really long — 

It was good but the wait was really long


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.Gray always is so considerate and helpful. He really informs you about what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar always treated with great respect and friendliness! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

always treated with great respect and friendliness!


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam — 

My recent exam went very well, with all procedures explained and questions answered.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is always friendly and quite helpful