Lien Griffin

Dr. Lien Griffin

Star Star Star Star Star 25 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin is very friendly and welcoming. She... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Griffin is very friendly and welcoming. She is extremely thorough and is very detailed in describing any issue with my eyes. She also is the only eye doctor that found a serious condition with my daughter's eyes - even though another doctor did not recognize the serious condition. I will always go to Dr. Griffin because I trust her knowledge, expertise, and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly, helpful ,and very courseoly  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff friendly, helpful ,and very courteously


StarStarStarStarStar Really cares! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Griffin takes great care of me. I highly recommend her to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast. Efficient. Knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Fast. Efficient. Knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful... I actually ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is always very helpful... I actually enjoy my office visits. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor Griffing is my number 1 doctor she is an amazing optometrist and i would recommend her to take care of your eyes, she is good, honest and staff is amazing too! Thanks Ana and Vanessa. Doctor Lien Griffing you are my favorite.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my first visit. Dr. Griffen is very ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I enjoyed my first visit. Dr. Griffen is very professional and personable. I will definitely return.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Highly recommended! I have had challenges with my eyes for years but everyone sent me on my way saying my eyes are 20/20 and I can see great. The problem is I am far sided and my work requires 10+ hours a day staring at close devices and detailed work. This is the first time a doctor listened and checked me for the far sided and saw the challenge I had to focus closely at work for countless hours. I have never met someone more thorough and incredibly nice! Go see them!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. GRIFFIN and her staff. Treat you with respect and Family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I know beforehand when I go to see Dr. Griffin that my visit will be great. I will stay with her for a very long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional, we were walkin... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and professional, we were walkins and they took care of us as if we had an appointment for 2 weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The doctor was fantastic! She took her time with me and addressed all my issues! She was very down to earth and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Services and customer service was excellent. No... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Services and customer service was excellent. No complaints at all.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my first visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I enjoyed my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Open Saturdays!  —    (Patient since Sun Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place with friendly staff. Open on Saturdays!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Griffin Eye Care for years... —    (Patient since Sun Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to Griffin Eye Care for years. If anyone would ask me for a recommendation for an eye doctor, I would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I get here. I just wish ther... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love the service I get here. I just wish there was more than 1 Dr. There to take care of all the customers


StarStarStarStarStar Optometrist —    (Patient since Sat Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Tim Bowers was very professional in examining my eyes and informing me of my issues. I also liked he pleasant attitude. I would recommend anyone to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffin is the best. I’ve been seeing her f... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Griffin is the best. I’ve been seeing her for years + wouldn’t think of going any where else. She has a nice, friendly, and always helpful staff. I highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very professional and informative —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Visit was very professional and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I don't ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I don't think I've had a better experience at the eye doctor. She really put me first instead of treating me like an ignoramus or take advantage of me. My only suggestion is having a door that is more easily visible from the mall.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great doctor and friendly staff. Very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed Dr Griffin. She was so nice an... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really enjoyed Dr Griffin. She was so nice and friendly and made me feel totally at ease and asked me what I thought before just prescribing me with something.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly took good care of me 0 —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly took good care of me 0