Levinson Sullivan Dentistry

Dr. Marti Levinson and Dr. Carla Sullivan

Star Star Star Star Star 226 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and great customer service! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care and great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar It's a want, not a need! #bestdentists —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Most people go to the dentist because they need to, but the care you receive at this Practice makes you want to go!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Levinson ever since she st... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been with Dr. Levinson ever since she start from Dr. Wise's business. Very cheerful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at this practice exceeded my expe... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My first time at this practice exceeded my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Professional staff a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Professional staff and everything is run so smoothly and efficiently. Taking great care of my teeth!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love every body in the office. MS Sullivan an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love every body in the office. MS Sullivan and ms Levinson are the absolute best. I love them both. And the whole staff if wonderful. Even though I am having financial issues. You all were able to still help me tremendously. This will not be forgetten7


StarStarStarStarStar great experience! Mindy did an excellent job c... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

great experience! Mindy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Very little time spent waiting in waiting room. Excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, everything was great. Dr. Levinson and Daira have taken such great care of me over the years!


StarStarStarStarStar The office seemed clean, roomy and clear. The ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office seemed clean, roomy and clear. The atmosphere was the same. Very positive and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The office always has a pleasant atmosphere. My... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1989)

The office always has a pleasant atmosphere. My cleaning was done in an efficient, professional manner. Leslie is a real asset to the company.


StarStarStarStarStar l... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff and Dr. Levinson make the visit as pleasant and pain free as possible. Lacey is absolutely wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great vista, nice office and friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great vista, nice office and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and your staff as always goes above... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Your office and your staff as always goes above the norm. I have recommended this office to so many people because of the consistent great care and service I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff/care - would recommend to anyon... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent staff/care - would recommend to anyone, especially Nicole & Dr Sullivan


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Sullivan's office. Every single per... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love Dr. Sullivan's office. Every single person that works in that office cares about not only the patients, but about their fellow employees, and that makes for a great office experience. Everyone is so helpful and kind, it makes going to the dentist a joy to see everyone. And Linda Hutchins is the BEST hygienist ever. I dread the day she decides to retire, but I know they will have another quality person step in.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I cannot begin to express my confidence in this group - they are very, very thorough and very knowledgeable. To add to that I can tell you that Dr. Sullivan is such a joy to see and also Linda always makes me feel like her very favorite patient. The reception area girls are friendly and the entire appointment is beyond excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Levinson Sullivan Dentristry is by far the best... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Levinson Sullivan Dentristry is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. The level of care and professionalism are second to none. Every staff member is kind, courteous and attentive. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was incredibly friendly and professio... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was incredibly friendly and professional. I felt relaxed and I was impressed by the way they communicated with each other.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, comfortable, friendly. Makes going to t... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Clean, comfortable, friendly. Makes going to the dentist something you don't hate. Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Levinson for almost... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient of Dr Levinson for almost 2 years now. From day one I have received nothing but professional service and relatively pain-free dental work that looks like my natural teeth. My teeth were in trouble when I started going to Dr Levinson and now they are in optimal condition thanks to Dr Levinson and my hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Timely and quick cleaning.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All good. Timely and quick cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s by far the best dental office I’ve been to... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It’s by far the best dental office I’ve been to compared to FL and NY. Dr Levinson is great, the staff is friendly, professional, and helpful. Appointments run on time. The facility is state of the art. The whole experience is top notch dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, clean office with friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Beautiful, clean office with friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been terrified of dentist. Dr. Levi... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've always been terrified of dentist. Dr. Levinson and her team made sure I was comfy and well informed about the treatment process. I would definitely recommend her and her team for excellent dental treatment and care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, courteous, and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very professional, courteous, and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! I am a happy loyal customer. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great visit! I am a happy loyal customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and confor —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Outstanding and comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and attentive with their ca... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always professional and attentive with their care.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment as always. The team ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great appointment as always. The team greets you warmly, the appointment is efficient, and they provide excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly adore everyone I have ever had contact ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I truly adore everyone I have ever had contact with in this office. I also love that people can share their experiences on line.


StarStarStarStarStar The Levinson Sullivan office is friendly, effic... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 1985)

The Levinson Sullivan office is friendly, efficient, clean and professional. I enjoy my visits even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists are top notch! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dentists are top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist Linda is the best! ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist Linda is the best! Everyone is very friendly and Dr Levinson has great bedside manners.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! Dr. Sullivan is the most caring dentist I’ve ever had! Her assistant is amazingly caring as well! They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously- a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had the BEST experience possible here. I was not even a current patient but Dr. Sullivan got me in the same day to repair a cracked tooth. Dr. Sullivan and the entire staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and well just really nice. They explained everything thoroughly and made me feel at ease with their plan to repair my tooth. They have the most current technology. The office is beautiful. Dr. Sullivan and the staff went above and beyond to help me and make my experience positive. It worked! I will be coming back!!! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent care with prepping for my crown. My very old crown had broken.


StarStarStarStarStar great crew and good service. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2000)

great crew and good service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment was 15 minutes late getting started... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Appointment was 15 minutes late getting started. It would have been better for someone at the front desk to tell me they were running late rather letting me sit and finally having to ask. Care is top notch, but I also feel like everytime I go there is some new "diagnostic" or test that is more about revenue for Levinson and Sullivan than is really something that is signifcantly beneficial to me


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Sh... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Leslie did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She is very professional, kind and caring. Love the latest technology that she uses during the appointment!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best service from you people. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always get the best service from you people. That is why I stay with you.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office. Well run and ver... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is a great dental office. Well run and very efficient with a very pleasant environment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been a client of the Levinson Dentistry for many years. I have been very happy with their service, thoroughness and care, along with a very attentive and polite staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It is my pleasure to give a great review of my experience with Dr. Sullivan and her hygienist, Linda! Actually, I would like to include the staff at the reception desk also - so pleasant and helpful. I left feeling that my examination and cleaning were both very thorough and professional and I have complete confidence in the care and counsel that I received!


StarStarStarStarNo Star good service for me as older age like me.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

good service for me as older age like me. to improve for healthy teeth and gum daily.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is always very friendly and professional and does a great job! Also appointments don't take too long so it doesn't eat up your whole day.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great Dental office, everyone is super nice and the team is always ready when you arrive to get you in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was awesome as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1993)

All the staff was awesome as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Smilin!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great dental practice- accessible, friendly staff and state of the art equipment!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual - I am fully satisfied with your care ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As usual - I am fully satisfied with your care for my dental needs. Sincerely, Bob Bowles😇


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had surprised the dental service today. the ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had surprised the dental service today. the lady asking me for extra service to my teeth and I feel so great after done the service.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great bunch of professional people who ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

What a great bunch of professional people who will do all they can to keep you comfortable and with out pain. Never felt pain or discomfort. They are my Dentist for life


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent amazing guality care !!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Consistent amazing guality care !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Miles of Smiles. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Thank you for all YOU do to help keep my gums and teeth in tip-top shape!!! A special shout-out to: Melissa at the front desk for being so nice and helpful, Linda, who did a splendid job cleaning my teeth and taking a keen interest in my oral hygiene, Lacy, who is just the best and sweetest and of course, that awesome Dr. Levinson!!! YOU are the best!! Smiles


StarStarStarStarStar First time to see Dr. Sullivan - I had a great ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 1997)

First time to see Dr. Sullivan - I had a great appointment. I have a fear of dental procedures and Dr. Sullivan and her assistant went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable at all times during my visit. Great experience! I referred Levinson and Sullivan Dentistry to my mother.


StarStarStarStarStar Marti put me at ease and she and her staff were... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Marti put me at ease and she and her staff were very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My husband has been a patient for years and always had good things to say. When I had an urgent need to see the dentist, my dentist couldn't see me for two days. Levinson Sullivan Dentistry was able to see me the same day and provided excellent service. The staff was warm and welcoming. They are now my dentists after that experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Today, February 1, 2018, I arrived at Levinson Sullivan Dentistry for my 9 AM hygiene appointment with Linda. I checked in and was asked if I wanted to participate in the Wellness Plan which I have done for several years. I figured that there might be a slight increase in the charge for this service as there had been the year before. Relying on my memory, I believe the increase from 2016 to 2017 was approximately 15%. I was shocked when she said the new charge was $675, an increase of 69%. I realize this includes a second Fluoride treatment but still an enormous increase. I was appalled and slightly angry. I stayed for my appointment and minimized the services I received because I did not want to leave Linda with an open hour. With all of the electronic communications this practice uses (email, text, phone calls) for appointment confirmation why could the patients not have received a “heads up” on this increase? I probably would have canceled my appointment had I had advanced warning. I am evaluating my next move but this was probably my last visit to this practice. Don Owen


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with friendly, ski... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a pleasant experience with friendly, skilled and efficient practitioners. All staff and professionals appear to work together seamlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! From the friendly greeting w... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Love this office! From the friendly greeting when you come in, to the check out process and every single step in between, everyone exceeds my expectations. I never hesitate to refer others to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a warm, safe, and professional expe... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was such a warm, safe, and professional experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Levinson and hygienist Daira! Won’t ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Love Dr. Levinson and hygienist Daira! Won’t let anyone else clean my teeth! Very friendly staff and beautiful office.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient < 1 Yr - I’ve Clearly Been Missing Out —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Front desk staff is welcoming. Wait time is short. Hygienist Leslie is informative and gentle. Dr Sullivan seems to have great rapport with others in the office. They work WITH one another rather than the hierarchical feel of some physician/dentist offices. Great interaction with every person I encountered during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very friendly and professional visi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always a very friendly and professional visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levinson is the best and her techs are frie... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Levinson is the best and her techs are friendly and seem to care about their clients!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Levinson and Sullivan are wonderful. They... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Drs. Levinson and Sullivan are wonderful. They are warm, welcoming and genuine. The office is beautiful and clean, but most importantly they do very high quality restorative work.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Misrepresentation over insurance cost me $1000 —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The care I have received was fine. Everyone was very friendly. However after having received a bill for $1256.50 for our 3 cleanings with X-rays I am in a bit of a shock. I was led to believe that this practice accepted my insurance only to be told when I questioned this bill that they were “technically” out of network because they were not Delta PPO but instead we’re Delta Premier. Of course this is my fault for not getting that absolutely clear in the beginning. However, it would certainly have been nice to have been told “yes we accept Delta but not Delta ppo” when I asked if they accepted my insurance. Although I very appreciated the care and attention I can not justify paying $100 a month in insurance and then paying $1000 twice a year for myself and two children on top of that. Goodness knows what people without insurance must deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar These are the best Dentists in Tulsa!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

These are the best Dentists in Tulsa!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie was great in educating me about my teeth... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Leslie was great in educating me about my teeth, fluoride treatment, drinking water from tap instead of bottle water all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Was extremely nervous. By the time of the proce... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Was extremely nervous. By the time of the procedure and during procedure always telling me what to expect and always concerned about my comfort. Highly professional! 5 star rating by me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office and top-notch staff


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, fantastic ~ treatment! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Awesome, fantastic ~ treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect place for busy professionals~ —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1987)

They run on time. For professionals that have a hard time taking off work this is the place to go. Magnificent top of the line technology; the benifit to you is you are in and out twice as fast as an office with good yet outdated technology. The doctors and their team know patients are customers, and the customer service is 5 star. In other words everyone *cares* about your specific dental needs. The team works together to make the best possible experience for you. The electronic reminders are helpful and if you must rearange due to business demands they will accomadate. As a bonus, they provide hot chocolate. <big (straight) toothy grin> Jean M Kelley


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! The staff and doctors ar... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love this practice! The staff and doctors are wonderful and go out of their way to make each procedure as painfree as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Linda is an amazing hygienist. Very gentle! Sheila and Ashley are also wonderful. Love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient, and was very impressed with... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am a new patient, and was very impressed with every aspect of my visit. It was the best dental experience I have had so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The staff is super friendly a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. The staff is super friendly and always smiling


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment!! Love that the office always... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great appointment!! Love that the office always goes above and beyond to take care of me! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I really don’t likegoing however you and your s... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I really don’t likegoing however you and your staff make up for that feeling by being so professional friendly and nice thank you for your kindness!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was experiencing tooth pain and was given a prompt evaluation within 24 hours of calling. The staff were excellent and Dr. Sullivan was knowledgeable and prompt. Though my problem was beyond the scope of their office, the process was relaxed and I felt well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my cleaning last week. That is the FIRS... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I loved my cleaning last week. That is the FIRST time I have ever said love in regards to dental visits. Thank you for dealing with my anxiety and making it the most comfortable cleaning ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental done right! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Elegant offices coupled with state of the art equipment and a professional staff make every visit to this practice a pleasure. My hygienist, Mindy, always does a great job and takes the time to provide information and commentary. I usually see Dr. Marti Levinson. She has a wonderful chair side manner and exhibits her abundant skills with every procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar After 20 years away from the dentist my visit w... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After 20 years away from the dentist my visit was more than I could ever expect. From the kind front office staff to the hygienist and the Dr, they managed to restore my will to go to the dentist and minimize my dental anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar Although I appreciated the oral cancer check an... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Although I appreciated the oral cancer check and the photos of my mouth for my file, I did not realize I was going to be charged extra for these things. My dental insurance, which I pay quite a bit for, is supposed to cover a teeth cleaning. I was charged $48 for the hygentist to look around my mouth and take photos of my mouth. I would have appreciated being told that these services were extra, and that I would be charged for them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Informed choice for services —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Pre-service dental insurance coverage findings


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience as a new patience. Ev... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience as a new patience. Everyone was very, very welcoming. Never felt hurried or unimportant. All my questions were answered. The staff is very professional and extremely kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Integral, Professional, Standards of Excellence —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I purchased the annual care package you offer which includes among other things two teeth cleanings. I was a bit leery when I was offered the opportunity to purchase the annual cleaning package because my experience has been that when one purchases an "advance" package of any sort there is a tendency for one not to receive the same level of care because it's been pre-paid. But this was not the case at your dental practice. I was pleasantly surprised to have received the exact same level of premium care for the second part of my pre-paid annual package visit as I had on the first. The dental hygienist was extremely thorough. She spent the same amount of time and gave the same level of care to my teeth as if I had been a new patient on my first visit. I can't express to you in words what it meant to me to have received the level of care and professionalism by not only the dental staff on this visit but also with Dr. Levinson. On both visits Dr. Levinson was genuine and sincere and caring. We are not in a finanacial position to be able to afford the dental care I so desperately need at this time and I had already expressed this to Dr. Levinson in a letter I mailed to her and in which she was so kind to respond back though she was not able to assist me with pro bono care and though I was disappointed I understood that. I want to end with saying that the services provided at this dental practice is truly worth paying for as a patient receives the highest care with a group of dentists who not only provide the highest level of care but who also display a high level of integrity by providing the same level of service to all patients regardless of their financial status. I can assure you that if I had the finances to get the work done that I have been told I need to have done I would not hesitate to return to this practice. I want to say thank you to you Dr. Levinson for your integrity, your kindness, your sincerity, your compassion and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Excellent caring staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great dental office. Excellent staff. Caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar This office isn’t nothing short of spectacular.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office isn’t nothing short of spectacular. Exceptionally patient, knowledgeable and sympathetic to those with anxiety about dental work! My whole family loves this place!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very professional and did a v... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1995)

My hygienist was very professional and did a very good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!The whole staff is a... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great experience! The whole staff is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful dentistry service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very gentle services each time to visit my dentist. nicely and detailing explanation whenever question I asked.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and very encouraging about the... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience and very encouraging about the goals and potential for my teeth. Timely and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar All I Want For Christmas....... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I came from a dismal exam and cleaning that showed remarkable decay behind new veneers. Julia Ann Lawson recommended I get a second opinion with Dr. Levinson. Satisfied that I could turn my issues over to her for review and,repair, I have established a schedule for another approach to treatment, a Care Credit account and hopeful for a better result.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and dental care.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Awesome staff and dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dentists! They work hard to ma... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and Dentists! They work hard to make your dental experience as comfortable as possible and are very accessible and accommodating to your schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointment was enjoyable with th... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always, my appointment was enjoyable with the friendly, professional staff working there.. I have to say I didn't care for the fluoride treatment, but, I'm sure it's worth the yucky taste to help prevent cavities.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Do not know any way you could improve. I'm very happy with your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional environment  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My recent visit went very well. This was a longer procedure but it went very quickly. The staff worked diligently to make me comfortable. The work was completed in a professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I give you a D ( file under Denistry)Staying w... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I give you a D ( file under Denistry) Staying with my 9 month cleanings was much preferred but too agressive w/O listening. Florida treatment not necessary . So PFE has preceded much.


StarStarStarStarStar A highly compassionate, professional team  —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A highly compassionate, professional team


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My dental cleaning went very well. Leslie did a great job. She is very professional and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar All in all, my examination was quite satisfacto... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All in all, my examination was quite satisfactory. The technologist was competent, polite and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctor & Employees —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Fantastic employees & Doctors


StarStarStarStarStar The dental work was excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The dental work was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very personable and friendly, answ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very personable and friendly, answered all my questions and concerns that I had. I felt that any problems I had were addressed thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, professional staff. Expla... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful, friendly, professional staff. Explain all procedures and treatments very clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar 100 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

100 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygiene appointment with Linda as it alwa... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great hygiene appointment with Linda as it always is.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit to your office. Everyone w... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great visit to your office. Everyone welcomed me warmly, and I feel very well cared for. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar If your needing dental care or looking to chang... —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

If your needing dental care or looking to change your provider this is the place to visit. You will receive the best care available and friends and family will see the difference in your smile.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very good, very efficient and respectful of the patient's time


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with my hygienist and dent... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I am extremely happy with my hygienist and dentist. I would recommend them without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Care, Cleaning, Caps, all Maintenance ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Terrific Care, Cleaning, Caps, all Maintenance of my teeth. I'm semi/retired, and still have all of my teeth in great condition. Thank You to Dr Levinson and Guida.


StarStarStarStarStar marcia —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MST 1985)

As always, I had the very best care yesterday. I had to have a crown but it went well. Dr Levinson and staff continue to provide first class care. This includes no wait time in the reception area, state-of-the-art equipment, knowledgeable and pleasant staff and first class dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The quality of care and efficiency were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist and awesome staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great dentist and awesome staff


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when Linda cle... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a great experience when Linda cleans my teeth. I think the office runs very smooth and always professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience !! Everyone is always... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a great experience !! Everyone is always so nice, cheerful - very service oriented!


StarStarStarStarStar Rock Star status in my opinion! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Don't ever lose your old school "bedside manner". Even though your practice is upscale and high-tech, both Dr's are so very personable and kind. You just don't find that as often anymore. I brag on you and your staff any chance I get. Professionalism is from start to finish. Meaning from the front desk staff to the hygienist or dental assistant to the Dr. through to the financial staff at the end. The entire staff should know that their team effort is highly commendable!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Levinson and staff always help me feel comfortable, even during procedures. They explain everything in advance, and give utmost attention to my comfort while they are working.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Cannot begin to express what a good experience I have had with Dr. Sullivan and her staff. Linda cleaned my teeth and Dr. Sullivan checked my mouth - so thorough and knowledgeable. Linda even gave me information regarding the warning signs of mouth cancer that I was not aware of prior to this visit. I would be eager to recommend this office to anyone - so kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Johnson —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Richard Johnson


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levinson and staff are remarkable! The offi... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Dr. Levinson and staff are remarkable! The office is clean, new and well taken care of. I have major anxiety when getting dental work to the point of tears and I was grateful for their patience with me, time to make sure I was calm and comfortable at all times during my visit, met my expectations and explained to me each part of the procedure as she worked. Her professionalism has blessed me and all of my family. With confidence I can recommend her to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dr. Sullivan's office. Every ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love coming to Dr. Sullivan's office. Every single one of them is so kind and friendly, and you can tell they all love what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice visit. Didn't feel like the ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very nice visit. Didn't feel like the sales pitches were " do or die". Leslie was very kind and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

this is the best dental visit i have had....all the staff are wonderful and caring thanks for all that i had done


StarStarStarStarStar Over 40 years as a patient —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You provide excellent, friendly service and make patients feel comfortable. You also have the best technology. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have the pleasure of knowing b... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My husband and I have the pleasure of knowing both Dr's Levinson and Sullivan professionally. Their practice is very efficient and well run. The office staff is amazing, friendly, and very helpful in scheduling appointments and getting you in for appointments at your convenience. Both Dr's are very professional and knowledgable and provide the very best dental care available. Our hygienist is the best and most thorough we have ever experienced. We highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry in Tulsa.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Best dentistry in Tulsa.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

New to town, I was referred to Levinson + Sullivan by my dentist from OKC. I wanted to be sure where I was going before I made an appointment. I found their website to be extremely organized, informative and professional. Online forms were a breeze to fill and send. Their staff was very courteous and accommodating upon my arrival. I appreciated having all my routine services done in one room and the instantaneous feedback with xrays and pictures. The knowledgeable and thorough hygienist, Mindy, put me at ease and did an outstanding job of explaining all the procedures and communicating my concerns to the dentist . Dr. Sullivan did an amazing job in her examination of my teeth and explained very well, my dental situation and the choices I had for future care of my teeth and gums. Check out was also just as good. I was interested in further cosmetic services and the staff had all the information printed so I could understand, with no pressure to have it done immediately. I would very highly recommend this practice. Their knowledge of up to date procedures, technology and dental tools is impeccable.


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience. Hard to believe a ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

What a pleasant experience. Hard to believe a Dentist could be so gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had in the dental profes... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best experience I have had in the dental profession. Being a Dental Tech I know more than your average patient and this is by far the most positive, professional, modern technology, latest equipment, and extremely talented staff and Doctor I have ever been to. Thank you for being in Tulsa Dr. Sullivan and Linda (Hygienist) for a great experience and look forward to being in great hands at your facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Levinson! Been going to he... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Very happy with Dr. Levinson! Been going to her several years. Daira is my dental hygienist and she's fantastic and super nice! I always ask for her to do my cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit to the office was pleasant, thorough, and pain free. The reception staff is super friendly and welcoming. My hygienist was exceptional. She made sure I was comfortable during the X-rays and cleaning. Dr. Levinson greeted me with a smile and handshake. She assured me she was there for me during the next months and will work with my oral surgeon for a successful outcome regarding my current dental problems. I highly recommend this office..


StarStarStarStarStar High recommendations for your Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent, The best Dental Practice I have ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar I was told by Dr Levinson the cost of my crown ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I was told by Dr Levinson the cost of my crown would be $1,050.00, my insurance would pay half. Then was confirmed again when I made my appointment. One week later I began the process and went to pay and was told the cost was $1400 and my cost after insurance was $754. When I asked why the amount was so much higher the girls told me that they quoted me last years cost. Seems strange two different people were wrong and Dentist being one of them??


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service. Very relaxed atmosp... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast and friendly service. Very relaxed atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care ! Thank You for the Blanket... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always great care ! Thank You for the Blanket


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best dental experience ever! Leslie ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had the best dental experience ever! Leslie is the best hygienist, so friendly and easy to talk to as well as being extremely thorough and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very ... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Leslie did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very thorough and professional. Looking forward to my next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Did not get a new appointment —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Did not get a new appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sullivan  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It was my privilege to meet Dr Sullivan. She was thorough, courteous, and helpful for my tooth pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this office! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always helpful, caring, kind. Never disappointed in 5 years!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT FIRST IMPRESSION. I appreciated the thoro... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

GREAT FIRST IMPRESSION. I appreciated the thorough exam and cleaning. Our family has been very pleased with the service and care provided. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar You are looking out for my best interest. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1993)

You are looking out for my best interest.


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing group of professionals that we ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Such an amazing group of professionals that we continue to drive back to Tulsa every six months for our dental care!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed meeting everyone .. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really enjoyed meeting everyone ..


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always, quick, easy and efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great as always, quick, easy and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Very friendly office staff. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First visit. Very friendly office staff. Dr. Levinson was thorough and a great communicator.


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the most amazing dental first vi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is one of the most amazing dental first visit I ever had. From the well appointment reminders to the extremely friendly staff, it was all a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry Masters —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff are masters at Dentistry and Cleaning. Have never felt uncomfortable with any procedure thus far and the environment is relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Excellent ser... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Friendly and professional staff. Excellent service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone at your office... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with everyone at your office!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and pleasant personnel. I was impressed with the excellent and thorough evaluation of my teeth and mouth. All employees were warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great! As always, I was giv... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MST 1985)

My appointment went great! As always, I was given the best care! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Love the remodel going on also. Thank you for providing great care and for scheduling well so that there is little to no wait time. I really appreciate Dr Levinson, the hygienists, and the entire office staff having such a positive, caring attitude. Marcia


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice people, great atmosphere and very he... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Super nice people, great atmosphere and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was my first time since I transfered from my pediatric dentist. I really liked it. They seem thorough. I have a cavity and I live out of town. They were awesome to accommodate me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit to your office and I wa... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to your office and I was a very impressed. Dr Levinson was fabulous about giving me detail on every step and went as far to tell me about my post visit expectations. I would say my only complaint is the lady coming in to discuss payment while I'm in the chair. I felt odd being in the chair having this conversation. I understand it needed to happen just not sure I liked the timing or location.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time. Syndy Thrash —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience every time. Syndy Thrash


StarStarStarStarStar High level of service and honesty is why I will... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

High level of service and honesty is why I will stay. If fact, that is why I left my last dentist. I felt like he was wanting to do a procedure just for the money so I came to you for a second opinion. From my first visit with you, I knew he was lying and you were honest. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Last Thursday was my very first appointment at ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Last Thursday was my very first appointment at Levinson Sullivan Dentistry and I was more than pleased with my experience! As soon as I checked in at the front desk, I was greeted by Linda, one of their hygienist, to get the appointment going. She was so kind and informed me of everything she was doing before she did it. She was so much fun to talk to and she really knows her stuff! I chatted with Both Dr. Levinson and Dr. Sullivan and they were very nice to me and made me feel like I was appreciated and important. The office is going under construction and looks absolutely gorgeous so far! They've designed a space that is very comfortable and professional. I would highly recommend this office as your home for dentistry. I can't wait to go back again in 6 months! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Levinson Sullivan Dentistry is very courteous. Service, as usual, was prompt and pleasant. I don't floss and they respect our understanding that I don't want to be lectured about it. They're not happy, but respect it. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar staff very friend... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office is beautiful and the staff very friendly! I leave understanding all my dental care and information for my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way you went back to just one hygentis... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I like the way you went back to just one hygentist.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great dental vist as always. I have rece... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great dental visit as always. I have recently moved to Owasso and gladly travel all that way to go to this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is always awesome!!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone here is always awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my dental appointment , ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always look forward to my dental appointment , it so relaxing & reassuring to know that I am in the care of total experts !!! 😃


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my dental appointment , ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always look forward to my dental appointment , it so relaxing & reassuring to know that I am in the care of total experts !!! 😃


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely love this office! Lindsey and the entire staff are so friendly and go above and beyond to be helpful and make your visit enjoyable. I recommend them to everyone! Best dental experience I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a great experience. Linda is v... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, I had a great experience. Linda is very gentle, thorough and professional with my cleaning and pleasant to chat with, and the same with Dr. Sullivan.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Everyone is helpful and friendly. The office is clean, organized and designed to make you comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience as always! Lindsay is ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1996)

It was a great experience as always! Lindsay is absolutely wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and made me understand everything t... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and made me understand everything they were doing. Educated me and showed me.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been coming to Levinson Sul... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My husband and I have been coming to Levinson Sullivan for a long time. Everyone always has a smile in their face and we love our hygienist Lindsay. We always have great conversation and she does an awesome job. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Caring staff, professional, knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always, I was very satisfied with the friendliness & very professional staff. Dr. Levinson & Linda are very knowledgeable & I really felt like I was well taken care of. The entire staff is very friendly & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Sullivan and her team are wonderful. I am so pleased with the quality of the dental work. Also, Linda is an amazing hygienist. The office is clean and up to date and they always make me feel comfortable and take time to explain procedures. I can't thank them enough for the excellent dental experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Tulsa! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Levinson has been the best dentist I've ever experienced. Not only is she very professional and knows her job well, she truly cares about her patients. I work in the dental industry and I never hesitate to recommend her. I also enjoy having Lindsay as my hygienist. She is very personable and always takes great care of my during visits. Let's face it, no one likes going to the dentist but when you are working with such great people, you don't mind going! Their office is also very clean and everything is state of the art. You can really tell that the entire practice cares about their profession. I also enjoy talking with Sam and the front desk girls when I arrive and check out. All around this dental office is top grade


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Lindsey is cordial, efficient, and thorough. I could not ask for a better dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional courteous conscientious ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Professional courteous conscientious


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Dentistry Practice  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

When we walked in we were greeted with big smiles. My daughter (2) was so excited to go back once the ladies at the front made her feel so comfortable. Dr Sullivan was very informative and caring. Giving me all the necessary information for making sure my daughter grew up with the best teeth possible. She was also very fun with my daughter and encouraged her want to get her teeth checked out. Mindy did an excellent job cleaning and taking care of us while there as well. From an adult perspective I love the attention to detail that Dr. Sullivan puts into my care. She goes above and beyond to ensure there are no underlying issues and anything she does find is caught early. She never causes pain (everyone's biggest fear of the dentist, right?!). She is very gentle and caring to all of her patients. And Linda is the best when it comes to cleaning! Very careful and meticulous!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very short and easy the kind of surveys I don't mind doing


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry that is friendly, first class and comprehensive.. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Levinson Sullivan Dentistry is first class and everyone handles their reponsibilities with great care and do such in a friendly atmosphere. All of the equipment used is new technology in which is more comfortable for the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

wonderful facility & extremely friendly staff; Dr Sullivan is a great lady; very attentive & caring about her patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental checkup  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I very much look forward to my visits to this dental practice. Professional, caring, friendly and sincere. Great people working in a great environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I didn't recall that we had discussed potential areas of concern in my mouth that we hadn't taken care of so I was surprised to learn that I had 4 areas, 3 areas that could turn into cavities and then a crown. I don't think I would forget something like that since I'm very sensitive to dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my visit.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was extremely pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star There is a distinct difference between a patient and a customer —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

The feeling I had after my visit was disappointment, I have been a patient with your practice for many years and after my last visit, I thought the practice had changed, now I know it has. After this second appointment, I now know the issue, your practice is looking at us as consumers and customers, not patients. I felt I was being pitched additional services and procedures with far more immediousy than past visits. Maybe this is the new approach, but I felt I was at the county fair.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is outstanding. Procedure went well. My dread of the procedure is just that and not a reflection of the Staff or your facility. Thanks for everything you do for me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff! Went above and beyond to make answer all my questions and make sure I felt comf... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Exceptional staff! Went above and beyond to make answer all my questions and make sure I felt comfortable and confident with the next steps. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and the service is great —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone and the service is grat


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great relaxing atmosphere at Levinson Sullivan Dentistry.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always a great relaxing atmosphere at Levinson Sullivan Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Bruce  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I don't think many people look forward to going to the dentist, but Levinson-Sullivan staff goes out of their way to make your visit a pleasant one. They have the latest technology and a very well trained, friendly staff. I have recommended them often.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and professional while providing an excellent service. They make a visit to the dentist as positive and pleasant as it can possibly be. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar SMILES!! 😊 —    (Patient since Fri Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Little Miss Lindsay SHINES!! She is always so nice, compassionate and very attentive. She gets 5 GOLD STARS!! And of course, Dr. Levinson is the absolute BEST. She knows how to make all her patients SPARKLE!! Little Miss Shelby does a great job welcoming patients and making sure every "t" is crossed and "i" dotted!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All the staff members are amazing. They check on you from the minute you walk in the door and throughout your entire procedures. Very satisfied with services and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The doctors and their staff are caring, friendly, and professional. They were ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience! The doctors and their staff are caring, friendly, and professional. They were on time and they made sure I was relaxed and comfortable the entire time. I highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and environment. Everyone is so kind and goes the extra mile.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love the staff and environment. Everyone is so kind and goes the extra mile.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! I love the dentist! :) ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit! I love the dentist! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I'm was very pleased with everything!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great staff and very professional. They make the trip to the dentist as enjoyable as possible :)


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS FIRST CLASS CARE AND SERVICE !!!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

ALWAYS FIRST CLASS CARE AND SERVICE !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and I love the massaging chairs. I loved the hygeiJust make sure your insurance is... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and I love the massaging chairs. I loved the hygienist. Just make sure your insurance will pay for what they estimate.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Linda is a wonderful hygienist. She was very patient and kind with my 8 year old son. It was his first visit after transferring from his pediatric dental group. He actually said it was a "fun" appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar No pain!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office staff very pleasant and welcomes you nicely. They are prompt and run on time. The office is very modern and clean. I was there for a teeth cleaning, but have been there in the past for a crown. My teeth are very sensitive and it's hard to get me numb, but Dr. Levinson makes sure I'm numb before drilling. First dentist not to hurt me!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Mindy had some big shoes to fill.... I have had my teeth cleaned by Linda for many, many years but I came away feeling very confident and happy to have met such a sweet and capable young woman.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to the Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Dr. Levinson and her staff have always done an excellent job of taking care of our family's dental needs. Everyone is always very welcoming and the surroundings are calm and relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful with my special needs child. Highly recommend them.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and helpful with my special needs child. Highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

There all great I love it there, they are very careful with me. I will always continue to go Levinson Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levinson's Office has my Highest Recommendation —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1989)

My dental appointment with Dr. Levinson's office went as smoothly as it always does. The office manages their time well and you can get in and out in no time at all. Dr. Levinson's office is thoroughly profession. Rest assured that your dental needs will be handled Promptly, Efficiently, and with the utmost Care and Courtesy. Or, to put it another way (In the Vernacular of the Street), "They're the Slickest" (Slick = Perfect in Manner. Sharp and Attentive).


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is always so personable, helpful and courteous. I always get in and out very timely. I appreciate the care and compassion they all have.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

thank you for helping me take care of my teeth!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office that I have ever used.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is the best dentist office that I have ever used. Very professional. Very clean. They seem to have a system for everything. Everyone is prompt and respectful; they must do very good hiring. I've always had great care for my teeth, and I trust their recommendations for any care I might need.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good check-up and I feel I'm on the road to restoration, finally.... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a good check-up and I feel I'm on the road to restoration, finally.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Levison and the staff. I always feel like they are glad to see me, make me feel welcome and I feel almost like family!! I appreciate the quickness on getting me in to take care of my problem!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental office staff!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Dr Levinson, and her dental technicians, are wonderful. I am always completely satisfied with their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, give very good dental care.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very nice, give very good dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Professional service! Staff was courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Mom was treated with respect and courtesy. As mother's dementia has increased she needed addition... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Mom was treated with respect and courtesy. As mother's dementia has increased she needed additional attention and it was give to her


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with my dental care. I like Linda and Dr. Sullivan. At times the noise level in the... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am pleased with my dental care. I like Linda and Dr. Sullivan. At times the noise level in the patient room is a bit much


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and dentist! Very informative and made sure to explain any issues I had. Facili... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic staff and dentist! Very informative, made sure to explain the process and answered any and all questions I had. Facility is high tech and beautiful. Definitely recommending my family & friends to go here.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1987)

The office seems to run like a clock. I rarely have to wait and if I do it's only a few minutes. The staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor Levinson rocks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan and her staff are absolutely the best dental staff I have ever had. Thanks for being... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Sullivan and her staff are absolutely the best dental staff I have ever had. Thanks for being so professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great like always!!... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was great like always!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good experience. No problems. Donna