Levine-Vaughan Dental Associates

Dr. Alan Levine

Star Star Star Star Star 275 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and I am always treated like... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love this office and I am always treated like family, They are wonderful people and can't say enough to show my appreciation for them. I have been to several dentist in Wilmington and they are the best. Much love to all of them and a Merry Christmas. Nettie Biegler


Reply

Thank you very much ! Happy Holidays to you as well!

StarStarStarStarStar cute idea Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

cute idea Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring service always. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful caring service always.


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasing Experience —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always a pleasure to deal with the people in this office. Met Dr Vaughn for the first time and she was very pleasant and capable. From the front desk to the Dental Techs to the Dentists this is a well run office


StarStarStarStarStar Service and staff are outstanding. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Service and staff are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is exceptionally helpful, efficient ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The office is exceptionally helpful, efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency, and Dr. Levine was able to ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had an emergency, and Dr. Levine was able to see me immediately. Thank you for your great service and patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Levine & his staff make it a pleasure to go ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Levine & his staff make it a pleasure to go to the dentist!! Top notch Dr in his field!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on timeVery pleasant staffRep... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Appointment was on time Very pleasant staff Replacement of 2 fillings went smoothly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levine is a very competent dentist. He and ... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Levine is a very competent dentist. He and his staff are friendly and customer oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been a patient of Dr Levine for decades. He's not only a great dentist but a great person. The entire staff is very courteous and friendly, and go out of their way to accommodate you. Should you need to have work done, everything is explained to you clearly and if you have questions, they're more than happy to answer them. Anyone who is looking for a dentist, or not happy with their current one should choose Levine-Vaughan Dental Associates, because there are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Super! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A good experience like it has been for over 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found the perfect place! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everybody at the office was very kind and really cared about my dental health! I hadn't been to the dentist in years because of past experiences with other offices but everybody here was great! I'm glad I finally found a dentist I'm comfortable going to.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient in the office for many ye... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient in the office for many years. The reason for my staying with it, distance notwistanding, is the quality of dentsts, dental hygenists and restion room staff. Everyone is friendly, efficient and highly qualified.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Grateful.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Grateful. Dr. Levine and his fabulous staff are always personable. They make sure that I understand the work they will perform during my visit. They are gentle and make sure I feel comfortable during the entire procedure. Thank you, my teeth have never looked better!


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say; you guys have been like family.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

What can I say; you guys have been like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Care for my whole family!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been going to Dr. Levine and Dr. Vaughn’s for over 20 years. Now my whole family and in laws go too. They have always been so friendly and caring. My children began when they were little and have always had good experiences and enjoyed their time there as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Long-standing dental patient —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been with this dental group for many years and have never had any problems or issues. Very nice people and I intend to stay with this group for the rest of my life. Dr. Levine and associates are excellent practitioners and very skilled and I am completely confident in their care! Bravo to this group! Regards, Steve Dunlap


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Came to pick up my mouth guard. Everyone was friendly and helpful as they always are. Dr. Levine took several minutes to go over everything with me and read through any instructions thoroughly. I left feeling very comfortable with the new mouthguard.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levin is a perfectionist, and I know that I... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Levin is a perfectionist, and I know that I'm getting the best care. The staff is also very pleasant. I wish I could say that I love going to the dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! Always willing to fi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Best dental practice ever! Always willing to fit my schedule while providing great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gladys M. Glover. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always you have provided me with excellent services that were professional, effective, and knowledge based communication.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated great, as always. The office squ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I was treated great, as always. The office squeezed me in for an appointment because I had a toothache. Got appt only an hour after I called. Everyone was friendly and helpful. What more can you ask? Dan DePietropaolo MD


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment. Thorough cleaning and ex... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent appointment. Thorough cleaning and examination. Best staff ever.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with your practice. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very happy with your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have found over the past 37 years of being at... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have found over the past 37 years of being at this practice that you guys are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Painful problem solved. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I really appreciated Dr. Vaughan's help in treating what turned out to be a painful dental problem. Dr. Vaughan was thorough in diagnosing the problem and concluded it was most likely a bacterial infection rather than a problem with a particular tooth. She recommended antibiotics and after a few days of treatment, the pain was gone. No expensive dental work necessary. Thank you Dr. Vaughan.


StarStarStarStarStar Levine-Vaughn for Dental Care is Outstanding —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been visiting Levine-Vaughn for regular dental care for about 8 years. The care and courtesy I have received at their dental practice has been outstanding. The service is friendly, professional, and highly skilled. Dr. Levine takes a personal interest in my health and I have complete trust in his suggestions, diagnosis and treatment. The hygienist is also knowledgeable and thorough in doing tooth cleanings. I give Dr. Levine and the Levine-Vaughn dental practice my highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar The only dental practice I've used for the last... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The only dental practice I've used for the last 58 years. They have always been the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Personable personnel. Comfortable atmosphere. E... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Personable personnel. Comfortable atmosphere. Everything thoroughly explained.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

No one wants to go to the dentist but my experience is always comfortable, friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is exceptional and staff very ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Customer service is exceptional and staff very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient!!! Been with you for years. I cou... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Happy patient!!! Been with you for years. I couldn't ask for a better practice, which includes you and all of your staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast service. Best cleaning I gotten. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great fast service. Best cleaning I gotten.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, polite, and good. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Prompt, polite, and good.


StarStarStarStarStar I have an AMAZING smile  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My dental health is very important to me. They Get It.


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is the most friendly and pr... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This dentist office is the most friendly and professional office I have ever been in. I would recommend both dentist to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything was very professional from the evaluation to the checkout. Dr. Levine showed me my X-rays immediately which enabled me to understand what was going on with my tooth. He could highlight and circle exactly what he was talking about on the X-ray on the computer screen. Those x-rays are the best!!! Dr. Levine is extremely knowledgeable and patient, and explained things in a way that I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always good to visit with Dr. Levine and his staff! Very grateful to have Alan as my dentist and friend!


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Teeth Cleaning. Kathy always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very friendly and enjoy our conversations. She is very caring. Office girls are always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent front office & dental techs,  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1995)

excellent front office , great dental techs,


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive visit. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always have a positive visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Awareness —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff have always had an open ear about my health and physical situation and history, which supports my confidence in their dental procedures and analysis.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is always great! Wouldn’t go anywhere else . Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The best dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygienist ever! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Best dentist and hygienist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar No white knuckles !! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1995)

always 1st class care - very attentive , great communications : provides great info as to what is occuring , and why.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and a great family, Wonder staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great dentist and a great family, Wonder staff and I love Mary Ann


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dentists, hygienists and office staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Fabulous dentists, hygienists and office staff. Have gone to for 20 years and drive two hours to get there. Highly recommend. Our family is thoroughly pleased with the expert attention and care our teeth are given.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a very difficult time getting X-Rays, bu... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have a very difficult time getting X-Rays, but they made it very easy for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Never ever a complaint about this dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Never ever a complaint about this dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a filling replaced. Dr. Vaughn was extremely sensitive, kind, and thorough. She is always honest about what can wait and what is necessary. And her staff reflect the same characteristics. Honestly, I have never had anything other than a pleasant experience in her office. In the past, with other dentists, I expected to be sore the day following a procedure... With Dr. Vaughn, I actually forgot I was in her office yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is clearly a well-run office with a strong, positive culture. Everyone is very pleasant and informed, starting with Dr. Levine, who is very good at communicating with the patient. I wold heartily recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sun Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Our years with your Dental Practice have been fantastic. Appointments are always on time and making an appointment is never a problem. We feel we have had the best possible care. Dr. Sirkin, Dr. Levine, and on occasion Dr. Vaughn have been there for us, again giving us the best care and guidance. We adore the the entire office staff. They are courteous, capable and also able to answer any question we might have. Because we are relocating back to the mid west, we will miss you all. We have always been proud to be part of your professional family. Thank You, Jennice McCarty


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one is friendly and the whole atmosphere is nice. You can relax.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, courteous and p... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is always so friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Over 30 years  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We have been going to this office for over 30 years and have always received exceptional dental care. Staff is very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome at your office. All of th... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always feel welcome at your office. All of the staff are very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually love going to the dentist. The offic... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I actually love going to the dentist. The office is caring, my dentist is excellent and gives excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, gentle, professional. Always a great tee... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Kind, gentle, professional. Always a great teeth cleaning experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great care. As good as it gets.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great people, great care. As good as it gets.


StarStarStarStarStar i have been going here for almost 18 years woul... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2002)

i have been going here for almost 18 years would not even consider going anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Uniformily great experience for over 40 years —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been a patient of Dr. Levine and his predecessor for over 40 years. His professionalism, competence and friendliness are a great combination. I've never been asked to recommend a dentist, but wouldn't hesitate to do so for Dr. Levine if the occasion arose.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist and Dr. Vaughan were throough and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My hygienist and Dr. Vaughan were thorough and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Continuous effective and gentle dental care in ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Continuous effective and gentle dental care in a warm and professional environment . Dr VAUGHN and Mary Ann are my heroes!


StarStarStarStarStar There is a feeling of being comfortable when en... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

There is a feeling of being comfortable when entering the office. The staff is always smiling and ready to help you.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring service during my recent ap... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly and caring service during my recent appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Levine is always very thorough with his examination and in resolving any issues.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The entire Staff are Five Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. Levine forever. He's kin... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been using Dr. Levine forever. He's kind, gentle and honest. I highly recommend Levine-Vaughan Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Our dentist since 1982, our children's dentists... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Our dentist since 1982, our children's dentists since they had teeth and nothing to say but I wish other people had the excellent care we have been privileged to receive from Levine-Vaughan Dental Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased.I adore Mary Ann and Dr. Vaug... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm very pleased. I adore Mary Ann and Dr. Vaughn. They're always encouraging and kind, and very patient when I've been a scaredy cat. I first came to the office after seeing a dentist who insisted I needed my gums prodded and poked on a frequent basis, which caused me pain and bleeding each time, none of which I had prior to his treatment. He also INSISTED I have a zillion xrays to check out my gums. I had had radiation treatment previously and was very nervous about the prospect of having so many xrays. My first visit to your office was with Dr. Levine. He was quite sympathetic to my concerns and very kindly explained a much more limited scope of xrays was sufficient to begin treatment in the new office. He said the xrays showed my gums were in fine shape. And thanks to Mary Ann's conscientious care and advice, I'm keeping them that way these many years later. I cringe to think of the damage that would've been done had I not switched dentists. So, I'm a fan. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care, from the hygienists, the Doc... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great dental care, from the hygienists, the Doctors, and the staff is always friendly and helpful with questions.


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dentist I have ever gon... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is by far the best dentist I have ever gone to. The office staff is curteous and they are always on time. Dr. Levine is very professional, genuinely concerned, and doesn’t miss anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never on my Favorite TO... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Going to the dentist is never on my Favorite TO DO list but I always know I will receive professional, friendly and expert care.


StarStarStarStarStar Regardless of whether my dental problem is mino... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Regardless of whether my dental problem is minor or significant, the practice of Levine-Vaughan will always accurately diagnose and address any ongoing symptoms. The entire Staff has also been effective in teaching me preventative gum-tooth health. Further, I find thier dental office atmosphere to be empathetic, pleasant, and full of skilled high energy.


StarStarStarStarStar Ginnie —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I can't use enough words to describe how much I owe Alan for his amazing skill, compassion & ability to perform "miracles" w/my sometimes unique problems. Both he & all his staff are absolutely fantastic. I've been his pt. for 31 yrs. & have referred family and friends who were also happy.


StarStarStarStarStar I am more than pleased with my visit.  —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am more than pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Vaughan always explains in detail of how my exam went.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Amazing customer service! Lost my front tooth and was able to be seen the next morning, before work , repaired better than expected and even set up another appt with the next step specialist! This is exactly why they have been my dental fave for over 30 yrs,


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with care and respect Dr. V... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am always treated with care and respect Dr. Vaughn and staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. o


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice since 1970's  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been going to this practice since it was Alan's uncle's practice. I have always been treated as a friend as well as a valued customer. Everyone there seems to care about me and my oral/dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, efficient and effecti... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is professional, efficient and effective.


StarStarStarStarStar Having my dental needs cared for by Levine & Va... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Having my dental needs cared for by Levine & Vaughan for many years has worked very well for me. I can speak to only a small part of the range of services provided, but on that basis I recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levine and Dr. Vaughan's Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have known and trusted Dr. Levine for his services almost 30 years now. He is an excellent dentist and adds a nice touch with his kind, caring and professional way. He has been most helpful and insightful throughout. The very few times when he has been away, I have also found Dr. Vaughan to perform with the very same high standards. i would recommend this practice to everyone. Steve Nobles


StarStarStarStarStar dr. levine and dr. vaughan are exceptional prov... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

dr. levine and dr. vaughan are exceptional providers who deliver healthcare with the utmost of integrity, trust, caring, and professionalism. their entire staff is a reflection of their leadership and dedication.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Cap came off tooth. They took me in right away and it's right before Christmas. Very efficient, professional and always caring


StarStarStarStarStar I implicitly trust Dr. Levine. I appreciate tha... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I implicitly trust Dr. Levine. I appreciate that Dr. Levine suggests sensible recommendations and options, but he makes it clear when particular procedures are absolutely necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, efficient warm and thoughtful. Expla... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent, efficient warm and thoughtful. Explained procedure, process, pros and cons choices and costs upfront.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice ever! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best dental practice ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice, always feel comfortable ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is very nice, always feel comfortable coming in


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and great staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful people and great staff. Never disappointed. You will not find a better Dentist anywhere and the staff are always great and patience. I really love my Dental hygienist and she takes good care of me, always patient and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. Never forced to wait You are alway... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Nice people. Never forced to wait You are always seen at the scheduled appointment time


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a nice visit to your practice.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have a nice visit to your practice. I've been coming for years and have no complaints at all. Thank you for your highly skilled and efficient staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new Patient of Dr Levine's, he was high... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a new Patient of Dr Levine's, he was highly recommended by a very good friend , the first visit was a emergency it was a very pleasant experience. and my fears of the past were eased as I was kept very comfortable and pain free during the entire procedure. During the following visits I was no longer uncomfortable getting in the chair for treatment. I found a new Dentist as I did ramp up those feelings of nervousness.


StarStarStarStarStar Always so very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always so very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great dental care. Love everyone at the ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always great dental care. Love everyone at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia Draper —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with my dental experience !


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Baldino gives everyone high marks —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Jim Baldino gives everyone high marks


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your dental work expertly d... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great place to have your dental work expertly done in a friendly, professional and timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of dental visits —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

During my appointments the staff and doctor are always very professional and aware of your needs for a good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! We love this office! Friendl... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best dentist ever! We love this office! Friendly clean and very experienced


StarStarStarStarStar You work with me to get in for my appointments ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You work with me to get in for my appointments without missing work time, everyone is always friendly and I get great care. 1st class all around.


StarStarStarStarStar 30 + years as patient —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been a patient since moving to North Wilmington. The care is excellent and staff is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional but inviting approach to ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a professional but inviting approach to patients. I enjoy my visits to this wonderful dental office. Calm and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughan is absolutely wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Vaughan is absolutely wonderful. She has a welcoming, calming approach towards her patients, She listens and builds consensus in developing a plan of care. I am very grateful that she is my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this practice since 1982 and h... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been with this practice since 1982 and have received excellent dental care from the dentists and hygienists during these past 35 years.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm a relatively new patient to Dr. Levine's practice, having relocated to Wilmington a little over a year ago. It was hard leaving my dentist of 29 years, and I am beyond pleased with the care I've received since transferring the Levine-Vaughn. My daughter is also now a patient and echoes my sentiments. Every member of the staff is engaging and solicitous of your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Highly Recommended!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to Dr. Levine, and Dr. Vaughan for the last 20 years. Every time I step into the office I feel like I am visiting an old friend. Staff is very courteous and would recommend their services over and over.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant as always.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My visit was pleasant as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here in 1982. I've been a loyal ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was referred here in 1982. I've been a loyal consumer since and have referred many her and never had anyone complain. Professional service, willing to watch an area before intervening. The best dentist I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Chronister  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I chipped and cracked a tooth yesterday morning .called the office and Chris gave me an appointment.Dr. Levin repaired it by noon and everyone was so nice as usual. I have been a patient here for 50 plus years. It is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service recommend to anyone —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service for over thirty years. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've received my dental service from this office for over 50 years and still have all my teeth. That's better than good service. It has been great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great pain free dentistry!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great pain free dentistry!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always seem to have a pleasant visit every ti... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always seem to have a pleasant visit every time I'm there


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1995)

have been going here for many years, and have been seen by both Dr.'s. They are the 1st practice that i am not "white knuckled" in the chair. They explain what they are doing, what is coming next, and ask about any discomfort, stopping if needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice NEVER HAD A PROBLEM —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great dental practice NEVER HAD A PROBLEM


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental Office I have ever been... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

This is the best Dental Office I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levine and Staff are the best! They are a ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Levine and Staff are the best! They are a personable team that gets the job done and they do it well!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at your establi... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have a good experience at your establishment and know my dental health is very good because of my regular visits over these many years. I plan to continue visits in the years to come. Thank you! Steve Dunlap


StarStarStarStarStar Good quality care, really sweet people!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Good quality care, really sweet people!


StarStarStarStarStar Painless filling in beautiful company. As soon... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Painless filling in beautiful company. As soon as Dr. Levin walks in I'm home.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Levine has been my dentist of choice for over 30 yrs. I have never had a problem that wasn't remedied by Dr. Levine. In the few times Dr, Levine has not been available Dr. Vaughn has seen to my dental needs. I have referred quite a number of patients in the past who have sought treatment with Dr. Levine,


StarStarStarStarStar The medical and clinical care is beyond excepti... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The medical and clinical care is beyond exceptional. I've been coming to this practice for over 30 years and will drive or fly for this trusted care.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous hygienist who was able to work quickl... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Courteous hygienist who was able to work quickly in getting me in and out in under an hour! This inc X-rays and a cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Congratulations to everyone at Levine-Vaughan D... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Congratulations to everyone at Levine-Vaughan Dental Associates. You are extraordinary, exceptional and trusted dental-care professionals! You make me feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from both the hygienist and the dent... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great care from both the hygienist and the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I received great dental care, as always —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I received great dental care, as is always the case.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & caring —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've never been displeased in 30 years of going.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit. Welcomed as soon as I walked ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Fantastic visit. Welcomed as soon as I walked in. They took me on time. Great dental care. Excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar New experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had never had any dental work other than fillings and braces. I had a fracture on a tooth that warranted a cap. Dr. Levine, Kathy his assistant and the entire staff made me feel very comfortable. It was a painless procedure both emotionally and physically.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist within 12500 miles —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I don't have social media software but I have referred Nadine to many of my friends. She is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levine has been my dentist for over 30 year... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Levine has been my dentist for over 30 years now. I have referred several family members to his office and they have become patients. He has always been kind and professional and I feel he is an excellent dentist. I have also had the pleasure of having his associate Dr. Vaughn exam me when Dr. Levine has not been available.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Painless Dentists!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been a patient of DRs Levine and Vaughan since 1999 when I showed up desperate to have my upper rear molar saved. Since I had just began working at a new job, I didn't have the money to pay up front like a lot of Dentists I had gone to previously had wanted. Dr. Levine took me in anyway and allowed me to make payments. I was so grateful for their kindness as well as their sensitivity to their patient's pain level and always worked hard to always keep that to a minimum. Also Dr. Vaughan has been replacing my amalgam fillings as well as new caps for some of my teeth. The hygienists are all wonderful as well. They have updated their office & expanded it as well as brought in state of the art equipment. I love that my fillings have been going from amalgam silver mercury to a nice white compound. The staff are excellent, and everyone is so nice. I cannot say that much for other dentists I have had in the past. I will always come back to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional & progressive. I have NEVER... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always professional & progressive. I have NEVER been kept waiting on appointment day, they are very respectful of my time.


StarStarStarStarStar great service, works well on payment plans for ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

great service, works well on payment plans for uninsured patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Over 30 years excellent dentistry ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been coming to Drs Levine and vaughan's office for over 30 years. They are both excellent dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with Dr. Vaugh... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always have a great experience with Dr. Vaughn. I had absolutely no wait time. She explains everything to me in understandable terms. And she is always kind and sensitive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Great staff. Excellent service. Dr Levine is an exceptional dentist and is very supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar They are the Best dental practice in Delaware. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1998)

They are the Best dental practice in Delaware. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick fix for my emergency problem —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Quick fix for my emergency problem


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr's. Are great you're treated wi... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff and Dr's. Are great you're treated with respect and everyone is so friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Appointment in Every Way —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My appointment was timely and comfortable. All staff were considerate and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for about 30 years, ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient here for about 30 years, and I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent and always friendly with... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is excellent and always friendly with a warm smile to greet you when you walk in the door. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist these days.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent supportive dental team! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent supportive dental team!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, courteous, and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Caring, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first visit to your practic... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really enjoyed my first visit to your practice. Everyone was very friendly and welcomming.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I've been a patient at this practice for many years -- from back when Dr. Sirkin was a solo practitioner. I've always felt well taken care of, and the work is high quality. I've recommended them to friends and co-workers.


Reply

Thank you Christiane we are grateful to patients like you and many others, you are like family!

StarStarStarStarStar I was really pleased with my appointment yester... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was really pleased with my appointment yesterday for the cleaning of my teeth and X-rays. Maryanne did an excellent job and is extremely patient and friendly while working on you. De. Levine a d staff are always helpful and friendly during your visits.


StarStarStarStarStar If you're still searching, please read this rev... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

If you're still searching, please read this review.


Reply

Thank You Bev!!! We love our patients as well and you make us a better practice!

StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased to come to the office and s... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always pleased to come to the office and see friendly faces and a very prompt and professional service. They are always on time and the quality of work is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff. Knowledgeable and understa... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very welcoming staff. Knowledgeable and understanding to my concerns. Very clean practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service, from start to finish, Thankyou.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the office for excellent dentistry... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is the office for excellent dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent practice, professional, caring staff... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1992)

An excellent practice, professional, caring staff. Highly recommend it.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the area! ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best dentist in the area!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in the area ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist office in the area...... Everyone here is professional and awesome 😀


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, personal service. All my questions were an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Quick, personal service. All my questions were anticipated and answered well. I highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar 5star great care! I ws treated with excellent and... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

5star great care! I was treated with excellent and considerate top rated professional care


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & care-full attention.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always friendly & care-full attention. I've been going for over 30 years, & I've never had a complaint yet!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental Care. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. levine and all the members of his staff provide excellent dental care, including the identification and successful treatment of dental problems that other dentists have missed


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The practice of Dr. Alan Levine & Dr. Nadine Vaughan is excellent. I have been a patient there for many years and I am completely satisfied with the service that I have received there. Marianne is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Levine and Dr. Vaughan both do great work.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most positive dental experience I have ever had! I am never going to another dentist ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the most positive dental experience I have ever had! I am never going to another dentist again!


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I don't hate going to the dentist like a lot of people. My Dr. is the best. His employees are like my best friends. They are friendly and chatty, yet, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Who knew going to the dentist could be a leisurely activity? I feel like I'm being pampered by family when I come.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Been a patient in this office since the 1960's, and dental repairs have lasted that long. The dental service is great (and painless).


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fully supported team  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Emergency visit for crown repair


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been excellent.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My experience has always been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dentist is very personable, caring and good! The staff is friendly andcdfficien... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Excellent service. Dentist is very personable, caring and good! The staff is friendly andcdfficient


StarStarStarStarStar The practice of Drs. Levin and Vaughan is the shining example of what everdentist office should be... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The practice of Drs. Levin and Vaughan is the shining example of what every dentist office should be - friendly, professional and very efficient. I chipped my wisdom tooth two days ago. Next morning I called the office and was invited to come in immediately. In an hour after a fast, very gentle and exceedingly good work on my old, dilapidated wisdom (!) tooth I came out smiling. Thank you, dr. Vaughan and her dental assistant Sana!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with professional staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasant experience with professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love Dr Vaughan and all of the staff members. Dr Vaughan has been my hero; making my smile white and beautiful again. She rescued me when I was in trouble. Everyone is kind and helpful. Made me lose my phobia of dentists. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I would give a 5 star rating I always have a good experience and everyone is great... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would give a 5 star rating I always have a good experience and everyone is great


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful as usual! You cannot do any better than this office and staff.monica... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was kind and helpful as usual! You cannot do any better than this office and staff.monica


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit , professional and congenial .... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent visit , professional and congenial .


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Visits:) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is very warm and friendly. It feels like I am coming to see my extended family when I come into the office.


StarStarStarStarStar A Review by a Long Time Patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire Levine-Vaughan Dental Association is so welcoming and helpful that I actually enjoying going for a dental visit now rather than the dread I had in my younger years. We talk and joke which is more like a visit with friends rather than the old dreaded dental visits. The work they perform is flawless, and I can brag that the teeth I have in my mouth at 73 years old are all still my own!. Sure, I have teeth that have fillings in them and a few crown as well, but thanks to great dental cleanings and excellent diagnostic techniques, I hope to enjoy having my own teeth for many more years. Any suggested dental work is clearly explained, and no pressure is applied to make a quick decision. I truly trust the dentists and technicians who are part of this dental association.


StarStarStarStarStar John Quinn —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Having Maryann as my hygienist is a pleasure. She is also pleasant and makes us feel like part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service as usual!... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Terrific service as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a comfortable, kind, pleasant, friendly experience. The staff in this dental practice are caring and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant & polite!  —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is always very pleasant & polite!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience! I have been a patient with this practice for 50 years! Yikes!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, a great experience! I have been a patient with this practice for 50 years! Yikes!!


StarStarStarStarStar When you have a good system, don't mess with it. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

When you have a good system, don't mess with it.


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with my experiences and my consults at your practice —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am happy with my experiences and my consults at your practice. I am a long standing patient and have recommended the Winslow family to become patients years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of a thing!It is a pleasant experience, and that's saying something about a dental... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can't think of a thing!It is a pleasant experience, and that's saying something about a dental visit. Staff is knowledgable and efficient. Love Dr. Levine and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Maryann excellent service and she took the time to teach me some preventive tips —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved Maryann excellent service and she took the time to teach me some preventive tips


StarStarStarStarStar You know I love you all —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You know I love you all


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot ever begin to tell you how much I appreciate you and your staff for all of care & concern... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I cannot ever begin to tell you how much I appreciate you and your staff for all of care & concern this week (as usual). Alan, I'm sorry you lost sleep over my dental issues. Thànk you all again,I love you--really!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Mary, is sensational as is Dr. Levine —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My hygienist, Mary, is sensational as is Dr. Levine. They make my time in the office pleasant and informative. I trust them completely.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Joyce did my teeth cleaning, she was so lovely ! i hope i get her next time i go in !! also, Dr. Vaughan was wonderful as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional service and care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I feel I was given special care for my teeth when I left the office as usually!


StarStarStarStarStar I complimented Mary for doing a thorough job on my teeth. —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I complimented Mary for doing a thorough job on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are efficient, so pleasant to deal with —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

You guys are efficient, so pleasant to deal with. Really, you spoiled me to have high expectations with other healthcare providers.


StarStarStarStarStar Changing to your dental facility has been such a pleasurable experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Changing to your dental facility has been such a pleasurable experience. I wish all my past dentists and current doctors operated this efficiently. Everyone is so attentive and kind. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Prompt and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff not friendly. Mary the hygienist is why I come back. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Office staff not friendly. Mary the hygienist is why I come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Please don't change a thing. I never liked any of my dentists... I love Dr. Vaughn. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Please don't change a thing. I never liked any of my dentists... I love Dr. Vaughn.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience! Dr Vaughn makes you feel extremely comfortable and always... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always have a great experience! Dr Vaughn makes you feel extremely comfortable and always friendly! All the hygienists are great too! Don't usually have Dr Levine but when I have he is always friendly and does a nice job as well! Front desk people are awesome and welcoming. I've been coming here probably over 45 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The staff is always friendly. House coats and spa slippers is the only way to improve my visits to your office


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is the best. Thanks Troy —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff is the best. Thanks Troy


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience in the practice is very positive. and i ma trying to be as objective as i can —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The whole experience in the practice is very positive. and i ma trying to be as objective as i can. The doctor is easy going and friendly. Her expertise is invaluable. The stuff if friendly and cooperative, starting with the receptionists and ending with dental assistants. Sana is superb and dental hygienist Maryann is very skillful.


StarStarStarStarStar Marianne is the best Hygenist. Very professional and no pain —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Marianne is the best Hygenist. Very professional and no pain. Our family always sees her and we have always recommend her and Dr. Levine.


StarStarStarStarStar Maryann did a meticulous cleaning on my teeth and is such a great person to talk with! Everyone... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Maryann did a meticulous cleaning on my teeth and is such a great person to talk with! Everyone at the front desk was friendly and helpful! Hi, Kathy!! Dr. Vaughan was very thorough in checking my teeth and is very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Mary was incredibly knowledgable and very friendly. And I love Dr. Vaughn! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Mary was incredibly knowledgable and very friendly. And I love Dr. Vaughn!


StarStarStarStarStar My principal service contacts in the office are with Allan and Maryann, and they are both great. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My principal service contacts in the office are with Allan and Maryann, and they are both great.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. The office staff iswonderful. Love my dentist, Dr. Vaughan. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I wouldn't change a thing. The office staff is wonderful. Love my dentist, Dr. Vaughan.


StarStarStarStarStar Family dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This has been our family dentist for as long as we have been in Delaware. We would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very welcoming and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All the staff were very welcoming and helpful. Especially Dot was very friendly and helped me relax during my cleaning procedure. I actually enjoyed my dental visit :)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and physicians are always kind and understanding.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff and physicians are always kind and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dentists & office staff. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly dentists & office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was just fine! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everything and everyone was just fine!


StarStarStarStarStar Marianne is an exceptional hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Marianne is an exceptional hygienist. Always professional but personable too! Actually the entire staff is great!(


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with Nancy the hygentist. She does an excellent job.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Extremely happy with Nancy the hygentist. She does an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar The Higientes was great and Dr Vaughn is the the best everyone in the office was nice —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The Higientes was great and Dr Vaughn is the the best everyone in the office was nice


StarStarStarStarStar Would like a long time customer discount :) —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Would like a long time customer discount :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the service that you provide. The front office staff could be a bit more professional —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like the service that you provide. The front office staff could be a bit more professional. The dentist and the dental hygienists are terrific. The emails are a bit much, I had unsubscribed from getting emails but they still keep coming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dot and Nadine and Reception and accounting are all super. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dot and Nadine and Reception and accounting are all super.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always kind and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

everyone is always kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy does a great job. Thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Nancy does a great job. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beth E —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

New patient to the practice. Doctor and staff willing to work through my anxiety of dental work. Very professional and friendly people!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

i love my Dr.she very caring and always takes time to Help My Sistuation


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygenist was awesome and gentle at the same time! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Hygenist was awesome and gentle at the same time!


StarStarStarStarStar From the warm greeting from staff to my leaving, I felt that they all cared about me and my dental... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

From the warm greeting from staff to my leaving, I felt that they all cared about me and my dental needs. There is such great attention to detail in achieving the best care And the best look possible. Highly recommended!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist I've ever had! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best hygienist I've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Levine and Vaughan is terrific —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone at Levine and Vaughan is terrific. I forgot my appointment and they actually called me! They were very flexible and made an appointment for me later that day. It is rare to find such personal service these days.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great job! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was running late and Mary Ann was great about it. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned by her. She does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in delaware —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Levine is not only a great dentist but an even better person as well. Everyone in the office is always friendly and I felt comfortable from my very first visit. Only dentist I will visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service that I have been to.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best dental service that I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Again, thankyou for seeing me and for the care you provide Dr. Levin —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Again, thankyou for seeing me and for the care you provide Dr. Levin. Maryanne, thank you for the fine job you do consistently and the feedback you give to help me do the best i can between visits. Always a pleasure to visit with you all. Kind Regards Steve Howard


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Team —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All of the staff are professional, friendly and knowledgable of the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family has been going to this dental practice since 1974 (with Dr. Sirkin) —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My whole family has been going to this dental practice since 1974 (with Dr. Sirkin). They have always taken excellent care of us, and we know that the work they do is of the best quality. I've recommended Levine and Vaughan to numerous people over the years. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works with the dental practice is and always have been fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone who works with the dental practice is and always have been fantastic. That is why my husband and I have been patients for close to 45 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was absolutely perfect!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was absolutely perfect!!


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. I met with Dr. Levine and staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First time visit. I met with Dr. Levine and staff. I would give this visit 5 stars! I plan to continue with Dr. Levine et al.


StarStarStarStarStar Every person that works in this office are always nice and professional  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every person that works in this office are always nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent experience having my teeth cleaned. The staff are —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Had an excellent experience having my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always receive good service from everyone and I come in for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Delaware  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best dentist in Delaware


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone! Keep up the great work as always:) —    (Patient since Sat Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I absolutely love everyone! Keep up the great work as always:)


StarStarStarStarStar Before coming to this office, going to the dentist was like having a PaP Smear —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Before coming to this office, going to the dentist was like having a PaP Smear.(necessary evil)I love my care that I receive and tell anyone and all that comment on how Great my teeth look. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone to be very professional and very courteous —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I found everyone to be very professional and very courteous. Everyone went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and understood everything going on.


StarStarStarStarStar I met Dot for the first time and she was very nice —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I met Dot for the first time and she was very nice. I am please with how she cleaned and checked my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment (had my teeth cleaned)was excellent. I was taught a few things I didn't know —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My appointment (had my teeth cleaned)was excellent. I was taught a few things I didn't know. I had to cancel my appointment back in March. If it wasn't for the staff E-mailing me about an available appointment, my teeth wouldn't be clean today. It is easy to procrastinate and not make appointments. I needed a little nudge. thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceed my expectations. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always exceed my expectations. I sing your praises whenever i can.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Staff greeted me upon entry and took me back for my appointment a few minutes early. The x-rays were quick. The cleaning was painless. The care is excellent. I highly recommend Levine & Vaughn.


StarStarStarStarStar l —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great care all around as usual, from the receptionists, dental hygienist and dentist. Understanding and happy to explain procedures and answer any questions


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are as efficient as a Nascar Pit Crew !!! Thanks in part for the great assistant to keep... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys are as efficient as a Nascar Pit Crew !!! Thanks in part for the great assistant to keep you straight .


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see everyone! How many dental patients can say that? —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a pleasure to see everyone! How many dental patients can say that?


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great business with exceptional staff, starting from receptionists and finishing with... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is a great business with exceptional staff, starting from receptionists and finishing with the dental assistants and the dentists. My dental assistant Maryann is wonderful, friendly, thorough and gentle. My dentist is very skillful and easy going. they are a delight to be attended by. i would highly recommend their practice.


StarStarStarStarStar All went exactly as I expected it to go. The staff is great. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All went exactly as I expected it to go. The staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is absolutely fabulous! IO wouldn't want to go anywhere else —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff is absolutely fabulous! IO wouldn't want to go anywhere else. They seem more like friends than just dental professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My dental hygienist was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar New client —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was very relaxing, staff very helpful and friendly hygenius the best thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as I have come expect after forty plus years of coming to the practice. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was as I have come expect after forty plus years of coming to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Chris was very helpful setting up this appointment and checking insurance. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Chris was very helpful setting up this appointment and checking insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always seen in a timely manner and get very good care. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am always seen in a timely manner and get very good care.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to have my six-month checkup with And Alan provided with some new possible... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It's always a pleasure to have my six-month checkup with And Alan provided with some new possible options for my lower denture. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygientist Mary did an amazing job on my teeth —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My hygientist Mary did an amazing job on my teeth. I am very pleased with the attention and effort she demonstrated during my visit. My only question: I loathe the sound of the cleaning instruments and would like not to hear their sounds during the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing at this time. My cares were met as usual. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Nothing at this time. My cares were met as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Christine Tito —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Pain free dentistry! It's fabulous and I really want to let my friends know


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was kind,helpful and informed —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone in the office was kind,helpful and informed. The entire staff have always made me feel appreciated and welcome. The office staff works with you with the financial end and Dr. Levine has just been a great dentist for the past 30 years! He is gentle, always explains what treatment is needed and performed. Dr. Levine always has time for you. I have personally referred more than 5 new patients to the practice. I have been seen by Dr. Vaughn on several occasions and she is also a fine dentist. I hold this dental practice in the highest esteem and would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love the dentists and other professionals in this office —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My family and I love the dentists and other professionals in this office. Mary is my hygenist and I see her the most - and I will cry if she ever leaves. She is absolutely THE best hygenist ever, in addition to being a thoughtful and interesting person to be in the care of.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant is very efficient. The dental hygienists do a great job —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The dental assistant is very efficient. The dental hygienists do a great job. If I ever developed a severe toothache, DR. Vaughn would try to schedule an appointment at her earliest convenience.


StarStarStarStarStar A great staff and experience always! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A great staff and experience always!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire team is truly pleasing —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great place and amazing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole front desk women were great. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The whole front desk women were great.


StarStarStarStarStar I met for the first time with hygienist, Mary Ann —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I met for the first time with hygienist, Mary Ann. She was AWESOME! She handed me a mirror so I could see inside my mouth and showed me the difference between a good gum line and receding gum lines and explained why I should use an electric tooth brush. She then showed me how to use an electric toothbrush. This explanation made so much sense. I would think that at 50 yrs old I would not need instructions on how to brush my teeth...wrong! I tried an electric brush in the past and thought it wasn't scrubbing hard enough and if I pushed harder the brush would stop spinning......Hence the receding gum lines. I left with a new electric tooth brush! Thank you Mary Ann!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and always has been over the many years we have been your... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is always very pleasant and always has been over the many years we have been your patients. Thanks to you all!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fantastic service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

A helpful reminder of my scheduled appointment, a willingness to reschedule due to a family emergency, prompt appointment time, friendly staff, excellent dental care, clear explanations of my dental health. Fantastic experience.