Levine Dental Associates

Dr. Paul Levine

Star Star Star Star Star 21 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience at Levine Denta... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It's always a pleasant experience at Levine Dental. The whole staff is so friendly and personable, even at 7:00 AM! ************************You're a great group...don't change a thing!!*************************


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great response to my issue...Dr Levine called me on a Sunday and got me fixed up on Monday


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional & courteous. Dr.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff is always professional & courteous. Dr. Levine is the best dentist I have ever been to & he helped me get my smile back again.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been seeing Dr. Levine and his staff for a few years and they continue to meet and exceed my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the most pleasant experience I've had. (except for getting married). The staff was wonder ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was the most pleasant experience I've had. (except for getting married). The staff was wonderful, attentive , and very concerned for my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office. Would go nowhere else... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Fantastic Office. Would go nowhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely people, skilled and caring, fun and safe ... that's how I feel about Levine Dental Associa... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Lovely people, skilled and caring, fun and safe ... that's how I feel about Levine Dental Associates! Couldn't have asked for a better dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring people working here. I really was so pleased with my service and how fas... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and caring people working here. I really was so pleased with my service and how fast they took care of me and how clean and neat the whole office is.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like being connected via text or email... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I really like being connected via text or email


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this dentist office. I would never change a thing, it's perfect! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love everything about this dentist office. I would never change a thing, it's perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Thanks for the coffee so early in the morning! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was great. Thanks for the coffee so early in the morning!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is the best. Best in pain free dentistry. I've never had an issue. Great team also! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr Paul is the best. Best in pain free dentistry. I've never had an issue. Great team also!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have been with your dental office for some time and recently brought my daughter over as she has... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been with your dental office for some time and recently brought my daughter over as she has gotten older. The appointments for my daughter are usually when I make my own, so this was my first time walking in with her and I found the dental hygienist was a bit rude and condescending when explaining things to my daughter. In the future I will prefer to work with Lisa for myself and my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Patient Care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

This office is the very definition/model of how a patient centered/patient caring operation ought to be run and it starts at the top. Dr. Levine and his stellar staff deserve kudos for how well run/efficient/friendly their office is for their patients


StarStarStarStarStar everything was wonderful...Tank you for your service..... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everything was wonderful...Tank you for your service.....


StarStarStarStarStar I hated going to the dentist prior to visiting Levine Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I hated going to the dentist prior to visiting Levine Dental. The staff is amazing especially Jackie! You have changed my dental experience. My husband has become a patient, and I have recommend Levine to coworkers. The ambiance, thoroughness, and general care and concern keeps me coming back. Two thumbs up!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so comfortable coming to you and really appreciate the care I receive and the understanding... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I am so comfortable coming to you and really appreciate the care I receive and the understanding you all provide. Your referrals to other providers are always right on as well and, even though I would have preferred receiving treatment from Dr. Paul in this case, I understand that isn't always possible and I was quite pleased with Dr. Selin at Dr. deGuzman's office. I wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always excellent service! Thank you :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Oustanding experience. I would recommend to all my fiends and family! Great job... Thank you ! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Outstanding experience. I would recommend to all my fiends and family! Great job... Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy hearing the detailed explanations for everything going on with my dental care —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I always enjoy hearing the detailed explanations Dr. Paul and staff give me for everything going on with my dental care. I feel more comfortable when I understand what's going on and why. Thank you Dr. Paul, Lisa, Matt and Jackie!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. I was late and apologise. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always great. I was late and apologise.