Dr. Leslie Gallon

Dr. Leslie Gallon

Star Star Star Star Star 154 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent care I always receiv... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I appreciate the excellent care I always receive Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for someone with dental anxiety! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After having gone through several traumatic visits to other dentists, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Leslie Gallon to address my concerns about tooth sensitivity, and one problematic tooth in particular. Dr. Gallon spent approximately 1.5 hours with me and was very considerate of the high level of anxiety I had coming in to the appointment. She took the time to listen to all of my concerns and did a number of tests. Most importantly, Dr Gallon relieved a lot of the anxiety I have about the state of my teeth, and I think I may be able to get to the point where I am comfortable being in the chair again.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Wouldn't let anyone else touch my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent here —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service is always excellent here


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very warm and welcoming team who have provided me with excellent dental care. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Make me feel welcome so it help... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff. Make me feel welcome so it helps when I am feeling nervous! Dr. Tamara is very skilled and thorough, approachable and knowledgeable .


StarStarStarStarStar I'll never change my dental team —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is a very professional and friendly dental practice. I moved away from the North Shore many years ago, but would never consider changing to someone else.


StarStarStarStarStar I always find my visits to be excellently handl... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always find my visits to be excellently handled by both my Hygenist Ashley and Dr.Leslie Gallon. They are both Excellent in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, well organized would definatly r... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, well organized would definatly recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling again. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you Dr. Gallon for giving me my smile back. You and your very helpful staff are my friends forever.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, as usual. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Awesome service, as usual, and I am very very picky when it comes to dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit my dentist, Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always a pleasure to visit my dentist, Dr. Tamara Gallon! She and her staff are always polite and cheery!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tamara Gallon saw me immediately and we had... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tamara Gallon saw me immediately and we had a thorough meeting about my issue with a sleep dental appliance. She investigated causes for my problem and outlined a course of action. Her expertise is valuable in finding a solution for me. My plan is to continue with her service. - Gail B


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service start to finish.Thanks.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent service start to finish.Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my teeth and want the best which you off... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I love my teeth and want the best which you offer, so I love coming to your friendly and accommodating office with great serviceđź‘Ť


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant visit.Dental hygienist and Tamara were very courteous and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar My dental needs and those of my family have bee... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

My dental needs and those of my family have been tended to by Dr. Gallon for many years. Her practise provides high quality, up to date excellent dental care


StarStarStarStarStar High Level Professionals —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr Gallon and her team are the best! These high level professionals know what to do and they do it so well.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Five star. Great to see Jessica back. She hacks away but with minimum discomfort. It is a pleasure to come to such a happy and welcoming place.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Yet Kind & Considerate... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The moment one arrives you are greeted, seated and treated professionally. One's dental health is treated with supreme care with you feeling assured that you are in the hands of knowledgeable professionals who are experienced yet who are kind and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentists —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Vancouver Smile Studio is a wonderful place to go for an excellent dental appointment. Everyone working there is incredibly friendly and clearly very experienced. For anyone looking for a new dentist, I would 100% recommend booking your next appointment here!


StarStarStarStarStar Where My Teeth really Matter —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I always enjoy my visit with the girls at Dr. Gallon, everyone is so relaxed and natural, if you have any concerns, they are taken care of before I leave. Leslie Gallon if right up-to-date on the latest procedures so I so not feel I have to search any further to get the best I already have it! Agnes Peterson, client for over 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Gallon always makes me feel very comfortable with all my dental work done over the many years.


StarStarStarStarStar a long relationship........ —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

5 star care continues....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Michelin is great; she is very thorough and I hope she can stay on longer than the maternity leave.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

you may want to consider placing the return at ** clock inside the window.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome service & attention to detail To Drs Leslie & Tamara Gallon & your wonderful team of caring professionals - Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I don't believe there is anyone better than Leslie,equal yes.


StarStarStarStarStar My smile really does matter! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a warm and genuine welcome, combined with professional and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, trustworthy, friendly, caring and professional. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The staff are always knowledgeable about my dental history and that information is at their fingertips through the fabulous technology system. I am always greeted in a friendly way and am made to feel welcome and comfortable at Dr. Gallon's. I trust the advice and care I receive and know that any treatment of service I receive will be performed in a caring and professional way.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Doctor with superior service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Gallon's office professional dental service to its best. The Dr. Gallon was so patient and good at communicating with her client about the goal of the dental service. She also explains from time to time the things she is doing which makes me feel super comfortable with the service they are providing.


StarStarStarStarStar I was comfortable and at ease the whole time knowing that I was getting the very best of care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was comfortable and at ease the whole time knowing that I was getting the very best of care. All the staff are great, warm and cordial and make you feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Tamara did my cleaning - I must say when I got home and looked in the mirror to check my teeth, I... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Tamara did my cleaning - I must say when I got home and looked in the mirror to check my teeth, I feel Tamara did one of the best cleanings I have ever had! (Not to take away from your other dental hygienist's) I forgot to mention - in your lip balm you give out to us your clients I discovered there are parabens - a known carcinogen in it. I thought you may want to know...


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The best Dental Practice —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always a pleasure to be seen by such an enthusiastic young professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley and Dr. Leslie Gallon were very professional. and both are very talented. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Ashley and Dr. Leslie Gallon were very professional. and both are very talented.


StarStarStarStarStar You're Great —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Thanks for all the good work that you do. I appreciate the high standard of dental care you provide and the friendly, professional services you offer. I would recommend you for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar No you all do a great job, all friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

No you all do a great job, all friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar lovely to see all of you. AND have a visit with my daughter in the next chair ! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

lovely to see all of you AND have a visit with my daughter in the next chair !


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley, exceptional service. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Ashley, exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley needs to sell more Sonic care tooth brushes —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Ashley needs to sell more Sonic care tooth brushes


StarStarStarStarStar Yours is a very professional practice!Smiles are also good! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Yours is a very professional practice! Smiles are also good!


StarStarStarStarStar No comment other than as always I'm treated by a very professional team! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

No comment other than as always I'm treated by a very professional team!


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne was the stand in Hygienist for Ashleigh —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Joanne was the stand in Hygienist for Ashleigh. She was excellent; very thorough and explained each and every step along the way. Also, gave me choices on things like the sunglasses, rinsing, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated Dr Gallon taking the time to talkto me about a medication I am using —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I really appreciated Dr Gallon taking the time to talk to me about a medication I am using. Ashley was very professional and personable,as usual. And the Harvest Project asked me to thank you very much for the toothpaste.


StarStarStarStarStar If I could be any more comfortable, you would find me snoozing in the dental chair with my mouth... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

If I could be any more comfortable, you would find me snoozing in the dental chair with my mouth wide open...... .following directions of course.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service an lovely team! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have enjoyed being a client of Dr.Leslie Gallon for several years. she an her entire team are a delight. Top notch, professional service on a regular basis and when emergency dental situations have come up. I recommend Dr. Leslie Gallon and her team without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. I'm extremely happy with the service and environment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very friendly and professional. I'm extremely happy with the service and environment. The staff is great with kids as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I was nicely greeted by Donna before I was taken away right away for my appointment schedule by Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I was nicely greeted by Donna before I was taken away right away for my appointment schedule by Dr. Tamara Gallon. After explaining my tooth problems, Dr. Tamara Gallon did a fantastic job explaining to me what was happening to my teeth, and all my expected future appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like part of the family, thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always feel like part of the family, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

i think that addition of the keurig is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley cleaned my teeth and she was so pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ashley cleaned my teeth and she was so pleasant. She gave great pointers on keeping gums and teeth healthy. she is always so nice. everyone is so nice.!


StarStarStarStarStar Tamara is a wonderful dentist and very competent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Tamara is a wonderful dentist and very competent. She prosecuted the work with precision and skill. I was impressed by some of the techniques she used and the care she took in making sure everything was top shape. I was completely at ease during my time in the dental chair. She would make her grandfather proud in this multi-generational family practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is very friendly, and so patient when I had to change my daughter's appointment a few times —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Donna is very friendly, and so patient when I had to change my daughter's appointment a few times. I really like how she greets you by name. Ashley was also very friendly and kind. She was extremely thorough and explained everything. I don't think I've ever had such a complete and thorough teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits made easy —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It's amazing how this team can make a dental visit into a relaxing and "pleasurable" experience. Always the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! As it happens, I was talking with a co-worker about dental care once I returned to... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always great! As it happens, I was talking with a co-worker about dental care once I returned to the office following my appointment. She had some traumatic experiences with dental work in her teens and is very afraid of going to the dentist. I referred her to the Gallon Family Dental Practice saying they would be responsive to her fears and needs brilliantly!


StarStarStarStarStar Whether I see Dr. Gallon or Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Whether I see Dr. Gallon or Dr. Tamara Gallon I know I am getting excellent, top of the line care, no matter what my problem is. Everyone is smart and efficient and kind. Wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team are always friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Your team are always friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is gracious, polite and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone in the office is gracious, polite and knowledgeable. I particularly like Dr Leslie Gallon's intimate and patient concerns. As well, I believe Tamara Gallon will become just as patient as her mother and her grandfather Dr Burns.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Ashley was great —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My hygienist Ashley was great. I told her I was nervous and she set me at ease! The whole cleaning procedure was painless. Thank you!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Good service but... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Good service but other dental offices are about to charge the insurance plans on the spot and the patient only has to pay the difference.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable. Pleasure coming to see all of you as always. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always friendly and knowledgeable. Pleasure coming to see all of you as always.


StarStarStarStarStar recpetion is always lovely and smiley.Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

recpetion is always lovely and smiley. Dr. Gallon was amazing :) I didn't even feel the freezing go in and my mouth was totally back to normal within the hour


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Gallon & her team are the best! Thanks :)


StarStarStarStarStar ? —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Gallon & her team are the best! Thankyou :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel very comfortable with the staff and Jessica is always so pleasant and calm with me and... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always feel very comfortable with the staff and Jessica is always so pleasant and calm with me and that helps me to relax.


StarStarStarStarStar I met Donna and Dr. Tamara at my first appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I met Donna and Dr. Tamara at my first appointment. Both were very welcoming, supportive and I felt immediately at ease. Throughout my life I have endured many traumatic dental experiences. I had put off going for several years due to yet another trauma. (Which was severe) So far I am pleased with my appointment. Dr. Tamara was such a good listener, understanding, empathetic,clear and compassionate. The only thing I wish could be different is the wait time between appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is always so welcoming at the desk. Seems to remember everyone! And nice to have Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Donna is always so welcoming at the desk. Seems to remember everyone! And nice to have Dr. Gallon come to reception to chat - not sure if that is the norm but it was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff.Always makes you feel very welcomed. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent, professional service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and extremely professional in all ways.. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent and extremely professional in all ways... how many dental appointments does one attend where the experience is a throughly pleasant one?


StarStarStarStarStar The reason I am hesitant about referring anyone is ONLY because I feel that your prices are high —    (Patient since Fri Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The reason I am hesitant about referring anyone is ONLY because I feel that your prices are high. Everyone else that I talk to says that that don't pay nearly as much for some of your basics such as cleaning and checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar I have trouble understanding the statement of services. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have trouble understanding the statements of services. For one tooth I received 8 pages and had 2 credit card charges. Two of the pages were claim forms that had totals that only partially resembled the payments I made. I realize that this can all be explained but it's difficult to follow. Usually when I spend that much money I have a clear understanding of what it's applied to. Overall, the quality of work and service is excellent at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was pleasant and smiling, Need to place smiley face on Water Cooler as it has no... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

everyone was pleasant and smiling, Need to place smiley face on Water Cooler as it has no Personality. Also your use of the word "Mission" in your customer visit makes me laugh, Its like I'm having a flash back to the 90's with Goose and Maverick from Top Gun.....maybe its Dr Gallon and Linda from Top Tooth? with Dental Floss and Dental Apparatus in the cockpit flying at 10,000 feet looking for that Bad Tooth ISIS Gingivitis !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is extremely efficient & friendly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone there is extremely efficient & friendly. I believe they really do care about their patient's well being.


StarStarStarStarStar It would have been nice to have had a heads up that Jessica would not be doing my cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

It would have been nice to have had a heads up that Jessica would not be doing my cleaning. I really trust her and always request her. I probably would have rescheduled. Having said that, the fellow who took her place was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't ever change. (For the better is OK.) —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Don't ever change. (For the better is OK.)


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making my visit as pleasant and painless as possible :) —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for making my visit as pleasant and painless as possible :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing Jessica. It seems like I learn something every time I visit your office. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always enjoy seeing Jessica. It seems like I learn something every time I visit your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Tamara and Jessica were great. Very professional and knowledgeable. Put me at ease —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Tamara and Jessica were great. Very professional and knowledgeable. Put me at ease. Also very high tech compared to my last dentist who had an office and equipment from the 1980s.


StarStarStarStarStar Skillful Dentristy —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I'm always very impressed with the skill of the staff. Dr. Gallon has always impressed me with her ability to handle complex dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Mrs. Gallon is the BEST!!! Thank you again. Tamara, you're cool too. We all know how I feel about Scott, I don't think I need to repeat myself again.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the pleasant service and reception. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Keep up the pleasant service and reception.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was very nice to meet Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was very nice to meet Dr. Leslie Gallon and I must apologize I can't remember her name, the hygienist who cleaned my teeth was excellent.. I have never been so comfortable having my cleaning done..all the staff are very pleasant and helpful .. Thank you again for great service..


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very friendly and competent hygenist and an exellent check from Dr. gallon —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I had a very friendly and competent hygenist and an exellent check from Dr. gallon


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit with Ashley. I always enjoy how personable she is!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a great visit with Ashley. I always enjoy how personable she is!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly the office staff are —    (Patient since Fri Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I love how friendly the office staff are. My hygienist is always happy to chat and willing to explain/answer any questions I have.


StarStarStarStarStar You already do a fine job. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

You already do a fine job.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ experience across the board (as always). I like the new Keurig - it is a nice little extra. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

A+ experience across the board (as always). I like the new Keurig - it is a nice little extra.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is very friendly! Jessica is gentle yet thorough. A pleasant experience every time. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I really enjoyed my visit to the smile clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth was standing in for Ashleigh. She was excellent; very thorough and very professional.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Elizabeth was standing in for Ashleigh. She was excellent; very thorough and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar All good - has not met this hygienist before and she was excellent. Like my water bottle. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

All good - has not met this hygienist before and she was excellent. Like my water bottle and other treats.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My procedure was clearly explained. She gave me three options And the pros and cons of each. I highly recommend these professionals. Thanks Rob


StarStarStarStarStar If you made me any more comfortable I'd have to arrange a wake-up call. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

If you made me any more comfortable I'd have to arrange a wake-up call.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygiene appointment with Ashley was excellent, as always. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My hygiene appointment with Ashley was excellent, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. All of the staff were friendly and knowledgable.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great. All of the staff were friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a great pleasure to meet all of you each time I visit for some more "magic" —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is a great pleasure to meet all of you each time I visit for some more "magic". I believe that you have The "formula" correct, to keep us all smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Spa —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always appreciate the thorough care - I refer to my dental experience as a visit to the 'tooth spa' !


StarStarStarStarStar Reference to my response to question 6: I am not aware of any other dentist who charges the full... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Reference to my response to question 6: I am not aware of any other dentist who charges the full cost of treatment versus only the portion not covered by our dental plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is always very pleasant and welcoming. I am always well informed about any procedures being done. Any questions are always thoroughly answered. This is a really nice dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar unusual circumstance as to why I had to wait, and well explained —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

unusual circumstance as to why I had to wait, and well explained


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that I wasn't rushed into any immediate decisions with regards to a problem tooth —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate that I wasn't rushed into any immediate decisions with regards to a problem tooth. My questions were answered and my options were explained with me and I am confident that when I go back to have the tooth dealt with, it will be dealt with in the best way. I've made a cleaning appointment for my daughter for next week and for myself a few weeks later.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome!Tamara and Leslie Gallon are the best dentists in the world —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was awesome!Tamara and Leslie Gallon are the best dentists in the world. That being said, their son/brother Scott Gallon continues to be a major issue for me but I am working to get past that. I just don't think I ever will.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, GALLONtHANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE SONICARE! REALLY APPRECIATE IT! AS FOR ALL ELSE WE ARE... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr, GALLON tHANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE SONICARE! REALLY APPRECIATE IT! AS FOR ALL ELSE WE ARE FINE WITH YHE WAY IT IS! Ron & Mary Brown


StarStarStarStarStar Did not realize you were closed until my appointment at 1400h —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Did not realize you were closed until my appointment at 1400h. The bench outside your office is hard on the bum, good to have a cushion for such occassions - not a big deal but you asked for comment.


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie Gallon and Ashley are hot —    (Patient since Fri Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Leslie Gallon and Ashley are hot. Oh, and professional, knowledgeable, highly skilled, friendly, and fun. When people tell me they're not looking forward to their next dentist visit I say "you must not go to Dr. Gallon".


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always very friendly and welcoming :) —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone there is always very friendly and welcoming :)


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is great! She always remembers little facts about me and my family and asks how things are —    (Patient since Fri Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Jessica is great! She always remembers little facts about me and my family and asks how things are. Very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained electronic toothbrush options in detail to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I always feel very welcome and known at my dentist office. The ladies are so warm and inviting and don't ever make me feel uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional in approach


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Hygienist Ashley is very thourough and I was comfortable with the procedures performed —    (Patient since Thu Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The Dental Hygienist Ashley is very thourough and I was comfortable with the procedures performed. I also met Dr. Tamara and found her to be friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the new young dentist Dr. Tamara Gallon who provided excellent dental care —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I was very impressed by the new young dentist Dr. Tamara Gallon who provided excellent dental care. She provided excellent information regarding my dental needs and I was very pleased with my results. She is a great new addition to this already highly successful practice!


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very understanding with my health issue  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

They are always very understanding with my health issue


StarStarStarStarStar can I do financing if i choose to have and implant —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

can I do financing if i choose to have and implant


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was wonderful. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My hygenist was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Stuart —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As always, friendly and professional staff. Always feel "one of the family"!


StarStarStarStarStar KEEP UP WITH CHANGE'S DOING A GOOD JOB. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

KEEP UP WITH CHANGE'S DOING A GOOD JOB.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff.Always makes you feel very welcomed. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent staff. Always makes you feel very welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar 45 min before my 8:30 appointment I received a call from Jessica my hygienist —    (Patient since Fri Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

45 min before my 8:30 appointment I received a call from Jessica my hygienist. She knew I was coming in with my aunt who has mobility issues. She informed me that the ramp in front of the office was torn up for construction and told me how to access the elevator from the parking garage. Even though the front door was manageable with the four steps in front of it, she took the time, was thoughtful, and had the presence of mind to warn us. I have gotten used to her attention to detail, but it's how those details are rendered, and in whose best interest, that remind me of the quality of service I receive. Commendable. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st visit —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the greeting to the treatment, Vancouver Smile Studio staff and doctors were professional and very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine, only concern I have is the time that takes for the Xrays 1 by 1 —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everything was fine, only concern I have is the time that takes for the Xrays 1 by 1. There is a way that you can take Xrays of persons mouth in one shot ? Not quite sure if that exists, but it will be good


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied with everything at Dr. Gallon family practice —    (Patient since Thu Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I am satisfied with everything at Dr. Gallon family practice. The quality of service is consistently high. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have recommended them to many people. The dentists, dental hygenists, office staff and dental assistants have all been superb - thanks for looking after me so well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, I love the tv in the ceiling. :-) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was great, I love the tv in the ceiling. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Re: #4 Angela & Joel had an appointment at 3pm but only Joel was taken at that time —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Re: #4 Angela & Joel had an appointment at 3pm but only Joel was taken at that time. Angela had to wait 15-30 minutes. We were not told that there was a delay.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment ran late but Ashley gave me scratch cards as an apology —    (Patient since Fri Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Appointment ran late but Ashley gave me scratch cards as an apology. Totally unnecessary as I was reading and not stressed about the time, but it was a nice touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, professional, first-rate dental practice —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Gallon has been our dentist for decades. The work done all those years ago has stood the test of time. And for all those years, they've been ON TIME ... so, medical community, it IS possible :) The office is lovely and spotlessly clean. The staff couldn't be better in making you comfortable. I don't see how they could improve, but that's just it, over the years, they keep finding ways ... now including the addition of Dr. Gallon's daughter. I'm grateful that Dr. Gallon & her daughter are our dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, professional, first-rate dental practice —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Gallon has been our dentist for decades. The work done all those years ago has stood the test of time. In all those years, they have always been on time ... so it IS possible medical community :) The office is lovely and spotlessly clean. I can't imagine anything they could improve on, but that's just it, they DO keep improving. I'm grateful we go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Biopsy on tongue —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always are wonderful and make me feel at - ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

An excellent visit as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the dental care I get and the friendly, professional staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I am very pleased with the dental care I get and the friendly, professional staff. I would love to listen to well known classical music.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the professional, yet friendly, reaction of all your staff is excellent. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As usual, the professional, yet friendly, reaction of all your staff is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar You are always most welcoming and pleasant with me. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

You are always most welcoming and pleasant with me.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and all staff are friendly, helpful and informative —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I always feel comfortable and all staff are friendly, helpful and informative. Dare I say it's a pleasure going to the dentist at the Gallon dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallon's team takes very good care of me, I actually enjoy going to the dentist now —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Gallon's team takes very good care of me, I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. You are the best medical team I have encountered. Thanks for looking after me!


StarStarStarStarStar two thumbs up —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

excellent in all areas of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry At Its Best —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I find everyone in the office to be very welcoming, friendly and professional. I feel very fortunate to have been a patient of Dr. Gallon's for the past thirty years.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was new to me and I enjoyed meeting her very much —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Ashley was new to me and I enjoyed meeting her very much as she was professional, and easy to talk with


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly and professional, and dealt with appropriate issues. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everybody was very friendly and professional, and dealt with appropriate issues.


StarStarStarStarStar All your staff are wonderful. Great being seen by Tamara - 3 generations of family is wonderful. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

All your staff are wonderful. Great being seen by Tamara - 3 generations of family is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly when I came in —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was so friendly when I came in. I had not been to a dentist in many years and have lots of dental issues to be resolved. I can honestly say I was quite emotional and embarrassed to be there. However, everyone made me feel welcome and Tamara was simply fantastic. I am looking forward to coming back to begin my journey towards a new smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists ever! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Loved the extra foam cushion on the hygienist's chair!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Leslie Gallon and her daughter are the best dentists I've ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was great! So was everyone else of course. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Jessica was great! So was everyone else of course.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is always very helpful finding or suggesting solutions to whatever dental problems/issues I... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Ashley is always very helpful finding or suggesting solutions to whatever dental problems/issues I may have. Much appreciated! By the way please tell her that Superstore & Price Smart have Colgate Sensitive Pro Relief mouthwash,,, :)


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by Ashley's warm & friendly face —    (Patient since Fri Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I was greeted by Ashley's warm & friendly smile. I was offered some refreshments and had a very interesting & eye opening conversation about dental care, rise in mouth cancer, etc. with Ashley.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Long-Time Patient —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have been a patient of Dr. Gallon's for nearly 30 years. I have always been confident in the quality of the dental care I am receiving. The staff is very professional and friendly. I never feel like I am "just a number". The dental assistants, hygienists, and Dr. Gallon always take a minute to chat with me before starting to work, which I appreciate. My husband and children both see Dr. Gallon, and I have been very happy to refer friends to her practice when they were searching for a dentist for their families.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Wouldn't change anything.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great experience. Wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar everything has been covered to make a patient feel comfortable and special. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

everything has been covered to make a patient feel comfortable and special.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and thorough. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I look forward to my appointments


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed a professional friendly experience at this office, thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have always enjoyed a professional friendly experience at this office, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I am greeted warmly by Donna ( or whoever is in the front at the time) —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As always, I am greeted warmly by Donna ( or whoever is in the front at the time). Everyone is interested in my life and what is happening with the girls.... That means a lot to me. Was soooo great meeting Tamara...finally, after all these years... Wishing ALL of you the most wonderful Christmas Holiday.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt at ease, comfortable and confident I was in good hands. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I felt at ease, comfortable and confident I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I referred my mother to your practice and she was delighted with your profesionalism, almost pain... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I referred my mother to your practice and she was delighted with your profesionalism, almost pain free treatment and above all your friendliness. These are the qualities I have received for many years. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar As always, clean, polite, efficient, up to date and a very professionally run organization —    (Patient since Fri Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As always, clean, polite, efficient, up to date and a very professionally run organization. Somebody there want to do that for my company??