Legacy Family Dental

Dr. Todd McConnell DDS, PA

Star Star Star Star Star 312 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit for cleaning. Taylor does a... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Another great visit for cleaning. Taylor does an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Todd is nothing short of amazing. I always feel safe and comfortable in his care. His team will always answer any questions and are just the sweetest group of ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar Jo Lister —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. McConnell is an outstanding dentist. He is always ready to listen to my concerns and answers my questions. I moved here 3 years ago and decided to take my daughter’s recommendation to use their dentist. I have had dental work done by him and find I am very comfortable in his chair. I highly recommend Dr. McConnell to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist & Staff Ever!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I can never say enough about Dr. McConnell and the entire team. If you want to go to the very best, you need look no further!! I’ve been with them over 10 years and never in my life have I had a dentist and office team like this. If you want the best come here and know you’ve found it.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional dentist and team in a calm,... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Highly professional dentist and team in a calm, welcoming environment. Office is always immaculate with excellent service and communication.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s hard to truly express how awesome the enti... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It’s hard to truly express how awesome the entire staff is @Dr. McConnell’s office are and of course including Dr. McConnell himself.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. McConnell is a dentist who cares! It felt like I’ve known him for five years rather than five minutes. Book your appointment today. Ask for Julie (dental hygienist). She is awesome! You are in good hands! Rayda (Office adminstrator) is detailed and organized which are MUST HAVES when sorting explaining insurance coverage and billing!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McConnell is a wonderfully caring dentist. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr McConnell is a wonderfully caring dentist. Very professional and knowledgeable.We are so lucky to have him as our dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS PLACE! The people are the kindest! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

LOVE THIS PLACE! The people are the kindest!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This practice is one with a family like atmosphere. Always polite with no surprises. The treatment plan is always explained to you in a detail you can understand. I recommend the dentist practice for everyone. Dr. McConnell is the best!! My daughter and her husband recommended Dr. McConnell to me when I moved here two years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal touch in a professional setting —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been a patient of Dr McConnell for over 4 years now and have been extremely happy with every aspect of my experience there. Dr McConnell is very diligent in following up and tracking concerns and issues as they develop. His staff is very courteous and care for my family and me like they were a part of it. Thank you very much for the personal touch in a professional setting Legacy Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor was great as usual. Always a pleasure se... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Taylor was great as usual. Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Todd! Nicest people you would ever meet....they always tayke care of their clients ( even on weekends if needed because of emergency)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd McConnell is one of Plano’s finest den... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Todd McConnell is one of Plano’s finest dentist with a highly professional and caring staff. Office space is immaculate and well managed while creating a relaxed patient-focused vibe.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed it and learned a lot! Very happy with... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I enjoyed it and learned a lot! Very happy with my service


StarStarStarStarStar Over the last 25 years you have always been the... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Over the last 25 years you have always been there. You once came in on a Saturday to care for my mother when she was here visiting. Another time you went to the nursing home to help my mother in law. You've cared for four generations of our family. Thank you and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office staff and Dr!!! Always treated w... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Amazing office staff and Dr!!! Always treated with a friendly smile and professionalism. Can not say enough good words about this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I had a routine cleaning(6 month) and 3 fillings. The service was exceptional in all respects. Todd has been my dentist for over 10 years and I consider him the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent visit, my teeth felt as clean as I am sure they were. Great team.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Legacy Family Denta... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Another great experience at Legacy Family Dental with Dr. Todd McConnell and staff!!! Always greeted with smiling faces and a professional, yet comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend this dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. McConnell and staff for ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been seeing Dr. McConnell and staff for over 20 years. Love going for a visit and catching up with everyone. The office is warm and inviting and the staff is very friendly and care about you and your well being. I would and have definitely recommended him and his awesome staff to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, goes above and beyond to make th... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, goes above and beyond to make the visit a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell and his staff are out of this wor... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. McConnell and his staff are out of this world! The services they provide are top notch. I always look forward to my dental cleaning with Taylor, she is fantastic! I know most people do not look forward to it, but she is so effective and my teeth feel so great afterwards, I would get a cleaning every month if insurance paid for it! Also, Dr. McConnell is very careful when doing any dental work, and he has taking any fears I ever had about going to the dentist. He always ensures I am comfortable during procedures, explains clearly the costs ahead of time and does an incredible job at the procedure itself. Been a loyal customer for about 12 years, and looking forward to many many more. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. McConnel is an excellent dentist. He is supported by a highly professional team that delivers top notch services in an immaculate, friendly setting.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything was done very efficiently ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

As usual, everything was done very efficiently and professionally. Taylor is very knowledgeable regarding dental hygiene and cleaning. Dr. McConnell explains all he is doing and what he will do in the future, so there is no doubt of what to expect. Raida provides all information regarding insurance and payments and is so very sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar Todd is the best! 20 plus years!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Todd is the best! 20 plus years!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Professional —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Prompt and Professional I arrived on time and Dr McConnell's office was ready for me. As usual, my appointment was handled in a very professional manner


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Taylor is super! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience, Taylor is super!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my latest visit to Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with my latest visit to Dr. McConnell. I don't see anyway it could have been improved.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell and his staff does a GREAT job of... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. McConnell and his staff does a GREAT job of being proactive in taking care of my teeth. The staff is always friendly and answers my questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Legacy Dental. Dr. M... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to Legacy Dental. Dr. McConnell was friendly, professional and appeared to be truly interested and concerned with my situation. Additionally, I was in need of a minor and temporary tooth repair and Dr. McConnell fixed the tooth better than ever before. He also went above and beyond and did some additional repair to another tooth that I did not expect to have done. My visit there was very, very good overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. McConnell is a kind and caring dentist. His staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. Taylor his hygienist, Krystal his assistant, and Raida his office manager are very attentive and helpful. I highly recommend his office for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, caring, and very thorough —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Gentle, caring, and very thorough. Always making sure that I was comfortable and understood the total process. What more can you ask for with any health care professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist. There is never a wait, alway... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this dentist. There is never a wait, always super friendly staff and a great cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. The cleaning wa... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

As always, a great experience. The cleaning was AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. McConnell and his staff provides the best in dental: They are courteous, professional, and expert!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist & Staff Ever!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been lucky enough to be with Dr. McConnell and his staff for many years. They are aways exceptional in all they do! I am so grateful to have found them and would never change. I've told anyone that asks for a dentist to go to Legacy, they will never find a group as wonderful as they are. God bless you all:)


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure dealing with Dr. McConnell an... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always a pleasure dealing with Dr. McConnell and his staff. First-class work, from an experienced and caring professional organization


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My visit was great as always. You know that I love you all! :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

ALWAYS courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Terri  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My visit to Legacy Dental was awesome as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have filled in this survey for my husband Les... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have filled in this survey for my husband Les Datesman. He was very pleased with the dental hygienist and thought it was one of the best cleanings he's ever had. Marian Datesman


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always in a good mood and happy. The care is straight forward and great. Dr.McConnell and staff is gentle and listens to my needs. The office is always clean and clear.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist can be stressful. Not here! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Going to the Dentist- it can be stressful. Every time I visit Dr. McConnell, it's great. Taylor is fantastic. Raida is a joy to talk with. Everyone on staff knows their stuff and so wonderfully friendly. The trust I have for them and their recommendations has never been misplaced. I don't fret going- I even go every 6 months. First time I've EVER done that. I feel very lucky to have found such a wonderful dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to be back —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I am very happy to be back


StarStarStarStarStar Why you should choose Dr. Todd McConnell for  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've been going to Dr. McConnell since I started growing teeth as kid. I've never had any complaints and the service is always world class. I think of team at Dr. McConnell's office as a 2nd family that truly cares about your well being and of course, HEALTHY teeth! It's one doctor visit I actually look forward to going to! I would recommend Dr. McConnell to anyone that is seriously looking for professional and quality dental care. I have huge respect for Dr. Todd McConnell and his team. They know what they are doing and most importantly, enjoy helping patients!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My family has been with Dr. McConnell for about 20 years, ever since moving to Plano. My daughter who lives on her own is still a patient and raves about him. In all those years I can honestly say we have NEVER considered another dentist. Going to the dentist in not my favorite thing to do , but with Dr McConnell and his staff it has always been a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McConell has taken care of me and my family for 20 years! ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr McDonnell has taken care of me and my family for 20 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care...the best!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Excellent dental care...the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the services provided by Dr. McConnell and his capable staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleased with the services provided by Dr. McConnell and his capable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Great Work! —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great staff. Great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience to date! —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best experience at the dentist to date! Dr. McConnell's team was extremely friendly and thorough. I learned a lot about dental hygiene throughout my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The service is excellent and his staff are the very best in the business!


StarStarStarStarStar great with kids  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My daughter has the best time at his office. Everyone there makes everything so comfortable going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great checkup. It was thorough and the cleaning was easy and painless. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had another great checkup. It was thorough and the cleaning was easy and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very professional and thorough.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Love the dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've had significant dental work over my life and that has affected how I view the dentist. Dr. McConnell and staff have completely changed my outlook. From the gentle cleanings from Taylor, to the implant visits with Tracy and the Doc, to billing and appointments with Raida, everything is explained and easily understood. I have even started to get cleanings every 6 months now. I can't say enough about Dr. McConnell and his staff. They are fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Totally happy with the expertise and quality of care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Totally happy with the expertise and quality of care


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. McConnell's for about 13 years —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been a patient of Dr. McConnell's for about 13 years. I absolutely love him and his team! The office is beautiful. The customer service and quality of work is spectacular.


StarStarStarStarStar Who would believe going to the dentist is fun?! It is at Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Who would believe going to the dentist is fun?! It is at Dr. McConnell's office! Great staff! Caring doctor:)


StarStarStarStarStar always very supportive, never have to wait. Very helpful with my kids. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

always very supportive, never have to wait. Very helpful with my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome service Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant. My appointment started and ended in a timely manner —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very pleasant. My appointment started and ended in a timely manner. I was thoroughly informed about the treatment of my teeth. Overall, I will refer my family and friends to Dr. McConnell.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell is the most caring dentist I have ever had in my life —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. McConnell is the most caring dentist I have ever had in my life. He takes great care of our family.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Complete and gentle care.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. McConnell's office is like going to see family —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Going to Dr. McConnell's office is like going to see family. They remember your name and your life story. The kindness of his staff helps you to do better on your dentistry habits and goals.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office: welcoming, professional, caring, and highly competent. Values your time as a patient. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great office: welcoming, professional, caring, and highly competent. Values your time as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your dental hygienist, Taylor!! We had a blast talking and made me feel very comfortable... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love your dental hygienist, Taylor!! We had a blast talking and made me feel very comfortable getting my teeth cleaned and getting information on how to improve my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit. Nothing could have done better. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Perfect visit. Nothing could have done better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Assistant was awesome  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dental Assistant was awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell has been our dentist for many years —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. McConnell has been our dentist for many years. He, his wife and his staff are professional and very kind. He does excellent work and always explains what must be done now and what can wait for later. If he fixes something, I know it will last. I would highly recommend him to anybody wanting a quality dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe I'm saying this, but I love my dentist and his team —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't believe I'm saying this, but I love my dentist and his team. Y'all are always so friendly and Taylor is an absolute dream. Thank you for making what can be a stressful time, so easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great doctor and staff. Have enjoyed going to the dentist (really, the dentist?) and have always received great care. Thank you!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar There is always a warm and friendly atmosphere in Dr. McConnell"s office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

There is always a warm and friendly atmosphere in Dr. McConnell"s office. A good feeling when any dental work is needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to your office, and have for years —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I enjoy coming to your office, and have for years. The professionalism, the office environment and the caring shine.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thank you for Always taking such great care of me and my family!! Dr. McConnell and Everyone in his office are the Best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr mc Connel —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. McConnell and his staff are very caring, gentle and professional! We were so blessed to have been referred to them!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely would recommend Dr. McConnell to anyone, excellent dentist & superior staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Absolutely would recommend Dr. McConnell to anyone, excellent dentist & superior staff


StarStarStarStarStar I would never consider going to another dentist. Julie is excellent and  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I would never consider going to another dentist. Julie is excellent and makes the cleaning very easy. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing denist and awesome team  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love all you guys! You are like family to me. The office is so welcoming and everyone is so nice. I always look forward to my appointments. Thank you for taking care of me for 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the process and the friendliness of the staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with the process and the friendliness of the staff. I thought the cleaning was the most thorough I've had and I was happy with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit with Todd and staff :) —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always a pleasure to visit with Todd and staff :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell and his team are wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. McConnell and his team are wonderful. They offer excellent care with the latest expertise and procedures and you know that they see you as an individual and truly care to give you the best dental service available. I trust them wholeheartedly with my dental health. -Linda Lawson.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this practice for 7+ years —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been with this practice for 7+ years. From my first visit, I knew this practice was different than any other dental office I had been at. The kindness and professionalism of the Office is unlike anywhere. Dr. McConnell is so compassionate, explains everything before any procedures. It is the only dentist that I've ever gone to where I never have sweaty palms, but look forward to seeing Taylor, Traci, Raida & Dr. McConnell. They are all the best and wouldn't trade them for anyone!!! Thanks for all you do. Mary Walker


StarStarStarStarStar Since I have been attending Dr. McConnell's office for the past year and half. BEST...DENTIST.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Since I have been attending Dr. McConnell's office for the past year and half. BEST...DENTIST...Experience....EVER.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - should have never left years back. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great service - should have never left years back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've been a patient of Dr. McConnell's for 19 years and have referred my husband and two kids. He is truly a family dentist. Very patient and understanding. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

It was good to see you all. Dr. Mc, thanks for smoothing my front teeth, they look much better. Have a great summer!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that the office opened just for me —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always feel that the office opened just for me. They have a lovely way of making you feel special and they always have time for you. It's never a rushed experience and always special.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Was referred to this office several years ago. Have been very pleased with all aspects of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the salty spray cleaner ! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Love the salty spray cleaner !


StarStarStarStarStar As always...... such a great experience!! Your team is amazing!!! Karen —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always...... such a great experience!! Your team is amazing!!! Karen


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar You should remove the chairs from the waiting area —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You should remove the chairs from the waiting area. Typically by the time I sit down you are ready to call me back. This has even happened when I arrived early. Very different than any other office I have been in where you wait for ever to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning march 14 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great service. Friendly staff. Good overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great Experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Great Staff, Great Service! —    (Patient since Sun Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent first visit! Great dentist, great staff, great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr McC, Raida and the team.  —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a great experience with Dr McC, Raida and the team.


StarStarStarStarStar I come to your office because of the people and quality of care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I come to your office because of the people and quality of care. Frankly, I have a good time at your office. I usually don't have this much fun unless I'm drinking. I feel fortunate to know everyone in your office. It takes a lot of work to make it right and I appreciate it. Thank you, Steve Willard


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. McConnell was amazing —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit with Dr. McConnell was amazing. The staff had upbeat, positive attitudes that made the visit very enjoyable. I have never felt that going to the dentist could be enjoyable but at his office it is! I would recommend Dr. McConnell to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I REALLY like the lady who cleans my teeth now!! She works I think Tuesday and Thursday's —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I REALLY like the lady who cleans my teeth now!! She works I think Tuesday and Thursday's. so so sweet! I also really like the receptionist. So kind and down to earth!


StarStarStarStarStar Excwellent dentist & staff  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excwellent dentist & staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist & staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It's a pleasure to go to the dentist when your dentist is Dr. Todd McConnell.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a difficult situation for me made easy. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, a difficult situation for me made easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. Neighborhood location. Very comfortable here. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is very nice. Neighborhood location. Very comfortable here.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I lOVE Dr. McConnelL and all of his office staff! I would and have recommended this office to my friends and loved ones.


StarStarStarStarNo Star not sure what this means —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

not sure what this means; I was surprised that Dr McConnell could work me in so easily either in a few minutes from when I called in the morning or in the afternoon. This helped me to have time to go to Dr Bolak's office that afternoon and then be able to make an appointment for 7:15 a.m. the following day at Dr Pavelka's office. I wasn't really glad to have to go to two other offices, but apparently there is a lot of specialization in dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Vail family dentist visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your high standard of excellent care and service is continuous. Thank you for making going to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Todd and his staff were very friendly and helpful. The appointment was very quick and Dr. Todd explained the procedure clearly and my payment options were as well. I would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend to all —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent dentist & staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Julie did a great job! Explained what she was doing and did a great job with the cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Julie did a great job! Explained what she was doing and did a great job with the cleaning. I am making sure to get her next time.


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family uses Dr. McConnell. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My entire family uses Dr. McConnell. He is the best. Very personable and kind.


Dr. McConnell and his team are the best of all dental practices I have been toover the years —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. McConnell and his team are the best of all dental practices I have been to over the years. Always very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Plano  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Our family has been coming here for 15 years and for good reason. Thorough, professional and great office atmosphere make this dental practice the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town! I would never consider switching. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best dentist in town! I would never consider switching.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Todd McConnell's Dental Office a Pleasure to Visit  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My office visit was as usual a pleasant experience. I love that everyone in the office explains what they are doing and why and I am always made to feel welcome and comfortable. This is the best run dental or medical office I've ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

knowledgeable and efficient staff


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy dentist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It's nice to have a dentist that you can trust that has your best interest at heart! Also love walking in and everyone knows my name! Staff is so super friendly and genuinely warm!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. McConnell and his team always do a fantastic job of making going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great visit! Could not have been better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell and his staff are always professional, courteous, and respectful of my time —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. McConnell and his staff are always professional, courteous, and respectful of my time. I have been a patient for over 15 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Pretty office, calming surroundings and Dr. McConnell's gentle manner are icing on the cake!


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always friendly, professional and courteous. No matter where we've lived in the metroplex we've always made the drive to stay w/ Dr. McConnell.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, professional and personable staff! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very caring, professional and personable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment and service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Initially I came to this practice with a lot of dental problems from years of inadequate care from another practice in another state. I thought my care had been appropriate!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So glad the years of inadequate treatment was able to be rectified.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. McConnell and his team was fantastic —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My first visit with Dr. McConnell and his team was fantastic. Julie is a pleasant and thorough dental hygienist. Although I learned I have quite a bit of old material that needs to be replaced, I know why and feel it necessary despite the expense. I would highly recommend Dr. McConnell and crew to anyone that asks.


StarStarStarStarStar I always like coming here.  —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I always like coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar love this place! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been going to Dr McConnell for 15 years. His staff is amazing, so friendly and personable! They all make you feel comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Office is beautiful and clean —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Office is beautiful and clean. I never have had to wait, always welcomed with a smile and taken back to have my teeth taken care of.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Only reason for not giving 5 stars is cost.


StarStarStarStarStar As always great care from a great DR and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always great care from a great DR and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Getting to know Julie and a little about her family made the experience more personal - she took... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Getting to know Julie and a little about her family made the experience more personal - she took time to converse - made a difference to me


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and checkup —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

awesome service...very friendly. Great practice. I would definitely recommend family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Professional, Efficient, Caring


StarStarStarStarStar Is excellent experience .thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Is excellent experience .thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first appointment with Dr. McConnell and his staff. Everyone was friendly and efficient.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was my first appointment with Dr. McConnell and his staff. Everyone was friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Julie is a huge improvement over my/your previous hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Julie is a huge improvement over my/your previous hygienist. She did a great job and has a great personality. She fits in much better with the rest of your staff. Love coming there despite the expense.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent care in a professional yet warm and personal environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning feedback 20-Aug Appointment —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Excellent experience as always. The new hygienist was good and personable. Thumbs up!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with Dr. McConnell —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You are always greeted with a smile and friendly welcome. All of the services are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Lady that cleaned my teeth was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of a nicer place to go for dental work —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I can't think of a nicer place to go for dental work. I always look forward to seeing Dr McConnell, and know I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very nervous and Dr McConnell and the entire staff made me comfortable.


I have never been disappointed! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have never been disappointed by the professional treatment by Dr. Todd McConnell and his staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

New hygienist never did tell me her name and didn't explain her process before beginning to clean my teeth. Both would have been nice.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are always prompt and professional. —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You and your staff are always prompt and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is very professional and explains what she is doing and why she is doing it —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Taylor is very professional and explains what she is doing and why she is doing it. She knows her stuff and love that she shares her knowledge with her patients. Great caring and compassionate service!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I miss Johanna.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I miss Johanna.....the new girl was good but a little rough on my gums :( (or maybe i'm spoiled) She was very sweet and thorough though!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is preferred but I understand that I might need to see Dr. Jaynes as well —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Your office is preferred but I understand that I might need to see Dr. Jaynes as well


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I could take you all home to Vancouver Washington when we go —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wish I could take you all home to Vancouver Washington when we go. Your kindness was above and beyond. Kirk and Julie are lucky to have such a great dental team.


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist was great - very thorough! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

New hygienist was great - very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, both my boys love Dr. McConnell and are excited to go to the dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Fantastic, both my boys love Dr. McConnell and are excited to go to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Still a wonderful experience.  —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Still a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar john —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

vg, pleasant and affable personnel working in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar lashersa —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No complaints. Hate to go to any dentist, but if I have to go and I must, I have no complaints about your facility and/or services.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The new hygenist was not as thorough as Lajonna —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The new hygenist was not as thorough as Lajonna. Also, it would be good if you offered a discount for non insurance customers.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in North Dallas area —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very friendly and knowledgeable. I feel like a valued client, not just another number.


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite time of the Year —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Most people do not like going to the dentist but with Dr. McConnell and his staff LaDonna and Raida I enjoy my visit and they have taken care of me and my husband for over 5 years and we both love them. Always Prompt! Gentle! Reasonablity Priced! and always wanting to help! That is why we love them so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and dental services and great staff all round. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. McConnell has been amazing. He us caring and compassionate and his office is run very professionally. We love his staff and have recommended him to several of our friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office does a great job and is always very friendly and polite. Thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone at your office does a great job and is always very friendly and polite. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Norm Nicholson —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent Service I am priviledged to be a new member of the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Returning Patient —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. McConnell and staff is very thorough and professional each time I visit the office. I was once a patient that dreaded going to the dentist but now I actually go thru the doors relaxed and free of anxiety. Thanks Dr. McConnell


All is going well. Thank you for your great service. Bill Bromwich —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All is going well. Thank you for your great service. Bill Bromwich


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable. Love not waiting. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very enjoyable. Love not waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate getting in to be seen on an emergency basis and how the whole office made me feel... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate getting in to be seen on an emergency basis and how the whole office made me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt confident and right at home from the moment I walked in the door! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I felt confident and right at home from the moment I walked in the door!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, but like family! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love the way everyone at Dr. McConnel's office makes us feel like we are important to them. They are professional and efficient, but make us feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Have had fear of dentists in the past. My visits with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Have had fear of dentists in the past. My visits with Dr. McConnell and staff are very confortable. They explain every procedure. Would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am always greeted with a friendly smile. Dr. McConnell and his staff are very kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfied —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I am happy with the service


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it's a pleasure to see my friends at Dr. McConnell's office. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, it's a pleasure to see my friends at Dr. McConnell's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always find the office to be professional, efficient, and pleasant. I always refer friends to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist & staff ! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Patient care always comes first. The staff is like a family to me. If you don't like going to the dentist this is the place to go !


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that when the work is being done, the dentist is explaining what is going on —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I like the fact that when the work is being done, the dentist is explaining what is going on


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always so friendly and courteous. Always showing that they care.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Your staff is always so friendly and courteous. Always showing that they care.


StarStarStarStarStar First Cavity —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I just got my first cavity. Dr. McConnell and his staff were wonderful. They discovered the cavity very early and where able to take care of it without a numbing shot. The whole procedure took under a half an hour. I am very happy with the service I recieved and would recommend Dr. McConnell to anyone needing dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar The office of Todd McConnel is a very professional one —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The office of Todd McConnel is a very professional one. You can expect " old fashioned " personal healthcare. Dr. Todd takes a one on one interest in your situation, comes up with a treatment plan that fits, and his front office Works in consort. Truly dentistry the way it should be.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is exceptional, they are professional and they always make me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff is exceptional, they are professional and they always make me feel comfortable. I stress about going to the dentist but I am happy to go to Dr. McConnell.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love everything about your office! Your team, the atmosphere, you took such great care of my husband when he got his wisdom teeth out! Would love to see a CEREC :)


StarStarStarStarStar Aside from the high quality of work & very professional and friendly staff, Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Aside from the high quality of work & very professional and friendly staff, Dr. McConnell is very gentle administering novacaine.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Always friendly and personable —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great staff! Always friendly and personable. I am very pleased with Dr McConnell, he is thorough, explains everything up front and is gentle, he is always checking on your comfort level during treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantsastic service and dental care. I highly recommmend to anyone.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Fantsastic service and dental care. I highly recommmend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Is the best experience I ever had thank's to ths staff. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Is the best experience I ever had thank's to ths staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in Texas —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Best dental care in Texas. Exceptionally professional and competent! No one could ask for a more pleasant dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist and his staff.. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I love this dentist and his staff...We have been going to them for almost 17 yrs and have ALWAYS had nothing less then a stellar visit. it's worth the drive from North McKinney to Plano!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and beautiful facility!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful staff and beautiful facility! Always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned at Dr. McConnell's office!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things but you and your staff almost make me look forward to my appointments. I appreciate your kind, unhurried and caring approach.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always feel well cared for by you and your staff who show gentleness and concern for me each time I have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd McConnell - Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent Dental Care & Service


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We've had a great experience every visit. My whole family goes here: my husband, myself, our 7 yr old son and 5 yr old son. We would absolutely recommend dr McConnell and his wonderful staff to anyone looking for great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd McConnell —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

1st visit, on time and everything explained to us, very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Having worked in and around the dental profession for some fifty years I am not an "easy sell" —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Having worked in and around the dental profession for some fifty years I am not an "easy sell". My dentist of fifty years retired and I was not looking forward to making a change. A friend recommended Dr.McConnell to me. Dr McConnell and his staff exceeded my expectations in every way and I am looking forward to my new dental family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment as always —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent treatment as always. However, for morning appointments it would be beneficial to have freshly brewed french roast coffee and croissants served after I pay my bill. :)


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saw me without an appointment knowing I was in pain and possibly would need a root canal —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Saw me without an appointment knowing I was in pain and possibly would need a root canal. They called a specialist and set up an appointment for me within the hour. Great patient care was provided by the Doctor and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt your operation was great! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have always felt your operation was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Service was excellent..all questions were answered and procedures were explained to me (the how and the why). Always a very friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar This office staff is family to us. We have been with them for 16 yrs —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1998)

This office staff is family to us. We have been with them for 16 yrs. I look forward to going to my appointments to catch up on their families and mine. I love this feeling of extended family who cares for our teeth and everything else.


StarStarStarStarStar Tom's Sept 2012 visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Outstanding service and employee attitudes (as always) - Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. McConnell and his fantastic staff are beyond awesome! They have always gone beyond my expectations to provide me the best dental care and personal service possible. Recently, Dr. McConnell met me on a Saturday morning to take care of an emergency situation with one of my crowns. I was working out of town and was unable to come during a weekday. Not only did Dr. McConnell volunteer his personal time, but performed a very fast and effective procedure to correct my situation. As always, he took the time to explain the problem, procedure and potential future aspects and risks. The entire staff is super!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience, super friendly and caring. I owe my beautiful smile to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It is always a great experience, super friendly and caring. I owe my beautiful smile to Dr. Todd McConnell and the office staff. I will continue to recommend this dentist office to all I know, they are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Clinic —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My wife and I were referred to Dr. Todd by a friend of my Wife's. We have been very happy with Dr. Todd and his caring and professional services


StarStarStarStarStar You never have to wait. Everyone is so nice. I love going to the dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

You never have to wait. Everyone is so nice. I love going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered in Dr. McConnell —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone I encountered in Dr. McConnell's office was friendly, professional, and genuinely caring. I always feel like they are there to take care of me and have my best interests in mind whenever I have to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for a very LONG time —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have been a patient here for a very LONG time. I have moved to Fort Worth and still drive an hour to see their smiling faces! I tell my friends "I Love going To the Dentist!" and they think I am crazy... but I really do!! I always feel better about myself when I leave!!


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy we found a great dentist for our kids!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We are so happy we found a great dentist for our kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service !  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service ! Glad to have Dr. McConnell as my family dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Family Dental, Dr. Todd McConnell, Plano TX —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Todd McConnell and his staff at Legacy Family Dental are the best! My family has been going to his office in Plano for the past 15 years. The environment is warm and inviting, very clean, and the service is exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor & staff are consistently friendly, kind and concerned that you are provided with the... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The doctor & staff are consistently friendly, kind and concerned that you are provided with the best care available.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd McConnell and his staff are professional, caring, and friendly —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Todd McConnell and his staff are professional, caring, and friendly. Your comfort is a top priority and they diminish any stress you may have. They keep you abreast of everything they are doing throughout the exam. The office environment and esthetics are comfortable and beautiful. Your smile is as important to them as it is you! I would highly recommend Dr. Todd McConnell.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The best dental care in North Texas!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell and his team are Excellent! Our entire family has been seeing Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. McConnell and his team are Excellent! Our entire family has been seeing Dr. McConnell for over 15 years. He and his team provide the most comprehensive and most gentle dental care around.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist & staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It's a pleasure to visit this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Service evaluation —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent. Friendly. And I got in 15 minutes early.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with regular cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great visit with regular cleaning. I appreciate being told what is being done and why before every part of the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being on time, it is greatly appreciated. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thank you for being on time, it is greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very good Team —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This is a very good Team. Every time I have an appointment,starting from when I enter the door up to when I'm leaving,always get a good greetings and a welcome smile. All of them are Super nice with good Positive & Professional attitude. They make sure that they provide a detailed explanation on what is going on and what the possible Pros and Cons with my teeth. They are friendly and when I ask a questions, they give you they're true and honest answers, they will even give you good advices. I'm Glad that I found Dr. Todd McConnel. I know that my Teeth are in Good Hands.


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone in Dr. McConnell's office. Best dentist in North Texas by far!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We love everyone in Dr. McConnell's office. Best dentist in North Texas by far!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had "dental exam anxiety" ... Until I found Dr McConnell —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always had "dental exam anxiety" ... Until I found Dr McConnell and his team. Everyone is so professional and explains everything they are doing, even during a routine cleaning. I recommend Dr McConnell and his team to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was amazing. Kyle has a wonderful family :) —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

everyone was amazing. Kyle has a wonderful family :)


StarStarStarStarStar They provided excellent advise regarding sleep disorders. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

They provided excellent advise regarding sleep disorders.


StarStarStarStarStar Since I will still probably stay in china for sometime, it would be nice to get a cash discount... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Since I will still probably stay in china for sometime, it would be nice to get a cash discount since I do not have dental insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

They are the absolute best for my denal care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I thought Dr. McConneell and his staff did an excellent job. They provided excellent service and explained everthing they were doing to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend Dr. McConnell to anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since I was a teenager —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been a patient since I was a teenager. Now that I am an adult and have my own insurance, which is out-of-network, I still continue to see Dr. McConnell because of his excellent care and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always and continue to be very happy with the service and attention I receive from Dr Mc —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Have always and continue to be very happy with the service and attention I receive from Dr. McConnell and his entire staff. Very friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, and competent. Would recommend this practice to my friends. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly, thorough, and competent. Would recommend this practice to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences in coming to your office is always so pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My experiences in coming to your office is always so pleasant. I had some terrible experiences with our family dentist in new jersey. I now enjoy coming to see all of you Beverly Hart


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute perfection. Not a thing could be impoved. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Absolute perfection. Not a thing could be impoved.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy, consideration with sincerity. That's the hallmark of your practice — 

Courtesy, consideration with sincerity. That's the hallmark of your practice. It has been a pleasure coming to your office. You have a wonderful staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm only one of your favorite patients? —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I'm only one of your favorite patients? LoL...I love you guys...Keep up the FABULOUS work!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very calm, caring, friendly office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with all of my contacts with this office to date —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very happy with all of my contacts with this office to date. My only regret is that I have to see any dentist for work period....:)


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been a patient of Dr McConnel's for about 9 years. It is always a positive experience for me. I am always treated as an important friend not just a patient. The whole team is very caring and concerned about my oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit review  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love the staff and the wonderful care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always easy to talk with and discuss options —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone is always easy to talk with and discuss options. Very welcoming environment where you feel valued as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Todd McConnell and his team are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Rodney Warlick —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Excellent overall, I should have asked more questions.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great practice! I always feel like I'm treated with respect and care and my kids LOVE going... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

What a great practice! I always feel like I'm treated with respect and care and my kids LOVE going to see Dr. McConnell and getting in the treasure box.


StarStarStarStarStar As strange as it may seem, I alsways look forward to my visit at the Dentist with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As strange as it may seem, I alsways look forward to my visit at the Dentist with Dr. Todd McConnell.


StarStarStarStarStar I like my dentist —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

"I like my dentist. You might want to go to my dentist because they give you toys whenever you are done." -Johnny 6 yrs old


StarStarStarStarStar "I like getting the bouncy ball and Gatorade"-Daniel —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

"I like getting the bouncy ball and Gatorade" -Daniel


StarStarStarStarStar Stephen Douglas appt —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Good as always, yes I have refered business to Dr. McConnel


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I love this place! I have been going to Dr McConnell for over ten years. Him and his team are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I always enjoy coming to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar mot's march madness dentist visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always fun time at the dentist - what other dentist you can say this about I do not know :)


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Dr. McConnell to friends and family —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would definitely recommend Dr. McConnell to friends and family. He has an excellent, caring presence as does his staff. I am terrified of dentists, but he made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff Ever —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. McConnell and his office staff is absolutely Amazing! I always feel comfortable and at ease, the Hygienist always explains the entire process, I trust her completely. The front office staff is always cheerful and professional. Not to mention the awesome repoire Dr. McConnell has with his patients. My husband and I have been patients for 6 years and are so glad we found this gem of an Dental Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My spirit was at rest when I came into the office! I am so blessed to be going to a dentist where... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My spirit was at rest when I came into the office! I am so blessed to be going to a dentist where I feel at peace and have no fear! I also was so thankful that I wasn't looked down upon, or talked down to because of poor choices in my dental hygiene. I was so encouraged! I am also thankful that I go to an office that doesn't settle for mediocrity! It is very clear that Dr. McConnell and his staff haave a gift and passion for what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful! Great group of people!! Wonderful taste in decor.  —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My experience was wonderful! Great group of people!! Wonderful taste in decor.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT facility/staff. Glad I listened to my wife and finally went there too — 

GREAT facility/staff. Glad I listened to my wife and finally went there too. I look forward to getting squared away and I feel that Doc McConnell has MY interests at heart. Very encouraging.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McConnell —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. McConnell and his staff are the very best! They are thoughtful and I feel like they always are looking out for my best interests.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive first exam —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very comprehensive first exam. The doctor found areas of concern that had not been identified by my previous dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not know or remember the charge for floride. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I did not know or remember the charge for floride.


StarStarStarStarStar I've already sent my friends and family to Dr. McConnell we are very happy with all of the staff. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I've already sent my friends and family to Dr. McConnell we are very happy with all of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. McConnell is a wonderful dentist and everyone in his office is so kind and professional! We wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to know before hand an estimated amount that I have to pay (not covered by the... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I would like to know before hand an estimated amount that I have to pay (not covered by the insurance)


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning & Impllant Restoration —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Appreciate the direct communication and candor.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. McConnel & staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things, but visiting Dr. McConnell & his staff was a pleasure. So glad I've found a dentist I'm comfortable with & he's a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you once again for a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie Wiesmann patient —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wonderful practice! Calm atmosphere, very warm and professional dentist as well as staff!


StarStarStarStarStar So gentle and quick and efficient. Almost relaxing! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

So gentle and quick and efficient. Almost relaxing!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell and Staff are great. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always a pleasant experience from a check-up to a procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Metroplex —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Best Dentist in the Metroplex! Provides the highest standard of personalized dental care in a gentle, efficient and professional manner The Hygientist did a great job on my recent cleaning! Very thorough but gentle job.


StarStarStarStarStar I like to think i pay attention to detail, and even though i have been with you guys a long while... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I like to think i pay attention to detail, and even though i have been with you guys a long while - but i can still notice the little things that you do that make a difference comparing to my previous dentist. Eyeglasses during cleaning, manage my own suction, vaseline on my lips so they don't dry by the light... etc. ...now let's get a tv with a news scroll on the ceiling so i can stare at something while cleaning! ...i already know how many fluorescent light bulbs you have in the room, or i'm aware of the number of screws mounting the light track on to the ceiling. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell & Staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. McConnell and his entire staff are awesome! Whatever your dental needs are this is the place to go. Patient care is always first and you are treated in a warm family environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry Without The Sales —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr McConnell and his staff are always polite, friendly & professional. I looked for along time for a dentist with a relaxing environment , quality work but without the sales pitch every 6 months. My husband & I have both been completely satisfied from the first visit. Recommendation Without Reservation!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Where else would a patient's new smile get greeted by a full round of applause from the entire staff????? I LOVE that this office is my chosen dental office. You are all WONDERFUL!!! A special thanks to La Johnna -- my kinda white pearly whites look awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!! Everyone is so nice and they make you feel very comfortable!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

AMAZING!! Everyone is so nice and they make you feel very comfortable!!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Attached


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love everyone there. Very professional and caring. Would/have recommend(ed)


StarStarStarStarStar Competent —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

They know what they're doing. Everything there is high quality and everyone there is professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Working towards a perfect smile —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do but I would recommend Dr. McConnell for a painless dental experience and great resulgs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Friendly, comfortable office and high tech. I get in and out on my lunch hour!


StarStarStarStarStar ????? —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent staff, attention to details, friendly atmosphere, professional service. I would definitely recommend Dr Mc Connell to others


StarStarStarStarStar King of the Dentists!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Best dentist I have ever been to!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent Customers Service.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

In my 50+ years of dental visits, this was the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing a friendly, warm and comfortable environment!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for providing a friendly, warm and comfortable environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you so much for making going to the dentist such a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Dental Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Routine dental appointment for cleaning and dental evaluation went very well - office is professionally run and I feel that my time is valued by the dentist and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very well done dental appointment —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very well done dental appointment. I appreciated the care, the explanations and the excellent cleaning. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Tom's Sept 2011 visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great! service and attitudes (as always) by all I encontered


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. McConnell and his entire staff are just terrific. They have beautiful offices and provide the best dental care I have ever received. LaJonna gives an incredible and thorough cleaning and Dr. McConnell is an excellent dentist and he is very gentle which is greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Daniels appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Daniel had a very nice visit, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was extremely efficient. I was in and out within 30 minutes —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The appointment was extremely efficient. I was in and out within 30 minutes. How much would it cost me to be taken off of the email and text lists?


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a great cleaning and the hygenist was very nice and knoledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Dr. McConell's office —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always have a great experience at Dr. McConell's office. From the front staff to the hygienist, everyone is very personable and friendly. I absolutely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always explained in great detail whether it pertains to my teeth or financial... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything is always explained in great detail whether it pertains to my teeth or financial options. Everyone is always very courteous and I never feel like I'm just another individual being rushed in and out of a dentist office. It's a great office with people who really care.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a positive experience with Dr.McConnell and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnel and his staff are exceptional in every way —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. McConnel and his staff are exceptional in every way


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist & Dental Staff & Office! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. McConnell & Staff are the Best! Our whole family goes there & we wouldn't want to go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist & Dental Staff & Office! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. McConnell & Staff are the Best! Our whole family goes there & we wouldn't want to go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Karen —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very friendly, helpful & provided a very good explanation of my dental situation.


StarStarStarStarStar dr. McConnell's office always exceeds my expectations —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

dr. McConnell's office always exceeds my expectations. the environment is kept so calm and relaxing. the staff is super friendly and they really do make you feel like you are part of a family. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnel and his staff are awesome —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been impressed with the caring nature of Dr. McConnel and his staff. He adds a personal touch that is refreshing and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

very comfortable place to be


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The level of service and care by Dr. McConnel and his staff is second to none. Although going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do, I always feel well taken care of and appreciated at Dr. McConnel's office.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, it was wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, it was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first dentist office I love —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This is the first dentist office I love. From the super nice receptionist to the dental assistants, everyone makes you feel comfortable. What I was impressed with most though was Dr. McConnell. I've been to fancy and expensive dentists and he is the first dentist that spent the whole time with me without rushing to other patients. He schedules his visit time wisely which made me feel very comfortable. He is very informed, personable and nice :) I would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS ! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. McConnell and his staff are outstanding is every facet of the dental "experience" ! Recommended HIGHLY !


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always feel very comfortable and understand everything when I leave!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell is THE BEST!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. McConnell and his staff provide the most exceptional care to their patients. I wouldn't go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Professor —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the office, the receptionist and the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr mcconnell —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very happy with the time spent answering questions and explaining everything as it was happening.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone in your office is GREAT !!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mom —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar kathleen gestner —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

i feel more comfortable each time i come in. thank you for your patience


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

They are so thorough and quick at Dr. McConnell's office. They explain everything they're doing/checking/reviewing. You never wait for your appointment - they're always precisely on time! Wonderful office. Have recommended them to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office From Heaven —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had seen another dentist in Nov. 2010 but did not want to return to her, so I searched online and asked for referrals. In my search, I found Dr. McConnell. Todd McConnell, DDS made a wonderfully positive impression on me. He is not only an excellent dentist with exceptional medical skill and knowledge, he is also a kind, gentle, compassionate and caring person. He is a great listener/communicator. I believe he genuinely cares about my specific dental needs and is empathetic to my conservative nature in addressing my dental needs. Dr. McConnell has done an amazing job at hand-choosing his staff. During my visit, I felt like a valued person, not an insurance claim. I could write a whole separate review about LaJohnna, Traci and Raida- all friendly, relaxed, humorous, very kind and very professional women. I felt completely at ease in their care. I told Traci that if there were a dental office in Heaven, it would be Dr. McConnel's office. I strongly encourage anyone seeking a dentist to visit Dr. McConnell.