Legacy Eye Care - South Hill

Legacy Eye Care- South Hill

Star Star Star Star Star 30 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I receive emails but really have not been to on... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I receive emails but really have not been to online site.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Everyone was helpful ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleasant experience. Everyone was helpful


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a long time since I felt totally co... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It has been a long time since I felt totally comfortable with my eye doctor. He was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Services was professional and done with communi... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Services was professional and done with communication and personality involved. Yhe ladies were well versed in allowing me to interact with them as they worked Dr. Foster explained yjings with patience and sincerity. Office visit was enjoyed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foster and his staff are wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Foster and his staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care center —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were fast and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so much for the great experience ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you all so much for the great experience and all the help you provided to me and my husband on our visit ...


StarStarStarStarStar I love Legacy Eye Care & Dr Foster! I've been ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Legacy Eye Care & Dr Foster! I've been a patient for several years, & I hope he doesn't move out of the area! Very friendly staff, easy to book appointments on line & offers coupons, discounts to fill prescriptions when available!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very helpful and the fact that I was late,m... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was very helpful and the fact that I was late,made it more special. Five stars


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. I walked in needed glasses b... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very good service. I walked in needed glasses bad and was able to get an exam that day.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Interim Pastor Lawrenceville Baptist Church —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Timely, efficient, thorough, & Dr. Foster is always prepared & explains everything clearly. Could not be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. Dr. Foster and staff were v... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A great experience. Dr. Foster and staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Foster took his time to explain all my vision questions, and provided great information. I will definitely return in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Legacy Eye Care is the best —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff at Legacy Eye Care is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Foster is the BEST! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been wearing CRT contact lens for about 3 1/2 years now. They have dramatically improved my nearsightedness. Whenever I do have a problem, Dr. Foster always has a solution.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a good experience. Everyone was real nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like the idea of being able to pre-arrange an appointment as far as the days and times I could make an appointment. I also like getting the reminder that it's time to make an appointment again. 😊 Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. Great doctor and great assist... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Enjoyed my visit. Great doctor and great assistants


StarStarStarStarStar You all were very understanding, supportive, an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You all were very understanding, supportive, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Appointments are easy to make ... Friendly staff... Quality care...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful experience! The entire staff was so nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Legacy Eye Care! They are awesome!  —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Legacy Eye Care! They are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very professional and pleasing appointm... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a very professional and pleasing appointment. Everyone there was very pleasant, personable and timely. The Dr was prompt and informative. Time was allowed for any questions or concerns.I would recommend Legacy Eye Care to others without hesitation. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks and very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice folks and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar legacy Eye Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great first appointment experience at


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Legacy are always caring and profe... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Legacy are always caring and professional. I like that they don't rush you through but take time to explain and talk with you for a moment. They always do a great job and making sure that I understand and answer any questions that I have. I rate the entire staff 5 star. They are a step above.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very satisfied with service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and professional. And th... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was courteous and professional. And the whole appointment was fast and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Legacy Eye Care in South H... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very happy with Legacy Eye Care in South Hill, Va. Dr. Foster is excellent and very personable. I do highly recommend him to all. Any time I get a chance to do so I do. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Foster and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You are extremely efficient, courteous and prof... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You are extremely efficient, courteous and professional. Thank you for the 1st great experience with any doc in south side.