Legacy Dental Group

Louis T. Core, DDS, MAGD

Star Star Star Star Star 359 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere, warm and friendly staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful atmosphere, warm and friendly staff. The dentist herself was very friendly, professional, and explained my needs in a very understandable way.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been coming here for years even when they were located on cactus and 35th when i was a teenager. Service is amazing and couldn't believe it but gotten better if that's possible. I refer everybody to this location and now have my wife coming here. I definitely will be coming here no matter what. Dr. Core, the newer Dentist and his staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't tell you how much I love this office and the staff. I work in a call center environment an... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can't tell you how much I love this office and the staff. I work in a call center environment and know the importance of customer care and the team at this office went up and beyond my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic professional staff. ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Fantastic professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Personable. Really care. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly staff. Personable. Really care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great..We appreciated the comfortable atmosphere. ..My husband said you need bigger c... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was great..We appreciated the comfortable atmosphere. ..My husband said you need bigger cookie


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dental Group.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this Dental Group. I had a dentist I liked but he was a long drive away. I decided to try Dr. Core's office after a friend mentioned how much she liked him. She didn't steer me wrong. Everyone is this office is pleasant and professional. My Hygienist is Jamie Hurd and she is amazing. She gets the job done but doesn't hurt me at all. Everyone is very professional and yet warm and friendly. I trust Dr. Core with all of my dental needs and if possible actually look forward to going to get my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly. No waiting. Appointment on time. I like my hygientest very much. She is gentl... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff very friendly. No waiting. Appointment on time. I like my hygientest very much. She is gentle, but thorough. As usual Dr. Core was very congenial. Always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly environment. Warm staff and the Dr is great!... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a friendly environment. Warm staff and the Dr is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! Thank you Paul Vizzini, Peoria, AZ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great dental care! Thank you Paul Vizzini, Peoria, AZ


StarStarStarStarStar My only suggestion is when getting teeth cleaned with bridgework this was 1st time in over 20 year... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My only suggestion is when getting teeth cleaned with bridgework this was 1st time in over 20 years they didn't floss where the bridgework was


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy was good. She was efficient and took care of me in a minimal amount of time.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nancy was good. She was efficient and took care of me in a minimal amount of time.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!! 5+++++ —    (Patient since Fri Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Core and his staff are the BEST!! I actually look forward to my dentist visits! When I first came to see Dr. Core I was in tears & didn't smile because of my teeth. Now, I have a fabulous smile! I've had many dental procedures done by Dr. Core...root canals, extractions, bridge work and all have been pain free. Dr. Core & his staff are friendly, professional, gentle, kind & have a great sense of humor. I'm often laughing in the dentist chair. LOL Love you guys & Grateful to you all, Cheryl (aka: Purple Palace)


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable folks —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Five star. Very open and down to earth. I like that


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the see the dentist  —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Going to see the dentist can be frightening, but everyone at Legacy made my experience very comfortable. I will recommend your services to family and friends. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent staff that made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always great service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best!!!!! Always made to feel comfortable and welcome. ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You all are the best!!!!! Always made to feel comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental expierence from beginning to end 😀 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been with my dentist Dr. Louis Core for over 15 years. Always exceptional service attentive professional Very clean The no pain dentist I would recommend to all


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My husband and I are so glad we found Dr. Core and his great staff. I can say I really enjoy going to the Dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Great personnel. Great equipment. Great service. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great office. Great personnel. Great equipment. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr! Staff is amazing and very fri... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Dr! Staff is amazing and very friendly! Up to date equipment. I'm generally terrified of the dentist but for the first time EVER I am becoming more relaxed. Just wish someone would stop giving me cavities! Teehee.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Even though I was in a hurry to get in and out the entire staff accommodated me and showed extreme professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Arico review —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great care, great people . Glad I found you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Core and his team are always great!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Core and his team are always great! Professional and friendly, always welcoming and puts you at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Core.


StarStarStarStarStar The No Pain Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went in for a chipped molar and found I had to have a crown. I have had a lot of dental visits and this is the only one I did not have any pain what so ever. Dr. Schmid and the rest of the crew are fantastic!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff! Later availability for those who work —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely friendly staff! Later availability for those who work. Very short wait time from lobby to room and room to doctor. Dr. Core was very kind and knowlegable. I will definitely recommend them :)


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to going in for my check-ups! Everyone is friendly and I always receive... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always look forward to going in for my check-ups! Everyone is friendly and I always receive excellent care. I recommend Legacy Dental to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating - 5. I've been a patient for years. Service has always been great —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Rating - 5. I've been a patient for years. Service has always been great. I highly recommend Legacy Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar From one huge fearful person —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Jamie was awesome, and my fear level was reduced, first time I had a cleaning and exam, I didn't have a panic attack. The Dr. was calming, will give you more in site after Monday and I have the work done.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great! The staff was professional n friendly and the office was beautiful —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was great! The staff was professional n friendly and the office was beautiful. The dentist gave me a thru understanding about my teeth gave me different opinions as what to do. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Legacy Dental —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone in the office is so very nice. Front desk is always friendly Have the utmost confidence in Dr Core & his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Dental Group gets a 5! Everyone is friendly and efficient, questions are always answered... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Legacy Dental Group gets a 5! Everyone is friendly and efficient, questions are always answered clearly and I walk away feeling healthier than I did when I came in.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was referred to Legacy Dental by my aunt and grandpa and was very impressed by the Dr. and staff that took care of me during my appointment. Maria was the dental hygienist and she was so friendly and made me feel welcome. I really enjoyed seeing the x-rays of my teeth while the Dr. explained them to me.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS WITHOUT A DOUBT!!! Best dentist in town. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 STARS WITHOUT A DOUBT!!! Best dentist in town.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! Legacy Dental always makes me feel so comfortable and at ease! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 Stars! Legacy Dental always makes me feel so comfortable and at ease!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Nancy, the hygienist did a thorough job and explained each step as she was working. I saw Dr. Core for a final check and he is professional, friendly and nice. I would recommend Legacy Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love this office. I've recommended Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love, love, love this office. I've recommended Dr. Core and Legacy Dental Group to many family and friends and they all love it too. Dr. Core is so friendly and is a wonderful dentist. When my husband was having tooth pain they were able to get him in the next day and stayed late to take care of the problem. The dental hygienist, Jamie, is very friendly and does an amazing job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are the most courteous professional's I have experienced in a doctors office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff are the most courteous professional's I have experienced in a doctors office. The staff are long lasting because they are happy and build wonderful relationships with the patients. Dr. Core is the absolute BEST dentist I have ever experienced. He shows you the evidence of his work & gives you all the alternatives with the results you will expect to receive and accurate pricing. All of the work performed so far has been superb & he stands by his work. If there is any adjustments he will gladly do that or replace anything to be sure the patient is comfortable. He has accomodated me in emergencies. The hygienists are also wonderful!!! Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar All of staff are kind & friendly. Dr. Core's shots do not hurt1 —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of staff are kind & friendly. Dr. Core's shots do not hurt1


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Dental staff is awesome. Very courteous and willing to please —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Legacy Dental staff is awesome. Very courteous and willing to please. We've been customers for years and have enjoyed the visits because of staff and Dr. Core.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Core's team takes very good care of me. They are always nice. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Core's team takes very good care of me. They are always nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, honest and trusting office —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Core greeted us as we walked in, but didn't know it was him. After realizing it was him I have to say I felt very comfortable. A dentist/owner welcoming his patients is very personable. After the visit we knew we finally found our forever dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Its a great place  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My kids and my self love going to this place. Never had a bad experience


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate this office a 5. They are able to work with me with my anxiety issues.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would rate this office a 5. They are able to work with me with my anxiety issues.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Legacy Dental! The team is wonderful! The people at the front desk make... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I would highly recommend Legacy Dental! The team is wonderful! The people at the front desk make it clear that their mission is to give the customer good service. They are always happy and helpful! The team doing the dental work has that same helpful and friendly approach to care. They are skilled at their work and explain things to the customer as they work. The customer knows what to expect and can relax during the procedures. Dr. Core is very good at his work. He seems to really care about the customer. He is funny and can relate with his customers in many areas.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great don't change a thing Rating is 5 —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It was great don't change a thing Rating is 5


StarStarStarStarStar I am no longer the biggest CHICKEN when it comes to the dentist! —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am the biggest CHICKEN when it comes to the dentist...or was! Not anymore! I honestly feel VERY comfortable in the care of ALL the staff at Legacy Dental! Dr. Core is very sincere about making his patients feel comfortable, relaxed and in control. I've had 4 visits so far - 2 visits for crowns and 1 for a filling and I have yet to feel the injection! I don't know what he does different, but it works fabulously!!! Even though I will be moving in a few months, I will continue to come to this office for my dental care because I TRUST Dr. Core and his staff and am confident that they have my best interests and comfort in mind!


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy and respect! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service. Dr. Schmidt was very helpful in explaining my dental situation in a way I was able to completely understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Came to this office having had a bad experience at my previous dentist. They totally meet or exceeded my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Practically my entire family comes here. It's for a good reason ... they're friendly, their timely, they're easy to work with ... in a nutshell, they're wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff is excellent. Helpful and friendly. Hygenists and Dr.s are wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Front office staff is excellent. Helpful and friendly. Hygenists and Dr.s are wonderful. A very nice atmosphere in the office all around. Excellent care for my family.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Legacy by my cousin —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was referred to Legacy by my cousin. She absolutely loved everyone and everything about the practice and so I decided to give them a try. It was just as she said, the staff is very friendly and helpful, the facility is beautiful and the Dr's are gentle and caring. I would highly recommend them, especially for those that fear going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist Visit!  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I rarely give reviews to anything, but this dentist experience was amazing and I highly recommend Legacy Dental. The people are experienced and friendly and the environment is top quality. Thank you, Legacy Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Core @ Legacy Dental Glendale —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Core and his employees at Legacy Dental are professional, courteous and always eager to help. I feel very comfortable and confident going here for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being such an awesome and welcoming team!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for being such an awesome and welcoming team!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and the dentist was awesome —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly staff and the dentist was awesome. Explained everything and removed a tooth with no pain at all. Finally I found a dentist I like. I would definitely make them my primary and recommend them to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Love Legacy.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing friendly and fast. I would recond to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie alway does a marvelous job each time I come in for cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jamie alway does a marvelous job each time I come in for cleaning. She greets me on time with a big smile and is pleasantwith warmth and sincereity. She always makes me feel as thouhbh I'm important. Her expertise is superb and I never feel any pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I'd rate this office at the top of the list. If 5 is the high number than I rate 5.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'd rate this office at the top of the list. If 5 is the high number than I rate 5.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone does a great job of putting you at ease. They explain to you what is happening and answer all of your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Core has created a great practice and has an excellent team —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Core has created a great practice and has an excellent team. Every visit is smooth & professional. The staff is friendly and approachable. The office is warm and appealing.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 --- friendly, prompt, gentle and professional!, —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Definitely a 5 --- friendly, prompt, gentle and professional!,


StarStarStarStarStar Very Patient oriented —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

At every step of my check up and cleaning visit I felt that everyone was focused on keeping the patient involved, pain free, and feeling cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love this office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Will definitely recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Core and his staff are always very friendly and make me feel comfortable during my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found this dentist and his staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so happy I found this dentist and his staff. They make me feel special and important when I walk though the door.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm along time patient and I greatly give a 5 star rating, keep up the excellent job. —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I'm along time patient and I greatly give a 5 star rating, keep up the excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Rating: 5 - I would recommend anyone to Legacy Dental Group —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Rating: 5 I would recommend anyone to Legacy Dental Group. My experience was not only top rated but found myself among some of the most experienced, caring & helpful people in the business. Dr. Louis Core is a Dental Professional that I will always remember & seek for any type of dental procedure. Thank you for being there for me! Dr. Leciah


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everything excellent as always


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! They knew I was hurting for another reason, and made sure I was taken care of... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was great! They knew I was hurting for another reason, and made sure I was taken care of quickly. Thanks to all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the West —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You will never ever find a great dentist office than Legacy Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Dental (Glendale Office) —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Incredible staff from front office to hygienist to Dentist. ONLY dentist I've been comfortable with in YEARS!


StarStarStarStarStar I always get treated as though I am the most important person there. Gentle but good. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always get treated as though I am the most important person there. Gentle but good.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You are all awesome - all the time!!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is definitely a 5!!! Everyone is always friendly and their easiness makes patients... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

This office is definitely a 5!!! Everyone is always friendly and their easiness makes patients feel comfortable. Both dentists are the gentlest and kindest to their patients. I would have a panic attack if I had to go elsewhere!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and timely.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, courteous and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from front-office, Nancy who cleans everything and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone from front-office, Nancy who cleans everything and Dr. Core for his professionalism and humor.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Staff and Dr. Core do a great job, I would highly recommend this practice —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 Staff and Dr. Core do a great job, I would highly recommend this practice. And the cost is very reasonable. Dr. Core is friendly and is very interactive with you. Even though he is a Bills fan :) and I a Pats fan. I appreciated his honesty and his professional approach, you will find him to be very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Amazing staff.Very kind and caring.They made sure I was comfortable and took the time to explain the future procedures to me. I will refer others.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Legacy Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice staff. Made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me. Answered all my questions and let me know my options.


StarStarStarStarStar For this visit, and most, I give 5 stars. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

For this visit, and most, I give 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie was refreshing! Thank you for excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Jamie was refreshing! Thank you for excellent service! And Louis too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant care at Legacy Dental Group and Dr Core —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Usually you think that a dentist visit is going to be unpleasant at best. That was not the case. From the moment you walk in the door with the friendly and welcoming reception area, to the warm and personable dentist they made a stressful situation pleasant!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Legacy Dental for a few years now and the staff is always very friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been coming to Legacy Dental for a few years now and the staff is always very friendly and helpful and always make me feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional...flexibility with appointment scheduling...friendly staff...convenient location —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional...flexibility with appointment scheduling...friendly staff...convenient location...timely with appointments...would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this practice are caring and very gracious —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at this practice are caring and very gracious. I appreciate this treatment and highly recommend you give them a try if you haven't already.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff everyone was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everytime I walk in I am greeted with a friendly smile from Lindsey. The staff there is attentive, friendly, and always in a good mood! :) They all make visiting the dentist not so bad :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Core team has been treatmenting my husband and son for years —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Core team has been treatmenting my husband and son for years. He initially come highly recommended by my son's pediatric Dentist when he become of age. I just recently joined because I also had a wonderful Dentist,Dr.Schultz off of Thunderbird and 83rd, But due to a bad back I no longer what to drive a long distant. I had first hand knowledge that Dr. Core and his team are one of the top rate professionals in town. Highly recommend this group


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Friendliness is the best with the whole team. They all make me and my son feel welcome and are very patient with use. They fully explain what is going on with my teeth and make sure I understand. They never rush us.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, knowledgable! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The facility is huge and very clean! The staff is super friendly and you feel like you know everything about how your teeth are doing, I love it!


StarStarStarStarStar I would give this Dental office a 5 star rating! I had 2 bad experiences that kept me out of a... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would give this Dental office a 5 star rating! I had 2 bad experiences that kept me out of a Dental office for over 10 years, now I will feel totally confident that my dental needs will be met in a friendly but professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

For those of you that work at American Express, Legacy Dental received and Excellent/10. That is equivalent to a 5 star rating. I went in with much anxiety. Dr Core acknowledged my concerns and provided the best possible service. His staff is exceptional. His equipment is state of the art. My biggest disappointment is that he gave only two referal cards.


Reply

Thank you James! We are so thankful for you placing your trust in us.

StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ You all are the best —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ You all are the best. Dr Core helped me several years ago in a time when things were very stressful with my last dental situation. I appreciate all he did to help me, that and the great service I receive is why I keep coming back.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Friendly staff and knowledgeable dentists.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff and knowledgeable dentists.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and thorough!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the moment you walk into the office Lindsey is there to greet you with a smile and always willing to help with any information or questions you may have. My hygienist (Nancy) who is so gentle and keeps my smile looking clean and bright, now for Dr. Core who is truly honest with you about your dental needs and will not push any unnecessary dental work and is always up on the latest procedures. This office is lighthearted and makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in to the end when your walking out. Amazing dental office for anyone of any age!


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Dental is First-Rate! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The team who works here is second-to-none. Each time we arrive, we are greeted so warmly by the Scheduler (I'm sorry, I forgot her name). And the Coordinator who checked us out was also very courteous and professional. Nancy is always top-notch, and this time it was Jamie who cleaned my teeth. She was equally as professional and kind as Nancy. The Doctors are also fantastic! Thank you, all, for making my husband and I feel welcome and for taking such great care of our teeth! We appreciate all you do for us and for making our bi-annual dental cleanings such a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Treated so well, seen quickly, office and chair side staff fun and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Treated so well, seen quickly, office and chair side staff fun and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have been to many dentists and this office is the best. The dentist explains things thoroughly and is very gentle and kind. The hygenists are great too.


StarStarStarStarStar There are Dentist offices and there is Legacy Dental, none can compare to Legacy Dental —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

There are Dentist offices and there is Legacy Dental, none can compare to Legacy Dental. I actually look forward to going to the Dentist, especially here. This place is fantastic!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is sweet, kind and caring. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone in the office is sweet, kind and caring. Dr. Core is amazingly patient and very skilled in his knowledge of dentistry. They are very careful with my service dog as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Dental Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going to Dr. Core's dental office for several years. Each time I have had a cleaning, xrays or other dental work they have been highly competent, helpful and friendly. They are also quick with getting me in and out, but very attentive during the whole process. My bi-yearly cleanings are usually done within 30 minutes. Dr. Core and his staff have helped me to feel comfortable with getting teeth cleanings. I used to need local anesthesia for my gums, but the hygienists at Dr. Core's office are very gentle so I have not needed anesthesia. I leave the office with cleaner teeth and confidence knowing my teeth are healthy. I highly recommend Dr. Core and his staff. Anyone reluctant to go the dentist needs to go to Dr. Core's office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome staff overall. Very pleased and with definitely refer to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, friendly knowledgeable people who care. Always make you feel welcome —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great dental office, friendly knowledgeable people who care. Always make you feel welcome. Have never had any problems or pain under their care.


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy is great and takes time with me and explains what needs to be done or what I should be doing —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Nancy is great and takes time with me and explains what needs to be done or what I should be doing. Excellent care and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Max out the stars. We will be back next year —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Max out the stars. We will be back next year


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a great appt at a great office


StarStarStarStarStar Your office gets a huge 5! Directly from the receptionist and hygenists to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your office gets a huge 5! Directly from the receptionist and hygienists to Dr.Core~very efficient, professional and friendly. No intimidation what so ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff, and knowledgeable Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

dr Cores practice is excellent all around. Top of the line technology and outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 The staff is always exceptionally friendly and treat me like a family member.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

5 The staff is always exceptionally friendly and treat me like a family member.


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy is easy to get to (just off the 101) nice, modern, bright, staff is professional but... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Legacy is easy to get to (just off the 101) nice, modern, bright, staff is professional but friendly. Most important to me. Gentle & careful of my sensitivity to cold water & metal.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist, Staff and Office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been a patient of Dr. Core for almost 10 years. Dr. Core is professional and trustworthy. Julie, the dental hygienist, does an outstanding job and is very personable. The front office staff is very friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dentist ever!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This is the best dentist and best dental office experience I have ever had. Period!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I recommend anyone looking for a dentist to try Legacy Dental with Dr. core. I changed over from my previous dentist one year ago and I have had Excellent care for my teeth. People are very friendly and they care about the proper treatment for your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is a five star office ,I felt comfortable & admire the overall cleanliness &... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This office is a five star office ,I felt comfortable & admire the overall cleanliness & professionalism displayed throughout the office, I would recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and quality of care I receive from Dr. Core at Legacy Dental!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love the staff and quality of care I receive from Dr. Core at Legacy Dental! Each time I visit their office whether for a cleaning or root canal, I leave entirely satisfied! They're more than a Dental office, they are more like family!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service as always —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is always nice and accomodating. Dr. Core is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the trip! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I travel 1800 miles from Illinois to go to the best dentist in the country. It's worth the trip!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable at this office. The entire staff is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very comfortable at this office. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I know I can trust their opinion and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar easy and simple —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office is clean the people are kind


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, hard to believe going to the dentist was fun. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 stars, hard to believe going to the dentist was fun.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a Changed Man!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really didn't like going to the dentist office before seeing Dr. Louis Core. All the offices I've seen in the past were very dry, business like and really didn't treat me as an individual. After experiencing this office, it truly changed my perspective on receiving dental treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar very well run office and great people working there. 5 out of 5. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

very well run office and great people working there. 5 out of 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office ever!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You may use what I wrote in Q #7


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Core is amazing! He is great for people like myself who have dental fears so extreme that we stay away until extreme pain drives us to a dentist. I've had 3 root canals with no bad experiences and I'm no longer afraid. The other dentist with him is also very friendly and competent as is the entire office and support staff. This office rocks!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

1st Dental with financial explanation with documentation for patients. Appreciate the last minute appointment as a New Patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is super nice and helpful. Everything was clear and the staff all had great senses of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff truly care about your care and needs. I highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely AWESOME experience all around. Thank you!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Absolutely AWESOME experience all around. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidt is very personable and professional. I felt very comfortable talking to him —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Schmidt is very personable and professional. I felt very comfortable talking to him


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate this office visit a 5 —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would rate this office visit a 5. Great experience there and all staff were professional, welcoming and lovely. Dr Core was awesome. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr Core is reliable. I'm feel with a good professionals, frendly and kind teem.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The Dr Core is reliable. I'm feel with a good professionals, frendly and kind teem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service I had. I hate dental work up but the dentist who did my filling did a great job, no pain at all when he injected the anesthesia which I have so much fear of.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate Legacy as a 5! Everyone makes you feel at home with an attitude of care and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would rate Legacy as a 5! Everyone makes you feel at home with an attitude of care and congeniality. The culture in Lagacy is one that no longer brungs on the feelin of not wanting to visit the dentist. It's a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was excellent —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dental hygienist was excellent. Really liked the tool used to project the patients teeth onto an overhead screen.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience yet —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional friendly staff who take time to make sure you completely understand the care you are receiving. I would highly recommend this office, especially if you are someone who has had bad dental experiences in the past or have a phobia of dental work. They are exceptional at easing your anxieties.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have been to in a long time —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best dental office I have been to in a long time. The staff is friendly and the dentists are gentle and do quality work. I definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love your office!... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I just love your office!....from the moment I walk in Lindsey is there with a friendly smile :) to Nancy (hygienist) keeping my teeth clean and healthy. As for Dr.Core who is truly honest with any procedure that I may need and will not pressure you to have any unnecessary work done, he is professional and has an awesome personality.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Weetman Review 10/02/2014 —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great work all around...needs to shorten the amount of time in the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great experience on my office visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had another great experience on my office visit. Friendly, polite and knowledgeable staff, from the front desk to the hygienist to the Dentist. Everyone was very efficient and thorough. The conditions of my teeth were explained in detail. I left knowing my teeth are in good shape for another 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Got to the office early and seen almost immediatly —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Got to the office early and seen almost immediatly. I appreciate not having to wait but expected to have to as I was almost 30 minutes early for a very late appointment time (6 pm)


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Dental was great! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was my first visit to Legacy Dental and everything from start to finish was great. Easy to make initial appointment, saw my girls right after I finished their paperwork and it took the amount of time quoted over the phone when setting up the appointment. I highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Legacy were the best! Made me feel comfortable at all times and were very gentle —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The folks at Legacy were the best! Made me feel comfortable at all times and were very gentle. They thoroughly explained all my options. Dr Core is the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Legacy Dental Group —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit was great and the staff was more than accommodating, keep up the good work! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with my experience at Legacy Dental Group —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am extremely pleased with my experience at Legacy Dental Group. Everyone in the office staff was so nice and helpful. Dr. Core is extremely nice and gentle. He is very educated and spent plenty of time discussing and explaining treatment options with me. I don't usually like going to the dentist, but I will happily return to Legacy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Been going here for years and will definitely continue! :)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent and very explanitory of what was going on and what my options were for... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff was excellent and very explanitory of what was going on and what my options were for treatment. Thanks everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dental assistant, dentist, office staff, everyone was exceptional. Really eased my dentist fears/mistrust.


StarStarStarStarStar I am never nervous when I go to Dr. Cores office. I am always treated better than expected. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am never nervous when I go to Dr. Cores office. I am always treated better than expected.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointment was very good; I didn't wait to get in for my cleaning procedure. The lady who did the cleaning was very professional and did a wonderful job. I was in and out within an hour. Everyone was very nice and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 The Best.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

From the moment you call you realize you have called the right place. They sound so cheerie, patiently and politely answer all your questions, the same way whe you come in. I moved far away an looked for a dental office closer to me, but just by calling I knew Legacy dental is worth the drive.


StarStarStarStarStar RATING 5 STAR —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The employees are friendly and take the time to make sure you understand your treatment lan. I would greatly recommend LEGACY DENTAL to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor !!!!!! -  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great Doctor !!!!!! - Dr. Core is the best ever !!!!! He really cares for his patients , not just out for a buck. He will explain the process in great detail, also very friendly and is interested in you as a person, pricing is always reasonable, never had an issue with any of his work . AAAAA+++++++


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate all in office a number 5 —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would rate all in office a number 5


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are GREAT, from the minute you walk in to the last second before you get out —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All staff are GREAT, from the minute you walk in to the last second before you get out. From the person welcome you to the doctors take care you. Is like a big family "Italian paesan family". Everybody will love you!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and Awesome Technology! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Core's practice can be best summed up as a combination of great people and really neat technology. I'm not new to getting a crown, but I've never had the final crown installed the same day! Dr. Core is very thorough and he and his staff explain everything to you, including costs and procedures.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Friendly Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The overall visit was very helpful and informative. At this time I will continue with Dr. Core accordingly. Ron


StarStarStarStarNo Star The same receptionist I mentioned above was very helpful in checking my insurance information by... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The same receptionist I mentioned above was very helpful in checking my insurance information by talking to my insurance carrier and informing me to just what the insurance would cover. She then set up appointment for myself and my wife accordingly She was very helpful and freindly. Thanks Ron


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I will be back. Thanks for your great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! Best staff in town. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience as always! Best staff in town. You always make me feel comfortable and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always friendly and fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This dental practice is a special place. Everyone is very kind and accommodating. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and I am always given excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is always friendly and I am always given excellent service. The office is run like a well oiled machine with a personal touch. I'm always seen on time and can even get last minute appointments, I was able to get an appointment for my kids the very next day.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I went to Legacy Dental for a second opinion, about 3 years ago, when I was told I need $3,000 worth of dental work on cavities and "deep cleaning" by a different dentist that I was skeptical of. Turned out I didn't didn't need most of the work and got it everything done for a couple hundred bucks. Everyone there did a great job and were very fair. I've already recommended them to my mom and highly recommend them to everyone. Dr. Core will be my dentist for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service:)  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Anyone looking for a dentist office this is the place to be!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

They provide you with the absolute best dental care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very good service. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office In Town —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Core is a excellent dentist a very compassionate person who cares about his patients. I love Cynthia makes me feel comfortable with her laughter and calms my nerves. Dr Core has been our dentist for close to 14 years I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is THE best! I don't dread my dental appointments anymore.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This office is THE best! I don't dread my dental appointments anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar my rating would be a 3 and if they work on the new dentist people skills then it would be a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

my rating would be a 3 and if they work on the new dentist people skills then it would be a 5 the dental assistants and the receptionist guy were fantatstic. the dentist however was not personable and seemed a bit stand offish it made me uncomfortable. i am used to the main dentist that has been there for years he is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. my dauhgter and son were also seen for a cleaning and my daughter felt uncomfortable about the dentist as well because he shook her hand and then wiped his hands on his pants and she found that offensive. I have reffered three families to this office and a total of 9 of my family members go to this office and i was really taken back by the service the dentist delivered. perhaps some classes on communication, customer service and diverstiy would be good training to put this dentist through so this doesnt happen to other people. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy is an excellent dental service. Dr. Core and Nancy are excellent —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Legacy is an excellent dental service. Dr. Core and Nancy are excellent. Never a problem always positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently the best dental experiences I have had in all my years of dental work —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Consistently the best dental experiences I have had in all my years of dental work. The dental team is experienced, understanding and skilled.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Nice doctor, horrible staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

No follow through by staff. No return calls. Rude office manager who yelled at me after I told me I had cancer. Expect a formal complaint to be submitted.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

excellent experience. first dental office I have ever seen offering cookies in the waiing area haha. staff was pleasant, Dr. was informative, and office clean. I will recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in on short notice and the rates were very reasonable.  —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for getting me in on short notice and the rates were very reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am so thankful to have found Legacy Dental. I have the best dentist, and he has the best office staff and assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional / Courteous / Quality Dental Practice —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Core and his staff are very caring pleasant and work hard to deliver quality work. I always feel welcomed coming in the door, I never have to wait, and their approach to me as a patient is very thorough. I would highly recommend Legacy Dental Group.


StarStarStarStarStar rate 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

rate 5 stars;Great Experience! Very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that after the initial shock of letting the staff know that I did not want x-rays they were... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel that after the initial shock of letting the staff know that I did not want x-rays they were a little nicer.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wonderful office! Dr. Core completely understood my concerns and talked me through everything he was doing and the best part it was painless!! This was a first for me going to the dentist! The entire staff - and I mean all - are very friendly. I highly recommend this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar If your looking for a new Dentist or of you are not happy with your current Dentist, this is the... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If your looking for a new Dentist or of you are not happy with your current Dentist, this is the place you want to come too. The staff was very friendly, polite, talkitive, and they made my first visit really fun to be honest. Thanks Dr. Core and staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star CHECK UP —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My family and I have been going to Legacy Dental for many many years. They are very good at getting you in and out and they do a good job!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent definite a 5 every one is very nice and a very friendly environment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

excellent definite a 5 every one is very nice and a very friendly environment. Everyone is nice and Dr Core is very nice and patience with my daughther and he has gained her trust. Way to go to all the staff at Legacy Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff, did not have to wait for my appointment and had no pain during the dental exam.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check up —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The Legacy dental team continues to provide high quality and friendly service as I have enjoyed for several years!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Nancy did a great job as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy. Dr Louis Core —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Core is highly skilled. If you go to him you will spend a minimum amount of time with your mouth open. He puts patient comfort while be worked on as a top priority


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Core is fabulous! Takes great care of my teeth and ….. What an athlete! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Core is fabulous! Takes great care of my teeth and ….. What an athlete!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, I called on a Friday with a broken filling (other dentist's work from 20 years... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service, I called on a Friday with a broken filling (other dentist's work from 20 years ago), they scheduled me for Monday at 3:00. I had not seen Dr. Core in over year and a half and yet he remembered and my family and asked after them. He and the staff did a great job of getting me in, seated and aware of what was going on, got the filling repaired and I was on my way in an hour. Excellent staff, excellent Doc and I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Core and his Crew, Thanks, Dave Muse


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was great! I was taken in early, the doctors were all friendly. My dental situation was explained to me very well, and I left fully satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar I give this office 5 stars  —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I give this office 5 stars they are wonderful, friendly, honest and considerate, just what you want and need in a dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar True Professionals  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The whole staff really made me feel like I was the only person in the office they were extremely courteous & friendly, the dentist explained everything and made sure I understood my situation which was very much appreciated! The facility was very clean and organized, it was a great experience! I recommend them to anyone and I will definitely be returning for further work.


StarStarStarStarStar a big FIVE STARS for service and quality —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

a big FIVE STARS for service and quality


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Core really cares about the person and is not just trying to make a quick buck —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Core really cares about the person and is not just trying to make a quick buck. The best in the world !!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with my dental care at Legacy Dental Group —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been very pleased with my dental care at Legacy Dental Group. Everyone is friendly and does a great job in taking care of your dental needs and answering questions. When I've needed more extensive work, I've been informed in advance of what it will cost so that I haven't had any surprises when it comes to cost. I've been treated by a hygenist and 2 of the dentists and have been going to Legacy Dental for about 1 1/2 years.


StarStarStarStarStar A dental office worth checking out! —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have extreme dental office fears, and Dr. Core and his staff go out of their way to ease those fears. They are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was a pleasurable one, the staff is very friendly and caring, I would rate... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My overall experience was a pleasurable one, the staff is very friendly and caring, I would rate the office and its' staff a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Dental group is amazing!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been afraid of the dentist since I was a kid but thanks to Dr. Core and his amazing staff that fear no longer exists. He was gentle and attentive. My experience was actually enjoyable and I am proud to say I am over my fear! Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar 5very happy with my visit; everyone was very nice & friendly, my wait was short and visit... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 very happy with my visit; everyone was very nice & friendly, my wait was short and visit completed within an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaned —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always have the best experience when visiting with the cleaning. I don't like going to dentist and this office team is easy on the mouth! Thanks so much! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Continue to be very satisfied with the care of Legacy Dental


StarStarStarStarStar High Praise —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My family has been using Dr. Core for many years. I admit that we started because he was the only nearby dentist that accepted our dental insurance but we have grown to really respect this dental practice and even enjoy our conversations with the staff. The outer office refreshments are also a nice touch. The whole atmosphere is pleasant and I believe that to be unusual for a dentist practice.


StarStarStarStarStar All I needed was a teeth cleaning and exam, both were painless and was done quickly and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

All I needed was a teeth cleaning and exam, both were painless and was done quickly and efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

great experience everyone was smiling and nice


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate your office and staff a "5." Everyone was very polite and professional —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would rate your office and staff a "5." Everyone was very polite and professional. They listened to my needs and concerns and that was very important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

First experience was a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office 5. Very excellent. Very professional staffs.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your office 5. Very excellent. Very professional staffs.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff at Legacy Dental was extremely friendly and had excellent customer service skills. They immediately made me feel at ease and were very personable. I would highly recommend this dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

If you're looking for personalized, professional care go to Legacy and visit Dr Core! The practice is amazing and everyone that works there treats you like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! And friendly staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always great service! And friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love your service. Fast, friendly, and simple. —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love your service. Fast, friendly, and simple.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would highly recommend Dr. Core and Legacy Dentist. As most people, I am not a fan of the dentist. the staff was very friendly and made me feel that I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this dental office for years and will continue to do so because there are... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I've been coming to this dental office for years and will continue to do so because there are options for late afternoon appointments, it's a great location and Dr. Core is very personable with a friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Core and staff are excellent —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Core and staff are excellent. My wife and I have been going to Dr Core for 7+ years as have other members of our family with all excellent reviews


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr Core going on 15 years. He and his staff do not need to change anything —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I've been seeing Dr Core going on 15 years. He and his staff do not need to change anything. They are great just the way they are.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Core's office does an excellent job of reassuring a very nervous patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Core —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Have been going to Dr Core for years and will until he retires or become a professional triathlete


StarStarStarStarStar 5 #2 WAS BECAUSE OF DRUGS AND FEAR BUT MARY KNEW WHAT WAS GOING ON —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 #2 WAS BECAUSE OF DRUGS AND FEAR BUT MARY KNEW WHAT WAS GOING ON


StarStarStarStarStar I came to the Legacy Dental Office without an appointment @ about 4:20 PM on 10/24/2013 —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I came to the Legacy Dental Office without an appointment @ about 4:20 PM on 10/24/2013. I told the receptionist that I was suffering from a severe tooth ache. Even though they were almost ready to close She was friendly and said that they could at least get me in for an x-ray and diagnosis at that time. I was in an exam room within 10 minutes and had x-ray and was seen by Dr. Core who showed me that I had an infection in the root of one of my molars and would need a Root Canal, He prescribed an antibiotic and pain medication, and I was able to set an appointment for the following Tuesday. Today 10/25 the pain is under control and I look forward to my appointment. Thanks to everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. caring and they take time with you. Such a good feeling to come here —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great doctor and staff. caring and they take time with you. Such a good feeling to come here. You'll love them too!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best first visit to a new dentist! Thank you Dr. Core and your entire team!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and his assistants are exceptionally welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Dentist and his assistants are exceptionally welcoming. Also I have great confidence that they will do a great job with minimal pain. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 all around excellent service from the time I walked in til the time I left —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 all around excellent service from the time I walked in til the time I left. Thank you for being so accommodating as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone from the front office staff, Jasmine, and Dr. Core were very friendly and helpful. The dentist is also an orthodontist which makes things much easier. I am glad I found this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Have been a patient for a number of years - great care and staff! Entire family goes here now. Paul


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff here is wonderful! Made my time of getting teeth pulled enjoyable, lol.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised by the atmosphere and accommodations that were made to make me feel... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was pleasantly surprised by the atmosphere and accommodations that were made to make me feel comfortable! I have extreme anxiety at the thought of going to a dentist. It has been over 6 years since I last went. Your staff went over and beyond to make me feel relaxed and safe. Your T.V. with cable really helps distract from my anxiety. The office was beautiful and didn't have a dentist smell. Fresh baked cookies and bottled water in the lobby. I couldn't ask for more. Every single staff member was extremely friendly and constantly checking to make sure I was doing ok. I have to say my view of a dentist office has changed and I don't think I will be so anxious my next visit. THANKS SO MUCH!


StarStarStarStarStar Fillings replaced —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Core and staff are the best, I am so glad I finally found a Dentist that really care. I had my silver fillings replace and I had no pain or uneasy feeling. I tell all my friends and family if you finally want a good dentist, make sure to go to Legacy Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love this office. Everyone was great as usual. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is full of amazing people who understand that going to the dentist is not a day in the... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This office is full of amazing people who understand that going to the dentist is not a day in the park. They do everything in their power to make you feel comfortable from the minute you walk in. They're amazing at calming any anxieties you may have and explaining everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, I was made very comfortable. Staff and Dr Core were awesome —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great, I was made very comfortable. Staff and Dr Core were awesome. And yes, I DID recommand you to a friend


StarStarStarStarStar COMFORTABLE —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love that this place is so personable, and that is because of Dr. Core and the staff. The thought of going to the dentist used to be horrific, now it's merely scary! Kidding!! I don't mind "going to the dentist" anymore!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this dental office. Everyone is absolutely amazing! Would recommend it to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I will give this office a five —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I will give this office a five. Because i have been in Arizona for six years and i have visited other dental offices, i Know exactly how i was treated in those offices, compare to Lagacy dental office. my first contact was the recreptionist, she welcome me with cold water and cookies in the front lobby, was there filling out my paper work when the superb dental assistance show up and invited me inside for my xray and later to the waiting room. open up communication with me and make me feels very relax and welcome. The doctor was very detail and proffessional with me. Best Service i have received ever from Dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very nice and accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is completely honest. I have been going to see Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This practice is completely honest. I have been going to see Dr. Core for years and he has always provided the best advice and treatment including the time he said that there was no tooth problem, it was sinus trouble and he gave me a recommendation for OTC pills.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Legacy Dental!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been seeing Dr. Core for over 10 years now and as usual, very happy with their work


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was as sweet as could be. Very infomative and professional. No waiting. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every one was as sweet as could be. Very infomative and professional. No waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of as if I was their one and only patient —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was taken care of as if I was their one and only patient. In less than a year, I've been to 7 dentists 4 in Mexico 2 in CA and one in AZ , I have been completley disappointed and almost in tears. I decided to see the last dentist. I am so happy I did go to Dr Core's office. Dr Core, Cynthia and Jeremy are THE BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Core is the Best! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The best dentist in the Valley. Dr Core truly listens to the patient and always explains things. He does not suggest any unnecessary treatment, as other dentists often do. In fact, Dr. Core will work with you with options to keep costs down while still proving outstanding care. He has a great personality and is a pleasure to deal with. This is obvious when you see his staff, from Jeremy at the front desk to the staff in the back. They all seem to really enjoy working for Dr. Core. Dr Post is the best. You won't be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar 5! Dr Core and staff are always friendly, courteous,professional and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5! Dr Core and staff are always friendly, courteous,professional and helpful.I enjoy seeing them even with a tooth ache and always know im in good hands!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I'vd had two temporary crowns fall off that Legacy put in since Tuesday 12/4; 1 on 12/4 right... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I'vd had two temporary crowns fall off that Legacy put in since Tuesday 12/4; 1 on 12/4 right after I left and the 2nd one on saturday. Highly frustrating and now do not wish to have Legacy install the permanent crown for fear of poor quality work.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating excellent service and communication before and after appointment —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

5 star rating excellent service and communication before and after appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I've been going to Legacy Dental now for several years and have always been 100% satisfied with the care I have received.


StarStarStarStarStar great people —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

professional and caring staff. made sure i understood everything that was going on with my dental situation and made sure I was comfortable and taken care of the entire visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Dental Review —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly, efficient staff. Always a good experience for dental service at Legacy.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband HATES dentist, but refers everyone who is looking for one here!! My overall rating is a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My husband HATES dentist, but refers everyone who is looking for one here!! My overall rating is a 5+


StarStarStarStarStar caring and friendly staff. glad i found a new dental home for me and my family! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

caring and friendly staff. glad i found a new dental home for me and my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great care and great staff; I'm glad my son referred me to the office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Legacy Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Core and his team are very efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was friendly and thorough. My visit was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I dont know —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always enjoy Nancy and going to this dentist. Many years of great experiences!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Legacy Dental —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been a patient at Legacy Dental for over a year now. Before then, I saw the same dentist since I was 4 years old, so Legacy had a lot to live up to. The office runs very efficient. I've never had to wait past my appointment time. It is very clean and the staff are so wonderful, my 9 year old feels at ease during her appointment Dr Core is very personable and explains anything he's concerned with and the benefits of any procedure clearly. I feel like I'm talking to a good friend. They have met all of my expectations and more. Definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely be back for my 6 month cleaning and hope to get my husband in too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for the health of your teeth. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Louis Core and team take the time and effort to teach the importance of maintaining good dental health. They are thorough, professional, gentle, and kind. They treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Teeth cleaning, exam and Xrays —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dental exam was thorough and well-explained. Teeth cleaning was thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As an health care professional. I can recognize a person that truly loves what they do. Dr Core is that person and it was a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I've found a new dentist (and staff)! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've found a new dentist (and staff)!


StarStarStarStarStar Jeremy at the front desk is great! He seems to juggle many tasks and can answer any question —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Jeremy at the front desk is great! He seems to juggle many tasks and can answer any question. Very competent and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was extremely happy with my visit to The Legency Dental Group.Everyone was friendly. The dentist took the time to do plaque removal, where as in most dentist offices the assistance does everything. He was knowledgable and very pleasant.I could tell he was not all about finding things wrong to make an extra buck. I have already referred my mom and I am definately going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

5 Excellent family dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent provider of family dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks again for getting me in so fast and making me feel so comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar My family are also patients, kids, grandkids —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My family are also patients, kids, grandkids. I always recommend your practice when someone is looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Neat, friendly, thorough, and personable. Great experience from a regular dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Neat, friendly, thorough, and personable. Great experience from a regular dental visit. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most gentle dentists around, friendly and polite office staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

One of the most gentle dentists around, friendly and polite office staff. This office truly cares about its patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that i had contact with was Great —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone that i had contact with was Great. You will like to go to the Dentist again, after going here.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very knowledgeable not just out to get your money


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Core and his staff! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Dr. Core and his staff!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dental  —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Office was decent. Receptionist was very unprofessional. Kind of a depressing office.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, my experience at Legacy was professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Nancy Miller twice now and both times she is extremely pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've seen Nancy Miller twice now and both times she is extremely pleasant. She listens to my comments and is always attentive to those needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, friendly staff and an overall great experience from start to finish. —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very nice office, friendly staff and an overall great experience from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff was polite, prompt, and skilled. They didn't attempt to sell me unnecessary services. The office was clean and modern. Going to the densist isn't my favorite, but this is my favorite dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything at Legacy is always top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 great office with friendly and knowlegable people —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 great office with friendly and knowlegable people


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentist Office EVER! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

If you like nice, helpful and understanding people with great customer service then Dr Core has the perfect staff for you! I've been a patient for 5 years or so and I absolutely love how welcoming everyone is! Dr Core does amazing work and is very proficient. I'll never switch dentists!!


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentist Office EVER! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

If you like nice, helpful and understanding people with great customer service then Dr Core has the perfect staff for you! I've been a patient for 5 years or so and I absolutely love how welcoming everyone is! Dr Core does amazing work and is very proficient. I'll never switch dentists!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Loius is absolutely the best Dentist I have ever been to. If something is wrong he will take care of it and I know that I can feel relieved that I am going to such a great Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar This Dentist office is as perfect as can be —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This Dentist office is as perfect as can be. They are all gental, pleasant, conciderant, and painless. I recomend them to everyone. M Wakeford


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy was great! She told me where my trouble spots were and did a great job of cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nancy was great! She told me where my trouble spots were and did a great job of cleaning my teeth. The whole staff was super and I really like Dr. Core. I felt very comfortable and everyone listened to my concerns. Thank you, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar throbbing tooth —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

DR Core's office was able to see me with in an hour and helped with the pain I was in.


StarStarStarStarStar I always give you a 5! I always feel comfortable and never dread going to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always give you a 5! I always feel comfortable and never dread going to the dentist. The entire staff is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt and honest. Pleasant experience every time. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Friendly, prompt and honest. Pleasant experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Experience —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Kind and caring Doctor and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Core's Office —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Was great...everyone nice, friendly, happy...I'd like to work in the office...except I'm not a dental tech or trained. But, if I were I'd be on board.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Core is A great dentist,thank you for helping me with the problem I had —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr.Core is A great dentist,thank you for helping me with the problem I had.You made it as painless as possible.Thanks agine for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff are polite, professional and knowledgeable. Dr.Core is an excellent dentist, friendly, gentle and he knows his stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All the staff I met at Legacy were friendly and professional. I certainly will be going back for any dental care I need.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Core was VERY patient to try more medication when my pain was not managed —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Core was VERY patient to try more medication when my pain was not managed. I was glad he did not treat me badly for being in pain. He was understanding and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best a Dental Visit Could Be —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A Dental visit is never wanted or looked forward to but this place makes it as good of a visit as possible. Very friendly and comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recomend this Dental practice —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I highly recomend this Dental practice. They treat you extremely well, make you feel very relaxed while you are there. The staff is great and friendly and the Doctor is very informative to the status of your teeth and what needs to be done to them to make them better. I personnally wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always great service and very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Core & his staff are the warmest, most down to earth people —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Core & his staff are the warmest, most down to earth people. I have had nothing but positive experiences with his practice. They're honest,kind, helpful and they do not pressure you to have procedures done. I love the TV's they offer for patients during their services. I love how they text and email to remind me of my appointments. I love how clean & mondern the office is. It is truly the BEST dental expierence I've ever had. I was seeing another dentist, but came to Dr. Core with a LivingSocial coupon for my sons cleaning. Based on that experience alone I immediately switched practices. Now my whole family goes to Dr. Core. He's great!


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy makes going to the dentist a bright spot in my schedule —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Legacy makes going to the dentist a bright spot in my schedule. Nice people from the front desk to the Dentist himself.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasant experience...Dr Core and his staff are friendly and put you at ease...


StarStarStarStarNo Star none —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It was good experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar legacy Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Every visit is a pleasent visit


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I couldn't be more pleased with the care I receive at Legacy Dental Group. Dr Core and his staff are simply the best. Five stars. A+.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasant experience, that's why I continue to drive down from Prescott. (Plus the bonus of shopping!)


StarStarStarStarStar Client —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had a great appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Second Visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent care and repair.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fillings —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had 3 teeth that needed fillings. Dr. Core's top priority was me as his patient and wanted me in no discomfort at all. It was a great appointment. Thanks to all the administration and staff in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I am the reason you went to dental school and have a wonderful practice for people like me!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am the reason you went to dental school and have a wonderful practice for people like me!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Clean office,Friendly staff..just wished they weren't dentist so I could like them more lol


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

HAven't had a bad visit in 10 years. That means alot to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy dental —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone at Legacy Dental is very nice. They don't keep me waiting in the lobby for very long at all.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent fit of partial plate —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

excellent fit of partial plate


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

a great, fast, in and out visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place (for being a dentisit :) ) —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always feel comfortable while there and leave happy. Definitely a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar work  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

excellent


StarStarStarStarStar best denist in town —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is friendly and Dr. Core explains things very clearly. I always understand everything and feel comfortable. My kids love going there also. 5 all the way!!


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A+


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I really appreciate the service and promptness of this clinic. From my first visit two years ago, I only have high praises to everyone. Great doctor and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted kindly when I arrive and the staff is very personable —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am always greeted kindly when I arrive and the staff is very personable. Everyone there is a shining example of professional service and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Competent Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Legacy Dental Group is a great place to go for your teeth! The whole staff and Dr. Core are friendly and professional. My experience there has always been satisfying and I've always felt that I'm in competent hands when it comes to my pearlies!


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent Customer Service


StarStarStarStarStar A real family feeling in their office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

From the moment I walked in the door I was treated like I had been a patient for a long time, even though this was my first visit. Dr Core took all the time needed to discuss my current issues, and I will definitely return in the future. Also, the hygentist was excellent and well experienced


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This Dental Group is awesome. I have not been treated so considerately by any Dental Group. Their procedures ar state of the art and they care about the patient's comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Awesome Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Visit in Nov 11 —    (Patient since Fri Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff is excellent, everyone. This is my dentist office for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning Technician and Office Staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great Cleaning Technician and Office Staff


StarStarStarStarStar My new dentist —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I came here with a Living Social coupon and was curious to see how I would be treated as a new patient with a discount. I felt like I received the service I would expect as a full-paying established patient. In addition, Dr. Core offers a great discounted rate for cash-paying patients so that I can afford to continue my care with him. I was also impressed by the new technology utilized by the office in addition to the clean and open exam areas. I definitely intend to continue my care here. I have left a similar review on Yelp.com


StarStarStarStarStar A Work In Progress  —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent experience, really put at ease...everyone knowlegeable, friendly and ummmm Have Pretty Teeth too. But, mine are on order...yahoo...looking forward to a great smile...not the teeth pulling..but I'm SURE the end result will be worth it all. Enjoy


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always the best from my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy was my dental tech and she is awesome!!! Made my next appointment with her. Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nancy was my dental tech and she is awesome!!! Made my next appointment with her. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific work! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you! The visit went better than expected!!! I will continue to use your office and to refer family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental group in town! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Dr Core and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional team —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone at Legacy is nice and understandable. I've been seeing Dr Core for over 10 years; he's very experienced and patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star GOT ME IN SAME DAY! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

HAD A BROKEN TOOTH AND THEY GOT ME IN THE SAME DAY I CALLED. LOOKS GOOD AS NEW!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Would definetly recommend this office. Very nice staff and compassionate Dr.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I went for a 6-month cleaning and check up. Everything went well. Staff is courteous and friendly, which takes away a lot of anxiety of going to the dentist's office.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist! —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Core and his staff are amazing! They are caring, patient, friendly and funny...I never would have believed that I could be smiling and laughing while sitting in a dentist's chair but it happens during every visit. Dr. Core and his staff changed my life by conquering my fear and giving me back the smile I had lost. I will appreciate that forever.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Core rocks! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been seeing Dr. Core for years and have had nothing but good experiences with his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Dental is the greatest —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

great place to get your dental needs taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Continued excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This was the best experience that I have had with a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Oustanding appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My appointment went well and Dr. Cure and his assistant performed excellently.


StarStarStarStarStar great  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was wonderful! Will be keeping Dr. Core as my regular dentist, a good dentist is hard to find!


StarStarStarStarStar The lady that did my teeth cleaning did an excellent job! Kudos to her!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The lady that did my teeth cleaning did an excellent job! Kudos to her!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thanks for excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar tommie sebring —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everything was great as always


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fast , kind , good people. As enjoyable as a dentist visit could be.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Louis Core! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

He is the best dentist I've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Core and his entire staff have always treated me with respect and I appreciate that I never have to be stuck in a waiting room for hours. I completely trust Dr. Core to be looking out for my best interests and to make sure I am comfortable. This dentist is the best! I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star GREAT dentist!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I go to the dentist with all my kids - 3 of them. We are in and out of there in less than an hour. I have been going to Dr. Core's office since my teenagers were little and we always have a good experience there. Well, as good as you can get going to the dentist...


StarStarStarStarStar Long standing patient —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always leave my dental appointment feeling I have been treated with the upmost of respect, and I have complete faith in the procedures Dr. Core has performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect customer experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office, everyone is so great! —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love your office, everyone is so great!


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

No complaints. Very happy I had found Dr Core


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Core and his staff do everything possible to make you feel comfortable and safe in their office. —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Core and his staff do everything possible to make you feel comfortable and safe in their office. In the 12+ years that I have been Dr. Core's patient, I have never experienced pain during my treatment. Pain made me avoid the dentist for a long time and I would have not returned if the doctor and staff had not been so caring and considerate. I highly recommend Dr. Core!


StarStarStarStarNo Star not afraid anymore — 

Since the first day I met Dr. Core, I have felt extremely confortable. I'm not afraid to see the dentist anymore. He has been treating my family for years. The staff is efficient and friendly and Dr. Core is the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star puts patients at ease — 

Everyone in the office was personable and eager to help. It puts a dentalphobe at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar a friendly office — 

When I walked in, the office was so warm and inviting. The staff are friendly and helpful.