Legacy Dental

Dr. Jason Megens

Star Star Star Star Star 92 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar All staff are Very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1995)

All staff are Very professional. I started going to this office about 30 years ago and I will continue to keep on going here. Dr Megens took over for Dr Harris without a hitch.


StarStarStarStarStar Was a good encouraging appt for me since I have... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was a good encouraging appt for me since I have many complicated issues with my teeth. Thanks for your kindness and help. Nina Truitt


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Megens office. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to Dr. Megens office. They got me in so fast and were so helpful! I was extremely impressed with everyone in the office and Dr. Megens was a professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great service. They don't just look... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place great service. They don't just look at you and shove you out the door. They actually take the time to listen to your issues.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great atmosphere, very friendly staff, very enjoyable visit


StarStarStarStarStar Top rate service, and could not ask for anythin... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Top rate service, and could not ask for anything better


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was prompt, professional, flexible, and caring. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Megens and his staff are always smiling, fr... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Megens and his staff are always smiling, friendly, thorough, and professional every time I have to go in. Going to the dentist is not so dreaded anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental care I've ever recei... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Absolutely the best dental care I've ever received. The staff is courteous and helpful! Dr. Megens uses his expertise and knowledge to treat you efficiently and with great care!! I highly recommend Legacy Dental!!


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves Legacy Dental! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Our whole family loves Legacy Dental! Both of our children go willingly to the dentist and actually look forward to going. No pedi specialist for us - Dr Megens is AMAZING with little kids and teenagers. We have referred our parents as well and continue to go to Legacy Dental for our own dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great first visit. Everyone, including Dr. Megens, was attentive and helpful. This was my first dental visit that was both informative and ENJOYABLE! I will gladly recommend Legacy Dental to all family and friends. I was amazed at the kindness of every single person working there and was very comfortable at all times. Dr. Megens was very thorough and explained everything along the way. This was just a wonderful dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Dental is a five star operation each and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Legacy Dental is a five star operation each and every time I've been there. Staff is so friendly and truly interested in my dental health, as well as, my overall health! Would certainly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Dental gets top marks for dental care. —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been a patient of Legacy Dental since Dr. Megens took over from Dr. Harris and I have always been pleased to experience the same high quality of care. Dr. Megens and his staff provide a high level of professional service, are knowledgeable, and provide a through examination. In the event treatment or services beyond routine care are needed, and I have had several special needs during this time, they fully explain my options and followup to be sure that I have the care and treatment I need. I am always able to get an appointment or have a question answered when I need immediate attention.I really appreciate having dental care in such a friendly and caring environment. Never do I dread going for an appointment. I highly recommend Legacy Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a better dentist. The staf... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have never been to a better dentist. The staff was caring and made me feel so comfortable! If you are looking for a dentist, I suggest you use Legacy!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Megens is a wonderful dentist. We're so happ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Megens is a wonderful dentist. We're so happy with his work and the snore guard he recommended to my husband and me was priceless!


StarStarStarStarStar Feels Like Coming Home —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Megens and staff are so professional yet so kind and gracious. They are attentive to detail and take great care to provide comfort. I cannot help but leave smiling! Visiting Legacy Dental is like coming home--so relaxing and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always have a great experience st Legacy Dental. From front desk, hygienists, and Dr. Megens; everyone treats you very well. Care is competent and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Dental continues to uphold Dr. Harris' t... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Legacy Dental continues to uphold Dr. Harris' tradition of customer care and friendliness. I highly recommend their services to anyone needing dental care who would be otherwise hesitant to choose a "new" dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a favorable experience. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always had a favorable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful and informative experience in... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful and informative experience in Dr. Megens office during my first visit. I felt comfortable and at ease. I look forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I've gone to this practice for over 20 years. They have always been personal, professional and dependable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Love going to the dentist. Its relaxing and many times I have fallen asleep. I have been to other dentist and didn't feel comfortable, but the personal care received just makes you feel at home. Thank you Legacy Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased...greatly appreciate you getting me in on short notice as a new patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and dedicated —    (Patient since Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Always the most professional, friendly and dedicated dental care around!


StarStarStarStarStar I receive excellent care at Legacy Dental. I h... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I receive excellent care at Legacy Dental. I have been a patient for over 30 years! Dr. Megens and his staff are awesome! Charity is the best hygienist you could ever have!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Staff is very caring. Dr. Megans ... —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Good service. Staff is very caring. Dr. Megans is a skilled dentist. Charges could be better. I recommend him strongly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Megens has an awesome! staff. You do not fe... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Megens has an awesome! staff. You do not feel rushed, your questions are answered in a manner that you understand. I have referred my friends to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members are so friendly and accommod... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff members are so friendly and accommodating . My husband and I are so happy to have Dr. Megens as our dentist. He is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my latest appointment was a pleasant ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As usual, my latest appointment was a pleasant experience. All the staff is so friendly, yet very professional. I love Legacy Dental and would recommend it to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the greatest dental office in town, eve... —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This is the greatest dental office in town, everyone is very kind and sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and compassionate care. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent and compassionate care.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an absolutely well-managed dental pract... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is an absolutely well-managed dental practice with a focus on the patient and his/her needs, goals and over-all health. Dr. Megens has office staff and assistants, and hygienists that are not only efficient ,competent and knowledgeable but courteous and patient focused. This is a dental practice that could serve a a role model for all dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome and always very helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is awesome and always very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go to any other dentist!! I receive... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I wouldn't go to any other dentist!! I receive excellent service and tender care. The visit is fun, comfortable, and efficient!! Highly recommend Dr. Megens!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at Dr. Megens. Everyone is always so... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great team at Dr. Megens. Everyone is always so nice and welcoming. They take their time treating you and always are helpful with any questions or concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar One word .... EXCELLENCE! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

One word .... EXCELLENCE!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with your service. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very satisfied with your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, helpful, caring service.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Super friendly, helpful, caring service.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very polite and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff were very polite and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I appreciate all of your kindness, and encouraging words. Your staff had done an excellent job taking care of my difficult dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit to Legacy Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always a great visit to Legacy Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves Legacy Dental - kids and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Our whole family loves Legacy Dental - kids and adults!


StarStarStarStarStar One could not ask for more professional, accomm... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

One could not ask for more professional, accommodating, courteous or competent staff to provide dental care. Thank you so much for what you do for our family!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff-friendly, informative and caring. Fi... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best staff-friendly, informative and caring. First time ever having injections without the use of gas. Never even felt the injections!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Megens and his staff are exceptional!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Megens and his staff are exceptional! They really care about what is best for you as a patient. Very friendly and make you feel comfortable.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very thorough exam. Would give the a five star ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very thorough exam. Would give the a five star rating. Dr. Megens is very congenial and so is his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly caring and diligent staff... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Megens has incredible staff and is himself a very caring and concerned dentist. Always a welcoming smile from everyone. Easy conversations. Excellent and thorough workmanship. I highly recommend Legacy Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar APPOINTMENT REMINDERS —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the reminders up to the day of my appointment. It is so easy for me to remember the day before an appointment and forget the day of. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff at Legacy Dental. Everyone ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love all the staff at Legacy Dental. Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. Couldn't ask for better dental care. Never thought I would say that I enjoy going to the dentist, but it's not so bad anymore. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and take time to do the job ri... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and take time to do the job right the first time


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and caring dental office I have found... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

A wonderful and caring dental office I have found the right fit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I really appreciate Dr. Megens meticulous attention to detail - always striving for perfection in a warm, welcoming atmosphere he and his staff create. They make you feel like family. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Like the txt and email reminders. It helps in planning my days.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth bothering me, and they got me in t ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a tooth bothering me, and they got me in that afternoon and handled the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for providing such great care to me and my husband, and especially for being so considerate and accommodating with helping to care for my newborn son while I got work done!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Service was excellent, but I am always feel a bit awkward by the dental hygienist always being very friendly (like they know a lot of things about my personal life), but there is never an introduction as to what there name is. A fun name plaque on each door would be very nice addition. It also would be nice to have a consistent hygienist with each routine visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always so welcoming!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff is always so welcoming! I don't go to the dentist. I go see friends and they just happen to clean my teeth while we visit. 😎


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is so professional and everyone is friendly. Makes the dental experience enjoyable.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything is so professional and everyone is friendly. Makes the dental experience enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an efficiently managed dental office and all staff are exceptionally good, people oriented... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is an efficiently managed dental office and all staff are exceptionally good, people oriented and competent. I would like to suggest that we not receive so many e-mails, calls and texts re an upcoming appointment. You are the best! jg


StarStarStarStarStar Love Rachel to death. Sweetest person ever, and does an excellent job. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Love Rachel to death. Sweetest person ever, and does an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Give Charity a raise!😃.. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Give Charity a raise!😃... seriously, she is awesome & really cares about me & my wife! Thankful for her & your entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and nice. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was friendly and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar There were too many reminders for my appointment: email, several text messages, and maybe a phone... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

There were too many reminders for my appointment: email, several text messages, and maybe a phone call. The reminders should stop when I affirm that I am coming.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable I have been a patient with Legacy Dental for several years —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I felt very comfortable I have been a patient with Legacy Dental for several years. Eunice Spurlock


StarStarStarStarStar so far everything is great. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

so far everything is great.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with my preventive visit. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

very pleased with my preventive visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the hygienist there, love Ms Debbie!! And Jason Megan's is awesome!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love all the hygienist there, love Ms Debbie!! And Jason Megan's is awesome!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You folks rock! So pleased!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You folks rock! So pleased!!


StarStarStarStarStar Charity does a great job! She is very kind and explains every very well. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Charity does a great job! She is very kind and explains every very well.


StarStarStarStarStar All was very pleasant and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All was very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely satisfied with everything from beginning to end of my appointment. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was completely satisfied with everything from beginning to end of my appointment. Dr. Megens and his assistant (can't remember her name) were great to make me feel comfortable and both were very considerate and friendly. I was very impressed that Dr. Megens called me the next day to make sure everything was O.K. and going well after the work he did.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE is always nice!! I LOVE this place!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

EVERYONE is always nice!! I LOVE this place!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Too many notices of upcoming appointment —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Too many notices of upcoming appointment. I received three text messages and two e-mails to confirm. Either one text or e-mail acknowledgement should be sufficient. I have never missed an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar You have an excellent staff. Jerri is pleasant and very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You have an excellent staff. Jerri is pleasant and very helpful. Debbie and Rachel are on their game. Can't think of any improvements.


StarStarStarStarStar Darla Voss —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have been coming to this dental office for over 20 years. I appreciate the professionalism and kidness shown by the staff, most of whom I've known many years now. I have great respect for Dr. Megens. He is very easy to talk to and from my first visit with him I felt completely confident in his ability as a dentist! Thank you all for doing a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Rachel, Geri and all our friends at Legacy Dental! Dr Megens is wonderful as well —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love Rachel, Geri and all our friends at Legacy Dental! Dr Megens is wonderful as well. He takes extra care to interact with our kids and explain the visit to them as well as to me.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No complaints. Impressed with easier, more comfortable way to x-ray teeth and the fact that the radiation is SO minimal. That's great!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was courteous, friendly, and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always, everyone was courteous, friendly, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my friends at Legacy Dental! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Love my friends at Legacy Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here has ALWAYS been pleasant and courteous towards me —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone here has ALWAYS been pleasant and courteous towards me. I have NEVER experienced even a hint of negativity from anyone! I LOVE the folks at Legacy!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, compassionate and gentle —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff is professional, compassionate and gentle. It is a pleasant experience from the time I walk in the front door until I walk back out. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Charity is great. My girls love her! They love Jeri, too! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Charity is great. My girls love her! They love Jeri, too!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was delightful! The dentist office is one of my least favorite places and you... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire office was delightful! The dentist office is one of my least favorite places and you and your staff, Dr. Meghens, made it a pleasant experience. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly environment —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always friendly environment. I can tell you that I am a bit apprehensive coming in to get work done but leave feeling great.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all you do..... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for all you do.....


StarStarStarStarStar Charity does great work on my teeth cleaning and the whole office staff is friendly and attentive... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Charity does great work on my teeth cleaning and the whole office staff is friendly and attentive from check in to check out.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team could teach others in our community of how to give great customer service. Thanks to all! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Your team could teach others in our community of how to give great customer service. Thanks to all!


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer fear going to the dentist! That's awesome! This is a great group of people!! ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I no longer fear going to the dentist! That's awesome! This is a great group of people!! Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Megan for being there ! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you Dr. Megan for being there !


StarStarStarStarStar Squeezed me in without an appt. Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Squeezed me in without an appt. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Megens is always very genuine and never acts like he is in a hurry to get away —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Megens is always very genuine and never acts like he is in a hurry to get away. We always enjoy our visits.