Leaf Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Massage > Nutrition > Wellness

Star Star Star Star Star 72 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar From headaches to neck and back pain to pain fr... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From headaches to neck and back pain to pain free in just a few short months, I would never have guessed that in your mid 50's I could feel this fantastic!! Thank you Dr Leaf, your wife Rhonda for healing massages and your amazing staff for such wonderful treatments!!! Thanks again for making your patients feel like family 😊


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The team at Leaf Chiropractic are very kind and professional ! They genuinely care about your well-being, I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't want to go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Leaf and his team ALWAYS make me feel as if I'm part of the"family". They have genuine concern about your well being


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leaf and his team have always made my visit... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Leaf and his team have always made my visits easy, comfortable, and always explain my treatment options. I can't say enough good things about this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that you use online support.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the fact that you use online support.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leaf is a great Christian chiropractor. Wh... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Leaf is a great Christian chiropractor. When my wife was dying of ovarian cancer, he sat down and prayed with me! I was impressed


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leaf is a very effective and personable chi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Leaf is a very effective and personable chiropractor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind, professional and interes... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very kind, professional and interested in providing the best service they can. I was very impressed with the care and consideration I received. I was grateful for a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison and his staff have been amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Morrison and his staff have been amazing! When I started coming here my back and hips were totally messed up. Dr. Morrison not only adjusted me, but gave me stretches to do at home that have helped immensely!!!


Reply

Thanks Amanda! It is so wonderful having Dr. Morrison on staff here at Leaf Chiropractic. He is an awesome chiropractor and we love having him here!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Doctor is always so kind and professional. He gives great advice for exercises and I always leave feeling better then when I came in!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Leaf and his staff were very friendly and took the time to explain everything to me! I really felt cared for!


Reply

Thanks Andrea! Its easy to provide care to someone who is easy to care about! You are the best!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leaf is great. There has been too many time... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Leaf is great. There has been too many times that I had injured myself and Dr. Leaf was able to get me back to healthy again.


Reply

It is our pleasure helping you. You and your family are dear to us and we will always be here for you.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leaf's office and his staff our the best. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Leaf's office and his staff our the best.


StarStarStarStarStar A new believer —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I haven't seen a Chiropractor in over twenty years, they were always hurting me and not helping. DR. Morrison has made me a believer!! He listens to me and doesn't hurt me. I highly recommend going to Leaf Chiropractic!!


Reply

What a wonderful thing to share. Thanks for your trust in us!

StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the treatment and professiona... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am pleased with the treatment and professional approach taken by Dr. Leaf and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and care. Dr. Morrison is personable, knowledgeable and handily simplifies and relates all pertinent information/suggestions into easily digestable vernacular. Everyone I've had chance to interact with in the office has been friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great friendly staffNo concerns —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always great friendly staff No concerns


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractic Care in Delaware —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to other practices in the area and feel that Dr. Leaf's practice is, by far, superior. He and his team are welcoming, kind, and professional. The office is modern and clean, which is a big plus to me. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been pleased with the friendly atmospher... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been pleased with the friendly atmosphere and the professional service I have received. I like the idea that things are explained and the approach is scientific in nature. Before I came to your office I was very skeptical of any chiropractic practitioner but this office has been all anyone could expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! I've never felt better! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff and doctors. When I started here a couple months ago I could barely walk because I had so much pain in my hip, they worked with me on a plan for appointments and stretches I could do at home and now I feel so great that I only have to go once a month to keep it up. Dr. Morrison was very thorough, always explaining as he went and trying new things to help alleviate my pain. He was also very personable, remembering details about my family and job which made me feel even more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone at Leaf Chiropractic to be frien... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found everyone at Leaf Chiropractic to be friendly, helpful and professional. This is my first experience with this office and Chiropractic services, it's been great


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Leaf Chiropractic —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was a patient at Leaf from 2010-2011 until I moved out of town. When I moved back to town this year (2016), I immediately returned to Leaf Chiropractic and was assigned to Dr. Morrison. Dr. Morrison is courteous, professional, listens well to my concerns and takes the time to explain what is happening with my spine and how the techniques and therapies work. The rest of the staff is just as friendly, courteous and professional and the office environment is comfortable. I've never had a bad visit or experience with Leaf Chiropractic and highly recommend their care and services.


StarStarStarStarStar Rhonda give an incredibly good massage!... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Rhonda give an incredibly good massage!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Leaf Chiropractic and Wellness Center for a few weeks now and I always have ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Leaf Chiropractic and Wellness Center for a few weeks now and I always have a wonderful experience. The staff is extremely warm, pleasant and professional. My husband has started going, and he thinks the same as I do.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delightful experience working with Dr. Leaf and his excellent staff!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a delightful experience working with Dr. Leaf and his excellent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff and nice facility. —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Bit confusing, according to the wellness plan, I thought I was going to have several different things done. It ended up that I only had 2 different things done. But I really like Dr. Leaf, his staff and his facility is very nice! I've never been to a chiropractor before, so I feel like I have to catch on to this.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very available online, easy to contact and quick to respond via email. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very available online, easy to contact and quick to respond via email.


StarStarStarStarStar I have high hopes now that I can live a pain free life!! :)... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have high hopes now that I can live a pain free life!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leaf cares about a persons over-all health and it is evident in his mannerisms. Takes the tim... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Leaf cares about a persons over-all health and it is evident in his mannerisms. Takes the time to explain things when you have questions about symptoms that are being noticed.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Feedback from survey —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been coming in for the past three weeks for severe pain in my right hip and having a hard time walking because of it. Not seeing any improvement after seven visits. I'd hoped to be feeling better by now. Joyce Hall


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are the greatest! Friendly, concerned, efficient, happy (smiles on their... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office staff are the greatest! Friendly, concerned, efficient, happy (smiles on their faces) Suggestion would be a stretching class


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Chiropractic Care & Service! — 

I really appreciate Dr. Phillips' positive attitude, professionalism, and excellent chiropractic care. I am doing better physically than I have been in the last several months. The staff at Leaf are also professional, efficient, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar From reception to checking out, Leaf is a top notch warm, friendly, but professional practice! I... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From reception to checking out, Leaf is a top notch warm, friendly, and professional practice. I actually look forward to my visits! Dr. Leaf is great at explaining things in a way I can understand and is clearly passionate about aiding in his patients' recovery. The staff are among the best customer service providers I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm always impressed with the caring staff and doctors. You never feel like a number at Dr. Leaf's. They are truly invested in your whole health and it shows!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great massage! Very, very relaxing. Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Had a great massage! Very, very relaxing. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, just what I was looking for.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, just what I was looking for.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a fabulous experience in your office. Please record that and skip further surveys —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always have a fabulous experience in your office. Please record that and skip further surveys. Thank you sincerely.


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. was a massage with Rhonda —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appt. was a massage with Rhonda. The lobby was filled with people so I just quickly signed in and went downstairs as I was running a little late. I didn't get a chance to talk with anyone at the counter. My massage was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, effective ongoing care from Dr Leaf, and pleasant service from the staff make my visits... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful, effective ongoing care from Dr Leaf, and pleasant service from the staff make my visits a positive experience. I am committed to continuing my wellness care at Leaf Chiropractic & Wellness Center!


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very impressed with my entire experience!


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy our visit each and every time. The staff is very friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We enjoy our visit each and every time. The staff is very friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people but have had to wait more than 30 minutes past appointment time in the... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service and people but have had to wait more than 30 minutes past appointment time in the last 2 or 3 visits.


StarStarStarStarStar TI am very much satisfied with my visit right from my welcome by receptionists with encouraging... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very much satisfied with my visit right from my welcome by receptionists with encouraging smile.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Longer wait than usual —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Longer wait than usual but it was right before lunch.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a very positive experience. Everyone was very courteous, kind, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my initial visit and it was wonderful. The staff was efficient and helpful. Dr. Phillips was thorough, attentive, and personable. I enjoyed my visit and am looking forward to my upcoming appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience with Dr. Leaf and the support staff!!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always had a great experience with Dr. Leaf and the support staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the associates at Leaf are always cheerful and very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All of the associates at Leaf are always cheerful and very friendly. It is a nice experience each time I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful for you all and am praying for your great work,God bless Fody —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very thankful for you all and am praying for your great work,God bless Fody


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, and very helpful during and after sign in. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was friendly, and very helpful during and after sign in.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted warmly and taken back immediately —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was greeted warmly and taken back immediately. I only waited a few minutes and used that time to study the diagram of the spine on the wall while looking at some (old) mri results. Dr. Leaf was cordial and helpful, taking the time to go over that report and answer my questions, and reassured me that he believed that there were treatments available which would alleviate my pain and stiffness. I scheduled an hour-long examination for next week and am looking forward to learning more and moving ahead with treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leaf —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You know your number one in my book Dr. Leaf. You have helped me so much. You always take time to understand how I feel.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! You feel like family here not just another patient. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great staff! You feel like family here not just another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful that I found you all —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very grateful that I found you all. I wish you had been with me at the start of my ordeal and not the middle, but I know I will have positive results, finally. Thank you all very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very kind and considerate —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone there was very kind and considerate. I am hopeful that after a few visits my pain will go away or at least be better.


StarStarStarStarStar Attention by the expert dr.leaf —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very happy as I came out of my painful day with the dr. Leaf. He explained every aspect of my pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leaf and and team have well surpassed my expectations of chiropractic care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Leaf and and team have well surpassed my expectations of chiropractic care. Everyone I have met in the office is friendly, caring, and willing to help in any way they can. Dr. Leaf clearly explains what he is doing, why, and is always happy to answer my many questions and suggest supplemental exercises I can do at home or at the gym to improve my range of motion. Checking in or checking out is always fast and I am on my way. I almost feel more like a friend or family member than I do a patient. I really can't ask for more from a healthcare provider and wish more offices I visited were as kind and helpful. Keep up the great work!


Reply

Glenn, you have truly been a joy to work with. Thank you for your kind words and I look forward to being a health resource (and a friend) for years to come. We really do desire personal relationships with each and every patient. It is our purpose to help you achieve your health goals.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Phillips is very caring and compassionate and the entire staff is very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. All staff are friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always enjoy my visits. All staff are friendly and professional. Doc always has some 'pearls of wisdom' for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Leaf Chiropractic  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is very pleasant and professional at Leaf Chiropractic. It is always a good experience when I come for an adjustment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated in a professional and cordial manner. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have always been treated in a professional and cordial manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent wish I would have known years ago how good I could feel from chiropractic treatment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent wish I would have known years ago how good I could feel from chiropractic treatment


StarStarStarStarStar I alway have a good outcome after my visit. Feel better —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I alway have a good outcome after my visit. Feel better. Dr Leaf explains things very well when I ask question..


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was taken to a room 10 min before appt. time, however waited 15 min past appt. time???? —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Was taken to a room 10 min before appt. time, however waited 15 min past appt. time????


StarStarStarStarNo Star Truly appreciate the care me and my family receive from Dr. Leaf —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Truly appreciate the care me and my family receive from Dr. Leaf


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leaf has saved me from foot surgery and helped my overall comfort! Working 12 hour shifts,... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Leaf has saved me from foot surgery and helped my overall comfort! Working 12 hour shifts, having regular alignments, helps me have so much less pain, than in the past!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has always treated me with courtesy and respect —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff has always treated me with courtesy and respect. I feel you genuinely care about your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way Dr Phillips adjusts and explains everything he is going to do and what is out of... —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like the way Dr Phillips adjusts and explains everything he is going to do and what is out of place. I also like that his adjustments are gentle. He is very nice and is concerned with what is going on with my structure. I like his sense of humor and he is so down to earth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly & accommodating. Makes you feel like you are important. —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very friendly & accommodating. Makes you feel like you are special.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience there is always great! They greet me when I come in the door and my wait is usually... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My experience there is always great! They greet me when I come in the door and my wait is usually not long. I mean within 15 min. I've only had to wait longer than that once. I trust Dr. Leaf completely!


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I might not be completely happy with is the fee that would be charged if I... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only thing I might not be completely happy with is the fee that would be charged if I cancelled last minute. Sometimes things happen and it's a little harsh to charge for a simple appointment change.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Very knowledgeable and they don't hold any information back —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great place. Very knowledgeable and they don't hold any information back. Always feel very confident about my health when I leave there. Love,love,love this place!