Le Cabinet Dental Care

Le Cabinet Dental Care

Star Star Star Star Star 55 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We brought our 2 year old daughter for her firs... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We brought our 2 year old daughter for her first appointment and they were so great with her - she wasn't nervous at all!


Reply

we're happy to hear she enjoyed her visit!

StarStarStarStarStar I was treated well from the moment I entered th... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was treated well from the moment I entered the clinic. All services were rendered in a professional and very friendly manner. I would highly recommend this dental practice.


Reply

You and your family have been so great to have as patients here :)

StarStarStarStarStar Superb, professional care and service! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Superb, professional care and service!


Reply

You and your family have been so great to have as patients here :)

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Care and Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic Care and Service


StarStarStarStarStar My first meeting was very welcoming by everyone... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first meeting was very welcoming by everyone. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Le Cabinet Dental Care is an absolutely enchant... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Le Cabinet Dental Care is an absolutely enchanting place to receive dental care. Everything about the premises (decor, lighting, etc.) is designed with taste & to promote a sense of calm. Dr. Guberman is extremely competent & charming. Her very competent staff help to promote a feeling of well-being & calm while sitting in "that" chair. It took me a long time to find her but I am extremely happy that I did.


Reply

What a kind review! We are touched!

StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Le Cabinet Dentsl Care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recommend Le Cabinet because they are friendly and punctual, caring and professional, but most of all competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with treatment and atmosphere. Hig... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with treatment and atmosphere. Highly qualified staff. Very gentle and I loved that they explained every procedure before they began working on me. Soothing and calming office atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and friendly service. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience, was great! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My overall experience, was great! One thing I would appreciate is when the Dentist came in for their check, was just a little more insight on what they were examining if not simply just for ease of mind. The staff however, was friendly, attentive and helpful. My dental hygienist was especially friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I really couldn't ask for a better first experience :)


Reply

Thank you for your kind and informative review! Every detail we can gain really helps us improve.

StarStarStarStarStar Family reunion —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was great to see Dr. Guberman, Carmen and my favorite Hygienist Christine again. It was like a family reunion but less painful ;-) Can't wait for my next appointment. Christine is amazing!


Reply

It's awesome to have you as a patient here in Westboro!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental clinic with amazing people  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing dental clinic with amazing people


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Always very courteous, welcoming and friendly s... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always very courteous, welcoming and friendly staff.


Reply

thank you! we love having you as our patient :):)

StarStarStarStarStar I'm sending you Susan Ward my best friend —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm sending you Susan Ward my best friend


Reply

What a wonderful compliment! We will take good care of your best friend :)

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Customer service was acceptable together with staff being knowledgeable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Was made to feel welcomed and comfortable durin... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was made to feel welcomed and comfortable during my initial visit. McKenzie, in particular, is a jewel. Detailed information was provided and all questions answered. Was also taken within two hours to deal with emergency situation - and not even an existing patient yet. Now for something one never hears. Am looking forward to my next dental appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Le Cabinet Dental Care is an amazing place, by ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Le Cabinet Dental Care is an amazing place, by far the most positive dentist experience I've had. Everyone is so accommodating and friendly and the office is sparkly new.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar THE best! Wonderful staff, pleasant surrounding... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

THE best! Wonderful staff, pleasant surroundings, quality work - what more can you ask!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly staff. Great overall exp... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Competent and friendly staff. Great overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit and I was very satisfied with the personal care and the modern setting of the office. The online presence with reminders via email and text is very helpful in today's day and age, and is most welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar The first thing I noticed was how friendly and ... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The first thing I noticed was how friendly and caring the staff are. You feel like part of the family, which is always nice. I also love that there are evening appointment times.


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing professional with a fabulous team... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best dental service I have ever received. Liana is an amazing professional with great and attentive skills supported by a fabulous team to complement her amazing work. I have followed her in her relocations with total trust in her work. Very highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental office is beautifully maintained and... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dental office is beautifully maintained and clean and the ladies are always super friendly at reception. I am blown away by the care and time spent on my teeth as well as the hygienists who work here. I highly recommend having Chloe clean your teeth :). Liana is also very thorough when it comes to checking your X-rays and cavities as I had a terrible experience with dentists in NYC. You won't be disappointed making an appointment here.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm glad I discovered this place. The staff are friendly, knowledgable and caring (I actually started flossing!). The facilities are awesome (I got to watch an NBA playoffs game during the procedure!). This is genuinely my best experience at a dentist by far.


Reply

WoW!! thank you for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A welcome addition to the neighbourhood. The staff are helpful and friendly, which made my time there fly by. The office is super clean and modern. I will definitely be going back...if only because of a cavity my previous dentist missed :P


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a dentist EVER!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best experience at a dentist EVER! My first time here and it was fantastic. I had an emergency and Dr. Guberman proved to be an expert problem solver. Her staff were professional and completely engaged in providing the best possible service. I was in and out in an hour and pain free. Plus, the entire office is whistle clean and features all the latest technology.


Reply

Thank you so much!! Glad you had a good visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Le Cabinet is first rate, star... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything about Le Cabinet is first rate, starting with Dr. Guberman and her staff and extending through the excellent physical atmosphere and technology.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an amazing experience here ! The staff were all so friendly and they went above and beyond to find out issues I was having with my teeth that I didn't even know. I would recommend to everyone.


Reply

Thank you Brittany, happy to have you as a patient here :)

StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dentists over the years and... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been to many dentists over the years and Le Cabinet & Dr. Guberman are by far the best. Very friendly staff, comfortable cleanings, painless fillings, easy to book appointments, automatic billing, and a modern clinic in a great location. I would highly recommend Dr. Guberman and Le Cabinet to anyone in Ottawa without hesitation. Dr. Sam Hetz


Reply

Thank you Sam!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Liana is the best,,, I've transferred with everywhere she goes .. All the dentist I've had in my life I've had a uncomfortable experience .. I waited longer last week but that's cuz there was a guy in there that hadn't had a cleaning for a long time so poor guy needed Christina more then me .. :) the wait was fine.. When liana is working in my mouth I just let her do her thing. Johanne Stdenis


Reply

your always a joy!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. I was able to get in for an ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great appointment. I was able to get in for an exam and cleaning right away. Both the dentist and hygienest were very gentle. I enjoyed seeing the photos of my teeth on the big screen!


Reply

Thank you for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking such excellent car... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you so much for taking such excellent care of me at my first appointment! I've had a really big fear of dentists my entire life, which partially lead to neglecting appointments for a handful of years but I felt so at ease at your clinic and left with a renewed commitment to be proactive about my dental health. Also, best art I've seen in a dentist office to date :)


Reply

Thank you for your kind feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar I feel blessed... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel blessed that just by chance I was directed to Le Cabinet Dental Care. To think that you are located relatively close to my home was a bonus. As someone who suffers from mental health issues I was made to feel appreciated and at ease. The client care I received was more than I could ever have expected. It was as professional as it was personable. It isn't always the case that a staff can be as efficient as Le Cabinet Dental Care are and be smiling throughout the process, but that is exactly what Le Cabinet does and it is thoroughly appreciated. One never really knows the difficulties a client may be having when they walk into a dental office, but by maintaining such high standards as Le Cabinet does it helps to ensure that the client will feel comforted and well taken care of. I felt just that. You made me feel like I mattered. Thank you and big love from Patrick Beaudry


StarStarStarStarStar Great, compassionate care in a modern, beautifu... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great, compassionate care in a modern, beautiful, relaxing environment. The whitening treatment worked like a charm. I went to Swiss pastries next door right after the appointment so you'll probably see me back soon.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dental clinic!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have never been to such a kind, friendly and welcoming dental clinic. All the staff I have encountered have always known my name and the procedures being done. They provided the most gentle care I have ever received in a clinic. Definitely check this clinic out for dental needs!


Reply

woweeee you are so kind!! Thank you!! this made my day :) Carmen

StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the Dentist has never been so pleas... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit to the Dentist has never been so pleasant! The clinic is beautiful and the atmosphere welcoming. The staff are professional, friendly and thorough with their work.


Reply

Thank you ESL!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very engaging and personable welcoming by staff... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very engaging and personable welcoming by staff which made this nervous Nellie more relaxed to get the work done.


Reply

Thank you Nellie

StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Kind and caring staff, and I truly appreciated the clean, thoroughly modern facilities. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wow! Everyone is so nice! I like love it here


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Expert care with patient comfort as a priority —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guberman and staff provide expert-level dental care with a high priority on the patient experience. As a surgeon myself, I can appreciate the little things that they execute to perfection to ensure the patient's comfort. Free lot parking has always been available on my several visits, which some potential clients may see as a concern with a Richmond Road address- has not been an issue. This is the dental practice you should choose for meticulous care in a comfortable environment. - Dr. B


Reply

Dr.B!!!!! what a beautiful touching review! thank you for your kind kind words :)

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly staff that make you feel very comfortable and a very modern clean office.


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - Highly recommend this dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service - This was my first appointment - the assessment and cleaning were pain free, the staff were friendly and the price was reasonable. The #2 bus stop is a few steps away - great location across from the Superstore on Richmond Road.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure to have you in our office :)

StarStarStarStarStar I am not sure what this means. I do appreciate y... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am not sure what this means. I do appreciate your online presence and find it very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff and great modern fac... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and friendly staff and great modern facility! The kids and I love going here.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback Jacob!

StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my first visit. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, professional service from all staff. The convenience of evening appointments and free parking is also an added bonus.


Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind thoughts

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely impressed! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with Le Cabinet Dental was easily my most enjoyable dental experience to date! I needed to be seen on short notice for a problematic tooth and Dr. Guberman and Mackenzie were able to accomodate that need no problem! The office is absolutely beautiful and meticulously clean. From the moment I was greeted with a warm smile, to having my dental procedure done I felt completely put at ease by Dr. Guberman and her staff. Dr Guberman is extremely knowledgable and equally compassionate, ensuring I was comfortable throughout my entire dental procedure. I would absolutely recommend Le Cabinet to anyone I know, and will definitely be back my self for all of my dental care needs. I just can't say enough good things about this practice! Sincerely, A very satisfied customer


Reply

Thank you Taylor, it means so much to us that you had a positive experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Le Cabinet Dental Care. Best Dental Office ever —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so glad I found Le Cabinet Dental Care. Dr. Guberman and staff were professional and so friendly. I have already referred Le Cabinet Dental Care to friends and they felt the exact same way. Randy


Reply

Thank you Randy! It was fun having you in the office!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience , beautiful office and comfort... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing experience , beautiful office and comforting atmosphere ! Dr. Guberman and her staff go over and above to ensure your dental needs are their main concern and making you feel as though you have left with all the information required to make the right decisions on your oral health needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guberman and her team are very friendly and accommodating. I felt confident that my family and I were receiving the highest quality care, and I trust Dr. Guberman's assessment and advice without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guberman is genuinely concerned for her patients. She takes time to explain all procedures an... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guberman is genuinely concerned for her patients. She takes time to explain all procedures and treatment plans so that you understand completely. The warm friendly atmosphere takes the edge off if you are nervous about dentistry. Dr. Guberman is very gentle and absolutely fantastic. My daughter was terrified of visiting the dentist and since we found Dr. Guberman she has no fear!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service and friendly, knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had my first appointment at Le Cabinet Dental Care, and I couldn't be happier. The clinic is clean, modern and state of the art. The staff were friendly, professional, and didn't hesitate to answer all of my questions. I actually learned great tips for flossing and whitening my teeth. Dr. Liana Guberman was warm, gentle and showed the utmost professionalism. I felt at ease right away. I am very nervous about oral pain (and needles), but Dr. Guberman was able to freeze me gently and the whole procedure felt painless. I highly recommend this dental clinic to anyone, especially if you are concerned about pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great Dental Office!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would recommend everyone to become a patient of Dr. Liana Guberman at Le Cabinet. She and her staff provide excellent service and quality dental work. Find out for yourself.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie L.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Le Cabinet Dental Care provides gentle dental services in a serene and state of the art environment. Dr. Guberman is an exceedingly knowledgeable and attentive dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic first appointment! Everything is so beautiful! From the moment you walk in the door, yo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Guberman is awesome! Everything is so beautiful, and everyone is really nice. From the moment you walk in the door, you can see everything was meticulously chosen to not only look fantastic, but feel fantastic. You must go sit in one of those dental chairs...you'll forget your in a dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guberman and her team were amazing with my son for his first visit!! what a fantastic group of ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Guberman and her team were amazing with my son for his first visit!! what a fantastic group of gentle, kind people. Thank you for your patients and advice