Le Cabinet Dental Care

Le Cabinet Dental Care

Star Star Star Star Star 90 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic people; very professional


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist, this is it! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone here is so nice! Love how they explain their services as they go along. Excellent service all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great people, great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, friendly staff, and very thoro... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing service, friendly staff, and very thorough examinations by both the dentist and the dental hygienist. I really appreciated that they answered all my questions and explained various treatment options for me in great detail. Excellent visit ! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Le Cabinet Dental Care's staff is extremely wel... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Le Cabinet Dental Care's staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. Fantastic service, and very happy to deal with a dental provider that makes use of direct billing for insurance. Will 100% recommend to all friends, family and coworkers!


StarStarStarStarStar Great filling —    (Patient since Wed Jul 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a filling removed and replaced with a larger one, the new filling is perfect it is so comfortable and natural feeling, even the injection wasn't too bad to deal with. Great work 😁


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Fabulous —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A life-long fear of dentists and their offices evaporated by the end of my first appointment. The office is relaxing and the staff superb. Looking forward to making this my permanent go-to for anything dental related.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional, friendly care. Would d... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent, professional, friendly care. Would definitely recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and very friendly —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The whole team at Le Cabinet are highly professional and very friendly. They make you feel completely at ease and fully explain different treatments so that you have all the information to hand. I had spent years putting off improving my smile, but after meeting the team was given the confidence to finally go ahead with it, and I am really pleased with the outcome!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with the staff for their ki... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am so impressed with the staff for their kindness and taking the time to explain everything regarding the procedures that need to be done for the health of my mouth and teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best... I reccomemdne Dr. Guberman a... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Simply the best... I recommend Dr. Guberman and the LeCabinet team to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Most people avoid the dentist. I always look fo... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Most people avoid the dentist. I always look forward to my visits with Dr Guberman and her team.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and lovely decor —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was glad to be accommodated with an urgent appointment request and was even happier to be greeted by such friendly and personable staff members. The front office staff, hygienist and the dentist were all friendly and very welcoming. The TVs on the ceiling are a nice touch. This is a modern feeling clinic with a well-chosen decor. The light blue chairs in the waiting room add to the modern feel. There is lots of parking nearby, which was a big factor for me. I will be returning because everyone exceeded my expectations. The staff seem to have great chemistry and this creates a very harmonious environment.


Reply

thank you for sharing your experience!

StarStarStarStarStar you guys are awesome! enjoyed the service, th... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

you guys are awesome! enjoyed the service, the aesthetic of the cabinet, the hole staff are great!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words:)

StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental offices in Ottawa. Excel... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

One of the best dental offices in Ottawa. Excellent professional service. Friendly staff. Evening appointments available. Convenient location. Plenty of parking space around the office.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great overall —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very new and welcoming facility, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, had a really good experience.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guberman and her team are professional and ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Guberman and her team are professional and courteous


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We love Le Cabinet Dental. The staff are so friendly and positive - going there is always a great experience for the whole family.


Reply

thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional and consci... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, very professional and conscientious. Willing to take time to answer questions and explain procedures. I have confidence that my dental health is being well maintained.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words :)

StarStarStarStarStar The care provided is excellent with sensitivity... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The care provided is excellent with sensitivity to reducing pain. I didn't feel any pain while Dr. Guberman and Mackenzie were helping me. They were also responsive to my needs to swallow or have a break from treatment. Definitely 5 stars!


Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience :)

StarStarStarStarStar My best dentist visit yet! The staff made it so... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My best dentist visit yet! The staff made it so pleasant and everything was just amazing! 100% recommend Le Cabinet dental care!


Reply

thank you! the feeling is mutual :):)

StarStarStarStarStar Honest and friendly service. All staff goes the... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Honest and friendly service. All staff goes the extra distance to make me feel comfortable.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review :) It truly means so much to us

StarStarStarStarStar The best I've experienced. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office, spotless and even a separate play room to put my boys at ease. Thorough examinations and plenty of time taken to discuss our diet/lifestyle to help diagnose and solve problems. Respect given to our budget/priorities- needs/wants. Haven't had any cosmetic work done, but would definitely trust this team. Email and text reminder service, plus direct billing. So helpful in every way.


Reply

your review means so much to us!!! Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar I sent an email on the weekend due to a lot of ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I sent an email on the weekend due to a lot of tooth pain and I was able to be seen on Monday afternoon. Not being a previous patient I was very impressed by this. Dr Guberman and her team are truly passionate and professional and take the time to explain what is happening while providing reassurance . The office is new , fresh and bright, high tech and calming. I look forward to going back and I’m happy that the office is within walking distance from my home!


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all excellent, friendly, and very... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are all excellent, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I have nothing bad to say.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team and excellent dental services.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am always pleased with my visit to Le Cabinet. Dr. Guberman and the entire team are attentive and highly professional.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar Simply outstanding! Would recommend to anyone. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Simply outstanding! Would recommend to anyone.


Reply

thank you! We feel the same about you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Getting it right! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This truly fantastic family oriented team makes going to the dentist a breeze! Everyone on the team was open, friendly, and delivered care with a perfect balance of professionalism and comfort.


Reply

Thank you for choosing us to treat you and your beautiful family!!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, Dr. Guberman, Carmen, Cleo, and Mackenzie are the very best! The office provides progressive modern services that meet my unique oral needs and I’m so pleased that I found Dr. Guberman when I moved to Ottawa.


Reply

Thank you! We're glad you picked us!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Chloe was wond... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Chloe was wonderful and incredibly attentive. It was an absolute pleasure.


Reply

It was great to meet you! Thank you for the kind words :)

StarStarStarStarStar amazing with kids —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been to several offices around Ottawa but Le Cabinet is by far the most child friendly, clean, and modern practice I have visited. Everyone is so friendly and personable and they treat my young daughter so well she actually looks forward to getting cavities so she gets to go back (I am only half-joking.)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always top-notch, friendly care; state-of-the-art equipment in a super clean environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You know when you see a dear friend whom you haven't seen in a long while, and you'd swear you just saw them yesterday, well, that's my experience at Le Cabinet Dental Care. If one were to judge a dental office based on service, client care and competency the one word I would use is, "excellent," but that would only be half of it. Naturally when encountering an individual offering any kind of service we would expect that they would know nothing of the trials and tribulations taking place within a persons life. In my case, I suffer from depression and anxiety. There have been times when buying a product when the service employee has offered me great service with a broad smile. Little do they know that their smile may have been the only one I've seen in weeks. It can mean the world to someone suffering from severe depression. The best thing I can say about Le Cabinet Dental Care, Dr. Liana Guberman and her wonderful staff is that they are intuitively compassionate, empathetic and comforting. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Big love, Patrick.


Reply

You brought me to tears! Thank you so much for taking the time to share so much of yourself. We all enjoy catching up with you. You really, really are a very special, kind soul. Enjoy every sunrise and sunset from your new view. :) C

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, beautiful clinic, super i... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent experience, beautiful clinic, super inviting, team is amazing. Impressed, and actually looking forward to coming back (2 hours of “me-time”, I’ll take it!)


Reply

We look forward to having you back!! Thank you for your kind words :)

StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful space, excellent service.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Beautiful space, excellent service. I've never had such a good experience going to the dentist!


Reply

I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar We brought our 2 year old daughter for her firs... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We brought our 2 year old daughter for her first appointment and they were so great with her - she wasn't nervous at all!


Reply

we're happy to hear she enjoyed her visit!

StarStarStarStarStar I was treated well from the moment I entered th... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was treated well from the moment I entered the clinic. All services were rendered in a professional and very friendly manner. I would highly recommend this dental practice.


Reply

You and your family have been so great to have as patients here :)

StarStarStarStarStar Superb, professional care and service! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Superb, professional care and service!


Reply

You and your family have been so great to have as patients here :)

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Care and Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic Care and Service


StarStarStarStarStar My first meeting was very welcoming by everyone... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first meeting was very welcoming by everyone. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Le Cabinet Dental Care is an absolutely enchant... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Le Cabinet Dental Care is an absolutely enchanting place to receive dental care. Everything about the premises (decor, lighting, etc.) is designed with taste & to promote a sense of calm. Dr. Guberman is extremely competent & charming. Her very competent staff help to promote a feeling of well-being & calm while sitting in "that" chair. It took me a long time to find her but I am extremely happy that I did.


Reply

What a kind review! We are touched!

StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Le Cabinet Dentsl Care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recommend Le Cabinet because they are friendly and punctual, caring and professional, but most of all competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with treatment and atmosphere. Hig... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with treatment and atmosphere. Highly qualified staff. Very gentle and I loved that they explained every procedure before they began working on me. Soothing and calming office atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and friendly service. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience, was great! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My overall experience, was great! One thing I would appreciate is when the Dentist came in for their check, was just a little more insight on what they were examining if not simply just for ease of mind. The staff however, was friendly, attentive and helpful. My dental hygienist was especially friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I really couldn't ask for a better first experience :)


Reply

Thank you for your kind and informative review! Every detail we can gain really helps us improve.

StarStarStarStarStar Family reunion —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was great to see Dr. Guberman, Carmen and my favorite Hygienist Christine again. It was like a family reunion but less painful ;-) Can't wait for my next appointment. Christine is amazing!


Reply

It's awesome to have you as a patient here in Westboro!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental clinic with amazing people  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing dental clinic with amazing people


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Always very courteous, welcoming and friendly s... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always very courteous, welcoming and friendly staff.


Reply

thank you! we love having you as our patient :):)

StarStarStarStarStar I'm sending you Susan Ward my best friend —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm sending you Susan Ward my best friend


Reply

What a wonderful compliment! We will take good care of your best friend :)

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Customer service was acceptable together with staff being knowledgeable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Was made to feel welcomed and comfortable durin... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was made to feel welcomed and comfortable during my initial visit. McKenzie, in particular, is a jewel. Detailed information was provided and all questions answered. Was also taken within two hours to deal with emergency situation - and not even an existing patient yet. Now for something one never hears. Am looking forward to my next dental appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Le Cabinet Dental Care is an amazing place, by ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Le Cabinet Dental Care is an amazing place, by far the most positive dentist experience I've had. Everyone is so accommodating and friendly and the office is sparkly new.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar THE best! Wonderful staff, pleasant surrounding... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

THE best! Wonderful staff, pleasant surroundings, quality work - what more can you ask!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly staff. Great overall exp... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Competent and friendly staff. Great overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit and I was very satisfied with the personal care and the modern setting of the office. The online presence with reminders via email and text is very helpful in today's day and age, and is most welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar The first thing I noticed was how friendly and ... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The first thing I noticed was how friendly and caring the staff are. You feel like part of the family, which is always nice. I also love that there are evening appointment times.


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing professional with a fabulous team... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best dental service I have ever received. Liana is an amazing professional with great and attentive skills supported by a fabulous team to complement her amazing work. I have followed her in her relocations with total trust in her work. Very highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental office is beautifully maintained and... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dental office is beautifully maintained and clean and the ladies are always super friendly at reception. I am blown away by the care and time spent on my teeth as well as the hygienists who work here. I highly recommend having Chloe clean your teeth :). Liana is also very thorough when it comes to checking your X-rays and cavities as I had a terrible experience with dentists in NYC. You won't be disappointed making an appointment here.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm glad I discovered this place. The staff are friendly, knowledgable and caring (I actually started flossing!). The facilities are awesome (I got to watch an NBA playoffs game during the procedure!). This is genuinely my best experience at a dentist by far.


Reply

WoW!! thank you for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A welcome addition to the neighbourhood. The staff are helpful and friendly, which made my time there fly by. The office is super clean and modern. I will definitely be going back...if only because of a cavity my previous dentist missed :P


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a dentist EVER!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best experience at a dentist EVER! My first time here and it was fantastic. I had an emergency and Dr. Guberman proved to be an expert problem solver. Her staff were professional and completely engaged in providing the best possible service. I was in and out in an hour and pain free. Plus, the entire office is whistle clean and features all the latest technology.


Reply

Thank you so much!! Glad you had a good visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Le Cabinet is first rate, star... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything about Le Cabinet is first rate, starting with Dr. Guberman and her staff and extending through the excellent physical atmosphere and technology.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an amazing experience here ! The staff were all so friendly and they went above and beyond to find out issues I was having with my teeth that I didn't even know. I would recommend to everyone.


Reply

Thank you Brittany, happy to have you as a patient here :)

StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dentists over the years and... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been to many dentists over the years and Le Cabinet & Dr. Guberman are by far the best. Very friendly staff, comfortable cleanings, painless fillings, easy to book appointments, automatic billing, and a modern clinic in a great location. I would highly recommend Dr. Guberman and Le Cabinet to anyone in Ottawa without hesitation. Dr. Sam Hetz


Reply

Thank you Sam!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Liana is the best,,, I've transferred with everywhere she goes .. All the dentist I've had in my life I've had a uncomfortable experience .. I waited longer last week but that's cuz there was a guy in there that hadn't had a cleaning for a long time so poor guy needed Christina more then me .. :) the wait was fine.. When liana is working in my mouth I just let her do her thing. Johanne Stdenis


Reply

your always a joy!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. I was able to get in for an ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great appointment. I was able to get in for an exam and cleaning right away. Both the dentist and hygienest were very gentle. I enjoyed seeing the photos of my teeth on the big screen!


Reply

Thank you for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking such excellent car... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you so much for taking such excellent care of me at my first appointment! I've had a really big fear of dentists my entire life, which partially lead to neglecting appointments for a handful of years but I felt so at ease at your clinic and left with a renewed commitment to be proactive about my dental health. Also, best art I've seen in a dentist office to date :)


Reply

Thank you for your kind feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar I feel blessed... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel blessed that just by chance I was directed to Le Cabinet Dental Care. To think that you are located relatively close to my home was a bonus. As someone who suffers from mental health issues I was made to feel appreciated and at ease. The client care I received was more than I could ever have expected. It was as professional as it was personable. It isn't always the case that a staff can be as efficient as Le Cabinet Dental Care are and be smiling throughout the process, but that is exactly what Le Cabinet does and it is thoroughly appreciated. One never really knows the difficulties a client may be having when they walk into a dental office, but by maintaining such high standards as Le Cabinet does it helps to ensure that the client will feel comforted and well taken care of. I felt just that. You made me feel like I mattered. Thank you and big love from Patrick Beaudry


StarStarStarStarStar Great, compassionate care in a modern, beautifu... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great, compassionate care in a modern, beautiful, relaxing environment. The whitening treatment worked like a charm. I went to Swiss pastries next door right after the appointment so you'll probably see me back soon.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dental clinic!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have never been to such a kind, friendly and welcoming dental clinic. All the staff I have encountered have always known my name and the procedures being done. They provided the most gentle care I have ever received in a clinic. Definitely check this clinic out for dental needs!


Reply

woweeee you are so kind!! Thank you!! this made my day :) Carmen

StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the Dentist has never been so pleas... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit to the Dentist has never been so pleasant! The clinic is beautiful and the atmosphere welcoming. The staff are professional, friendly and thorough with their work.


Reply

Thank you ESL!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very engaging and personable welcoming by staff... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very engaging and personable welcoming by staff which made this nervous Nellie more relaxed to get the work done.


Reply

Thank you Nellie

StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Kind and caring staff, and I truly appreciated the clean, thoroughly modern facilities. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wow! Everyone is so nice! I like love it here


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Expert care with patient comfort as a priority —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guberman and staff provide expert-level dental care with a high priority on the patient experience. As a surgeon myself, I can appreciate the little things that they execute to perfection to ensure the patient's comfort. Free lot parking has always been available on my several visits, which some potential clients may see as a concern with a Richmond Road address- has not been an issue. This is the dental practice you should choose for meticulous care in a comfortable environment. - Dr. B


Reply

Dr.B!!!!! what a beautiful touching review! thank you for your kind kind words :)

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly staff that make you feel very comfortable and a very modern clean office.


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - Highly recommend this dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service - This was my first appointment - the assessment and cleaning were pain free, the staff were friendly and the price was reasonable. The #2 bus stop is a few steps away - great location across from the Superstore on Richmond Road.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure to have you in our office :)

StarStarStarStarStar I am not sure what this means. I do appreciate y... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am not sure what this means. I do appreciate your online presence and find it very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff and great modern fac... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and friendly staff and great modern facility! The kids and I love going here.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback Jacob!

StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my first visit. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, professional service from all staff. The convenience of evening appointments and free parking is also an added bonus.


Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind thoughts

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely impressed! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with Le Cabinet Dental was easily my most enjoyable dental experience to date! I needed to be seen on short notice for a problematic tooth and Dr. Guberman and Mackenzie were able to accomodate that need no problem! The office is absolutely beautiful and meticulously clean. From the moment I was greeted with a warm smile, to having my dental procedure done I felt completely put at ease by Dr. Guberman and her staff. Dr Guberman is extremely knowledgable and equally compassionate, ensuring I was comfortable throughout my entire dental procedure. I would absolutely recommend Le Cabinet to anyone I know, and will definitely be back my self for all of my dental care needs. I just can't say enough good things about this practice! Sincerely, A very satisfied customer


Reply

Thank you Taylor, it means so much to us that you had a positive experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Le Cabinet Dental Care. Best Dental Office ever —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so glad I found Le Cabinet Dental Care. Dr. Guberman and staff were professional and so friendly. I have already referred Le Cabinet Dental Care to friends and they felt the exact same way. Randy


Reply

Thank you Randy! It was fun having you in the office!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience , beautiful office and comfort... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing experience , beautiful office and comforting atmosphere ! Dr. Guberman and her staff go over and above to ensure your dental needs are their main concern and making you feel as though you have left with all the information required to make the right decisions on your oral health needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guberman and her team are very friendly and accommodating. I felt confident that my family and I were receiving the highest quality care, and I trust Dr. Guberman's assessment and advice without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guberman is genuinely concerned for her patients. She takes time to explain all procedures an... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guberman is genuinely concerned for her patients. She takes time to explain all procedures and treatment plans so that you understand completely. The warm friendly atmosphere takes the edge off if you are nervous about dentistry. Dr. Guberman is very gentle and absolutely fantastic. My daughter was terrified of visiting the dentist and since we found Dr. Guberman she has no fear!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service and friendly, knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had my first appointment at Le Cabinet Dental Care, and I couldn't be happier. The clinic is clean, modern and state of the art. The staff were friendly, professional, and didn't hesitate to answer all of my questions. I actually learned great tips for flossing and whitening my teeth. Dr. Liana Guberman was warm, gentle and showed the utmost professionalism. I felt at ease right away. I am very nervous about oral pain (and needles), but Dr. Guberman was able to freeze me gently and the whole procedure felt painless. I highly recommend this dental clinic to anyone, especially if you are concerned about pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great Dental Office!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would recommend everyone to become a patient of Dr. Liana Guberman at Le Cabinet. She and her staff provide excellent service and quality dental work. Find out for yourself.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie L.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Le Cabinet Dental Care provides gentle dental services in a serene and state of the art environment. Dr. Guberman is an exceedingly knowledgeable and attentive dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic first appointment! Everything is so beautiful! From the moment you walk in the door, yo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Guberman is awesome! Everything is so beautiful, and everyone is really nice. From the moment you walk in the door, you can see everything was meticulously chosen to not only look fantastic, but feel fantastic. You must go sit in one of those dental chairs...you'll forget your in a dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guberman and her team were amazing with my son for his first visit!! what a fantastic group of ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Guberman and her team were amazing with my son for his first visit!! what a fantastic group of gentle, kind people. Thank you for your patients and advice