Lawrence J Green, MD LLC

Aesthetics, Skin Care, Dermatologic Surgery

Star Star Star Star Star 237 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Like always, it's a pleasure to go to your ofic... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Like always, it's a pleasure to go to your ofice, your staf is very cordial ,in profesionales , Dr Green is one of the best dermatologist in D.C. , you can't be in better hands


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The worst doctor —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was 50 years old, this was the worst doctor I consulted in my life, I dyed my hair 5 months ago, he stated to me that my hair was dyed 2 months ago, i never seen it before,He did not touch my hair, as if disgusted by my hair. I left it totally destroyed, with so much disregard.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is simply a "good apple". —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Green is simply a "good apple" in the world of doctors that really don't take the time to have a real conversation with a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with yesterday's appointment... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with yesterday's appointment. I went in to have moles checked for possible skin cancer. Dr. Green was very professional,concerned, warm, friendly and took the time to discuss my concerns. I didn't feel as though I was at all rushed through my exam and he was happy to answer any of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I came and saw Dr . Green for a consult for the... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I came and saw Dr . Green for a consult for the first time! The office staff was very nice and friendly! Dr. Green was very nice aswell! I look forward coming back to such a great office and Dr!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always so nice, helpful, and friend... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

everyone is always so nice, helpful, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is excellent. And, he is very persona... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Green is excellent. And, he is very personable. I have recommended him to several friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and his office staff are the best —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Green is very professional and also very personable. He really takes the time to listen to your concerns as well as to explain everything to you. His office staff is fantastic and very responsive. You will regret going to any other dermatologist!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, invited you into their office with a ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, invited you into their office with a warm presence. Was on time and discussed the situation with facts kindly. Will definitely keep this Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I've healed nicely. Procedure was very quick an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've healed nicely. Procedure was very quick and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want to look your best, see Jackie Gale! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm in my mid-50's and I need trusted advice on how to keep my skin healthy-looking and appealing. I am so disappointed when I get lured into buying very expensive anti-aging products (offered at spas, salons and high-end department stores) that are either ineffective or show little results. Over the past few years, I have consulted Jacqueline Gale, Clinical Aesthetician, on how to revive my skin to a youthful looking appearance and how to reverse the damage caused by sun exposure and age. She is without a doubt the best! Jackie is the consummate aesthetician. She listened to what I was most concerned about, then offered her professional opinion on how to best combat the damages caused by sun overexposure and aging . I needed advice on what measures I should take to look my best without going over my budget. She never oversells. She's very personable, friendly, caring but most importantly, knowledgeable. The products she recommended I try, worked. I took before and after pictures, and within a week, I started noticing a slight difference. Within two weeks, I was elated. I can't wait to see the difference after four weeks, after eight. As a footnote, about two years ago my skin had different needs, so I purchased only one product that Jackie highly recommended. And to my amazement, my skin looked terrific! I'll never forget it, and that's why I will always trust Jackie to help me look my best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great front and back office service. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great front and back office service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G is awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Green is outstanding. I have been a patient for many years. He is extremely patient and takes great care to ensure your comfort and understanding of whatever procedure you may need.


StarStarStarStarStar Start from my entry I was greeted with smile πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Start from my entry I was greeted with smile πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒWhich is very important to me πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff is very friendly and very efficient. Dr. Green is awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star A good doctor —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Green was extremely efficient and definitely very knowledgeable about my situation and needs. He was an expert on the subject as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green addressed my concerns and found somethi... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Green addressed my concerns and found something that I had no idea to be concerned about. He was professional but friendly and always makes the patient feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always enjoy coming to visit Dr. Green's office. The staff is always friendly and Dr. Green is a very knowledgeable, warm and caring doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Green to anybody looking for a good dermatologist for any skin condition.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Disappointing and Insulting Experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wish I had seen other cautionary tales about this practice before I scheduled an appointment. I would definitely never recommend this place to anyone, and I can guarantee I'm not going back. I did not find scheduling an appointment to be easy. I was placed on hold for over 5 minutes each time I called (I hung up the first time because I thought they forgot about me, so I called back). I do appreciate the ability to fill out paperwork online ahead of time. I showed up for my first appointment early. No one acknowledged me when I walked in, even though there were two people behind the desk and another woman working AT the desk. After signing in I stood there for a few moments trying to hand them my driver's license and insurance information, but continued to be ignored. I sat down and waited, and after both front desk people had noticeably been off the phone for about 7 minutes, I tried again. This time they finally took my documents. After that I only had to wait a few minutes before being taken back to an exam room. The doctor came in shortly thereafter. If you value having a doctor listen to your concerns, THIS PLACE IS NOT FOR YOU. Dr. Green is rude, condescending, and reverted to lecturing and talking down to me when I tried explaining my reason for the visit. The comments were snarky and back-handed. I picked this doctor based on the reviews and the research I did ahead of time. It seemed on paper that he knew what he was talking about, and I hoped to have some luck. Rather, instead of receiving valuable medical advice for skin issues I've had for years, I found this to be an incredibly offensive and insulting experience. I'm disappointed in myself for staying for the whole appointment it was so bad. Checking out isn't much better than checking in. The front desk will continue to ignore you, and even when one person is off the phone they can't be bothered to help you until the other person has completed their call. Ridiculous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was in on time and seen promptly


StarStarStarStarStar As always prompt and professional service. Dr Gre... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always prompt and professional service. Dr Green even smiled. Marv Dennen


StarStarStarStarStar It was timely and I was treated well, pleasantly ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It was timely and I was treated well, pleasantly and courteously.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Wonderful experience overall.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Service, Wonderful experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Green is wonderful - he gets right to the point, explains and answers questions and clarifies any medical terms that I don't understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care. Outstanding physician. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent patient care. Outstanding physician.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dermatologist —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am very pleased with the professionalism as well as Dr. Green's sincerity and competence


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dermatologist, Indeed. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Magnificent and convenient online presence. E-mailed the Doctor and received a prompt and courteous response to schedule a much-needed appointment as a first time patient.


StarStarStarStarStar All good. On time, professional, friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All good. On time, professional, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lawrence Green is terrific. Over the past 6 months he has helped me significantly cure psoria ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Lawrence Green is terrific. Over the past 6 months he has helped me significantly cure psoriasis, which I have never had. And, when I was hospitalized with cellulitis, he gave more valuable advice than the doctor for infectious diseases. Whenever I have called Dr. Green with questions concerning my treatment, he has responded quickly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yearly appointment  —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Green was prompt and efficient. He wasn't that interested in my "spots and dots" but he did his due diligence.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Green was extremely pleasant and the office staff members are really wonderful.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, Dr. Green was extremely pleasant and the office staff members are really wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to Dr. Greens office. I was referred to him by a family member. They had me fill out information online before the appointment so all I had to do was show my health card. They took me on time, listened to my problem and came up with a solution. Before I left they told me how to care for the ear. I'm glad I came here. Everything was fine.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and easy.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My appointment was quick and easy. Dr. Green always gives a clear explanation of what he has found and the steps to take.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always had a nice visit. Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Green took care of my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was seeking information on two issues including hair loss. Dr. Green gave information on the cause. I am not sure there is anything that can be done, but it will take a while to see.. Waiting for a period of time to see if thyroid could be part of the problem. It''s too soon to know. I am to follow up in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient review —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I contacted the office on July 18 as a new patient and was pleased to find that although the appointment calendar was filled till early August, the staff member, recognizing my concern, took the trouble to locate a time that day for for me to see the doctor. I was able to submit the registration on line and upon arrival at the office was greeted by a very friendly and helpful staff. I did not experience a waiting period and found the doctor to be very competent and pleasant. I am awaiting follow up information from the doctor in approximately one week. I would rate my experience with both the doctor and his staff on July 18 as excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment was effective in removing the two growths. Areas have healed nicely. Thank you. Area on ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Treatment was effective in removing the two growths. Areas have healed nicely. Thank you. Area on my back has healed also. I rate the treatment 5 star. George Hunt


StarStarStarStarStar I don't really use a website to see Dr. Green, but your use of email and texting is great.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I don't really use a website to see Dr. Green, but your use of email and texting is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I am delighted that Dr. Green and his team are the best. They're knowledgeable, courteous and gent... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am delighted that Dr. Green and his team are the best. They're knowledgeable, courteous and gentle people who I can count on.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around!... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great experience all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Green knows how to listen to his patients problems. My medical problems has significantly i... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor Green knows how to listen to his patients problems. My medical problems has significantly improved beyond my high expectation since seeing Doctor Green.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green has been fabulous for the last decade I have gone to see him for treatment. He has great ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Green has been fabulous for the last decade I have gone to see him for treatment. He has great bedside manner!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green has been fabulous for the last decade I have gone to see him for treatment. He has great ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Green has been fabulous for the last decade I have gone to see him for treatment. He has great bedside manner!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff, always cheerful and pleasant. I have been seeing Dr Green for a few years ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful office staff, always cheerful and pleasant. I have been seeing Dr Green for a few years now and I've consistently had a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is great and thorough in each evaluation. He is very professional and makes sure you und... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Green is great and thorough in each evaluation. He is very professional and makes sure you understand his findings.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with Dr. Green and his staff was excellent. He was able to efficiently address my concerns and complete a minor procedure without any discomfort at all. I would highly recommend his services to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Jakki is a wonderful asset to Dr. Green's team! She's an outstanding esthetician!! Always a great ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Jakki is a wonderful asset to Dr. Green's team! She's an outstanding esthetician!! Always a great expierence with her!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, our visit to your office is a very pleasant experience. Everyone is smiling and effic... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always, our visit to your office is a very pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly, smiling and efficient. We had no wait-in fact, Dr. Green took us(my husband and I) five minutes early. Dr. Green checked us out thoroughly and answered all of our concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was awesome as usual. Staff is super warm and friendly, Dr Green is awesome, and th... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My appointment was awesome as usual. Staff is super warm and friendly, Dr Green is awesome, and the services I receive are excellent


StarStarStarStarStar You give outstanding service & have always been so kind to me, thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

You give outstanding service & have always been so kind to me


StarStarStarStarStar easy and on time. This was for a routine 6 month check up.... —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

easy and on time. This was for a routine 6 month check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green has an extraordinary light touch when he removes something from your skin. He and his n... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Green has an extraordinary light touch when he removes something from your skin. He and his assistant are very efficient, kind and caring and make the experience a positive one.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green's practice is the best dermatological practice in this area.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Green's practice is the best dermatological practice hands down. I have recommended his practice to several people and will continue to do so! I've been a patient here for years, and he and his staff never disappoint!


StarStarStarStarStar Too Busy —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like Dr Greene as a person and respect him as a doctor, but I feel as though he is too busy. Every appointment I have had with Dr Green has been 10 minutes or less. I know he has patients best interest in mind but he doesn't take enough time to listen to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Green and the fabulous staff!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Green and the fabulous staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Online Tool —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

5 stars. This online tool is of great help to make suggestions for a more comfortable experience of the medical visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good but too short!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Good but too short! Dr.Green gave me samples of a cream to use that helps a lot!! Dr. Green is very knowledgeable and skilled. I would have liked about 10 more minutes to discuss other skin issues.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star No muss, no fuss. As usual, cheerful staff and expert care.... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

No muss, no fuss. As usual, cheerful staff and expert care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, understanding, prompt and responsive.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly, understanding, prompt and responsive.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the visits was excellent. The staff were prompt and courteous, and Dr Green as always w... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I thought the visits was excellent. The staff were prompt and courteous, and Dr Green as always was knowledgeable and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the receptionist through Dr. Green, all are very friendly, yet professional. All appointment times were met, with no delay. I can't say enough good things about this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and I was seen before my appointment... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great service and I was seen before my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar William Sutton. —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visits with Dr. Lawrence Green remind me of talking with my brother. It is easy to communicate my concerns with him. He listens. Dr. Green's professionalism and friendly mannerisms have kept me informed re: my health. He explains what needs to be done by me to maintain/remedy any situation he might find. I appreciate his help.


StarStarStarStarStar My greeting appeared very formal and not personal —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My greeting appeared very formal and not personal. Additionally, I waited approximately 45 minutes before being seen. That does not make me happy!!!


Reply

David, I am saddened to hear you had such a long wait and your overall experience the moment you walked in was not ideal- I am currently looking back on that day to see what error was made and how we can ensure this does not occur again. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience as I now have the opportunity to address both matters. Should you like to discuss further, I am here and can be reached via email @ Jessica@looking-younger.com , phone @ 301-610-0663 ext 103. Best, Jessica Baccouche Office Manager

StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent as always. —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Service was excellent as always.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit,great office staff and I am extremely happy with Dr. Green. thank you —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

excellent visit,great office staff and I am extremely happy with Dr. Green. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. I can't think of any changes needed. Dr Greene is an outstanding dermatologist. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My visit was great. I can't think of any changes needed. Dr Greene is an outstanding dermatologist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and efficient, as always! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was very professional and efficient, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that Dr. Green does not overbook patients so there is never a long wait —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I like the fact that Dr. Green does not overbook patients so there is never a long wait. Additionally I know he will always be thorough which is extremely important to me. Additionally I have been seeing him for many years and I trust him implicitly with my skin care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so proud that Dr Green is my doctor. He is the best —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so proud that Dr Green is my doctor. He is the best


Reply

Dear Shirley, Thank you so much for your kind words, reading this made my day. -Larry Green

StarStarStarStarStar Botox injections —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Green is conservative with his cosmetic injections and I'm happy that I don't look fake or overdone after my visits. His charges are reasonable as well, making it more attractive for me to return for future injections to keep looking as youthful as possible.


Reply

Glad you are enjoying your results! - Larry Green

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you very much for terrific service.


StarStarStarStarStar Why do I go to Dr. Green —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

He is knowledgeable, focused, pays attention and I feel confident I am getting the proper care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Like Dr Green. His front desk staff is not welcoming. Would refer because dr green is excellent!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Like Dr Green. His front desk staff is not welcoming. Would refer because dr green is excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is great I love my resultsall of the staff are wonderful, helpful and kind —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Green is great I love my results all of the staff are wonderful, helpful and kind


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit. But.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good visit. But. Please avoid having multiple phone conversations at the front desk concurrently. It prevents acknowledging arriving patients timely. It disturbs waiting room patients trying to fill out your forms.


StarStarStarStarStar I replied to a text to confirm. Then received a call too. Told the front desk —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I replied to a text to confirm. Then received a call too. Told the front desk. They said they would look in to it. They never received my text confirmation.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Dr. Green and his staff. Dr. Green is great with children too!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always great to see Dr. Green and his staff. Dr. Green is great with children too!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad visit. I wouldn't change anything. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've never had a bad visit. I wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I asked one of the ladies behind the reception desk to fax my prescription or call it in —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I asked one of the ladies behind the reception desk to fax my prescription or call it in. At first they were very hesitant but then they agreed. However, the pharmacy told me that they never received any of the two prescriptions a day after my office visit. Now I have to follow up with the office. This is the second time we have had this problem. Other doctors' offices have no problem handling this task.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always the staff was wonderful. Helped me to navigate all the coupons and promotions available to me. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Results! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going to Dr. Green for over 15 years and could not be happier with the ease and excellent results from his practice. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

In my experience, Dr.Green's office and practice have always proven top notch in terms of staffing and, of course, Dr Green himself. I have been a patient since 2009 when an extremely slow growing melanoma was excised from my arm. Over the years, the surgical scar has virtually disappeared, a testament to both the medical and cosmetic skill of Dr Green. My annual skin checks are easy to schedule and if any sudden change in my skin should arise somewhere, the office staff make every effort to facilitate a quick appointment. Dr Green and his staff are always friendly and professional, patient concerned and obliging in terms of information provided, which I much appreciate. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was excellent and very funny yet professional. They were able to fit me in last minute. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff was excellent and very funny yet professional. They were able to fit me in last minute. Dr. Green is personable and friendly. Excellent office!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the team is very friendly and helpful in every way —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, the team is very friendly and helpful in every way.It is always a pleasure when i visit this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and I felt at ease with the procedure. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and I felt at ease with the procedure. Dr. Green and his nurse made me comfortable during a procedure that was a bit stressful for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and thorough. Great staff. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very personable and thorough. Great staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My prescription needs approval by Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My prescription needs approval by Dr.Green (for insurance coverage) which is not yet done after about3 days. Thus I don't have my prescription yet from CVS. Waiting for Dr's approval.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and office staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly and professional. I've been seeing Dr. Green for years and he's one of my favorite doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the finiance office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with the finiance office. There had been a mix up with my insurance and they handled it with the kindest disposition.


StarStarStarStarStar 100 out of 100! Timely, everyone was super nice and welcoming, and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

100 out of 100! Timely, everyone was super nice and welcoming, and Dr. Green really knows his stuff and took great care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar your office team is wonderful , thanks so much for your help. —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

your office team is wonderful , thanks so much for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are great,don't change anything!! —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

you guys are great,don't change anything!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor to have in our court —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All around very good good and team practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green Always Puts His Patients First —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Green does not foist unnecessary services on his patients and tries always to be reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar notyhing remarkable, couple of growths burned off, scraping taken for analysis. annual visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

nothing remarkable, couple of growths burned off, scraping taken for analysis. annual visit


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Green sometimes gives contradictory instructions across visits —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Green sometimes gives contradictory instructions across visits. For example, I needed him to renew a prescription of an ointment he has previously prescribed. Previously he said to use it when needed. This time he said use sparingly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and team  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been a patient for about 15 years. Dr Green explains the issue clearly and is careful to never overdue treatment. I believe he is careful. The team that supports he is wonderful! All the ladies are pleasant and have a great attitude. Susan, Marie, Jessica are absolutely caring and it is shows.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was more than fine. As usual, the staff were courteous, professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar The parking lot for that facility has been my biggest disappointment in the past This time... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The parking lot for that facility has been my biggest disappointment in the past This time there were no issues at all there were several open spots and I had no problems Your staff as always was outstanding very friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar From my perspective, I don't see any changes that are needed —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

From my perspective, I don't see any changes that are needed. See you next December for my annual check-up.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star BRUISE MANAGEMENT!! You said while you were applying pressure to a proto-bruise that 'this happens... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

BRUISE MANAGEMENT!! You said while you were applying pressure to a proto-bruise that 'this happens every time'. PLEASE give people the means to manage their bruises. 1. Meet beforehand with cosmetologist, to formulate a small amount of skin-matching concealer. 2. Hand out tubes of arnica gel, even if 'it may not do much' to shorten the life of the bruises. By making NO effort at bruise management, you are being NEGLIGENT!! This has been a singularly awful experience, but it did not have to be.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate how pleasant your entire staff is. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always appreciate how pleasant your entire staff is.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great check-up —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

While the waiting room was busy during my visit, once I was seated in the exam room, Dr. Green and his staff treated me with courtesy and efficiently managed my check-up visit. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I already send my friends and family —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I already send my friends and family. Something I would like to change-----I need to take far better care of my skin but also need to get more info on how to do that. Can you help me with that? AR


StarStarStarStarStar All good! I was seen BEFORE my actual appointment time! Everyone I encountered was very... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All good! I was seen BEFORE my actual appointment time! Everyone I encountered was very professional and courteous. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The microderm was wonderful and so is Jackie!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The microderm was wonderful and so is Jackie!!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was in and out in a flash.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As usual I was in and out in a flash....


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jakki is always AWESOME!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I only visit this office for Jakki the esthetician. She's is consistently FANTASTIC!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for recommending an excellent facial moisturizer with sun block —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for recommending an excellent facial moisturizer with sun block. I have been looking for a good product for 2 years and that is a great service you provide.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most professionally managed medical office with tremendous staff, especially Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

One of the most professionally managed medical office with tremendous staff, especially Dr. Green!! As he suggested, I shall return n a couple of years for another check-up!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've already referred people  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've already referred people


StarStarStarStarStar It's fine the way the service is running. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It's fine the way the service is running.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Jackie for skin care. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She is great.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I saw Jackie for skin care. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Lab results should have been sent to me as I was not clear of why he wanted to do another surgery —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lab results should have been sent to me as I was not clear of why he wanted to do another surgery


StarStarStarStarStar Rude doctor. His attitude was not professional. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rude doctor. His attitude was not professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Green patiently addressed all of my concerns —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Green patiently addressed all of my concerns. I googled the diagnosis at home later and everything agreed with what he had told me. He knew immediately what I had and I appreciate his depth of knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, the staff was professional & friendly. Dr. Green explained everything clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional, as always. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Efficient and professional, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Visit and Great Service —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My visit was fairly quick which I liked since I had to get to work. Dr. Green answered all my questions and provided me with samples of my medication that I could use until I got my prescription filled. I appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! Marie is a doll to hold my hand! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always excellent! Marie is a doll to hold my hand!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Green!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

He's a very kind and attentive doctor. He will patiently answer all of your questions and takes his time with each patient. He doesn't rush thru your visit as I've seen other doctors do.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is an excellent doctor and very thorough in his examinations.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Green is an excellent doctor and very thorough in his examinations.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green is the best dermatologist I've ever been to and I travel far to see him and his staff  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Green is the best dermatologist I've ever been to and I travel far to see him and his staff . They are so worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all professional. I was seen by Dr. L. Greene on time. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff are all professional. I was seen by Dr. L. Greene on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing. Your office is organized organized, knowledgeable and efficient.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Wouldn't change a thing. Your office is organized organized, knowledgeable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful that Dr. Green is my doctor; I always feel relieved when I leave his office. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am thankful that Dr. Green is my doctor; I always feel relieved when I leave his office. Dr. Green is always professional, kind, caring and upfront with my skin condition and what to expect as I age. I appreciate his honesty and professionalism. Friends whom I recommended to Dr. Green always consented to the above too. Thank you, Dr. Green.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great -- there is nothing I would change. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was great -- there is nothing I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service, office assistants were charming and pleasant. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very good customer service, office assistants were charming and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent dermatologist and fine person.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care you have given all years been to your officeThanks —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I appreciate the care you have given all years been to your office Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr .Green is a consummate professional —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

He has been my dermatologist for almost 20 years and I think he has consistently demonstrated competency, compassion and prudence. I admire him and trust his care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very satisfied with my visits and I recommend Dr.Green to many of my clients.Thank You! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always very satisfied with my visits and I recommend Dr.Green to many of my clients.Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Western Md. to see Dr. Green because I have great confidence in his expertise —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I travel from Western Md. to see Dr. Green because I have great confidence in his expertise. Having returned to the practice after living in another state for five years, I did notice that the waiting room furniture is beginning to look well used and could probably benefit from a refresh in keeping with Dr. Green's professional status.


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence on skin care —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Pleased with personalized health care services.


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel like family when we are there!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We always feel like family when we are there!


StarStarStarStarStar Smile more —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Smile more and, look at the patient when you speak


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Greene, You were very kind, as an example, responding to me three different times when I called and even allowed me to come in when I wanted you to check my wound. Your attitude permeates your whole office in that your help are all kind and respectful. Nurse Marie is so lovely and professional. When I needed some water while in the waiting room, one of your assistants immediately handed me a cup of cold water like it was important to her. When I was leaving, one of your ladies in the office, whom I had not dealt, called out to me wishing me well. I can only speak highly of you all.


Reply

Mary, I cannot thank you enough for taking the time to give us feedback. I am so happy to hear you had a great experience, not just with me but my entire staff. Thank you again -Larry Green

StarStarStarStarStar We have the utmost confidence in Dr. Green. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

We have the utmost confidence in Dr. Green.


Reply

Thank you for your trust, happy to help whenever needed. -Larry Green

StarStarStarStarStar I came early, and appreciate getting to see Dr. Green before my appointed time. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I came early, and appreciate getting to see Dr. Green before my appointed time.


Reply

No problem Dennis, it is great when the schedule works out that way!

StarStarStarStarStar DR.Lawrence J. Green and team were very professional —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

DR.Lawrence J. Green and team were very professional.They understand our skin issues clearly and seek the solution in a effective and efficient way. My two adult children and my self are thoroughly satisfied with their services.


Reply

Thank you for taking time to review our office, your feed back is appreciated. Thank you to you and your whole family for trusting us with your medical care. -Larry Green

StarStarStarStarStar I have always had an excellent experience at your office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always had an excellent experience at your office. Thanks for your caring attitude and superior care.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for anything better, staff is nice, professional and Dr Green is awesome —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I couldn't ask for anything better, staff is nice, professional and Dr Green is awesome


Reply

Thank you! -Larry Green

StarStarStarStarNo Star If there are no changes from the previous year, don't ask folks to redo this information —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

If there are no changes from the previous year, don't ask folks to redo this information. It's a waste of time. Instead print out this information, give it to the patient to review for any changes. Then make the change to your system.


Reply

Thank you for this feedback! I understand how redundent the forms can be, I will be doing my very best for more detailed info to be added to our print out (from our software) so we can use that more often!

StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the service. No complaints here. —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Happy with the service. No complaints here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star decent visit —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Courteous staff. Was in and out pretty quick.


StarStarStarStarStar everything went much better than expected —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everything went much better than expected


StarStarStarStarStar exceeds expectations . .  —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

exceeds expectations . .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Green was great as always and I am impressed with how courteous and helpful people working in the office are to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I had both Restylane Silk injection & also botox. Was not thrilled with the end results —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I had both Restylane Silk injection & also botox. Was not thrilled with the end results. I left with a huge black n blue mark next to my right eye (which has not totally gone away after 10 days) & the restylane injection into tiny wrinkles in the lower cheek area left small lumps on each side. With the money I paid I was hoping for far better results.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is outstanding! They are always friendly and courteous. Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff is outstanding! They are always friendly and courteous. Dr. Green is very professional and shows an interest in his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a problem monitoring category and I appreciate Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am a problem monitoring category and I appreciate Dr. Green's attention and reassurance as to whether my scalp problems are a minor or problematic as one was a couple of years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being seen promptly - not having a long wait. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciated being seen promptly - not having a long wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Dr. Green —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Green is an excellent physician, explains medicine clearly, and works well with his patients to provide the best treatment option. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everybody at Dr Greens office is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dermatologist practice in the area.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dermatologist practice in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar My only reservation about your excellent operation is a very subjective one: I dislike a noisy TV... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My only reservation about your excellent operation is a very subjective one: I dislike a noisy TV running ads/etc. in the waiting room. I freely acknowledge this is nothing more than a personal preference and of no great importance ... but, there it is. The important things, you do very well!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and his entire staff are fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Green and his entire staff are fantastic. I have been a patient for over 15 years - I love Dr. Green!


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up consult —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very pleased with Dr. Green and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything worked out well. I am very satisfied. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything worked out well. I am very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green was very professional. I would definitely recommend him to others —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Green was very professional. I would definitely recommend him to others. His staff was very nice also.


StarStarStarStarStar I showed up early to update paperwork. I was taken back to the examination room on time. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I showed up early to update paperwork. I was taken back to the examination room on time. Dr. Green came in shortly afterwards. The examination was completed in 15 minutes and I was on my way back to work. Can't do any better than that.


StarStarStarStarStar I seldom wait more than 15 -20 minutes. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I seldom wait more than 15 -20 minutes. Dr. Green has always answered my questions and been careful about the cancer screening.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went very well. I was seen earlier than my appointment. —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Visit went very well. I was seen earlier than my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I showed up on time and was seen on time.It worked out exactly as planned. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I showed up on time and was seen on time. It worked out exactly as planned.


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of Dr Green's staff is always friendly, helpful, professional and looking out for the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Every member of Dr Green's staff is always friendly, helpful, professional and looking out for the best interests of the patient. I have been a patient for at least 15 years and have never been treated with anything less than respect and commitment for any health treatments that I have received there. I also wish I was able to give a higher than 5 Star rating for the great response to my crazy kind of humor that is always received in the office. I would like to personally acknowledge Marie/Danielle and Susan as two of my best fans. But thank everyone for their support.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fine Visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Green got right down to business, identified the issues and provided treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Green. Within a month of his recommendation my acne has cleared.


StarStarStarStarStar Your questions are tended to rate the visit, and not the actual service provided —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your questions are tended to rate the visit, and not the actual service provided. I still have the wrinkles below my lips, on either side, for which I paid $700. Of course, it is nice an plump around the wrinkles, but this is not the service I paid for. I did have an enormous amount of bruising, most of which was due to my taking warfarin; however, I am not complaining about that. I was told there was bruising and I had to bear it. However, I do believe I need for Dr. Green to look at his work, and would like a short visit, as soon as possible. You may call and leave a message for me at work (202) 707-8191. Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you. Karen Moses


StarStarStarStarStar I have keratoses I would have liked frozen off but the dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have keratoses I would have liked frozen off but the dr. didn't really seem very interested in my concerns. I felt like he just sort of blew me off. However, I am very interested in the microderm abrasion and for that reason will more than likely come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and Dr.Lawrence were great! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff and Dr.Lawrence were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Hi! I'm glad to have received this survey. I love Dr. Green and his staff and I often refer people —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Hi! I'm glad to have received this survey. I love Dr. Green and his staff and I often refer people. I had the pleasure of meeting someone who sold me the Teamine eye cream. I have some questions and wondered if someone can provide me with her email address. I just have two questions for her. I won't take up a lot of time. Many thanks! Amy


Reply

Hi Amy, so happy to hear you have great experiences when you come to the office. Your referrals to friends and family is much appreciated! Jacquelines email is jp.aesthetics@gmail.com, email her or call anytime :-) Her extension is 104!

StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr Green and everyone in the office treated me very well. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As usual, Dr Green and everyone in the office treated me very well.


Reply

Thank you Bruce, it is our pleasure. We hope to continue to provide you with great service for years to come. Give us a call anytime!

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with the services that I received. Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Extremely happy with the services that I received. Dr. Green is excellent and goes the extra mile.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star small mark on forehead —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I should have better questioned the minor issue Dr. Greene found on my forehead, this was my fault. If the red mark doesn't heal within 5-6 days after the freezing procedure. I will phone for follow up. Otherwise the visit was fine.


Reply

Hi Regine! Thank you for your follow up care response! Please call the office for any reason! If you are still concerned with the mark you referenced, we can get you back in and have things checked out ASAP.

StarStarStarStarStar everyone is nice, have told my son to come here. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone is nice, have told my son to come here.


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is first class; she knows her job and the products to help with at home care. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jackie is first class; she knows her job and the products to help with at home care.


Reply

Thank you for the survey response! It is no nice to hear you are happy with Jakki's services and care! She is amazing and knows her stuff for sure :-) Your response made her day !

StarStarStarStarStar 5-Stars —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Green and staff always 100% professional, responsive and friendly. I always refer friends and family whenever the opportunity.


StarStarStarStarStar DR GREEN HAS TREATED MEOVER MANY YEARS FROM A SIMPLE SKIN REACTION TO PSORASIS TO SKIN CANCER —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

DR GREEN HAS TREATED ME OVER MANY YEARS FROM A SIMPLE SKIN REACTION TO PSORASIS TO SKIN CANCER. BOTH HE AND HIS STAFF ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS AND I HAVE NEVER HESITATED TO REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO HIS PRACTICE. ON A PERSONAL NOTE: LIKE MYSELF DR GREEN IS A TRUE CAPITALS FAN. LET'S GO NATS!!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words Ira ! We all love to see you walk through those doors and always make us laugh!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for always taking great care me!


StarStarStarStarStar Good to see everyone! -Jason —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Good to see everyone! -Jason


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment with Jakki the asthectician, and she spent a considerable amount of time on... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had an appointment with Jakki the aesthetician, and she spent a considerable amount of time and focus on my dermo abrasion. She is excellent.


Reply

Always good to see you Ellen! Thank you for the feedback, glad you are happy with your treatments and care here!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and nice.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very professional and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and thorough. I feel satisfied that I received the best of care. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My visit was pleasant and thorough. I feel satisfied that I received the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Would love you to offer Clear + Brilliant. Dr. Green is terrific —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would love you to offer Clear + Brilliant. Dr. Green is terrific. I really appreciate his candid and down-to-earth personality. So glad to discover this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar wHEN THINGS ARE WORKING AS WELL AS THIS I SEE NO NEED FOR A CHANGE. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

wHEN THINGS ARE WORKING AS WELL AS THIS I SEE NO NEED FOR A CHANGE. Harry


StarStarStarStarStar no need to change anything.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

no need to change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar My office visits are always wonderful at Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My office visits are always wonderful at Dr. Green's office! Great staff and he is an excellent doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and Dr. Green was very informative! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very nice and Dr. Green was very informative!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased. And have referred both family members and friends —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I was very pleased. And have referred both family members and friends


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hope we can have more Dr.'s time. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Hope we can have more Dr.'s time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience coming in for my annual dr. appt! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a pleasant experience coming in for my annual dr. appt!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Green and his team is very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love Dr.Green and his team is very knowledgeable. That very best dermatologist I have ever experienced. Cannot think of anything I would change and they have every service imagine for skincare.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Keep up the good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff is great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Office and staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change!!! I've already referred a friend - Donna Ayers - many thanks! Hope. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Don't change!!! I've already referred a friend - Donna Ayers - many thanks! Hope.


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe someone could explain about the products you showcase —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Maybe someone could explain about the products you showcase. Don't know how you would determine who might be interested. I am curious.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the visit was a positive experience. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual, the visit was a positive experience. Dr. Green has exceptional patient communication skills and always puts me at ease. I am able to ask him any questions that I have and he thoroughly explains all options. After going to other dermatologists in the area, Dr. Green has proven to be the best in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a great visit to Dr. Green's office. Thanks so much!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, I had a great visit to Dr. Green's office. Thanks so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It was a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Everyone was kind, competent and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very satisfied. Everyone was kind, competent and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is warm and friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The atmosphere is warm and friendly. Dr. Green makes you feel comfortable and in a professional manner. I would definately recommend friends and family to Dr. Green just as I was referred.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, no complaints at present time. Nothing I would change, just keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great visit, no complaints at present time. Nothing I would change, just keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar What can we say? We love you guys! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

What can we say? We love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar All good —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The overall experience at Dr. Green's office is always comforting , calm and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes recommended at this time. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

No changes recommended at this time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Green was great —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Green was great. He helped us with insurance/billing issues, his staff referred us to a pharmacy that handles the prescribed medications better than a big chain pharmacy and he modified my treatment plan well and we are having GREAT results.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. In and out within 15 minutes. Perfect.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent visit. In and out within 15 minutes. Perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Just dealing with insurance like the rest of the world. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great visit as always. Just dealing with insurance like the rest of the world.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies (sorry I didn't get their names) at the front door were very nice, but the African... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The ladies (sorry I didn't get their names) at the front door were very nice, but the African American lady went beyond to help me, and did it with genuine interest in my welfare. I really appreciated it.


StarStarStarStarStar can't think of anything to change very good experience everytime I come —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

can't think of anything to change very good experience everytime I come


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lawrence Green —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I would not change a thing, completely satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Please keep up with high standard to current and future customers. Thanks. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everything was great. Please keep up with high standard to current and future customers. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I come from Virginia because Dr Green and his crew are so great. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I come from Virginia because Dr Green and his crew are so great.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes. Very good service.. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

No changes. Very good service..


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Doctor —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a good experience, from ease of getting a convenient appointment, to greeting from the staff, to Dr. Green's competence in taking care of whatever my issue is that day.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Wonderful office and always helpful and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to see Dr. Green. He is prompt, personable and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always enjoy coming to see Dr. Green. He is prompt, personable and efficient. There is a minimum of chat, we get right to the issue, and I am always out quickly. I wish all my physicians were like him. On top of doing a fine job for me over the years, he shows that he respects my time as valuable as wee, and that is a rare and appreciated commodity. I will continue to come back and recommend him to others.


StarStarStarStarStar regular tv instead of latisse. ! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

regular tv instead of latisse. !


StarStarStarStarStar More laser days! The office is great!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

More laser days! The office is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and staff are great. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Green and staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar I just can not think of anything your office should change —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I just can not think of anything your office should change. I had received services from other dermatologists (Dr.Barnett, Dr. Ford) in the area and your services and the professionalism and the care you provide are far superior to the ones by other area dermatologist.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star An ok visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My daughter returned because the treatment recommended by Dr. Halachmi was not effective. Dr. Green was a bit abrupt and seemed rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Dr. Green's office —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love, love, love Dr. Green's office


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Was taken in 5 minutes after arrival. Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great visit. Was taken in 5 minutes after arrival. Dr. Green looked at my problem and explained things to me and answered my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar We came to Dr Green after going to another dermatologist for over a year with very little... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We came to Dr Green after going to another dermatologist for over a year with very little improvement. Dr Green was able to recommend a change in treatment, as well as other options, and we are finally seeing some improvement in our sons skin. Dr Green is a real expert and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne Berman  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Our whole family gose to Dr Green now ! I been to several dermatologist but I find him very honest and trustworthy Dr. Green give us a comprehensive plan of action as well as a follow up to date to schedule before we leave the office. Staff is Wonderful too !


StarStarStarStarStar Have already referred a psoriasis sufferer. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have already referred a psoriasis sufferer.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were pleasant, friendly and available for assistance if needed —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The office staff were pleasant, friendly and available for assistance if needed. Over-all rating=Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Received what I needed —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Green answered my questions and concerns to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar I had difficulty setting up an appointment. The line seemed to be on voice mail every day —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I had difficulty setting up an appointment. The line seemed to be on voice mail every day. I got called back once, but I was busy. The other times I didn't get called back. I kept trying and eventually someone was at the phone during business hours. The appointment itself was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Did the normal great job. no changes —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Did the normal great job. no changes


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Green was professional, attentive and helpful in addressing my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar TV or magazines in the waiting area would be nice, but with regards to the service and treatment.. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

TV or magazines in the waiting area would be nice, but with regards to the service and treatment...excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great service with excellent doctor —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You have a great service with excellent doctor. I'm really happy about all the service done to me . Thank you!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at Dr. Green's office are always friendly and professional. I rarely ever have to wait past my appointment time, this visit was no exception. I always recommend Dr. Green to all of my friends and family.