Lavinia K. Chong, MD

Dr. Lavinia Chong

Star Star Star Star Star 231 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and detail orientated, a supporti... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough and detail orientated, a supportive and serene atmosphere. I felt positive and encouraged after my consult.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chong and her staff are a delight!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Chong and her staff are a delight!


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond her expertise, it's obvious that Dr Chon... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beyond her expertise, it's obvious that Dr Chong and her staff genuinely care about their patients. It generates calmness and a confidence in me. My skin is looking amazing, she is right-on in knowing what I need. I am grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Such an informative consultation, for such an ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Such an informative consultation, for such an important decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, informative, genuine.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Physician! Prompt, affordable, excel... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent Physician! Prompt, affordable, excellent care! I love my results!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service and Dr.Lavinia K. Chong t... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best customer service and Dr.Lavinia K. Chong took care of me really good. I will recommend this place to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say. Always a pleasure; always a del... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

What can I say. Always a pleasure; always a delight.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, the wait time in the office is t... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great service, the wait time in the office is too long.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and team —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Chong and her entire staff are wonderful! They are all so kind and courteous and I'm very grateful Dr. Chong is genuinely sincere and looks after my best interest. Thank you for all you do Dr. Chong!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Have already recommended Dr. Chong to a few friends as well as my sister. After wanting this surgery for thirty years I figured it was time. Dr. Chong spent over an hour on my consultation appointment of which there was no charge. Amazing. I do not think I would have moved forward without Dr. Chong (and her staffs) guidance, care and concern. I am thrilled with my results ( and it's only been six weeks) and am looking forward to a more confident me. I could not and would not have done it without her and am so very grateful to all.


StarStarStarStarStar What on- line presence..? —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

What on- line presence..?


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Livinia for years and trust ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been going to Livinia for years and trust her implicitly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor were both professional... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and the doctor were both professional and kind. They answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Let me start with telling you that ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent! Let me start with telling you that my consultation appointment with Dr. Chong was the 5th plastic surgeon I interviewed for a breast implant exchange and lift. My appointment began with Nicole, Dr. Chong's nurse, she was welcoming yet very thorough with all her her questions. I asked several questions that I had never asked other plastic surgery offices and Nicole answered them in detail without making me feel stupid or that my question was unnecessary. After she got all my info, Dr. Chong came into the room and introduced herself with such warmth. I automatically felt comfortable. Our conversation consisted of everything from what I want to look like, what size is proportionate to my body frame, what types and sizes of implants (she had me feel everyone of them for texture and weight), what she will do and why she will do it during surgery to correct and achieve the look I want, and so much more. Although, the thing that I most admired about Dr. Chong is how gentle her hands felt when she touched my breasts. As I said earlier, I met with other Dr.'s and NONE were able touch me without hurting at times. She was able to manipulate my breasts gently and respectfully. Dr. Chong is honest, sincere and obviously extremely talented and intelligent. When I am ready to have my surgery it will definitely be with Dr. Chong.


StarStarStarStarStar Lavinia is simply an amazing doctor! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Lavinia Chong is simply an amazing doctor on every level. She is brilliant, caring, sensitive, patient and committed to assuring the very best results for her patients. After knowing her for several years, I think of Dr. Chong not only as a great doctor, but a caring friend. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure, fast and great service every time. Dr. Chong very attentive and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Smart, Kind and generous with her time... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very knowledgeable and spends as much time that is needed to answer her patients questions and any concerns they might have.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Keeps you very informed. Lavi... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful staff. Keeps you very informed. Lavinia was more than I expected in professionalism and the painless procedure of injections around the lips. I like the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming, and professional staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, welcoming, and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chong is incredibly knowledgeable and compas... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Chong is incredibly knowledgeable and compassionate. Loved her and her employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is so thorough and detailed and deter... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Chong is so thorough and detailed and determined to do a great job for me to give me the results I am looking for. I had consulted with 2 other highly recommended Dr. In the area and after my consult with Dr. Chong, there was no question in my mind that she was the best Dr. for me. I've booked my surgery and I'm looking forward to it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. CHong and her staff always make me feel com... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. CHong and her staff always make me feel comfortable. Love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is someone you can truly trust. She ... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Chong is someone you can truly trust. She is honest and genuine. She always explains in detail the procedure she is giving you. The whole office has a wonderful environment - relaxing and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Chong!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Went in with my sister for a consultation. Was very Impressed with the staff & Dr. Chong. She explained and answered all our questions regarding the procedures we're interested in. Will more than likely have Dr. Chong do my procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar The office team and Dr Chong are welcoming and ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The office team and Dr Chong are welcoming and professional. Dr Chong's expertise in the services that she provides is simply stellar.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Chong!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Dr. Chong! Her skills will always have people telling you, wow you look great! She is simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar love this doctor! she is very warm and friendly... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love this doctor! She is very warm and friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly...EXPERIENCED! Her recommendations are great and I always feel as if she knows how to create a very natural youthful look!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chong is very sweet and caring. I just have ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Chong is very sweet and caring. I just have the consultation with her and have not decided yet but I really appreciate her taking time explaining and talk to me regarding my concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong and her staff are very professional, ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Chong and her staff are very professional, they take great care of me and I leave with satisfactory! I highly recommend Dr. Chong and will back again and again. Thank so much Dr. Chong!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Chong is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She is compassionate caring and wants the very best for her clients. Her bedside manner is a 10! She listens with care and concern. Her staff is wonderful. Nancy and Erica will go out of there way to help, facilitate or meet your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong and her staff are great! If you want ... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Chong and her staff are great! If you want incredible results don't hesitate in contact them!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Chong is so friendly and welcoming. I immediately felt at ease with her. I was allowed to ask all my questions. She is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is wonderful. She always takes plent... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Chong is wonderful. She always takes plenty of time and care with your appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Chong is the best! She is honest & really takes the time to discuss any procedure you may be considering. You never feel rushed. She is on schedule. The front office staff is very friendly & efficient. She is pretty booked so I would tell you to call in advance...I would never go to another plastic surgeon...ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Dr Wong, I would like to take this opport... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dear Dr Wong, I would like to take this opportunity to thanks you and your staff for an extremely pleasant and informative experience throughout my visit to your offices. Your staff was wonderful, welcoming, friendly and efficient. I enjoyed our consultation immensely, quiet amazing actually. I was very impressed with your obvious expertise, you listened to my questions and concerns and your advice and guidance left me feeling ready to move forward. My immediate challenge is that I am living and working in Dallas at the moment on an adventure building my pie business, and it not entirely clear when I can get back Orange County for the procedure we discussed. That said as soon as an opportunity presents itself to skip out I will of course call and check your availability. Thanks again for a delightful experience I really enjoyed our chat about past lives and the island across the pond. Sincerely Peter


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong recognizes natural beauty and careful... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Chong recognizes natural beauty and carefully selects her procedures to recommend. I am grateful for her educated and non aggressive manner. She respects the opinions of her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine even considering a different do... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can't imagine even considering a different doctor. Dr. Chong is awesome...very focused on the patient and results being completely natural. I would highly recommend her to anyone! The staff is top notch as well!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all very friendly and kind. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff are all very friendly and kind. Dr. Chong is just absolutely wonderful. Although she is quite busy all the time, she does make time for me and addresses all my questions and concerns each and every time. Dr. Chong is not only very knowledgeable and experienced, but she's a very intelligent woman, whom I'm lucky to have met because she's also so genuine. It's hard to find all these traits in a doctor and Dr. Chong possesses them all; I would definitely recommend anyone to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent consult. Took time to measure and off... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent consult. Took time to measure and offer options. Booked surgery


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the results achieved. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very pleased with the results achieved.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for a better doctor as well as ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I could not ask for a better doctor as well as her staff. Dr. Chong takes plenty of time with me explaining everything, and always does a wonderful job making me look younger and natural.


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed not only by Dr Chong's knowledge... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am impressed not only by Dr Chong's knowledge and expertise but also by her generosity and patience. She spent a great deal of time becoming familiar with my needs, desires, concerns and answered all of my questions with such care. The entire staff is a reflection of Dr. Chong's values. Everyone took the time to listen intently and to clarify all aspects of the services I was seeking. By the first consultation I knew with certainty that I was placing my well being in the care of the best physician. I would highly recommend Dr. Lavinia Chong.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chong and staff are amazing!!! My husband a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Chong and staff are amazing!!! My husband and I are very pleased with the exceptional knowledge and services we received.. Highly recommend ***** Kind, peaceful, caring presence filled the rooms...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is so caring , careful and knowledgea... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Chong is so caring , careful and knowledgeable. I trust her completely.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Chong's since 1999... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been a patient of Dr. Chong's since 1999 and have referred many friends to her since then. I've received many compliments on my breast augmentation and friends have asked me for Dr. Chong's phone number for a consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chong is very knowledgable and conservative ... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Chong is very knowledgable and conservative in her approach which i like


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong and staff deserve 10 STARS!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Chong and her staff are beyond a excellent and dedicated team of medicalifornia care staff anyone could ask for!!! I could not be more satisfied with my procedure. I had a bad experience prior to going to Dr. Chong, but she and her staff are the MOST amazing group of people that truly care about your safety and we'll being more than ANY other Doctor's office I have been to. I did a ton of research and instead of going local where I live I made the 30 mile drive and it was well worth it! I would highly recommend Dr. Chong to any family and friends, you are treated like a person not a number.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is an absolute professional and exper... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Chong is an absolute professional and expert at her craft. I would recommend her again and again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Meeting with Dr. Chong! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Meeting with Dr. Chong!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I am in excellent care with Dr. Cho... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I feel that I am in excellent care with Dr. Chong and her staff. A very comfortable, capable and friendly place to be.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is beyond amazing. She takes the time... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Chong is beyond amazing. She takes the time to talk with you and make you feel comfortable about the overall process before and after. I had the pleasure to meet her on a few occasions when I went with my mother and it has always been a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is simply the best. She never, ever t... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Chong is simply the best. She never, ever tries to sell anything. She is overly cautious and very informative. I would reccomend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is not just a physician! When you see... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Chong is not just a physician! When you see her she makes the appointment all about you and she strives to make your goals come true and not her own agenda unlike other physicians. She is very caring about you as a person, and I completely trust her guidance with my care. I recommend her highly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Chong has the skill experience and knowledge required to achieve the most naturally beautiful aesthetic result.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Chong & lovely staff are the very best in trea... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Chong & lovely staff are the very best in treating their patients with the most respect & knowledge, as well as making Us all feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Livinia is absolutely the most thorough physician I know, and I know a lot of doctors. I have complete and total faith in her decisions and judgement. Her conservative approach is refreshing, calming and makes me feel 100% confident in her abilities. She has truly made a positive difference in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Discipline plus Dr. Chong's Expertise Achieve Res —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Just yesterday Dr. Lavinia Chong, her assistant, and I looked over my file photos from about 10 years ago. We decided that I looked better and even younger currently than I did when I first came to her for "beauty advice." She then proceeded to refine and sculpt the areas of my face that needed some upgraded "maintenance" using the right products for me. Just today I attended a luncheon in Newport Beach and two comments from ladies that I hadn't seen in a few years stuck with me: "Everyone ages but you" and "You look at same now as you did ten years ago." Of course, Dr. Chong needs a disciplined patient to achieve these results, which I am. Thank you Dr. Chong and wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr Office Ever —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the best Dr visit I have ever had. Dr Chong and her staff are absolutely wonderful I felt welcomed right off the bat. Everyone is very friendly, happy and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong was amazing in her attentiveness to my ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Chong was extremely thorough in her attentiveness to my questions and concerns about the procedure in which I was interested. I never felt rushed or pressured. She took the time to show me photographs, explain the "good" as well as the inherent risks involved with the procedure. I felt I was in the hands of a competent, talented, and experienced surgeon. When I decide on the time for the surgery, I will definitely elect Dr. Chong as my surgeon and I have already recommended her to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very friendly and proffesional. I am very happy with my results and will certainly return to Dr. Chong.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Chong always provides personal and very profes... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Chong always provides personal and very professional support and advice. She is very personable and pleasant and I would highly recommend to anyone. Number 1 on my list!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very blessed to have met Dr. Chong. She an... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel very blessed to have met Dr. Chong. She an excellent and very caring Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful team.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and helpful team.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Chong provides excellent professio... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, Dr. Chong provides excellent professional expertise in a warm and caring environment. She has such good energy and is an inspirational being. I'm so lucky and blessed to have found a doctor that genuinely cares about her patients' needs. I would recommend Dr. Chong & her wonderful staff over and over again. THANK YOU DEARLY DR. CHONG:)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong's expertise as Surgeon and a Woman —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Chong's expertise as a Surgeon but especially her understanding as a woman. She truly appreciates and understands a woman's body through out all of its stages. She doesn't just serve the immediate needs of her patients, she teaches them to understand how their body will change over time and thus encourages them to make the best decision that suits their personal needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel in great hand with Dr Chong! Her ex... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always feel in great hand with Dr Chong! Her experience and personal hand on procedures keep me always coming back.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star MR. JOHN Y GILLESPIE.. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

PER OUR LAST APPOINTMENT CONCERNING MY UPPER EYE LID SURGERY IT WAS AGREED UPON THAT THE CORNER OF MY RIGHT UPPER EYE LID WOULD BE DEALT WITH ALONG WITH WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE IS A TOTAL REDUE OF THE LEFT UPPER EYE LID. IF DR. CHOUNG STICKS TO HER WORD AND THE SURGERY GOES AS PLANNED MY EVALUATION WILL BE A 10.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, friendly, excellent!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Lavinia Chong was recommended by my dermatologist. Lavinia is not only a beautiful and friendly woman and a nearby, excellent doctor, she works miracles in a short time!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Consultation! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The consultation was very thorough, and I liked Dr. Chong's honesty in what to expect as far as results.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I left my consult with Dr Chong so happy. I left feeling understood, safe and felt like possible every question and concern had been addressed. Most importantly I felt she really wanted to help me achieve exactly what I wanted, which I hadn't seen in other consults. A huge thank you to Dr Chong and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar great! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Chong is always patient and never quick to rush you out of the office. Love her bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar First Impression —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a consult with Dr. Chong this week and I was so impressed by her. She was honest and open with me, she spent the better part of an hour answering my questions and giving an honest opinion. Her staff was kind and welcoming, and I wouldn't hesitate to refer my friends to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and Dr. Chong were extremely detailed, concerned and open. I felt extremely comfortable and not pressured in any way. Everything was explained in detail, including costs. I look forward to my surgery (I've NEVER said this before!!)


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Chong, I want to say how much I appreciate you taking so much time to explain all my options. Your staff was very kind. Thank you again.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Cal! Tell your mom I do not have a single bruise from the injections yesterday. Thank you!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Hi Cal! Tell your mom I do not have a single bruise from the injections yesterday. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and so caring. Very nice experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice staff and so caring. Very nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Ugly Betty and I love the whole staff, we feel like two of the girls  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ugly Betty and I love the whole staff, we feel like two of the girls


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Chong and her staff have been more than satisfying —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience with Dr. Chong and her staff have been more than satisfying. Everyone was very friendly and met every need I had. I would highly recommend this office. Thank you so much for all you have done for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is the best. The experience at her office is always great.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Chong is the best. The experience at her office is always great.


StarStarStarStarStar Rodman —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I think Dr. Chong is the best surgeon in the OC and has an amazing staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this practice! Dr. Chong is a wonderful surgeon with so much knowledge —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I LOVE this practice! Dr. Chong is a wonderful surgeon with so much knowledge. She explains the procedures to me so I can easily understand them. She has a wonderful bedside manner as well. I especially like her Office Manager, Nancy! She is so sweet and unpretentious.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Chong is an amazing doctor and person! She spent more than double the time with me than in most cases when I have seen doctors. She thoroughly explained my diagnosis and provided much needed options for treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong was very helpful in explaining my options and took a generous amount of time with me —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Chong was very helpful in explaining my options and took a generous amount of time with me. I really appreciate her patience, attention to detail and explaining the various option available to me.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I am made to feel very comfortable. The entire staff is friendly and polite —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, I am made to feel very comfortable. The entire staff is friendly and polite. I always feel great when I leave and understand what is happening and or going on. I am feeling so much better about my procedure too! It has taken awhile , but I feel as if I look fantastic! Thank you to not only Dr. Chong, but the entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Lavinia and her staff! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love Lavinia and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I found Dr. Chong knowledgable, generous with her time, understanding of my wishes, encouraging regarding my reaching my goals. responsive to all my questionsd, and utterly charming.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. & Staff  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A very warm group of people. I felt like I was in good hands the whole time!


StarStarStarStarStar A very warm group of people. I felt like I was in good hands the whole time! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A very warm group of people. I felt like I was in good hands the whole time!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough consultation!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very thorough consultation!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Chong and Nancy —    (Patient since Sat Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Chong and Nancy. They were both very professional and thorough. They put me at ease and explained all my options. I would definitely go back to Dr. Chong for any cosmetic procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I waited 40 minutes and ended up having to leave without being treated —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I waited 40 minutes and ended up having to leave without being treated. When I arrived I told the receptionist I had only 40 mins and she told me it would be no problem. However due to a scheduling problem I did not get into the doctor within that amount of time. I understand having to wait to see a doctor from time to time but this is the third time that I've had to wait over 30 minutes and one case over 45 minutes to be treated. Keeping an "on time" schedule is definitely an area for improvement.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong and her staff are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Chong and her staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Every physician could learn from Dr. Chong —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I genuinely enjoy writing, and could easily author a novel praising my experience with Dr. Chong and her staff, though for the first time I find myself struggling with finding adjectives that could properly convey my gratitude to everyone I had the pleasure of interacting with at this office. From my first consultation to my last post operative appointment, I was treated with dignity and respect. Dr. Chong discussed with me in detail, every aspect of my procedure from incision sites, to pain management. She is extremely well read in reguard to her field. She stays current with any new technologies that can improve her practice, and it shows. Every single person there was kind, caring, and genuine. From the wonderful Nancy (patient coordinator?) to the anesthesiologist, I felt comfortable every moment. My visits to Dr. Chongs office happened during an extremely challenging time in my life, and so i can only surmise that our interactions put a lot on her as both a human being, and a physician. Even so, Dr. Chong rose to the challenge. She is so genuine and intelligent and more approachable than any physician I've ever met. She and her staff treated me like family, and I left there 100% satisfied with every single aspect of my experience. I have the exact aesthetic result I was looking to achieve, and a new respect for cosmetic/ reconstructive surgery. Always do your research. There can only be one "Best", and I believe it's Dr. Chong. ANYONE can take something apart, though sometimes it takes more than skill to put it back together. I feel more "together" as a person in general for having had the pleasure of being acquainted with this entire group of people. My most sincere gratitude to Dr. Lavinia K. Chong and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience in Dr Chong's office! —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always an excellent experience in Dr Chong's office!


StarStarStarStarStar Livinia and her staff are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Livinia and her staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar DR. CHONG AND HER STAFF PUT ME AT EASE WITH THEIR EXPERTISE AND PROFESSIONALISM. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

DR. CHONG AND HER STAFF PUT ME AT EASE WITH THEIR EXPERTISE AND PROFESSIONALISM.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is experienced and takes the time to hear your concerns —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Chong is experienced and takes the time to hear your concerns. She is professional, knowledgeable and loving. I have had excellent results at her care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lavinia Chong —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Chong always takes time to explain the details of treatment I am going to receive and makes me feel very comfortable. I have had different kind of treatments done with her and got great results. She is my doctor for beauty I can trust.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very knowledgable and made you feel very comfortable. What a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was very knowledgable and made you feel very comfortable. What a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Chong is wonderful - her work is fantastic - office staff the best, atmosphere very upbeat.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was beyond amazing —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The experience was beyond amazing. The passion and nurturing that was given was beyond expectations. Dr Chong truly cares about her patients and knows what she is clearly doing. She takes endless hours to explain what she is doing and listens.


StarStarStarStarStar Lavinia Chong is amazing —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Lavinia chong is amazing. She is always so sweet, attentive, and knows me off the bat even without seeing me a whole year. Her staff is kind and informative. I am glad I chose this Dr as my surgeon. She exudes confidence, experience, and a love for her patient and job. So grat


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, professional  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very welcoming, professional and Dr. Chong is not only excellent at what she does but very warm and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Dr Chong doing Botox. Best experience I have ever had. Almost painless! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

First time with Dr Chong doing Botox. Best experience I have ever had. Almost painless!


StarStarStarStarStar My time with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My time with Dr. Chong was wonderful, but the wait was too long and more people popped in with repeated information. However, I am willing to put up with the long wait and other people related to the office just to have my time with Dr. Chong.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong explains all options and answers questions thoroughly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Chong explains all options and answers questions thoroughly. She and her staff made me extremely comfortable. I would recommend her office to anyone nervous about going in to learn about plastic surgery options. I was at ease the entire time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lavinia Chong —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Lavinia Chong is the best, She is a wonderful person, spends a lot of time with her parient and is very skilled at what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lavinia Chong and the staff are amazing, very warm, extremely welcoming and compassionate —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lavinia Chong and the staff are amazing, very warm, extremely welcoming and compassionate. I am grateful for Dr. Chong and her team!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very happy with my results from Dr.Chong. My face and neck lift look very natural —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am always very happy with my results from Dr. Chong. My face and neck lift look very natural. She did a beautiful job because she is a gifted artist as well as a great surgeon. She also is a very sweet lady that I am lucky to know! Everyone there is very personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is amazing!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

A pleasure as always!!! Her staff is kind and skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice attentive staff. I highly recommend Dr. Chong. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very nice attentive staff. I highly recommend Dr. Chong.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chong is amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Chong is amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Chong was first rate —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience with Dr. Chong was first rate. She is extremely compassionate and explains everything fully. I am very happy with my results and would highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I waited 55 minutes and then had to leave —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My husband and I waited 55 minutes and then had to leave. Could not properly rate the visit because it didn't take place!


StarStarStarStarStar Potential patient —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a great consultation experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong and her entire staff are the greatest! What a wise decision I made in choosing her.. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Chong and her entire staff are the greatest! What a wise decision I made in choosing her...so thankful to have her as my plastic surgeon...I couldn't be happier with my results.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visits with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love my visits with Dr. Chong! She and her staff always make me feel special, almost as if I were their only patient. Dr. Chong explains everything so that I know exactly what she is doing and why. I would highly recommend her to anyone considering any of the services she provides.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is excellent and always explains everything —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Chong is excellent and always explains everything. She takes time to answer all of my questions as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, congenial, capable and kind. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, congenial, capable and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

From Nancy, to the surg tech, to Dr. Chong- my experience was worry free and comfortable. Dr. Chong is a remarkable woman who cares very much for her patients and runs a smooth practice. I would absolutely recommend this office to others. Thank you for a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is without a doubt the best! Her staff are pleasant and very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I opted to drive 1.5 hours each way just to see Dr. Chong, it is the best practice of this type. Dr. Chong is the best, taking whatever time is necessary to thoroughly explain the options, she personally calls before the procedure, calls after. I have never felt so comfortable with any doctor as I have with her. She is very honest in explaining what alternatives you have and not pushing to have procedures that you may not need . Her staff is without exception the best booth in person on the phone. I don't ever feel rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Chong without any hesitation! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Chong and her entire staff is always beyond my highest espectations. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experience with Dr. Chong and her entire staff is always beyond my highest espectations. Dr. Chung is the only surgeon in the world I would recommend for my friends and loved one's!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much! I love doctor Chong!!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you very much! I love doctor Chong!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was my first visit and it was first-rate. The staff and Dr Chong went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and had a good visit. They are skilled and professional and I did everything they could to be sure I understood the procedure and took my concerns into consideration.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had an appointment with Dr. Chong. Was greeted and immediately shown into a room. Both the nurse and Dr. were very informative and friendly . The office manager went over costs with me and I left feeling confident and informed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chong and her staff are my new best friends:) Seriously, I love everyone in that office!! I... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Chong and her staff are my new best friends:) Seriously, I love everyone in that office!! I was nervous when I arrived and felt like they were family when I left:) Dr. Chong is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasure coming to your office. It is like a day visiting with friends. Barb


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience. —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a good experience with Dr. Chong.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is very informative, honest, and realistic —    (Patient since Sat Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Chong is very informative, honest, and realistic. I have been a patient for several years and have referred many other very happy patients!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr.Chong and her staff have NEVER failed to give me the very best in care and service. Dr.Chong takes her time to explain everything to me and answer's ALL of my questions. THE BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is lovely to meet with and her office staff are very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Chong is lovely to meet with and her office staff are very friendly. She was informative and did not rush or make you feel like just another number. You can tell she really cares about her patients no matter what they are coming in for. She has a very gentle touch,I didn't feel a thing! She was great and I am absolutely going back and sticking with this office for all routines.


StarStarStarStarStar From the staff to the Doctor, everyone was very friendly, helpful and thorough! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

From the staff to the Doctor, everyone was very friendly, helpful and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience with Dr. Chong  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Chong listens to her patients. She takes time to listen to what you want and gives her honest opinion on treatment options. I definitely recommend her to Family and Friends who need or want Plastic Surgery!


StarStarStarStarStar In the past 13 years I've visited a few Drs for Botox & she is the best —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

In the past 13 years I've visited a few Drs for Botox & she is the best. I've just had a neck lift and am so pleased and excited. Love her and the staff


StarStarStarStarStar I was in good hands as always —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was in good hands as always.I look much better after the Juvaderm,and it's always nice to see everyone at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong and her staff are very pleasant and helpful to their patients.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Chong and her staff are very pleasant and helpful to their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is always so sweet and thorough. Best place to go! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Chong is always so sweet and thorough. Best place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar This particular experience with Doctor Chong was just as rewarding as always —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This particular experience with Doctor Chong was just as rewarding as always. I had the Ulthearpy on upper face. Dr Chong is always so concerned that you are comfortable. She explains everything in detail. What results to expect, what not to expect. Dr Chong has been my doctor not only for cosmetic reason but also breast reconstruction after mastectomy. Dr Chong assisted during the mastectomy so she has been on a very long journey with me for the last seven or eight years. If I didn't have an excuse to see Dr Chong, I would do so because I would miss her. She has helped me in mores ways than just medically. She is a part of my life. A good part.


Professional caring staff. Dr. Chong did a wonderful job explaining surgery and options. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Professional caring staff. Dr. Chong did a wonderful job explaining surgery and options.


StarStarStarStarStar The service at this office is AMAZING!!! I love the ladies that work at the front desk, they are... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The service at this office is AMAZING!!! I love the ladies that work at the front desk, they are SO nice (especially the blonde one named Nancy)


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr. Chong! She is such a caring person. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Dr. Chong! She is such a caring person.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great doctor and so very caring. I would send my sister to her...in fact I did. Dr. Chong is so friendly and explains proceedures and spends time with you. This office is pleasant to go to. Barb


StarStarStarStarStar Past Appts —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love the fact that I never feel rushed when I come in to see you. I feel like I'm an old friend, not a big dollar sign. You show me by your words and actions that you truly care. I wish all doctors could be as compassionate as you Dr. Chong. Barb


StarStarStarStarStar Besides technical skill and an artistic and aesthetic eye Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Besides technical skill and an artistic and aesthetic eye Dr. Chong is compassionate, caring, insightful, thorough and takes the time to listen and comprehend her patient's needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent! I told the office this was a lunch time appointment so I needed it to be quick - I was in and out in less than 1 hour! The staff is always friendly. Dr. Chong takes the time to talk to you and find out your exact wants and needs. She is professional and also caring!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Loved seeing u again Dr Chong....LOVE the radiesse...wow.. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Loved seeing u again Dr Chong....LOVE the radiesse...wow...just a few bruises, worst on my upper lip with the juvaderm..overall excellent and looking forward to seeing u again for follow-up in a few weeks...p.s.cannot seem to do the rating thing so please ignore


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is the very best —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Chong is a master at injectibles.


StarStarStarStarStar Botox —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love Dr. Chong. Her bedside manner is amazing. I will always come back to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Chong's the best plastic surgeon in Orange County, she has a complete understanding of what your personal goals are and how to achieve those looks, naturally. She explains everything in detail, from your options to what to expect to the pros and cons. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first experience of Sculptra treatment with Dr. Chong —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was my first experience of Sculptra treatment with Dr. Chong. Overall, I am very satisfied with her skill, amount of effort for best result. The price is very reasonable, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, and friendly! Answered every question! Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Would recommend Dr. Chong 100%. She shares her expertise and explains all procedures completely. Friendly staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Chong is compassionate, professional and trustworthy —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr, Chong is compassionate, professional and trustworthy. I feel so comfortable with her and I feel she is looking out for my needs and interest while providing the results I am looking for. She is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor. Very patient, knowledgable!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent Doctor. Very patient, knowledgable!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chong, great artisic talet with filling in my facial folds —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Chong, great artisic talet with filling in my facial folds. It's amazing how natural it looks and no bruising. Thank you again, Karen Young


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and helpful visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very informative and helpful visit. Dr Chong went beyond and above to assist me and explain all my options. Well worth the visit, and hopefully I will use her services inthe future.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very confident with everyone and had an amazing experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very confident with everyone and had an amazing experience. I'm looking forward to booking my surgery! :)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was absolutly Amazed at The Doctor and her explanation of the Surgery and explaining things... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was absolutly Amazed at The Doctor and her explanation of the Surgery and explaining things however the cost seems way too far out of where I need to be . I have seen 5 other Doctors and the Finance part is the only difficulty I find to be a problem . I had other body parts included for the rate this doctor was doing only legs on . So she unfortunetly is not for me . But is a very Nice loving Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! Livinia Chong takes who time to esplain everything she is doing and why and also takes... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The Best!!! Livinia Chong takes who time to esplain everything she is doing and why and also takes the time to discuss all of your options. When was the last time you had a doctor take that kind of time with you? Always feel comfortable and have never been unhappy. I sincerely would not trust anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Have been seeing Livinia Chong for years. Expectations are not only met, but exceeded! She is the best and would not trust anyone else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I highly recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and comforting staff. Dr. Chong was warm, easy to talk to and very informative. It was an overall great consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar A very profeessional experience with all options clearly explained in depth. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A very profeessional experience with all options clearly explained in depth. Dr. Chong presents herself as a very capable,competent and caring physician.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service . Thank you .


StarStarStarStarStar SUPERB PROCEDURE TECHNIQUES —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

DR. CHONG IS THE BEST OF THE BEST. HER CONSIDERABLE SKILLS ACCOMPLISH THE BEST RESULTS AND I WILL NEVER GO ELSEWHERE. I HOPE OTHERS WILL BENEFIT THEMSELVES WITH THIS STELLAR PHYSICIAN AND HER STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lavinia Chong - Newport Beach  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Chong was great! She understood exactly what i wanted and my juvederm looks fantastic! She was very careful and I am very happy with the results. I will definitly be back. Thank you!! Elaine


StarStarStarStarStar After pre-op appt. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Lavinia Chong was the first doctor i saw about getting a breast augmentation and i choose to go with her. She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything very thoroughly as well as her assistants. Once i left her office after my pre-op all my questions were answered and i was very informed on what to expect, and what to do and not to do before and after surgery. I am looking forward to my surgery next week.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always enjoy the visit and the results. Dr. Chong is a pleasure to have as a doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience !! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I felt very comfortable from the first time I met Dr Chong and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Eveyone there where really nice , they made feel really constable ...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong explains things thoroughly & takes the time to go over any questions —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Chong explains things thoroughly & takes the time to go over any questions. She is personable and genuinely concerned for an excellent result. Great follow up and attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Chong is always wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My experience with Dr. Chong is always wonderful. She takes special care to answer all of my questions and to meet my needs. Her expertise in plastic surgery exceeds my expectations. There is no other surgeon I trust more.


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent visit. Felt well taken care of. Dr. Chong made me feel very comfortable about procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and Dr. Chong is so knowledgable in her field of work! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always so friendly and Dr. Chong is so knowledgable in her field of work!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chong is a miracle worker. Not one bruise, she is amazing :) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Chong is a miracle worker. Not one bruise, she is amazing :)


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Chong is extremely relatable and knowledgable. The empathy and understanding she has is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lavinia Chong is the best plastic surgeon in Orange County and probably Southern California —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Lavinia Chong is the best plastic surgeon in Orange County and probably Southern California. Her intelligence, expertise and eye for cosmetic surgery are outstanding. Dr. Chong is very personable and very thorough in explaining every procedure and what she is doing. I have recommended her to friends and would recommend her to anyone interested in looking your best.


StarStarStarStarStar I called the office because I had a concern regarding my previous treatment and how my skin was... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I called the office because I had a concern regarding my previous treatment and how my skin was responding, they suggested I come in that very day so Dr. Chong could see what I was talking about. I always receive excellent care from Dr. Chong and her staff. I've already recommended Dr. Chong to my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chong —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was impressed with Radiesse, the explanation and care given by Dr. Chong. No bruising, no pain and a good result. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Lavinia is the best example of the perfect Doctor! I could never ask for more —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Lavinia is the best example of the perfect Doctor! I could never ask for more. She explains everything, makes sure you understand everything concerning your case. She is personally caring. The atmosphere of her office is calm, welcoming and happy. I am always uplifted after seeing Dr Chong.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.chong even got out the anatomy book to explain the muscle & milk ducts.. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr.chong even got out the anatomy book to explain the muscle & milk ducts...My breasts were an A to a D & yet they look natural...AMAZING JOB! Scares look great too.I can't stop talking about how wonderful she is


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would highly recommend Dr. Chong to everyone. She was soo kind and caring and did amazing work.Her office staff was very nice too. I will definitely be going back for all of my cosmetic needs!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous and everyone made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was nervous and everyone made me feel very comfortable. All questions were answered completely and thourghly.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Top of her field; excellent results in a comfortable, non-pretentious office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar l love Dr. Chong. She is very detailed when explaining my treatment and procedure. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

l love Dr. Chong. She is very detailed when explaining my treatment and procedure. Dr. Chong is very knowledgable and really cares for her patients. I have never felt rushed during my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong has a gracious and professional presence. I felt totally comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Chong has a gracious and professional presence. I felt totally comfortable. I never felt rushed in any way even though I know they had to accommodate me in a tight time frame. Dr. Chong explained the procedure thoroughly including all the issues involved in my situation. She is an outstanding physician!!


StarStarStarStarStar best experience i have ever had  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I felt like I've known Dr. Lavinia Chong forever. She was very helpful & caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasure visiting with Lavinia and her staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment Survey —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Chong explains fully and in detail every step of the procedure. Her staff is kind and helpful. I highly recommend her practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment for daughters mole removal —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My daughter was very nervous about having a mole on her face removed. After her consultation, however, she felt totally comfortable with doing it and was asking to do ASAP. Dr. Chongqing was great with her!!


StarStarStarStarStar DR. CHONG REVIEW —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Chong is the utmost professional; she carefully explains what she is going to do and why. I trust her to know what services will best suit my goals.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lavinia Chong —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Chong has excellent medical skills as well as a superb talent for artistry.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm not sure if I would refer people here, because... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I'm not sure if I would refer people here, because the doctor has not done the procedure yet. I understand that the office was short on staff that day and that is the reason for the delay. It was explained to me when I got there and the receptionist was extremely pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar a great visit as always! Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

a great visit as always! Dr. Chong really is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you, Dr. Chong, for calling me at home when I have a concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Testimonial for Dr. Lavinia Chong —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Chong did a breast reduction for me. It has been three weeks since my surgery and all went very well. She was able to remove 2 lbs of excess breast tissue that feels so wonderful to be without. I really had no pain after the surgery, but took the pain medication the night after the surgery, then the next day and night just to make sure no pain occurred. Since I had felt no pain, the last pain pill I took was the night after the surgery. I felt great and still do! There was very little bruising. Dr. Chong did a fabulous job and I only wish I had known about her sooner. She is down to earth which made me very comfortable speaking with her of the procedure I wanted. She discussed everything in full detail and has her staff provide all costs very clearly. I highly recommend Dr. Chong for any cosmetic surgery needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Chong and her staff are excellent! They explain everything appropriately and are very professional and extremely gracious. I highly recommend Dr. Chong for any cosmetic surgery needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I loved everyone there, from the assistant, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I loved everyone there, from the assistant, Dr. Chong and everyone else who helped me! Everybody was very willing to help and answered all my questions, and i love how i did not feel rushed and Dr. Chong spent time with me to explain everything!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Chong —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Chong. I like that she seems to really care about her patients and she is very sincere. The office staff is wonderful. I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is a pleasure coming to this office. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It is a pleasure coming to this office. EVERYONE is pleasant, cheerful and kind. Dr. Chong...you are AMAZING! I really appreciate the fact the when I come in to see you, I never feel rushed and you explain everything to me. You provide a huge level of comfort...and that's very important! Again, I enjoy coming into this office and I'm thoroughly impressed with the follow-up system you have to keep your clients informed. Thank you! Susi Scholl


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, courteous and professional. Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, courteous and professional. Dr. Chong, you're the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The amount of time Dr. —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The amount of time Dr. Chong spends with me at each visit is amazing. Like I am the only patient she has. You don't see that anywhere else and I always appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Greatly appreciated the time Dr. —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Greatly appreciated the time Dr. Chong spent with me.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Dr.Chong .... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am very impressed with Dr.Chong ....always take time to answer all my questions and fears. She is very informed on the subject....for me ( bilateral mastectomy)Explained ....what to expect before and after and leaving nothing out.(good and bad).Directed me to different web sites to empower me with knowledge to make an informed decision with my treatment. I would refer her to anyone who needs reconstructive surgery. She also has a very well informed staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Lavinia Chong was extremely professional yet personable. Although I prefer her services over another surgeon in the Newport Beach area, her rates were a bit pricier, hence, I will probably go with another surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very happy with Dr.Chong and the porcedures performed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very nervous, but you and your team helped... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was very nervous, but you and your team helped me to relax...I see a difference, but was disappointed because my husband didn't and neither did a friend I saw today. But I am giving it the l0 days, and will let you know. I do feel good about doing this...and curious to see what others think..or if anyone notices any improvement. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt very comfortable in your office. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I felt very comfortable in your office. Your staff was very friendly. It didn't feel like a first visit. I felt very much at home.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Chong —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Chong. She was very thoughtful and explained everything and gave me lots of time to make my decision. I would definitely recommend her to my friends. Once the procedure is done and I have the finished produce, I will be in a position to recommend her to my Dr. She has asked me for a report. I do believe that she is looking for someone that she can work with. Dr. Chong was very low key and that was appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been refering people to Livinia for years... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been refering people to Livinia for years and I trust her implicitly! I would like to see a service that can make me 10 years younger and 2o lbs. lighter over night! ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is great. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Office staff is great. Jamie was very nice and made feel very comfortable in pre op photos. Dr chong was very apologetic about keeping waiting which was no big deal. She did not make me feel rushed and fully explained mess and recovery. I felt she was very through going over what I hoped to gain from surgery, exactly where she would make incisions, and picked the best compression garment for my needs. I love her!


StarStarStarStarStar When the doctor is running behind, a courtesy call... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

When the doctor is running behind, a courtesy call should be made to the patient so that he/she can gage her/his time accordingly. Waiting for an hour in a waiting room is not a good use of anyone's time. There are things that happen during the day that take the doctor off track schedule-wise...understandable. patients should be afforded the opportunity to arrive more in line with the adjusted appointment time than to wait in a waiting room listening to other patients complain about how long they have been waiting.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is ALWAYS a pleasure to see Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is ALWAYS a pleasure to see Dr. Chong and the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and I walked away knowing a lot... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very informative and I walked away knowing a lot about the procedure and as if she listened to me and my needs thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Is it appropriate to LOVE your plastic surgeon and... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Is it appropriate to LOVE your plastic surgeon and their staff? If so, I do!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was great and I can't wait to get started. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It was great and I can't wait to get started.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think Dr. Chong is excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I think Dr. Chong is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about you all! Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love everything about you all! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the service. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am pleased with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very friendly and professional staff!!! Thanks to everyone for everything.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Chong has a wonderful manner. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Chong has a wonderful manner. She never seemed rushed or annoyed. She explained my situation medically, visually and in simple terms. I appreciated the graphic details & the education! Her personality and humor are refreshing. She made me feel completely comfortable. I appreciated the fact she did not point out or inquire about a body part I was not asking for a consult on. I felt she was not trying to sell me anything or anything extra. I thought it was fair and good business practice to offer me a multi procedure discount w/o me having to ask. It made me feel she wanted my business, was not desperate for it , but also truly cares about the integrity of her business, medicine and her patients not just the money.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a enjoyable experience. Thank you vey much. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It was a enjoyable experience. Thank you vey much.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was excellent. As always, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My visit was excellent. As always, Dr. Chong and her staff are professional, warm and welcoming which make my visits enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Can't think of one thing you need to change. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Can't think of one thing you need to change. Your always my first choice. You will hopefully get a visit from my mother in the near future. Thank you for everything. Jennifer


StarStarStarStarStar My overall visit was fantastic —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My overall visit was fantastic. I wouldn't change anything about my experience with Dr Chong and her staff. Kind Regards, Raquel Schell


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chong and her staff are friendly, warm and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Chong and her staff are friendly, warm and helpful. I look forward to my visits and feel like I am with friends when I am there. Debbie always greets me with a big smile asking me about my family members by name. Most medical offices don't even remember my name, never the less those of my family members. It is a demonstration of the quality service Dr Chong's patients enjoy. Good job ladies!


StarStarStarStarNo Star join the United Healthcare's PPO system —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

join the United Healthcare's PPO system


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the phone call explaining... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I really appreciated the phone call explaining that Dr. was running behind due to surgery.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I LOVE the staff and truly appreciate the time Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I LOVE the staff and truly appreciate the time Dr. Chong takes during the visits. I NEVER feel like I'm being rushed and I feel extremely comfortable asking her any questions. Thanks so much. I have already referred people to your office and will certainly continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 1st time visit. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent 1st time visit. Results came out perfect. Will come back again when the wrinkles come back!