Laura Wellener, DDS

Dr. Laura Wellener

Star Star Star Star Star 318 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Toni Connolly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! They are very caring and concern... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Great people! They are very caring and concerned about your dental health. They make me feel comfortable about what is being done and I know the procedures recommended are necessary for my dental health. They are willing to explain the procedure and answer any questions I have. I highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and excellent service. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm and friendly atmosphere when I vi... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Always a warm and friendly atmosphere when I visit Dr. Laura's place. The only thing that would make it better is to serve burgers and beer while you're in the chair, however, that would probably be asking too much! Charlie Rowe


StarStarStarStarStar Always great dealing with your staff. Always a ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always great dealing with your staff. Always a smile!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 8:50 and I was greeted wa... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1983)

My appointment was at 8:50 and I was greeted warmly and called by the hygienist shortly after I arrived. She was very professional and sensitive to my comfort. Overall it was a very pleasant visit to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Baucom was wonderful by explaining the procedure and its options. He also gave the best shots of novacaine I have ever had and having moved many times I have had many dentists with whom to judge. Everything went according to plan and everyone was very accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Very pleasant, prompt, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine 6 month exam —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 1948)

My exam was completed in a timely and professional way.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I have been a patient of this dentistry practice since January 1991. I could not find a better group anywhere! Every one is efficient, friendly and just 'good to be with.' And, of course, I like to share my jokes. Jane Kersey


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! Very friendly and courteous! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Great staff!! Very friendly and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with my last dental appt. this d... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very satisfied with my last dental appt. this dental service is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Professional group! Very friendly & cour... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Highly Professional group! Very friendly & courteous from the Dental Chair to leaving! Dr. Wellener is top Notch!!


StarStarStarStarStar Read below my comments and review. —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Read below my comments and review.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You are doing fine. Please see my comment at #... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You are doing fine. Please see my comment at #7.


StarStarStarStarStar I think your office staff is great! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I think your office staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar great service, very friendly, great care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

great service, very friendly, great care


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist. You are all a ple... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I love coming to the dentist. You are all a pleasure each and every time I come. You make me smile in more ways than one.


StarStarStarStarStar Love these folks. They are always kind & caring... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Love these folks. They are always kind & caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Gay Martin —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Had an excellent experience with Jennifer. She is a great hygienist, especially with a difficult mouth to work with like mine. See you again soon.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the entire staff to be communicative an... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I found the entire staff to be communicative and helpful at a time when I was in pain. I appreciate that I was not allowed to leave until everyone, including Dr. Wellener, felt all my questions were answered,


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional & friendly, Wellener Family... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Highly professional & friendly, Wellener Family Dentistry provided me with excellent care during my visit. The staff, hygienist, and dentist were very helpful and I received really great dental care! I plan to return.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been "going to the dentist" for 66 years. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been "going to the dentist" for 66 years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Most people despise going to the dentist, However I look forward to seeing everyone. I still do not like having my teeth cleaned but I could not ask for a better team to provide the service. Thank You! Ruth


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Helpful info from Gina 😁 —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Good visit. Helpful info from Gina 😁


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for years  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 1948)

I have been going to this office for years and always received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone I came in contact with was v... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I thought everyone I came in contact with was very cordial and informative. even though I use crest products I may consider using the colgate products that dr. wellener's group markets. I have had great luck with my crest products so I am sure in the long run they all make a difference in caring for your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The Wellener Family Dentisry Team is always war... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1990)

The Wellener Family Dentisry Team is always warm, welcoming and extremely professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and courteous staff all with a great laugh... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kind and courteous staff all with a great laugh makes me feel relaxed


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has always been great. We are back ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Your office has always been great. We are back after being gone 8 years. Had been with the practive close to 20 years. Staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar What a Great Group —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The bottom line is everyone on the TEAM is orientated to the patient from the time you walk in until leaving. I always leave much happier after leaving than before arriving. The very nice, happy atmosphere that is everywhere in the building, is contagious to the patient!


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was great. Everyone was kind... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As always my visit was great. Everyone was kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Gina always does an excellent job!... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Gina always does an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes going to the dentist.....however, you a... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Who likes going to the dentist.....however, you and your staff always make me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was excellent.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The visit was excellent. The personal at the offie are friendly, happy and appear to enjoy their work. They made the visit very comfortable for me. They also explained everything in the process of my first visit and asked questions and provided answers I could understand. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Patient!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Wellener and her staff are absolutely wonderful. They are very knowledgeable, efficient, kind and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting to a dentist's office is never easy for m... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Convincing myself to get to a dentist's office is never easy for me, but the staff at Wellener Family Dentistry make it as painless as humanly possible -- and I thank you for that!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wellener has taken excellent care of me and my mother for the past few years. I highly recomme... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Wellener has taken excellent care of me and my mother for the past few years. I highly recommend her and her excellent staff to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar By far, my visits to your practice had been superior to all others. From the professional and pol... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

By far, my visits to your practice had been superior to all others. From the professional and polite front desk ladies, to Gina who made my post-braces cleaning a great experience, to the expert services of Dr Baucom. I am totally delighted. Thank you. Annie Hallinan


StarStarStarStarStar Jenna done a great job with my cleaning. She was very compassionate about my sensitivity. She said... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Jenna done a great job with my cleaning. She was very compassionate about my sensitivity. She said she knew how it was because she has it also! That meant a lot to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient to Dr. Welleners practice. I was very impressed with the cleaning I received an... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am a new patient to Dr. Welleners practice. I was very impressed with the cleaning I received and wait time. They called me back as soon as I walked in the office. No Waiting !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Can't imagine any other dentist office working on my teeth. Excellent, the whole staff. They are soooooo patient with me and my TMJ. Thanks to all


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit Beth Dowd —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Excellent visit, everyone was kind, helpful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to see Dr. Baucom. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great visit to see Dr. Baucom.


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted by highly Professional and dedicated personnel! ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always greeted by highly Professional and dedicated personnel!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Courteous, friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Great staff! Courteous, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service on short notice for a broken denture---thank you... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great service on short notice for a broken denture---thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The procedure of the initial stage of a crown went quite well. Dr. Wellener was very efficient and it was better than other crowns that I have had. There was very little pain. However, as the dental assistant was finishing up and the temporary crown was installed, the new temporary fell off in my mouth. Ashley glued it back in and we let it set a while longer. 5 days later the temporary came off again while I was at a Memorial Day picnic. I called the emergency # and waited for the return call. Sarah called back in about 45 min. After talking to her we determined that if things did not get worse I would come in Tuesday morning at 8:00. When I got there I needed to have my pre-med prescription filled. So that took some extra time. Because Sarah was busy, Brenda took care of me. She tested the crown by pushing it up and said she did not hear a click. She then used a stronger glue but said to be very careful, the glue was the only thing holding it. I thought I had been very ca


StarStarStarStarStar GINA DID AN EXCEPTIONAL JOB... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

GINA DID AN EXCEPTIONAL JOB


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well and I enjoyed meeting the new hygienist.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1983)

My appointment went very well and I enjoyed meeting the new hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar staff is always laughing and in a great mood, kind, gentle and understanding. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

staff is always laughing and in a great mood, kind, gentle and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar They made my scary situation into a friendly meeting! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came to Dr. Wellener for a second opinion regarding extensive dental work. I had been to a dentist in Fayetteville and was extremely discouraged by the outcome. My mother referred me to Dr. Wellener after seeing her for years. She spoke highly of her and the whole staff. I was hesitant, as I was self concious about my dental issues, but Dr. Wellener and her entire staff made me feel comfortable and at ease at my consultation. We were greeted with a sea of smiles and hardly had a wait to be seen. They listened, sympathized and were very personable, while still remaining professional. My 1 month old was with me and they all spoke to her and were so down to earth. I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I don't like going to the dentist, but this office makes it a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Seen on time. Enjoyable visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Seen on time. Enjoyable visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Dr. Wellner and staff are caring and go the extra mile to make patients comfortable and alleviate anxiety. They demonstrate understanding of the financial impact of dental needs/work for individuals and are willing to work with the patient for best resolution in order for the care needed to be completed. Many thanks to each and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was wonderful! As a new patient, I was warmly welcomed and felt I had made a good choice. Moving from out of state, selecting new caregivers can be daunting, but Dr. Wellener and her staff were terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar great service from your entire staff Well done! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

great service from your entire staff Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar See Review 5 Star below —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

DR. Wellener and her very competent Staff are the best. Keep on doing what you are doing, it works beyond expectations for me. I have used 5 other Dental Groups before moving to Whispering Pines, and consider myself lucky to have found DR. Wellener and Staff. I am always happier after leaving than before arriving, because of everyone's disarming, charming personalities. MRC


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff does a fine job. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1993)

The entire staff does a fine job.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to meet the new staff! —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was great to meet the new office staff!


StarStarStarStarStar ANOTHER WONDERFUL VISIT —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Saw Gina and Dr. W for my 6-month check up and cleaning. I always know I am in good hands with Dr. Wellener and her team!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service, staff and the excellent care. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am very pleased with the service, staff and the excellent care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Gina was very pleasant and work hard to be sure my teeth were clean when I left! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Gina was very pleasant and work hard to be sure my teeth were clean when I left!


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is so good and so helpful. She makes my visit very pleasant - even the cleaning! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Brittany is so good and so helpful. She makes my visit very pleasant - even the cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly as always! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

Everyone was very nice and friendly as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, friendly & thorough  —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I highly recommend Dr. Laura Wellener and her team. Our family is always greeted warmly, given thorough examinations with helpful suggestions and explainations of conditions and options. Great, friendly atmosphere since our first visit 7 years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany and Dr.Baucom are very good. Always a good experience when I see them!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Brittany and Dr.Baucom are very good. Always a good experience when I see them!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balcom has an "old school" common sense approach to dental care that I appreciate —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Balcom has an "old school" common sense approach to dental care that I appreciate. He does only what is truly needed to maintain my dental health. I sense that he is looking out for me above all other interests....


StarStarStarStarStar Britney is amazing at making you feel comfortable while you are in an uncomfortable place! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Britney is amazing at making you feel comfortable while you are in an uncomfortable place!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is wonderful and make visits very pleasant and I am very much appreciative. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everyone in your office is wonderful and make visits very pleasant and I am very much appreciative.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was personal, friendly, and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was personal, friendly, and professional. The upbeat atmosphere Makes for a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah and Brittany were great and I like my new dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Sarah and Brittany were great and I like my new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Britney is very professional and a pleasure to work with.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Britney is very professional and a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Gina is the best! Enjoyed meeting Dr. Baucom —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Gina is the best! Enjoyed meeting Dr. Baucom. Tanya and Sarah are always personable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You treat me like family and it's appreciated. I enjoy visiting your office and always leave with a positive and favorable impression. Brittany, Dr. Wellener, and the entire team are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Brittany was very professional & did a great job. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Great staff! Brittany was very professional & did a great job. Dr. Wellener & Brittany made me aware of a potential problem and answered questions on how to address it.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit, and my first impression is very good.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was my first visit, and my first impression is very good.


StarStarStarStarStar I prefer not to have a stand in dentist attend to my check up. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I prefer not to have a stand in dentist attend to my check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great! Very helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everybody was great! Very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar A most pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A most pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar the front staff was very nice, extremely helpful, and very accommodating —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the front staff was very nice, extremely helpful, and very accommodating. brittany was awesome - extremely thorough and very congenial. dr. wellener was also great. it's just too bad she roots for such a bad football team.. 😉


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done properly. I love the friendly atmosphere. thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1984)

Everything was done properly. I love the friendly atmosphere. thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything, you got it right. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Don't change anything, you got it right.


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally satisfied with my care! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was totally satisfied with my care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would like to see the fees lowered to what's deemed just and fair by the insurance company.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff. Well trained, friendly and caring. Dr. Wellener is an excellent dentist for me —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Outstanding staff. Well trained, friendly and caring. Dr. Wellener is an excellent dentist for me. Very thourough, responsive to my needs, kind, gentle and has a great sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant as u —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Everyone was very pleasant as u


StarStarStarStarStar Happy place for an anxious situation! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Happy place for an anxious situation!


StarStarStarStarStar Make sure my appt is with Baucom , as I have repeatedly requested. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Make sure my appt is with Baucom , as I have repeatedly requested.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable & confident with Dr. Wellener and her entire team. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel very comfortable & confident with Dr. Wellener and her entire team.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I've never paid so much $ for an initial visit! I can just imagine what the $ will be for a... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've never paid so much $ for an initial visit! I can just imagine what the $ will be for a proceedure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thorough, professional, overall best dental team ever used.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

friendly staff, explains everything, concerned with my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist was the best! And, of course, Dr. Wellener, a Browns fan😜 —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your hygienist was the best! And, of course, Dr. Wellener, a Browns fan😜


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is always fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Brittany is always fantastic. Your assistant for the crown was also excellent, caring and professional. Of course, Laura, there is no one like you. You are always caring as well as an excellent dentist. Thank You. Janie


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr. Carson, in the absence of Dr. Wellner, seeing me on such short notice —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1985)

I really appreciate Dr. Carson, in the absence of Dr. Wellner, seeing me on such short notice. I had less anxiety about my urgent needs with such timely treatment. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar I usually leave after a cleaning knowing a great job was done —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I usually leave after a cleaning knowing a great job was done. This time I really feel I had the best cleaning I've ever had! Wish I could remember the hygienist's name - she was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience. thanks to all of you —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1976)

always a great experience. thanks to all of you


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is outstanding. Always personable and caring!! Sarah is wonderful too —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Brittany is outstanding. Always personable and caring!! Sarah is wonderful too. I have been coming to this office since my children were young and she is great and always smiling:))).


StarStarStarStarStar keep doing what you all are doing —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

keep doing what you all are doing


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was pleasant, courteous and very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every staff member was pleasant, courteous and very helpful. I appreciate the great care you all provide. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Brittany is a real PRO! Don Hamilton


StarStarStarStarStar Far too much selling. I will make my own decisions re fluoride and toothpaste —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Far too much selling. I will make my own decisions re fluoride and toothpaste. I am an old bastards.... Set in my ways: I want my teeth cleaned... that's all... With minimum hassle.


Reply

Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. We strive to make sure all of our patients are educated on options available to them to help maintain good oral health. And yes you are correct, it is always up to the patient to make their own decisions. Thanks again for your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar confusion upon check in —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I already mentioned this to Gina, but there was some confusion upon my arrival. I was greeted by a new person, and I thought she'd checked me in (1 was 5 minutes early). ~8 minutes after my scheduled appointment time, Gina came for me and said she'd been waiting. She'd asked but had been told I hadn't arrived. Not an issue, since I know Gina brought it up to the receptionist before I left and she apologized for the mix up.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for you having to wait.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Carson and Brittany were both very good. Brittany is the one I want to always clean my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Carson and Brittany were both very good. Brittany is the one I want to always clean my teeth. This was my first time with Dr. Carson, and I liked her very much. Both were very professional and kept me updated. It was a good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with this service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Just keep up whatever you are doing. I have been a patient here since January 1991!!


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Appreciated how I was checked and send for endo eval. Root canal scheduled 8/3/15


StarStarStarStarStar It worked out well that I could be fitted in the schedule for my crown preparation about 20 min —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1988)

It worked out well that I could be fitted in the schedule for my crown preparation about 20 min. after I had my cleaning, and Dr. Baucom determined I needed a cavity repaired and a new crown. It saved me from returning another day.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits with Dr. Wellener are professional, patient-focused, and full of smiles! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Dental visits with Dr. Wellener are professional, patient-focused, and full of smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar I have met a number of your staff over the course of numerous visits —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have met a number of your staff over the course of numerous visits. They could not be more helpful,patient,professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar just a dental cleaning by itself... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

just a dental cleaning by itself...


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Wellener office —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I am always pleased with the care and quality I am afforded when I visit Dr. Wellener's office.


StarStarStarStarStar You seem to refer almost everyone out for other services. I love Brittany. She does a great job —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You seem to refer almost everyone out for other services. I love Brittany. She does a great job. But in the past my dentists have done almost all services.


Reply

Thank you for the kind remarks about Brittany. We love her too! As with all of our patients, our goal is to ensure the best care possible. So, yes, when a more complicated case comes along that require specialized knowledge, skills or technology, we will enlist the help of a dental specialist. Knowing when to enlist that help is just one of the ways we can help our patients achieve a lifetime of healthy smiles!

StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist is wonderful. Always friendly and informative. Love your office staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My dental hygienist is wonderful. Always friendly and informative. Love your office staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany was very professional and friendly and did a great job as always. It was great to see Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Brittany was very professional and friendly and did a great job as always. It was great to see Dr. Baucom and he was very professional and cordial. The staff are always helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great and so is the staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Service is great and so is the staff. All the way around a most pleasant and professional dentist's office!


StarStarStarStarStar "My Dental Team" is always great! Thanks.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 1948)

"My Team" is always great! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar All was good —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All was good. hygenist was very patient with me and explained some additional steps she would like me to take between now and my next appt. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

It's usually a good visit with Dr. Wellener.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very professional. Excellent visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

Everyone was friendly and very professional. Excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am not a fan of going to the dentist but Britany and Dr. Wellener are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for all you do for me... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you so much for all you do for me...


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer friendly and knowledgeable care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Great customer friendly and knowledgeable care. Time was spent to make me feel comfortable and valued.


StarStarStarStarStar my husband and I do not have insurance SO we would like maintance work only I think the staff... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

my husband and I do not have insurance SO we would like maintance work only I think the staff under- stood this I and my husband thank the staff for their understanding of our concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Treatment —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

Brittany and Dr. Wellner are the best. They let you know what your problem areas are without pushing you to make decisions at the moment if you are not ready.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff friendly, pleasant and helpful. Thank you all for your dedication to your patients —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MST 1982)

All staff friendly, pleasant and helpful. Thank you all for your dedication to your patients. It is obvious your work is not just a job to you. You are very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! Keep smiling... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You are the best! Keep smiling...


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is amazing! So efficient and knowledgeable and pleasant! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Brittany is amazing! So efficient and knowledgeable and pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys...you're awesome!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Love you guys...you're awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Satisfied with my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Terry. Great Job. The two ladies out front are the best.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

First time with Terry. Great Job. The two ladies out front are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning appt went well and Gina did an excellent job..she is the best —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The cleaning appt went well and Gina did an excellent job..she is the best


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit Was Comfortable!Paul —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My Visit Was Comfortable! Paul Per your request of my current prescriptions My current Prescriptions as requested! Clopidogrel 75mg Pravastatin 20mg Atenolol 25mg Paul


StarStarStarStarStar Can't imagine a better experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Can't imagine a better experience


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on your staff is very friendly. Brittney is always very professional and caring. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone on your staff is very friendly. Brittney is always very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar You have agreed team and an efficient office! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

You have agreed team and an efficient office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so wonderful about sharing information. I would recommend Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone in the office is so wonderful about sharing information. I would recommend Dr. Wellener's team to anyone searching for quality dental care in a reassuring environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Gina is my Dental Hygienist.I love her😍She is very knowledgable —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Gina is my Dental Hygienist. I love her😍 She is very knowledgable. I learn new things from her everytime I have my teeth cleaned. She is a keeper in my books!!! Susan DePerro


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is wonderful!!! And Kate is always such a help!! Will continue to drive the 70 min to... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Brittany is wonderful!!! And Kate is always such a help!! Will continue to drive the 70 min to get my teeth cleaned :)


StarStarStarStarStar I think that this practice is one of the best around and I plan to keep on coming back until they... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I think that this practice is one of the best around and I plan to keep on coming back until they say they dont want me. I was however dismayed at this last visit because I was charged for recementing a crown on an implant using temporary cement. This tooth has now cost over 10k alone and is still not fixed.


Reply

We are so sorry you were charged to re-cement your implant crown. The assistant you saw that day posted the charges incorrectly and she apologizes also. We guarantee our implant crowns and there is never a fee to re-cement. Again, we apologize, and our office will be contacting you about a refund.

StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to your office. I am treated very well every time. Thank you, Ruth —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always enjoy coming to your office. I am treated very well every time. Thank you, Ruth


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the whole procedure of fitting me with a crown -- it went very... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I was extremely pleased with the whole procedure of fitting me with a crown -- it went very smoothly and feels terrific. Your front office staff also are very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Brittney is wonderful. She is always smiling and very personable!! Love to see her at my visits.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Brittney is wonderful. She is always smiling and very personable!! Love to see her at my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar All is fine - just the way it is —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I have been a patient here for 23 years and in my opinion, it is the BEST!!


StarStarStarStarStar "The Dental Harem" where I was greeted very nicely by Kate & Angelina, then put at ease by Sarah... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

"The Dental Harem" where I was greeted very nicely by Kate & Angelina, then put at ease by Sarah and later beautifully treated by Dr. Laura and Brittany, made my visit a great one!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Great staff. Always get hugs, laughs and excellent dental care. Highly caring and professional. 😍


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for keeping a smile on my face. Merry Christmas to all the beautiful women at your office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

thanks for keeping a smile on my face. Merry Christmas to all the beautiful women at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Gina is knowledgable ,friendly, and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Gina is knowledgable ,friendly, and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment purpose not fulfilled —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Appointment purpose not fulfilled. I had some fever blisters on my lip which kept me from having teeth cleaned, etc. I was not made aware that this minor condition would not allow for cleaning process.


StarStarStarStarStar Crowning! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Crown them with many crowns!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Wellener and her staff make you feel comfortable during your visit. The office is clean, quiet and the staff is super friendly. They are knowledgeable about all aspects of dentistry and truly appreciate you.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the cleaning was very thorough, and talk with Dr. Wellener was informative w/o pressure!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I thought the cleaning was very thorough, and talk with Dr. Wellener was informative w/o pressure!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Great service all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany always does a great job - is extremely professional and thoughtful —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Brittany always does a great job - is extremely professional and thoughtful. Definitely cares about the welfare of the patient.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star File Insurance instead of expecting charges up front. Take patient's on time —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1998)

File Insurance instead of expecting charges up front. Take patient's on time. I was not taken back until atleast 20 min past my scheduled time and then was kept waiting from DDS after my cleaning.


Reply

We apologize that you had to wait during your last visit. Dr. Baucom had an emergency patient in pain. We want every patient to get full attention when they are here and unfortunately this day ran a little behind. We strive to provide every patient with the highest quality dental possible.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great always a friendly atmosphere to walk in to —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everyone is great always a friendly atmosphere to walk in to. My hygienist is great takes her time and does her job. Everyone that has work with me for the many years I have been coming have been super.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was entirely positive —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My experience was entirely positive. Your team treated my problem with excellence, patience, professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Angie, my dental hygienist, is the best ever. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Angie, my dental hygienist, is the best ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Gina(hygienist). Liked seeing the pictures of my teeth on the screen —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1983)

Love Gina(hygienist). Liked seeing the pictures of my teeth on the screen. I appreciate the email and text reminders so i dont forget my appt or my pre-meds


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

Excellent service from all staff.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was wonderful, sorry I can't recall my hygenist name, but she is always wonderful as is... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1976)

everyone was wonderful, sorry I can't recall my hygenist name, but she is always wonderful as is everyone. It was great to see Dr. Baucom again, but I am very please with Dr. Wellener each time also. thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As usual Gina did an outstanding job and kept me informed of my situation. A Pittsburgh Fan or Penn State Grad would be a welcome addition to the staff. Husbands don't count! Richard


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love all the staff!!! Always so friendly!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love, Love all the staff!!! Always so friendly!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wellener was friendly, thorough , and thoughtful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Dr Wellener was friendly, throuough , and thoughtful. My dental hygienist is great. She knows my teeth and works with me so I feel comfortable. As a child a dentist visit was frightening. This practice communicates every step of treatment effectively thus minimizing the anxiety. Also, I appreciate the availability of the staff when I needed help. The first and last faces you see are the ladies who work the desk. They are friendly , knowledgable and helpful. Everybody here has the time it takes to treat you effectively, expertly and with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. Capable and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent dentist. Capable and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I gave Brittany a hug when I left yesterday because she is so helpful and has a very positive... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I gave Brittany a hug when I left yesterday because she is so helpful and has a very positive attitude. She cleaned my teeth great but even better she comforted me about my braces. She assured me that she would help me thru this terrible experience. Brittany represents your office at the highest level of proffesionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I was well pleased with every part of my visit. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was well pleased with every part of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone does an excellent job. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone does an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and smiling —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is always very pleasant and smiling. Great atmosphere! Makes it easy to come to a dental appointment which most times is thought of as an unpleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baucom, et al —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Gina, Dr. Baucom, and the support staff out front were all genuinely kind, polite, and professional...as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Gina is gentle, kind and patient.Best dental hygienist ever. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Gina is gentle, kind and patient. Best dental hygienist ever.


StarStarStarStarStar already have made referrals to your practice. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

already have made referrals to your practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel the charges are much too high - I am on fixed income and do not have dental insurance... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I feel the charges are much too high - I am on fixed income and do not have dental insurance anymore.


Reply

Dr. Wellener is very sensitive to the high cost of quality dental care for our patients. We routinely check to make sure our fees are well within the range of fees published in the dental reports for our region. At the same time, Dr. Wellener assures that only high quality materials and lab services are used for our patients.Many of our patients benefit from using CareCredit. This service allows them to get the treatment they need now while establishing a payment plan that fits within their budget. Please talk to our front desk about CareCredit on your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole staff! Always a nice experience! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I love the whole staff! Always a nice experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Signs that read GO TIGERS!! GO LIONS!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Signs that read GO TIGERS!! GO LIONS!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cost reduction for those seniors on fixed incomes??  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Cost reduction for those seniors on fixed incomes??


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is always attentive and friendly during my visit. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Brittany is always attentive and friendly during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Gina and Dr. Baucom make coming to the dentist a great experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Gina and Dr. Baucom make coming to the dentist a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar You need ACC representation. I suggest Wake Forest.. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

You need ACC representation. I suggest Wake Forest...everyone pulls for (i) the underdog, (ii) the lovable loser. Wake is both. Plus the gold and black colors are much classier than tacky purple and yellow or traffic cone orange.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always, a good experience with great care and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice I've ever gone too. I recommend to all my friends. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best practice I've ever gone too. I recommend to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Each one of you are awsome.


StarStarStarStarStar Submit claims on a timely basis —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Submit claims on a timely basis. I submit claims myself since it takes your office quite a bit of time to send in, especially since you are not in network and have to pay out of pocket up front. Would be nice to have reimbursement by the time the credit card invoice arrives. Brittany is excellent and very pleasant.


Reply

We submit claims as quickly as possible usually the same day or within 24hrs, but can't control insurance processing times once submitted. We are sorry about your experience but would be happy to help in anyway.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff/Great Experience as Always —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service as always, highly recommend to anyone in the area looking to establish dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, exceptional service and very attentive.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly, exceptional service and very attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very friendly and I feel good about her expertise. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The dental hygienist was very friendly and I feel good about her expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Brittney is wonderful. She is always smiling and pleasant. She is a great asset to your practice!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Brittney is wonderful. She is always smiling and pleasant. She is a great asset to your practice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Rwview —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1989)

My hygenist and Dr Baucom are aways the best


StarStarStarStarStar Brittney did her usual great work —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Brittney did her usual great work. I like the pictures before and after - helps focus on trouble areas. Thanks you


StarStarStarStarStar everyone rocks. i've also referred you to Dana and Peyton Spicer; hopefully they call soon. :) —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

everyone rocks. i've also referred you to Dana and Peyton Spicer; hopefully they call soon. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but positive things to say--Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have nothing but positive things to say--Dr. Wellener and her assistant explained how I might feel, what I should do, and to contact them if need be. Well, everything was so wonderful that I never felt like I was numbed, never knew when it left me, and had absolutely no discomfort at all. Had it not been that you were closed on Friday, I would have called to say I couldn't say enough about how I was treated and how everything went. Thank you. Donna VanHoover


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the upbeat positive atmosphere of this office —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always enjoy the upbeat positive atmosphere of this office. Probably the only dentist office ever that I don't mind going to.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't see the photo of your staff on the wall across from Kate —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I didn't see the photo of your staff on the wall across from Kate. Did you move it? It was an attractive photo.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Teeth weren't cleaned as well as when gina cleans them, but hygienist was very nice. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Teeth weren't cleaned as well as when gina cleans them, but hygienist was very nice.


Reply

We are very sorry we did not meet your expectations. As you know, your regular hygienist, Gina, was out of town, and a temporary hygienist was filling in for her. Regardless, you should have a great experience at every visit. Our office will contact you to set up another cleaning at your convenience at no charge.

StarStarStarStarStar great dental office —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

as always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

could not ask for better than Dr. Baucom!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to know that you sell Phosflur, it is hard to find —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Glad to know that you sell Phosflur, it is hard to find. My dental hygienist does a great job and is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.....always friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Great staff.....always friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I met and talked to all the ladies in the office and enjoy my visits every time  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I met and talked to all the ladies in the office and enjoy my visits every time . Thanks for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Bambi Dutton —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Great service, very professional and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar Never had to wait before. No apology offered for my wait. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

Never had to wait before. No apology offered for my wait.


Reply

We are very sorry that we ran behind schedule for your appointment. We pride ourselves in trying to stay on time for all of our patients. Unfortunately we had an unexpected situation occur that caused us to be late for your appointment. We know your time is valuable, we sincerely apologize . Please know that we will continue to do our best to stay on schedule.

StarStarStarStarStar Dentists Can Be Scary —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dentists can be scary, but the people here are nice and give really gental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure.. send most of my friends to use if they are looking —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Always a pleasure.. send most of my friends to use if they are looking. Great job! You guys are always friendly and professional. Jean Barrett


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team and superb care. So happy to have found you guys!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome team and superb care. So happy to have found you guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Brittany did a great job! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

As usual, Brittany did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar love all you ladies thanks.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

love all you ladies thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning review —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Well, am not sure what one should say - . The procedure was a happy one, lots of giggles and my teeth are good or another six months - fingers are crossed that will continue


StarStarStarStarStar Each member of the staff is friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Each member of the staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office always makes my family feel welcome and at home —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Your office always makes my family feel welcome and at home. I just want to say thanks to all of you in the office for doing such a great job and caring for everyone. You are all greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar While going to the dentist office is never an appt you look forward to, visiting the Wellner... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

While going to the dentist office is never an appt you look forward to, visiting the Wellner Dental Office is one of the most pleasant experience I have had visiting the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar All good as always. Thanks.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 1948)

All good as always. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Britney was great & the new dentist (sorry I don't remember her name) was very good ) —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Britney was great & the new dentist (sorry I don't remember her name) was very good )


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always friendly and courteous. Thank you!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Your staff is always friendly and courteous. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Brittany (dental hygienist) was excellent! Very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always great, Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1989)

The staff are always great, Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent, the personnel responded professionally and I really liked that coonass... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Everything was excellent, the personnel responded professionally and I really liked that coonass Cajun girl!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time seeing Dr. Carson —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2001)

This was my first time seeing Dr. Carson. She was very personable, knowledgeable and explained the problem to me as well as gave me a referral to Dr. Oettinger. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Carson.


StarStarStarStarStar No comments at this time. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1990)

No comments at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to see Dr Baucom again. Brittany is tops. —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

It was good to see Dr Baucom again. Brittany is tops.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always so friendly. I always have a great experience here!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, and very comfortable. Left feeling very informed. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit, and very comfortable. Left feeling very informed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a few laughs thrown in for good measure! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always have a positive experience at Dr. Wellener/Dr. Baucom's dental offices. Great staff with lots of positive vibes emanating from within!


StarStarStarStarStar Eve Anne Eskie —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoyed my visit. Had special concerns addressed and learned how to treat my dry mouth issues and why it is important to take care of it with a special rinse. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Brittney is a great tech she is very patient and gentle when cleaning my teeth great job —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1984)

Brittney is a great tech she is very patient and gentle when cleaning my teeth great job


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to Find a Wonderful Dentist and Great Staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Wellemer and her staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional and thorough. They take the time to explain everything to you and make sure you understand. They taker pride in their work and want their patients to satisfied. They are a real pleasure to work. We are so happy we found her. We would highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Gina does an outstanding job of caring for her clients! No blood no pain! Do I actually have an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Gina does an outstanding job of caring for her clients! No blood no pain! Do I actually have an option of not paying? See question 3. Richard Lapato


StarStarStarStarStar I have no issues at all and my Wife and I are treated great by the whole staff. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have no issues at all and my Wife and I are treated great by the whole staff.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Survey  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I thought everyone was very friendly and nice. Thank you for making this dentist visit pleasant. Everyone welcomed me as a new patient and made me feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little hesitant to go to a new dentist after having the same one for over 20 years but... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was a little hesitant to go to a new dentist after having the same one for over 20 years but since we moved to NC from AZ I had no choice. I was very happy with this dental practice and felt comfortable that I was in competent hands and everyone was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Very professional staff, informed me of needs etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a very comfortable visit. I had confidence in the expertise of the people in the office. Everyone made my first visit easy!


StarStarStarStarStar I referred my husband and he switched from his dentist and his appointment was the day after my... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I referred my husband and he switched from his dentist and his appointment was the day after my appointment. He was amazed by the expertise at your office. He now realizes why I rave about how wonderful all of you and I believe he agrees with my accessment! Kudos to the entire team!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring staff, always willing to answer questions and provide help as needed. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Professional, caring staff, always willing to answer questions and provide help as needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah and Gina were great. Doing their jobs with enthusiasm and professionalism. Thank you, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Sarah and Gina were great, Doing their jobs with enthusiasm and professionalism. Thank you, Dr. Laura, for seeing me!


StarStarStarStarStar the men in the waiting room were not friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

the men in the waiting room were not friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Gina was great like always.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Gina was great like always.


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient, intend to stay that way. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1997)

All the receptionist staff were very friendly, and Gina was a fantastic hygienist, as always. Dr. Wellener is always a pleasure to see. I love my visits to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was professional and the sevice provided was excellant —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1994)

The experience was professional and the sevice provided was excellant. The only thing that could be improved is the choice of Football teams that Dr. Wellener cheers for!!!! GO STEELERS!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My service was excellent and the staff is very professional. I had a continuing dental problem and they found the solution. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was very pleased with visit


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah and Britney were both great, thanks —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Sarah and Britney were both great, thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome & Professional Hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My hygienist Brittany is an awesome hygienists. She understands her job and is people friendly. I always feel wwelcome when she render her service. Shes a very professional hygienist and its always a joy coming to your office knowing I have someone knowledgeable and professional working on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am treated warmly and professionally. This visit was the same as always —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always feel that I am treated warmly and professionally. This visit was the same as always


StarStarStarStarStar I really do not need to take a survey —    (Patient since Sun Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I really do not need to take a survey. If I am dissatisfied with something, we will discuss it before I depart. Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany does a great job. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Brittany does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany, Gina and Sarah are always bright, knowledgeable, professional and cheerful.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Brittany, Gina and Sarah are always bright, knowledgeable, professional and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went great! It is understandable that the appointment did not start on time —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Visit went great! It is understandable that the appointment did not start on time. I understand appointments sometime take a little longer. I was still out in time to complete my lunch break.


Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Excellent visit as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Tops —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very helpful staff. Glad to be your patient.


StarStarStarStarStar We wish you were a PPO dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2002)

We wish you were a PPO dentist. Our costs are going to go up in 2014 if we don't see a PPO dentist. That would be the only reason we would leave your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes going to the dentist? I do!! Everyone is always upbeat, professional, and fun to be... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Who likes going to the dentist? I do!! Everyone is always upbeat, professional, and fun to be around!


StarStarStarStarStar Angelica seems to be a nice addition —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Angelica seems to be a nice addition


StarStarStarStarStar rita menzies —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1989)

You are professional & friendly & caring


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be better! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Love you all! Patti Green


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Sarah. She made me feel very comfortable and well informed —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very pleased with Sarah. She made me feel very comfortable and well informed. Also enjoyed meeting Dr. Wellener who gave me the impression that I will be happy as her patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Gina is professional and thorough —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Gina is professional and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everyone in the office--especially Sarah and Dr. Wellener —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very impressed with everyone in the office--especially Sarah and Dr. Wellener. I cannot think of any way that you could improve your service. Everyone was very professional and very, very welcoming and concerned about my comfort and dental health. Very impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Love these folks...they are wonderful, caring folks! Wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Love these folks...they are wonderful, caring folks! Wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental person was extremely thorough and efficient in her techniques, direct in presentation... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My dental person was extremely thorough and efficient in her techniques, direct in presentation and did not make one comment about my Cowboys performance this year...thank you very much. Boomyow!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent service. It is obvious your team cares about my dental health —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have always had excellent service. It is obvious your team cares about my dental health. They offer suggestions on care and products. They also demonstrate flossing techniques. All of which help me further improve the care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar First & foremost Britney (sp?) & Dr. Baucom were great —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

First & foremost Britney (sp?) & Dr. Baucom were great. The following is tongue-in-cheek but these are two services I could live without: 1) The numerous text messages, phone calls & letter reminders. I get it people, you desperately wanted me to make an appointment. As i mentioned during my visit, anyone know the stalking laws in NC? & 2) When receiving a "personalized" e-mail from Dr. Wellener that begins "It was great to see you at your last appointment" it may be a bit more more credible if she was actually there that day! Ah ... forget it, it did give me a chuckle this morning.


StarStarStarStarStar Brittnany was extremely nice!!Love dr Baucom - will be very sad to we him retire!!! :( —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Brittnany was extremely nice!! Love dr Baucom - will be very sad to we him retire!!! :(


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the practice. The staff is always friendly & professional —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very impressed with the practice. The staff is always friendly & professional. Gina always does an excellent job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the practice to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar the most thorough cleaning I have ever had. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

the most thorough cleaning I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar First cleaning appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very comfortable atmosphere. Friendly staff. Felt valued.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the office that I associated with during my visit was friendly and professional. Office décor is very pleasant. My first impression of this practice is extremely positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office that I associated with during my visit was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the office that I associated with during my visit was friendly and professional. Office décor is very pleasant. My first impression of this practice is extremely positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Brittney as our hygienist. Always friendly,thorough and very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love Brittney as our hygienist. Always friendly,thorough and very knowledgeable. Great addition to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

as always a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1983)

No complaints, had a good visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Good cleaning and support on insurance, etc. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome there!!! Take them all on a cruise!!! Sherry Shepherd —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone is awesome there!!! Take them all on a cruise!!! Sherry Shepherd


StarStarStarStarStar No dental anxiety!!!!!!!! Thanks to all esp. Gina —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

No dental anxiety!!!!!!!! Thanks to all esp. Gina


StarStarStarStarStar Things were great the hygienist and doctor explianed everything they were doing and needed to do. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Things were great the hygienist and doctor explianed everything they were doing and needed to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office! Everyone is so friendly and nice.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Awesome dental office! Everyone is so friendly and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental office review —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This practice was referred to be by a close friend and fairly new practice. She is a skeptic so I knew the practice had to be good. Not only did the entire staff live up to but far exceeded my ecpectations. I'm a patient for life!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Attractive surroundings; very cordial & competent staff; fine service; all good ! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Attractive surroundings; very cordial & competent staff; fine service; all good !


StarStarStarStarStar Paint pictures on a couple of the ceiling tiles. It gives the patient something to look at —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Paint pictures on a couple of the ceiling tiles. It gives the patient something to look at. I don't feel that you absolutely need that but i think it would be a nice warm and fuzzy touch! (:


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Brittany....she was very professional and courteous as is all of the staff. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

First time with Brittany....she was very professional and courteous as is all of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is excellent! Very thorough and explains everything quite well —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Brittany is excellent! Very thorough and explains everything quite well. The front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. I have no complaints whatsoever. On Brittany's recommendation I bought a Sonicare electric toothbrush and I have trouble using it. Don't think it does as well as a regular toothbrush does in cleaning between the teeth. Maybe I'm using it wrong.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful first visit to your office! Being new to the area, it was a little scary seeing... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a wonderful first visit to your office! Being new to the area, it was a little scary seeing a new dentist, but I felt so comfortable with how I was taken care of at your office. I look forward to following up to discuss my course of treatment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone I see there is always very pleasant -- many thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone I see there is always very pleasant -- many thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very pleasant all the time.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Everyone in this office is very pleasant all the time.


I have been going to this office since January,1991. I have been very satisfied all these years. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I have been going to this office since January,1991. I have been very satisfied all these years.


StarStarStarStarStar Feels we're like old friends. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is and always has been very friendly which makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend Dr. Wellener's office to any one for their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to see you accept my insurance at any cost, rather than me paying upfront, and... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I would like to see you accept my insurance at any cost, rather than me paying upfront, and waiting for reimbursement.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clinical staff is exceptional! Sara and Ella Grace were very warm and professional —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Clinical staff is exceptional! Sara and Ella Grace were very warm and professional. Dr Baucum is the best! I think the front office manager is very stressed but tries to be speedy and pleasant.


Brittney was great. I had issues and she was patient with me. Of course Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Brittney was great. I had issues and she was patient with me. Of course Dr. B is was awesome as ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the reminders to take meds before going —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thanks for the reminders to take meds before going. Also enjoyed having Gina as my hygienist and LeeAnn assisting (day one, patient one). It's a good experience - much appreciation. Mouth Wash is in full use now! ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Work always, Thanks!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Great Work always, Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I have been going there for 22 years! All of the staff is great, office is up with technology (except wifi for patients waiting...lol) and offer high quality patient care! :)


StarStarStarStarStar The Entire staff was friendly and extremely helpful during my visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

The Entire staff was friendly and extremely helpful during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have always had great dental visits with Dr. Wellener and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always so happy. The atmosphere is fun and soothing. The music is perfect —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone there is always so happy. The atmosphere is fun and soothing. The music is perfect. Each person there takes time to answer questions and to reiterate information as appropriate to ensure a complete understanding. There are some things in life you just gotta do, and going to the dentist is one of them. Your office is a wonderful place to go for one of the "have to's" in life.


StarStarStarStarStar we are so used to dr. baucom and we have always appreciated him very much —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

we are so used to dr. baucom and we have always appreciated him very much. He has become a friend and therefore a change is difficult for us to have to get used to whenever heleaves to retire.


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always great —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The service is always great. Nice to have a whole bunch of people actually paying attention to you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very pleasant and competent staff. So glad I found your office to take care of all my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar no major changes necessary —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

no major changes necessary


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very professional and I would definitely refer anyone to you. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Your office is very professional and I would definitely refer anyone to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Cavi-Tees! See you in 6 months! ;) —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love the Cavi-Tees! See you in 6 months! ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was awesome! I had a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great care and efficient surgeon and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The girl that cleaned my teeth is so good. She is helpful with informaton and not painful at all —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

The girl that cleaned my teeth is so good. She is helpful with informaton and not painful at all. A very happy attitude from everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Stock up on fluoride!!!!! :-) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Stock up on fluoride!!!!! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Brittney was excellent ----practice is 5 stars in my book —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

Brittney was excellent ----practice is 5 stars in my book. thank you for taking care of my teeth ---feel that I am in good hands !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment. You do a wonderful job. Remodel is beautiful. Loved the golf cava'tees. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great environment. You do a wonderful job. Remodel is beautiful. Loved the golf cava'tees.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is like family to me! Everyone is very professional, nice and courteous. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

This office is like family to me! Everyone is very professional, nice and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual...my only comment would be that Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Everything was great as usual...my only comment would be that Dr. Baucom be required to work EVERY day! I know he misses us! Please pass this message on to him...Thanks... LOL


StarStarStarStarStar Treat me right —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

attentive to patients needs and anxiety. patient comfort is paramount. Great talented staff. Thanks so far


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany was super. Thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Brittany was super. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar You were very kind in seeing me so quickly in an emergency ... I will remember you in my prayers —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You were very kind in seeing me so quickly in an emergency ... I will remember you in my prayers. I have been remiss in my cleanings but I have excuses. My job hours are insane and make it difficult to keep appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and very friendly and very supportive. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone is always very nice and very friendly and very supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar No problems. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Very thorough cleaning and exam. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

No problems. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Very thorough cleaning and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Libby Mantle —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Great dentist; great team! I'm very happy with the service I get and am having my husband change to your practice as well!


StarStarStarStarStar YOU ALL MAKE COMING TO THE DENTIST A PLRASURE —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

A GOOD EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND