Laramie Physicians for Women & Children

Caring Hearts, Healing Hands

Star Star Star Star Star 123 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris was awesome  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr Harris was awesome with my son. He is the first Dr to take the time to calm my son and show his he wasn’t there to hurt him. By the end of the office visit my son was actually helping Dr Harris with his exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Hands Down the best clinic I have gone to! Fro... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hands Down the best clinic I have gone to! From the front desk women to the nursing staff, they are all so professional and friendly. Dr. Klingler is a great doctor! I appreciate how informative he is in appointments. He is very professional and made my pregnancy go so well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office. Works well with you when you have insurance problems. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Botox —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The nurse that assisted me ,?Sarah? Was super kind and helpful! We decided to wait for any botox until I am done nursing since studies arent out on it yet. She was super kind and not pushy one way or another. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent service with Danielle Dickma... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Received excellent service with Danielle Dickman. I have never meant her before, but she provided all the answers I needed to know.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have not accessed your website so don't know how to respond.


StarStarStarStarStar Paula is absolutely amazing. I have never been ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Paula is absolutely amazing. I have never been so pleased with a provider before. She takes her time with your children and takes the time to listen to your concerns and answer any questions you have.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and they really go the extra ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and they really go the extra mile to make sure you understand everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff in all aspects! They're very he... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful staff in all aspects! They're very helpful in explaining everything in detail, making me feel comfortable, and creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for at Laramie Physici... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always feel well cared for at Laramie Physicians for Women and Children. I have recently moved to Cheyenne and just can't bring myself to change Doctors because everyone here has been so good to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the amount of time Paula give us at each... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the amount of time Paula give us at each appointment. She genuinely cares about her patients and we are not treated like "just a number"


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, nurses and doctors are so kind and w... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff, nurses and doctors are so kind and wonderful. They were helpful and listened to me and I felt truly cared for!


StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience. I will be back.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very great experience. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the results. —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am pleased with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Paula is amazing and we recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatrician! She is so patient, kind, thorough, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Paula is amazing and we recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatrician! She is so patient, kind, thorough, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Paula is amazing and we recommend her to anyone... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Paula is amazing and we recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatrician! She is so patient, kind, thorough, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Every doctor and nurse that I have ever seen ei... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every doctor and nurse that I have ever seen either for myself or my daughter have been excellent! I really appreciate the email and text reminders for appointments! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent bedside manner —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Klinger and his staff were very kind, professional and courteous, as always! I know I will always get the best care with them!


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic is amazing! They were able to get m... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This clinic is amazing! They were able to get me in the same week. The nurses all took the time to listen and give me the best options! I have never had such a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Providers and nurses are all very helpful and t... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Providers and nurses are all very helpful and take time to listen to your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dickman was very easy to talk to about heal... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Dickman was very easy to talk to about health issues!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable the whole time! Everyon... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt very comfortable the whole time! Everyone is very friendly and warm welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, friendly staff. Love the text to schedu... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Timely, friendly staff. Love the text to schedule appointment function.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love everyone that works at Laramie Physician... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I Love everyone that works at Laramie Physicians for women & children. I have always been very pleased with their kindly attitudes and professional service. I have never had any complaints and have always recommended them to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the notification that it was time... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciated the notification that it was time for my yearly exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so much. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Hi sorry for the late submit but I just got my internet back the ISP accidentally disconnected my wires and used them for someone else. I would like to thank the entire team with special thanks to Paula Vasic and her nurses and front desk personnel. They helped me out of a jam with Tricare and it wont soon be forgotten. I would only ask that reminders be sent to me as well for Christopher's appointments as I am going through a divorce and have primary custody.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Making the experience more comf... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff! Making the experience more comfortable, highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always have a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Less than 5 min to get into office.Less than 2... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Less than 5 min to get into office. Less than 20 to be seen. Extremely thorough, unrushed and detailed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Disappointments  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lately I have had some disappointments with the practice. I made an appointment on Friday, 9/21/18, but upon arrival, was told that I did not, in fact have an appointment on the schedule. (I have the text chain.) So, I accepted an appt. for Monday,9/24/18 instead. This meant more time away from work at a busy time of year. During my 9/24 visit, I advised the med tech and the practitioner that I needed a prescription filled, and told them that my pharmacy had changed. When I arrived at Safeway hours later, they had not received my RX. That is because they sent it to my old pharmacy, instead of the new one I provided. Very frustrating on all accounts.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, insightful, thorough  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Helpful, insightful, thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, thorough, professional  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Easy, thorough, professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and informative for any issue that yo... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very kind and informative for any issue that you may have. Felt completely comfortable with all staff and Doctors. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Elizabeth DePrince Smith is great. Very attentive, listens well, and has a common sense approach that I appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always had a great experience at LPWC, they treat me very well!


StarStarStarStarStar Wish Dr. Brag wasn't going to Greely. We have o... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wish Dr. Brag wasn't going to Greely. We have other UC Health physicians we see there or here may need to rethink where I will go in the future. What OBGYNs will on your staff now?


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Feedback comments —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wait time was very long. I would prefer to have the conversation with the provider while fully dressed rather than in a gown.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctors and staff. Very kind and accom... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome doctors and staff. Very kind and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteius and friendlyFlexibleCommunication a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Courteius and friendly Flexible Communication as promised


StarStarStarStarStar quick and knowldgable service, very respectful ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

quick and knowledgeable service, very respectful to the patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star large scheduling problems, involving timing , c... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

large scheduling problems, involving timing , computer reminders and about everything . these should be fixed and were discussed at visit. the provider herself was great


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is wonderful! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Johnson is incredible! She asked great questions and encouraged me to describe what my contractions felt like, which helped reassure me that what I thought I was experiencing was actually Braxton-Hicks. I felt very cared for and listened to, and she was so reassuring about the next five or so weeks before delivery. All of the doctors that I've seen during this pregnancy have been wonderful, but Dr. Johnson stands out to me above the rest!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The nurse didn't always wash her hands or sanit... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The nurse didn't always wash her hands or sanitize after re-entering our room. She also handled a nasal bulb without washing or sanitizing her hands. She touched the tip and laid it on her pants as well before using it on my preemie baby. I realize that I'm a hypochondriac first-time parent, but the conditions surrounding my birth and my baby's treatment before this clinic visit has made me very sensitive. The situation i experienced at his checkup with the nurse made me uncomfortable, because I'm still getting over my own hyper sensitivity.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to bring the girls. I always feel s... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place to bring the girls. I always feel so love and cared for!


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

treated to feel comfortable and listened to.


StarStarStarStarStar A quality facility! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always been pleased with the care I have received at Laramie Physicians for Women. The doctors are caring and knowledgeable, and the rest of the staff is efficient and friendly.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Paula is the best. She listens and answers all ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Paula is the best. She listens and answers all my questions and doesn’t rush us out of the office. That being said, she is the only good thing about LPWC. I had an appointment first thing in the morning and we had a long wait, the room we were taken into had used tongue depressors on the floor, and the staff seemed genuinely unhappy. I get the vibe they’re overworked. The only reason I got my child’s appointment when I did was because I scheduled it 3+ months in advance otherwise they are too understaffed to schedule sick kid appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great service and wonderful staff and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As usual, great service and wonderful staff and doctor. Wouldn't go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarNo Star Elizabeth is great! I trust she always has my c... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Elizabeth is great! I trust she always has my child's best interests at heart.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I'm unsure I would recommend service on the Wom... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm unsure I would recommend service on the Women's side since Bragg is leaving. He was the only doctor I visited. I don't think I really have basis for recommending or not recommending.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. We hope you will continue your care with LPWC. We have new providers joining our team and truly believe you will find them to be excellent partners in your health.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Doctors are attentive, knowledgeable, and take the necessary time to address any concerns. All good so far!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Danielle Dickman was excellent. She was one of... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Danielle Dickman was excellent. She was one of the better doctors/nurses I've seen in the past 15 years. I felt completely comfortable and she helped address all the questions I had.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We really like Elizabeth Smith and would defini... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We really like Elizabeth Smith and would definitely return to see her again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased to meet Danielle Dickman. Sh... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased to meet Danielle Dickman. She was friendly, helpful, and a good listener, She was also much more gentle than the previous male doctors I've had at your practice, and minimized the discomfort of the exam and pap. I hope she stays around.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people that work there and always am... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the people that work there and always am satisfied with every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and caring nature —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I guess i knew I hadn’t been myself for a while but i really appreciate the helpful and caring nature of my doctor!! Just one day after my appointment and i feel more like me than i have in a while! Thankyou and I’m looking forward to going again. 🙂 my experience over the years of going to them has been nothing but positive. 😉 i would recommend all women to go to them!


StarStarStarStarStar Paula was, by far, the best provider we've had ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Paula was, by far, the best provider we've had in Laramie for taking time to get to know the patient as a whole person. We were very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable and didn't feel like I was j... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt comfortable and didn't feel like I was just another number passing through!


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful provider and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Drove in from an hour and a half away and my routine appointment had ended up requiring a couple of more unplanned procedures. Dr. Bragg was able to get them done within the same day to make the most of my time so that I wouldn't have to drive back again. I was very pleased that they were able to accommodate me and allowed me to make informed decisions about my care. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr. Klingler and his staff very friendly... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I find Dr. Klingler and his staff very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the new Dr I saw she was amazing


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was comfortable with the staff and doctor. Th... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was comfortable with the staff and doctor. They were friendly and listned.


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence is good. —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The online presence is good for follow-up and reminding me of an upcoming appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in Every Way —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every experience I've had at Laramie Physicians for Women and Children has been extraordinarily far above average. I always feel like I matter, truly matter, to the doctors, nurses, nurse practitioners, and staff at LPWC. I could not be more satisfied with the care and thoughtful, unhurried approach of the doctors and nurse practitioners there.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Honestly don't even want to leave 1 star. —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Honestly don't even want to leave 1 star. I was completely disappointed by the treatment i got. I felt 10 times worse when i left then i did going in. I understood everything the doctor said. But after he found out why i was there he acted like i was a burden. I was and am still very worried and concerned. He did not seem to care abput how i felt. He rushed through a pelvic exam and never even addressed my ultra sound results. The minute i said i wasn't wanting to get pregnant yet, the tone and body language of both him and the nurse changed. I will not be going back to him when the time comes that i do want to have children.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing staff all a —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Simply amazing staff all around


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted! —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I feel very cared for personally, not just a number in a long day. My level of trust could not be higher.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Longest wait time ever! —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was in the office for 2 hours. My appointment was at 12:20pm and the doctor didn't even come in the room until 1:30pm. The wait times are beyond ridiculous and I will be moving my children to a new clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mikesell is great! Courteous, friendly, he... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mikesell is great! Courteous, friendly, helpful and open-minded.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely, I would recommend Laramie Phys for ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Absolutely, I would recommend Laramie Phys for Women and Children. I like the fact that if a woman has a problem, the practice will get the patient in quickly. I also like that the Dr. tells me what to look for in terms of potential symptoms, and what to do if those symptoms arise. They answer questions and explain thoroughly. Everyone is very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and supportive.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very friendly and supportive. While I don’t really like annual examinations, everyone there made the experience almost pleasurable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very welcoming and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and I felt 100% safe in ... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice and I felt 100% safe in your office


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly! Doctor took time and a... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff is super friendly! Doctor took time and answered all questions I had. Definitely would recommend this Clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ewell and the rest of staff were amazing! ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ewell and the rest of staff were amazing! Great experience altogether!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you did. I was scared but yo... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for all you did. I was scared but you got me through the biopsy and all. Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always pleasant, kind,respectful and ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff are always pleasant, kind,respectful and professional.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My boys have been going to LPWC sense the day they were born! I love all the doctors, nurses, and other staff, unfortunately if your child is all caught up on vaccinations and doesn't get sick for a 3 1/2 to 4 years they get rid of their medical files. It causes quite a problem when trying to get them ready for junior high.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Reccomend this Group —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff, kind and professional GYN and quick appointments to get in. Didn’t wait long for my scheduled appointment either.


StarStarStarStarStar Paula S. Vasek, FNP, Is the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Having Paula S. Vasek, FNP, as my daughter’s doctor has given me so much peace of mind as a first time parent! I never feel rushed and she spends so much time at my daughters level just to oversee everything (physically, developmentallly, and mentally)! Even when my daughter did feel ill last winter, Paula made sure she’d see us first thing. I cannot praise her enough and I now know why my friends were so hyped about her! <3


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor's bedside manor regarding my son's small birthmarks and while examining his ears was not what I would have expected from a pediatrician. She seemed frustrated that he was wiggling around (he's 7 months old) and called his birthmarks "unfortunate." The nurse also made an error in my son's weight when she entered them into his file (15.05 pounds isn't the same as 15 pounds 5 ounces) that just seemed careless. It strikes me as odd that this survey doesn't ask any questions about the providers' professionalism/skill. They listened and answered questions fine but the skill with examining my son and questioning me were below average.


Reply

We appreciate your honest feedback. This visit will be reviewed by our clinical supervisor.

StarStarStarStarStar Best experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most comfortable I’ve ever been at a doctors appointment! They not only made me feel like I could ask them anything and they would take it seriously but they also treated me like a human!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and awesome with my kids love you... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and awesome with my kids love you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ewell is so compassionate and very knowledg... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ewell is so compassionate and very knowledgeable. I appreciate all the time he spent answering my questions and his true genuine concern for my sistuation.


StarStarStarStarStar Paula is our favorite! We hate to see her go, s... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Paula is our favorite! We hate to see her go, she is the best at what she does and is truly a caring person!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Medical staff is friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Medical staff is friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar NA.. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your office has always been polite and efficient to meet my needs over the years. It's nice to know there are folks still out there who genuinely care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait time and excellent services! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very little wait time and excellent services!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Alice Miller —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so glad Dr. Amanda Johnson is working at Laramie Physicians for Women. I saw her for my annual pap & breast exam a cou[;e weeks ago. She made me feel very comfortable and was extremely informative and thorough. I will definitely go to her for all my Gynecology needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, availability and professionalism. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff, availability and professionalism. I feel safe taking my children there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This place is great! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are very friendly! The Nurses are awesome at listening to what you need, and being supportive. The facilities are clean and comforting. The Doctors are great and truly listen to your concerns and do the best they can to benefit your health!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is great!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

When we moved to Laramie we saw a pediatrician at a different practice with our son and had a horrible experience. We switched to this practice and our newborn daughter saw Dr. Anderson the last visit and she is AMAZING! I am so happy to have found a pediatrician who listens and doesn't judge decisions you've made as a parent! All our kids will be seeing her from now on!


StarStarStarStarStar Paula is the best provider in town!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Paula is the best provider in town!!


StarStarStarStarStar I went into the office completely unsure of wha... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I went into the office completely unsure of what to expect, but that didn't last long. The doctor took the time to figure out if the birth control method I chose was the best for me, then put me at ease quickly with a friendly yet professional attitude and sharing her personal experiences with the procedure. She explained everything she was doing before she did it and helped me to relax through the pain. I'm glad I made the decision I did and the people I chose to see!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Our pediatrician, Elizabet... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff. Our pediatrician, Elizabeth Smith, was so interactive with our son. She took his interests and used those to make his check up fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We are very happy with the care that is given to our three children at LPWC. From the friendly smiles at the front desk to the one on one care that the nurses and doctors give. I highly recommend LPWC to all parents here in the Laramie area.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel better after seeing dr klingler!!... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always feel better after seeing dr klingler!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff. Nice facility.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly, efficient staff. Nice facility.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Laramie Physicians for Women and Children is excellent. The staff is friendly, the facility is modern and clean, and the physicians are knowledgeable. The billing department has been so helpful, too!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The office is great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office is great, but I have only had my experience with doctors that have left. I really don't know anything about the other physicians. The physician I saw is also leaving, so I probably won't return for care.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Waiting to be seen  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

We waited for over an hour in the room for our appointment. Nobody came in and said they were running behind, at one point I thought we had been forgot about. Need to have better communication if this is going to happen.


Reply

We apologize that you had this experience, our nurse supervisor will look into this and give you a call.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care from the people in this office. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful care from the people in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing that needs improvement is the wa... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The only thing that needs improvement is the wait time when you have an appointment. My appointment was at 11:15 and I didn't see the doctor until 11:40. This is the norm for every appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Sara and Dr. Westbrook are the best.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Sara and Dr. Westbrook are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at LPWC are phenomenal and take such ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at LPWC are phenomenal and take such good care of my children. I would recommend their services to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Olipra is a wonderful pediatrician, and all the nurses are kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O is always very thorough and helpful —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. O is always very thorough and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar We love this clinic! Every time they got us in ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We love this clinic! Every time they got us in and make us feel comfortable. They provide us excellent care and are very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Paula Vasek provides excellent care to her pati... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Paula Vasek provides excellent care to her patients. She is thorough and always takes time to answer questions and to ensure that parents feel confident in the decisions made during the appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Timeliness  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I appreciate when the doctors are on time. Dr. Klingler is always professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The exam on my daughter was very through, staff was friendly and got brought in to the exam room very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff from beginning to end was very knowle... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff from beginning to end was very knowledgable, professional and empathetic...


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t have been more pleased with the serv... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I couldn’t have been more pleased with the services I received from the minute I walked in the door to the time I left. Everyone was kind, pleasant and professional!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but the best care and servic... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had nothing but the best care and service at Laramie Physicians for Women. They go above and beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar I called the day before new years weekend. Doct... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I called the day before new years weekend. Doctors were not available, but the nurse arranged for a culture to be given and some pre-treatment medicine to be prescribed. I appreciate that so much! It saved me from 4 days of misery that a delay would have caused. Also, I received a follow-up phone call after the holiday.


StarStarStarStarStar Every part of the experience is great! Wouldn’t... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every part of the experience is great! Wouldn’t want to use any other providers


StarStarStarStarStar Dr .Klingler and staff are awesome. You feel c... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr .Klingler and staff are awesome. You feel comfortable and they have great attitudes.Dr. Klingler is a good listener and he takes care of all issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone took very good care of me! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone took very good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar we really love dr. Olipra...she is wonderful an... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

we really love dr. Olipra...she is wonderful and takes such good care of us!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall great physicians  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall great physicians


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and nurses!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctors and nurses are always so wonderful! They take their time and really show concern for my children no matter if it's a serious injury or the common cold.


StarStarStarStarStar Whatever a "review to support our online presen... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Whatever a "review to support our online presence" means. Goodness. I do wish to state that this trend (everyone from health care providers to companies from which we order online, and don't forget the car service guys) toward evaluating everything If we're not happy, we'll say so. I had such a pleasant visit with Dr. Klingler. Really enjoyed it - maybe partly because it started off with my blood pressure being 120 over 70. .