Lapalco Family Dental

Dr. CJ Landry

Star Star Star Star Star 144 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so polite and friendly. They a... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Everyone here is so polite and friendly. They are slowly removing any of my childhood fears of dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and customer ser —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent dental care and customer service


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience ever. My son and I gi... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had the best experience ever. My son and I give them two thumbs up.


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in no time  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time to dentist in a long time, it was a pleasant experience. Everyone was very professional. I was in and out in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD AN EXCELLENT VISIT AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOM... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I HAD AN EXCELLENT VISIT AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS!


StarStarStarStarStar Good to hear from you to keep my teeth in good ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Good to hear from you to keep my teeth in good order.


StarStarStarStarStar Professonal and friendly as always!!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Professonal and friendly as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dentist ever he makes it so easy ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The very best dentist ever he makes it so easy and is so very friendly and has the best assistant ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Possibly the best dental service I have received —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Possibly the best dental service I have received in years. Personal and considerate treatment afforded by all personnel involved during my trying times and times of need. Many thanks to all of the employees who were involved and gave me their full assistance. Dana Bourgeois


StarStarStarStarStar RE..... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Landry took great care of me on my first visit with him. I am very pleased with the office and staff. I will continue to use Lapalco Family Dental for all my dental needs and will be referring friends and fami


StarStarStarStarStar PA is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. She goe... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

PA is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. She goes above and beyond to get me through those x-rays!! And, she is very personable and professional... I also like Dr Landry’s bedside manner and sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Great as always !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to in a long time  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone here is extremely friendly and there was little to no wait time. I like the text reminders so I don't have to worry about misplacing reminder cards.


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are excellent as usual. Your staf... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Your services are excellent as usual. Your staff is also excellent!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Been going to Dr. Landry for years. Great atmosphere, they always make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service DR. Landry does excellent wor... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

excellent service DR. Landry does excellent work.staff is efficient and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Landry and we hope he put lives us ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

We LOVE Dr. Landry and we hope he put lives us so we never have another dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Looking for a dentist in Marrer... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service. Looking for a dentist in Marrero . Dr. Landry is the one to call.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!!! For best dental care on May 10; t... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank ypu!!!! For best dental care on May 10; the Tech was excellent care with my teeth; TLC She is AWESOME!!!!! and Dr.Landry tooo!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar The best combination of professionalism, friend... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best combination of professionalism, friendliness, and time management you can find anyplace. Dr. Landry is the best dentist in the world. His staff is extremely sensitive to the needs of the customers.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable office. First visit, Dr.and ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very comfortable office. First visit, Dr.and assistances seem very personable. Going forward will assess each appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever. The techs are very caring. T... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best service ever. The techs are very caring. They also explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good. My hygienist made me feel co... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit was good. My hygienist made me feel comfortable and was gentle as she cleaned my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Jimmy Bui —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I am in the second stage of having an implant. ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am in the second stage of having an implant. I was so afraid to have the procedure done. But Dr. Landry and his wonderful staff are taking good care of me. I am feeling great today no pain no discomfort. Thank you Dr. Landry for your patience and your wonderful care!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit and everyone was profession... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I had a great visit and everyone was professional and very friendly 🙂


StarStarStarStarStar I had my routine cleaning done yesterday and ev... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I had my routine cleaning done yesterday and everything was good. I appreciate all the staff and doctor C J Landry they are very professional they always show concern for me and my health, I really like how friendly they are and when I leave there I feel good. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Always.... Mrs. Shelly  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Thanks Always.... Mrs. Shelly


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Quality/Service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Besides the superb service, the quality of the work done exceeds the family oriented visits. I always look forward to coming to this clinic because I know I'll leave with the right smile afterwards.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfactory! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual, my visit was satisfactory.


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with the service received. The s... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I’m very happy with the service received. The staff works harmoniously and the communication of steps in the upcoming procedures was very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and friendly. Text remind... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is professional and friendly. Text reminders for upcoming appointments are great.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning and exam was great. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My teeth cleaning and exam was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.,Landry was very professional with the work... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr.,Landry was very professional with the work they did on my teeth Thank you very much! KEEP up the good work &God Bless you'll Rosemarie Breaux.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff on the Westbank —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Landry’s office is conveniently located on the Westbank. His staff is very friendly and accommodating. There is one staff member, in particular, I absolutely love. Her name is PhuongAnh, aka PA. I request to see her everytime I need a cleaning done. She is very sweet and actually worked with me to make getting X-rays tolerable. I have a small mouth and very bad gag reflex which made biting on the X-ray pieces painful and difficult. When noticing this the first time I saw her, she put a note on my chart with this information. The next time I needed X-rays, she gave me the button to press to take he X-ray so she didn’t have to run back and forth to do it which allowed for less time biting on the X-ray piece... so less pain and not much gagging!! I’ve had cleanings twice a year for probably 30 years and she is the first person to change up the routine to make me comfortable!! Dr Landry is also very nice and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I recently went to my regular dentist and she t... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I recently went to my regular dentist and she told me I needed a root canal.. yea I was upset. Then I got a card in the mail about a complimentary second opinion from Lapalco Dental. Was I glad I took them up in their offer. Come to find out I only needed a filling. So glad I chose CJ Landry!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Landry and his staff were great!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always, Dr. Landry and his staff were great! Professional, prompt and a joy to interact with.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to be greeted with a smi... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's always a pleasure to be greeted with a smile Customer service is Great......


StarStarStarStarStar Everything positively exceeded my expectations.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything positively exceeded my expectations. I took 6 teeth and I didn't know until later after I left the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to thank Dr. Landry and staff for t... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just want to thank Dr. Landry and staff for trying there best with Holly. I understand it was difficult to get holly to cooperate. Your kindness was appreciated😉


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed at how easy, fast and profe —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was really impressed at how easy and fast, they were here. I really loved the professionalism of the Dr and his staff,he will be my dentist from now on!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landry does amazing work!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Landry does amazing work!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Completely satisfied with my cleaning and exam. Wonderful staff and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Friendly staff, clean environment.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My dentist retired several years ago and I have 'bounced' around the Westbank looking for a new practice. I felt welcomed from the time I walked in the door until I left. The front desk ladies were friendly and helpful. I saw the hygienist on my first visit and she was very thorough. Then I returned on the next day to have an old filling replaced. The lady that assisted Dr. Landry (I think her name was Stephanie - sorry if that's not correct) was very friendly and did an excellent job. Dr. Landry took the time to ask why I was coming to his practice and welcomed me from the first time I met him. That may seem small but no other dentist had ever taken any interest. The office is clean, organized and up to date (you would be surprised how outdated some offices are). So thank you to everyone for making me feel welcomed. Donna Orgeron


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was for filling replacement. Upon ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Appointment was for filling replacement. Upon evaluation, crown was recommended as well as unknown filling fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar check up —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt very comfortable with the staff and Dr. I'm coming from the VA Hospital and their dental clinic unfortunately They have cut back so I lost these benefits for a disabled veteran so I was a little put back on the costs of which dental work costs are, yet I will have the work need performed with Dr. Landry and staff thank you Henry Weidmann McCoy


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional,  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Very friendly and professional,


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. friendly and accommodating as alw... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Staff and Dr. friendly and accommodating as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landry and his employees has always given m... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Landry and his employees has always given me great services.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable staff. No wait time... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. No wait time very efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service! Very gentle!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent, friendly service! Very gentle!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff personally greeted me when I walked i... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff personally greeted me when I walked in. From there it was as good as it gets when getting oral surgery. I cannot say enough about the excellent treatment and knowledge of Dr Landry and his staff.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I phoned to verify that you took Humana. The fi... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I phoned to verify that you took Humana. The financial LIED and said you'll did. Expecting Humana to pay for exam I was shocked when I was told you'll didn't really accept Human but gave a % discount for customers who had Humana. Since your office had $400 of my money on the books it was taken out of my credit automatically. Not a good business ethic to lie to get the lil money I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. CJ 2020 —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. CJ makes teeth great again.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I had a very pleasant visit on Wednesday. The only problem I am having lately is all the reminders. I am an adult and one reminder is sufficient. I find all of the reminders to be annoying.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and extremely friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I really like my dentist and his staff. They ar... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I really like my dentist and his staff. They are great😃


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Fast, courteous, efficient...not to mention great bedside (or is it chairside) manner! The entire crew at Lapalco Family Dental is great. Couldn't recommend higher.


StarStarStarStarStar After 15 years. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

After 15 years looking for a dentist, I finally found one I love!! Very friendly dentist and staff. He does excellent work!


StarStarStarStarStar I have received friendly, professional, and exc... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have received friendly, professional, and excellent service since day one. The staff is very knowledgeable and engaging. They make me feel very welcomed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt welcomed and very comfortable..thank you... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt welcomed and very comfortable..thank you for a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My favor spot for my beautiful Smile, The staff... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My favor spot for my beautiful Smile, The staff very nice and helpful, Toward my smile. Thank You!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and inviting. I have a lot of anxiety... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very warm and inviting. I have a lot of anxiety about the dentist but was immediately put at ease and comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make us feel very comfortable and like... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You guys make us feel very comfortable and like family.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very delightful experience at Dr. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

As always, a very delightful experience at Dr. Landry's office. His staff is extremely efficient and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated well by your staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have always been treated well by your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Landry and the staff. My children ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

We love Dr. Landry and the staff. My children (all 4) have always looked forward to their cleanings. Dr. Landry is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been a fan of going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never been a fan of going to the dentist, therefore, for years, I didn't go at all. Then someone recommended Dr. Landry's office. I am a regular now. He and his staff are friendly and extremely professional. They have made me feel completely comfortable. I would highly recommended them to any and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent hospitality!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Every time I come here I feel very welcomed by the entire staff. Also the work done is both prompt and done right!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. CJ Landry and his team are extremely skille... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. CJ Landry and his team are extremely skilled, gentle, considerate, careful and professional. I would highly recommend their services!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure going to the dentist now. Staff is fantastic!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for dental services! Staff wa... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great place to go for dental services! Staff was great and made me feel very comfortable. Will be going back for future dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and knows who I am by name. T... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Staff is friendly and knows who I am by name. They are helpful when you have questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental service and consultation with the de... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The dental service and consultation with the dentist was very informative. I only have 1 complaint. I called the office the same day as my extraction to request a different medication because the medication that I was written is nauseating to me. I was told to break them in half (which I tried and got the same results) or take ibuprofen, which I also tried to no avail. So exactly 24 hours after my extraction my choices are to be in pain or vomiting anything that I consume....


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I want to thank you for being so patient and understanding with me through this process. The service and friendship I received was above no other.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very courteous, professional and helpful. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar love Dr Landry and his staff...always do a grea... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

love Dr Landry and his staff...always do a great job


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landry and his staff are friendly, courteou... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Landry and his staff are friendly, courteous, and make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk into the office. I am not a fan of going to the Dentist but Dr. Landry makes each visit painless! And you hardly ever have to wait past your scheduled appointments to get in. That is the best part.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check up —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Y'all are very professional. Again , thank you for your help with my implants and crown . I tell people at work about your up to date technology. I am very happy with the results . My hygienist is very thorough. Thanks you DR. CJ!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as usual. But CJ needs to spe... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Service was great as usual. But CJ needs to spend a few dollars on new patient chairs. The one that I was in needs to be replaced. It felt like I was laying directly on the metal frame of the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr CJ Landry is the BEST!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr CJ Landry and his staff can't be topped. Every appointment is on time every time. Modern equipment and professional services met my needs and will definitely meet anyone else's. I wouldn't recommend any other.


StarStarStarStarStar No longer afraid of the dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very friendly. The environment was clean and welcoming. Dr. Landry was super cool and made me feel at ease even though I was terrified. The nurse was really nice. She wiped my tears and rubbed my arm to soothe me. I left the dentist's office looking forward to coming back and getting the rest of my dental work done and having Dr. Landy as my dentist. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Landry and his office to anyone for their dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really had a great visit from me walking into the door until I left. Everyone was friendly and professional and extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people very clean environment I felt ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice people very clean environment I felt comfortable and Dr. Landry is an outstanding dentist the procedure was very quick and I didn't feel any pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience with Dr. CJ Landry —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy with Dr. Landry he put a lots of effort to make you happy with your mouth and health. I am pleased and I will over the rest of my days be able to spread my joy to others about my experience with my time I had with Dr. Landry as being my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service. Dr Landry and ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional and friendly service. Dr Landry and his staff are always welcoming and personable. I would recommend his practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience every time :) ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Awesome experience every time :)


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY recommended —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was beyond polite and comforting. Everything from the procedure to procedure costs was explained in great depth. Dental work performed exceeded all expectations, and I was in and out within minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the people that works there make you feel at home and they do good work have you coming out looking like new money


StarStarStarStarStar Using your office is always very efficient. I re... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Using your office is always very efficient. I really like the new notification reminders you are sending out.


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating. The personal working there ar... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very accommodating. The personal working there are so kind. Dr. Landry is a wonderful dentist and a good person. They have done so many things to help me and to make me feel comfortable. I always feel as if I am getting extensive one on one treatment and the staff goes out of their way to you feel accepted. Thank you so much Lapalco Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile and all are very piki... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always greeted with a smile and all are very polite


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Team —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Landry has proven to be a highly experienced, educated and caring individual in the Dentistry field as I have personally witnessed in the 10+ years I've been a patient at Lapalco Family Dental. He provides a wonderful staff that are well trained in their respective fields as well as having great customer service abilities. They all work together in an efficient and professional manner to ensure your every need is met as requested.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my dentist and his staff. They ... —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely love my dentist and his staff. They are always informative, honest, polite, caring, and you can just tell they all love their jobs and helping people. Thank you guys so much for all that you do!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Rating —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Overall staff and dental care very good. Dr. Landry has a very broad and qualified knowledge of dental issues and is very cordial and professional at the same time. Hygienists are all capable and seem to do a very thorough job of inspecting and cleaning of teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very professional. Always on time.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All staff are very professional. Always on time. Dressed well and greets me with a smile. Referred to my friends and will do in the future. Keep up the good work Doc.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a pleasant experience at your office yesterday. My concerns have to do with my wife. She isn't comfortable with your office and is looking other places for her bone graft and several implants. I was hopping she could have used Dr. Landry.


StarStarStarStarStar First class dentistry! Dr. Cj Lnadry is great, al... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cj Landry is a first class dentist! Everything about my visit was great, along with his friendly and professional staff. Couldn't be happier!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome Staff. Great atmosphere. I loved my first experience with this practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfactory service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual, your service was on-schedule and satisfactory; your staff was courteous & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Review —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It's always an absolute pleasure being at this dentistry. I'm torn up between wanting bad teeth so I can have an excuse to keep coming and in trying to have good dental hygiene. The whole staff is always pleasant to talk to as well!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience every one was very nice ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience every one was very nice


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I have been a patient for over 20 years and even though I have not lived on the Westbank for the past 8 years, I still continue to see Dr Landry!


StarStarStarStarStar Greg's excellent adventure! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went in this office with a broken tooth and a lot of doubt about Dentists in general. I have had some really bad experiences in the past and was expecting the same. I was taken aback by the friendliness, positive attitudes and desire to make sure I had a nice and painless experience! From the receptionist, the poor young lady who put up with me doing my x-rays, the office manager who ensured everything was explained to me and worked with me and my finances to the dentist himself, Dr. Landry. My faith has been renewed and I'm on my way to having the opportunity to smile in the near future. I HIGHLY recommend the Lapalco Family Dental and thank their experienced and caring staff. They do a fine job of distracting you to make you feel more at ease and not even think about why you're there. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit...never thought I would say that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.cj Landry is great I'm so happy be part of your practice family now staff are greeat also ! ... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.cj Landry is great I'm so happy be part of your practice family now staff are greeat also !


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome , made me feel very comfortable .... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome , made me feel very comfortable .


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome , made me feel very comfortable .... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome , made me feel very comfortable .


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Dr Landry is such a sweet guy. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome staff and Dr Landry is such a sweet guy.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Dr Landry is such a sweet guy. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome staff and Dr Landry is such a sweet guy.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Friendliness and service is always tops!


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, same day service —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was a new patient and Was able to be seen the same day to get out the pain. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is very friendly and the staff takes the time to get to know their patients. I can't say enough kind things about everyone here and I would (and have) recommend my family and friends to Doctor Landry.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very good workers check on you and make you feel very important


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with a smile in warness most of all my visit was very pleasant Orthodontics made my... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was greeted with a smile in warness most of all my visit was very pleasant Orthodontics made my day he was friendly and caring about me in my family Thanks for everything.yours truly Mr coolie


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landry has a great personality that makes anyone want to see him regularly. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Landry has a great personality that makes anyone want to see him regularly.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the most effient dental office I have ever visited .  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys are the most effient dental office I have ever visited .


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that provided the cleaning was very pleasant, professional and informative... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The hygienist that provided the cleaning was very pleasant, professional and informative throughout the service. Dr. Landry was at the top of his game as always. I am glad to be a long time patient of your organization. Great job to all.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the friendly/family type of atmosphere. I also really appreciated the cleanliness. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really enjoy the friendly/family type of atmosphere. I also really appreciated the cleanliness.


StarStarStarStarStar Brittney was welcoming and had a big smile on her face on my arrival, which is always nice —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brittney was welcoming and had a big smile on her face on my arrival, which is always nice. It makes me feel like y'all appreciate me as a patient. PA is a rock star! I love how clean and fesh my teeth feel after she's done. And of course, I always appreciate the thorough exam by Dr. Landry. Great work team!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, treatment and experience. Let's do it again in 6 months :) —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Outstanding service, treatment and experience. Let's do it again in 6 months :)


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and enjoyable and with good advice on what to do next. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Painless and enjoyable and with good advice on what to do next.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very please with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly can not express how kind and caring your employees are. You seem like a family —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I truly can not express how kind and caring your employees are. You seem like a family. Everyone is so patient and each assistant explained everything that was to be done. I walked in terrified. While I was there I breathed a sigh of relief. And when I left I felt and knew that Dr. Landry and his staff will do anything to make your visit non-threating and kept me at complete ease. Thank you Dr. Landry and staff (especially Stephanie and Gina). Have a wonderful day! Julianne Kiefer


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very good! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service was very good!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landry is very professional and explains the process to me as he does his work —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Landry is very professional and explains the process to me as he does his work. The little TV's In exam rooms are a nice touch. His staff is kind and Friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, always a pleasant professional visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Friendly staff, always a pleasant professional visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Landry and his staff since I moved here 3 years ago —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been seeing Dr. Landry and his staff since I moved here 3 years ago. So naturally I brought my son for his 1st visit and he loved it! They were great with him and made sure to explain everything to us! He can't wait to go back for his next cleaning! Also, thank you so much to his hygienist for showing me how to floss his teeth like you did, he says it tickles that way! Lol! Thank you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! I've been coming here so many years that Dr Landry had a head full of hair —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great! I've been coming here so many years that Dr Landry had a head full of hair. Since the beginning I either get the first or the last appt and I really like that. Thank you from a happy patient!


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like to get dental work done, but to keep my teeth I know I must —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I do not like to get dental work done, but to keep my teeth I know I must. For me to say this I truly mean it. Your staff are the nicest people and I enjoy my visit there. Dr. Landry you are awesome. May God continue to bless you and your employee. Ms. Sharon Fox


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landry is a Dentist that I can trust with my dental health —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Landry is a Dentist that I can trust with my dental health. The office personal is outstanding and on point with the way they treat patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Well I don't have insurance so I always pay cash two out of my four visits they quoted me the... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Well I don't have insurance so I always pay cash two out of my four visits they quoted me the wrong price for that visit they tell me one price before I go then when I'm checking out its a totally different price


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Landry and his staff! They have always been extremely nice & polite. I especially appreciate that they take the time to listen to you and explain what needs to be done & why, what they are doing, and what needs to be done in follow up visits. I'm from Tn and I've lived here for 3 years and must say that this is the best dental work I've ever had! Thank you Dr. Landry & your incredible staff!


StarStarStarStarStar This dental prais great, best service and dental care I have experienced  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This dental prais great, best service and dental care I have experienced


StarStarStarStarStar Your serve was fast,good ,pleasant, Thank you & keep up the good work God Bless you Rose Marie... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Your serve was fast,good ,pleasant, Thank you & keep up the good work God Bless you Rose Marie Breaux


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe the approximate length of time it may take to do certain procedures. —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Maybe the approximate length of time it may take to do certain procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar I still don't understand why a past dental procedure couldn't be finished —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I still don't understand why a past dental procedure couldn't be finished. I have lots of trouble with the inside of mouth being raw, like I'm biting the flesh raw & bloody with skin opening in places.


StarStarStarStarStar continued service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I am still coming after all these years, that should tell how much I am pleased with your service and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is always so nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar A positive, vibrant, professional dental experience!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A positive, vibrant, professional dental experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and I couldn't be more satisfied with Dr Landry —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Wonderful staff and I couldn't be more satisfied with Dr Landry. I'm always treated with respect and professionalism. I would recommend Dr. Landry to anyone in need of a great dentist.