Landmark Foot and Ankle Center

Dr. Philip Garrett and Dr. Dong Kim

Star Star Star Star Star 242 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best experince in a bery long time... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I could not ask for a better process or a better Doctor. He makes you feel like you are the most important person in his day.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I waited 45 minutes for a very early am appt. ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I waited 45 minutes for a very early am appt. new patient. Dr seemed rushed and attended to only the one problem. Being. A new patient I expected him to do a more thorough evaluation of my feet as they are obviously in need of podiatric care!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kim And his is staff I was in s... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Kim And his is staff I was in so much pain on my feet and by the time I left the office my pain pretty much it was going away Thank you Dr. Kim


StarStarStarStarStar Will go back for my second bunion operation. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like Dr. Garrett. He is nice and did a good job on my bunion operation. Support staff always take good care while I am there or call for any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor visit was great. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor visit was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy 1st Timer —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kim was friendly and helpful. He explained what was going on with my arches and even fielded some questions about my S.O.'s feet during my appointment. I was even 15 minutes late and the front desk and Dr. Kim didn't make a big deal out of it, they still took me for my appointment and were very kind. This was my first ever Podiatrist experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and friendly. I... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very professional and friendly. I have a chronic foot problem which was addressed and I am off an running again.


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived early and was seen well before schedule... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Arrived early and was seen well before scheduled time; Dr Garrett was great; attended to my issue thoroughly, and painlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and easy to understand. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional and easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in 20 minutes thank you Dr. Garrett ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

In and out in 20 minutes thank you Dr. Garrett and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made my visit pleasa... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and made my visit pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett performed triple arthrodesis surge... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Garrett performed triple arthrodesis surgery for me and the results were very good. My healing process went very well. Overall I was very happy and impressed with both Dr. Garrett and my final results.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Explainations were clear. Options and possible results were also discussed. Felt comfortable asking questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Landmark Foot and Ankle Staff is Truly Outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office staff is the most outstanding group of medical professionals I have ever had the honor and privilege of dealing with!!! Dr. Garrett is the best, what else needs to be said?


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Dr. Garrett's office for pediatric care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor Garrett and his staff were all very professional. I was seen on time, treated courteously, and left the office feeling that I had been treated very well. I consider that my medical care was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Garrett. He is always friendly and re... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr. Garrett. He is always friendly and remembers you from your last visit. He is very professional and I feel comfortable with the information he gives me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett and his staff are terrific! No lo... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Garrett and his staff are terrific! No long waiting room time. Efficient check in and check out. And most importantly, Dr. Garrett is an outstanding doctor. Knowledge able. Compassionate. What more can you ask for!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very accommodating and pro... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff was very accommodating and professional. Dr. Garrett made me feel very comfortable and explained my options in a way that was easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best podiatrist in the area. Li... —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hands down the best podiatrist in the area. Listens to his patients no matter what stupid thing one has done


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett is a nice man and a great doctor. F... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Garrett is a nice man and a great doctor. Feeling apprehension regarding pain before my procedure, he explained everything in great detail and made me feel.most comfortable. INOVA Hospital is a great place as well. I am most pleased to be Dr. Garrett's patient and have already recommended his services to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett is confident and efficient and I wo... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Garrett is confident and efficient and I would recommend him as highly skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was in a bind. They got me in to see Dr. Kim quickly. He explained everything carefully and scheduled my surgery while I sat there!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim was amazing, gave me a clear explanatio... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kim was amazing, gave me a clear explanation of my problem. Help me realize, what I needed to do with my insoles. Today I took care if my problem. Looking forward to see him again.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We heartily recommend Dr. Kim. He is young, knowledgable, efficient and has a pleasant "bedside manner".


StarStarStarStarStar Can't go wrong with either doctors.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Can't go wrong with either doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Blood chem needed befor f/u appointment???? —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Cortisone and predisone effective, as always. Gout condition is substantially improved. I have follow-up appointment on Aug 10 and Dr Garrett mentioned looking at blood chem at that time. It would probably be helpful if I had the lab work done before that appointment. I can do that if an order can be sent to Quest.


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is always good and I will ... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The customer service is always good and I will recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were pleasant and doctor was personable a... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff were pleasant and doctor was personable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You........... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After about an year in pain I am so thankful. Thank you, you're great.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The doctor was great! The staff is not !  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor was great! The staff is not !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very grateful to have had Dr. Garrett see me on such short notice. He helped the pain to go away.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services by staff and provider.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent services by staff and provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good medical attention. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good medical attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly! Highly recommend... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional and friendly! Highly recommend...


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best things about visits with Dr. Ga... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

One of the best things about visits with Dr. Garrett is that he is very clear and makes decisions about future care/surgery as soon as possible. Dr Garrett has always interacted with me in a positive and sincere manner! In my most recent visit, he looked at my xray taken at his office and was able to schedule my needed surgery as soon as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend everyone to come here,... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would highly recommend everyone to come here, very polite sweet ladies in the office, and the doctor is very good as well, I wouldn't go any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly staff. The doc was great too. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Friendly staff. The doc was great too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is very comfortable to work with. Took ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Kim is very comfortable to work with. Took good care of me


StarStarStarStarStar Wayne Messner —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Again, completely satisfied with the attention and performance of Dr. Garrett and the entire support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly staff. Dr G... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great customer service and friendly staff. Dr Garret is very attentive and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. As a new patient I felt all ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. As a new patient I felt all my issues were addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Professional, friendly and I have complete confidence in Dr. Garrett.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Garrett. Office staff is efficient and ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr Garrett. Office staff is efficient and pleasant. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar nickc —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Only complaint is waiting time. My appt was for 2pm and I finally saw3 the Dr 50 min later.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen the same day I called for an appoint... —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was seen the same day I called for an appointment and did not wait long for the doctor. He quickly diagnosed the problem, carefully explained the treatment and was very patient.


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

complete satisfaction for years !!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with the outcome of my foot surger... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very Pleased with the outcome of my foot surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and Dr, Garrett was ple... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appointment was on time and Dr, Garrett was pleasant and thorough and the assistant was rendered quickly. The staff was professional and very pleasant,


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor very professional the service ... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good doctor very professional the service is excellent and the staff they are very Cain and professional thanks for everything


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so lucky I was referred to Doctor Garret he is wonderful. He truly understands people. I would refer him to anyone looking for a good Foot doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and attentive. Dr. Garrett ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was courteous and attentive. Dr. Garrett was patient, informative and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always greeted with a smil... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always professional, always greeted with a smile by staff and doctor. I've been a patient of Dr. Garret for many years and have sent several others to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable foot & ankle service —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, knowledgeable foot and ankle service. Extremely qualified doctors and nurse practitioners.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment, friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant environment, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second time visiting the office of ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my second time visiting the office of Dr. Garrett, & I was VERY satisfied from the time I walked in until I left!


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent - doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very competent - doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett is a gem. Personable, efficient an... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Garrett is a gem. Personable, efficient and very effective in his diagnosis and treatment. Excellent care. Thank you so much! Jane


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Game in town. Very helpful and always ... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Best Game in town. Very helpful and always attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Garret fo... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Garret for many years. We have always received excellent care. The staff are friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Garrett was very professional and had a wond... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.Garrett was very professional and had a wonderful bedside manner with my son. He put him at ease during a procedure. My son received excellent care. I would highly recommend Dr. Garrett.


StarStarStarStarStar Diagnosis and treatment.  —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciated that Dr. Garrett considered my whole health in determining possible reasons for aching in my left leg. I appreciated that he answered all of my questions and explained via imaging the reasons my foot/leg was hurting. I will follow his instructions and change the type of my shoes, wear the orthotic inserts, and not walk around the house in socked feet. .


StarStarStarStarStar Throughout my visit, the entire staff was very ... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Throughout my visit, the entire staff was very courteous, helpful, patient and more importantly, all of the staff displayed an outstanding professionalism at all times!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garret is excellent always explain the diag... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Garret is excellent always explain the diagnosis and possible treatments. I am glad I found him.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have no issue with your office or service. I'... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have no issue with your office or service. I'm just not likely to recommend it to anyone unless they ask. I don't anticipate anyone asking me because they either don't live near by, or have their own arrangements already.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always nice to come in Receptionists are always nice and make you feel welcome Did always makes you feel important, and he's funny


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

In April of 2013, my wife saw Dr. Garrett in reference of arthritis in the joint of the "big toe". Dr. Garrett conducted a successful surgery, as well as professional follow up on therapy. On April 25, 2017, I had an appointment with Dr. Garrett, and unfortunately, I was diagnosed with arthritis in the joint of the "big toe". I am confident in the skills of Dr. Garrett and his staff, due to my past experience, and the care of which Dr. Garrett and staff, exhibited to my wife during and after her surgery. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is professional.


StarStarStarStarStar ..Completely satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have seen Dr. Garrett over the years for a variety of major and minor foot issues, including one that required surgery. I have been completely satisfied with his care each time.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor with a great staff also!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was referred to this office and must say am very pleased! The moment walking in, I was greeted by an exceptional office staff who made this visit easy. Downloading forms beforehand simplified my process and I was able to get right in to see Dr. Garrett. What a wonderful bedside manner this doctor provided for me as he apprised of my bunion issue. Scheduled for surgery, it is a great feeling to know that I will be cared for by individuals who genuinely made me feel as if I mattered and was important.


StarStarStarStarStar Approachable and confident doctor. Personable ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Approachable and confident doctor. Personable and efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff; easy to make appointment. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Professional staff; easy to make appointment. Dr. Garrett is fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Eweryrhing was OK, I was very satisfied. I will... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Eweryrhing was OK, I was very satisfied. I will recommend your service to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service as always


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my initial visit but I found the staff very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Garrett was great and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, smooth, timely and professionalTop to... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome, smooth, timely and professional Top to Bottom


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, professional service. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, prompt, professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett and his team are very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Garrett and his team are very friendly and accommodating. I have never had to wait longer than a few minutes for my appointment . Dr. Garrett is very thorough and takes the time to answer all your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great no waiting . —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great no waiting time. Dr. And help always nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Kim —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like Dr. Kim. He's very personable and cares about the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service all around. I was able to make an appointment at a convenient time on relatively short notice. The staff was friendly and helpful, I had X-rays taken promptly, and Doctor Garrett spent substantial time discussing my concerns with me. A-Plus.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett is awesome as always! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Garrett is awesome as always!


StarStarStarStarStar .... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and Dr. Kim provided great service.


StarStarStarStarStar In on time. Out quickly. No complication. No... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

In on time. Out quickly. No complication. No parking hassles.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Foot Care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been going to Landmark Foot and Ankle for about 12 years for various foot issues, from ingrown toenails, to a sprained ankle, to surgery to correct very painful corns between my toes, to my current issue, a stress fracture in my foot. I have always been pleased with the care that I have received, and my foot issues have been happily resolved. As someone who recently retired from a career where I was always on my feet, having a good podiatrist was essential. Dr. Garrett is always professional, caring, and he gets the job done. HIs office staff is also very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first appointment at Landmark Foot and Ankle, recommended by a friend. The office was pleasant, staff was nice and dr. Garrett very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the text and email options for appointme... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like the text and email options for appointments. I would like to see a text or email when prescriptions have been called in for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service!!! Dr. Kim is very devoted to his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been receiving excellent treatment. Had a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Have been receiving excellent treatment. Had an emergency and they fit me in that morning.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Morton's neuroma  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Garrett understood my Morton's neuroma and began treating it. It has only been 2 days, but the pain has lessened. I have had one alcohol shot and the pain that is often present in the neuroma spot has decreased. I am hoping it will all be gone with one more injection.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garrett has served my family since opening h... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Garrett has served my family since opening his practice at Landmark Foot & Ankle. He is an extremely competent doctor and ai recommend him highly. Don Kraft


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kim is excellent to work with and would high... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Kim is excellent to work with and would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim is helpful and caring. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Kim is helpful and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor was very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at it's best. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professionalism at it's best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Garrett, Dr. Kim and the staff are the best. I have been a patient for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar The service for my wife and me was excellent. T... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service for my wife and me was excellent. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, excellent interpersonal relat... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great atmosphere, excellent interpersonal relationships, great care


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rapid Accommodation of Visit to Wrong Office: —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Rapid Accommodation of Visit to Wrong Office:


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garrett operated on my foot a year ago and w... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Garrett operated on my foot a year ago and within two weeks I had little pain and renewed flexibility!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service and staff are always great


StarStarStarStarStar Returned back to the office and saw Dr. Garrett... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Returned back to the office and saw Dr. Garrett. He was very attentive, identified my problem and provided instructions for working with the cracked spur. I was then fitted with a boot.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were extremely professional and very ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff were extremely professional and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Surprised  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good group of people. I really liked the doctor. Service was fast and right to the point


StarStarStarStarStar From the first visit to the last you cannot fin... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the first visit to the last you cannot find a better bunch of people that are soooo dedicated to making you healthy and happy again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett - excellent doctor —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Garrett is very good and easy to work with as a patient. He explains options, and has a pleasant bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett is very knowledgeable and professio... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Garrett is very knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar DR> Garrett. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Garrett was so very kind, he explained what was going on with my damaged grear toenails and assured me that all would be OK


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was without any pain or bumps in ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My experience was without any pain or bumps in the road. All went smoothly. Had I know how easy this would be I'd have done it sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar Badly damaged ankle care. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

For a medical business operation, I put Landmark Foot and Ankle way ahead of all medical facilities I visit as a patient. My Doctor is always on time with seeing me. His staff is very professional and pleasant and very willing to help when needed. My ankle has improved significantly because of the treatment I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Garrett is very personable and knowledgeable. I would unequivocally recommend him to anyone needing a podiatrist.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Optimal level care. Dr. Kim put my mind at eas... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Optimal level care. Dr. Kim put my mind at ease and was swift with respect to surgery. The foot was dressed prior to leaving. When I got up my leg up to the knee had been asleep/numb sensation so I had a hobble which he believed was not there. Good surgeon. It seemed as if shuffling me out was the intent as a nurse popped past the room door without a curtain to guide me out however the coat was left on the door. A friendly reminder from staff and another pair of eyes with respect to the room (about personal belongings especially) prior to leaving is significant after foot surgery (as it is intimidating to undergo alone in the first place for me) and traffic in area is a bit disconcerting. Having to travel to take care of it creates quite a hassle for retrieval.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff very professional and friendly. Dr, Garrett was very knowledgeable and went over many options for future treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar first time visit. On-time, thorough, knowledge... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

first time visit. On-time, thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim was friendly and very focused on my prob... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Kim was friendly and very focused on my problem. Staff friendly and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

it was my first time to visit Dr. Garrett. I was impressed with the doctor & the staff & will be back if needed. however, I had to use the hall bathroom & was VERY disappointed there. not very clean at all, but most of all, no toilet paper ANYWHERE. I think that that fact should be reported to the person/persons in charge of maintenance.


StarStarStarStarStar DR Garret does above and beyond in all respects... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

DR Garret does above and beyond in all respects. The office is a happy team. Really impressed and happy to take advantage of the great care the service provides.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great from appointment set up t... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything went great from appointment set up to reception on first visit to meeting with Dr. Garrett! He was able to quickly address the issue and made some adjustments and recommendations going forward! Definitely will be back and will refer to anyone I know needing ankle and/or foot exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett has done surgery on me in the past,... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Garrett has done surgery on me in the past, as well as very successfully treated me for plantar fasciitis in both heels. I will most likely be having him do surgery again in the near future. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you and it was all perfect ten.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you and it was all perfect ten.


StarStarStarStarStar This was mostly a get acquainted meeting follow... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was mostly a get acquainted meeting following many decades association for both my wife and I ('60's) with Dr Kramer. I look forward now to a similar relationship for the rest of my life.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Garrett is an excellent communicator. The office is pleasant...the only one I have been to that doesn't either play horrible music or (worse yet) have a television on...Why do so many doctor's offices do that?


StarStarStarStarStar A veteran patient! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been going to Dr. Garrett for about 20 years. He has seen me through all sorts of foot issues including two surgeries. One surgery brilliantly reconstructed my 5th metatarsal broke in four places and another corrected a bunion and hammer toe at the same time. Dr. Garrett has been a life-saver! I also love his easy-going, friendly, and confident manner that puts me at ease under the worst of circumstances.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed how quickly I was able to get a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was impressed how quickly I was able to get an appointment and I really liked Dr. Kim


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff, Dr was on time, pleasant demeano... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Helpful staff, Dr was on time, pleasant demeanors all around. Good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very much like Dr Phil - Mer... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff and very much like Dr Phil - Merry Christmas


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett is very knowledgeable and makes you... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Garrett is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable about how he hopes to help you with your foot problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. I was treated professionally ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent visit. I was treated professionally and courteously. Dr. Garrett diagnosed and suggested treatment quickly - feeling better already!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is very nice and efficient. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Kim is very nice and efficient.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr, Kim does a fine job, but I am having troubl... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr, Kim does a fine job, but I am having trouble with billing which has over charged me and failed to respond to my e-mail request for a correction/information about the practice's views on billing


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I'm sorry but nothing has changed for me. I ha... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I'm sorry but nothing has changed for me. I had a shot in my foot and bought a new insert for my shoe but nothing has changed. still painful to walk.


StarStarStarStarStar Foot painless. Dr Garrett is the greatest! Than... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Foot painless. Dr Garrett is the greatest! Thanks for your care.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Feet —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can always come to see Dr. Garrett and he always have the answer to make it better


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and efficient service. Was able to make a timely appointment and all went on schedule. Doctor was straight and to the point and I have confidence in diagnosis and treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service. The lady that set up my appointment was very nice and friendly. Even when I called to reschedule, she worked with me to find the best time. The Doctor was friendly, courteous and attentive. He made me feel at ease


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Attentive and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and effective trearment given... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and effective trearment given.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice peopleI love the way the doctor trea... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice people I love the way the doctor treated me...very informative about my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service and my questions were answe... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the service and my questions were answered and the shot has made my life comfortable again. Excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was engaging and the Dr was very inte... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the staff was engaging and the Dr was very interactive...great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bone spur in my big toe of all places. ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a bone spur in my big toe of all places. Dr. Garrett totally explained the procedure and put me at ease. The procedure was done in the office and took less than 20 minutes. The office staff were also helpful in scheduling and follow-up visit appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar On time; quick diagnosis & treatment; hope it ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

On time; quick diagnosis & treatment; hope it works!


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out without the waiting and everyt... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was in and out without the waiting and everything was explained to me!! The staff were very nice and the doctor as well!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am a former patient who moved from Alexandria and was in town house sitting for friends. I called to see if I could get an appointment and was seen by Dr. Garrett that afternoon. That is impressive!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very attentive! Top notch, knowl... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great staff! Very attentive! Top notch, knowledgeable, and caring surgeon!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Dr. Garrett several times and all ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to Dr. Garrett several times and all ways pleased. He is very informative just to make this review short he is a great Podiatrist, what more can I say. I am a diabetic and go to Dr. Garrett some times twice a year. I would not want another Podiatrist to treat me.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing customer service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Receptionist friendly. We really like Dr. Garrettt. Very impressed!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The appointment food not begin on time. I was ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The appointment did not begin on time. I was told that I wouldn't feel any pain or discomfort after the procedure but it has been very painful and is difficult to walk normally. I believe 1/3 planter warts was overlooked during the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment quickly and t... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was able to get an appointment quickly and the staff was friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Found this group in the early summer of 2016. Off... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Found this group in the early summer of 2016. Office staff, nurses, Doctor's all great bunch of people who are committed to solving your problem.


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family has been going to Dr. Garrett for... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My whole family has been going to Dr. Garrett for years. My daughter has autism and he has always been very kind and understanding with her.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with quick appointment and level of care received.


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen a few podiatrists over the years and Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've seen a few podiatrists over the years and Dr. Garrett is the best. He zeroes right in and inspires confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Garret is a terrific Dr. and surgeon . His office staff is terric, easy making appointments ๐Ÿ‘ I've recommended many friends .


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and very through. Very ple... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very accommodating and very through. Very pleasant to go to Dr. Garretts office.


StarStarStarStarStar Diabetic toe nail service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service is very prompt and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience from start to finish —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Kim and his team are friendly and efficient. They manage their schedule well which reduces wait times. He quickly identified my issues and was able to reduce pain on the spot.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garrett is a model physician.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Garrett is a model physician. He is clear in explains his diagnosis. He is open to and respects the patient's input to the treatment plan. I appreciate his flexibility.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett is an outstanding and caring Doctor. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Garrett is an outstanding and caring Doctor. His staff is excellent in providing a wonderful customer experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - excellent facilities... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service - excellent facilities


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is great! He took care of my mom.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kim is great! He took care of my mom. Her foot pain went completely away after the minor surgery performed.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied looking forward to seeing ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very satisfied looking forward to seeing you again๐Ÿ˜Š


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. WASN'T KEPT WAITING LONG. STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc.. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Garrett was efficient and knowledgeable. Fixed my issue as he has done for the last 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I will highly recommend you. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was referred by my son..he was very pleased with your service.. I was delighted..excellent Doctor..caring, professional and presice. God bless his hands..


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone in this office is always pleasant. I sometimes need an appointment on short notice and they are always able to fit me in without any hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar I wasI was extremely satisfied with Dr. Garrett ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was happy with every one in the office, how ever. I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Garrett. I had beed suffering from the worst pain on my feet.. He's helped me tremendously. Looking forward to returning for my next vist ..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett and his team are professional, frien... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Garrett and his team are professional, friendly, sensitive and caring of the concerns of their clients.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and very understanding abo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was friendly and very understanding about my foot challenge. Fit me in to an appointment right away.... Dr was awesome ...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett has a great bedside manner and is ver... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Garrett has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. He takes the time to figure out the problem. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

In and out promptly with good result. Excellent and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have received excellent care from the staff at Landmark Foot and Ankle. A couple of years ago they provided the orthotics I needed to become pain free from Plantar Fasciitis. More recently they have eliminated pain I was experiencing with a chronically ingrown toenail. These doctors are very effective specialists.


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is Garrett an excellent physician, he c... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not only is Garrett an excellent physician, he cares enough to take the time to ensure that you understand his findings and that he answers any questions you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Kim is really caring and very professional. I felt very comfortable talking to him and listening to his explanations of the procedure and the post operative results. I had a follow up, went very well; and the stitches will be removed on Monday. Everything went as expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett is an excellent podiatrist. He is ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Garrett is an excellent podiatrist. He is quite thorough in his review of concerns and provides great feedback for the patient to make solid decisions in their care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I'm always well taken care of when I have an appointment with landmark foot and ankle! Dr. Garret is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you once again for your outstanding service... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you once again for your outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garrett is speedy AND thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Garrett is speedy but thorough, has a great sense of humor, and is (naturally) very intelligent. He explains everything thoroughly, and on a level I can understand but still teaching me (my family has an emergency medicine background so I know more than most, and I can tell he's doing a FANTASTIC job of explaining some occasionally complicated concepts). His staff are always kind and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phil Garrett is a caring physician anxious to ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Phil Garrett is a caring physician anxious to help patients with foot problems. I find him totally trustworthy with a find staff of caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, efficient service. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great, efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with my first visit. Great staff and liked Doctor his knowledge and expertise gave me peace of mind. Looking forward for next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar App't w/Dr Garrett was my best experience w/the practice in years. Very professional staff, nurse ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

App't w/Dr Garrett was my best experience w/the practice in years. Very professional staff, nurse & Doctor; definitely felt like a turned-around practice. Last app't even the toenail cutting felt half done. Not so this app't! Based on this experience, it felt like I was in good hands, and I won't hesitate to recommend Dr Garrett & Landmark Foot & Ankle to anyone w/RA or foot issues I run into. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett is the best! ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Garrett is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the hours, location and friendly team ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the hours, location and friendly team


StarStarStarStarStar I was early for my appointment, had quite a few sheets to fill out as a new patient. They still g... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was early for my appointment, had quite a few sheets to fill out as a new patient. They still got me in to see the doctor on time and out within an hour. Good job everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

excellent in every way as usual


StarStarStarStarStar A warm welcome. Excellent doctors ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A warm welcome. Excellent doctors


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very pleasant and Dr.Garett took time to answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was friendly and supportive. I didn't have to wait long for my appointment.All the technica... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was friendly and supportive. I didn't have to wait long for my appointment.All the technical aspects were handled professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was great —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr, Kim was very friendly, knowledgeable and friendly. I felt at ease even though I was very nervous about the shot I was anticipating getting in my foot. I would recommend him to others who find a need for a podiatrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim answered the phone during lunch break and was able to schedule an appointment within 2days... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kim answered the phone during lunch break and was able to schedule an appointment within 2 days. Very good timing, didn't expect to actually speak to a real live person during the 12-1 PM window. Thank you Dr Kim.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved Dr Kon, friendly, personable and spent time with me.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved Dr Kon, friendly, personable and spent time with me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

***Please correct the spelling of my name: TAMARA. Thank you. Dr. Garrett is an exceptionally skilled doctor and surgeon--beyond words. He has resolved problems I've had with my feet for over 50 years!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

***Please correct the spelling of my name: TAMARA. Thank you. Dr. Garrett is an exceptionally skilled doctor and surgeon--beyond words. He has resolved problems I've had with my feet for over 50 years!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Well done! Dr. Kim was very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, on point, very helpful and timely appointment. Thank you!... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, on point, very helpful and timely appointment. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and quality medical care.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Caring and quality medical care. Mom has had problems with leg ulcers. The high quality care she has received have cleared her sites for the first time in 4 years. They not only worked to heal her wounds, but have gone the extra effort to help prevent recurrence


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff was very pleasant, and Dr. Kim was great about explaining how the muscles work and why I was having foot pain. He referred me to physical therapy and that has made a huge difference.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly office staff, never a long wait for appointment. Dr. Garrett listens to your concerns and addresses them in a nice way.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent experience. First time seeing a podiatrist and was pleased that I went. Staff was welcoming and Dr Kim was a professional - he listened to me and explained the details in an understandable way.


StarStarStarStarStar It is great to have reminders either by text or by email off your next appointment.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is great to have reminders either by text or by email off your next appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly professional staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Landmark Foot and Ankle. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I recently visited Landmark Foot and Ankle for the first time. I found Dr. Garrett to provide outstanding patient care. His administration staff to be helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff greeted me. I saw the doctor on time. Plenty of parking... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff greeted me. I saw the doctor on time. Plenty of parking


StarStarStarStarStar I showed up mid-morning on a referral from a nearby podiatrist who wasn't taking new patients. Th... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I showed up mid-morning on a referral from a nearby podiatrist who wasn't taking new patients. They saw me that afternoon, minimal wait time when I got there for my appointment. Friendly staff, doc answered my questions, no complaints about the experience. Seeing me that day though... top marks for not having to wait 3 weeks!


StarStarStarStarStar Messed up appointment date, however, they worked me into their schedule, so grateful.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Messed up appointment date, however, they worked me into their schedule, so grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed w/ Dr. Kim- knowledgeable ,efficient, personable.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Impressed w/ Dr. Kim- knowledgeable ,efficient, personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc. G. is very caring. He is an excellent surgeon. A true expert.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Doc. G. is very caring. He is an excellent surgeon. A true expert.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very happy with the attention I received at the Doctors office.


StarStarStarStarStar You have an excellent practice, convenient and friendly.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You have an excellent practice, convenient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have never been disappointed since Dr Kim took over my visits. He has always been very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I've experienced very professional reception and treatment. Very friendly staff and nice and comfo... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've experienced very professional reception and treatment. Very friendly staff and nice and comforting environment.


StarStarStarStarStar The returning patient...I hurt myself again.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Trying to avoid Dr. Garrett at all costs... I once again managed to injure myself and had to return to the office. As per usual the overall experience was great. In and out with the answers and help I needed. Dr. G even asked how my wife was doing...he really does remember and really does care. The count from "0 days without injury" begins again...


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, efficient, practical - a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was referred to Dr Garret by my Family Practitioner and she was spot on. He listened to my problem, explained what was going on, reassured me that it was manageable and provided some hands on practical solutions. I expected to be told I needed surgery but instead walked away with the tools I needed to managed a long standing toe problem. I work in the medical field and am picky about my providers ad I was very pleased with the entire experience.


StarStarStarStarStar adequate online presence is provided.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

adequate online presence is provided.


StarStarStarStarStar In spite of the unpleasant procedures I endure here, the staff is friendly & efficient. I never w... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

In spite of the unpleasant procedures I endure here, the staff is friendly & efficient. I never wait. I am always reminded via multiple modes. Dr. Garrett is attentive, compassionate & considerate, as well as personable... that matters too. I always am well informed as to what will occur, how to care for it after the fact & receive follow up checks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like yor service stating from front desk till you live the office. All are nice and kind and po... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like their services stating from front desk till you live the office. All are nice and kind and polite. When the doctor examines you, he makes sure that he checks your feet thoroughly. He detected the skin cancer on my feet at early stage. Thank God.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job educating me about my injury and very efficient treatment with very little wait time. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great job educating me about my injury and very efficient treatment with very little wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job educating me about my injury and very efficient treatment with very little wait time. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great job educating me about my injury and very efficient treatment with very little wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and Dr. Kim is personable, thorough and most importantly resolved m... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very professional and Dr. Kim is personable, thorough and most importantly quickly resolved my health issue!


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to make an appointment the day of my visit. Dong Kim was incredible. I'm not good with ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was able to make an appointment the day of my visit. Dong Kim was incredible. I'm not good with procedures and he was great at removing my in grown toe nail. He talked me through it and understood my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to make an appointment the day of my visit. Dong Kim was incredible. I'm not good with ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was able to make an appointment the day of my visit. Dong Kim was incredible. I'm not good with procedures and he was great at removing my in grown toe nail. He talked me through it and understood my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garret is excellent and his staff is pleasant and efficient. Have seen Dr. Garret over the yea... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Garret is excellent and his staff is pleasant and efficient. Have seen Dr. Garret over the years and a year ago for surgery. Would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good Service and nice doctor and workers.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garret was very professional and explained my diagnosis and treatment options in a very clear ... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Garret was very professional and explained my diagnosis and treatment options very clear and simple terms. My appointment was scheduled for 9:30 am and I was seen by the doctor at 9:30!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service was great! Dr. Kim and his support staff were very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care at Landmark Foot and Ankle —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The care I received at Landmark Foot and Ankle was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this office! Office staff is very friendly and Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable. He also is very thorough in his explanations and gives you options.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Notification Given Too Soon —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It seems that historically the Appointment Notification is given on the day the appointment was made or even the day after. It's an event that's still fresh in one's mind. I would like to see a reminder given one or two days before the appointed time. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and great staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Garrett is outstanding, very professional and pleasant. I brought my 8 year old daughter to him for a foot problem and he explained everything in a way that she could understand as well, he answered all of my (and her) questions and was very patient. Great dr. great office staff, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful and fast.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My visit was wonderful and fast.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the office was very supportive both before and after surgery, I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!!!! —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have no complaints. The office was clean and comfortable. The staff were professional and efficient.Dr. Garrett was very professional and engaging. He explained everything so that I fully understood - talked to me instead of at me. I felt feeling comfortable about making plans for foot surgery within a few months. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, on time, all questions answered. Did not feel rushed.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Pleasant, on time, all questions answered. Did not feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Garrett and have received extraordinary care from the office before, during and after m... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dr. Garrett and have received extraordinary care from the office before, during and after my foot surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Every facet of the office visit was outstanding.... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every facet of the office visit was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett is so helpful and really nice!... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Garrett is so helpful and really nice!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Well, first, I have been coming for some time now and consider the medical treatment I receive to be very good and have no thought of changing.


StarStarStarStarStar Landmark Foot and Ankle is a great service in this day and age. My visit was handled efficiently a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Landmark Foot and Ankle is a great service in this day and age. My visit was handled efficiently and expediciously.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim is great and has a very comforting "bedside manner."... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Kim is great and has a very comforting "bedside manner."


StarStarStarStarStar Great Podiatrist and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Garret was recommended to me by my Orthopedic Surgeon. I've had two knee surgeries in the past and will need to either have another surgery (or a total knee replacement down the road) due to an injury I suffered three years ago. I tend to pronate (roll inward on my arches) which puts more stress on my knees and ankles and makes my injured knee even worse. So, I decided to get custom made orthotic inserts for my shoes. They solved my pronation problem and my knee does not bother me half as much as it used to. They have definitely helped and provide more arch support than any inserts I've purchased before. The staff in this office are very pleasant and helpful. Even though the office is often very busy, I've never had to wait long to see the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit with Dr. Garrett and his staff is quick and efficient.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a very good visit with Dr. Garrett and his staff is quick and efficient.