Lander Vision Center

Dr. Mikel Weideman

Star Star Star Star Star 228 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 40 years with Mike —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Been a patient of Mike's for the past 40 years. Another good careful exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Not only do I feel very confident with the care... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Not only do I feel very confident with the care that I get I highly recommend Dr. Weidman to others. Thanks, Molly Rowland


StarStarStarStarStar very unhappy you guys last years my bill went u... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very unhappy you guys last years my bill went under our eye care this year you put under our medical i will not be coming back because did nothing different from last year


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Friendly staff and very... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great customer service! Friendly staff and very personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Ethel Meeks —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

This was a yearly checkup. All was well-the staff is very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient courteous staff. Dr. Weideman is very... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Efficient courteous staff. Dr. Weideman is very thorough. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful business!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely wonderful business!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fantastic office, staff is friendly and professional, explained everything before it was done, shared everything that was happening every step of the way.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the professional and efficie... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was pleased with the professional and efficient tests and results were immediately available. The eye exam was also well done and accurate. The frame selection was extensive and the ladies were patient and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar NONE —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

GREAT WORK, VERY PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY FOLKS. GOOD SELECTION OF FRAMES


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Weideman and his staff have always been very courteous and friendly. Dr. Weideman’s bedside manner is the reason I have been a loyal customer for many years!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, friendly service, great doctor... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful staff, friendly service, great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service friendly staff very helpful p... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service friendly staff very helpful professional always smiling explained everything well all was understandable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Was told all I needed to know. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great visit! Was told all I needed to know.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience when I visit your ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always a pleasant experience when I visit your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with my particular problem. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very helpful with my particular problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Beautiful facility. The best place... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff! Beautiful facility. The best place in Lander for your optometry needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar What a grew crew! Very knowledgeable and a lot ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

What a grew crew! Very knowledgeable and a lot of fun.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Being able to complete all of the paperwork before the visit to the office I found very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar My first Eye appointment with Lender vision cen... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My first Eye appointment with Lender vision center went extremely well. I was pleased with the results and the service. Dr. Weidman was very informative and his staff was excellent. I picked out a pair of new glasses that I’m still extremely happy with.


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie’s review 😁 —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for helping me find glasses that fit on my face and make me look handsome


StarStarStarStarStar Was wonderful and really helpful with choosing ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was wonderful and really helpful with choosing eye-wear


StarStarStarStarStar I was very much impressed with my visit to the ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very much impressed with my visit to the Lander Vision Center. The wait time was minimal, I was not pressured into buying products my exam was conducted with state-of-the-art equipment and everyone I dealt with was helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. I will be going back on the 31st another type of examination. Kathy Pappas


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rarely would I give five stars for anything. Yo... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Rarely would I give five stars for anything. You all do a good job, have nice people, and provide good customer service. That’s why I choose Lander Vision Center instead of some other place.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Excel... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and caring doctor and staff!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

friendly and caring doctor and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to get your examined. I was ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent place to get your examined. I was pleased with my previous optometrist, and I believe I'll be pleased with my new one. I've commented to my wife that she would do well to come to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As it turned out, I was a difficult patient to fit with contacts--even after having worn them for 50 years. Dr. Weideman was always wiling to do whatever it took to find what was going to work for me. By the same token I was willing to do whatever I could on my part to work with him. He was never impatient and always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous service every time! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Professional and courteous service every time!


StarStarStarStarStar I was satified with the service Thanks —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was satified with the service Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit went very well even though I almost fall asleep ..... can you mail the result to my address , or do I have to go to my provider ??


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, great care and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, thorough eye exam, great customer service... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nice, thorough eye exam, great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weideman was able to get me in for an appoi... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Weideman was able to get me in for an appointment very quickly. His staff is professional and I felt very well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Best service we've ever had at an eye care faci... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best service we've ever had at an eye care facility. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar I approve of this office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Weideman and his team have always been excellent in services


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, a kind, caring professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, a kind, caring professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest staff like ever!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The greatest staff like ever!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All of the staff was cordial and knowledgeable. Always an inviting experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend getting your eyes chec... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would highly recommend getting your eyes checked here. Everyone in this office are very nice. Wonderful people to work with. Dr. Weideman is very informative about your eye exam. The Heather was awesome to work with and the rest of the girls are very sweet. Getting my eyes checked was a very pleasant experience. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weideman is very good and I enjoy the servi... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Weideman is very good and I enjoy the service I received while I was there.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and makes you feel comfortable.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always pleasant and makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great visit. Did not have to wait for my appointment. staff is very friendly. Dr. Weideman is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly, responsive to my que... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and friendly, responsive to my questions and concerns. I recommend this office for assessment and prescription management


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, appointments are fairly quick. ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly staff, appointments are fairly quick. I like the extra reminders from text messages and emails.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit, no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with the staff and Dr. Weid... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We are very pleased with the staff and Dr. Weideman. They are so friendly and helpful but I do think that the receptionists could be more friendly. We felt like we were a nuisance and felt uncomfortable. Otherwise, i enjoy everyone there that made us feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I thank the staff and Dr. Wiseman, they were ve... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thank the staff and Dr. Wiseman, they were very helpful for giving information on my eye prescription and what I need if I have any problems with my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that the service was Exceptional, and ve... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt that the service was Exceptional, and very Satisfying.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went smoothly and timely. I did... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment went smoothly and timely. I did not have to wait but a few minutes and was done in about 45 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time, fast and everyone w... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My appointment was on time, fast and everyone was extra helpful. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to be able to communicate via on-line. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Nice to be able to communicate via on-line.


StarStarStarStarStar We were treated very well by friendly & profess... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We were treated very well by friendly & professional staff at Lander Vision Center!!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great to have the opportunity to sh... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It's always great to have the opportunity to share an experience that may benefit your industry


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your advice Mike.  —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks for your advice Mike. Seeing me on short notice was very helpful, again, thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar It Was Good To Get MY Eyes Checked After 2.5 Ye... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It Was Good To Get MY Eyes Checked After 2.5 Years Since MY Last Visit In November 2014.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfying Visit. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The visit was pleasant, quick (as these exams go), and thorough. All questions were answered clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar This organization likes to practice bait and sw... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This organization likes to practice bait and switch tactics to bilk people out of their hard-earned money!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first time ever eye appointment. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great first time ever eye appointment. The staff was all very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Really good visit, got all my questions answere... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Really good visit, got all my questions answered and look forward to seeing Dr Weideman again.


StarStarStarStarStar Ethel "Kay" Meeks —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

There was no problems with my last appointment. The staff is GREAT! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and professional staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A friendly and professional staff. Dr. Weideman has patiently tracked down my difficult optical issues over several visits, finding a solution that gives me the best sight I've had in a while and great eye comfort. Its an optometry practice I completely trust.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. The staff is always g... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always enjoy my visits. The staff is always great.


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

was helped right away and felt right at home with Dr. Mike and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone did their job well and with a smile. My 5 yo had fun and I'm confident he got a good eye exam and a good pair of glasses. It's a good blend of customer service and clinical expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Thanks for the grea tservice


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit to the Eye Doctor! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Visit to the Eye Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and helpful. doctor answ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great staff, friendly and helpful. doctor answered all concerns or questions. Didn't rush me through the exam and explained what he was doing and why. Very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Very much appreciated Dr. W. Listening to my co... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very much appreciated Dr. W. Listening to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very down to earth atmosp... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent service and very down to earth atmosphere. I felt my examination was very thorough and I have the utmost confidence and respect for Dr Weideman.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is professional and friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, everyone is professional and friendly. The atmosphere is warm with the beautiful decor!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Years of Trust —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been going to Dr. Wiedeman for the past six years. He and his staff are the best. I appreciate the time they spend with me answering any questions or concerns I may have about my eye health and patience in and thoughtfulness while selecting eye wear. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied with my visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was extremely satisfied with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Weideman and his staff provide top quality services and always in a timely manner. They are always very helpful, send appointment reminders and work around your schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Kay Meeks —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I've never had a problem at any of my appts. at Dr. Weidemans office. The staff is always pleasant and courteous. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent care and service! I was very happy to be back at my childhood eye clinic, everyone was helpful, friendly, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very step by step and very professiona... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a very step by step and very professional exam. I enjoyed the friendly staff and courteous way that I was treated. I felt that it was comfortable and a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wonderful service from friendly employees. Keep up the awesome work!


StarStarStarStarStar You folks always do a great job. I truly appre... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You folks always do a great job. I truly appreciate the professional, competent service I always receive from you every visit and follow-up. And the fact that you give us a new glasses case when ours breaks, and clean our glasses and tighten our temples contributes to your top notch service as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good service, very professional. I'd recommend Lander Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time for my appointment. Everyon... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I was seen on time for my appointment. Everyone in the office was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Love Dr. Weidaman and his staff. Alway... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

5 stars. Love Dr. Weidaman and his staff. Always professional and gives highest quality of care to me & my son. Thank you. Michelle Greer


StarStarStarStarStar Kay Meeks —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff and Dr. W. are always pleasant. Dr'.s offices are not my favorite but you all make it a better experience. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the is it was as perfect as possible.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always the is it was as perfect as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Finance Officer —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent experience and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment reminders are key!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I like the addition of your online appointment reminders and updates.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great atmosphere. Got me in, even though I am not currently a patient, for an eye injury. Staff was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Please decrease the amount of scent in the office! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The service as allows was great. The only negative thing is that the office is to scented with the air fresheners, I had a migraine by the time I left and it took me two days to get over it. Please decrease the the amount of scent in the office a little is great to much is offending.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant expierance!... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

A very pleasant expierance!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Enjoyed my visit. The service is great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great place & great people!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, relaxing, and comfortable ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Friendly, relaxing, and comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and I enjoy getting our eyes checked, the... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My kids and I enjoy getting our eyes checked, they make it easy for the children and did an overall excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar they did a good job, I like my glasses.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

they did a good job, I like my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go to for your eye need... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is the best place to go to for your eye needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Wiedeman as he is very friendly and always makes my girls feel comfortable. I ha... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I appreciate Dr. Wiedeman as he is very friendly and always makes my girls feel comfortable. I have been taking them to see him for several years now and the lady that assisted us during our past visit was very helpful and considerate. The only problem was I felt unwelcome in the dealings with the receptionist, she was very curt as she TOLD us to update our information after I told her the girls names and just looked at us without a hello or good afternoon, no words just looked at us. I almost had the feeling to just say ok, we're leaving. But felt comfortable once the Dr. came to get us.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit was just fine...but waaay too many email reminders in advance.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Visit was just fine...but waaay too many email reminders in advance.


StarStarStarStarStar As is the usual case, great service and advice.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As is the usual case, great service and advice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I recently had an eye exam with Dr. Weideman at Lander Vision Center. The exam was a very pleasant experience. The entire staff was very helpful and pleasant. I will recommend Lander Vision Center to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very satisfied with my visit. Service was excellent, staff very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Made me feel special, not as if I was just another patient they had to deal with.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

AS usual and expected this was a through and professional exam that met all my expectations and left me reassured by th resultes


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Had a wonderful appointment! Dr. Weideman did an awesome job of doing the eye exam, just like he always does. I will always go to him as long as we are in the are. Do not go to anyone else even while we are in Az. Call them if we have any issues and they help us much as they can and work with us the patients. Have a good office staff also!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my experience.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very pleased with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent and I would definitely recommend Dr weideman to others... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My experience was excellent and I would definitely recommend Dr weideman to others


StarStarStarStarStar It is great to have online incase it is needed for referrals.thank you very much number if anyone... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It is great to have online incase it is needed for referrals.thank you very much number if anyone


StarStarStarStarStar I have use Dr. Weideman for many years. He and his staff have always guided me in the exam proces... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have use Dr. Weideman for many years. He and his staff have always guided me in the exam process to understand my eye health. I feel very well cared for and appreciate the long term relationship we share.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very professional office and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The entire staff at Lander Vision Center is friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and easy to work with. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my vision care!


StarStarStarStarStar New in town and always had my eys cared for through a family member in Oklahoma —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

New in town and always had my eys cared for through a family member in Oklahoma. Did not know what to expect. I am happy and believe I received the care for my eyes that I had hoped for. Look forward to getting my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have an appointment, but got me in and took care of me —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Did not have an appointment, but got me in and took care of me. Patient, polite will continue to use.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a satisfied consumer! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am a satisfied consumer!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wonderful experience.!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate donuts —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always appreciate donuts


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection of frames. Everyone there is so willing to help and very friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great selection of frames. Everyone there is so willing to help and very friendly. Great experience in every aspect.


StarStarStarStarStar you can take some of your wall plung in out because my grandma that takes me has severe allergies... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

you can take some of your wall plung in out because my grandma that takes me has severe allergies to purfumes, colognes, scent that come from your wall plug in were so strong that we had to step out of the building for a bit so that was a very tuff visit she had said something to the girls at the desk but no one got up to unplug them


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and always quick to get us in —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and always quick to get us in


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth & efficient —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My entire ocular exam was very smooth & efficient with excellent explanations from Dr. Weideman as well as the other staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It was excellent service. Was even seen before actual appointment time. Everyone was so helpful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I really like the technology and the awareness that this office has. I have recommended people to this office because of the technological abilities present, and everyone has been satisfied. I also brought my 17 month old son in for a screening and even though they may not work with children of that age often the amount of professionalism was something to be noted.


StarStarStarStarStar The gal who cleaned our glasses tightened the ear pieces too tightly and Ver is having trouble... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The gal who cleaned our glasses tightened the ear pieces too tightly and Ver is having trouble with comfort on his nose pieces. Everything else went very well, your staff is helpful knowledgable and professional. Very good experience. Dr. Weideman, please give me a referral to a doctor to remove the growth on my lower eyelid. Thank you. Vern and Mary Lou wickstrom


StarStarStarStarStar No problems! All issues with aging eyes explained well. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

No problems! All issues with aging eyes explained well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was seated, and preliminary testing done right away —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I was seated, and preliminary testing done right away. I waited awhile for the Doctor to get done with another exam. I saw the Doctor for exam and then my eyes were dilated, I then waited while two other exams were done before my brief final exam. I felt that an hour and a half was longer than my exam should have taken.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't really afford the cost of the glasses. Do you have other options for the cost? —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Can't really afford the cost of the glasses. Do you have other options for the cost?


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I absolutely appreciate the care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar I always let the front desk know I have arrived, no greeting necessary —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always let the front desk know I have arrived, no greeting necessary


StarStarStarStarStar It would be great if you accepted Eye ed insurance —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It would be great if you accepted Eye ed insurance. Because you are out of area to them I will only be reimbursed $145.00 out of the $1018.00 bill. That hurts my wallet since I am on disability.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My visit was excellent. The staff is always polite and great in working with me.In my opinion this has been the best experience I have had for the health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was great. Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, everyone was great. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Super impressed by the doctor to handle my 5 year old. This was my childs first eye exam —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Super impressed by the doctor to handle my 5 year old. This was my childs first eye exam. I loved that he had shapes instead of letters because he's young and just learning. The visit was quicker than I anticipated, the doctor engaged my child conversationally which made it easier to have my kid adjust to different machines and questions. Excellent :)


StarStarStarStarStar I never had such a thorough eye exam! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I never had such a thorough eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive, professional office. Personable doctor —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very impressive, professional office. Personable doctor. And thank you very much for the gift certificate that I drew from your winners. Tracy and I will really enjoy going to the Hitching Post for dinner!


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan needs to laugh at my jokes. I am pretty funny. But more funny than pretty.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jordan needs to laugh at my jokes. I am pretty funny. But more funny than pretty.


StarStarStarStarStar The girls told me what Anastasia said to the doc —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The girls told me what Anastasia said to the doc. I did not send her in to the office to complain about anything. I was fine with how things were going. A little girl being anxious to go play I guess.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and understanding —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is very professional and understanding. They do a great job and are very willing to answer any questions. DR. Weidemen always explains everything so that you can understand it. He takes his time and is very pleasant. His staff is always smiling and are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was pleased with the service.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was pleased with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as always! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the services I received and will continue to go back as needed —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very happy with the services I received and will continue to go back as needed. This is a 5 star service!


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate that you were able to get me in at the last second to check my red eye —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appreciate that you were able to get me in at the last second to check my red eye! As always, superior customer service, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great care —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Thanks for the great care


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very helpful and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar There was a air freshener in the exam room that was too much of a strong smell —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

There was a air freshener in the exam room that was too much of a strong smell. While waiting it made me a bit uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was nothing I would complain about. Everyone was helpful and kind —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My wait time was nothing I would complain about. Everyone was helpful and kind. I appreciate the assistance I received as I chose new glasses. Dr. Weideman listened to all my questions and answered in a way I could understand and with helpful information. Always a pleasure to come in for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken to back 10 minutes after scheduled appt —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Was taken to back 10 minutes after scheduled appt. time but then waited another 35 minutes before seeing Dr. Weideman


Reply

Donna We are so sorry for your wait and appreciate your patience. Sometimes Dr. Weideman does get behind and most times it's due to a patient needing more time, or an eye emergency. We hope you understand that Dr tries to give everyone the time needed to answer their questions and unfortunately the result is a patient having to wait. We strive to give thorough service and appreciate your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Everything, tests, etc. was perfectly explained, very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything, tests, etc. was perfectly explained, very knowledgeable. I left feeling more confident about my eye injury and my vision in general. For me, it was totally professional. Personally, I wouldn't change anything. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been coming here for years and have always gotten great service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will continue to go to this optometrist as long as I reside in Lander. I felt confident in him.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very friendly, very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we had contact with was extremely cordial and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone we had contact with was extremely cordial and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been an excellent experience going to this clinic. —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It has always been an excellent experience going to this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very appreciative of your office getting me in, especially since I am not a prior patient —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very appreciative of your office getting me in, especially since I am not a prior patient. I will definitely be back, and my husband will change over to your care also.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star It took quite a while for me to get my glasses picked out after my appointment and in fact I have... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It took quite a while for me to get my glasses picked out after my appointment and in fact I have to go back to get my prescription sunglasses picked out and ordered. I had a new person helping me and he really didn't give me a good overview of the options and didn't know the system very well. I picked out a pair of sunglasses and started to get them ordered and then I was told that they couldn't be fit with Rx lenses. I would have liked to have known from the beginning which frames and lenses could be fix with prescription lenses. It would have saved a lot of time.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with my appointment and services rendered —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Satisfied with my appointment and services rendered. Susan went out of her way to help me select a new frame. Unfortunately it is back ordered, but she is checking to see if she can locate one from a rep. I appreciate her extra care and positive attitude. Chris was also very pleasant and Dr. Weideman is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit. Everyone was very good to me. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It was a good visit. Everyone was very good to me and treated me with respect. It was very hectic in the office ,but staff took care of everyone. One gentleman was very agitated and I told the staff Quietly) to take care of him first. I had all afternoon to get helped. I want to thank everyone for their patience when your office gets what I call crazy busy.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Will need to makean appt to have my eyes dialated. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Will need to makean appt to have my eyes dialated.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcome, felt that the exam was very thorough and well explained —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I felt very welcome, felt that the exam was very thorough and well explained. My driver license paperwork was provided at the time of visit (awesome!). You even called with an earlier appointment than the one I originally scheduled. I think you guys are GREAT! Thanks again, Ellen


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My experience was pleasant


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star To Shock the Conscience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The cost of the eye exam not unreasonable. $570.00 for a pair of single vision glasses was outrageous!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent employees, very nice and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent employees, very nice and professional. Office is amazing, magazines are great, pens are great, newspaper available. Really appreciate all your great service.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very good visit. Prompt service, and a professional exam —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, a very good visit. Prompt service, and a professional exam. Good help with finding glasses. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff, felt comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

i appreciate the professionalism of your office as well as the friendliness that is present. Thank you all, Alice


StarStarStarStarStar computers were down so that is why I had the additional wait. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

computers were down so that is why I had the additional wait.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to have such a dedicated professional in lander —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

So glad to have such a dedicated professional in lander. Thanks for investing in the newest and best equipment. The photo mapping of the eye has been particularly helpful to me in monitoring my eye health. It is helpful to look back to 2005 and compare those images to now. Thanks for investing to equipment that is so useful to your patients!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see the first exam that is suppose to be done that they look through with the... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would like to see the first exam that is suppose to be done that they look through with the ballons be done eventually during that visit if the child didn't sit through the first try long enough because my concern is is his glasses going to be the right strength for him and not to strong or to weak.


StarStarStarStarStar The Optometrist was very thorough and treated by Granddaughter very well —    (Patient since Fri Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The Optometrist was very thorough and treated by Granddaughter very well. He provided information as he was testing her eyes to let her know what he was doing and explained everything. He is an awesome Dr. One thing I would like to mention as I felt my two granddaughters and myself were treated coldly by the receptionist. Not even a good morning just looked at us and I said we have two appointments for Rhaelle and Riquell, she just put two pieces of paper on the counter and said you need to fill these out. I felt very unwelcome and my granddaughter mentioned to me "she seems mean or in a bad mood". Bottom line...the welcoming feeling was just not there. The lady assisting us in picking out their frames was very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice going to Lander Vision. People and staff are always nice and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It's always nice going to Lander Vision. People and staff are always nice and helpful. Thanks again LVS!


StarStarStarStarStar This was an emergency visit to get some stuff out of my eye —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

This was an emergency visit to get some stuff out of my eye. I really appreciate being fit into the schedule so it could be looked at and cleaned out. I'm doing much better now! THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been happy with the staff and service at Lander Vision Center, and pass this onto... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Have always been happy with the staff and service at Lander Vision Center, and pass this onto friends.


StarStarStarStarStar How about a camera and a large TV so we can see what we look like in new frames.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

How about a camera and a large TV so we can see what we look like in new frames.


StarStarStarStarStar i was well pleased with my appointment...I would surely refer other to your practice —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i was well pleased with my appointment...I would surely refer other to your practice. Thank you for taking care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being called when there was a cancellation to get my family in sooner than our... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate being called when there was a cancellation to get my family in sooner than our scheduled appointment. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have always enjoyed going to Dr. Weideman. I have been seeing him for over 30 years and even when I didn't live in the area would come back to see him.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Dr. W. is personable and thorough! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very professional. Dr. W. is personable and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar It seems that there are new employees every time I come in —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It seems that there are new employees every time I come in. I had to wait 10-15 minutes to get called up to my appointment. The appointment was fine. I opted out of the first test that the assistant did. The Dr. Was looking for the picture that should have been from the first test that I didn't do. I believe that the Dr. Already talked to that employee about that instance though. So then I went to pay. I have vsp insurance but the lady at the front desk asked for my medical card. I asked her to have the Dr. Explain it to me but he was already in another Appt. I then asked her to find out why this is being billed to my medical instead of vsp and call me. She called 2days after my Appt. And said that it would be billed to vsp this time but in the future it would have to be billed to medical. I would just like somebody to explain why this isn't vsp. Just because I have diabetes? Everybody is always nice at the office I just think that maybe a little more training with insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like surveys... too funny —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I don't like surveys... too funny


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for accepting the Eastern Shoshone Tribes insurance plans! That's been the most... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you for accepting the Eastern Shoshone Tribes insurance plans! That's been the most irritating barrier I've run into. I will definitely refer my coworkers and friends to your offices. I plan to move my children's eye are to your offices as well. Also, my appointment was originally for Feb 11th. When I made that appointment I told the lady I am extremely flexible if any cancellations were to arise. One did and I took that spot with less than 2 hours notice. While I haven't ordered my glasses (due to finances) I picked my frames and color and am excited to place that order over the phone tomorrow!


StarStarStarStarStar No suggestions for improvement-thanks. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

No suggestions for improvement-thanks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

was treated very well = )


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience. Very smooth —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A good experience. Very smooth. Unfortunately,my next lens upgrade will likely be a stick and a dog.


StarStarStarStarStar Realy appreciated the girls opinions on helping me select frames. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Realy appreciated the girls opinions on helping me select frames.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment began and ended on time —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My appointment began and ended on time. Everything about the appointment was explained to me in an understandable manner and my input was listened to. Things were handled ina comprehensive manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a single thing —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I wouldn't change a single thing. A thorough eye exam, with explanation of what is being done by friendly, knowledgable, pleasant people in a nicely decorated environment, it couldn't be any better than that.


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan was grea —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Jordan was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't like that the government wants you to want me to get connected digitally —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I didn't like that the government wants you to want me to get connected digitally. The gals up front were nice enough about it as I politely explained that I would not participate in connecting digitally. You all are nice folks. When I first came to Lander and had to make a choice for vision care, I felt patronized by another provider. You folks treat me like I'm smart and can understand about my eye health. I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all always very pleasant and efficient. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You are all always very pleasant and efficient. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was moved to three different rooms. The first was needed, I know —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was moved to three different rooms. The first was needed, I know. Also, glad to see the girls at the front desk, dressing more appropriately.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Weideman and staff are a team of professionals! Also, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit to Dr. W iedeman office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was a little concered about going to any Dr for any medical issues in Wyoming from the experience I have had at other offices in Lander. Dr. Wiedeman had the newest and best equipment! I have not had a more comprehensive exam and felt more secure and satisfied about my eyes! Thank you Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed by all. Friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always feel welcomed by all. Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Busy Office - Good People —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Weideman & his staff are very professional. Dr. Weideman was very through in his examination and I appreciated how informative he was during his examination.


StarStarStarStarStar The doc needs to spend more time —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The doc needs to spend more time. I was very disappointed to find out that no one had any idea of what my eyes were like since my last visit. 7 years ago. I was told they still had my records so that was my reason for going back. Had I known I would be seen as a new patient I would have gone to another that was referred. I am not happy with the lenses that I got. I can not see the computer at work with them and I can not do my job well. I was told to give them 3 months. Progressives are what I need, they said. I cannot afford them. I would not have ordered glasses at all if I knew that the bifocal would not work for me. I fell for the sell.


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied with the service! —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

100% satisfied with the service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. Thank you! God bless —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed. Thank you! God bless


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with how I have been served in your office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am always satisfied with how I have been served in your office. I was a bit disappointed to be told a pair of glasses I had chosen could not be adjusted for me (didn't understand why). After my current glasses were adjusted they were returned with fingerprints all over them. Had to wash them myself before using them again. Just a little courtesy thing for the future. Otherwise all was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure yet- my situation is not typical.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Not sure yet- my situation is not typical.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weideman and staff are professional, helpful, and courteous. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Weideman and staff are professional, helpful, and courteous. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff terrific, as was Dr Weideman. All professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff terrific, as was Dr Weideman. All professional and friendly. My husband will be making his next vision checkup with Dr. Weideman. Thank you kindly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As usual everything was good —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As usual everything was good. Last time I purchased new frames and lenses Susan W gave me a discount if I paid in full at the time the glasses were ordered. I asked for a similar discount and the technician said my insurance was my discount...weird! Insurance is not a discount it is a benefit I have already paid for. She was nice though and I really have no problems with the one who assisted me.


StarStarStarStarStar Doing a great service...keep it up. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Doing a great service...keep it up.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent exam and eye glass service!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very helpful and courteous. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The entire staff was very helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing missxing wass that I didn't get to seed Susan! Please give her my hellos. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

the only thing missing was that I didn't get to see Susan! Please give her my hellos. Bill


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Weideman is always so professional and courteous —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly staff and Dr Weideman is always so professional and courteous. Thanks for a great visit and see you all next year!! You are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that Dr. Weideman conducted a thourogh eye exam on my young child —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I felt that Dr. Weideman conducted a thourogh eye exam on my young child. I am pleased with how the appointment went!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would highly recommend. I am impressed with the professionalism of the office. Doctor Weideman is very knowledgeable, the office staff are very friendly. My appointment was on time. All charges were thoroughly explained so there were no surprises. I have been there a few times now and there is consistent high quality between visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always patient with those of os who have trouble deciding on a new frame, thinking about... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Staff is always patient with those of os who have trouble deciding on a new frame, thinking about all the options, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clean comfortable office, waiting room, exams rooms, and glass station. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very nice clean comfortable office, waiting room, exams rooms, and glass station.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for squeezing me in for this emergency/infection condition. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

thanks for squeezing me in for this emergency/infection condition.


StarStarStarStarStar good second visit —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

had a good visit, still do not need glasses :)


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Weideman and his team have always given me an exceptional service and care. They work very hard and the customer service shows. Nothing bad to say about them.


StarStarStarStarStar Most always a good experience. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I don't mind these surveys but I don't like being demanded to provide a title and a review if I don't care to. That is why I am opting out of future surveys.


StarStarStarStarStar I just wished the same gals would stay there and work hard, all of them —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I just wished the same gals would stay there and work hard, all of them. I just get used to one face and then here comes someone new, and I wonder are they going to do a good job/ We will see when my new glasses come. That is why I like Susan fitting my glasses. I KNOW she knows how to get the proper fit. I understand what has happened, I just hope these will be happy where they are at and quit searching for something different. Hope you understand where this old senior lady is coming from. I will continue to come, but that is how I feel.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no problems with not knowing my financial options. I always just pay my bill —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have no problems with not knowing my financial options. I always just pay my bill. What makes me laugh: I came home and discovered my insurance should cover most of the charges. I'll have to go in and take care of this, but it's no one's fault but my own.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very kind and helpful. Appreciate the years of service provided to me and excellent care. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone very kind and helpful. Appreciate the years of service provided to me and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Never offered to clean my present glasses like in the past visits —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Never offered to clean my present glasses like in the past visits


StarStarStarStarStar great service. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt very good after my exam. I felt the time spent with me was adequatr.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really pleased with every visit that we have & I couldn't tell you what to improve or change... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I'm really pleased with every visit that we have & I couldn't tell you what to improve or change because you are that good. Thank you the Driver family.


StarStarStarStarStar Prices seem to be a bit high —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Prices seem to be a bit high


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very thorough and service was good. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Exam was very thorough and service was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Have not been too appointment yet! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Have not been too appointment yet!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star New Patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appt. time was 3pm, I arrived 15 minutes early and I was not seen until after 330pm. I had a 4pm meeting that I was 30 minutes late to because of the late start to my appt.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are wonderful and so easy to work with! I love your office! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You guys are wonderful and so easy to work with! I love your office!