LANCE E SMITH DDS

Dr. Lance Smith

Star Star Star Star Star 240 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar WIting room could use an update —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

WIting room could use an update


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by everyone in the office. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service by everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Smith for 13+ years. He ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've been going to Dr. Smith for 13+ years. He and his team are professional, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist (can’t remember her name) is wonde... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My hygienist (can’t remember her name) is wonderful. Very light and gentle. Hardly feel anything at all. She’s truly the best. I enjoy coming to get my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff are amazing.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr. Smith and his staff are amazing. Took the kids for their first cleaning at this location and they agree, much better than our previous dentist. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, compassionate and professional care.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent, compassionate and professional care. I no longer fear going to a dentist! The staff is professional and always open to a patient's input. They put your health at the forefront.


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is the best all you guys an... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This dentist office is the best all you guys and girls !!!!!!!!ROCK!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here everyone is so nice and understate... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love it here everyone is so nice and understateding


StarStarStarStarStar Cammie is always great! Dr. Smith too! Everyone... —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Cammie is always great! Dr. Smith too! Everyone in the office is always super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr. Smith for over 40 years so that... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have used Dr. Smith for over 40 years so that in it's self shows he has my confidence in doing my dental work. I travel approximately 50 miles round trip to the receive the services of Dr. Smith and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Smith, the hygienists and his full staff are incredible. Professional, warm and kind every time. I look forward to coming to the office and leave with great care.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful friendly inviroment! I was ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was a wonderful friendly inviroment! I was so comfortable getting my dental work don.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Smith and his staff have been caring for my entire families dental needs for many years. We have all received high quality dental work at an honest, affordable price. Everyone in the office is friendly and seem to genuinely care about your comfort level during procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and kind. Easy to find. Appointment we... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly and kind. Easy to find. Appointment went great. Questions were answered with ease.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amazing Team!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

While the dentist did not spend as much time with me as I had expected, he left me in the hands of his incredible team, who I feel are the real stars of this organization. They went above and beyond to make sure I understood the treatment I was given and followed-up afterwards for a personal touch you don’t find many places.


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody likes to see the dentist, but if work i... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Nobody likes to see the dentist, but if work is needed, I would recommend Lance Smith D.D.S. Nice environment, friendly and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You Gus are AWESOME! Everyone from receptionis... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You Gus are AWESOME! Everyone from receptionist to techs to hygienists to dentist do a fantastic job. Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office with even better people! Couldn'... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Awesome office with even better people! Couldn't rave enough about this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly no pain dentistry! I highly recommend... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly no pain dentistry! I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually don't mind going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I actually don't mind going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is amazing. Thank you for all that you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as usual, thanks - Lance —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The level of care is outstanding / superior! Reception is welcoming. Cammie is great and Dr Smith is excellent. Pretty darn good cookies too :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Timing for appointment is always good. Friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Timing for appointment is always good. Friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The reminders are very helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The reminders are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and the staff have been very helpful ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Smith and the staff have been very helpful with an ornery tooth that has been bothering me for quite sometime.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome and amazing, Always friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is awesome and amazing, Always friendly and caring for their patients :)


StarStarStarStarStar The very best at everything they do. Friendly, ... —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The very best at everything they do. Friendly, caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Suffering for many years with a serious case of dental phobia came quickly to an end when I started visiting Thorncreek. Even as a long time patient, they consistently continue to provide such contentious care and attention to my comfort that I no longer have any reluctance in going to the dentist. They are friendly, attentive and a great group of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff are friendly and willing to make ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

all the staff are friendly and willing to make adjustment. Provided good education about my teeth and future events that will soon develop.


StarStarStarStarStar You make me like going to the dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You make me like going to the dentist! Amazing, friendly staff. Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful office.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is a wonderful office. The lady at the front desk is kind and welcoming. The assistants and doctors are caring and attentive. I feel that my questions and concerns are always addressed. The patient's comfort and pain control are taken seriously. Very happy to come here.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr Smith and his staff has always provided a friendly and relaxing atmosphere for dental work. I appreciate that Dr. Smith is conservative in his treatment planning and informative when it comes time to do treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Laid back, clean office with very nice and comp... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Laid back, clean office with very nice and competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional with a human touch —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient, attentive, and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. smith and his staff provide the highest lev... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. smith and his staff provide the highest level of care. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable and make their patients very comfortable. Dr. smith has tremendous expertise along with a kindly, gentle touch. The parafin hand dip makes the experience like going to the spa! (almost!)


StarStarStarStarStar fine job as always. glad to have them local —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

fine job as always. glad to have them local


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly competent and respo... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service. Friendly competent and responsive staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and very comfortable. Very we... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great atmosphere and very comfortable. Very welcoming staff. Glad I made the switch!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - great technique - great experie... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service - great technique - great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Enjoy everything about this office. Dentist and staff are outstanding in my view.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The staff is very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Feel great after cleaning. Excellent job by do... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Feel great after cleaning. Excellent job by doctor Smith and his staffs.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Best dentist office ever!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Consistently great service


StarStarStarStarStar We would recommend to anyone and everyone! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

We would recommend to anyone and everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure not that I enjoy going,... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is always a pleasure not that I enjoy going, but everyone there makes it so much more pleasant going to the dentist . Thank you. Ron. M


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office. Dr Smith is a great den... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

This is a great office. Dr Smith is a great dentist. Procedures and options are explained prior to any work being done. The office staff is very friendly and homemade cookies are given out as you leave.(to be eaten later).


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional staff! Everyone is very... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Extremely professional staff! Everyone is very welcoming and sincere, and equally conscientious about the care they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend  —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Smith and his staff have always been super friendly and comfortable. They also are highly qualified in their work. Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care from Dr. Smith and staff! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I always get great dental care from Dr. Smith and his staff. The hygienists are always friendly and thorough in cleaning. They provide excellent advice for home care as well. The office is clean and they get me in on time. I used to live within a couple of miles of the office but moved about 10 years ago. I make a 50 mile drive because I think it is the best dental practice I've found.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and knowledgeable staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Such a friendly and knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Was given the usual caring and professional ser... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Was given the usual caring and professional service. This is the reason we have been seeing Dr. Smith and Staff for over 20 years. Bruce and Patsy Bowman


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always been treated with the greatest resp... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I’ve always been treated with the greatest respect. Dr Smith and staff are very professional and friendly. I wouldn’t think of going any where else


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, I recommend Dr. Smith and his staff! Great... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Yes, I recommend Dr. Smith and his staff! Great people


StarStarStarStarStar The highest level of care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every person working in this dental office is passionate about doing the best work on every patient. From reception to treatment, there is never a moment where you as the patient say, "are they paying attention? Is it clean enough? What if the work is bad?" You feel heard, you feel that every employee cares about you, you feel like you're getting the best dental care- and you are. Everyone is gentle, they all care about your comfort, they work to repair past dental work if needed but they don't ever force you to get things done or redone.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good exam. All personnel are fri... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always have a good exam. All personnel are friendly, competent and work well together. Good job - Lance and associates!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorncreek Cosmetic Dentistry is excellent! Th... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Thorncreek Cosmetic Dentistry is excellent! The people are so friendly and helpful, and the work is outstanding. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Total excellent professional care! Very friendly and making sure your comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Dr. Smith and staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very satisfied with Dr. Smith and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Number one dentist in Colorado! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Number one dentist in Colorado!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I likely this place I was so long on there more... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I likely this place I was so long on there more than 10 year's They All good people and doing great job I appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and the entire staff are highly skill... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Smith and the entire staff are highly skilled and very friendly and accommodating. I have total confidence and trust in their abilities and recommendations. Have been seeing Dr. Smith for years and have always been extremely happy with my treatment. Will never go anywhere else, I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and welcoming. Wait time is us... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always courteous and welcoming. Wait time is usually short.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love this dentist and his staff! They are friendly, efficient and provide excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always consistent and friendly. This ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff is always consistent and friendly. This feels like a family experience where all members know their patients and care about providing great service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always happy and satisfied with my dental experience. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you...


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate you seeing me on very short notice,a... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Appreciate you seeing me on very short notice,as well as for the referral to Dr. Davis. Thank you for the professional treatment and curtesy you afforded me. I will soon be having my dental files transferred from Houston to your office, and look forward to future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar None I Trust more  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I’ve been going to Thorncreek Dentistry for two decades. There’s no one I trust more. Dr. Smith and his staff are wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar We would recommend to anyone! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

We would recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist Office  —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The staff at Thorncreek Cosmetic Dentistry Office is always friendly and helpful anytime I come in or call in to make an appointment. I have been going here for years and will not be changing anytime soon. Cleaning's and procedures are always fast, done by skilled professionals. Dr. Lance is one of the best in the field.


StarStarStarStarStar Facility is very clean, excellent service from... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Facility is very clean, excellent service from doctor Lance Smith and staffs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr.Smith and everyone on his staff! I'm glad we found your office. Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience all the way around. From ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful experience all the way around. From the front desk to the Doctor. Coming from a horrible experience at another local practice, I'm grateful to have found Dr. Lance for my family. I only wish I would have come here in the first place!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Been a patient for over a decade. Entire staff is awesome and I like how gentle they are. Highly recommend Dr. Smith and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice people create a friendly atmosphere while being quite professional and helpful with specific needs. Enjoy a cookie after your exam.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent and trustworthy dentistry. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Over the many years that I have been a patient of Thorncreek Cosmetic Dentistry, their service, facilities, and staff have never been anything but Excellent. They are at the top of their profession in terms of expertise and best practices. They always have the best interests and financial situation in mind when recommending treatment options. An extremely trustworthy dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t love going to the dentist but I don’t m... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I don’t love going to the dentist but I don’t mind going here. Everyone is so nice and I’ve had serveral things done and the always do so much to make you comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment misunderstanding.... —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Office staff was very accommodating. I got my appointment time wrong, and they quickly and efficiently changed it to later in the same day. They were very polite and forgiving.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Dr Smith is a great dentis... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great dental office. Dr Smith is a great dentist and the staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Smith's office for sever... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I've been going to Dr. Smith's office for several years and they are all very nice in the office. I love that they offer paraffin hand treatments while getting cleanings done. Dr. Smith is fun to talk to and always remembers me when I go in. The office ambiance is very nice, and the location is right next to where I live.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit and Consultation —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The entire staff at Thorncreek Cosmetic and Family Dentistry are a pleasure to work with. From start to finish the experience was always welcoming, caring and professional. Compassionate care, and attention to detail with a smile is what they are about. At Thorncreek, each client is treated like a member of the family; it's no wonder patients have been with them for 20+ years!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentis —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been a patient of Dr Smith’s for about 10 years now, they make the dental experience comfortable and have a very nice office. They do there best to stay on schedule and the wait time past the scheduled time is minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Smith and his staff. They are the bes... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Dr Smith and his staff. They are the best at what they do. I have had lots of work done and everything he has done in my mouth is perfect and looks perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I truly enjoy Thorncreek Dental. The staff is outstanding and my dentist is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy expertise dental care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have complete confidence in Dr. Smith and his staff. They are gentle, always asking about your comfort, and professional. I have some severe issues with TMJ and very limited opening and yet they are always able to complete their work with as little discomfort to me as possible. Any major work has been completed in the same manner with no residual problems. I TRUST these people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff . They always care about m... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great friendly staff . They always care about my dental needs .


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I've been going her for over 15 years, and highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always helpful. Clinic is very eff... —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great staff. Always helpful. Clinic is very efficiently run. Always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here forever. Love it.  —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

We have been coming here forever. Love it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Smith and the staff at Thorncreek Cosmetic Dentistry are very organized and professional. I've been a patient since the office opened and i appreciate their attention to detail and honesty. Don't forget to get your hands waxed. A trip to the dentist CAN be nice:)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, and positive experience. —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Friendly, thorough, and positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone is very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and very friendly office —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great dentist and very friendly office


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith and his staff are outstanding. He tak... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Smith and his staff are outstanding. He takes care of my whole family and would never go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar She did great job on cleaning. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

She did great job on cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly office staff


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I don't think a business rating and the willingness to recommend a service provider are necessarily the same thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been to this office 3 times now - GREAT! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have been to this office 3 times now and although the first visit was rocky, each visit has greatly improved and I have had great hygienists!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction of a long time patient. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent idea to get feedback to assure satisfaction with service given at Thorncreek Cosmetic & Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar The smiles, the greetings and helpful advice fo... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The smiles, the greetings and helpful advice for healthy mouth, body and soul!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very attentive! Best dentist and staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Caring and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar The dental work is done with such care that I h... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The dental work is done with such care that I have never felt the slightest discomfort! They do great and GENTLE work!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The teeth cleaning was very good and would prefer that individual for future appointments, if possible. The follow up exam. was as expected was very good. Been using your services for over 15 years which says alot in it's self


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned Cammie is amazing does a g... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had my teeth cleaned Cammie is amazing does a great job .very through. Dr Smith keeps a eye on all that goes on gives great council


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found Dr. Smith and his amazing staff... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So glad I found Dr. Smith and his amazing staff! I would highly recommend this office without reservation!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I felt completely comfortable and assured that my procedure, root canal, was being done professionally and with personal care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, and caring.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very professional, thorough, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience and dental practice. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Very pleasant, professional, and efficient staff and dentist, who were genuinely committed to my comfort and dental health. My family have been going to this dental office for many years, and have never had any issues with the treatments or prices. An outstanding patient-centered and competent dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist is the best ever.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dentist is the best ever. I've seen lots of dentists in my years and Dr Smith is awesome. His staff has always been friendly and knowledgeable. The service is quick and (believe it it not) pretty painless. You'll be lucky if you choose this group of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are awesome! So friendly and knowled... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

These guys are awesome! So friendly and knowledgeable-just perfect! Love love love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Always happy with the crew and th... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit. Always happy with the crew and the way they all are upbeat and easy to deal with


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Smith for 5 years now .. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been going to Dr. Smith for 5 years now and their office is very professional and nice. I love that they offer paraffin treatments for the hands during teeth cleanings. All of the hygienists and Dr. Smith are always really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service - friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staffs. Dr Smith... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service and friendly staffs. Dr Smith did an excellent job on replacing an existing filling.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office for any de... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I would highly recommend this office for any dental needs. Dr Smith is a great dentist and the staff is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are extremely friendly, carin... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

All the employees are extremely friendly, caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Explains things in plain la... —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very professional! Explains things in plain language. On time!


StarStarStarStarStar a very comfortable environment and great staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

a very comfortable environment and great staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been seeing Lance Smith for 14 years. Always had a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and skilled staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent and skilled staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a lot of work done on my teeth durin... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had a lot of work done on my teeth during my lifetime and have been to a lot of dentists. Dr. Smith and his staff are some of the most professional people that have ever worked on me. Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Family Dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been a patient for over 10 years and I have been provided excellent care for me and my family. They use some technological advances in dentistry. In addition, the staff is friendly and well trained. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar All this and cookies, too! —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The Thorncreek staff is cordial, professional, efficient and considerate. So glad Cammie's back! My "chauffeur" really appreciated the chocolate-chip cookie.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had - and I'm 60 with a ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best dentist I've ever had - and I'm 60 with a lot of experience in this area! Best dental assistants and office staff as well. Very efficient, kind, and attentive. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly Dentist  —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

From the receptionists to the hygienists to Dr Smith, everyone is friendly and really treats you like an individual and it feels like they care! Great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar They are so nice, friendly and gentle here. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

They are so nice, friendly and gentle here. They listen to everything I say and make sure they take care of all of my concerns about my teeth. They made sure I was very comfortable; they gave me a paraffin wax dip for my hands and headphones so I could listen to my favorite music on satellite radio. I forgot they were working on my teeth. I didn’t feel a thing. Thanks Dr. Smith and your fantastic staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Cleanings are thorough, yet comfortable. Office is clean and cozy.


StarStarStarStarStar I give Thorncreek an A+ —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The people at Thorncreek Cosmetic Dentistry make all the difference. The Dental hygienists are very professional and friendly while Dr. Smith is very easy to talk with and makes it all go very painlessly. I would and do recommend them to all!


StarStarStarStarStar #1  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, Dr. Smith & staff are awesome. I will continue to recommend thm.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I like because close to my house.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I like because close to my house.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thorncreek cosmetic dentistry is a very professional organization. They maintain the highest degree of customer service and technical skill.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've had in my 60 plus years! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I've been going to Dr. Smith's office for over 15 years and have always received great care. The hygienists are thorough and personable. When you enter the office you are always greeted with a smile from the friendly office staff. I highly recommend this dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Smith go above and beyond to ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The staff and Dr. Smith go above and beyond to provide an environment and a level of customer service that is excellent in every facet.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit to Thorncreek. I left my last dentist just due to poor service and a lackluster approach every time I called in or went there for an appointment. I liked my last dentist, just not her staff so I decided to change to Thorncreek. My husband and son are patients at this office. This office has a great professional and friendly approach and don't waste your time! I highly recommend! Additionally, Dr Smith is smart, confident, and professional. The front office employee, Sharon got me in very quickly for an appointment that worked well for my schedule. My dental hygienist was excellent! Everyone I interacted with were professional and engage with their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment stepping into the well appointe... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the moment stepping into the well appointed waiting lounge & office to the leaving, the staff were kind, efficient, and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was already planning to send you a note after yesterday's visit. Although it is early in my treatment, you all have demonstrated the qualities that inspire a lot of confidence in me regarding your abilities and attention to detail. Until recently, I never invisioned the necessity for the services I will be undergoing, but, after a few office visits with you, I was actually excited when I left your office yesterday! That says a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit as usual. Cleaning went well and che... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Good visit as usual. Cleaning went well and check by Dr Smith was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and genuinely invested in you as ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly and genuinely invested in you as a person not only you as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorncreek Cosmetic Dentistry is by far the bes... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thorncreek Cosmetic Dentistry is by far the best dental care that I have received in my 40-years of annual dentist appointment and cleaning. I absolutely love my dental hygienist Cammie and Dr. Smith has performed flawlessly over the past 6-years or so that I have been using Thorncreek. Cammie does the old fashion deep cleanings that I have become accustom to over the years. I also had one tooth implant done through Thorncreek with the assistance of Colorado Gum Care, whom they work with for the more challenging implants. The entire procedure went flawlessly and I was so relived when it was all done because of other stories that I have heard from friends of mine who went to other facilities. Dean


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The best dental experience anywhere. Modern facilities and helpful, qualified technicians & staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable that any procedure rec... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I feel very comfortable that any procedure recommended to me is only something that is needed. The staff and dentist are genuinely interested in me and my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lance and staff are awesome!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Lance and staff are awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As usual, front staff was helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Hygenist was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. Dr. Smith was his usual wonderful self. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Smith since 1997  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been going to Dr. Smith since 1997 when he was a dentist up in Lafayette. It was worth the drive and happy he is now in Thornton. Responds to emergencies promptly and is very informative and entertaining atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar No better medical or dental facility exists tha... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

No better medical or dental facility exists than Thorncreek Dentistry. Extremely professional, extremely polite and extremely competent. I have never had medical or dental procedures explained to me as thoroughly as is done by Dr Smith.


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive to my needs as a patient. Ques... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very responsive to my needs as a patient. Questions are always answered and time is given to discuss options regarding treatment. Friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith has a wonderful manner, which makes y... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Smith has a wonderful manner, which makes you feel comfortable. The entire staff makes you feel very comfortable and even pampered.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always. Good visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great job as always. Good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality and service from everyone, I alwa... —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great quality and service from everyone, I always feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTAL CARE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

THE BEST DENTAL CARE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service I have ever received from... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best customer service I have ever received from a dentist. I have had several visits to Thorncreek Dentistry and I have always had the best treatment and top notch results.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff were very friendly and did ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I thought the staff were very friendly and did a thorough cleaning and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Always! everything is handled promptly and eff... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always! everything is handled promptly and efficiently!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking me in on very short notice... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Thank you for taking me in on very short notice!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office. Dr smith and the... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

This is a great dental office. Dr smith and the staff are very professional and make the patient feel at ease. Very friendly office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, patient, and great staff. The... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always friendly, patient, and great staff. They don't rush and they don't make stuff up. My teeth and gums love Thorncreek.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The first visit and each appointment after has been great by all members of this dental office, every one makes me feel that my dental health is very important. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I'd have no problem making a referral. Only thi... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'd have no problem making a referral. Only thing that keeps from rating a ten is the location may not be convenient for everyone. I love the office location.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience there!! We have recomme... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always great experience there!! We have recommended to several friends and family members:)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Thorncreek is professional, thorou... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at Thorncreek is professional, thorough, and friendly. Dr. Smith and the hygienists are the best I've encountered both technically, and in terms of customer care. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Thorncreek Cosmetic Dentist... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The entire staff at Thorncreek Cosmetic Dentistry is fantastic! Knowledgeable, fun, attentive - they are ALL the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I Love My Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I just love everything about Thorncreek... Dr. Smith and his staff truly care about your comfort and dental health. They do absolutely everything possible to make sure your experience is a great one. Who else can say they love going to their dentist! My adult son even drives from Boulder to make sure he keeps his smile healthy and gorgeous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff are the best. They carefo... —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Smith and his staff are the best. They care for each person they see. Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistants are well trained and very good at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb staff and they are nice Quick in and out.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Superb staff and they are nice too! Quick in and out. Free cookies and mints.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility, always clean, friendly office dtaf... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Nice facility, always clean, friendly office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service.... —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Friendly staff and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been visiting Dr.SMith for almost 1... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My family has been visiting Dr.SMith for almost 15 years and would never consider anyone else to take care of our teeth. He and his staff are always kind and professional and treat us like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there!! They are so friendly and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love everyone there!! They are so friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Smith for 20 years. Gr... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We have been going to Dr. Smith for 20 years. Great service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been patients here for years. The... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Our family has been patients here for years. The entire staff is very warm and friendly as well as very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff are the best!!!  —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Smith and his staff are the best!!! Clean, welcoming office and top notch care. I feel completely confident under Dr. Smith's care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Lance Smith and his staff are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is so kind and prof... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love this office! Everyone is so kind and professional. I feel like I really get the best dental care here!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I want to thank Dr. Lance and staff for always being so hospitable to my family and I.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have never been so excited to go to the dentist. I always leave with a smile on my face and it is AMAZING how good my teeth look compared to what they use too.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and the staff are very friendly..and ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The dentist and the staff are very friendly..and Dr Smith is a great dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, conservative practice. They explain thing Everyone is so pleasant and helpful.... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional, conservative practice. They explain things so well and are very respectful. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Always makes you feel comfortable ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly staff. Always makes you feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend TCD! —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

TCD is always a quiet, peaceful and organized place. They always run on-time, but you don't feel rushed. I have always gotten excellent care and service and would recommend TCD to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and staff are exceptional!... —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Smith and staff are exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I RECEIVE EXCELLENT TREATMENT DURING ALL MY VISITS


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff...Very Gentle —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great staff! Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Smith always take time to make sure I understand our treatment plan and answer any questions. Very gentle !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is so nice and friendly. Great team there and Dr. Smith is always around and works with patients well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so glad I was referred to your office, I've had nothing but great experiences there. Dr. Smith and his staff are so friendly and real. It's refreshing to receive excellent care from excellent and knowledgeable people.


StarStarStarStarStar You g7 do very good job on my aporment Denty thanks a lot.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

You g7 do very good job on my aportment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone at Thorncreek Cosmetic Dentistry is the perfect blend of professionalism and courtesy. I also never feel I'm being pushed into services that may not be required. A patient can't ask for much more than those two qualities in a dentist office (other than it being free...).


StarStarStarStarStar Besides Doctor Smith, both Ninja and Kayla are always super friendly and attentive to my well bein... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Besides Doctor Smith, both Ninja and Kayla are always super friendly and attentive to my well being. They're AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is the very best in the industry, professional, friendly and caring. ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Your staff is the very best in the industry, professional, friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and team —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Smith and team provides customers with a top-notch dental experience, from a general check-up to fillings and crowns. He makes sure that each patient knows exactly what is going on with their oral condition and what each person needs to do to keep their teeth and gums healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Five stars is not high enough for the care I get and the mental support I receive from the staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred TCD to several friends and co-workers!... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have referred TCD to several friends and co-workers!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Thorncreek Cosmetic Dentistry is very sensitive to my needs and works hard to ensure that I get the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgable, professional staff. State of the art equipment.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly, knowledgable, professional staff. State of the art equipment to ease the "dis-ease" of dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded Expectations —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thorncreek Cosmetic Dentistry has exceeded my expectations for an dental office. The office staff is totally professional and each are experts in their field. My entire family has been using Thorncreek Dentistry for over 5-years now with 100% satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always! Love coming in...everyone is always in a good mood and great to work with. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great job as always! Love coming in...everyone is always in a good mood and great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always gentle. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I never want to change dentists. I have achieved a level of confidence and comfort with the folks at Thorncreek unlike any I've experienced before.


StarStarStarStarStar the best of the best —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a professional experience with top quality care. I recommend Dr. Smith to everyone who wants the best dentistry has to offer.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Thorncreek for taking care of my teeth... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Thank you Thorncreek for taking care of my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, Things went better than I expected. Thankful that Dr, Smith was able to save one crow... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great visit, Things went better than I expected. Thankful that Dr, Smith was able to save one crown from the bridge. Love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Honesty in practice  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was happy to see that I could get an honest answer. I needed the second opinion to understand what was going on with my current condition. It was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is a great Dentist! —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The staff is extremely friendly and professional. I feel comfortable from the time I walk in until the time I leave. I highly recommend TCFD!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and customer service ~ thank you!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Outstanding care and customer service ~ thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love y'all... No seriously. All of you went way above and beyond for me —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love y'all... No seriously. All of you went way above and beyond for me. I have found my new dentist office for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always so nice and friendly. My insurance changed and this office is now out of my network but even though a pay more, I refuse to go to anyone else since I love this place so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I've been going to Dr Smith for over 15 years. Would never consider going any place else. He has also pretty much had the same staff for all of these years. That says a lot!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was professional, friendly and extremely helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, everyone was professional, friendly and extremely helpful. The staff made an unpleasant chore much more enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful. Sharron, your receptionist is worth every penny and more. Remember, you are only as good as your staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Foyer area stinks, get rid of the plugin. —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Foyer area stinks, get rid of the plugin.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am pretty punctual and I always appreciate being seen on time. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am pretty punctual and I always appreciate being seen on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have ever experienced —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best dental practice I have ever experienced. The entire family is very pleased with the professional service we receive.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the text messages that you have now —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I like the text messages that you have now. If I had an appointment for a cleaning (which I have to do every 3 months) and I had to cancel it would take sometimes 2-3 months to get another appointment which put me behind on my maintenance of my cleanings. I like the staff and Dr. Smith, but I was considering changing Dentist because of this reason.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff we've ever gone to! We love it here!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist and staff we've ever gone to! We love it here!!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work...Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Keep up the great work...Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I've been a patient with Dr. Smith for almost 18 years and I continue to be his patients because he provides quality care and Dr. Smith and his staff treat us like family. In addition he incorporates some of the latest dental technology and medical trends in his practice. Highly recommend this practice for you and your family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had such terrible dental experiences until I found Dr Smith and staff. Although I have had to have alot done....wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experiance —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been going to Dr. Smith for a long time and have never had an issue with any of my visits. His staff is friendly and helpful! They listen and fix any issues or concerns you have. I would recommend him to any and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Client —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Awesome-always welcoming and I actually look forward to my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff are amazing and the treatment and care are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Doing great as always. Been a patient for years and would never change dentists —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Doing great as always. Been a patient for years and would never change dentists. Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience in your office —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have never had a bad experience in your office. Everyone is very professional and do excellent work. I plan on coming there forever.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated respectfully. I've been going to dr smith a long time and never had a problem —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm always treated respectfully. I've been going to dr smith a long time and never had a problem. He hasn't hurt me when I get crowns, fillings etc. I'll always stay with him.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very nice! They were empathetic to my situation and not judge mental —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff was very nice! They were empathetic to my situation and not judge mental. I will continue to go to dr. Lance and will refer anyone looking for exemplarary dentistry. Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff have always done a wonderful job for me and my family —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Smith and his staff have always done a wonderful job for me and my family. He is the most gentle and thorough dentist that I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone here —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love everyone here. I have had extensive dental work completed, including an on-the-job injury which required an implant. Never, did I experience any pain. They are all so gentle and caring. Dr. Smith is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around!!!Thank you all!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service all around!!! Thank you all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff ever! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendliest staff at a dentist's office that I've ever seen. I really trust Dr. Smith and he does an outstanding job! Thanks to all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorncreek Dental is Great —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Up until I discovered Thorncreek Dental I had many bad experiences that led me to neglect regular visits. Because of Thorncreek's professionalism, modern treatment methods and concern for their patients, I rather go to the dentist than get my hair cut.


StarStarStarStarStar Paige was sweet! Thanks for the wonderful dental care —    (Patient since Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Paige was sweet! Thanks for the wonderful dental care. Would be nice to have pictures of other nationalities on the walls.


StarStarStarStarStar First time there to have my teeth cleaned and was very pleased with the experience. Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First time there to have my teeth cleaned and was very pleased with the experience. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Like most, I have never been a fan of going to the dentist. Thorncreek has been a pain free easy experience for quite a few years now. The best part is they are conservative when it comes to major work, only doing it when absolutely necessary. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Always professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is Always professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Been in the dental field for over 20 years. I'm a newer patient with Dr. Smith. I'm very impressed with the doctor and his great staff. Unfortunately I'm going to need a lot of dental work done and have complete confidence in Dr Smith and his staff. Feel like I'm in great hands. So thankful I found this office. Leslie Hamilton


StarStarStarStarStar How can you make something perfect better. I'm so happy for the care. Thanks to all of you —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

How can you make something perfect better. I'm so happy for the care. Thanks to all of you. Ron Moore.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Smith and all the staff! Always friendly, kind, and have a smile on their faces! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We love Dr. Smith and all the staff! Always friendly, kind, and have a smile on their faces!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience here —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always have a good experience here. Everyone is friendly and informative regarding my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar You're doing a great job. Very friendly practice with high quality dental care.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You're doing a great job. Very friendly practice with high quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is perfect —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

This office is perfect. The cookies are a nice idea at the end of the visit, as well as the paraffin wax for my hands. The staff and Dr. Smith are always friendly and put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar All good, always a good experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All good, always a good experience.