Lakeside Vision

Dr. Amy M. Neal, Dr. Michael R. Neal and Dr. Helen J. Chandoha

Star Star Star Star Star 143 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always felt welcome and customer service was great and respectful. Easy in and easy out.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Amy and Dr. Mike are the best. Everyone goes out of their way to make things comfortable and pleasant. I wouldn't think of trusting anyone else with my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have already referred many people to Lakeside. I have never experienced such state of the art equipment at any vision center such as they have at Lakeside.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and service. Such polite people a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great place and service. Such polite people and very high knowledge


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Amy is very knowledgeable and informative. She answerd all the questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to the area I was nervous to see a ne... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Being new to the area I was nervous to see a new eye doctor but the staff at Lakeside Vision were welcoming and made me feel at easy. Dr. Mike took the time to awsner questions and get to know me. Cat was very helpful in finding the perfect pair of frames and giving me pointers on different things that are helpful to know when wearing glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. First exam I've ever had tha... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional. First exam I've ever had that was so in depth and thorough. Will always go back staff and Doctors very professional and kind, everything was explained to me. Prices are very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye examination —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough eye examination and the doctor was able to provide very knowledgeable insight on the best course of eye health care moving forward.


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeside vision was recommended to me by a frie... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Lakeside vision was recommended to me by a friend, I found the environment cheerful the staff was very friendly and very efficient. I will definitely pass on the recommendation to others. Great job by great people


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Whole office staff was super friendly. Dr. Amy explained everything well and was very accomadating for me having my baby with me


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very fast service n pleasant crew


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating and pleasant. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always accommodating and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care. If your vision is important, go... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great eye care. If your vision is important, go see Mike and Amy.


StarStarStarStarStar I had appointments for my 2 sons (5 and 8) and ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had appointments for my 2 sons (5 and 8) and myself. The entire staff was very nice and so patient work with my little guys!


StarStarStarStarStar My mother has gone here for a while and was rec... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My mother has gone here for a while and was recommended to me..def very nice people and was very quick as well


StarStarStarStarStar As I was having extreme trouble seeing close, a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As I was having extreme trouble seeing close, as well as suffering watery eyes and headaches, all of which occurred rather quickly, I needed an appointment A.S.A. P.. The people at Lakeside Vision accommodated me with a quick appointment. I was given a series of tests, checking the health of the eyes and things were finalized with a special prescription for lenses. I was very impressed with the care and sincerity of the doctor, as well as the staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Not happy with most recent eye exam and visit. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Not happy with most recent eye exam and visit. Doctor stated there was something not usual / or a potential issue with my eyes. When I asked for more information he seemed vague and said you will need to come back in for further in depth testing. He asked if I had insurance and I informed him no, I did not. He did not say anything else. At checkout I inquired to the cost for further testing, A whopping $386.00. I still do not understand what is the issue because he would not take the time to explain to me the possible problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was so nice to our family and especially to our 8 year old who was anxious. Such a professional office we couldn't be happier!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The complete visit was long, appointment at 2:15 and did not leave the office until 5:30. Wow. Big outfit, long wait! Never spending such a long time in eye doctor’s. I am used to 30 minutes top. But, positively, I was introduced to new type on contact lenses that I can ditch the reading glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The drs and asst were very helpful and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam is thorough and very professionally do... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Eye exam is thorough and very professionally done.They check for alot of things in your eyes.That I would not have thought of and did not know about.Thanks you


StarStarStarStarStar The Most Comprehensive Eye Exam I Ever Had —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a retired dentist who will soon be moving to the area, I was interested in establishing a new eye care provider prior to moving. I therefore made an appointment to have my annual eye exam at the Lakeside Vision Center in Hawley, PA. I found Dr. Mike and his staff gave me the most comprehensive eye exam I had ever had. It included all aspects of eye health including color blindness testing; glaucoma; corneal; macular and retinal health, etc. Their equipment is state of the art and CLEAN (every corner of the office and exam rooms are clean and I looked), and I left there feeling like I am in very good hands. They even discovered a retinal issue I had developed in one eye that my retinal specialist back in New Jersey had missed. I found each staff member to be courteous, professional, and informative. Dr. Mike reviewed my entire eye history, discussed at length his findings, and answered all my questions. My wait time might have been a little long once in the office, but it was only because Dr. Mike was giving the previous patients all the time they needed to ask their questions. He extended me that same courtesy. I never begrudge wait time when I know it is for a very good reason. My new glasses will be ready next week, and I cannot wait to receive them. I highly recommend Lakeside Vision to anyone who is seeking professional and comprehensive eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office - Everyone was very friendly. Was... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great Office - Everyone was very friendly. Was taken into appointment with very little wait time. The tech explained each test and the doctor was very friendly and informative. The staff that assist in choosing your eye ware was so helpful. They put me at ease and helped me feel confident with the process.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall positive experiences in this office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very friendly. The doctor explains tests being done and results as well as rationale for orders. Some of staff seems to be unfamiliar with their role and the person who was working with me for glasses did not know what was covered under my insurance and did not seem to be motivated or did not know how to found out that information.


StarStarStarStarStar Who knew going for an eye exam could be so much fu —    (Patient since Sat Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Who knew going for an eye exam could be so much fun? My entire interaction with the staff at Lakeside was fantastic - from the prompt email response to my initial online appointment request, to the friendly greeting and speedy check-in upon arrival, to the technician's gentle guides through the use of spaceship-like equipment to check on the health of my eyeballs, to the doctor's thorough explanation of the results and actual vision exam (where he swore he wasn't trying to trick me by showing me the same blurry photo for both choices 1 and 2), to the honest-yet-kind opinions of the person helping me pick out new frames. I truly had a fun experience with the entire office and am excited to go back to pick up my new glasses next week!


StarStarStarStarStar lake side vision is the greatest at taking care.of —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

lake side vision is the greatest at taking care of patients.The atmosphere is very warming and the staff are very well spoken and friendly The doctor is very caring and willing to answer any questions that i had .i would definitely recommend this facility to anyone that needs eye care.nilda alvarado


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with the service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very satisfied with the service


StarStarStarStarStar They take great care of my eyes. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been a patient of Dr. Amy and Dr. Mike since I was in kindergarten. That was 10 years ago. They take great care of my eyes


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years. The frien... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been a patient for many years. The friendly staff and state-of-the-art equipment have me keep coming back each and every year!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. Dr.Amy is G... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is friendly and professional. Dr.Amy is GREAT.


StarStarStarStarNo Star "Doc Mike" and staff were great. Courteous, pro... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

"Doc Mike" and staff were great. Courteous, professional, and answered all of my questions. Lakeside has a great technology setup.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctors and staff is caring and courteous.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Getting an appointment was simple. one in ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Getting an appointment was simple. Everyone in the office staff is professional and take an interest in your comfort and care. And the doctor is very kind and compassionate and answers all your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly personal, very modern a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice and friendly personal, very modern and high tech equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar That is the way to run a business. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They started the appointment a little early and the technician was great. She went right to work and finished quickly. She also had a great personality. The doctor came with in 5 minutes to go over the test results. That is the way to run a business.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved did an excellent job.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone involved did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Fedex courier  —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were very good on time an prompt


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Why would you make me an appointment I never as... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Why would you make me an appointment I never asked for. I went here one time and got ripped off for a pair of glasses. They keep calling me to make an appointment . Now they just made me one. Place is a high tech joke.


StarStarStarStarStar Eric Fosse Survey —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The professionals were Amazing from Reception to the Kathy and her amazing daughter to Doctor Amy. Thank you!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star While the staff was excellent it took entirely ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

While the staff was excellent it took entirely too long. Tests were redone 2 and 3 times. I have worn glasses half my life and never has it taken me 3 hours


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very cordial, friendly, and hel... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are always very cordial, friendly, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful staff, very supportive, patient and f... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful staff, very supportive, patient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeside Vision's staff are very professional. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lakeside Vision's staff are very professional. The doctors take time to explain the eye tests and treatment. Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff including doctors are always friendly, professional and thorough at the same time. I've never been in the waiting area for more than 10 minutes, I highly recommend Lakeside Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar always, friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

always, friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amazing place! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the first and last eye doctor I would go to, staff is amazing, technicians are friendly, Dr is thorough and makes sure there aren't concerns for you when you arrive and before you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the area. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This establishment is the best Ophthalmologist/Optician I have even been fortunate enough to visit. Everyone who works here from the owners to the receptionist are amazing. In my opinion there is no place better.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff and Drs are very nice and friendly... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office Staff and Drs are very nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Cordial and on scheduled time - extremely informative re the procedures to be done,


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. Really feel like they care abou... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very efficient. Really feel like they care about my eye health. Very modern facility.


StarStarStarStarStar I was expecting to wait a long time to see the ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was expecting to wait a long time to see the Dr but it was very quick and very professional and all staff friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is always so friendly and kind. The technician I had at this visit, Cody, was wonderful. He did a great job of explaining all the machines and tests. 👍🏻 I also can’t wait to get my new super cute frames!


StarStarStarStarStar On the over all the staff and doctors are excel... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

On the over all the staff and doctors are excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Each & every person that works there is so help... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Each & every person that works there is so helpful! Everyone is extra nice! Dr. Amy is Awesome & Kathy is great when it is time to get new frames. She is very stylish & knows what she is doing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Called inquiring about a speciality (behavioral... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Called inquiring about a speciality (behavioral optometry)...was told doctor is proficient in this area and got me in the same day!


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and great people doing it. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great exam and great people doing it.


StarStarStarStarStar LAKESIDE RULES! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The tech Emily did a wonderful job doing my testing. Doctor Amy was incredibly informative about my eye care. They have a huge selection of frames, and I am now the proud owner of new beautiful glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service from the moment you come until you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Called last minute because of a concern I had--... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Called last minute because of a concern I had--saw me that day--put concern to rest--explained everything. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeside Vision has state of the art testing an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Lakeside Vision has state of the art testing and focuses on promoting healthy eyes. Dr Amy is thorough and professional with the utmost efficiency and care.


StarStarStarStarStar It always a pleasure visiting Mike and Amy and ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It always a pleasure visiting Mike and Amy and company where state of the art high tech combines with the hospitality and warmth of that old fashioned personal touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Experiences... Everytime.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lakeside Vision is always up to date and offers high tech testing. I’ve been a patient here for about 4 years and have appointments every 6 months. I’ve never been disappointed. Everyone on staff is super friendly and helpful; from the moment Sam at the counter greats you, to your visit with the doctor, all the way to Kathy fitting you for glasses. They are ALL wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care is very important, you also make it ea... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Eye care is very important, you also make it easy and fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Julian Cruz —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was a great exam and I was happy to know that you are equipped wit all those machine.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent staff & environment but wait time —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is always very friendly, professional, & helpful, but there’s always a long wait. My appointment was for 1:15 & I didn’t get taken back until 1:45. I try to get to appointments a little early to complete paperwork so the schedule doesn’t get held up.


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeside vision is a wonderful place. Friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lakeside vision is a wonderful place. Friendly staff, modern Equipment Awesome Doctor. Dr. Amy Neal was very friendly, informative & most helpful with any questions about your visit. Great selection of eyewear. Would definitely recommend Lakeside Vision .


StarStarStarStarStar Received good service as usual. Takes time to ... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Received good service as usual. Takes time to explain things to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was as scheduled. Staff were frien... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appointment was as scheduled. Staff were friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Lakeside Vision is very professional. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everybody who works at Lakeside Vision is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Recently had some tests performed by Kelly who ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Recently had some tests performed by Kelly who joined the staff in Dec., a very worthy addition to a great team. Thank you for such exceptional care !


StarStarStarStarStar I felt everyone that dealt with me was the prof... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I felt everyone that dealt with me was the professional and very courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Cody was especially great, answering questions ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Cody was especially great, answering questions and explaining the testing to me. The entire staff, and the Doctor were courteous and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amy did a great job with the problem that I... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Amy did a great job with the problem that I had. She and the rest of the staff made me feel like I could trust them


StarStarStarStarStar Great people,nice atmapher and always kept me ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great people,nice atmapher and always kept me up with what was going on with my son. Fast serves.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Coming from San Antonio, Texas(born & raised) and only been living in Dingmans Ferry, PA for about 3 months. I have been wearing glasses for 23yrs and contacts for 11yrs & I've just experienced one of the best eye exams in my life! And! got all my eye exam results and contacts on the same day! Never been happier😍


StarStarStarStarStar All if the staff is great —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly service. Cheerful atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service was excellent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone at this location is very pleasant and ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at this location is very pleasant and helpful I like going here.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional, wait time was... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very courteous and professional, wait time was minimal. Thorough exam with knowledgeable observations.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Staff is wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your Staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeside Vision provides the best service I hav... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Lakeside Vision provides the best service I have ever experienced with vision specialists.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very helpful and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First visit I was very happy with the service and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Lakside Vision is Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment started right on time. It was very quick and very thorough. Everything was explained to me, completely. They have the latest equipment available and everyone was very professional. I would recommend Lakeside Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy for the service I received. They a... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was happy for the service I received. They are very thorough and share your results with you. I arrived early for my appointment and they go me in as soon as they could.


StarStarStarStarStar Recently had my annual check up with Dr. Amy, I... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Recently had my annual check up with Dr. Amy, It was great. She took the time to dot the I's and cross the T's. She talked to me about new products that will be coming out in the spring that will help my astigmatism and being able to wear contacts more often! Very Helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great example of what customer service should b... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great example of what customer service should be ... accomodating with appointment time, efficient service being able to take care of all needs in one visit, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I can honestly say they went above and beyond standard customer service expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are some of the friendliest people —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

These folks are some of the friendliest and most professional people, and they care a great deal about each individual. Can't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, great service, I am always glad to... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice people, great service, I am always glad to visit the eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar U guys are great and staff is pleasant and know... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

U guys are great and staff is pleasant and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure going for my eye exam.Very f... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a pleasure going for my eye exam. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, I found all new and up-to- date equipment. All of my questioned were answered in a very caring and professional way. I felt my eye care was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Your front desk was great Also your staff in th... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your front desk was great Also your staff in the back was very helpful. But your person selling the glasses frames /lens was not very friendly at all I asked questions and it seemed it was a bother and she didn’t wasn’t very helpful. Only continue my appts because of the other staff was so helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and staff.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great exam and good team to work with. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great exam and good team to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Was absolutely an amazing experience. Everyone ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was absolutely an amazing experience. Everyone was friendly and patient. Samantha at front desk was friendly and helpful. The Dr was very explanatory and thorough with examinations and results. Picking out glasses was great as well with Kathy. To finding what fits my face and style as well as going over insurance coverage information. Would recommend everyone here.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar very helpfull in all regards ! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very helpfull in all regards !


StarStarStarStarStar Your facility is clean and comfortable. The sta... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your facility is clean and comfortable. The staff is courteous and professional when I come for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeside Vision is awesome.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Coming to your office is always a pleasure. Everyone is so nice and personable. Doctor Amy and Doctor Mike are the best. I will never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Lakeside Vision experience couldn't have been better!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say..... i just moved from New Jerse... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What can I say..... i just moved from New Jersey and I was in desperate need of an eye doctor and I'm so so happy that I found you... also that Dr. Amy helped me she took the time and fixed the problem


StarStarStarStarStar So glad that I now have Lakeside Vision for my ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So glad that I now have Lakeside Vision for my eye care. Staff was very nice and took care of all of my needs. Everything was clean,new and modern. Dr Amy was great! She took the time to go over everything with me. I will highly recommended Lakeside Vision.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great eye doctor, but poor customer service —    (Patient since Sat Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The receptionist, technician who first saw us, and the eye doctor at this practice were all fabulous. Mike was especially thorough and helpful when dealing with my daughter. I was completely taken by surprise, however, when after finding out I would be spending $1,000 out of pocket on bifocals and sports glasses for my daughter, the woman doing her measurements switched from Jekyll to Hyde in a matter of seconds when I asked for my daughter's prescription so I could order online to save money. She refused to give me my daughter's PD measurement, which lo and behold it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure this information out. She may have caused this practice to lose my daughter as a repeat customer, as well as myself and my son as new customers because she 100% does not care about the wellfare of my child and treated both of us like dirt as soon as I said I couldn't afford to spend $1,000 on glasses at their office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly comfortable atmosphere. The staff is k... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly comfortable atmosphere. The staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. They have a large array of frames to choose from


StarStarStarStarStar Services rendered is highly recommendable !!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Services rendered is highly recommendable !!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I called to make an appointment because I injured my eye and was having blurry vision. They saw me the same day within 2 hours of my calling. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeside Vision provided excellent eye care at ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lakeside Vision provided excellent eye care at my exam. I even left with glasses because Dr. Amy didn't want me to drive without them. I'd highly recommend Lakeside Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and kind eye doctor! I saw Amy and she ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing and kind eye doctor! I saw Amy and she was sweet and kind. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and prof —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar have a very large selection of glasses and all ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

have a very large selection of glasses and all the staff is very accommodating BUT ON THE NEGATIVE side the restroom was very dirty.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was warm, friendly and profes... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire office was warm, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole family was comfortable And my 4 year ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The whole family was comfortable And my 4 year old wants to go back!


Reply

We'd love to have you back! You have a super cute child!

StarStarStarStarStar first time there and was very happy with the se... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

first time there and was very happy with the service they gave me excellent and I would highly recommend people to go there


Reply

We sure appreciate you referring people to us. Thank you, Tinna!

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend :) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received a thorough exam, last minute due to a concerning eye issue that I experienced. They were very accommodating to fit me into their schedule that day! The doctor was very knowledgeable and provided education to me as per my situation. The staff was pleasant and professional. They are truly concerned and it is evident that their goal is for the benefit of their patients.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words Janet!

StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Mike to be very sensitive, compassi... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found Dr. Mike to be very sensitive, compassionate and intuitive, in addition to thorough and patiently explicit regarding concerns with my eyes. He is uncommonly holistic in his approach and manner expressing not only interest in the health of my eyes, but in validating my emotions as well. I found all the members of his staff to be equally interested in my well-being and concerns and appreciate their patience and helpful explanations as well.


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here was absolutely excellent. I ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first time here was absolutely excellent. I originally went to NE Eye in Honesdale. But I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of service at Lakeside Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are all very friendly and help... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff are all very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found Lakeside Vision incredible. They were very courteous at the front desk and on the phone, but the best thing I found was the high quality level of my vision exam I was given both for glasses and contact lenses. My whole body posture was taken into account to see that my eye correction was correct and not adding other problems. It was very thorough and professionally done, swift without wasting time, but taking the proper care to correct my vision because of the experience and expertise of the eye examiner Dr. Amy Neil. I think this area is very fortunate to have such exceptional optical professionals and eye care. Their glasses and eye products are fashionable and very up to date and for a vacationing area it is wonderful to have these options available. I was extremely happy with their services and found the staff very willing to be of help and service, and super well qualified. I was very impressed and grateful for their profession advice. I highly recommend them to anyone needing expert help in this field.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional. great people, great service.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very professional. great people, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, friendly and professional!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Polite, friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are knowledgeable and caring.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctors and staff are knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar What great service! All of the staff were very ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What great service! All of the staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and went out of their way to help me. They were able to accommodate me in all my urgent needs. Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Answere... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Answered all my questions. Not rushed through.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had two close calls in which I could have ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've had two close calls in which I could have lost my vision and both times Dr. Amy has led me in the right direction. I have complete confidence in Dr. Amy and Lakeside Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar We just had our yearly exams and as always it w... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We just had our yearly exams and as always it was long (3 eye exams at once) but extremely thorough and well coordinated visit by the entire office staff. The receptionist is always pleasant, articulate and very knowledgeable about insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All personnel were professional and caring. Dr Mike assessed my situation and made necessary recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff was very friendly and res... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone on the staff was very friendly and respectful


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art eye exam. Excellent service, ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

State of the art eye exam. Excellent service, individualized attention. Overall a great experience! Kathy was very sweet and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good prompt service,clean and tech. girl very n... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

good prompt service,clean and tech. girl very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and care! I absolutely loved t... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service and care! I absolutely loved the staff and service at Lakeside and have already recommended it to several people. Anyone I hear talking about making eye appointments or getting new glasses, I immediately interrupt to tell them to go to Lakeside Vision. What knowledgeable staff, and speedy turn around!


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and made sure I was com... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very friendly and made sure I was comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt that I received superb testi... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always felt that I received superb testing and care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extreme technology used Confident the right choice is made


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been examined by an Ophthalmologi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always been examined by an Ophthalmologist in the past but have never been informed of the actual characteristics of my eyes. This exam was much more thorough. Also, the staff could not be more pleasant and helpful and PATIENT with the selection of my new frames!


StarStarStarStarStar stopped in to make an appointment and was surpr... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

stopped in to make an appointment and was surprised when told that they could take me right now.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always very friendly fast and prompt serv... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is always very friendly fast and prompt service.Very accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Recently I had an eye injury.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Recently I had an eye injury. Lakeside vision took me right in. They monitored my eye for two weeks. The staff was beyond amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike gave in depth explanations regarding t... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mike gave in depth explanations regarding the health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar No long wait for appointment, employees adminis... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No long wait for appointment, employees administering test were very knowledgeable and doctor did excellent job explaining results of tests..


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art, gracious treatment and very v... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

State of the art, gracious treatment and very very interesting


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star tired of waiting —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After 2 hours and 15 minutes entire visit you will not see me again.