Lakeside Vision

Dr. Amy M. Neal, Dr. Michael R. Neal and Dr. Helen J. Chandoha

Star Star Star Star Star 38 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly comfortable atmosphere. The staff is k... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly comfortable atmosphere. The staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. They have a large array of frames to choose from


StarStarStarStarStar Services rendered is highly recommendable !!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Services rendered is highly recommendable !!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I called to make an appointment because I injured my eye and was having blurry vision. They saw me the same day within 2 hours of my calling. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeside Vision provided excellent eye care at ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lakeside Vision provided excellent eye care at my exam. I even left with glasses because Dr. Amy didn't want me to drive without them. I'd highly recommend Lakeside Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and kind eye doctor! I saw Amy and she ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing and kind eye doctor! I saw Amy and she was sweet and kind. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and prof —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar have a very large selection of glasses and all ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

have a very large selection of glasses and all the staff is very accommodating BUT ON THE NEGATIVE side the restroom was very dirty.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was warm, friendly and profes... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire office was warm, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole family was comfortable And my 4 year ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The whole family was comfortable And my 4 year old wants to go back!


Reply

We'd love to have you back! You have a super cute child!

StarStarStarStarStar first time there and was very happy with the se... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

first time there and was very happy with the service they gave me excellent and I would highly recommend people to go there


Reply

We sure appreciate you referring people to us. Thank you, Tinna!

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend :) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received a thorough exam, last minute due to a concerning eye issue that I experienced. They were very accommodating to fit me into their schedule that day! The doctor was very knowledgeable and provided education to me as per my situation. The staff was pleasant and professional. They are truly concerned and it is evident that their goal is for the benefit of their patients.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words Janet!

StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Mike to be very sensitive, compassi... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found Dr. Mike to be very sensitive, compassionate and intuitive, in addition to thorough and patiently explicit regarding concerns with my eyes. He is uncommonly holistic in his approach and manner expressing not only interest in the health of my eyes, but in validating my emotions as well. I found all the members of his staff to be equally interested in my well-being and concerns and appreciate their patience and helpful explanations as well.


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here was absolutely excellent. I ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first time here was absolutely excellent. I originally went to NE Eye in Honesdale. But I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of service at Lakeside Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are all very friendly and help... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff are all very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found Lakeside Vision incredible. They were very courteous at the front desk and on the phone, but the best thing I found was the high quality level of my vision exam I was given both for glasses and contact lenses. My whole body posture was taken into account to see that my eye correction was correct and not adding other problems. It was very thorough and professionally done, swift without wasting time, but taking the proper care to correct my vision because of the experience and expertise of the eye examiner Dr. Amy Neil. I think this area is very fortunate to have such exceptional optical professionals and eye care. Their glasses and eye products are fashionable and very up to date and for a vacationing area it is wonderful to have these options available. I was extremely happy with their services and found the staff very willing to be of help and service, and super well qualified. I was very impressed and grateful for their profession advice. I highly recommend them to anyone needing expert help in this field.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional. great people, great service.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very professional. great people, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, friendly and professional!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Polite, friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are knowledgeable and caring.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctors and staff are knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar What great service! All of the staff were very ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What great service! All of the staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and went out of their way to help me. They were able to accommodate me in all my urgent needs. Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Answere... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Answered all my questions. Not rushed through.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had two close calls in which I could have ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've had two close calls in which I could have lost my vision and both times Dr. Amy has led me in the right direction. I have complete confidence in Dr. Amy and Lakeside Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar We just had our yearly exams and as always it w... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We just had our yearly exams and as always it was long (3 eye exams at once) but extremely thorough and well coordinated visit by the entire office staff. The receptionist is always pleasant, articulate and very knowledgeable about insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All personnel were professional and caring. Dr Mike assessed my situation and made necessary recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff was very friendly and res... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone on the staff was very friendly and respectful


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art eye exam. Excellent service, ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

State of the art eye exam. Excellent service, individualized attention. Overall a great experience! Kathy was very sweet and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good prompt service,clean and tech. girl very n... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

good prompt service,clean and tech. girl very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and care! I absolutely loved t... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service and care! I absolutely loved the staff and service at Lakeside and have already recommended it to several people. Anyone I hear talking about making eye appointments or getting new glasses, I immediately interrupt to tell them to go to Lakeside Vision. What knowledgeable staff, and speedy turn around!


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and made sure I was com... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very friendly and made sure I was comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt that I received superb testi... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always felt that I received superb testing and care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extreme technology used Confident the right choice is made


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been examined by an Ophthalmologi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always been examined by an Ophthalmologist in the past but have never been informed of the actual characteristics of my eyes. This exam was much more thorough. Also, the staff could not be more pleasant and helpful and PATIENT with the selection of my new frames!


StarStarStarStarStar stopped in to make an appointment and was surpr... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

stopped in to make an appointment and was surprised when told that they could take me right now.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always very friendly fast and prompt serv... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is always very friendly fast and prompt service.Very accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Recently I had an eye injury.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Recently I had an eye injury. Lakeside vision took me right in. They monitored my eye for two weeks. The staff was beyond amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike gave in depth explanations regarding t... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mike gave in depth explanations regarding the health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar No long wait for appointment, employees adminis... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No long wait for appointment, employees administering test were very knowledgeable and doctor did excellent job explaining results of tests..


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art, gracious treatment and very v... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

State of the art, gracious treatment and very very interesting


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star tired of waiting —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After 2 hours and 15 minutes entire visit you will not see me again.