Lakeside Vision

Dr. Amy M. Neal, Dr. Michael R. Neal and Dr. Helen J. Chandoha

Star Star Star Star Star 65 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service was excellent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone at this location is very pleasant and ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at this location is very pleasant and helpful I like going here.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional, wait time was... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very courteous and professional, wait time was minimal. Thorough exam with knowledgeable observations.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Staff is wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your Staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeside Vision provides the best service I hav... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Lakeside Vision provides the best service I have ever experienced with vision specialists.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very helpful and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First visit I was very happy with the service and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Lakside Vision is Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment started right on time. It was very quick and very thorough. Everything was explained to me, completely. They have the latest equipment available and everyone was very professional. I would recommend Lakeside Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy for the service I received. They a... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was happy for the service I received. They are very thorough and share your results with you. I arrived early for my appointment and they go me in as soon as they could.


StarStarStarStarStar Recently had my annual check up with Dr. Amy, I... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Recently had my annual check up with Dr. Amy, It was great. She took the time to dot the I's and cross the T's. She talked to me about new products that will be coming out in the spring that will help my astigmatism and being able to wear contacts more often! Very Helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great example of what customer service should b... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great example of what customer service should be ... accomodating with appointment time, efficient service being able to take care of all needs in one visit, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I can honestly say they went above and beyond standard customer service expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are some of the friendliest people —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

These folks are some of the friendliest and most professional people, and they care a great deal about each individual. Can't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, great service, I am always glad to... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice people, great service, I am always glad to visit the eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar U guys are great and staff is pleasant and know... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

U guys are great and staff is pleasant and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure going for my eye exam.Very f... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a pleasure going for my eye exam. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, I found all new and up-to- date equipment. All of my questioned were answered in a very caring and professional way. I felt my eye care was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Your front desk was great Also your staff in th... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your front desk was great Also your staff in the back was very helpful. But your person selling the glasses frames /lens was not very friendly at all I asked questions and it seemed it was a bother and she didn’t wasn’t very helpful. Only continue my appts because of the other staff was so helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and staff.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great exam and good team to work with. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great exam and good team to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Was absolutely an amazing experience. Everyone ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was absolutely an amazing experience. Everyone was friendly and patient. Samantha at front desk was friendly and helpful. The Dr was very explanatory and thorough with examinations and results. Picking out glasses was great as well with Kathy. To finding what fits my face and style as well as going over insurance coverage information. Would recommend everyone here.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar very helpfull in all regards ! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very helpfull in all regards !


StarStarStarStarStar Your facility is clean and comfortable. The sta... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your facility is clean and comfortable. The staff is courteous and professional when I come for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeside Vision is awesome.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Coming to your office is always a pleasure. Everyone is so nice and personable. Doctor Amy and Doctor Mike are the best. I will never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Lakeside Vision experience couldn't have been better!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say..... i just moved from New Jerse... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What can I say..... i just moved from New Jersey and I was in desperate need of an eye doctor and I'm so so happy that I found you... also that Dr. Amy helped me she took the time and fixed the problem


StarStarStarStarStar So glad that I now have Lakeside Vision for my ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So glad that I now have Lakeside Vision for my eye care. Staff was very nice and took care of all of my needs. Everything was clean,new and modern. Dr Amy was great! She took the time to go over everything with me. I will highly recommended Lakeside Vision.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great eye doctor, but poor customer service —    (Patient since Sat Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The receptionist, technician who first saw us, and the eye doctor at this practice were all fabulous. Mike was especially thorough and helpful when dealing with my daughter. I was completely taken by surprise, however, when after finding out I would be spending $1,000 out of pocket on bifocals and sports glasses for my daughter, the woman doing her measurements switched from Jekyll to Hyde in a matter of seconds when I asked for my daughter's prescription so I could order online to save money. She refused to give me my daughter's PD measurement, which lo and behold it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure this information out. She may have caused this practice to lose my daughter as a repeat customer, as well as myself and my son as new customers because she 100% does not care about the wellfare of my child and treated both of us like dirt as soon as I said I couldn't afford to spend $1,000 on glasses at their office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly comfortable atmosphere. The staff is k... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly comfortable atmosphere. The staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. They have a large array of frames to choose from


StarStarStarStarStar Services rendered is highly recommendable !!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Services rendered is highly recommendable !!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I called to make an appointment because I injured my eye and was having blurry vision. They saw me the same day within 2 hours of my calling. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeside Vision provided excellent eye care at ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lakeside Vision provided excellent eye care at my exam. I even left with glasses because Dr. Amy didn't want me to drive without them. I'd highly recommend Lakeside Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and kind eye doctor! I saw Amy and she ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing and kind eye doctor! I saw Amy and she was sweet and kind. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and prof —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar have a very large selection of glasses and all ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

have a very large selection of glasses and all the staff is very accommodating BUT ON THE NEGATIVE side the restroom was very dirty.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was warm, friendly and profes... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire office was warm, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole family was comfortable And my 4 year ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The whole family was comfortable And my 4 year old wants to go back!


Reply

We'd love to have you back! You have a super cute child!

StarStarStarStarStar first time there and was very happy with the se... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

first time there and was very happy with the service they gave me excellent and I would highly recommend people to go there


Reply

We sure appreciate you referring people to us. Thank you, Tinna!

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend :) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received a thorough exam, last minute due to a concerning eye issue that I experienced. They were very accommodating to fit me into their schedule that day! The doctor was very knowledgeable and provided education to me as per my situation. The staff was pleasant and professional. They are truly concerned and it is evident that their goal is for the benefit of their patients.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words Janet!

StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Mike to be very sensitive, compassi... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found Dr. Mike to be very sensitive, compassionate and intuitive, in addition to thorough and patiently explicit regarding concerns with my eyes. He is uncommonly holistic in his approach and manner expressing not only interest in the health of my eyes, but in validating my emotions as well. I found all the members of his staff to be equally interested in my well-being and concerns and appreciate their patience and helpful explanations as well.


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here was absolutely excellent. I ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first time here was absolutely excellent. I originally went to NE Eye in Honesdale. But I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of service at Lakeside Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are all very friendly and help... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff are all very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found Lakeside Vision incredible. They were very courteous at the front desk and on the phone, but the best thing I found was the high quality level of my vision exam I was given both for glasses and contact lenses. My whole body posture was taken into account to see that my eye correction was correct and not adding other problems. It was very thorough and professionally done, swift without wasting time, but taking the proper care to correct my vision because of the experience and expertise of the eye examiner Dr. Amy Neil. I think this area is very fortunate to have such exceptional optical professionals and eye care. Their glasses and eye products are fashionable and very up to date and for a vacationing area it is wonderful to have these options available. I was extremely happy with their services and found the staff very willing to be of help and service, and super well qualified. I was very impressed and grateful for their profession advice. I highly recommend them to anyone needing expert help in this field.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional. great people, great service.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very professional. great people, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, friendly and professional!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Polite, friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are knowledgeable and caring.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctors and staff are knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar What great service! All of the staff were very ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What great service! All of the staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and went out of their way to help me. They were able to accommodate me in all my urgent needs. Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Answere... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Answered all my questions. Not rushed through.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had two close calls in which I could have ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've had two close calls in which I could have lost my vision and both times Dr. Amy has led me in the right direction. I have complete confidence in Dr. Amy and Lakeside Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar We just had our yearly exams and as always it w... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We just had our yearly exams and as always it was long (3 eye exams at once) but extremely thorough and well coordinated visit by the entire office staff. The receptionist is always pleasant, articulate and very knowledgeable about insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All personnel were professional and caring. Dr Mike assessed my situation and made necessary recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff was very friendly and res... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone on the staff was very friendly and respectful


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art eye exam. Excellent service, ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

State of the art eye exam. Excellent service, individualized attention. Overall a great experience! Kathy was very sweet and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good prompt service,clean and tech. girl very n... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

good prompt service,clean and tech. girl very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and care! I absolutely loved t... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service and care! I absolutely loved the staff and service at Lakeside and have already recommended it to several people. Anyone I hear talking about making eye appointments or getting new glasses, I immediately interrupt to tell them to go to Lakeside Vision. What knowledgeable staff, and speedy turn around!


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and made sure I was com... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very friendly and made sure I was comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt that I received superb testi... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always felt that I received superb testing and care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extreme technology used Confident the right choice is made


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been examined by an Ophthalmologi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always been examined by an Ophthalmologist in the past but have never been informed of the actual characteristics of my eyes. This exam was much more thorough. Also, the staff could not be more pleasant and helpful and PATIENT with the selection of my new frames!


StarStarStarStarStar stopped in to make an appointment and was surpr... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

stopped in to make an appointment and was surprised when told that they could take me right now.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always very friendly fast and prompt serv... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is always very friendly fast and prompt service.Very accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Recently I had an eye injury.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Recently I had an eye injury. Lakeside vision took me right in. They monitored my eye for two weeks. The staff was beyond amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike gave in depth explanations regarding t... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mike gave in depth explanations regarding the health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar No long wait for appointment, employees adminis... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No long wait for appointment, employees administering test were very knowledgeable and doctor did excellent job explaining results of tests..


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art, gracious treatment and very v... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

State of the art, gracious treatment and very very interesting


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star tired of waiting —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After 2 hours and 15 minutes entire visit you will not see me again.