Lakes Area Eyecare

Dr. Kristel Schamber and Dr. Brooke Fenstad

Star Star Star Star Star 27 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice here!! Treat yourself and ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is so nice here!! Treat yourself and stop in.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super friendly office staff and reliable and knowledgeable doctors. I would come back again, great service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always friendly and on time, you never have to wait for your checkup


StarStarStarStarStar lakes area Eyecare is the best!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr schamber is very thorough. I feel well taken care of. Greg is always willing to adjust all my glasses for free! Office staff are super friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Quality Care!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Quality Care!


Reply

Thank you Louise!

StarStarStarStarStar You take care of all my needs effortlessly. Tha... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You take care of all my needs effortlessly. Thank you.


Reply

You are welcome! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable


Reply

Thanks Pam! Always a pleasure talking to you! Kristel Schamber

StarStarStarStarNo Star Brushed us off because we didn't order glasses ... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Brushed us off because we didn't order glasses right after the exam.


Reply

Keith, sorry you felt that way. It was not our intention to brush you off. Kristel Schamber

StarStarStarStarStar A+ experience! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

For a nervous 10 year old we couldnt have picked a better place! All staff was professional, kind, and assisted my son age appropriately. Relaxing atmosphere, clean, in and out with new glasses! Reccomended to anyone needing eye care!


Reply

Thank you! Your description of our environment is exactly how we want you to feel! I am so lucky to have such a great team:) Kristel

StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful with kids and are super quic... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They are wonderful with kids and are super quick with orders


Reply

Thank you for your kind words about your experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schamber was excellent!! The gentleman who ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Schamber was excellent!! The gentleman who tried to sell me glasses was rude. He kept telling me the glasses I liked wouldn't work with my face. I didn't see anything wrong but he kept persisting. I will never purchase glasses there but I will return for Dr. Schamber!!!


Reply

Kathy, It was a pleasure meeting you and glad you were happy with your exam! I am sorry about your experience in the optical. Ellen or I can help you in the future if you like! Greg is very attentive to detail and I sincerely apologize if he was rude to you. Please be on the lookout for something from me in the mail! Thanks for your feedback! Kristel Schamber

StarStarStarStarStar Was am excellent experience. They were able to... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Was am excellent experience. They were able to get me in for an appointment within 5 days.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback James! I am glad we could accommodate you in a timely fashion!

StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism of the staff as well as the... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The professionalism of the staff as well as their friendliness makes me come back. They use modern up to date equipment and protocols.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lakes area eye care has State of the art equipment, friendly staff, and my exams are always very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing clinic for all ages —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly recommend Lake's area Eye, they have taken such great care of my entire family. I always feel so welcome anytime I walk in their doors. Dr. Schamber was amazing with checking my 16 month old for her first eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

all staff with great personalities, politeness and knowledgeable. Very thorough exams and explains everything very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schamber was great! Friendly and personable... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Schamber was great! Friendly and personable, even when 2 inches from your face peering into your eyes. ;) Greg and Ellen were also very kind, welcoming, and informative. Thanks guys!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the courte... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always been very pleased with the courteous knowledgeable staff, so much so that I continue to make Lakes Area Eye my primary source of eye exams even though my insurance is not accepted. I am not sure how long I'll be able to continue because of that but I feel like you go the extra mile and remember me when I come in. Thanks Greg.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful people and services!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at Lakes Area Eyecare !!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My eye exam was completed with competence and professionalism by Dr. Schamber. All the Staff at Lakes Area Eyecare were very accommodating and polite. Greg did a great job adjusting and fitting my frames and instructed me on how to properly take care of my glasses. Thanks so much to everyone there !!


StarStarStarStarStar These guys know what they're doing. Super kind ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

These guys know what they're doing. Super kind and really listen to you!


StarStarStarStarStar If I wasn't treated kindly, I wouldn't come bac... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

If I wasn't treated kindly, I wouldn't come back. Everyone that works there is very nice and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all that assisted me yesterday you we... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks to all that assisted me yesterday you were all very helpful..


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Lakes Area Eyecare is wonderful! I... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Lakes Area Eyecare is wonderful! I've been coming here for over a decade and they've always surpassed expectations! Always a friendly face who remembers your name.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a pleasant experience to have a appointment. A well oiled staff.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar above and beyond customer service  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had an urgent eye care need an the staff went above and beyond measure to ensure I received prompt, efficient friendly and effective eye care, Everyone was absolutely amazing!!!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarNo Star I came back after the doctors switched. The mo... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I came back after the doctors switched. The modern equipment for diagnosing and the fact that I am a diabetic impresses me. The only downfall I see is that you are really expensive, but I guess you pay for what you get. We'll see how follow-up and if I have any problems how they deal with it.