Lake Travis Eye Care

Dr. Sarah E. Gibson

Star Star Star Star Star 44 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and support staff. Thorough ex... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful office and support staff. Thorough exams with no hard sell.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Our family recently moved to Texas, I was a little nervous in finding a new eye doctor. I was very pleased to find Dr Gibson, her staff made me feel very comfortable and she was very thorough with the exam. Dr Gibson is not pretentious, she is very genuine.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From calling to make an appointment, to walking out the door, I had a great experience. Reception and Dr. we’re friendly, and Dr. Gibson explained all my options thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson and her staff at Lake Travis Eye Car... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gibson and her staff at Lake Travis Eye Care are always so pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Lake Travis Eye Care is the Best!  —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lake Travis Eye Care is the Best! I always feel warmly welcomed. The thoroughness of the eye exam is excellent! The Doctor is very patient and explains things in a way that all can understand. I ordered two new sets of glasses (prescription change) and I love them! The new office space is beautiful - digging the purple accents! I would highly recommend Lake Travis Eye to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great care. Great staff. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the drive ......... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at Lake Travis Eye Care are so friendly and cordial on the phone as well as in person. They take a special interest in their customers and I have complete trust in Dr. Gibson. Thank you Kathy, Heidi and Dr. Gibson - you made the drive from Killeen well worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Gibson —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would highly recommend Dr. Gibson, she is very thorough and I'm always satisfied with my contact lens fittings.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and the procedure/exam was ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff and the procedure/exam was very quick, efficient and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson can do it all!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It is difficult to find a day when my kids activities and test are not a factor to make one trip together to get all our eyes checked. Dr Gibson's staff was sick but I appreciate her managing the office and the exam so I would not need to reschedule. She did a great job and we are pleased with not having to figure out how to figure out schedules for another day. She is also great with my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The provider, Sarah Gibson, was very friendly and thorough with her examination. Her staff greeted me immediately and was very welcoming. I’ve never had a bad experience at LT Eye Care. My entire family comes here for their annual Eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved meeting the staff, glad to find a new eye... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Loved meeting the staff, glad to find a new eye doc!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. Dr. Gibson helped... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always friendly and helpful. Dr. Gibson helped uncover a long-running issue with my vision, and prescribed the perfect lenses. Can't beat that!


StarStarStarStarStar I can tell ya that I had a very good experience... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I can tell ya that I had a very good experience at this office. Both the doctor and the seller were very helpful and nice. I loved their working attitude, just lovely. The doctor's office is very well equipped professional staff with good hands using them. Very likely to go here next time too and recommend to others


StarStarStarStarStar Mike E —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always friendly and a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit went well. Staff & Doctor were profe... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our visit went well. Staff & Doctor were professional & pleasant. We will be using them for future appts.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you so much for seeing me so quickly. You diagnosing my detached retina and getting me to doctor Young saved my vision. Dr. Gibson, you are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very personable, knowledgeable, patient, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar As a family we use Lake Travis Eye Care. The se... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a family we use Lake Travis Eye Care. The service is very friendly and professional . I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for helping me "see the light". Very th... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks for helping me "see the light". Very thorough examinations are appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me is and worked with my schedule. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Worked me is and worked with my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson and Carrie provided great service an... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gibson and Carrie provided great service and made my first experience very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great office staff, very courteous and prompt. The Dr. makes you feel very comfortable with the eye exam which at times can be intimidating. Very thorough process.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson was terrific with me and my kids (ag... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gibson was terrific with me and my kids (ages 5 & 6) She got us in early (so we didn't destroy her waiting room :) and was very patient with the little ones. She showed veggie tales cartoons while doing some of the assessment - the kids loved it!!! I would definitely recommend Lake Travis Eye Care to all my neighbors and friends. Very professional, great front desk area and very accommodating to us. Thank you Dr. Gibson!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and approachable through the enti... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and approachable through the entire visit. Explained options clearly. Will definitely be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service Great Staff... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Service Great Staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gibson and her staff are very kind, knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great comfortable environment!... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great comfortable environment!


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to receive excellent service from day o... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

as a first time customer and new to the area, I was happy to receive excellent service from day one. Both the staff and the Dr were very attentive and conveyed a genuine desire to deliver the very best service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor. Doctor Gibson is very thorough and caring. Great selection of fr... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff and doctor. Doctor Gibson is very thorough and caring. Great selection of frames. I will definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the courteous office staff of Lake Travis Eye & with the care that Dr. Sarah gave me & the thoroughness that she took.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care!! —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gibson and her staff are always very professional while guiding me through my options. They kept my budget in mind while helping me get the best vision possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, very efficient, and all in a friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Eye Care in Lakeway  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My wife and I had no trouble making an appointment for both of us at the same time; as expected, she has "better than perfect" vision and I'm still nearsighted. The ladies were kind, cheerful and patient. With their help, I got new specs...and they helped with applying my insurance to the right ones, which look great without costing much more than the covered amount. We didn't have to wait at all. The exam was professional, thorough, and fairly quick given the amount of state of the art equipment used. Living in Lakeway since 1997, I have now found a new eye doc.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility. Excellent doctor- very engaged, friendly, good communicator.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice facility. Excellent doctor- very engaged, friendly, good communicator.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

thanks for a great visit


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean & in a friendly location. The doctor is very nice & kind —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office is clean & in a friendly location. The doctor is very nice & kind. She is also knowledgeable. An excellent provider for medicare people. My husband,Andrew Lee, also likes the office & the doctor as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson and her staff are always so courteous and extremely knowledgable. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Gibson and her staff are always so courteous and extremely knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Was the friends and family discount applied to my bill for the last visit? I see the credit for my... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was the friends and family discount applied to my bill for the last visit? I see the credit for my VIPs benefits and for what was paid in 2015 as a credit, but it doesn't appear the contacts were discounted. Thanks for checkong


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and very friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was professional and very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson was wonderful and provided comprehensive, quality care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gibson was wonderful and provided comprehensive, quality care. She explained everything throughout the exam and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. She was extremely knowledgeable. It was an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Knowledgeable and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient and friendly. thumbs up!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very efficient and friendly. thumbs up!!


StarStarStarStarStar 4 Stars —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and service. Highly recommend Lake Travis Eye Care to anyone with need for glasses or contacts.