Lake Success Dental Care

Dr. Richard Imparato

Star Star Star Star Star 27 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Team was very courteous and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Team was very courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Boadway is the best! She does a thorough check of my mouth/throat each time I come in and is very personable. The dental hygenist was great too - no pain with the cleaning! Liz is always such a joy to work with! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tana (sp? —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Tana (sp?) cleaned my teeth on Saturday and she was wonderful...thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Liz is awesome, she is friendly, personable and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Liz is awesome, she is friendly, personable and knowledgeable. The new dentist, Dr. Broadway , is personable and knowledgable. Great chair side manner!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Imparato is the best dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Dr. Imparato is the best dentist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I hate dentists but I am put at ease at your... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I hate dentists but I am put at ease at your office. I don't mind coming at all.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The visit was great. The receptionist is wonderful —    (Patient since Sat Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The visit was great. The receptionist is wonderful. My son was with us and she made him feel comfortable and that's important to us. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz all ways greets me with a smile. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Liz all ways greets me with a smile. Liz is very nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love coming to my Dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love coming to my Dentist. I get great care and service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star every one was fantastic - I brought my 93 yr old... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

every one was fantastic - I brought my father - everyone made him feel very comfortable and his statements after his treatment were - those people are so wonderful - they took care of what I needed. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Continue providing great dental care with a great... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Continue providing great dental care with a great friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bodway and the staff are wonderful —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Bodway and the staff are wonderful. I have a fear of dental work and they make me feel very comfortable and make my fears go away.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a very good experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have a very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was very sensitive and both my daughter and I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Amy was very sensitive and both my daughter and I thought she was profesional and capable.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm comfortable, thanks!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I'm comfortable, thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is always great at scheduling my appointments! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Liz is always great at scheduling my appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar I will continue to stay with Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I will continue to stay with Dr. Imperator and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was exceptional, start to finish! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Visit was exceptional, start to finish!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Liz and Dr. Imparato are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Liz and Dr. Imparato are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS EXCEPTIONAL! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

EVERYTHING WAS EXCEPTIONAL!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygenist was one of the best (Donna) Very... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Hygenist was one of the best (Donna) Very professional lady


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great and a pleasure. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone in the office is great and a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly staff and email reminders help my... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very freindly staff and email reminders help my rotted brain know when to show up. Liz Rocks! Don't change anything!


StarStarStarStarStar it is always a great experiance, no pain, i should... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

it is always a great experiance, no pain, i should make it easy o myself and come more often


StarStarStarStarNo Star I met Amy for the 1st time and she was very... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I met Amy for the 1st time and she was very personable and an excellent hygenist.


StarStarStarStarStar THe whole staff was awesome! —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

THe whole staff was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did a great, painless job. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The dental hygienist did a great, painless job.